Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

May 08, 2022
Barcodes scan
Very good and easy to use barcodes well worth it. — KR13URZ (United Kingdom) on CLZ Music
May 08, 2022
Keep track of my music library
I have the app for movies and was pleasantly surprised to find out that CLZ had an app for music collections. So much easier to keep track of my music library than writing them down... and my lists travel with me so I don't buy the same music again and again. — Timothy Hatchett on CLZ Music
May 06, 2022
Bonne application
Fais bien le job et facile à utiliser. — Vince@44 on CLZ Music
April 29, 2022
No more buying something I already have
I'm sure I'm using about one tenth of what my CLZ app (LPs) is capable of (cuz I'm, you know, old) but it's a pleasure. And now I don't worry about being in a record store and buying something I already have 3-4 of.
I've told several friends about it. Keep up the good work. — Jim Reiter (USA) on CLZ Music
April 18, 2022
Great app
Excellent, just what I was looking for. — Alex James on CLZ Music
April 17, 2022
Excellent music database
I had a question about a recent update, and sent an email to CLZ. I received a reply in just a few minutes that answered my question satisfactorily, & I learned something else to boot! About 5 years into using this app, and it still provides great value to me. Whether in a store or online, it helps keep me from buying duplicates, & helps settle arguments. I also own their Movie & Book apps as well. — A Google user on CLZ Music
April 13, 2022
I wish I had done this sooner
Great app. Easy to use. I wish I had done this sooner. I know I’ve spent three times the price purchasing duplicates that I didn’t realize I already bought. — amx1041 (USA) on CLZ Music
April 04, 2022
Catalog my CDs and vinyl collection
I've been using Music Collector for at least 20 years to Catalog my CDs and vinyl collection. It does everything I want and more and is super easy to use. I've recently converted to Music Connect, again, really easy to use. The CLZ app is fantastic, I have my catalog with me whenever I need it.
The support is especially good - always very responsive and helpful, and the CLZ developers are constantly working in improvements - updates are very frequent and always bring new functionality. — Reidar Jorgensen (Australia) on CLZ Music
April 03, 2022
CLZ database
So far so good. I am pleased that most of albums I own are present in the CLZ database. — Curly Zadman on CLZ Music
April 02, 2022
Casual Collector
Terrific app to help catalog your music inventory. Do as little as you like or go on a deep dive with each entry. Been using this app for a few years now. I recommend you give a try! — JustMe2011 (USA) on CLZ Music
March 30, 2022
Great program
Take awhile to enter all the CD's but it will be worth it. — Robert Darling on CLZ Music
March 15, 2022
Excellent
This app has all the features and more that I wanted in an app. Everything works as it should and some things even work better than I expected them to. This is the app every serious vinyl collector should have. Nothing else compares to it. I have it running on both PC & Android. My collection is in the hundreds of thousands of all types of media. — Terry Mann (USA) on CLZ Music
March 10, 2022
CLZ Music
OMG! I love this app! — Tony D on CLZ Music
March 08, 2022
Accidentally deleted my music list
Somehow I deleted my music list and my cloud list. I contacted CLZ and Alwin contacted me and helped me get my list back! I had over 850 on my app and it would have taken me forever to manually re-enter. Thanks to Alwin my problem was solved! Thanks again for all your help! — camani b (USA) on CLZ Music
March 06, 2022
Five stars
The fact is that I have used Collectorz for years; I like it; I am satisfied with it. — Douglas Jardine (Canada) on Music Collector
February 27, 2022
Easy to use
Easy to use, really helps organize all my music. — Jeffrey Loeblein on CLZ Music
February 26, 2022
Fraai programma
Na lang zoeken op het Internet naar een handig en overzichtelijk programma om mijn - omvangrijke - muziekverzameling overzichtelijk vast te leggen heb ik na de nodige miskleunen Music Collector aangeschaft. Ik gebruik dit fraaie programma nu al zo'n 7 jaar met veel plezier. — Ludo (Netherlands) on Music Collector
February 15, 2022
Great piece of software
Despite a bit of tweaking I need to do for classical CDs, this is a great piece of software. — Frank Prain on CLZ Music
February 14, 2022
Excellent App and Support
I’ve had this app for a while now and a recent update (always improving) had me stumped. I’ve pretty much figured out everything I’ve wanted to do with the data base. It is very friendly software. Well got stumped on something simple. Contacted customer service for help and was extremely surprised with how fast the response was. Even on super bowl weekend.
Would recommend to catalog all your music. 5 Stars ***** — RavenSuperFan (USA) on CLZ Music
February 14, 2022
The Best
Best app for collectors. — Russell Thomas on CLZ Music
February 06, 2022
Excellent collecting app
And the guys who code it are very approachable. Every option I find missing is usually added within a month because they listen to their users. Just an amazing app. — brian davis (USA) on CLZ Music
February 06, 2022
Fantastic tool!
Have used the Collectorz Music program for several years - initially the desktop version and, more recently the cloud and mobile versions - great to use for insurance, to recheck the collection from the record store before making a purchase and to review before selecting LPs for an evening’s listening - an indispensable tool for any serious collector - well done Alwin and team. — Bmansr (USA) on CLZ Music
February 01, 2022
No more duplicates
Awesome way to index collection, also keeps me from buying duplicates! — Leif De Wolf on CLZ Music
January 31, 2022
Enjoyable app
Great app to track and quickly add to your collection. — Greg Harrison on CLZ Music
January 30, 2022
Outstanding app
Best app for any music collector. — Jon SENDER on CLZ Music
January 29, 2022
Fantastic
I have used this program since it became available. It is fantastic. Automatic or manual adding each entry gets an index number and I have tags with that number on all my 6,800 CDs Also has a great search where I can locate any album in just seconds, find the numbered disc. It also tells me if I already have a CD on file when adding them and can make up my mind to keep or delete Many many more features
Great people also!!!!
Oh forgot the multiple disc albums can add them together under one index number great add that was put couple years ago My Collection is listed on my two PCs. My iPhone and my wife’s iPhone and our 2 iPads. — Carl Snezek (USA) on Music Collector
January 26, 2022
Awesome!
I can update and sync my music collection when I don't have access to my computer. — Dan Svarreby on CLZ Music
January 24, 2022
Well organized record collection
One's record collection well-organized/articulated using a personalize collectorz database is the digital equivalent of the #KonMari method for a wardrobe. — Trent Hunsaker (USA) on Music Collector
January 23, 2022
You should be proud of your program
Thanks for all you have done. I do appreciate the way you have helped me. The program has been well used over the years as it had no equal. I have hundreds of cd & music dvds I have collected over time. Has been a hobby for me and you should be proud of your program. Once again thanks for your support … well done. — Ronald Stokes (Australia) on Music Collector
January 17, 2022
Great product
Great product already use CLZ movies.Easy to use, very reasonably priced. — Mike bendelow on CLZ Music
January 17, 2022
Records and CDs
I am always looking for vintage records and CDs. When I'm in a store CLZ Music makes it easy to see if I already have a particular title and issue. (I used to carry printed lists with me). — A Google user on CLZ Music
January 15, 2022
Excellent
Great app for keeping track of my vinyl, CD, and download music inventory. Also use the desktop program on my Windows platforms and it seamlessly synchronizes between all platforms. — James Borders on CLZ Music
January 13, 2022
Tolles App
Coole App... Alles drin was man braucht. — Ralf Treutle on CLZ Music
January 13, 2022
One of a kind app!
I have used the CLZ Music app for about five years. I own approximately 6000 CDs and every time I add a CD in my lists with the app I am amazed at the fact that their catalogue has at least 99% of all my CDs in their base.
This amazes me because I am from Quebec that is home to hundreds of local artists! CLZ is continuously trying to improve their app and support is second to none!
Obviously the work of passionate people! — Christian Thibault (Canada) on CLZ Music
January 03, 2022
Easy to use
Great way to catalogue whole collection. — rohit jamnadass on CLZ Music
January 03, 2022
Super!!!
Excellent database great service. — Robert FIORE on CLZ Music
January 01, 2022
Super!!
I have had this program for years! Always know what I have and is easy add to it in just a few seconds. I have 340+ vinyl in my collection. Support is awesome!!! You cannot lose buying from this developer. Monthly newsletters to keep you up- to- date with updates and new releases. — Jeffrey Gordon on CLZ Music