Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

December 31, 2016
Nice App!
Useful, easy to use, improving from version to version. — Jean-Marc BARBEAUD on CLZ Comics
December 31, 2016
Perfect !
I'm thrilled ! Here is THE intuitive app I was looking for to organize my comics ! — Bishop71000 on CLZ Comics
December 31, 2016
Perfect
Easy to use, extensive database,stores 100 comics free. — Nicholas Holland on CLZ Comics
December 30, 2016
Love it!!!
Easy way to keep up with my collection. — Michael Beavers on CLZ Comics
December 30, 2016
The Best
This with the main program is simply amazing, have had this, movie, and books for awhile now and would not go without. — Michael Boomershine on CLZ Comics
December 30, 2016
Exactly what I needed
Spectacular, fantastic, uncanny, incredible. I catalogued all of my comics and TPBs using barcode scanner, title search, and custom records. Sorted based on custom tags and locations, purchase and read dates. The Core database reflects multiple editions and variant covers, perfect for ensuring the obsessive collector can create a comprehensive wish list. Index and thumbnail displays allow efficient and aesthetically stimulating navigation through my collection. I use this app more than I text. The unlimited feature is worth every penny. Truly Amazing. — Spinninnwinnin on CLZ Comics
December 30, 2016
Great
Just the app was looking for. — J M on CLZ Comics
December 30, 2016
So far so good
Just began collecting, it's cool to see what you have without digging through boxes! — Corey Rivers on CLZ Comics
December 29, 2016
OMG
I love this app. Like a take a bath in it love it. — @thebillymack on CLZ Comics
December 29, 2016
Love it
I was waiting for someone to make a app simple to use thanks. — Anthony Hicks on CLZ Comics
December 29, 2016
Excellent
It's an expedient way for me to carry my collection to the LCS and cons, ensuring I have my wish list handy, along with the titles I own. It is invaluable. — Matt Moore on CLZ Comics
December 29, 2016
Works the way I expect it to
Awesome app! Just make sure you sync your stuff often. — thisbeatinghart on CLZ Comics
December 29, 2016
Superb
Easy to locate. May never double buy again. — twistedcomformity on CLZ Comics
December 29, 2016
Great
Great partner app to the computer software. Love having my collection at my finger tips so there's no needless spending on doubles.added to the that is having the ability to have multiple devices on at the same time makes convention hauls easier to maintain while hunting down things needed. Overall have not had many issues with inventory some lesser known comics are not always in there but they make adding them smooth and painless. Love the approach of this company and their softwares. — lazaro osendi on CLZ Comics
December 28, 2016
Portable Excellence!
I used to occasionally buy duplicates of comics when out and about, or miss out on comics I wanted to complete collections. This App has allowed me to keep an easy to reference list of my collection on my person without it having to be an extensive Word Document! — Docbhoy on CLZ Comics
December 28, 2016
Just what I needed
I have thousands of comics, and I needed a way to know what I had when I shop for back issues. You can scan the Barcode on the comics using your phone. Perfect. I love it. — Jeff Cox on CLZ Comics
December 27, 2016
CLZ Comics
Organizing this list is easy. — Riley Freer on CLZ Comics
December 27, 2016
omg
Best app ever for comics... I don't even mind paying the fee for the entire app. Awesome! — romeo gomaz on CLZ Comics
December 27, 2016
Great App
Very easy to use - Has every comic in database with excellent notes. — Artheroes on CLZ Comics
December 27, 2016
CLZ comics is great
Love this app best I have found and would recommend for any collector. — Jarred Kight on CLZ Comics
December 26, 2016
Definitely worth installing
I tried Comics Price Guide to maintain my comic collection, but you're only limited to 50 comics without paying a monthly fee. With CLZ, I can store twice that, and I honestly won't mind paying for unlimited use later down the line with a one-time purchase. — Ray Shields on CLZ Comics
December 26, 2016
Great App for this purpose
This is a very flexible way to keep track of your collection. — Lyle Dodd on CLZ Comics
December 25, 2016
Awesome app for comic collections
Finally a strong app that keeps my comic collections in order. — Travis Lambrecht on CLZ Comics
December 25, 2016
Nice help
Had to make a excel sheet, but threw it away I use this app all the time. — Hugh Robinson on CLZ Comics
December 25, 2016
Great app!
Good scanner and search function. — williamBOXX on CLZ Comics
December 23, 2016
Very useful
Easy to use, no problems. — Roman Fiorio on CLZ Comics
December 22, 2016
Very good
Would recommend. — I. Dean on CLZ Comics
December 21, 2016
Awesome app
Have subscribed to their service for the past two years and have loved their service then and now. And it's only getting better. Can't recommend highly enough. Thanks! — Adan Gutierrez on CLZ Comics
December 21, 2016
Really good
Everything. — lord earwig on CLZ Comics
December 20, 2016
Finally!
I started trying to organize my comic collection on MS-DOS in the 80s and have tried every computer program and/or website that has come along since then including creating my own database in Foxpro and Microsoft Access back in the day. This is by far the easiest and most robust comic book database program ever created. Worth every penny! — jvenhaus on CLZ Comics
December 20, 2016
Perfect
Perfect at what it does couldn't ask for more. — Jed Peachey-Pace on CLZ Comics
December 19, 2016
Great products
Keep up the good work there as every aspect of the Comic Collectorz and Collectorz in general software, app, and connect are vital and great products! — Tory Moody (USA) on Comic Collector
December 19, 2016
VERY EASY TO USE
I love it. — Eric Mcfarland on CLZ Comics
December 19, 2016
5 star app
A great way of keeping track of your comic collection. Comprehensive, easy to use and informative. Looking forward to adding more of my collection. — Dipper2012 on CLZ Comics
December 19, 2016
I love this app so much
I love this app and the pc version it has so many features and such. — gabe wells on CLZ Comics
December 18, 2016
Good
Great app. — Enrique Hadouken on CLZ Comics
December 18, 2016
CLZ Comics
Simply the best! — Abel Cespedes on CLZ Comics
December 17, 2016
Something New
My son already uses this program. Now I am trying it out. So far so good !! — Sevenofnineone on CLZ Comics
December 17, 2016
Very Awesome to have app.!!!
This app is Awesome!!! So easy to use and very convenient. — Mumm Ra on CLZ Comics
December 16, 2016
Great app
The best app out there thanks. — Rickieslider on CLZ Comics
December 14, 2016
Digging the app
I finally get to catalogue my comics. — Aquilla Kilgore on CLZ Comics
December 11, 2016
CLZ
Is an awesome app. — erik g on CLZ Comics
December 11, 2016
Great app!
Does the trick. — Jesse Dow on CLZ Comics
December 10, 2016
LOVE
I just want to say how much I love the CLZ Comics app. It has made collecting so much easier and more fun. It's the best thing to happen to Comics since Stan Lee! — Denis on CLZ Comics
December 10, 2016
Face front, True believers!
Best app for keeping track of your comics wether you are on Earth 1, Earth 2, Duck World, Weird World, or Bizarro World. — Josh Nunley on CLZ Comics
December 10, 2016
Excellent app!
I tried 4 different so called comic collection apps and this is the only one that seemed to have a database that actually contained my comics and had lots of information on them. Thanks for such a great app! — ChaosEve on CLZ Comics
December 10, 2016
Loving it so far
Going to buy the full version. I have 4000+ issues so we'll see how it handles that. — angbald on CLZ Comics
December 09, 2016
The best
Best application for keeping track of your collection. — Michelle Mundy on CLZ Comics
December 09, 2016
I love it!
Great for keeping tabs on your collection and wish lists!c",) — Omar Josef Guerrero on CLZ Comics
December 09, 2016
The best and only app for your comic library!
This is a really good app, easy to use and I'm amazed at how many of the comics (new and old) that it has in its database! I'm taking my time cataloging my comics, mainly because I'm rereading them... — Bosh Bosh on CLZ Comics
December 08, 2016
Easy to catalog my collection!
If the Barcode doesn't scan, I can always search for the title. It's so easy to add to my collection or even wishlist! — Omi S on CLZ Comics
December 07, 2016
LOVE IT!
so easy to use and awesome app! — russell colbert on CLZ Comics
December 07, 2016
Great
I actually have a comic book collection and this helps me keep everything organized without having to look at them everyday. — Colino Cito on CLZ Comics
December 07, 2016
Excellent for novice collector like me
I'm new to comics and wasn't sure what to use. This was a popular alternative and I've not only used it religiously for 6mo but paid an upgrade fee after 100 comics entered. I love the bar code scanner for entry into your database. Paying a one time low fee to store more than 100 comics was very reasonable and gave me enough wiggle room to see if I really liked it before paying. Graphics, sorting, edit ability are all great. Developers are constantly pushing updates as well. Highly recommend. — M. Krafick on CLZ Comics
December 06, 2016
Amazing!
I just installed the update on 9/7/16 and did a quick run through, AMAZING!! Even better then before, ive tried a few others and not one of those others come close to the ease and performance. Well worth the cost to upgrade to unlimited.AAAA+++++ — Corey Betts on CLZ Comics
December 06, 2016
Best App for tracking Comic Collection
Would not use any other app to track what comic books I have/need. Spreadsheets and pen/paper are obsolete thx to this app. Nice to always have my haves/needs with me where ever I go and can update haves/needs straight from phone when I buy a book. — C Moore on CLZ Comics
December 06, 2016
Comics log made easier
Being able to scan my comics in saves me allot of time. — Nick Scott on CLZ Comics
December 05, 2016
No complaints
Just started to catalog my collection. So far it's easy to use and search for comics. Big database. — Cali_crew05 on CLZ Comics
December 05, 2016
Great app
Love this app easy to upload Barcode and see my collection. — Mike Carere on CLZ Comics
December 05, 2016
Great
Awesome, easy to use inventory tool. Never accidentally buy a duplicate again! — lastS0NofKRYPT0N on CLZ Comics
December 05, 2016
Best thing since Comic Books!
Great program, inexpensive and worth every penny. — Catherine Kubeny on CLZ Comics
December 05, 2016
Must have
Just what I was looking for. Great for archiving your collection and knowing what you have at the store. On the technical side, it's easy to use, smooth, and concise. No problems at all. Thank you! — kensie on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2016
Very nice!
I really enjoy this app. It makes it easy to know where the holes in my collection are. Super handy for quickly looking up my collection. — Mike Rodden on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2016
CLZ Comics
So many comics... — Shelly Rodden on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2016
The best
Best comic collecting app out there. — ihnmaims on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2016
Great app for keeping track
Great app for keeping track of your collection. Whether you're buying, selling or just want to keep an eye out for that one hole in your collection - HIGHLY RECOMMEND. — Anthony Pollock on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2016
The best comic book software
I have used the full pro version of Comic Collector for years. The app allows you to sync with the home version and have your collection with you wherever you go. — Daniel Lacey on CLZ Comics
December 02, 2016
Awesome
It keeps everything so organised. I love this app!! — Courtney Vestal on CLZ Comics
December 01, 2016
Careful ~!
I might be addicted to this app. I'm trying to find books in my collection that they don't cover. Not having much luck ~! — Frank Benny on CLZ Comics
November 30, 2016
Great app!
Love it! — Comic fan 74 on CLZ Comics
November 29, 2016
Great product
Thanks again for the great product (and great support) – it always comes very highly recommended. — Erik Tye (USA) on Comic Collector
November 29, 2016
Better and better!
I have been using this app for years and it just keeps getting better! — Joel Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
November 29, 2016
This is an amzing app!
You get pics of each comic even variants. I couldn't live without this. — Tina Currey on CLZ Comics
November 28, 2016
Awesome
Randomly got into collecting comics recently, so far this app is incredible. — Steven Betz on CLZ Comics
November 28, 2016
Great app
Its one of the best ways to keep track of your collection. — Rafael Camacho on CLZ Comics
November 28, 2016
Nerd Heaven
The only true, organized and fully cataloged database for comics; keeping update on everything this is what every collector needs. — Christopher Coutu on CLZ Comics
November 27, 2016
Brilliant just brilliant
I have thousands of comics and this app has me so much time. Now I track comics anytime. It's brilliant. Even if the app was 100 dollars I would still buy it without any thoughts at all. Keep up the bloody good work. — Mark Wrenn on CLZ Comics
November 27, 2016
Great app
Very helpful, simple, makes life easier. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 27, 2016
Super Archive APP
Leider fehlen immer noch ein paar Cover von den neuesten heften oder Varianten. Eine Verknüpfung mit dem Overstreet wäre echt toll, dann hat man immer den aktuellsten Wert seiner Hefte bzw. Sammlung. Vielleicht ist das ja mal in naher Zukunft möglich. — Surfer67 on CLZ Comics
November 27, 2016
Perfect App
This is the perfect app for my comic cataloging needs. Well worth the money spent. — Richard Rank on CLZ Comics
November 26, 2016
CLZ
Helps keep everything in check. Also helps to sell what I'm not into. — Eric Eric on CLZ Comics
November 25, 2016
Great Stuff
Easy to use, cheap, nuff said. — Gothzom on CLZ Comics
November 25, 2016
Every Comic Nerd's Need
First time to rate an app and I'm doing it because this one's awesome! — Michael John Apeluddin on CLZ Comics
November 25, 2016
Top notch app
Highly recommend for any collector. — CaptainCranium on CLZ Comics
November 25, 2016
Perfect
Exactly the app I needed for my comics collection : thanks so much ! — Fl4mby on CLZ Comics
November 24, 2016
Awesome app!
Perfect for any comic book lover who wants to stay organized or just wants to know what issues are out there for their favorite comic series! — Kelsie Lucas on CLZ Comics
November 24, 2016
Organization
Now over 9k in comics, keeps me organized. Would have liked it ten years ago. Team great on updates and improvements. — Kirk Roberts on CLZ Comics
November 24, 2016
Barcode Feature!
That Barcode feature is a beauty. 30 comics done in 10mins. — Bram Ibrahim on CLZ Comics
November 24, 2016
Worth the money
I had the free version , had issues a while ago but if you're serious about your collection its a must. — Damon Shoates on CLZ Comics
November 23, 2016
Awesome App for Comic Collectors
Don't even flinch at the price, it's more than worth it and I've only been using it for an hour now! — Doubledux on CLZ Comics
November 23, 2016
Hey its pretty good
Only gripe is that it doesn't always scan the bar codes even though the code is totally clear and visible. That might just be the nature of bar codes though. — Chris K on CLZ Comics
November 23, 2016
Great app
Wish it had a price guide and a way to keep notes. I've got several books signed and would like to be able to keep notes on them. Great way to keep track of my comics and easily add my weekly purchases. — Michael Radecsky Jr on CLZ Comics
November 22, 2016
Awesome
An invaluable way to maintain your inventory! — William Talley on CLZ Comics
November 22, 2016
Great program
Works great for tracking comics. Even let's you create books ( which I use to track action figure collection). — Mikeocasio75 on CLZ Comics
November 21, 2016
Fantastic!
I love this app, and every update it just gets better! The only wish I have, is to add a price guide to it. Also, customer support is top notch. Had a problem with my app and PC connecting and they solved it quickly! Thank you so much for this app! — Rod Freund on CLZ Comics
November 21, 2016
Great app
Collectors dream. — Dean Kish on CLZ Comics
November 20, 2016
So far so good
I haven't used it for long, but I'm impressed. I may unlock it to put my entire archive on it. — Dtothe B on CLZ Comics
November 20, 2016
Excellent so far
Easy to use, fantastic layout. Just need to find the time to add everything now! — Lee Kelly on CLZ Comics
November 20, 2016
Works great
Sp far dose every thing i need and the bar code reader is great ty. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 20, 2016
Great help
It makes it so easy in input your collection in to the database. I just love having a complete list of what i have so readily available. — Johnny Clements on CLZ Comics
November 20, 2016
Fast and easy to use
I have over 19K comics and growing. Never been disappointed with this App. — Michael DaRonco on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2016
Very good
Awesome great app. — Junio Martinez on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2016
Great app
It's very easy to find any comic-book you have. — Alfonso G. C. on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2016
CLZ comics
Makes working with my collection much easier. — Doom10666 on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2016
Great Produ
Works as advertised. — Christopher Abbott on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2016
So far so good
This is a great way to keep track of comics when out at cons and expos. — Wilfredo Rivera on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2016
With 11K+ comics, this app is a 'Must Have!'
Couldn't possibly keep track of my collection and weekly purchases without Comics Collector from Collectorz. Regularly updated with great new features and layouts. Couldn't ask for better. — John French on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2016
Great
Just the app was looking for, — J M on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2016
Awesome
Nice and good application. — maica sison on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2016
Best app for my comics
Really enjoying the app loving that I don't need to try and remember what ones I have now when this app can do it for me. — Michael Dorante on CLZ Comics
November 17, 2016
Awesome and easy to use
A neat, clean and easy to use database for you comic collection. ... Months later and I'm still using it ... Love this thing. — Bruce Koch on CLZ Comics
November 15, 2016
Much, MUCH, improved
I had this app when it was still in its infancy (1.6.5 or something close)... Friends were telling me that this was the app to have for a good comic book database. I decided to give it a look to see what had been improved, and I find that the ENTIRE thing has been overhauled and upgraded to something awesome. This is the kind of database I was looking for five, or more, years ago. What an awesome job! — Sean Murphy on CLZ Comics
November 15, 2016
Great app!
Glad I stumbled upon it his app. It's easy to use and now I finally have easy access to my catalog of comics on my phone. — Correz34 on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2016
Awesome app
Well made app! Can't wait to catalog my collection! — Faceoffoley on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2016
Thank you!
This app has made my life so easier. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2016
Great app!
Helps me organize my collection easy and quick! This is the comic app I've been waiting for. — Andrew Metzger on CLZ Comics
November 12, 2016
This app is great
No more excel spreadsheet or search and click. I loaded 50 plus comics in 15 minutes. — Ed M on CLZ Comics
November 12, 2016
Totally the best!
The best comic books database out there! Totally worth the one time purchase! — Emer Zone on CLZ Comics
November 11, 2016
CLZ app
Love this app. — Tony Ramirez on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2016
Worth every penny
Simply the easiest, most comprehensive way to manage your collection. The cloud feature is great for bouncing this between my iPad and iPhone. I easily show my friends my collection and dig up missing issues. A must buy. — Bentnose on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2016
Great
Great to keep track of my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 08, 2016
Centerpiece for organizing my comics!
Can't say enough about this app. The new update even improved on what was already working great. If you're into collecting and organizing your comics, this app is highly recommended. Also very user friendly. — bobbrookins on CLZ Comics
November 08, 2016
Awesome...
Worth every page of Action Comics #1! — Brian King on CLZ Comics
November 08, 2016
Great app!
Awesome and easy! — Carolyn Perry on CLZ Comics
November 07, 2016
Great
Handy, very useful. Especially for those comics that are a bit harder to find details in. Such as volume numbers etc. Saves me having to read through lists online to find the specifics when I can just scan the barcodes. — Norton Holtz on CLZ Comics
November 07, 2016
Happy camper
Been looking for an app that can keep track of my collection. — MR. B-REDDIE on CLZ Comics
November 07, 2016
Pleased
The BEST Comic app ever. — Ron b on CLZ Comics
November 06, 2016
Must have
A must have for any comic book collector. — Earl Shelley on CLZ Comics
November 06, 2016
Handy catalog
Us this app has helped me find what I need to find to complete collections. — Josh Pulliam on CLZ Comics
November 06, 2016
Great app
Easy to navigate and cataloging yor comics easy. — Jose Aguilar on CLZ Comics
November 06, 2016
CLZ for Comics
The mobile app is awesome ! When I see a book, I can check to see if I have it or not. — Kevin DeSain on CLZ Comics
November 05, 2016
Finally!
I've been struggling with keeping track of my comic collection for years. I'm happy to have come across an app that will prevent accidental duplicate purchasing for my collection :) — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 05, 2016
Organized
Helpful to keep my collection organized. — Darwin C on CLZ Comics
November 05, 2016
Super fast
Super fast and easy adding comics to my inventory and wish list. Enjoying the app so far...thumbs up! — Jason Lamberth on CLZ Comics
November 05, 2016
Really cool
till exploring but a great app for collectors. The barcode feature is awesome! — Elliot1129 on CLZ Comics
November 04, 2016
Awesome app! Love it!
Great work! Use this app all the time. — dwilliams1975 on CLZ Comics
November 04, 2016
Awesome!!
Does exactly what it says it does. A++ — Nikki Danger on CLZ Comics
November 04, 2016
Muy buena!
Una app con una gran base de datos sobre cómics, muy amigable y con muchas opciones, vale la pena totalmente. — ZomCrash on CLZ Comics
November 03, 2016
There isn't a more necessary app for collectors
This app is amazing. I have a massive comic collection and this app helps me keep everything tidy and in order. — Joshua Byrer on CLZ Comics
November 03, 2016
Awesome
Don't let the price fool you... This app really comes in handy if you are keeping track of the comics you collect. — Yor789 on CLZ Comics
November 02, 2016
Fast and reliable!
I'll be upgrading ASAP. This will save me a ton of time with over 10k comics. — Christopher Naylor on CLZ Comics
November 01, 2016
Everything I wanted and more
Getting better all the time.. Really worth the cash because these guys are constantly improving the experience. Cataloging comic books is bloody complicated, these guys make it easy. Awesome app and great service. — Lee Taylor on CLZ Comics
November 01, 2016
Everything I wanted and more
Getting better all the time.. Really worth the cash because these guys are constantly improving the experience. Cataloging comic books is bloody complicated, these guys make it easy. Awesome app and great service. — Lee Taylor on CLZ Comics
October 31, 2016
Works great!
This is a great app. It's easy to add, sort, and edit comic information. — Mr.prettypants on CLZ Comics
October 31, 2016
Love!!
Recently started collecting after quitting smoking..this app is amazing!!! — Krndef on CLZ Comics
October 31, 2016
Outstanding app for cataloging
The free version was pretty good, but I then decided to buy into it and I'm no longer bound by only 100 comics. Being an avid collector with over 5 long boxes of comics, which comes out to well over 1,000 books, I can catalog my comics and find out which ones I do and do not have so I do not make the mistake of buying doubles. Thank you CLZ. Oh and by the way your book app is great too!!! — Jerry Salazar on CLZ Comics
October 30, 2016
Lifesaver
Saved me a lot of time in checking what I have and don't have. Defiantly looking at upgrading when time comes round. — bvern1974 on CLZ Comics
October 30, 2016
Great way to keep track of your comics!
I have been using this app for some time. It has been very handy when I'm out and I come across books that I'm not sure I have. — Das wienerschnitzel on CLZ Comics
October 29, 2016
Great app
I started collecting comics with the release of DC Rebirth series. This app has been a essential part of my collecting. Scanning comics to add to my collection is so easy and the cloud sync gives me peace of mind that if anything happens to my phone, I'm good. Also syncs well between the desktop version. Makes it easy to catalog everything. — Shane Urbas on CLZ Comics
October 28, 2016
The Best
Best app out there for comic collecting. — Todd Jensen on CLZ Comics
October 28, 2016
Thanks
First off, wanted to reiterate what others have said already about the title auto-complete feature you've added recently and say thanks. It has definitely saved a huge amount of time and made the software seem much more dynamic and personal.
As a comic book collector, I have to say I also very much appreciate the logic you have added to suggest the last edited volume number of a particular comic title as the volume number I probably want to modify. With some comic titles having many different volume numbers, this helps significantly.
The second reason for my note is to see if you would consider adding collectorz products for card collecting (e.g. Magic: The Gathering, Sports Cards, etc.). I'm currently using other software for these but think the interface and quality you put into your products could really set you apart in this arena as well.
Just a suggestion. Keep up the great work. — Steve Pilgrim (USA) on Comic Collector
October 27, 2016
CLZ Comics
Best comic book app. — Mark Shellenberger on CLZ Comics
October 27, 2016
Great
Just the app was looking for. — John Morgan on CLZ Comics
October 27, 2016
So easy to use
This AP keeps getting better and better. All it needs is a built in price guide and it would be perfect. — jeremiyah jones on CLZ Comics
October 26, 2016
Fantastic!!!
Fantastic application for any serious comic book collector, easy to use and allows me to stop buying issues that I already own. — Abhann on CLZ Comics
October 26, 2016
Awesome
Great way to keep records of your comics. — Nick Champney on CLZ Comics
October 26, 2016
Loving how easy it is to add my collection!
I love how easy it is to add my collection to this app. — Cesar Perez on CLZ Comics
October 26, 2016
Convenient and simple
Bar focusing can be troubling some times but with decent lighting and a steady hand I'm able to catalogue on my phone faster than by hand and not have to worry about forgetting my catalogue when I go out. — jonny hoadley on CLZ Comics
October 25, 2016
Best app for large comic collections
Have tried several, this is the only one that hasn't been abandoned after a few days. Adding books via bar code is super trivial. Added 50 books to my collection in about 5 minutes. — Vaufe on CLZ Comics
October 25, 2016
Fantastic!
I love this app, and every update it just gets better! The only wish I have, is to add a price guide to it. Also, customer support is top notch. Had a problem with my app and PC connecting and they solved it quickly! Thank you so much for this app! — Rod Freund on CLZ Comics
October 24, 2016
Works great
Sometimes I have to run my finger close to the camera to get it to focus but otherwise awesome app. — billy reed on CLZ Comics
October 24, 2016
Amazing app
I'm glad I paid for the unlocked version. It has saved me money from buying doubles. — anthony974 on CLZ Comics
October 24, 2016
Dream come true !!!
Beautiful little app that makes keeping up with my collection a breeze. — Shawn Reddex on CLZ Comics
October 24, 2016
Makes it easy
Makes keeping up with all the titles you have easily available at your fingertips. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2016
Best way to keep track of your comics
This app has helped me out so much. I can keep track of all my comics and my collection... "the best jerry, the best" — RustyShakelferd on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2016
Greatest thing that ever happened!!!
This is a great tool for all my collectors out there it has kept me organized and stops me from buying books I already own. Highly recommend!! — Tylerman117 on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2016
Fantastic App!
This makes keeping track of my collection so easy. — Joshua Coughlin on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2016
Impressive app
Even if some features are still missing this is the best comics app ever, even for non-english comics collectors. — Jazzman Beep on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2016
Great for organizing
My wife loves the app, I'm just getting into it. Having trouble with auto focus on the barcode scanner, but otherwise happy with the app. — Brad Schubring on CLZ Comics
October 22, 2016
Great app
Great app for keeping track of your comic's. — Hector Medina on CLZ Comics
October 22, 2016
Great app
A+ pictures of covers, dates & info on the books. Great app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 22, 2016
Well worth the money
A $15 app will make you pause and think, but I am very happy I paid for it. I use this app, and I have a subscription to the web version. My books have never been so well organized. I have an extensive collection of African-American superheroes and I looked everywhere for a well organized and aesthetically pleasing way to present them. This app does both. I'm very glad I bought it. — wesley.hall on CLZ Comics
October 21, 2016
Just Works
Has been great getting collection organized. App lets you carry your list when visiting stores, shows, etc. Syncing between app and desktop or even website is just icing on the cake. — Don Hass on CLZ Comics
October 20, 2016
Wow
Been collecting for 25+years and at a stage where I don't really know what I've got and what's missing and where it's stashed. This is exactly what I need to do all the above. Professionally done. Easy to use. When the freebie version is full (100 issues) I will definitely upgrade to the full version. If I could personally hi-5 the developers I would. Great app for the fanboys and fangirls. — Unclebob78 on CLZ Comics
October 20, 2016
Gute App, Perfekter Support!
Sensationeller Support. Nach ein paar Problemen meinerseits wurde mir schnell und problemlos geholfen. — Robin Prüssner on CLZ Comics
October 20, 2016
Great way to manage your comics
Well worth the money if you have a large collection. — Paul Everingham on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2016
Great app to keep a track of your comic books collection!
Very easy to use and can upload all of your collection to CLZ website with ease. The only negative I can think of it doesn't provide you with current value of your books. It won't stop me from using CLZ though and I will use it for comic cons shopping! — Sean McFall on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2016
Great app
Very helpful, simple, makes life easier. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2016
Fantastic!
The only thing this app doesn't currently have is release dates for future issues. Otherwise it's terrific. I bought it for my iPhone and wised up soon after and went with a Samsung. Customer service helped me get things squared away so I could continue to use this app unrestricted on my new phone. Well worth the cost. — Shannon Egan on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2016
Easy to use!
Just scan and add! Not much more I can say! — Brigantineinthesummer on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2016
The best ever!
Try it and you will love it. Bottom line. — Edward Pinkus on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2016
Very Useful!
This app is an excellent way to keep everything organized. — Soccerstar8651 on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2016
Great Organization!
This app has made it so easy to catalog my comics. Also it gives me the opportunity to create notes and change the image if needed! — Josh Frost on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2016
Great app
Easy to use ! Love it ! — Robert Pitt on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2016
Good App
Works no problems easy to use. — Batman_1982 on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2016
Clz
Great tool. Easy to use. — Springrain12003 on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2016
Great comic app
I have far too many comics and graphic novels. This helps me keep track of them. — Alem Al-Khamiri on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2016
Loving it!
Easy to add comics. Larger collection of 13k and no issues. — Russell Johansen on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2016
Great App
Best app for cataloging your comics. — Ryan Wells on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2016
Finally
This is exactly what I have wanted for years. This is a must-have for all collectors. — Russ Morris on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2016
Perfect!
I love it. I love the cloud capabilities! I've been through quite a few phones, and this is working well for adding other things and changing over. — oscar lopez on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2016
I like this app
Use it all the time get no more duplicates. — James Coley on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2016
Best App
Best app I've found to catalog my comics and log the ones I want so I'm not buying doubles. — wearl1973 on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2016
Mandatory for any collection
Great app to manage your comics. I am using it in combination wit "Comic collector" for Windows (also available for Mac). Add comics manually, scan barcodes or add them/select comics from their huge database, it is all possible. Don't forget their support which is very quick and good! For a comic collector like me I give this app a full 5 star rate!! — Dutch Yeoman on CLZ Comics
October 13, 2016
Perfect
This is too easy. — John Connerton on CLZ Comics
October 13, 2016
Great
Just the app was looking for. — John Morgan on CLZ Comics
October 12, 2016
Great product
Works perfectly on my tablet. I also use it on my computer. The best comic book collecting software I have found. I also use the movie collecting software too. — John Wolfe on CLZ Comics
October 12, 2016
A must for comic collecting
Rarely do I take the time to rate a product or app, much less write a review, but as a 40 year plus comic collector I can think of no product that has had more utility for me than Collectorz for comics...except maybe my phone and my car! It is an absolute must for any serious comic collector rooting through back issue bins and needing to make sure they do not buy something they already have. And it not only has utility, it is aesthetically pleasing to use. — AtchAttack on CLZ Comics
October 11, 2016
The best
I would like to first say, I think you have the best comic collecting software available, period! Thank you for what you do. The comic collecting community really appreciates all of your hard work. — John G. (USA) on Comic Collector
October 11, 2016
Great
It's an easy way for inventory. — Paul DeReis on CLZ Comics