Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

August 22, 2019
It’s an awesome App
Just purchased the App and spent the day scanning some of my recent purchases. Enjoying the app ... it’s just what I needed and so much better than my previous system of remembering what books I have! — ron riusaki on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
A very nice App!
The CLZ App is a very nice app for managing you inventory. It is well organized, and it allows you to store cover photos, grading descriptions, print editions and other key info about your books. Also,it allows you to synch your info to the CLZ website where you can view your inventory and backup your data. The developers are also very good about providing support if you have issues with using this App. I have had a positive experience with using this app to manage my collection. — LZanter on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
I love this app
it is great to be able to pull up all the comics that you have, whether graded or ungraded, and know what you need with out trying to remember what you have. — Robert Bockheim on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
Easy to use
Useful, easy to use and I love the barcode scan feature. — Emilio De Torre on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
Good app, love it
Awesome customer service. — Chris Todd on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
Brilliant
I was a bit reluctant to pay for this but after I used the free version and saw how good it was I couldn't resist. The scan feature works for all of my comics bar a few older ones but most of those I could find using the manual search. I think there are about 2 comics (one of which is very obscure) in my entire collection that it completely couldn't find and so far I have added nearly 1000 comics! I don't know life before this app... So handy! — Damian Easy on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
The best app
Best app for when collecting Comics easy-to-use very detailed would buy again anytime. — Jon on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2019
This app should wear a cape because it saves the day!
I got back into comic collecting again because of this app. It’s easy to use, affordable & has every field a collector would want. Their database is more extensive than anything I’ve ever seen, plus it’s updated every (week) day. I’ve gotten many friends to get this app & found I use it more than any other app I have. I can’t recommend it enough. — ryguywi on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2019
Great Tool!
Excellent tool for keeping track of your collection and want lists. Easy to add new comics and sync between devices. Also great support if you need it. Reccomended! — MortenSE on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2019
Easy to use
Great way to keep track of your comic collection. — Alex Hatch on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2019
Phenomenal
Great app! this makes keeping track of comics so much easier! I'm more of a casual comic book reader, and i can't tell you how many times i accidentally bought the same comic because i wasn't sure if I had it at home. Now I'll definitely know if i have it in my collection or not. — Ryan Storms on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2019
Perfect
A must have for all comic book collectors. — Richard Kennedy on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2019
Amazing
Was never sure if I would use this, now wouldn't be without it. — Joe Ballantyne on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2019
WOW
CLZ is fantastic I was able to use my iPad and add all my 1351 comics and TPB using the bar codes. I was also able to use my pc..download and print to PDF my collection in alphabetical order Now these guys are updating the app this September..gee doesn’t get any better than that..
Cheers from a great fan in Australia — therixta16 on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2019
Excellent app
I've got about 28 years of collecting to catalog. So far so good. — Just Wellman on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Love it
Very helpful when I am in a comic store and wounder if I have a certain issue of a series and also gives me all the information I need on each comic. — Greenfire156 on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Excellent app
Must have app for any comic collector! — Chris Reeder on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Fantastic App!
I discovered this app years ago and have loved it since the beginning. I always wanted to catalog my comic book collection, but could never find a great way to do it. The CLZ app made it pretty easy. Plus, it allows for a few features to keep notes and personalize a few things with regards to my collection too. The people behind the app have done a great job keeping it current. Honestly, as a collector this app has become an invaluable took for me. To anyone considering this purchase, you won't regret it. Have a great day! — swasson1967 on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Godsend
I was that person getting a ton of duplicates and constantly confused thinking I had something that truthfully hadn't been in my collection for years and was long gone. This app has been a godsend, and I have had a lot of fun reconnecting to my collection and seeing what I have. — Daniel Poindexter on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Essential app for any comic book collector!
This app is absolutely essential for any comic book collector! I started using it about a year ago, and it’s become my favorite app. In addition to cataloging your entire collection, it’s very helpful when you want to know how many issues are in a particular run, so you can see if it’s worth collecting. It’s amazing! The app is incredibly easy to use, I highly recommend it for even the casual collector. For hardcore collectors like me, this app is a must! — Philly fan in SoCal on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Perfect app
Love it, keeps track of my collection and what i need. — Jamie Helps on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Excellent
Fantastic app! makes having a list so much fun. — Corey Hernandez on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2019
Great Addition!
I’ve been using Collectorz.com software for years, both the app and on my Mac, for my comic book collection. The only shortfall was the lack of grading and pricing data. Problem solved! When I saw Comic Connect now has a grading option and uploads values from the web it was a must have addition.
Happily, I was not disappointed. And it is really easy to use. I’m only about 20% through my nearly 4000 comics but part of the fun is looking at them again, grading the condition, and then uploading the values.
Collectorz team - wonderful add to your already great product! — Doug Prince (USA) on Comic Collector
August 13, 2019
Easy to use and catalog
Every comic book collectors dream organizer! — Orbus Conner on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2019
Awesome app
Thank you for building such an awesome app! I use it almost daily and the best thing I have on my phone. Keeping my comics in order has never been easier. I’m looking forward to the new updates that are soon to be released! — Tim40291 on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2019
Great customer service!
CLZ Comics is a terrific app! It’s a great way to keep a catalog of my comic collection. It’s intuitive, easy to use and has a great database of comics. When it doesn’t have a comic already in its system, as was the case with some comics that I bought at SDCC, a simple email to customer service promptly fixed that. The only thing I would consider adding is a way to link up with Overstreet or Comics Price Guide to ascertain the value of your collection by selecting approximate grades for each book. Other than that, the app is incredible and I’d recommend it to anyone! Thanks for everything CLZ! — BuckeyeWriter23 on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2019
Very good
Absolute best app I have used for tracking my collection. They are also very responsive when it comes to support. Awesome app do not hesitate to purchase! — Matt Shannon on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2019
Brilliant
Best app for keeping track of your collection. — Christopher Adach on CLZ Comics
August 10, 2019
Easy to use and helps keep track of my collection
I really enjoy this app. It makes it really easy to view your collection, and keep it organized. I highly recommend this app. — Jacob Worthington on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2019
Best way to keep track of your collection
Its perfect went from writing down in note book to this, great app! — Kudos Dixon on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2019
Outstandingly good app
The best way to keep track of your comics!!!! — Dale Fontenot on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2019
Best app ever
Everything you could possibly need to see your entire comic book collection. Numerous options are available in many different categories to personalize your collection. Definitely worth paying for the full version. If you don't, you can only have 100 comic books in your library. Paid version is definitely the best way to go. — Eliah Reese on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2019
Absolutely phenomenal
Definitely helps when shopping and you can't remember what issues you need. Very easy to use. — Tstylez on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2019
Great for organizing my books
Great for collectors keeping track of large collections, especially when you're looking through boxes at the comic store or a convention and you can't remember exactly which issues you're missing. — Rob Yeary on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2019
Perfect for logging comics
I downloaded the trial version after a trusted Youtuber recommended it. After realizing that the 100-book limit wouldn't even cover my trades, I shelled out for the full thing and have not been disappointed with it so far. There are a few of my older trades that are surprisingly absent from the database (that or they're categorized VERY strangely), but so far I'm fully digging it. — Caffeinated Comicbooks on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2019
I love your app
I have about 1500 comics and this will help me figure out which issues in particular runs I’m missing. Nice job! — Peter Chasey on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2019
Easy to use
Easy to find and catalog my comics. Far easier than other similar apps I have tried. Was worried about spending the money but it's worth it if you need to catalog lots of comics. — Soy El Mariachi on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2019
Keep track of your comics
Great app to keep track of all your comics! You'd be crazy not to get it. — Donald Kuczborski on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2019
No more duplicates
Love that i can keep track of all my comics and that i can acces it anywere so i dont buy duplicates. — George Rodz on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2019
The best app
The best app to keep all my comics with me and organized. — Matt Phillips on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2019
Thank you!
First of all : I can't believe I didn't use this software earlier. I bought it a while back and got lazy and never input my collection into it. I recently updated it and started entering my collection and found several comics worth over $100 and one worth around $2000 that I had no idea were worth that much or, in some cases, didn't even remember I had. — Biju (USA) on Comic Collector
August 01, 2019
Perfect
Perfect. it's that simple really. it's perfect. — therealmogwai C on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2019
Awesome app
Best comic database organization app I've ever found! — Jeremy on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2019
Happy!
Great app for collecting comic's and keeping them organized in an easy to use and find database plus easy to use on both mobile and pc. 10/10 must have for and self respecting comic nerd like myself. been using it for nearly 5 years and wouldn't be able to reliability keep my large 1800+ comic and manga collection organized without it. — matt salazar on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2019
Great
Great App, huge database of comics. Only had to manually add 1 comic so far. — Nevashin Naidoo on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2019
Scanning is great
Great app. scanning feature is great for adding comics. — Frank Candeloro on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2019
Great app
Awesome product for cataloguing my comics. — Adam Perez on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2019
Fun!
Fun to use, easy to use. — Brian Blakley on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2019
Awesome app
Just what I needed. my ocd is satisfied. — ADYJ Wacko Menace on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2019
Great Customer Support!
This app is user friendly and easy to use. They also offer quick responses to questions. Great customer service and feedback! — DKBox51708 on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2019
Very useful app when out & about
Still using this app after a couple of years. Works well will main programme on my PC and able to see what comics I need to complete my collections when out and about visiting comic shops and comic fairs. — Paul Hough on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2019
So easy to use
Love how easy it is to catalog your comics... — Alex P on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2019
Amazing
Amazing product to keep all of my comics in one place. — Andrew Halat on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2019
They're all there
Love that so far every comic book I have is on here well over 200+. — darrin johnson on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2019
Great app
This app is absolutely great. It’s easy to use and helps organize your collection in many different ways. Recently the developers teamed with another company to add prices for comics which is once again a great job by the developers. If you send in a question or find a glitch they respond almost immediately which really impressed me and no questions are dumb questions they will answer all questions and with patience. Wonderful app and awesome customer service I recommend this app 100%. — Nelson0331 on CLZ Comics
July 26, 2019
I love this app
Hello, I am new to the app/site. I'll start by saying I love this, and you all have made my life so much easier. I was stressed trying to organize my comics.
Love the app & site, keep up the good work. — Nicholas Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
July 26, 2019
Nice app
Awesome program to store and even just enjoy the art work of your comics. the database is huge, and if by accident you find that comic that is not in there you can add it in seconds. we travel a lot and with clz youre always able to work offline. add to this a very fast customer support that actually does more than just tell you "did you turn it off and on again" and you know why i highly recommend them. — Frank Doorhof on CLZ Comics
July 25, 2019
I use it every day
Ggreat storage app . I do use it every day . I recommend it for sure !!! — jonathan hayes on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2019
Awesome
Awesome tool to organize/ Digitalize your collection. — Borinken Comics on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2019
Great!
Great app if you want to start organizing your collection! — Benny Sherman on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2019
Life-changer
Fantastic application, been using it for a few years. The ability to scan a barcode with my phone for entry was a life-changer (relatively speaking). — Keith Millar on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2019
Keep track of your comics
Easiest way to keep track of your comics and see what else ypur missing including variant covers. — Christopher Candia on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2019
Great app
Great way to track your comic collections especially when you attend a convention- I Love it! — Marisol Martin on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2019
Amazing app
Amazing! Life Saving! — Rick Beachley Jr on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2019
Keep your collection in order
This app is amazing. The only thing that would make it perfect is a price guide. still tho best way to keep your collection in order. — Dustin Quickel on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2019
Great app!!
Great app to keep track of your collection with many extra options! — Vanemst on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2019
Best ever
Amaizing software. Best ever! — Sandro Komljenovic on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2019
Easy to use
Great app easy to use. wish I found it earlier. — Mark B on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2019
Very handy
Good app. a lot of work if you have a big collection. but it works well. — DUTCH870 on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2019
Love this app
I love this app! every collector should have it. — Taylor Quick on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2019
The best
Absolutely the best app available!! — Wolfeee on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2019
Awesome app
Scanning barcodes makes it much easier to inventory a collection. Also the bio on each issue is fantastic!! — Cory Twerdoclib on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2019
Enjoy using the app
Helps me keep my comics in order. — Rod Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2019
Joy
Really enjoy using app. — derick arnold on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2019
Awesome
Easy to use and update. — Terry Devine on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2019
Best App EVER for Comic Collection
The App (for phone) and Cloud (for Web browser) are super easy, well designed and laid out beautifully. The support is always spot-on and quick. I researched high and low for an app to help me inventory my collection. In fact, I tried too many before I bought this one. I use it every time I'm in a comic shop or online shopping. I convinced my brother to get it too, and he loves it. My wife uses their movies collection, and loves it. Awesome job, guys! — James Spurgin on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2019
I love this app
It's a great quick resource to look up comics and I use it because I was buying a lot of reprints at conventions from tables when they were two bucks a piece and I couldn't remember if I had them or not and this helps me keep track of it so I can buy more junk instead lol. — jon coxe on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2019
Fantastic app
Keeps everything so organized for me and easy to see what issues I need, and the ones i already have, even have it down to being able to choose the variant editions, so cool love love love it. — Ethan Scott on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2019
It's worth it
I’ve just paid for the full version a week ago. Contacted support and Alwin was very responsive, answered all my questions and more. I understand the price can be off putting, but it’s 100% worth it! — Tuan625 on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2019
Great app, user friendly
So far, the best comic book cataloging app I've ever used. its user friendly, makes staying up to date easy, and has no problem keeping your database intact if you need a new phone. — E.J. Parise on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2019
Great app
Worth the money to keep track of more comics — Sarah Naugle on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2019
Comic Collection
The best app for cataloging a comic collection. — Neil Patel on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2019
Very easy to use
Best money I ever spent! CLZ makes collecting comics SOOOO much easier. I cannot recommend this enough! — Ray Hollifield on CLZ Comics
July 16, 2019
Excellent customer service
I have activated and tested out the trial software of Comic Connect online and love it. The ability to have access to my collection from anywhere other than just my mobile is pretty awesome. It runs extremely smoothly and the synchronization is great between Comic Connect and the mobile app. Excellent customer service and love the product. — Tim Beals (Canada) on Comic Collector
July 16, 2019
One Very Happy Customer
I have found the Holy grail of comic book collecting. I have tried so many different ways to organize my collection in the past. That I had just about given up on ever finding any decent program or application that would truly work. I had settled for doing a hand written Notebook. So I want to give my overwhelming gratitude to you and all who were involved in creating this fantastic application. I have only had it for one day and in less than 30 minutes I have catalog over 60 of my books. even though I am just learning how it works. So Anyone that is reading this that has been looking you need not look Any further you have found it. — TtcSsk on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2019
Worth every penny
Great app, well worth the purchase. — Bill Wargo on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2019
Keep track of my collection
For years I resisted paying for a software to keep track of my collection, but after getting this app i realized i should have got this a long time ago. Easy to use and so convenient. Cannot recommend enough for anybody who has a serious collection. — Jeffrey Arbic on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2019
Great database
Great at doing what it says it does. keeps everything organized and the barcode scanner is great. — alex visakay on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2019
The best
The best Digital inventory on the market, I only buy doubles now if I want to!! Thank you!! — Edward Meshaw on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2019
Easy
This makes tracking my collection so much easier! Well worth the $15... — Jefferson House on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2019
Awesome
it's awesome helps when you dont want doubles. — Tyson S on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2019
Amazing app for comic collectors
Totally helps keep track of my collection! — Dom Medina on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2019
Excellent excellent excellent
Superb comic catalogue - buy comics, read comics, add comics to data base - easy - have used this for a number of years and it just gets better with each upgrade - use music and movies too which are just as good. Customer support is excellent too. — AndyCh00 on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2019
The best comic app
This is by far the best comics app I have ever seen. The support team is top notch. I highly recommend CLZ to any collector. — Bob Rice on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2019
Only App To Use
I’ve been using the comic collector for about 7 years. It’s fantastic to say the least. Catalogs all my comics and the want list is very useful when out buying books or cons. Very user friendly and the only app you’ll need. — Madoxswarriors on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2019
Works beautifully
This app is an absolute god-send for serious collectors. I've worked in a comic shop for eighteen years and suggest this app to my customers on a regular basis. Not only does it help them get organized but it helps them see what back issues they're missing. That's where I come in! — Scott Jensen on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2019
Great!
Just got the full version and so far it's great! — Charlie Moffa on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2019
Database app
Great way to keep your books in a database. — Joey Larder on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2019
Very good
Amazing and a true timesaver! — Joe Avalos on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2019
Great App
Totally worth paying the premium if you have a large collection, great! — BVLDGVNG on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2019
Great organization
A great database to organize my wants and haves easier than the old paper system. — James Fraser on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2019
Awesome app
App is awsome downloaded it yesterday. i have been on it since. it has been a great tool for me catologing my comics. i definatly belive its worth th 15.00 bucks. wont find one like it for free. — liam Welsh on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2019
A hearty round of applause
I just wanted to send an email saying that I love the Collectorz Company and product. I recently switched from the desktop software to the online version and have not looked back. I have been a very happy customer for years and the latest update email blew me away! With the announcements regarding the new mobile apps and the partnership with gocollect.com, I can say that you've made me love the software and company even more.
Your continuous improvements and regular communication make me an extremely happy customer.
Alwin and the whole Collectorz team deserve a hearty round of applause. Keep up the great work. — Jeremiah Jones-Goldstein (USA) on Comic Collector
July 04, 2019
Fantastic
This is a fantastic app for comic book collectors. Especially the scan option. Loving it right now. — Nick Sunderland on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2019
Everything I was looking for
This is the best app for logging your collection and keeping track of what you have. — Jeremy Glave on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2019
Great Utility
Love all the CLZ apps. been using the software for my book collection for years. — John Rogers on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2019
Good App
Comic Inventory on the run. — Anthony Fonda Jr on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2019
Cataloging with CLZ
5 yrs ago this was my entire collection, after proper bagging and boarding, I started cataloging with CLZ. I think I was around 1500 then. I'm jus a bit over 4k now, switching to short boxes and couldn't imagine not using CLZ.
Even tho I still seem to buy the occasional duplicate... lol — Chris Porter (USA) on Comic Collector
July 01, 2019
Love the CLZ comic app
I absolutely love the CLZ comic app. It is truly an invaluable resource for someone who collects comics as avidly as I do. It has saved me time and money over and over again, and literally paid for itself the first time I used it.
I’ve been collecting comics for 35 years and CLZ is easily the best money I’ve ever spent on my hobby. Just know you have a foot soldier spreading the word. — David on CLZ Comics
June 30, 2019
Great way to categorize your comics
Great app to have when you just can't remember if you already have a comic in you collection. Plus the loan feature keeps friend honest about what comics they have of yours. — Mack Patterson on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2019
Perfect
It’s a great app, really good at keeping a comic collection organized, especially if you have a lot. A few times it wouldn’t scan the comic in from the barcode but if that happened there is also the option to search for it be series and issue number so it really isn’t a big problem. Definitely recommend for anyone who collects comics, whether they are just starting out or already have a collection. — Adrion Folse on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2019
Great app
Best app for comics 4 sure. — Jason M. on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2019
CLZ Comics
I love the ease of use and having my collection on my phone makes it easy to keep track of what comics I have or I need to pickup. Thank you collectorz for a great app. — Gojira128 on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2019
A must have app for comic collectors
My wife purchased CLZ for me about two Christmases ago. Best purchase ever for this comics collector! Prevents me from making duplicate purchases, organizes the comics I have so I always know and is extremely handy with giving order to pesky multi-numbered books and multi-volumes. Love it! — Vincent Goldsby on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2019
The best
Best inventory app for comics there is. — John Reynolds on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2019
Great app!
Easy to use, I'm enjoying it a great deal. — Mike Hawke on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2019
Best app ever
Great help in my comic collection. — Carlos Guerra on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2019
Absolutely amazing
This app is very simple and straightforward to use, and is well-maintained. I use this app every week and don't know what I'd do without it. — Keith Sowa on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2019
Brilliant
Was looking for a way of cataloging my comics and this is brilliant. — Ronald Davis on CLZ Comics
June 22, 2019
Great work guys!!!
Before this App I used an actual checklist to keep track of my collection. After a guy showed me this app at a show, I was hooked! Great app, easily transferred my info when I upgraded phones and I couldn't be happier with it! — Tyler Denelsbeck on CLZ Comics
June 22, 2019
Easy app
It is easy to use, and easy to add to comics to my collection. — bilal reid on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2019
Everything comicbook!
Great app and is perfect for collecting everything comicbook! — Jacob Wilson on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2019
Must have
Great app. easy to use and organize your collection. — señor fumamucho on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2019
No more duplicates
So helpful in cataloging everything I own. Helps me stop from buying the same book twice as I've done many many times before getting this app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2019
No more duplicates
A great app if you're forgetful like me and cant remember if the issue you're about to buy is already in a long box at home. — Brent Dishneau on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2019
Excellent
20 bucks is a lot for an app but honestly this thing is excellent. Nothing else online or in the app store compares. — John Keough on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2019
! couldn't be happier!!
Tried a different app to catalog my comics and enjoyed it till it stopped working. A friend suggested I try CLZ Comics and I am so glad I did ! adding comics is a breeze plus to see all the different variants is amazing ! plus to be able to see upcoming issues of my favorite comics is awesome. — Steven Cunningham on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2019
Great app for collectors
Great app for comic book collectors! Very rarely is there a series missing from their database. — Steve Perez on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2019
Love this app
I love app..finds everything..works perfect.! — Amazing Spider-Man on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2019
Happy!
I've never paid for an app till this one! if you are into comics, collect comics this is foryou.. no more acidently buying duplicates or triplicates! alot of info here as well. very happy! — Mike Gilley on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2019
Awesome app
Awesome app helps me keep track of what I'm buying. — Patrick Johnson on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2019
Easy to manage
Thanks again. You guys make this very organized and easy to manage. I used to keep this recorded by hand. — Joe on CLZ Comics
June 17, 2019
The best comic database
So far, the best comic database I have tried. There are a couple of things that could be better, but all in all, a very good program. — Tony Alvarez on CLZ Comics
June 17, 2019
Works great
Best comic book organizer by far. — BlazePc Comics on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2019
The best app
The best app for organizing a large comic collection! — nick reiter on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2019
The best
The best comic book collector's app out there, and it ain't even close! — james mauldin on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2019
Must have
Without question the BEST comic book inventory app available. This is a must have for every comic collector. Once you input a few comics and go through all of it's features, you'll quickly realize the value of the small one time charge to be able to store an unlimited amount of comics to your library. The customizable library options along with all the detailed data available to manually enter or scan for each comic makes it easy to view and organize. MUST HAVE! — Highly Motivated on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2019
CLZ app
Really like this app compared to the other comic apps Ive tried and thought this was the only one worth paying for. — MrRock NRoll on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2019
Very handy and useful
Great app. definitely worth to buy. — Luis Salas on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2019
Solid app
Worth the money. — chris campion on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2019
Thumbs up
Works great, quick and easy comic collection management. — Joey Simeroth on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2019
Keep up the great work!
Thank you so much for explaining how to find additional titles in our already exploding collection! We have taken over 15 plus long boxes of comics out of storage and we are desperately trying to catalog them. It is completely daunting and we almost want to give up... until our local comic store told us to use CLZ.
A fellow comic collector told us of other competing comic apps Which also catalog but simply does not have the intuitive ease that CLZ Core has.
But again we have to say you reaching out to us on a simple free-“trial app” to ask if we had any questions has closed this deal! There is a learning curve to “cataloging” and no doubt made easier with you explaining how to find all the titles!
Thank you for making this cataloging process so painless! We estimate over 1200 comics! Today we are pressing “purchase” and joining the CLZ Core family!
Once again thank you for your amazing customer service and for helping all of us collectors to manage what we love...Comic Collecting! — Gary Chan (Canada) on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2019
Awesome
A must have "app" for any Comic Book Collector. One of the best ways ever to keep track of your collection, no matter what you have. I say buy the app right away, even though you get it free for the first 100 comics to add & store, you won't have to worry about doing it later on. Super awesome. — Cynthia Terrones on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2019
Love this app
Over 8000 comics in my collection. This is the best way to track what I got and what I am missing. — Joaquin Ramsey on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2019
Does as advertised
Scanning comic is easy unless the barcode is shortened or missing. Then the title search works good to find your comic. — Rodney DeBarr on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2019
I like this app!
I really like this app. It's great to keep track of all my comics. Easy scan in and easy look up. — Angel Harazin on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2019
Super convenient
Nice convenient database to keep track of all my stuff. — Jamie Scott on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2019
Helpful app
Very accurate helpful with large collections. — Burke Leavere on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2019
Praise
No questions, just wanted to praise. I wish I found this app sooner. For years I’ve kept lists and saved cover images from the internet to maintain my wish lists. Then on Google Drive I’d share my lists with friends. This app does everything and organizes it exactly how I’d want it to.
I will be purchasing soon. Then I have tremendous lists to upload.
Keep up the great work! — Matthew Pfister on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2019
Love this app
Great ap..only ap I am going 2 buy..never have before but this really is great for all my comics. — Alex Bledsoe on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2019
Best app for comics
ez database 2 use. even for older comic geeks. — Adam Cerullo on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2019
I am hooked
I'm excited for the new updates! I started using the Windows version for comics first and was hooked. It was way better than the spreadsheets I was using. Then I also used the web version and soon after, the app. I use all three still :)
I promote these whenever I can to my fellow comic collectors. — Robert Welch (USA) on Comic Collector
June 05, 2019
Quick & accurate
So far so good! This app is way better than one of the older ones I used to use. I have a huge collection to work through, and the way this app brings up an entire series to scroll through at once makes it really quick and easy to check the boxes for each issue in my possession. Even if I have trouble finding something, it’s easy enough to do a manual entry, but that rarely happens. I was skeptical about paying the $15, but after I got my fist 100 issues added I couldn’t stop there. Plus the sync/back-up is going to be invaluable next time I buy a new phone and have to download my collection again. Well worth it! — banhxc on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2019
Love this app easy to use and maintain
2 days in and I love it. already paid for full version. — Elliot Alford on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2019
I love it
If I had this app back then as opposed to now I'd have sooooo much more comics with money. This app makes it way easier to catalogue what I have and keep track. I love it! Now, if this app could find a way to price said comics in the catalogue..... — Sevell Robinson on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2019
AMAZING app
Keeps track of my stuff. Helps me find stuff I'm missing. Very good app. I always point people to it. Wish I had found it sooner. — James Waikle on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2019
AMAZING app
Keeps track of my stuff. Helps me find stuff I'm missing. Very good app. I always point people to it. Wish I had found it sooner. — James Waikle on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2019
Super easy overall
Awesome, love bar code search and super easy overall. — BHGraphics82 on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2019
THE best comic collector app
Well worth a few dollars. Highly recommended for any collector that needs to keep track of have and want lists. Includes a useful barcode scanner! — DarkMartz0rs on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2019
The one you want
Exactly what "Geek and the Girl" Podcast wanted in an app. — Carlos Sousa on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2019
Good app
Great saves me from buying doubles. — Keith Starling on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2019
Just wanted to say "keep up the good work"
I love the Comic Database....so much easier for me to keep track of my comics, and just wanted to say. Good work to all of you wonderful people! — Florence MacArthur (Canada) on Comic Collector
June 01, 2019
Cataloging just became easy
Great app and makes logging all books in your collection very effortless. I went thorough 150 comics in about 2 hours and only 4 or 5 had small issues. Too easy and worth the $15 to unlock the entire app. — Greg Hendrix on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2019
Stores all my books
Great app for keeping track of my collection! Barcode scanner is a cool feature and the cover database is awesome! Highly recommend the purchase. — Ty Bartley on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2019
No more doubles
Worth every penny. I've bought doubles that could have paid for the app already. — fadi hasrouni on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2019
Awesome database
Awesome app. Very intuitive to use. Perfect tool for indexing my collection. — Bennett Atkinson on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2019
Great tracking tool
Great way to keep track of what I have 15$ worth ever penny. — Devin Watson on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2019
My collection available anytime
Just started using this and I already can tell it's going to be awesome to have my collection available anytime. The barcode scanner makes it very easy to catalogue your collection. I've been using this app for a while now and I think it's a must need for any comic book collector. — 74 SCREWGUN on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2019
Best app for comic books hands down
Amazing for those who buy a lot and accidentally buy the same book more than once. This app pays for itself and also conveniently shows variants. — Maki Mononoke on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2019
Cool app!
Congratulations on such a cool app !
I just started putting my collection in. I've not had eyes on it for 25 years and having great fun. — Al on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2019
Very useful
Awesome comic catologing app. — Christopher Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2019
Best
Best comic app out there!!!!! — Shane Gonzalez on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2019
Very easy to use
Very easy to use, has just about everything including obscure Golden Age books. — Robert Segui on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Awesome
This app is awesome, its even got photos that way you know youre entering the right comics and shows you variance too to go along with the series. — Martin Zintzun on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Easy to add
Great app to monitor your comic book inventory. — Barmel Zumel on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Game changer
This app is a game changer When your out searching for comics. It makes it so much easier to know what you have, add what you have on the go, and make the adjustments to personalize it based upon your particular book. — logan perez on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Great database
Easy to add massive ammounts. — Ken Cybela on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Highly recommended
Great app for organizing my comic books by barcode or from comic book data bases online. i recommend this to all my comic buddies. great job. — Dewayne Robertson on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2019
No more duplicates
Keeps me from accidentally buying the same stuff while sifting through boxes. — Derrick Vaughan on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2019
Awesome
Easiest way to catalogue my collection. amazing app. — Carlos Rivas on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2019
You guys rock!
Thanks for following up with me, This is just another thing I appreciate from collectorz. I love this app so much, for years I have been searching and searching and couldn't find that perfect comic book app but now I have. I already plan on making the purchase tomorrow with a weekend of adding my entire collection. Thank you for following up with me and most importantly thanks to the entire company for developing an amazing app. — Donald Stone on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2019
The best one
Best one for organizing your comic book collection! — Aaron Neumann on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2019
Works really well
Great app, works really well. Certainly easier than making a spreadsheet. — John Martel on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2019
Keep track of my comics
Something i have been looking for. a place where i can keep track of my comics and a list of ones i still need to complete collections. — Travis Reed on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2019
Track my comics
Great app to track my comics on the go to make sure I don't buy doubles and helps me remember what issue I've missed. — JJSpade17 on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2019
Worth it
I started out using CBI, but after the developer dropped it, I was suggested this app. price is a bit steep but definitely worth it! — Chris Makk on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2019
Easy to use
Great app and great online library. — Christopher Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2019
Inventory
Great for organizing and inventory. — Meta Tron on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2019
Fantastic app
Just like to say that it's a fantastic app. Was looking for an app to record the issues that I buy so I know in the future which one's I have and don't have, this was the best looking app out there. So I downloaded it, easy to use and the layout is what I was looking for. — Davy on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2019
Saves a lot of trouble
Such an amazing app for any comic book collector! my family and I use it all the time ! — Darrus Rivers on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2019
Huge database
Great app, keeps everything in order for me, huge database. An absolute must for collectors, can't imagine going to a Con without it. — Raymond Flipek on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2019
So easy to use
It took me a while to finally buy it, because I was buying too many damn books, LOL!!! Now, I'm kicking myself for not doing it sooner!! So, so easy to use and help remember what I need and have. Essential tool for the avid collector! — James Demler on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2019
My comics organized
95% of the time I can find the comic I'm looking for. it helps me keep my personal stash organized and its an easy way to look up comics I'm missing when out shopping. it was worth buying the full app. — Alien Grl on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2019
Perfect for any collector
I have been using this app for over 3 years. It's the only way to keep my collection of comics organized in one convenient place. This allows me to avoid buying duplicates, and see what I am missing in a collection.
Adding comics is simply just a scan and confirm, so adding a stack of comics takes a few minutes.
I like being able to edit info for each title, if needed. And the cloud function allows me to save my collection, when I upgrade my phone. I have gone through 5 phones.
I also own the movies, games and books app. Never had an issue. — Onlyonevince on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2019
Useful tool
I don't mind paying a little bit to get such a useful tool. And, the customer service is pretty good too. I got a series from the UK and only a few were in the database. I contacted them and in a day or two, it was completely listed. Thank you for making collecting so much easier. — Timothy Reinerman on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2019
Pretty Good
I like being able to scan bar codes. some of the Comics were difficult to find but was able to locate about 98%. Not sure if it has a price guide as I haven't found one yet but it would be a real nice feature to have. I'm giving it 4 stars. — Iscariom on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2019
Awesome
Great app to keep track when you go comic shopping. — Jeff Plezia on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2019
Very happy with the app
Signed up for the $15. Haven't had an issues so far. Only thing I'd like to see is if they could add a section or option to be able to catalog my graded issues. — Armando Hicks on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2019
Great
Great app for any comic book collector. — Tim Sullivan on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2019
Awesome app
Does everything I need. Paid the premium price and now I'm finally organized! — Rafael M ll on CLZ Comics