Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

December 27, 2014
CLZ Music
Easy to use... Very helpful... Bit expensive, but it worth it... — RudyDangerAngel on CLZ Music
December 26, 2014
Fungere fint
Denne App fungere fint og helt efter hensigten. Nem at anvende og laver et fint katalog, der kan sync i skyen. — Jørgen on CLZ Music
December 22, 2014
World class product
Thank you for producing a world class product, Happy Christmas. — Paul Garwood (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
November 18, 2014
A pleasure to work with
I'm collecting vinyls since 1961 and through all the years I've been trying to organize my collection many many times but with no big results. Only the CLZ-software provides all a real vinyl freak can ask for and I can imagine that your software would also be very practical for professionals.
It's a daily pleasure to work with!!! — Günter Hein (Germany) on Music Collector
November 17, 2014
Good stuff!
Really love the app hence the 5 star rating ! — FRANK LANGILLE on CLZ Music
October 26, 2014
Absolutely awesome
Thank you so much for your help with this problem. You were absolutely awesome with your customer service. I'm very appreciative and will be renewing my license for another year. — Jerry Dobb (USA) on Music Collector
September 15, 2014
Solid cataloguer
This app gets better with every iteration. Works best as a companion to the excellent desktop or web based programs from Collectorz. So useful having my whole collection listed so I don't buy duplicates. — Ged_UK on CLZ Music
September 02, 2014
Great help
I've been managing my music files and cd's from some time now...it has been such a great help. — Fernando Fernandez Jimenez (Spain) on Music Collector
September 01, 2014
Almost 15 years now
I really love this software and I have been using Music Collector for almost 15 years now, and have spent more than 1000 hours of editing and updating, etc. — Kim-Ove Horndrup Jensen (Denmark) on Music Collector
August 29, 2014
The solution
With Collectorz.com i found the solution for every is due, avoiding to buy The same record two times......And it' s always with me...and My Collection too. — Marcello Matranga (Italy) on Music Collector
August 28, 2014
The best
It worked, thanks for the help, great after sale service.
It is the best product a collector like me could wish for. — Yves Rinfret (Canada) on Music Collector
August 04, 2014
I know what I own
I truly love my Music Collectorz software. For the first time I know what I own, down to the single track. Thank you! — Carolyn Clements (USA) on Music Collector
July 25, 2014
Brilliant program
What a brilliant program Music Collector is especially now that I am learning what all its features are - a great purchase indeed & thanks for the support. — Deon van Tonder (South Africa) on Music Collector
July 10, 2014
Exactly what I needed
This software is exactly what I needed to catalogue my recordings. — Jeffrey Edom (USA) on Music Collector
June 26, 2014
Music Collector
Music Collector identifies audio CDs so much better than everything else I have tried. The data returned is so much cleaner, and so much more consistent than everything else that I wish it would rip CDs as well - then I could ditch iTunes, dBPoweramp etc. — Gordon Findlay (New Zealand) on Music Collector
June 26, 2014
Review of CLZ Music App
This works great! Being able to scan saves a ton of time. Thank you for the App, worth the money if you have a large CD Collection. — buconyr on CLZ Music
June 18, 2014
Near to perfect
It's time to say how much I appreciate your work!
With the new option to add own fields, your are near to perfect :-) — Michael Rederer (Austria) on Music Collector
June 16, 2014
500+ of my CDs catalogued
I now have all 500+ of my CDs catalogued and now I can start to figure out which MP3s I have ripped and haven't.
Thanks again for such great products. — Sara Khurody-Downs (USA) on Music Collector
June 12, 2014
Catalogue numbers
Just wanted to say that the search option using the catalogue numbers of records is fantastic and a great help !! Well done !! — Emiel Buis (Netherlands) on Music Collector
June 06, 2014
3 to go
I am almost at 1,000 soundtracks..
only 3 to go and I will have broke 1,000 soundtracks!!! — Keith Rhodes (USA) on Music Collector
May 28, 2014
Fantastic software
Just started using Music Collectorz.com and the CLZ cloud, fantastic software, just what I have been looking for. Keep it up! — Phil Breeze (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
May 21, 2014
Great products
I have downloaded the Cobalt version of Music Collector and am anxious to get busy using it. You have earned your loyal following by creating such great products. I sing your praises every time I get the chance! — Bill Vogel (USA) on Music Collector
May 18, 2014
Excellent program
A quick note to say thanks for an excellent program. I bought my first archiving program in 1996, written in Paradox so text only, and very laborious it was. Music Collector in its original form was a revelation, the Cobalt versions are even better, it feels smoother somehow. — Arthur Hall (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
May 11, 2014
Wearing a silly grin
Thank-you ever so much for the incredibly fast response to my
questions: and on a Sunday no less.
Controlling the Index value assigned, through "Tools > Options > General Tab > Auto Increment Index > Next Index" did the trick perfectly. I know you cannot see my face but, trust me, I am wearing a silly grin from ear to ear as I am now back in business. — Jim Eakins (Canada) on Music Collector
May 10, 2014
Worth every cent
The music collector software is AWESOME : will be removing my entire collection (many years work) from Discogs, their rules on DJ mixed cd's are just weird - the cost Collectorz software licence is worth every cent....thanx guys. — David Boyce (Australia) on Music Collector
April 29, 2014
Outstanding
Thanks for your outstanding support. By just having your answer just in a couple of hours, shows the great company that you are working for.
I just bought the Pro bundle. — Ramon Morales (Mexico) on Music Collector
April 23, 2014
Excellent product
An excellent product to get your music catalogue onto Android device. Using USB the data file can be written to your USB or internal memory and the application updated quickly. — John Spillett on CLZ Music
April 23, 2014
Great app
So far everything I've scanned comes up, but the 14.99 price is a bit steep, but it's the easiest app I've found so far to keep track of my large cd library. — JustJack2000 on CLZ Music
April 19, 2014
Parfait complément
Parfait complément à Music Collector. Très utile pour avoir sa base d'albums constamment avec soi. — Emmanuel Triau on CLZ Music
April 04, 2014
Perfectly
Let me tell you that after years of using CATraxx and CATVids I have just purchased Movie Collector and Music Collector. I ran the export / import process and it all worked - perfectly. Best of all, I could see that it all worked in the trial version so I bought the licenses straight away. Well done. — Glenn Crippa (Singapore) on Music Collector
March 26, 2014
The joy
I have a vinyl collection....close to 2,000....accrued since the 50's. Have a USB Turntable that converts them to CD's. Definitely very manual project....but the joy of listening to them again...and often remembering where you were when you bought....is worth every minute... — Larry Nuese (USA) on Music Collector
March 12, 2014
LIKE
I like this application — Maurepas Auguste on CLZ Music
March 01, 2014
Solid
The interface is intuitive and the application is stable. Barcode scanning works very well (autofocus helps when available on newer devices). The scanner negates the need for their scanner-only app if one uses their desktop software. The online sync helps keep PC + mobile + web completely unified. Some may find this solution pricey compared with competitor options, but from my experiments, their suites are the reference by which all others should be measured. — Audio Otaku on CLZ Music
February 17, 2014
The best cd collection program
You have the best cd collection program out there and the best support anyone can ask for. Keep up the great work.
And I will remain a satisfied customer forever. — Eric Crow (USA) on Music Collector
February 02, 2014
Continually surprised
I am continually surprised by the depth of material in your databases. I have just added 10 CDs to Music Collector, 3 of which didn't get recognised by iTunes, and 2 more of which were garbled by iTunes (a piece of junk that). Collectorz.com had all of them, in sane formats. Thanks. — Gordon Findlay (New Zealand) on Music Collector
February 01, 2014
Awesome
I am totally impressed with everything the producer of this app offers. The app gives a very comprehensive database which allows storing & searching under a variety of criteria. The support online and by contacting the app's producer is second to none. I am a very happy purchaser. — Oh Doh on CLZ Music
January 13, 2014
Excellent addition to excellent product
Fantastic! I can now view my entire music collection on my phone wherever I happen to be. The import (via WiFi) worked perfectly and took about a minute. Great App. — Erik N on CLZ Music
January 11, 2014
La millor aplicació per música
Excel·lent per tenir controlada la col·lecció de música. Molt content i molt útil! — José Antonio Hernández Tudela on CLZ Music
January 05, 2014
REALLY enjoy it
REALLY enjoy the music collector! It really is a great program. I have hundreds of CDs and it was difficult at times to find the right CD. Now, that problem has been solved thanks to your program!
VERY happy with the program and your company!! — Grant (USA) on Music Collector