Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

March 28, 2017
GREAT APP
Only thing I would add is: restrict searches to media type (vinyl, cd, cassette, etc). Other than that GREAT APP! — A Google user on CLZ Music
March 25, 2017
Perfect!
Perfect for those with a Vinyl and CD collection. Worth the $15. — Kyle Hancock on CLZ Music
March 21, 2017
Database
Handige catalogus om te gebruiken. Werkt ook makkelijk met scanmodus op de iPad. — Amsterdam-c on CLZ Music
March 18, 2017
Great stuff
I couldn't be happier with this app. Well, I guess I could if more obscure album art miraculously appeared but I am very pleased with the app on every level. Nothing is perfect but if you can't find a reason to love this app there is something wrong with you. — Charles Webster on CLZ Music
March 15, 2017
Tout son catalogue en poche
Idéal pour les gros collectionneurs sans mémoire. A coupler avec la version pro sur ordinateur. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Music
March 11, 2017
Great app!
Great work by the development team. Smooth software. Are there some improvements that could be done? I'm sure we can all make a suggestion or two. In the meantime, using this great app. Did I say great app? Can't sit here banging on all day. Too many CDs to catalogue. — Anthony Tuck on CLZ Music
March 11, 2017
Gute App
Gute App für alle die wieder einen Überblick über ihre Sammlung gewinnen wollen. CD's welche nicht in der Datensammlung sind können einfach selbst mit Bild hinzugefügt werden. — Pietro Marino on CLZ Music
March 06, 2017
Thanks!
Just what I was looking for. — Paul Hartley on CLZ Music
March 06, 2017
Great app
Great way to keep track of your music collection. — A Google user on CLZ Music
March 06, 2017
Great app
Awesome app that really works well and integrates with the collectors series, music /movies etc. — Bill Stanley on CLZ Music
March 04, 2017
Topper
Een must have voor de muziekfreak. — Streetcop on CLZ Music
March 03, 2017
Outstanding!
Outstanding program for cataloging your music collection large or small. — Robert Peebles on CLZ Music
March 02, 2017
Excellent!
After decades of amassing a cabinet full of CD's this ap allows me to catalogue them in an effective manner. The ap is intuitive and easy to master. Overall this an excellent ap for inventorying your music collection. — HomeHawaii on CLZ Music
February 26, 2017
Excellent Program!!
Works really well on keeping track of my CD collection. — guyfromedmonton on CLZ Music
February 26, 2017
Great
Great app with great features. — Ray Powell on CLZ Music
February 25, 2017
Great!
Great so far. — CHRIS EVERARD on CLZ Music
February 20, 2017
Fantastic!
I have been using product for years and have never been disappointed. New search feature is Fantastic!!! Well done. — Bobby Caliendo (USA) on Music Collector
February 20, 2017
Perfect
Perfect for sorting my tunes out, recommended. — K Jay on CLZ Music
February 17, 2017
Very elegant
These updates keep coming and coming. I just noticed a very elegant upgrade to the search bar and thought; "WOW!
These people are really making this software a wonderful tool and a great experience to use it.So, thanks!
I appreciate your efforts and I hope you will keep things going. — Terry Mann (USA) on Music Collector
February 17, 2017
The new search
Hi guys and gals,
Thanks for the new release, version 17. This new search-function works great. — Frank van Agtmaal (Netherlands) on Music Collector
February 17, 2017
Great App
Been using the PC version for years. Best of its kind but not perfect. Copes well with large collections. — gavin turnbull on CLZ Music
February 16, 2017
CLZ Music
Utilizzo già da molti anni la versione per pc. Questa per dispositivi mobili è all'altezza. Non mi sembra che sul mercato ci sia niente di meglio. — Valerio Marasco on CLZ Music
February 15, 2017
Great App
Love being able to add all my music collection - so easy. — Akoannie on CLZ Music
February 13, 2017
Zeer goede muziekdatabase
Aan te bevelen voor grote en kleine verzamelingen. — Andythecount on CLZ Music
February 13, 2017
Einfach genial!
Hätte mir einiges Geld mit weniger guten Programmen sparen können. Das ist es, was der Sammler braucht. — Luggi Leitner on CLZ Music
February 12, 2017
Great App!
Great for catelogging both collections and music you might be looking for. — Dennis Hood on CLZ Music
February 10, 2017
Die Beste App!
Die beste App die ich zum Archivieren von CD kenne. Auch das Programm für Windows ist super! — Volker Weber on CLZ Music
February 08, 2017
CLZ Music
Problemlos, findet (fast ) jede CD. Synchronisiert tadellos Android-Handy/Windows PC. — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Music
February 08, 2017
Great app
This is an awesome app to use for you personal collection regardless of the size of it. It preloads all data for your albums with pictures and full details. Great Great app!!! — Itza meeeee on CLZ Music
February 07, 2017
Fantastische App
Nutze diese in Wechsel- und Zusammenspiel mit der Web- und der PC-Version - alles funktioniert einwandfrei. Für den ernsthaften Klassik-Sammler gibt es keine Alternative! — Detlef Marx on CLZ Music
February 07, 2017
SUPERB
SUPERB app! Latest update makes it really simple to add albums on your phone or tablet. Great value, great support, great app. What more could you want? — Vinylvinny on CLZ Music
February 06, 2017
Einfach genial
Einfache Handhabung. — Kerstin Tardis1978 on CLZ Music
February 05, 2017
Great Little App
After years of relying on iTunes for my music library (mostly for convenience), I found I missed the tactile aspects of thumbing through albums & CDs and had forgotten how vastly superior they sound to mp3s. With so many old CDs and records in my collection, I wanted a way to catalog them separate from iTunes and came upon this app. I have to say I'm seriously impressed, and that's not easy to do these days with so many crap apps out there. This downloaded quickly and was attractive and simple to figure out, and within minutes I had added 30 CDs - both by scanning UPC codes and adding by artist/album if there wasn't one. Then came the moment of truth, seeing this database on other devices. That too was flawless, I set up a free account, synced my first device to the cloud, then downloaded the app on my next device and synced it. Kaboom, there it was. It even worked on my first generation iPad from 2010 that became our iTunes remote (and now music database). I paid for the app immediately just to say thanks for designing something that works the way you hope it will yet so rarely does. Nice job! — ScottsdaleDoodle on CLZ Music
February 05, 2017
Bis jetzt sehr gut!
Bis jetzt funktioniert die Datenübernahme echt problemlos! — gromiit on CLZ Music
February 03, 2017
Awesome app
Excellent program. — joiingi on CLZ Music
February 01, 2017
CLZ Music
Great apps can't fault it. — A Google user on CLZ Music
January 30, 2017
Love it
Been using this app for years love it helps me keep track of my music collection. — Ed Tamosaitis on CLZ Music
January 30, 2017
Wonderful
A great little app that so far,and I've only entered about 80 albums, has found every one of my bizarre and extensive collection. — DiDyDave on CLZ Music
January 30, 2017
CLZ Music
Wonderful app for vinyl lovers. — Francisco Durante on CLZ Music
January 28, 2017
Organized
Good way to organize music collection. — Duane Hoagland on CLZ Music
January 27, 2017
You spin me right round baby right round
I love this app. There are quite a few online databases out there for managing your vinyl collection - I chose CLZ because it lets me access online as well as have an offline database that I own. This lets me have control and also lets me access online. I use this when I'm in a store to check if I have a copy of something in the collection - and also for the fun of entering and managing my collection. There are improvements to be made - and the great thing is that they are being made all the time. The support team are great - responsive and clear (and, in my mind, direct and honest). Highly recommend. Given the trial a go if you're not certain. It's worth it. — Beefcake74 on CLZ Music
January 27, 2017
CLZ Music
Very helpful. — Larry Rudolph on CLZ Music
January 25, 2017
Sample
Currently testing the limited version. Finding it easy to use and a great way for me to record my music collection. Will definitely buy the full version. — LCR_Photo on CLZ Music
January 23, 2017
Excelente!
Al fin! Version para ipad! Excelente ambiente, sencillo y sumamente util! Melomanos tomen nota!! — troystallion on CLZ Music
January 23, 2017
Great
Just getting started cataloging music CDs. Great so far. — Mark Robinson on CLZ Music
January 21, 2017
Handy!
Very handy for inventorying your albums. I've used it for years! — Dave Crouse on CLZ Music
January 20, 2017
Beste App für Musik Sammler
Bin begeistert da ich Collectorz auch auf dem MAC nutze und seither keine Platten mehr doppelt kaufe. — apptester47 on CLZ Music
January 19, 2017
The best apps for collectors
Without a doubt, truly the best apps for collectors of music, books and movie like me.... In my opinion, the best app ever and they keep improving the applications... Recommended to all my friends and none disappointed... I have all these 3 apps on desktop, android and IOS.... Love them all.... — Jeffrey Chan on CLZ Music
January 17, 2017
Music At Your Finger Tips
I have a very extensive music collection and adding to it constantly. This app allows me to: - Check if I already own something - Provides me a wishlist and the ability to update it on the fly. - Compare items to others I find or to another person's collection -When I purchase something I can immediately at it and update my computer later. I have looked at other databases and this is the best I've found. — musicwizard on CLZ Music
January 17, 2017
Very useful addition....
.... to the desktop version which I can use to keep track of my vinyl collection when I'm out and about. There aren't many apps that I consider to be essential. This is definitely number one for usefulness as I use it almost daily. Top marks for developer support too as they're always looking for ways to improve the app and respond quickly and effectively if there are any issues with the app. — Kevin Cross on CLZ Music
January 17, 2017
Perfect music organizer!
This app has been amazing! It's main use for me has been to make sure I don't add duplicates to my collection when prowling through the used music stores. The synchronization scheme is brilliant, and should be adopted by everyone and be the digital-age industry standard! — Blbii on CLZ Music
January 16, 2017
This represents the current standard for collections
Collecterz maintains the software in a practical and useful manner. — Herbert Stoeck on CLZ Music
January 16, 2017
Een must-have voor de muziekliefhebber
Super tool!! Zeer gebruikersvriendelijk en een enorm complete database. Ik raad het iedereen aan. — RogerWoodman on CLZ Music
January 14, 2017
Nice and useful app
Nice and useful app for those who have big CD collections. — Ete321 on CLZ Music
January 14, 2017
Wow!
Nun ist die App ein vollständiges Tool mit hoher Datensicherheit, um die CD Bestände zu verwalten (speichern in der Cloud u. Backup auf PC per iTunes). Zahlreiche Kinderkrankheiten wurden auskuriert. Endlich ist ein Bearbeiten oder Erfassen der Tracks möglich. Bis vor kurzem vergab ich zwei Sterne. Nun hat sich der Hersteller die volle Sternenzahl verdient. Danke für das kontinuierliche Verbessern der App. — Visual Beats on CLZ Music
January 12, 2017
Professional
At the beginning of this New Year I had to change my PC and the Windows Version (to 10). I don't like this kind of work, but what could I do? The moving of the Music Collector databases and the reactivation of the program was so easy and uncomplicated, that I really want to thank you! As I see it, you are doing a really fine and professional job and I will stay with you forever. — Ernst-Michael Oberdieck (Germany) on Music Collector
January 12, 2017
The best
Perfect application for collectors. — Yves Rinfret on CLZ Music
January 12, 2017
The best
Whether on desktop or mobile, no other collection management tools come close to Collectorz. Most important for power users: the applications are very flexible and customizable, and they don't lock in your data. It's yours to export and use with other software. Plus, their customer support is great and very responsive. A bug I reported was fixed in an update a few days later. Two thumbs up! — Daniel Saner on CLZ Music
January 07, 2017
Perfect
This is the ideal solution for my huge collection....especially on the phone with ease of scanning new albums. — Ahmad Zaatari on CLZ Music
January 07, 2017
Excellent app
Have used cloud storage facility for some time. But this allows a far smoother and quicker way to view my collection and locate CD's. Seems expensive but in my opinion well worth it. — Kevin Hadley on CLZ Music
January 06, 2017
Wow!
Nun ist die App ein vollständiges Tool mit hoher Datensicherheit, um die CD Bestände zu verwalten (speichern in der Cloud u. auf PC). Endlich ist ein bearbeiten/erfassen der Tracks möglich. Bis vor kurzem vergab ich zwei Sterne. Nun hat sich der Hersteller die volle Sternenzahl verdient. Danke für das kontinuierliche Verbessern der App. — Visual Beats on CLZ Music
January 06, 2017
Klasse
Meine Sammlung immer dabei — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Music
January 05, 2017
Great database
Paid for full app and satisfied so far after a week. 128 albums later and almost all playlists available. — ekay tan on CLZ Music
January 05, 2017
Super
Ich war auf der Suche nach einer App für meine Sammlung. Bis jetzt bin ich richtig begeistert. — Dennis Dorsheimer on CLZ Music
January 01, 2017
Must Have
This is a must have for music collectors. For years I have been using Music Collector desktop software and Music Connect (free) on my phone as a web bookmark which worked ok to view the library but this android app (on samsung 5) is so much more usable. I don't normally buy apps on phones, let alone do reviews. The camera on the phone works well to scan the barcodes and it synched with my existing library with no issues. I like the view and sort by options which was clunky on the phone/web bookmark. And just in case there are any doubters, my non-techie husband was scanning within minutes. One recommendation (out of loyalty to the product) I would like to see a way to add a multi-disc CD as one album like on the desktop version. Thank you, thank you, thank you, — Sharon Kunesh on CLZ Music
January 01, 2017
CLZ Music
Amazing. — Craig Jennings on CLZ Music
January 01, 2017
Super fast
Super fast adding new cd, great overview of titles. — Cbas903 on CLZ Music