Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

November 17, 2018
The program is a marvel
Just finished installing Music Collector,
Loaded my old .muc file which converted perfectly although I have miss placed my cover images? About 3/4 downloaded OK the rest I downloaded using the edit function and search.
Really very easy, thanks a million, program is marvelous. — John Edwards (Australia) on Music Collector
November 11, 2018
Awesome
Super helpful. — Wade Baird on CLZ Music
November 11, 2018
Music Collector
Bought CLZ music for my iPhone. Liked it so I bought music collector for the Mac. Busy scanning cds. Have linked the 2 programmes and had support from the tech dept. All going well so far. Very impressed with tech support. Quick and very helpful. — rettot7 on CLZ Music
November 09, 2018
Appreciate this program
I can't tell you how much I appreciate this program. I wish I would have had it about 6,000 albums ago. Also the updates are much appreciated. Thanks and keep up the good work. — Dan Kranz (USA) on Music Collector
November 09, 2018
Great app
Great app to keep track of your music collection. Easy to use, continuous improvement and well integrated across platforms! — Peter Ostergaard on CLZ Music
November 07, 2018
Works very well for me
I switched from Music Collector to the Music Connect software a few months ago. However the possibilities for classical music are less than the desktop version it works very well for me. Keep in mind that one of the nice things of playing vinyl is the cover with its information. No need to order everything in the software.
I customized my Genres into something that works for me together with a relation to the location of the record. Then I use tags to define my collection more into criteria I often use like Pianoconcertos or string quartets. So I use mostly the maps 'Genre', 'Location' and 'Tags' to easily find every record, grab it from the shelf and enjoy the music and information on the cover. — Johan Jongstra (Netherlands) on Music Collector
November 05, 2018
Absolutely delighted
I have been a customer for many years and have especially enjoyed Movie Collector. I am absolutely delighted that now, with updates to Music Collector and associated apps, I have been able to import my music database into Music Collector and can use it as my primary reference for the collection.
I began collecting music in high school, and built my first database on an IBM mainframe (using keypunch machines) to catalog each album in 1969. I printed the list out on greenbar paper, and could only update it infrequently. I was able to optically scan this printout and import it into a dBase data base in the 80s, and that served me well for a number of years. Then when I went to Macs and moved the dBase data into FileMaker, and from there I was able to import the entire collection (some 2500 albums on tape, cassette, LP, and CD) into Music Collector via Connect.
THANK YOU for making this possible! — Jan Smith (USA) on Music Collector
November 02, 2018
Invaluable
I have over 15,000 individual cd’s and vinyl records. This software has been invaluable in organizing and managing my collection. The times I have needed to use support they have been very responsive and helpful. — Craig Wise (USA) on Music Collector
October 30, 2018
Catalog your vinyl collection
This is a great app to catalog your vinyl collection. Plus the fact that you can download the app to your phone helps tremendously when you are out purchasing vinyl and can't remember all of the albums you have. — Steven Mathews (USA) on Music Collector
October 29, 2018
Wonderful archiving tools
I bought my very first 45 rpm record around 1963 and I still have it today. I've been collecting records ever since but I really didn't start collecting seriously until the 1980's. At that time I began going to record conventions, buying records through mail order catalogs and from the classified ads in the back of Goldmine Magazine. I collect vinyl record albums and 45rpm records. I lost track of the number of records I have but would guess around 2000 record albums and around 3000 45rpm records. I mostly concentrate on the 45rpm records today because the albums take up too much room.

I began archiving my collection in the 1980's using a typewriter. You talk about time consuming...this was before personal computers of course. I still have those pages of records that I typed back then. I eventually stopped archiving them because it took so long to do. When I got my first computer in 1992, I retyped my record archives into the computer which took just as long as the typewriter but at least I could print them out on my printer. All through the 1990's I wished that there was a software program that would make it easier to archive my collection.

When I finally discovered Collectorz.com, I knew my wish had come true. A software program to keep track of my records. Although I collect mostly old original vinyl 45rpm records and have to manually type them in, it's still 100% better than when I was archiving them using the typewriter. I love the fact that I can include an actual photo of my records in the archive too.

I want to thank Alwin and his associates for producing such wonderful archiving tools and offering the BEST customer support on the internet today. I know I have been a pain in the neck several times with problems but Alwin and crew have patiently walked me through them successfully. — David Fields (USA) on Music Collector

October 29, 2018
I purchased the Music edition of this service and have never looked back
I purchased the Music edition of this service some years ago now, and find it to be essential software for logging my large collection of CD's. I produce and present classical music programmes for a local community radio station, so an efficient and easy-to-use disc search facility is essential.
Long may it reign! — David Backhouse (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
October 28, 2018
I don't want to miss CLZ Music Colector!
Music is the art of combining vocal and or instrumental sounds together to create expressions of an effect, like emotions and situations. Music can describe feelings and thoughts that many people can have, but they can not express for what ever reason. Music is acutally a noun that means musica in Latin and has originated from the Greek word muse. The word music has synonyms like melody, harmony, and song. Music is a natural tool because it is a form of communication. When animals sing their songs to one another, this is music used for communicating and mating. Humans use music for many different reasons, such as entertainment or to excerise.

For expression and or communication purposes, music has many other great uses. Music is also beneficial for a person's health and even their mood. Studies have shown that people who listen to music are much more smarter, retain more information, and are in better moods for longer periods of time than those people who did not listen to any music at all throughout the day. Plants and babies can also benefit from listening to music. Music should be included in every one's life, either the radio or even online, for an expression of themselves and to be more healthy.

Music Genres

There are many different music genres for a person to enjoy. Each genre contains it's own unique sound, beats, lyrics, and feelings. Each music genre includes varied music artists and performers that produce the same type of music with a certain sound in common. The type of music genre a person enjoys listening to depends on personal preference, mood, or activity. Many people enjoy listening to multiple music genres, while many music artists and performers are included in multiple music genres.The most popular music genres are:

Rock Alternative Country Pop Rap/Hip Hop Blues

When I hear a certain song that is played and listen to the lyrics being sung, this can describe a situation or experience that I may be going through at that time along with the particular emotions that are felt. This can help me to feel better by knowing that another person has been through this type of challenge also, and or has felt the same emotions about certain things. A special song, with amazing lyrics and even a good rhythm, can always mean so much to a person.

I'm collecting now LP's & CD's over 40 years ! The CLZ Programm is a good one to join your own music-collection. You can use it very easy and if you have a problem their is always someone that helps you.
I don't want to miss CLZ Music Colector ! — Ralph Siebe (Germany) on Music Collector

October 28, 2018
Mi colección actualizada y a mano
Añadir música a mi colección es facilísimo y muy rápido. La consulto rápidamente y tengo mi colección actualizada y a mano. — Víctor Rodríguez on CLZ Music
October 26, 2018
My collections
I have been using your software for many years, including the Music, Books and Movies software versions. I use them about every single week for my collections. What I like about the software are the overall layout and easiness to catalogue even quite complicated items as classical music (for example compilations), where I intend to give all details possible. The more detailed information one give to the system, the more information one gets back, if searching for details.
I like the customization possibilities for both registration and searching and of cause your own database for more easy ground-registration, when importing a new item.
These are the most optimal collector softwares, I have ever seen, and I hope, that you will continue developing them for many years to come. — Preben Falkenløve (Denmark) on Music Collector
October 26, 2018
Brilliant!
I have been collecting compact discs and videos for many years and it became completely out of hand I was purchasing duplicates and sometimes triplicates! So I decided to sort it out and having investigated I found Collectorz. It took me a few days to scan all the barcodes (about 3, 500) and then "read" the cd's and finally it was done. I was able to synchronise everything so when I am out could immediately see if I had that recording. Whenever I have had a problem the team have always come back to me promptly and everything has always been completely sorted out. Also the update system is really system is easy and the special offers for renewal of subscriptions is brilliant.
I definitely recommend this to all my friends who ask about cataloguing. The purchases are yet again mounting up and I have much work to do. Thank you Collectorz and your staff for being so brilliant! — Robert Garbolinski (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
October 26, 2018
I first fell in love with it around 10 years ago
YEARS ago I was looking for a program to keep track of my growing CD collection. I'd found a few, but none of them did as much as I wanted out of the program. In fact, if there were two or three features I wanted I felt pretty lucky.
I found one program I liked more than the others, but it was bought by some other company and dropped out of sight. Now I had a choice of using a years-old program with no updates and no support or finding a new program.

I don't remember how I happened across Collectorz, but the first time I used it I thought "MAN! Where has this been all the time I've been searching?" Then there was an update.
FANTASTIC! Here's where it all goes south.

WRONG! The update actually not only made what already existed better, but it added MORE things! More HELPFUL things! I figured the company would eventually sell out to the highest bidder (that's just how my luck runs sometimes) and I'd be looking for a replacement again.

NOT SO! Not only is it still around, it's better, easier to use, and more capable than it was when I first fell in love with it around 10 years ago.

Another shocker.

Contact them for technical support. Not only do you always get and answer, but (and this is maybe even more hard to believe) THEY'RE ALWAYS RIGHT!

If you get this program to catalog your CDs (or movies, comics, games, etc.) and you DON'T appreciate the obvious thought and planning that goes into providing a world-class program you really must not need an 'inventory' program as badly as you thought!

In short, I've bought a whole lot of software in the 30+ years I've been dealing with computers, but I don't believe there's been one I like as much or would miss more than Collectorz! — Mike Kimmel (USA) on Music Collector

October 24, 2018
Collectorz is great
I like books and music. Collectorz is great for keeping them organized by genre and subject. Currently I have 3845 books and 692 albums. I wish you had something similar for pictures. — Stephen Chalker (USA) on Music Collector
October 24, 2018
Great program
Great program for keeping your music in order. — James Littlejohn on CLZ Music
October 19, 2018
Happy Customer
I have the Music Collector package and use it to catalogue my CDs, music DVDs and vinyl collection. It is a versatile package, the Collectorz team are very proactive in constantly improving the package and - all in all - it represents excellent value for money. — Paul Hansford (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
October 15, 2018
Amazing software
I have been a COLLETORZ customer for many years. I have about 1200 vinyl albums and over 800 CD's Hard to keep track of it all or if I have lent out any music to friends or family. Worse then that, shopping and finding out after I got home that I already have that !!
The development and growth of the MUSIC program is amazing.
I used to work for a small IT company here before it was bought out by a BIG company was awesome. I can relate to the entire team and what it all means !! Any time I have reached out to you for help . . you have always come through..
Love all that you do !! — John Coleman (Canada) on Music Collector
October 15, 2018
Genial!!
Justo lo que buscaba! Me sirve tanto para cd como mi nueva colección de vinilos ! Muchas Gracias! — Apple Sony fan on CLZ Music
October 12, 2018
My music list in my pocket
Good to have list of all my music in my pocket, especially when visiting record shops. Easy to use and syncs with my main pc at home. — Stephen Hambleton on CLZ Music
October 09, 2018
Communications are excellent
My story begins in Jan/Feb of this year when my elderly laptop lost many of its programmes. Off to local repairer- all back, EXCEPT for Collectorz! On to site, reset and upgraded, but still not complete access. Start to wonder, 1250 Albums (CD. and Vinyl) lost? Site tells me I own licence then won't let me in!
E mail to Collectorz outlining problem. Very quick reply, but checked their end, Unlocked the account and reset. Wonders! all back to normal. Thank you all for taking the time and trouble to sort a non tech customer very calmly with easy instructions. Communications are excellent. — Ray Breen (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
October 09, 2018
Excellent products for collectors
The products of Collectorz are an excellent way to catalog your music, movie, comic book collections. I have used Music Collector for years and recently began using Movie Collector and Comic Collector. They are very easy to use and their library contains a huge wealth of information, including pictures of album jackets and comic covers. It is an excellent way to catalog and inventory your collectibles. — Daniel Hoyt (USA) on Music Collector
October 07, 2018
CLZ Music
Ci ho messo un po' ma sono riuscito a selezionare i CD come volevo, app ottima e consigliata. — Un utente Google on CLZ Music
October 06, 2018
Muy buena
La funcion de sincronizacion con la nube, perfecta. — Benja Portilla on CLZ Music
October 01, 2018
Wonderful
It is the best archive app I have ever used. — David Smith on CLZ Music
September 27, 2018
Wonderful software
Your improvements in the program are wonderful. I have been able to log over 500 disks, so far, the vast majority LPs, at an overall average of under 2 minutes for each. That average includes time for putting a batch back and getting a new one, occasional refreshment, and so on.
Working steadily, I can log a single box of 50 in under 60 minutes if I don't run into any "not found". That means that your existing catalog is astonishingly complete. — S C Miller (USA) on Music Collector
September 25, 2018
Thank’s again for a great sortware
I use the Music Collectorz software now for about 15 years and i love it. To be honest i could not do without it. I’m a vinyl record collecter since many years back and one of my plesures when i bought some new records is to fill in all the facts about my purchase and also to be able to go back and see what i bought what i paid where …. And so on …
Your software is perfect for my needs — Kent Ericsson (Sweden) on Music Collector
September 25, 2018
Wonderful application
I am a Music Collector user for over 2 months now. I just would like to say that it's a wonderful application that helps me keep my collection nice and neat. Thank you very much for that! — Piotr Porebowicz (Poland) on Music Collector
September 25, 2018
Brilliant app
Years looking for an easy to use app to catalogue my music collection, CLZ does everything and more that I wanted but is simple to use. — A Google user on CLZ Music
September 25, 2018
Ordnung
Endlich Ordnung im Musikregal. — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Music
September 23, 2018
Super application
Excellente application ! Je m’en sert a chaque vide greniers pour compléter ma collection. Le seul bémol, j’aimerai que lorsque l’on Scan un vinyle que l’on puisse avoir une estimation du prix dans ça fiche, comme pour l’autre application de jeux vidéos [ CLZ Games ]. — isebastien67 on CLZ Music
September 15, 2018
Totally impressed
I have their app for movies which serves me very well. I am totally imppressed by this apt for music in both formats CD and Vinyl. Awesome categorizing features and extra data. — Raymond Appenzeller on CLZ Music
September 15, 2018
Great app
Great for obsessives, like me. — A Google user on CLZ Music
September 12, 2018
Best Music Cataloguer Ever
Does everything I want it to do plus much much more and easy to use. Great value as well. — Gornic on CLZ Music
September 11, 2018
Catalog at hand
Good app for basic need when carrying your catalog with you. — A Google user on CLZ Music
September 11, 2018
Love it
I absolutely love it. Almost every single bar code I scanned came up with a (correct) result, not like others I've tried that don't recognize a lot. I mostly use my phone but this will let me look at my list on a computer as well. It's super easy and fast to use. — Randy Phelps on CLZ Music
September 05, 2018
Best on the market
Best on the market bar none. Easy to use. Syncs well with desktop version. I will continue to support this product for years to come. — David Moore on CLZ Music
August 31, 2018
CD Database
An easy to use tool that has everything you need to create and compile a catalogue of your own music. — nomads2525 on CLZ Music
August 31, 2018
CLZ Music
App eccezionale molto utile e piena di aggiornamenti validissimi. — alfosso1 on CLZ Music
August 22, 2018
Superb ap
Thanks for a superb AP. Have just started collecting vinyl again after 30 years. — Peter Hillman on CLZ Music
August 22, 2018
Inventory at hand
Allows me to keep an inventory of my CDs and records on my phone. Very convenient while shopping for music. — Ashish Mittra on CLZ Music
August 16, 2018
Geniale CD-Datenbank
Von den Eingabemöglichkeiten über die Feldeditieralternativen bis zu den Sortierkriterien ist das die genialste Datenbank zur Verwaltung der eigenen Sammlung!... — Fan of Box on CLZ Music
August 14, 2018
Tres bien
Le scan des cd et vynil fontionne très bien, la bdd disponible pour trouver les informations est très complète. A utiliser pour gérer sa musique ! — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Music
August 14, 2018
Utilissima
La migliore app che ho sul cellulare... — marco vittoria on CLZ Music
August 14, 2018
CD collection
Allows me to keep track of my CD collection while out and about. — Paul Gibbs on CLZ Music
August 09, 2018
Life saver
I have over 4000 cassette tapes.....this app is a life saver. — A Google user on CLZ Music
August 06, 2018
Super App
Bin sehr zufrieden. Das Geld hat sich gelohnt. Sehr zu empfehlen. — Bernd Schmidtke on CLZ Music
August 04, 2018
Excellent
Well worth the 20 bucks. Scanned 400 CD's in less than 2 hours. — Mike Carroll on CLZ Music
August 03, 2018
Worth the money
Best I’ve seen so far tried it before but now is really excellent. — el-geeko on CLZ Music
July 31, 2018
Love it
Love this app, exactly what I've been wanting. — markandjennapeterson on CLZ Music
July 30, 2018
Great app
I'm torn between giving 4 or 5 stars. This is a great app, worth the money if you collect CDs or vinyl. There are some minor UI and sorting issues, mainly personal preference, but the developers are very helpful and listen to feedback for changes. Overall the app runs smoothly. It's saved me many times from buying duplicates. — Ant Massam on CLZ Music
July 29, 2018
Fantastic
Fantastic app. Easy to use. Well worth the money I paid for it. — Alan Richardson on CLZ Music
July 26, 2018
Worth its price
Thx again for the extremely quick response! Obviously not only due to the very useful software but also due to this support Collectorz is definetely worth its price. — Heinrich (Germany) on Music Collector
July 26, 2018
The best
Best cd database app. — Hugo Machado on CLZ Music
July 24, 2018
Really recommend
Easy to use. Can enter records by barcode and title for those more obscure rare Ed. — telma guerreiro on CLZ Music
July 24, 2018
Para mi, la mejor
He probado bastantes apps para gestionar mi colección de musica. Esta es la mas potente, versatil y comoda. — AlbertoPA on CLZ Music
July 22, 2018
Praticamente
Trova praticamente tutto. — Un utente Google on CLZ Music
July 21, 2018
Awesome App! Worth more than $15. — Randall Nordby on CLZ Music
July 18, 2018
Super Programm
Super Programm zum katalogisieren von CDs. Nice!!!! — Stefan B on CLZ Music
July 17, 2018
Die beste App
Die beste App um eine CD Sammlung zu verwalten ih habe jetzt knapp 2000 cd's eingetragen läuft auch unter Android 7 einwandfrei. — Iron Savior on CLZ Music
July 15, 2018
Worth it
Worth the $18.95 AUD for anyone wanting to catalogue their record collections. — Deniz Horasan on CLZ Music
July 12, 2018
No more duplicates
I got this to catalogue all my CDs after getting the same CD more than once. Thought it was a little costly, but now I'm using it, it was money well spent. — Ian Crick on CLZ Music
July 08, 2018
Awesomeness!
With over 3,000 LP'S this app is exactly what I needed. Now when I am out and see a record I want to purchase I check my app first to see if I already own it. Awesomeness! — rivers breedlove on CLZ Music
July 06, 2018
Can't live without it
With over a thousand albums, mix of CD & vinyl, I can't live without it! Only sw I have ever bought online. — pete sigs on CLZ Music
July 01, 2018
Easy to use
So far so good. Easy to use and added new vinyl! — J&Ps Wedding Songs on CLZ Music
June 30, 2018
Good app
Good way to record your physical collection. — Chris Greenhill on CLZ Music
June 28, 2018
Wonderful product
Keep on coding !! I will continue to enjoy this wonderful product. I have a Dutch store close by, so I will have some nice Dutch beer and Gouda and think of all of you !! Have a great summer !! — John Coleman (Canada) on Music Collector
June 25, 2018
Genial
Genial pour créer ma cdtheque. — Nathalie FOURNET on CLZ Music
June 25, 2018
Excellent
Avec le scan code bar j ai enregistré ma cdteque en 1 heure. + de 200 cd. — Franck Bichet on CLZ Music
June 25, 2018
Good for me
I have so many CD's just sitting in boxes. This App has helped me being everything together. — Troy Good on CLZ Music
June 24, 2018
Great app
Was looking for this for some time now. Don't know why it didnt pop up before. 14 dollars well spent. Easy to add albums. So far most of my records were already added. So really fast to add your collection. — Tom B on CLZ Music
June 09, 2018
Excellent
Tremendous help cataloging estate belongings! — A Google user on CLZ Music
June 07, 2018
Fabulous
Easy way to organize my music. Fabulous on line look up, even to records released in the 1950's. Well worth the price for full service above 100 entries. Free version gives plenty of opportunity to see if this works for you. — Aj Adams on CLZ Music
June 06, 2018
This software is so easy
I have over a thousand CD's in my collection. At one point I was buying duplicates. This software makes it so easy to catalog my music. I just pop the CD into the drive and Music Collector does the rest.
I've tried other software, but nothing compares to Music Collector. — Rickey Ward (USA) on Music Collector
June 01, 2018
Great product
This app is easy to use. Great for keepung track of my music. I am tracking over 2000 "albums" -- cd's, vinyl... I even came up with a way to track my digital albums. I love having this information at my finger tips. — Ari Chandler on CLZ Music
May 30, 2018
Works perfectly
Once again, thank you for the wonderful software and the amazing support that you all provide. — Clive Ditton (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
May 25, 2018
Fabulous App
Can't understand the person grudging £13 for it, after all if you want the company to invest time in the app you need to invest in them. Plenty free apps disappear after a while so what's the point. I get paid for my hard work. — Eric B on CLZ Music
May 23, 2018
Awesome app
No more triples of albums awesome app. — Stanley Husereau on CLZ Music
May 22, 2018
Indispensable
Je pourrais pas m’en passer pour gérer ma collection. — Elvince66 on CLZ Music
May 21, 2018
Just writing to say: Wow!
Thanks you guys for the work you've put into Music Collector. I have not used your program since around 2009 and I am quite impressed with your innovations. CLZ Barry is the greatest upgrade you've added (IMO) and it WORKS flawlessly. I am a born sceptic and am often disappointed with software app claims, but Barry and MC have exceeded any expectation!
Absolutely brilliant and, well, cool as s#$t!
Thanks!!! — Terrance L Schoenrock on Music Collector
May 21, 2018
Great Job
I love what you did with Collectorz - it is an essential tool for me right now. I was an early adopter (we even had some discussions back then [late 90s?] - I think I suggested then exporting to HTML :-) - but what you have right now is light years away - beautiful!!!), right at the beginning of your work and I used it on and off, until a few months ago when I discovered Music Connect.
I had a ton of uncatalogued music, I was way behind - but in the last couple of months since I started to use Music Connect I managed to catalog about 3500 CDs. Excellent job. Beautifully streamlined. — Jean-Henry Berevoescu (USA) on Music Collector
May 18, 2018
Géniale
Application parfaite pour la gestion de sa collection et la synchronisation entre les différents appareils est juste géniale. — Arnaud on CLZ Music
May 10, 2018
CLZ Music is an exceptional app
Firstly let me say how impressed I am with your application; where have you been all my life.
I am super impressed with the information it has access to; the easy to use and intuitive user interface. However, there remains one final aspect of the system I will test in the coming weeks: the downloading of my catalogue to my Numbers app. Once I see that in practice I will be a Collectorz.com disciple spreading the word of its simple genius far and wide.
I’m looking forward to finishing this mammoth task though. — Michael on CLZ Music
May 02, 2018
No more duplicates
I’m using your program to my collection of other styles, pop, rock, etc and I’m very happy with it. Sometimes, I’m in a record store and i don’t know if i have one LP or not… with my phone and Collectorz ,in few seconds, I can avoid to buy something that i already have. Or to show off my collection!! — Francisco Varas Ferrero (Spain) on Music Collector
April 30, 2018
The Best
... best app in this genre. — Rainer Mathey on CLZ Music
April 25, 2018
Great
Great companion app to Music Collector. — Geoff Pegler on CLZ Music
April 23, 2018
Really great app
Great app for keeping your CD collection on file. I can see this being great for insurance claims and knowing what album you have. Over 400 albums logged and no problems with it not knowing any of the albums. I also use the other app that keeps track of my movie collection. Well done. — Ray Casar on CLZ Music
April 20, 2018
Fabulous App
Can't understand the person grudging £13 for it, after all if you want the company to invest time in the app you need to invest in them. Plenty free apps disappear after a while so what's the point. I get paid for my hard work. — Eric B on CLZ Music
April 14, 2018
Complete
Enfin une appli complete. — Erwin Sibille on CLZ Music
April 11, 2018
Absolutely amazing
I am cataloguing my CDs and this is absolutely Amazing for doing that. It is so so easy to use. — Harry K on CLZ Music
April 11, 2018
Great
Great app for cataloguing my music. — simon cayless on CLZ Music
April 10, 2018
We love it
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Internet Radio has been using the Music Collector Desktop software for Windows now for almost 2 years and we love it.
A must-have for both personal and business use. GRAP it NOW! We give it 2 thumbs up way up! — Jeff Moses (USA) on Music Collector
April 08, 2018
It's fun!
So far, the best app to organize and list all Music formats. Love it, and it's fun! — No Flat Earth on CLZ Music
April 02, 2018
So Easy To Use
Brilliant app, works quickly and accurately and very easy to use. Did my collection of several hundred CDs in one evening. Worth the money. — Hownay on CLZ Music
March 30, 2018
Organized
Nice organized way to keep my music. — Kim Tessier on CLZ Music
March 30, 2018
Great utility
Great utility to catalog your music! — David Meyer on CLZ Music
March 29, 2018
Very useful
Your programme is very useful to me. I present a classic guitar based radio programme “Plucked Strings” in Perth, Western Australia. Calling up the info needed to build each programme is facilitated by Music Collector. As I enter a new CD I try to add info which doesn’t usually come on the recording e.g. if it’s Greek, or female, or local etc. — Graham Hawkes (Australia) on Music Collector
March 26, 2018
Great
Does exactly what I want it to do xx — D.S. Williams on CLZ Music
March 23, 2018
First class programme
As regards Music Collector , I think it's a first class programme for cataloguing Classical Music. After a bit of experimenting I feel totally at home with it. Very intuitive and logical and easy to use. From a catalguer's point of view it has everything. It is a really brilliant piece of work , practical for the user and very comprehensive with a lot of built-in consistency. Retrieval is excellent.
Thank you all; you may take a small bow but don't get big headed !!!! — Alil O'Shaughnessy on Music Collector
March 21, 2018
bloody awesome
Got it all sorted now and works great. I can’t believe how easy it is now for me to add my music. Program is bloody awesome. Thanks for all your help. — David Burton (USA) on Music Collector
March 19, 2018
Just what I was looking for
Easiest way yet to catalog your music library. — Ervin Friedman on CLZ Music
March 17, 2018
Excellent
Excellent music tracking tool and DB. — Steven Scheldeman on CLZ Music
March 12, 2018
Useful app
Very useful as I've needed to catalogue my music for some time. — Tim Salter on CLZ Music
March 05, 2018
A music collectors dream
I have had this app for several years, cataloging over 700 CD’s, 800 LP’s and and more than 900 digital albums. It is very stable and just works, allowing me to check what I have when out looking for new music. I have had the odd hiccup and whenever I have contacted the support team it’s been sorted within 24 hours. A great app, whether I on mobile device or computer. — AJSki2fly on CLZ Music
March 04, 2018
Super App
Super App mit einem tollen Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, schneller Datenaufnahme per Strichcode ubd übersichtlicher Graphik. — Randolph Krietsch on CLZ Music
March 03, 2018
Das habe ich gesucht
Ich bin dabei meine Vinyl Sammlung zu archivieren. Begonnen habe ich mit Disqogs, ich finde die Disqogs app schwach und die Webapp unübersichtlich.
Ich nutze die app mit Music Connect. Die Trefferquote ist selbst bei Promos sehr hoch. Der Support reagiert sehr schnell. Der Import über csv funktioniert sehr gut. — Brenneri on CLZ Music
March 02, 2018
The quality of Collectorz
I never fail to be impressed by the quality of Collectorz and its support service. If you do decide to implement multiple cloud syncing you can count me in. This would, however, be the icing on a very good cake. I love Collectorz. It is the best. — Steve Wood (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
March 02, 2018
The best music catalogue app I ever used
The sync to cloud is fantastic. I can sync both my mobile and desktop versions with a simple click of a button. Adding albums is super easy. — Warren Rute on CLZ Music
March 02, 2018
Brilliant
The most brilliant app to catalogue my CD collection. — John Lewis on CLZ Music
March 01, 2018
Très bien
Très utile pour les amateurs de musique. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Music
February 28, 2018
Die Beste
In Verbindung mit der Desktop-Anwendung Music Collector ist die Software die beste Lösung, die ich gefunden habe, nachdem so viele andere Programme meine Erwartungen nicht erfüllt haben. — Helmut Blomeier on CLZ Music
February 15, 2018
Easy
Extremely easy and fast for building database, adding items. — Piotr p1ot3 on CLZ Music
February 15, 2018
Sehr gute App
Sehr gute App, der Preis ist durchaus gerechtfertigt. Einlesen der Daten ist sehr komfortabel und mit der Freeversion bis 100 Datensätzen kann jeder in Ruhe entscheiden ob er mit der App zufrieden ist. Ich betreibe die Datenbank auf meinem Smartphone und meinem Tablet. — Peter Schlimm on CLZ Music
February 15, 2018
Good app
Good app that I have already used for CDs and DVDs years ago on PC. — Bodo Vander on CLZ Music
February 14, 2018
Perfect
Best ever!! — pietropaolo rampazzo on CLZ Music
February 06, 2018
The best music DB tool
By far the best music DB tool out there for music. I use their whole suite of tools for movies, music, books, games and comics. You should check them all out. — Randall W. Decker on CLZ Music
February 06, 2018
Parfait
Juste parfait pour organiser sa bibliothèque musicale :) — Florian Aubert on CLZ Music
February 04, 2018
Sehr gut
Sehr gute Möglichkeit seine Schallplatten zu katalogisieren und Titel zu suchen usw. Einfaches hinzufügen der Alben durch Barcode oder Katalog Nr. — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Music
February 03, 2018
Excellent
Does what I need - database with excellent online catalogue. — Tony Alfonsi on CLZ Music
January 30, 2018
very pleased with the performance
After a few days I imported and updated most of my music (Vinyl) records. And I have been very positive surprised by the excellent support of this Music Connect Software during the implementation process.
All (!) my records have been found in the offered database. No one is left. There will be some further fine updates (data tuning) during the next days/weeks. But in general I'm very pleased with the performance during all the hours where I was working with. — Walter Glaus on Music Collector
January 30, 2018
Awesome
Awesome. At least one little detail would need tweaking, otherwise this is just what I've been looking for. Thanks! — Christian Moisander on CLZ Music
January 25, 2018
Smooth
Great app and smooth funtionality. — A Google user on CLZ Music
January 23, 2018
Keep track
Allows me to keep track of my CD collection while out and about. — Paul Gibbs on CLZ Music
January 21, 2018
Great app
A great app to catalogue all your music. — Rob Wallis on CLZ Music
January 21, 2018
Absolutely brilliant
Worth the money. So easy to catalogue albums and the search facility is really good. — Robert Hardy on CLZ Music
January 20, 2018
Working well
Now I won't accidentally buy the same cd twice. Like the list editing and wish list functions. Synced perfectly to cloud. Customer support was good/fast. — Angela McAnall on CLZ Music
January 20, 2018
Love the app
I love the app and it works so well with the desktop version. — Keith Krokyn on CLZ Music
January 19, 2018
Congratulations
Congratulations to your clever staff in the continuing improvement of the Music Collector program. — Warren Laurent (Australia) on Music Collector
January 17, 2018
Quick and easy
Fantastic app for collectors. — Sith Gonzo on CLZ Music
January 09, 2018
Magnifique!
Collectionneurs n'hésitez pas ! Très facile et complet. — Philippe Maesen on CLZ Music
January 08, 2018
Excelente aplicación
Excelente aplicación para los coleccionistas de discos. — Federico Laspada on CLZ Music
January 07, 2018
Super application
Super application tres intuitive et soignée graphiquement , qui permet une saisie tres rapide et une synchronisation parfaite entre appareils. — jean jacques belbeze on CLZ Music
January 04, 2018
Fantastic
Fantastic Software. — bobby c on CLZ Music
January 02, 2018
Fácil, ágil y practico
Es increíble lo rápido de la respuesta al leer el código de barras, aunque algunos no los reconoce son menos de un 5%. — Dante Cucurullo on CLZ Music