Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

December 31, 2020
10/10
One of the best apps I've ever used. So easy to use with a tonne of great information and catalogue facilities. Technical support is amazing too. I can't recommend this app enough. I have a big collection of comics and a comic book store. This has made my life so much easier. 10/10. — Anthony O' Brien on CLZ Comics
December 30, 2020
Great
Great apps...wide collection of database. — Adryan Satria on CLZ Comics
December 30, 2020
Essential tool
An essential tool for any comic collector. — diggerman6 on CLZ Comics
December 29, 2020
So far this app is really awesome
I have seen people complain about the bar code reader. What it doesn't jump right to it easily helps you find the issue you are looking for. I can't wait till I have everyone of my comics put in. This app will help me so much on finding the issues I need to finish my collection. Well worth the $15 a year. — anthony moon on CLZ Comics
December 27, 2020
You guys rock
I had to change my review to 5 stars because of the update i have been asking for years. I can scan all my books for one box. You guys rock. I brag on you guys to everybody. — Gary Davis on CLZ Comics
December 24, 2020
Cataloging made easy
Barcodes scan fairly quick! Been using it for about 30 minutes now, and love it. I've always hated to catalog, now it's made easy. — Metal A on CLZ Comics
December 22, 2020
Great product
So far everything i need and could dream of. — Mykal Boyd on CLZ Comics
December 21, 2020
Great Comic Book App
Fantastic app that holds many many comics! I currently have over 4000 on file. When updating you can choose which cover you own as well as include additional information including where it was purchased, cost, value and your own rating on the issues! Titles are easy to search for and update! — Hussaria73 on CLZ Comics
December 21, 2020
Lifesaver
As someone with a brain injury this is the perfect app. It keeps and add comics so easily. As someone who owns over 7k issues this is a lifesaver. Done with rebuying the same issue over and over. Does it always work, no. But the amount of money I've already saved is amazing. — TheBlukePhenomenon on CLZ Comics
December 20, 2020
Love
Jesus loves you. — ponyhistory Anime on CLZ Comics
December 20, 2020
Massive data base
Missing some issues, in this case the dc showcase presents the new doom patrol issues 94 thru 97 is missing, but still damn impressive with it's massive data base. — tony casonova on CLZ Comics
December 19, 2020
A great app for keeping any eye on your collection
Very good for any collector. I havent added my entire collection as i cant be bothered to scan old covers that the app cant find but I have managed to catalogue nearly 3000 comics very easily indeed. This review has been edited and updated after using the app for over a year and I am very pleased with it. — Mark Mason on CLZ Comics
December 18, 2020
Amazing App!!!
This app is a dream come true. It’s fast and easy to use. You can catalog your comics anyway you choose . There are multiple options for updating your list. I was able to catalog a huge collection in an amazingly short time. I have my entire collection and wish list at my fingertips. On the rare occasion that I’ve contacted customer service with a question, I got a fast response. I would (and do!) recommend this app to any and all collectors. — collectormike on CLZ Comics
December 17, 2020
The bar code scanning function is the best!
I love it. I have a lot of series and a horrible memory so it's great when I remember to sync b4 my phone breaks. It's totally worth the money and I LOVE it, (In my Izzy voice). Lol — Shanti Gettys on CLZ Comics
December 16, 2020
Snappy appy
As someone who doesn't read comics and unexpectedly had a large collection entrusted to me I needed a way to log the entire collection. The free apps just don't do the job. This app does. I haven't pulled a book yet that I couldn't really find in their database. You can scan the comic book's bar code or search by title. And the interface is refreshingly snappy even on my three year old phone. — Odinez on CLZ Comics
December 16, 2020
Awesome database
Awesome database that is fit for purpose. — Jonathan Smith on CLZ Comics
December 15, 2020
Love the app!!!
Makes it nice and easy to collect and see my comics. It also allows be to be very organized and know where everything is.. On top of that they have the best support team I have ever experiemced. They respond quickly and assist until the end. You cannot go wrong with this app. — David Glickman on CLZ Comics
December 15, 2020
Friendly and helpful support
Great app, easy to use and a great way to organize collections. When i was having difficulty adding comics after the latest update the support team was friendly and helpful. — Jerry Pierce on CLZ Comics
December 15, 2020
Awesome app and awesome development crew
Always updating, with amazing service. This app and the CLZ Book app are the only two apps I have ever purchased and well worth it. Very extensive and up to date database with many customizable fields, you can even add your own cover photos. Comics can sorted and searched in multiple ways, such as series, artist, date, publisher, grade, and many others. Great way to organize and keep track of your collection. My favorite and most useful app. — Michael A. on CLZ Comics
December 12, 2020
One of the best
I have been telling friends to vet this app it's really one of the best. — Vance Fergus on CLZ Comics
December 11, 2020
Worth it
It really helps keep my comics and trade paperbacks organized so I know exactly what I have when looking for other books to buy. Worth the yearly cost. — Brendon B on CLZ Comics
December 10, 2020
Easy to use
Wonderful app that helps keep my collection catalogued. Easy to use and customize. Helps me keep track of what I paid for books and how many of each I have. I'd be lost without it. — robt snyder on CLZ Comics
December 10, 2020
My favorite app
This is my favorite app for cataloging my comics. — Kari Isakson on CLZ Comics
December 09, 2020
Awesome app !!!
I have 6,000 comics entered and have thousands more that I hope to enter soon. I love that the app is constantly updating and making things easier and more exciting. Thanks to the developers for being so imaginative. — John Aurin on CLZ Comics
December 08, 2020
You guys rock!
Thank you for the missing comics feature! I have 7800 series, and 40k issues and was in desperate need for this feature!!
Thank you, thank you, thank you! — Marcel Munro (USA) on Comic Collector
December 08, 2020
Amazing app
I have used this app for several years now and it is amazing! If you are a comic collector get this app today! — Joe Pressler on CLZ Comics
December 07, 2020
Best app ever!
Best comic app out there. — Lan Pitts on CLZ Comics
December 06, 2020
Awesome app!
Just downloaded and started free trial. So far I am loving this app. I have already inventoried over 100 comics in a matter of minutes. Still have hundreds more to go but am confident this app will help me keep track of comics I own as well as comics I need or in my wishlist. — Bruce Bottini on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2020
Love the app
Best cash I have spent on an app ever! I tried a couple free apps that were very unsatisfying but this app handles like a dream and has enabled me to organize my multiple decades old collection better than it has ever been organized before. — Seyvon Brown Jr on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2020
A must for anyone looking to organize their collection
I tried a different app before CLZ and this far and above the best one. The scan option makes it incredibly easy, and it found every single comic and trade paper back I own. Highly recommend! — jengkilterra on CLZ Comics
December 03, 2020
The best
Your software is one of the best purchases I ever made! — Dan Riley (USA) on Comic Collector
December 02, 2020
Well worth the money
App is awesome, nice to have a list showing the covers. — Dave N on CLZ Comics
December 02, 2020
Absolutely love the app!
Exactly what I needed to get my collection in order.Thanks for all you guys do! — Matthew Noufer on CLZ Comics
December 01, 2020
Excellent
Awesome support you got there and a brilliant software! My comic book collection never looked better! Keep the good work going. — Sascha (Germany) on CLZ Comics
December 01, 2020
Best app for comic book categorizing
I inherited hundredssssssss of comic books, I didn’t know how to categorize it until now... — Shan-Tastic on CLZ Comics
November 30, 2020
Great app
Been collecting comics for almost 30 years and this app has been a game changer! Highly recommended! — MT313Minnesota on CLZ Comics
November 27, 2020
Loving it
This is a great way to keep track of which comics you have and what condition they're in. — Jerome Leon on CLZ Comics
November 27, 2020
Works great!
Great app, excellent & responsive support. — Jonathan Sander on CLZ Comics
November 26, 2020
Collecting with ease
After years of not collecting I started getting back into it. This app has made tracking seamless. Easy to organize and reference as it syncs across all my devices. Love the scan barcode function when I don’t want to manually enter a item in. I use it for tracking comics, tpbs, omnibus’, absolute editions. — JDurnin on CLZ Comics
November 26, 2020
Excellent
Great app! Work exactly as it is supposed to and is a great cataloging tool. — Josh Kenser on CLZ Comics
November 24, 2020
Great tool
Great tool to organize and find values for my books. — Joe Cunningham on CLZ Comics
November 24, 2020
Priceless
This app is priceless for those building pedigree collections or out of control ones. — Robert Weikel on CLZ Comics
November 22, 2020
Awesome
Great app to get my collection in order. Cloud syncing is awesome an updates fast. — Clinton Goulart on CLZ Comics
November 20, 2020
Clear and easy to manage list of my collection
Im really enjoying this app so far! Easy to use and it has good info on even obscure comics. If its not in the system theres a handy feature that lets you add stuff manually! You can also enter in comics by scanning barcodes, and it gives you a list of all varients as well with clear visuals. Its a must for big collections like mine. Having my thousands of comics in a clear and easy to manage list makes picking up a missing issue much easier then a traditional list of pen and paper. — JazzTripp on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2020
So useful and versatile!
I love using CLZ Comics app! It’s great for cataloging and organizing my comic collection. They are always improving it too! It never stops amazing me! — UNSTBLmolecules on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2020
Just awesome!!!
Easy to use, the database had the books already in it. I have been adding entire runs quickly and very easy. — Annu Naki on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2020
Brilliant app!
Really easy to use, reference, and sync between devices. The mass update functionality in the recent update is a fantastic time saver. — Mike Dewhurst on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2020
A must own
I use both the paid desktop and Android applications. Both the app and the support service are outstanding. The service replies usually the same day. Frequently updated with new features on both desktop and application. A must own if you are a comic collector. — Rey Flores on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2020
So easy to use
Very easy too use and has made keeping track of my collection easier than I imagined. — Shane Hughes on CLZ Comics
November 17, 2020
Insanely helpful and smart
I recently dove back into my old comic collection to do an inventory of the over 500 books I had. A buddy suggested that “there must be an app that helps with that”. So after some googling, I found this app. I cannot stress enough how easy and FUN this app makes my collection. I also love the Wishlist feature where I can keep track of books I’m trying to get my hands on.
The Value updater from gotocollect.com is extremely helpful and the impressively high number of filters I can organize my comics by is frankly astounding. Also, scanning by barcode is so so so so helpful. I think of the now 600 plus comics I’ve scanned, I’ve only run in to a barcode that wasn’t recognized like 5-10 times, but was able to find the book by searching by series and issue number.
Highly highly HIGHLY recommend. — NikDeezie on CLZ Comics
November 15, 2020
Love it
I’m finally able to organize my comics so that I know which ones I have to avoid duplicate buying. — Mepa84 on CLZ Comics
November 15, 2020
CLZ Comics
Really loving this app so far. Definitely recommend for people with large diverse collections. — mikedc1980 on CLZ Comics
November 14, 2020
Latest upgrade is awesome
If I could marry an app, this would be my pick. This app was the best thing to happen to my comic life since I read my first Batman comic more years ago than I will admit to. I used to track my books in spreadsheets and scribble notes for months until I took the time to update them. Then I found this app and scanning in books and carrying a copy of my inventory in my pocket made trips to my LCS much more enjoyable. I still see people doing it the old schools way with paper and I show them the app. They’ve made improvements over the years.
One thing that was always a pain was the groupings. I have over five hundred series so scrolling through just my Batman books was a pain. They had series groups but to use them effectively, I’d have to manually update thousands of books to put them in the correct series group. I didn’t have that kind of time so I’ve just been dealing with the series list. But this latest release has group editing. I can move all my Superman or Batman comics into a series group through group editing. It seriously takes less than a minute per series. Unbelievable! I actually reached out a few years ago to ask for this and I can’t believe it’s here. I can add my own series groups too like “Batman mini series”. I have total control on groupings now.
The edit screen is a major improvement too. They’ve made improvements to entering a comic too. They’ve updated the values which I’d love to use but I’m not going to take the time to grade my collection. I tried a couple of other apps before I settled on this several years ago and I’m so glad I picked the winner. Thank you to all the developers who took the time to really think these changes through. A lot of times software updates come with a bunch of unnecessary changes to things that already worked. CLZ hit it perfectly. They left all the good stuff and made improvements where needed.
Great job. Thank you! — Apock on CLZ Comics
November 14, 2020
HUGE help
Just started but can tell this will be a HUGE help!! — Mr Madness on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2020
Undisputed Must Have!
What can someone say about this app that hasn’t been said? Let’s be honest most apps treat you like a number at the DMV and it shows in the product and customer support.
HOWEVER CLZ stands above them all! From the newsletters addressing bugs, concerns, timelines and sneak peaks to the customer service that treats everyone as they would a family member with respect and clarity in assistance.
I can say with proof they responded in less then 24 hours heck honestly less then 12 hours to a issue I had. Above all else they continue to fill the gap other apps don’t care to because it doesn’t suit them. They are true collectors at heart and I’m proud to say I’ve used the app since it’s inception to now and continue to see them setting the bar high for quality and others to try and emulate.
Keep Up The Sweetness! — browntravels on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2020
My collection organized
Great way to look up and itemize your collection! — Joseph Mooney on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2020
I don’t buy back issues without checking this app first
The best comic collecting app available and I’ve been using it for years. I don’t buy back issues without checking this app first. — Cyxodus on CLZ Comics
November 12, 2020
Great for the price!
Works beautifully at keeping a running tab of your comic collection. I have 12000 comics sorted and organized in mine and it recognized all the comics no matter age or obscurity. I also recently added the upgraded feature and got the comic price upgrade, it is awesome I give my comics a grade and it tells u what they are worth! My grading skills aren't amazing but its nice to see a total value for my collection. — Frank Marazzo on CLZ Comics
November 12, 2020
Simple and Comprehensive
Terrific app for managing my comics, syncs to the cloud so can be accessed through different devices. Developer gives good support, and the latest version makes things even easier with batch edits and a friendlier interface for editing comic details. Essential to my comic collecting hobby! — maxgruv on CLZ Comics
November 12, 2020
Great keeper of comics
Viewing my collection looks great with this app. Also gives me a chance to easily look at my wish list when I am in a comic shop. I do hope that this app will have the same full features was the desktop version.
Update 2020-Nov-12: Current state of app is now perfect for my use case. Support for questions or issues in using the app always ends up being answered or solved in a very short time. — Edward Sy on CLZ Comics
November 11, 2020
Great App
The app is great, clear, concise and I was able to scan the barcodes through the bag! — Swiftnapalm on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2020
Love the update
I love the new update. This is such a great app to keep my collection organized. — Michael Fletcher on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2020
Must have!
Yo, 10 minutes into using this. Amazing. 30 min later. Added all 120 of my current owned comics. Spectacular, love this app and the level of detail already of each comic AND personal details to add. Anyone who even remotely wants to collect comics of a series or anything. Needs this. — iuanmanuel ortega on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2020
This app is great!
It makes keeping track of your collection so easy. Perfect for when you are back filling missed or earlier issues. Barcodes may not always match up on older comics but there are still several ways to search and add titles/issues quickly. I've added the Web Software to my subscription to help sort and tidy up everything. Plenty of options for viewing your collection. Download your collection into excel after you scan all your books or send link to list held on cloud. — Robbie Bland on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2020
Highly recommended
This is a great App for tracking your collection and the support staff is quick to address any issues you are having. I Highly recommend the app if you want an easy to use system to track your collection. — Ray Griffin on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2020
A dream for comic collectors!
I just simply can't imagine a better software than CLZ Comics for managing my comic book collection.
I was a user of ComicBase for many years and found myself very frustrated by the lack of native iOS apps. Then one day I found CLZ Comics. After a short while of using it I have abandoned ComicBase and and moved over my entire collection of more than 10,000 comics to CLZ Comics.
It's been a lot of work but it's been very worth it. I now have my collection at my fingertips wherever I go. I've even uploaded my covers so that I can see the exact issues when I want to. It's incredibly easy to use, gets feature updates regularly, connects to GoCollect for pricing data, and best of all...they support team actually responds to email questions quickly!
I love this software! — Krypto the Superdog on CLZ Comics
November 08, 2020
Very easy to use
This is by far the best app I can find for cataloging a collection. — Alex King on CLZ Comics
November 08, 2020
Fun app
Fantastic way to keep track of your comic collection. I am just a hobbyist and collect for fun. — Billy Hayes on CLZ Comics
November 07, 2020
Best app around for logging you comic collection!!!
Great way to keep track and organize all of your books knowing what you have and what you need while you're at the comic book store. — Keith Houser on CLZ Comics
November 07, 2020
Highly recommended!
This app is beyond what I expected! Gives you SO much information about the books. — Christopher Aguilar on CLZ Comics
November 03, 2020
Must have for collectors!
Great App for serious and beginner comic collectors! Had all features I had been looking for to catalog my extensive collection and it is perfect for my kids who are just starting their collection. — Jacob Shurden on CLZ Comics
November 03, 2020
App is fantastic!
Best app for cataloging your collection and keeping track of your want lists. — jim sheehan on CLZ Comics
November 01, 2020
Great tracker app
Really good way of keeping track of all my comic books. — Samuel Taylor on CLZ Comics
October 31, 2020
Awesome app for comic collectors
Great app! Definitely a game changer when it comes to organizing and keeping track of your collection. Highly recommend! — Dragon Ranger on CLZ Comics
October 30, 2020
Amazing app
Best app to keep track & help organize for comics, graphic novels, & hardcover collections. — Christopher Geiger on CLZ Comics
October 30, 2020
Super helpful app
This App is amazing, absolutely amazing. Before this app I don't even remember how I kept track of the comics I had or needed. With this app it allows you to keep complete account of all the comics you have, and has an great, easy way to add new ones to the list, as well as removing some from the list. It has great pics, and lists of those that created the comic. Each and every one. As well as having a short summary of the story on most. What I am saying is GET THIS APP NOW for your collection. — Clinton Beasley on CLZ Comics
October 29, 2020
Amazing database program
Thank you for an amazing database program for my comics, refuse to use any other. — Chris Mattingly (USA) on CLZ Comics
October 29, 2020
Very handy app to have on the go
Love it great app for comic collectors. — The Joker And Harley Show on CLZ Comics
October 26, 2020
Pretty cool app
Amazing app to organise your comics, great for large collections. — r gad on CLZ Comics
October 25, 2020
Built for collectors
A lot of thought went into this. Built for collectors by people who understand collecting. I'm sold. — David Summar on CLZ Comics
October 25, 2020
Slick app
A piece of cake to use and pretty damn slick. — Jay J on CLZ Comics
October 24, 2020
Fair price
Oui, Mates! Use this app to master your sequential Art collection. Fair price for what's on the market. — William Marunda on CLZ Comics
October 22, 2020
Perfect for tracking my collection
Really good and has only gotten better. — seth elmy on CLZ Comics
October 21, 2020
Love it!
Couldn't manage my comic collection without it. Longtime user. — Jimmy Taylor on CLZ Comics
October 21, 2020
Life Changing!!!
This app is so amazing. Being able to catalog all my comics and get price values directly in one app is so awesome. The barcode scanner saved me so much time sure it doesn't work for some of the older comics because some don't have a barcode on the front page but they still have a very easy way to add by title or series. I've always wanted to digitally catalog my comics and I'm so happy I found this app there is a paid subscription but it totally worth it. — David Williams on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2020
Greatest organizational tool of all-time!!!
Great app for cataloging and organizing my collection! Well worth the price, and customer service has been excellent. — Kelly Lynn Thomas on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2020
Easy to use
Been using the app for quite a few years now. The gang at collectorz is constantly making enhancements and tweaks. Its stable and easy and comes with my to the comic shop ever week. — Jim Carlisi on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2020
I love this app
It is incredibly easy to use and the search functions are amazing. My only frustration is that I just found it. All my conic books and graded comics are with me. I add books all the time as I’m an avid collector and this is as easy as scanning. It’s really been helpful. I have already shown it to my collecting friends and they use it as well. Thank you. — Borderlands rules on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2020
Easy to use and very helpful!
Makes keeping track of my collection simple. — Brian Custis on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2020
Just what I was looking for!
After considering options to catalogue my growing comic book collection I chose CLZ! The barcode scanner works great. Or if you choose a series to add, it is real easy to select multiple issues and add them all at once. This makes it quick and easy to add your entire collection. The cover images and information about each issue are accurate and look great on the mobile device. It is exactly what I wanted and worth the small cost. If you are looking for a premium solution to catalogue your collection, this is it. — ukgee on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2020
The best
It's the best app for categorizing my comics. And the fact that I can upload those basement made comics makes it even better. — Joshua Dahlin on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2020
Godsend
If only I had known about this app sooner! The images, the stats, the organization and ease allowed me to add a 5k+ book library relatively painlessly. — Jonathan Brower on CLZ Comics
October 14, 2020
My whole collection cataloged
I use this on a regular basis. I have collected comics for decades and this keeps my whole collection cataloged. I use it at the comic shop when looking for back issues. Makes it easy to find what I need. I honestly got a new phone JUST because my old phone wouldn't work with this app anymore. — Candy Smith on CLZ Comics
October 14, 2020
Easy to use
So far so good. Money actually well spent. — Kenneth LeBlanc on CLZ Comics
October 13, 2020
This is great!
I had to change my original review from 3 stars to 5. It wasn't the apps fault it was operator error. Great App! — Jeff Bowman on CLZ Comics
October 12, 2020
Love this app
Love the easy upload with scanning in my books. — Andrew Foor on CLZ Comics
October 11, 2020
Absolutely great app
This app does for my comics what Discogs does for my vinyl, Excellent app. — pjofparkdale on CLZ Comics
October 11, 2020
Great
Great app for cataloging and planning! — Stephan Van Atta on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2020
Klasse App
Für jeden Comicsammler zu empfehlen. — Der Eiserne on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2020
The best tool
Hands down the best tool on any platform. Phenominal database. Now that it has a current value feature, I'd give it SIX stars. It really is invaluable and indespensible for any real comic collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2020
$1.50 a month is worth it
I’ve had this app for almost 2 years and I always just stayed at 100 comics (my best ones) but recently it wouldn’t let me use the app unless I did a subscribe. Which I was unsure about at first but now that I’m logging all of them in it’s so reassuring when I go out and hunt for more comics! Think on how serious you are about collecting and what you are into then make a decision. From a young 21 year old that has been collecting since I was 12 years old. This is the app for you any age. — June_bug$$ on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2020
Nice!
Really nice app for collection. — Rich Simmons on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2020
Great app
So handy to have, and so easy to use. — Steve Voht on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2020
Very helpful
Great app very helpful with organization of all my comics. — Mojo Claudius on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2020
Perfect
I wrote my original five star review years ago. Since then, the CLZ team have continued to roll out feature after feature - continuing to improve and add to this awesome product. Their support is also second to none. Approachable, responsive and friendly. Don’t bother looking any further. This is your collecting database solution right here. I couldn’t recommend this suite of products more highly. — Arkham on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2020
Love this app
Easy to navigate. — Kathy Goodson on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2020
Just what I needed
Easy to use and portable. My go to when I’m out flipping thru long boxes and I can’t remember if I already have something or need it to fill in a gap. Highly recommend for the casual collector. Customer support has always been outstanding. I’ve dealt with the same guy Alwin Hoogerdijk for years!! Always helpful and they haven’t failed to fix the occasional issue that comes up. — Alwzopn on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2020
Very easy to use
Great app to catalog your comics!!!! — roger priebe on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2020
Great app!
Would recommend to any collector! — DOOMS Channel on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2020
Great customer support
Alwin and his team will support any issues you have. And it’s usually user error by me. Lol. App is the better than any spreadsheet and they have been around a while. — Nathonnice on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2020
Great app
Great app for keeping track of the comic collection. Improvements being made all the time. — Adam Maves on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2020
Super easy
Super easy way to catalog your collection. — Christopher Campbell on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2020
The CLZ
Can't say a single thing bad. — Christopher on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2020
The best
Best for tracking your collection! — Casey Nichols on CLZ Comics
September 26, 2020
Works well
Makes it easy to complete your collections knowing what you already have. — Vincent Knowles on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2020
Love it
Best comic data base out there. — Terry Piercy on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2020
Life-saver!
This is a real life-saver app! Thank you so much for creating this app! — Rendra Bhatara on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2020
Genial
I've had this for approx 2 hours and it is literally so easy. Logged about 500 issues so far, excited to slog my way through the rest! It has recognised even ones i wouldn't expect it to, and only missed one which was a tko boxset! Love it so far. If it stays the same, definitely keeping my subscription. — Jamie Myrtle on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2020
Very easy to use
Very good keeps all my comics up to date in order and easy to find. — jo curran on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2020
Must have
I love CLZ comics! This database and collection tool is outstanding. Super easy entering of books (barcode and manual entry), auto synch to the cloud, value link to Go Collect, smooth user friendly interface, layout is superb!! This set up is superslick! Super quick and friendly contacts for any and all questions too! If you love comic books, this is a must have... — Ed Browne on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2020
Handy app
Very handy for a new comic book reader and collector. I very much recommend you try it for yourself. — Jas S on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2020
Keep track
Great app to keep track of all my comics. — Lyle Popovic on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2020
Must own!
All collectors buy now. Smooth running with unexpected great features like after scan I can view entire run and mark each one instead of having to scan each. Scan tool is amazing fast and can pick up askiew books easily. Some books you don't need to even fully remove from box to scan.
I love it. Buy it. — Mr. J on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2020
Great tool
Its been a great tool to help organize and stay on top of what im hunting. — Paul DeVito III on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2020
Outstanding app
This is my go to comics database for filing my large comicbook inventory! — DeAngelo51 on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2020
A breeze
Makes cataloguing my out of control collection a breeze. Particularly useful having my list on my phone when I'm at a comic book store or market. — Stu Taylor on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2020
Amazing app!
Works sooo good and easy! Its truly helpful for my bf and i to keep track of his collection ! — Astrid Apissoghomian on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2020
Great app and amazing support
The app works great! It’s so quick to enter your comics by scanning the bar code. I entered about 1200 comics in a little over 2 hours. It’s really nice to see the value of the comics. And all the data you get and can I put is amazing as well!
I was having an issue with seeing my comics on their cloud server. I contacted their support and they were quick and fabulous. They had me try a couple of things and it didn’t work. But they kept plugging away and we finally were able to find a problem. Most tech support would have chalked it up to user error but they didn’t. They kept at the problem, figured out some config problem with my account, fixed it, and I was good to go online. — All hope lies in doom (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2020
Cool tool
It works really well and it's super useful. — Francisco Encina on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2020
Spot on
Easy. Intuitive and simple. Spot on. — Derek Toering on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2020
Really like app
Was at first concerned about the time it was going to take to enter my collection. I have close to 10k comics and most don't have bar codes. But found that once you have title added to your collection it's as fast to enter in a new issue as it is to scan barcode. Overall a great app. — Darryl Robson on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2020
Love this app
My husband collects and this has helped so much. When out shopping we can see what we already own and what is needed. We no longer buy multiple issues or miss out because we cant remember. The support team is awesome as well. They help in record time. Honestly I don't know how we managed without this app before. — C Morales on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2020
Fantastic app
Extremely helpful and makes life much easier with all of my comics! — Jon Priscaro on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2020
My comic collection
Great app for keeping up with you comic collection! — Hugh Shannon on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2020
Super convenient
Personalize your digital comic collection with as many or few notes as you like, keep track of date purchased, value, anything! — K-J Smalls on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2020
Easy to use
Easy to use and a great way to keep track of your collection. — Nikki Tsukino on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2020
Very useful
Would be great if it assigned an automatic raw value, then gave you a grade option, but otherwise its a fantastic app! — Winstin Pitt on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2020
Love this app
Great app, great price. Love it an when I had a question it was answered in a timely manner!! — FallenKitty on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2020
CLZ Comic App is AMAZING
Hello all comic brothers and sisters. This IS the app your looking for. This truly goes to 11. The ease of use, batch listing, UPC scanning for easy and fast updating of your collection. Worth every penny. Take your pocket inventory with you everywhere for those times you think you found the one variant or missing edition but are not 100% sure. BAM!!!! You can quickly look and be sure. Then grab it and run up to the counter and buy it quickly and leave the store with a huge Joker smile knowing you just found that elusive comic you have been looking for, forever. I keep another group for my big bro needs to help with his collection as well.
Now stop reading this and go buy it. You will wonder why you waited so long to get it or to even to find such a great app. — AnkenyLetGo (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2020
Great app
This is a great app. Perfect keeping track of prices and grades. — Kenny Webb on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2020
Excellent for cataloging comics
Easy to use, with flexibility. — Lon Palmer on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2020
The best app for comics!
I'm an avid collector and blogger and this app has been amazing! Better than the other apps and you can't beat the ease of use. — ariel lazo on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2020
Great app for comic collectors
This is a great app for anyone collecting comic books. Use it to track my books. Their location and prices. Great for quick ways to check what I have vs what I need. — Edward321123 on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2020
Worth it!
Simple and all i need. — Gary F. on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2020
The best resource for comic collecting
Literally the best resource for comic collecting. You will never have a problem with tracking your collection and adding single issues to the app is crazy easy. Thanks CLZ I'll will continue to praise this amazing app. — John Walker on CLZ Comics
September 05, 2020
Love this app
Love knowing what I have and which issues are needing replacement. — Mark Woodward on CLZ Comics
September 05, 2020
Great tool
App is create for organizing my comics collection and love the experience it gives me. Great tool at comic stores to have. — ROBERTO Jimenez on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2020
Invaluable software
First I wanted to say how invaluable your software is in keeping track of my collection! I know your team works endless hours to make improvements and update the software, and I as I customer appreciate that!
Thank you for the great software. — Phillip Tucker (USA) on Comic Collector
September 04, 2020
Easy to use
Great app. It has helped me so much. — Ron Page on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2020
Massively impressed
This app is amazing. The depth of data included is fantastic, search everything by barcode or series, you can trawl the meta data from posts to see which issues you own feature certain artists, get values for everything, it’s outstanding. The customer support I’ve received has also been exceptional, friendly and quick. I honestly can’t recommend it enough. — Ianvincible on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2020
Just what I was looking for
Just what I was looking for to categorize my comic with cover pics. — Pat Ocello on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2020
This app is a game changer
I've been keeping a log of everything on Google Sheets for a long time, but this very quickly replaced my long-time trusty database. With backup to the cloud, bar code scanning, and statistics to boot, keeping track of my library has never been easier. After scanning the bar codes, CLZ organizes everything by series which makes it easy to see at a glance if you're missing a book in between. Super convenient to pull up while shopping, too! — Marisa Godwin on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2020
Great app
Great for archiving your books. — joey paquette on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2020
Organize comic books
Great app to organize your comic books! — Vladimir Morisseau on CLZ Comics
August 30, 2020
Amazing!
It took me a while to finally buy it, and ended up kicking myself for not doing it sooner!! So, so easy to use and helps me remember what I need and have. Essential tool for the avid collector! The tech support is top notch!!!! I got a living person at 1AM Central! All around AWESOME app! — James Demler on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2020
Best program for tracking comics, hands down!
I have probably gone through 8 or 9 different program/apps for my collection over the years and this one stopped that search about 3 years ago. The user interface is pretty straight forward, with a little learning curve I was adding my books in no time. The amount of information you can edit to each book is borderline OCD, date purchased, add a different cover, purchased price, etc.
Their best feature might be their customer support. The 1/2 dozen times or so that I have contacted them about something I couldn’t seem to figure out (usually my fault), their response time was top notch. I have had them respond a few times within the same day, if not within 1-2 business days. I fell bad for Alwin, he seems to be stuck with me, pretty sure he’s the only person on their staff that I have ever delt with.
I cant think of any real issue’s I have with this program, it easily does what its supposed to do. I am up to renew my membership in November and I won’t think twice about doing it! — C30 on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2020
Amazing app
I’ve found the app to be amazing, in less than 5 days I’ve managed to add over two and a half thousand comics and with a collection the size of mine of almost 40 years that’s been a relief and a blessing. For me this is a marathon and not a sprint, I’ve wanted to do this for years and have never found the time or motivation. The ease of searching via scanning the barcodes or looking for the series is so quick plus I found adding older comics which don’t have codes with ease by just typing in the title and volume. A true blessing for someone with a large amount of comics.
You folks have come up with a terrific app, easy to use, indicators that show when an issue has been duplicated in error, alternative covers, volume etc and so many other features that are easy to navigate. — Paul G. on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2020
Game changer
I don't know why any comic collector wouldn't be using this app, it's a game changer! — Ed Ortiz on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2020
Brilliant app
Brilliant app and so easy to use has been helpful with my comic hunting. — Kara on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2020
Great customer service
I’ve been enjoying using the CLZ app. I recently needed help because I duplicated my collection. I emailed CLZ and got a response and fix in less than 24 hours. Great response. — duras23 on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2020
Invaluable tool
Invaluable tool for comic hunting and collecting ! Worth every penny! — Mike Paglini on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2020
Excellent
Excellent way to track your collection and want lists! Great value compared to on line programs. — Brian Tobin on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2020
Best option out there
I’ve tried a couple of others and CLZ is easily the best. Navigation is easy, super easy to enter comics, tons of fields to use, wish list, variable folder groupings. When I was younger it was pen and paper and then excel sheets. This app is like living the dream. No more buying the same issue twice because you forgot to update your excel sheet. You just scan these in. Occasionally I still see folks in comic book stores doing it the old way and I can’t imagine going back. Other than the email app which I have to have, this is hands down my favorite app on my phone. Have it on my iPad too. When I want to think about my comics and just look through covers without getting them all out, I can swipe through the app listings. If you’re reading these reviews, stop now and just get the app. You will never regret it. — Apock on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2020
Awesome
This app is awesome sauce. — Evil Beave on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2020
Collection storing
Awesome for storing your collection of what you have/need. — Eddie B on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2020
Really awesome and very useful app
Exactly what I wanted in as a comic organizer. — CJ Vandale on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2020
Really good
Just got it, but so far it seems really good. — Sr. Fantastico on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2020
Amazing app
It's a great app for keeping track of your comic. — Ivelisse Baez on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2020
Great Collecting Tool
Easy to use and I’m happy with how organized my collection is now. — ghfg on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2020
CLZ comics
This product is great. I have close to 7K comics loaded on the app. I’m not a technical person at all and had some questions regarding syncing my phone app with the desktop version. Their technical support team got back to me within the day and walked me through some easy steps. This app is a must have for any serious collector. — Mmm gorgeous on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2020
Life saver
Yeah, your app really is a life saver. I think I had an early version on desktop about 20 years ago, but the ease at which I'm able to add books with my phone is exactly what I needed.
I even have over 530 issues of 2000AD scanned, it was great to see how many I've been able to accumulate even from the US. Much fun! — Nathan Webster (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2020
Easy to use
Best comic tracker ever!!!! — Jeremy Strack on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2020
Great value
Incredibly easy to use, navigate and search. — GD Cunha on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2020
Wonderful
Wonderful app, been using it for years. — peter riker on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2020
The best app
Probably the best application for the phone/tablet to keep tabs on your collection. I'm extremely pleased with how easy it is to use and how it syncs my collection from the CLZ cloud. — PChick76 on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2020
Would be lost without this app
I have over 5200 comic books and I would be lost without this app. — James Moore on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2020
Very helpful
This app is very helpful and updates over last year have been useful. It runs well and doesn't have any intrusive or distracting ads which is a huge plus. — Lara Gill on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2020
Excellent Way to Track Your Collection
This is a stellar app that collects, organizes, and saves your app. Having just started getting back into collecting for the first time since the 90’s, this was a great find. Easy to use app that allowed me to enter my collection using manual or barcode entries, group titles and series, and estimate.enter values. Both fun and interactive, I will be using this app for a long time. — Jlindsey0214 on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2020
Great app for tracking comics!
Perfect app for organizing comics. Super easy. — mike liller on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2020
Excellent app!
Great tools and always adding more. — Michael Baron on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2020
Great app
This is a great app for comic books. highly recommend for any comic collector. — Christian Daniels on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2020
Love it
Excellent app for comic collectors. — Gusto Finnelli3 on CLZ Comics
August 10, 2020
Barcode reader
Good cataloguing app, with a strong barcode reader. — Jason Whyte on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2020
Highly recommended
Works exactly as it should with extremely good customer support. Completely customizable to suit your preferences and works/syncs effortlessly with the desktop version. — machinemaker12 on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2020
Amazing App!
Makes organization so much easier. — Mathew Ramis on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2020
Awesome app
Just downloaded this today, and I'm incredibly impressed by it!! Awesome App, and so helpful!! — Jacob Lee on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2020
Excellent app
Great app. Excellent way to keep track of your collection. — Real Bodies on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2020
Like it
Very easy to use!! — Matt Petersen on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2020
Great
This is a great organizational tool. It helps me keep everything in order. — Shalee1 on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2020
The best
The absolute best comic collection app on the market. — Shane Sardeson on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2020
Joy
Wonderful for cataloging my comics. — Jagger Thom on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2020
Love your product
Loving the new functionality that allows me to select multiple characters in one go. I have used it several times today already and it's working great and saving me clicks.
Love your product and have used it for over a decade now. I couldn't manage my comic collection without it. — Jimmy Taylor (USA) on Comic Collector
August 03, 2020
Amazing app
Beautiful app with a great user interface. Makes cataloging comics super easy. — Ian Trunk on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2020
This app is what you need
If you are a true comic collector this is what you need. — Robert Martinez on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2020
Great app for keeping track of comics
Love this App!! I recommended that it needed the price value n increase options and come to find out, it's already there lol Perfect App!! Especially for someone with OCD. — Adam McGregor on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2020
Recommended!
A dream come true for organizing and keeping on top of your collection. Highly recommend! — Brian Phillips on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2020
Great app
Great way to get organized. Great Customer Service. — sam haemmerling on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2020
Great app
Great for cataloging comics quickly. — David Prescott on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2020
No more doubles
Lots of features and helps from buying doubles. — Chad Cabiles on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2020
Great way to keep track of my collection!
Great database that updates regularly with new issues. — William Robertson on CLZ Comics