Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

April 15, 2018
Outstanding
I want to commend the CLZ Comics team, I made a suggestion that I thought would be helpful and within a week the suggestion was made into reality!
Your customer service is outstanding, quick responses and friendly! Every comic collector should have this app! — Don Talonen on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Love it
Love it, barcode scanning works great for newer comics. — Wicked Nick on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Like it
The more I use it the more I like it. — Damon Jeffries on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use very helpful to keep up with my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Great tool
Easy to use. Great tool for the collector. — Thomas Christian on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
The best
Best collection app available. — Steve Rust on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2018
Love this app
I have been using this app for a while now. It’s been a lifesaver keeping track of my collection. — Chris Fanion on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2018
Highly useful
I have only been using the app for a few days, but so far it has been very functional and highly useful. — Pat Beeman on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2018
Super cool
Great way to track your comics. If you are a little forgetful like me, its nice to look up what you have when at a con or such! — Joseph Ellis on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2018
Best app for comic collectors
This app has by far the most complete database of comic issues I have found. I haven't found a book in my collection that this app didn't already have listed in their database. Well worth the price, and it even has a companion piece to use on your home computer. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2018
Amazing app
Love the app I have no issues I don’t have he full version yet but I do plan on getting it I have over 500 comics and it’s hard to keep track of them all, so this helps me not get doubles. Worth it! — tbr12345 on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2018
Great addition
Quick to find titles and add 50+ issues of a title to the collection. Synch is quick up and down. Gives mobility to your list so you don't buy multiples accidentally. A great addition to the suite of apps, hopefully we'll get an action figure and statue catalog next. — Mathew Conway on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2018
I love your database
I want to add that I love your database and am glad I purchased it. You’ve done a great job! — Scott Mahan (USA) on Comic Collector
April 11, 2018
Very happy :)
Really great app to have for easy organization that includes pictures! I used to have a problem remembering which back issues I already owned. No more accidental doubles for me. — bklounge20 on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2018
Very useful
I have been using this app for years now and it is a great tool to use to keep track of your collection. It is very useful when you are out hunting comic books to fill the gaps in your collection. I highly recommend it. — Roadwarrior 2015 on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2018
Brilliant App!
My collection has never been more organised! :) — Murray Simmonds on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
Bless this app!
So glad I found this app to keep track of my collection. If you’re like me and you pick up issues here and there till you have the whole series and THEN read it, this app is a godsend so you’re not tearing your hair out trying to remember what you have already. Definitely worth the fifteen bucks for full version. — Lady mage on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
Great tool
Awesome app to keep track of what comics you own and want! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
No more duplicates
Great tool for conventions, haven't accidentally bought books I already had since I started using it. — A Google User on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
Fantastic
Fantastic way to track my collection on the go. — Warren Mitchell on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2018
Helpful app
This app has helped me immensely during conventions and really helped me flesh out my collection. — Dave Fielder on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2018
Solid app
Solid barcode scanning comic book collector. — TheEndOfThought on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2018
If I could give 6 stars I would
I use the Comics CLZ app for my iPhone and also the online Comic Connect cloud.
Fantastic value for money. I couldn't find a couple of features that I expected to be there, I emailed them on a Friday afternoon (19:10) and got a response Saturday morning (09:25). If that is not excellent customer service, I don't know what is.
I will be recommending this to anyone who wants to catalogue their collection, whether it be comic books, books, dvds etc...
A+++ Do not hesitate, worth every penny. — Matt on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2018
Awesome
Awesome way to organize my comics. — Coen Wessel on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2018
The best
Have been collecting for a while and this has made it so easy to see what I Have! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2018
Fantastic app!
Since the 90's my comic book collection has been a nightmare to keep track of. I can't tell you how many times I've purchased duplicates because I couldn't remember if I already had that issue, or if the issue I had was poor quality. Not to mention my boyfriend and I had to keep our collections separate for fear of forgetting who owned what.
But the CLZ Comics app has solved all these problems, and then some, due to the extensive tagging features that can tell me who owns what, how much was paid for it, where it was purchased and when, and what condition it's in. I can even make note of the location it's stored! All of this in the palm of my hand while browsing at the comic book store!
Fantastic job guys! <3 <3 <3 — Chanel Beck on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2018
Worth it
So easy to use, the paid upgrade was definitely worth the price. — Tamar Bains on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2018
Great display
Even better than I hoped, catalogues but also gets all the info online except current value, great display, I'll probably purchase, and I never do that, thanks to everyone who created this app. — Matt Trussell on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2018
Super convenient
The only thing I would like added is for the issue descriptions to include info regarding first appearances or key issues. Otherwise, the app provides everything I need at a more than reasonable price. Easy to use and super convenient! — Christopher Chappus on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2018
Excellent app!
Very good way to keep track of your collections ! I use it all the time. I wish you could order back issues through it!! — Jzane22 on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2018
Works great
Great app and so far so good. Works great on both desktop and mobile. I like being able to sync on either. Great features to be able to see the covers to ensure I am updating the correct books. Great changes for the mobile with the new add features. — Rod Williams on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2018
Very good
Excellent, easy to use. Support good, very prompt response to a query I had. — SHHP72 on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2018
No more duplicates
What a great way to find out what variants you "need" & a great way to not buy Duplicates of comics you think you may or may not already own when ur standing in your comic shop! — tank9er michael on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2018
Heaven
Kids are all grown and I'm finally back in the comics game. This app is heaven to an old collector like me. — Cheryl Ortiz on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2018
Great app for your collection
I think this a dream app for all comic collector buy full version best $15 dollar ever spent I can easily see what have do not have in my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2018
Awesome app!
The free version was so good I had to get the full version. Lots of options and configurations. Will have my entire collection in my pocket in no time. — Joseph Banks on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
One of my favorite apps
One of my favorite apps PERIOD. POINT BLANK. PERIOD. EXCLAMATION POINTS!!! — Ray Jones on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
Great tool
Great tool to have when you're in the comic book store and can't remember what comics you're missing. — cheeto8 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
Best app for comic collecting
This is by far the best app for collecting comics. It’s the only one that I’ve actually had the patience to try and catalog my entire collection. Been slowly cataloging my comics since I bought the app. I can usually get through a half box of comics in 10-30 minutes depending on if the comics have barcodes or not. It’s super easy to add comics to your collection. — Pokebored1 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
Great way to organize your comics
The only app I've ever spent money on and it was worth it. — Juice W on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Well designed
Just wanted to let you know how happy i am to have found your product. I had a similar database but it was only windows based and when i moved to mac i was screwed. Years later i found you. Your product is well designed and easy to use. It is wonderful. So thank you. — John Salatino (USA) on Comic Collector
March 26, 2018
Works well
Easy to use best app for comics I have found yet. — Char Vetsch on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Easy to use
I'm just getting started but it's easy to use so far. — Brent Farrell on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Very helpful
Easy to use and very helpful. I can sync with my phone, tablet, and laptop. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Very responsive support team
Very responsive support team that helps clear up issues quickly! — Bob Bretall on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2018
I enjoy this
Awesome so far — Silveleaf silvermoon on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2018
Tracking your comics
Great app for tracking comics. — Seth DuBois on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2018
Love this app
Keeps great track of my collection. Never have to wonder if I have a certain issue ever again. — Christopher Mort on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2018
Great
Great, exactly what i was looking for! — Florian Caiment on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2018
Worth the price
Well worth the price, If you're a big comic book collector. — Anthony Ruble on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2018
Keep track
Finally a way to keep track of my collection. — Erick Reyes on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2018
Good app
Good application for keeping your comicbooks in order. — Robert Romanenko on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2018
Easy to use
Very easy to use and a great resource to keep your comic collection organized! — Michelle Duggan on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2018
Love this app
I love this app and have updated my review to a 5 because of the recent support I have received from this group. I have never seen anyone so committed to each individual user being happy with their product! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2018
Worth it
Worth the price to unlock unlimited access. — Thomas Childress on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
An excellent app!
Been searching for a decent comic inventory app for years, and this is it! Really nice to be at a shop or con, and look up my collection to confirm which comics I have or need! — John Van de Groenekan on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
Excellent resource
Excellent resource to keep track of my collection, and a great way to even look up other series you may be interested in. I was a little apprehensive about spending the $15 for the full app but it's definitely worth it. — Cody Stufft on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
CLZ is so good
I've been looking for an app for a long time to log all my comics. CLZ is so good. Easy to use and probably the best around. — Thom Schlegel on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
Keeps track of my books perfectly
Great app helps me avoid buying duplicate issues. — Jesse Johnson on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
Very user friendly
Very user friendly to use and to navigate around in. Easiest way to catalog a collection. — J de Castro on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2018
I love this app
It makes my life as a collector that much easier. I highly recommend it. — Sean Lawrence on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2018
Finally
This is a great data base! It’s fairly co plate and easy to use! — Jerad S. on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2018
Legendary app
Seriously, I know it’s hyperbole, but I don’t know if I’ve ever used an app this useful and reliable. The database is phenomenal - the other day I found out I can search the names of writers & artists I hope to meet at upcoming conventions, and CLZ will show me exactly which issues I have of theirs to get signed. As a comic book collector, this feels like the only app I’ll need for quite a long time. — AdamGraham79 on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
I absolutely love your app
You guys rock. I recommend the app to all my comic collector friends. — Jake Kenneke on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Really glad this app exists!
Adding titles by series or barcode, and being able to see all your covers, and which variants you have, definitely make it worth the unlock fee. — James Dunn on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Really good
Brilliant and easy to use. Really good, am enjoying it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Great app
Constantly updated and works really well. — Ken Rosman on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Amazing
Amazing way to catalog a collection. A++ — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2018
Perfect
This app is perfect for keeping a list of my comics. Very easy to use and it backs itself up. — Matthew Fisher on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2018
Great for organizing
Great for the price! Works beautifully at keeping a running tab of your comic collection. I have 6700 comics sorted and organized in mine and it recognized all the comics no matter age or obscurity. — Frank Marazzo on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2018
The best app to manage your comics, period
I really love how easy it is to organize my comic collection, I can find everything I need about my books as well. Best comic app out there. — Caleb Kamage on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2018
Works really well
I'm using the full service and it's truly wonderful. I don't tend to pay for apps but this one worth it! — Kenny Drao on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2018
This app is great
I used to inventory my collection with a pencil and a notebook, but not anymore. This app is very easy to use and saves you loads of time. — bryan anning on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2018
The easiest app I've ever used!
This app is awesome! Where was it 20 years ago? Thank goodness, technology finally progressed to where the common man can use it. — Jawahal on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2018
Love your program
I found this on your excellent online help and did it yesterday. I'm very happy not to have lost the store location data for 300+ comics. Not a big deal really but it was going to bother me.
Love your program. It's made my hunt for comics so much easier. — Tamara Hodge (USA) on Comic Collector
March 12, 2018
A+++++
I used to use a different app. But every update used to wipe my collection. Never really backed up properly.. A friend show me CLZ comic's app, so I Decided to buy it and I've never looked back, easy to use, let's you add the variant covers as well as the normal ones. Backs up quick and easy..
This is defo must have for any comic book collector. A+++++ Can't believe after installing it and finished adding all my comic's how many I really had, but the collection will grow bigger. — andrew ullah on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2018
My comics organized
Great app for cataloging my comic book collection. — Ryan Schlicht on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2018
Great for keeping track of your issues
This is the best thing ever. I am able to keep up with the issues I have and the ones I need. I have recommended this app to others and they are pleased with it as well. — Jay Strass on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2018
My life made easy
Honestly this has made my life easy. I know can catalog all my comics and have found I own many duplicates. Can't wait to go shopping to finish my collections!!! — David Notheis on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2018
Love you guys - Best iPhone app!!
It’s easy to use look up comics and see pics clearly of comic book runs. I would highly recommend and i do to any and all avid comic book collectors. This is a must for a comic book collector I do t know what i would have done without this amazing iPhone app / software program.
We love your software almost as much as we love our children. Hahaha. — jonathan rausch on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2018
A great tool
It's a useful tool that keeps me from having to write everything down. It saves tons of time. — Ben Gable on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2018
My comics organised thanks to this app!
Literally the best money I've ever spent on an app. It's easy to use and the support team is amazing! — Sarah Hughes on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2018
AMAZING
Wow I'm loving this app! Works great! This is so much easier than than trying to remember my pocket book if I randomly and up in a comic shop! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2018
Amazing app
Quick to add comics with barcode and the layout of ur collection is perfect. — Zachary Hallman on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2018
Must have for collectors
One of the best apps I have right now. Easy to keep track of all my comics. — John Newman on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2018
Simple and functional
Up and fully running in only a few minutes. Easy to learn. Quickly added a couple of lengthy series using bar code on 1990's era comics. Updates to the app have enhanced functionality. Works great on iPhone and iPad. — Recplay on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2018
Worth the price
Very very helpful. Easy to use and catalog my huge collection. — Andrew Hulle on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2018
Simple and handy
Simplifies my collections for easier comic hunting. — Daniel Tobin on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2018
Great app
Great app strongly recommended for organizing larger comic collections. The Barcode scanner does wonders but some issues predate Barcode and you can manually search for and find those issues. — Scott Fairfield on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2018
Awesome
A great app to catalogue all your comics, owned and on your wishlist. Easy to use and yet comprehensive. Definitely recommend splashing out on the full app, as the free limit fills up all too quickly! — Andy Barbieri on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2018
Super easy
Super easy and has so many comics in its database! Home run folks! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 28, 2018
Great App
Keeps my collection organized and I know what I have so I don't get duplicates. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2018
Great way to keep track of my collection
I wish I had this 20 years ago. — hal burkhardt on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2018
Awesome App!!
Easy to use & you can take it with you to keep track of your collection!! Love it!! — Peter Scott on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2018
Easy way to catalog your comics
Easy way ro catalog your comics and keep track on the fly at cons and shop when looging for back issues. — John Adams on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2018
Best app to come out since googlemaps
Because of this app. I can collect comic books. Without it. I would not. — ilovecokics on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2018
Great organizer!!
Helps me to not buy doubles that i dont want and shows what i need to complete a series! Amazing app, well worth the price. — Paulina Saucedo on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2018
Easy to use great app
Awesome app greatest the for the comic collector. — jim morris on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2018
Get this!
I kept off getting the full version, don't do that! So glad I finally got it. No more buying doubles for me. Treat yourself and start enjoying this great app!!! — [!!Mike!!] on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2018
Great for organizing your collection!
Great for keeping track of what you have and what you dont have. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2018
I love love LOVE your app
It has made pulling for conventions a MILLION times easier and I have told every single one of my comic friends about it. Within days, they all messaged me thanking me for letting them know about it. They've all upgraded to Premium as it is clearly worth every penny. — David Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2018
Amazing App
Easy to use and so helpful to catalog my collection. — Andrew Gleisten on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2018
Amazing App
Without this app my collection would be a absolute dogs bollocks! — Robert Chapman on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2018
Exactly what we were looking for
So far, it’s great! I’m loving it, and my wife is too. We went on a several hour scanning binge last night. So far, 658 comics loaded, and only a very, very small percentage have to be hand-loaded in. All of these are more obscure items. It’s exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again! — Christopher Duval (USA) on Comic Collector
February 20, 2018
Great app
Best way to sort comics. And i like the cloud feature. Great app. — michael mondelli on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2018
Worth every penny
Great app worth every penny. — Jeremy Engle on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2018
Love this app
I love this app! Makes tracking my comic collection super easy! — Robert Bonang on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2018
Great
It's great, my collection at my finger tips. — Russell Fleming on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2018
Keeping up with my collection
Love this app helps me with keeping up with my collection. Also helps me with out on what is coming out no guess work. — DANIEL SMITH on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2018
Life changer!
I love this app. Not only do I get to catalog my books but it also helps me find what I need to finish my sets. — chazmott on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2018
Love it!
Best collection app available!!!!! — James Tayse on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2018
Awesome
Great app. Can bang out a couple hundred in under an hour as long as they have a barcode to scan. If not, I can still input manually. — CTROY2369 on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2018
Totally awesome
This app is totally awesome and easy to use I've got my whole catalog at my finger tips now which is great cause now I'm not second guessing if I bought something already. — flipperacci on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2018
Useful
Useful, easy to use, improving from version to version. — Jean-Marc BARBEAUD on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2018
Awesome App!!
Awesome App!! I recommend to any comic Collector. — Xi Pi Chapter on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2018
Great database!!
Easy to keep track of my collection! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2018
Great!!
This is an awesome app to use if you are a comic book collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2018
Best app ever and so easy to use
It was recommended by a friend.. now I recommend this app for everyone who collects comics. Now i wish they could add the value to each comic or compare to how much is selling on eBay lol. — Lulabuen on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome app highly recommend for any collectors out there with big collections! — jeremy stewart on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2018
Incredible app!
Amazing and very helpful of an app. — Richard Anderson on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2018
This app is INCREDIBLE!
Anyone going to the comic store every Wednesday would most definitely benefit from this app! — Dust2k6 on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2018
Great app
Fantastic app for cataloging. — Tristan Jenkins on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2018
Carry my collection with me
Finally I can carry my collection with me as well as wish list. — Jose Saucedo on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use, and improving all the time. Most cost effective way to catalog your comics and want list. — Jimmy Wofford on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Love the app
Great way to track my comics. — Anyenda Inyagwa on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Love it
Still learning the app but so far so good! — Alesia Ruffin on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Great app
Anyone that collects should have this tool. — Cole Horn on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Really good
The app is really good for archiving a collection. — Chris Ellement on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2018
Like the app
I really like the app. It is easy to make a database of your collection and a list of comics you want. — Carlos Santos on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2018
Enjoy your app
I thoroughly enjoy your app. It has made it very easy to catalog and keep track of my inventory. — patrick byrd on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2018
I Frakkin LOVE THIS APP!
I use it all the time. It saves me from countless duplicate purchases. I take it to my local comic shop, I take it to conventions and I share it with friends at parties. People at conventions always eyeball my app jealously while they flip through pages of excel spreadsheets. I can’t really express how much this app has changed my life as an avid collector for over 35 years. — Wilburforce72 on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2018
Best comic app available
It has a bit of a learning curve but, the usefulness and functionality is well worth it. I think I am going to invest in the full desktop version as well. The mobile version is awesome for having your wish list in hand when digging through that dollar bin! — Steven Little on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2018
Fantastic tracker
Fantastic tracker for your comics that you can take with you to the store. — Randy Desjardin on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2018
Great
Great way to keep track of my collection. — Anna O'Neill on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2018
Updated frequently
Great app, updated frequently with new features. — Keith Mundt on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2018
AMAZING!
Love this App, I have a ton of comics and need to know what I have or don't. The wish list is great at Comic Cons when looking for what O am miss in my collection. — Kevin Walker on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2018
Sliced bread
Greatest thing for comic book collectors and cataloguers since sliced bread! — Richard Caul on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2018
Great app
I was cataloging all of my collection manually. This app does everything I was doing but more efficiently and better represents the comics (with title images). — Kurtis Joslin on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2018
Excelente
Excelente aplicación para llevar el control de la colección. — Carlos Santacruz on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2018
Awesome app
Great for cataloguing and accessing your comics asap.....it is so easy to use as well. — CHARLES Yankiah on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2018
Easy way to keep track of my comics
This works great, a nice and easy way to keep track of my comics. Scanning books is great, I like the wish list as well. Very easy to use. I was disappointed on the price for anything over 100 comics, but just do it, it's absolutely & completely worth it. Best comic app by far. — Michael Martin on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2018
A must have
Fantastic way of tracking your collection and a must have for any collector. — Dave McNeill on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2018
Worth the $$
This application is stinking great! Bought the unlimited version within an hour of operation. Clear, easy, precise, everything one needs to eliminate your pen and paper. It’s got cloud connection, will not be lost! Thank you guys!! — Fortified_TREE on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2018
Wonderful app!
Easy to use! Know what comics you have at the store! — Ronin 117 on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2018
Grest
Great app for the serious comic collector. — BlkThor on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2018
Good way to keep track
A very good way to keep check on your collection. — RJ Harvey on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2018
Always up to date
Love that I can look up what I have from my pocket! — Dennis Gonzales on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2018
INDISPENSABLE
L'application est certes en anglais mais comme on y trouve aussi les éditions françaises d'hier et d'aujourd'hui, elle edt tout simplement INDISPENSABLE pour qui veut répertorier sa collection. — damien figre on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2018
I love it
This app helped organize 30 years of comics. — Stuart D on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2018
Wow
Wow..fantastic... Good way to catalogue my collection. — Eddie Lee on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2018
WORKS GREAT
LOVE THE PRODUCT AND ENJOY FOLLOWING YOU ON FACEBOOK! — Randy Roberts (USA) on Comic Collector
January 26, 2018
Great app
The app for all forgetful comic collectors! Lol. — eye tuff on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2018
Awesome
Love the app. I bought it a couple of years ago and am just now getting around to using it. I told my son about your apps and he is using the movie and video game ones. He loves them too. — David Darnall on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2018
I love the barcode scan
I love the barcode scan I managed to organize 13 long boxes in a day thanks to this app didn't know how useful it was gonna be. — SwanSR Kahookele on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2018
The best
Best comic book organizer around in my opinion. — Neil Pack on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2018
Fan damn tastic!!
Easy interface allows me to keep up with my comics in a cheap way overall. — Jordan Miller on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2018
A+++!!
I've been using the ap for almost a year and have cataloged more than 7,000 of my books. I don't know what I would do without this ap! A+++!! — Brandon Knudsen on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2018
Camera barcode reader included
I think it's really good and user friendly. Camera barcode reader I would say is the key of this app. The database it's pretty accurate and up-to-date. I would like to see and an app where I can have all my collections like; movies, games music and books all together and not segregated. — Pablo Reyes on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2018
The Comic App
This is the comic app you've been looking for. — Adam Bryant on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2018
Great App
I don't know if I would have ever gotten a true accounting of my comic collection without this app. The fact you can sync easily between devices is great. — TrueNorthNerd_Ryan on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
Awesome
CLZ... where have you been all my life? — Matthew Henderson on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
Keep track
Great way to keep track of the collection and what you want to add. — Scott DePrekel II on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
Fun!
Just purchased the full app, and am really enjoying it. — Kyle Baker on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
The go to app
If you collect comics this should be your go to app. — Andre Nunez on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Easy
Easy to use, shows all the variant covers! — Charles Mickael on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
The best
Hands down the best app for tracking your comic collection. I've had this app, and the Windows software for several years. Accept no substitutes. — Jason Carpenter on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Perfect solution
Perfect solution for cataloging your collection. — David Crews on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Easy to use
Very easy to use. I can add comics and use the desktop app as well. The desktop app is extra but worth it. There's even a cloud option. — Skip Bellinger on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Great app
Especially for someone who needs to be organized like me. — Stephen Nagy on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Perfect app
Perfect app for cataloging your entire collection. Easy to use and fair price to have every comic right in your phone so you always know what you have. — Darrin U on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Great
Great way to keep track comics and fun with the barcode. — ryan emery on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Love the app!
Very easy to use. Helps me a ton when I go hunting for issues I need as I can instantly see what I'm missing without having to write out a huge list before I leave the house. — Dantegas Alighieri on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Love it
Tried the free version, maxed out the 100 scan demo real quick, and loved it so I unlocked the full version. Very stable, intuitive user interface. A must have for any serious collector. — Steven Owen on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Great to take to Cons!
I have the desktop edition, but the mobile app is great to take to Cons! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2018
Save hours of cataloguing!
Easy to use. Save hours of cataloguing! — Alan Ginsberg on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2018
Aweomse
Thanks for an awesome product! — Lennon Parker on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2018
Very easy to use
Very easy for me to use. Even when bar scanner messes up I can usually find what I'm looking for even with some obscure titles. — Steve Halsey on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2018
Life saver
This app is amazing and it has helped me so much. Before I had to keep track of my entire collection by typing out all the information like the series name, issue number, price, variant cover, etc but now with this app all it takes is a simple scan of the bar code. As soon as I reach the 100 comic limit I am definitely purchasing the unlimited version! — xXBenatarXx on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Great way to catalog my collection
Its a great way to catalog my collection. Stull figuring everything out and the barcode scanning software is clunky but im finding the sweet spot. — Jeremy Courtney on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Awesome cataloging app!
Easy to use and find titles. Helpful when you're at a comic shop and don't want to end up with multiples. — Chris Pennybacker on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Great
Excellent program! Easy to use. A great resource for new and long-time collectors alike. — Raine Nieves on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Very useful app
A beautiful, very useful and eligantly designed app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2018
Awesome app
Easy to use and such an awesome app. — Aldo De Leon on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2018
No more notebooks
The barcode reader can be hit or miss for me, but this is so much better than the notebook paper or spreadsheet days. — Nicholas Adam Carrell on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2018
Favorite app
Thank you for your work on this, my FAVORITE APP! — Brant Farrar on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2018
Great app
Thank you for your help I appreciate it and thank you for this great app organizing my Comics have never been so easy. — Cory Lundgren on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2018
Helpful
I bought the full version and it is easy to use and helpful. The only improvement I could recommend would be to have it find the current value of a comic or click a button and import the current value. — Matthew Olson on CLZ Comics
January 11, 2018
Must have
Must have for cataloging your collection. Simple to use. Highly recommended. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2018
Great interface
Easy to use. Great interface. Worth every penny!! — Christopher Roy on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2018
Perfect
Perfect for the comic collector. Easy to use and easy to navigate. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2018
Absolutely needed
Great app!! Takes some getting used to but absolutely needed for large amounts of comics. — Dexter Thompson on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2018
Amazing database
Amazing database to keep track of my comic collection. — Shari-Lynn B on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2018
Amazing app
My collection is near 9000 issues, so this app is an incredibly valuable tool. Easy to use. Highly recommend it! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2018
The best
The best at what it does! — Doug Gillim on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2018
The most useful app I own
I am in love with this app. It's truly the most useful app I own and I can't imagine not having it! Amazing Amazing Amazing. — Rosemarie Magayanas Fugate on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2018
Great
I've had the app for more than a year and I think it's great. — Harry Sanchez on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2018
Nice inventory
This is a good app. It creates a good start on an inventory. — Barry Nelson on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2018
Great App
Seems like the best option for cataloguing. Pretty straightforward and works as needed. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2018
Love your app
Let me start by saying your response time is great and you guys are very helpful. Love your app. — Freddy lopez on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2018
CLZ app
Easy way to track what I purchased. — Dennis Oakes on CLZ Comics