Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

July 05, 2020
Amazingly easy
Amazingly easy to catalog your personal collection. — Simon Aylett on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2020
Electronic database
Very easy to scan and add comics. Love having an electronic database for my collection! — Marc Pride on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2020
Use this app all the time
Use this app all the time when I'm out looking for comics to avoid accidentally buying doubles. Love that I can use it to also look up summaries of series I'm interested in and that it provides images of covers, which is super helpful for variant covers. — Brynna Graham on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2020
The best
Best app I've ever spent money on. — Derek Thunders on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2020
Awesome
The best comic collection program I've ever used. The bar code scanning and easy edit feature makes this a great tool for any true comic collector. No matter the size of your collection this is a must have for anyone serious about keeping track of any and all things comic book related, awesome..!!! — David Williams on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2020
Great app
Great, now I have a way to catalog my comics, and I always have it with me when visiting used comics shops to help me fill in my missing issues. — Edward Gorey on CLZ Comics
July 01, 2020
Thank you!
This has made my life SO much easier!!! Thank you! — Cameron Montney on CLZ Comics
July 01, 2020
Love it
I can finally track my comics properly. The information here is very extensive. There is pricing for your comics but it's based on slabbed ones. My only suggestion is that they also put prices for raw comics but I'm giving this app 5 stars anyway. Please put the raw comic pricing in the future. This app is perfect for collectors. There's a subscription but I'm willing to pay it because it's that great. — JR Claridad on CLZ Comics
July 01, 2020
Easy to use
Been using this app for a while now and it make organising my collection much easier. — Herp OwO on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2020
Pretty slick
Gonna recommend to my fellow collectors. — Dylan Hackler on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2020
Invaluable tool
I have utilized this app for years and it has just gotten better and more refined. An invaluable tool to have if you are a comic book collector. — Christopher DiGiorno on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2020
Very easy
Finding comics is very easy with covers and numbers. — Cory Aragon on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2020
Very nice
Works well, does what it should. — Kevin Cordaro on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2020
The best
The best comic collection database I could find. The app works very well for scanning barcodes and adding to your lists. The ability to download from a website interface is very helpful as well. — Luke Stark on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2020
Love it!
I just found this app, and I love it! It makes keeping up with your collection so easy! Now when you're out at your LCS, you will be able to quickly and easily know if you have "that" issue or not, plus it has an awesome cloud save feature, so if you damage or lose your phone, you can DL your collection to a replacement device!
Comic collectors, GET THIS APP!! 10/10!!! — AgentOroko on CLZ Comics
June 22, 2020
Bye bye 3 ring binder
Really love this app. Great to see variants I did not know existed. I can track my autographed books, CGC values and best of all I don’t have to lug around my 3 ring binder with excel sheet printouts for missing issues. Highly recommend! — GRKSTYL49 on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2020
The best
The best comic book collection management app! The ease of scanning, cloud-syncing and notations are the best. — Jeff SoCal on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2020
Good app
Great for keep inventory and organizing your comic books. — Richard Narvaez on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2020
Easy to use
Best app for tracking comics. Keeps me from buying doubles. — Michael Franklin on CLZ Comics
June 17, 2020
You guys ROCK!
Just wanted to write to you about your product. I don't know when I'll have my collection cataloged, But I can tell you that I'm LOVING this software and the process.
Keep up the fine work...and be safe, all of you. — John Neails (USA) on Comic Collector
June 17, 2020
Fantastic app!
Extremely easy to use, has all the info you would want and a friendly staff to answer your questions! If you collect comics then you need this app! — Jxmxdx on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2020
Excellent
Enjoying the app so far and its making logging my collection so much easier. — pete mcconville on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2020
Invaluable
Invaluable once you input the time to get everything in. — Jason V on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2020
So convenient
I'm a new comic book reader and collector, and this app has made my experience far more convenient. — Logan Anderson on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2020
Top notch
This app is very good. The troubleshooting team was very diligent in fixing my problem. I was unable to see thumbnails when searching. It a bit of work but they stayed on top of things to make sure things were working and that I was satisfied. Lot of companies in support are in a hurry to close your complaint without fixing but this crew did not. Fix it. Then checked up on me afterwards to make sure it was working. Top notch. — jonathanj0207 on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2020
Great tool
A great tool that helped my keep track of what comics I have and has cut down the likely hood of buying dupe issues. — Ryan Presson on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2020
No more duplicates
So far so good. Use this so you won't buy the same comics over and over. With this I don't have to remember what I have. — Just 1 Man on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2020
The greatest app ever
Until i had this great app i would buy duplicates now all i need is the app, go to the store and use my app instead of trying to remember if i habe that issue or not. This is the greatest app ever. — Abner Parramore on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2020
Great app
Great app for collecting comics. — Bubba Brewer on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2020
So easy to use
Great for tracking your collections. — Don Olsen on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2020
Awesome
Would never have known what I have without it. — Russell S on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2020
Scan, check done
Great app i love that you can use the bar code reader when you get a new comic, saves time. — Abner Parramore on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2020
A breeze
This app makes organizing my comic book collection a breeze. — Keith Harrison on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2020
Great fun
Easily one of the best comic collecting database apps available. It is full of incredible features. It runs well. It looks nice and clean. The fact that you can scan barcodes in the app is pretty amazing. The sorting features are fantastic. The app is not without its flaws, but those flaws are minor. I wish the search function was a little more robust. I'd love to be able to search by character appearance or story arc. But these are minor complaints. One of the best things about this app is the customer support. They're polite. They get back to you quickly. They answer your questions directly. And they really seem to want to make a great database app. I highly recommend it. My only complaint: I collect books, comics, movies, and music! I wish I could pay one price and get access to multiple databases! — Ohmstar McGuffin on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2020
Perfect For Comic Collectors!
I could never remember which issues of older comics I had in my collection, which lead to me buying a duplicate or two while collecting complete runs. One of the employees at my local comic shop suggested this app so I decided to give it a try. I've been using it for a few months now and it's helped me organize my entire collection; turns out that there are more comics in my modest collection than I thought. 5/5 Stars. — Malcolm Carney on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2020
A+!
After trying a few similar apps, found this one to be the easiest to use and most comprehensive. Also, I had a question about a feature I was looking for, and while that feature did not exist, I got a response from the support team the SAME DAY, with a workaround until that feature is added. A+ kiddos! — Kevin Singles on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2020
Awesome
Awesome app works great. — Clay G. on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2020
Robust and simple at a great price
Love this app. Inherited a 1300 comic collection and needed to know what I had. After searching for awhile, found CLZ. Without a deep knowledge of comics, I was able to quickly and easily understand how the app works, catalog the whole collection and manage it to my satisfaction. 95% of the comics were immediately found either using the series or barcode search, and I was quickly able to get a handle on the contents and ballpark value of the collection. Plus, it’s a great deal. Support has been very responsive and provided great answers when I’ve had questions. Only one small item that could be improved - it’s confusing that there are multiple cloud solutions that go with this app (free and subscription), would be clearer if that were streamlined or explained better.
Regardless, I am very satisfied with this app. — Anonsocal on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2020
Incredible app
This is by all means an incredible and very convenient app. Very helpful and I would strongly encourage all comic collectors to have this, makes keeping track much easier. — Ira Jones on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2020
Nice!!
The best collection app period. — Josh Cox on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2020
Great UPC scanner!
Thought I would drop you all a note saying how great the UPC scanner works now on the comic cell ap!
I deal mainly in Silver and Bronze age books and, previously had only one or two books I tried scanning. Those times was fairly useless in adding books to my collection. Today, however, I added a Charlton Bullseye #3 with no problem what so ever! Thanks! — Brian Paxson on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2020
Killer app
This is a killer app and the absolute best for managing your comic book collection. — etchset 0 on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2020
The best
Best cataloging software I've used. — Terry Willett on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2020
Runs seamlessly
Glad you folks are staying safe and “making it work”. Know that for me CLZ “comics” edition runs seamlessly across all three of my platforms. Iphone, android tablet, and windows 10 desktop. — Kevin Catheron (USA) on Comic Collector
June 02, 2020
I love this app!
So easy to scan and Chronicle comics and so far I have only found a rare few that don't exist on their database. — Marcus Caballero on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2020
Love this app
It was so easy to add my comics, I could enter a series then just go down the list and add the issues I had. There are so many ways to customize your collection. The developers are always working on ways to improve and add to the app. — Marla B on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2020
Easy to use
Easy to use, easy to keep track of comic collection. — Joe Cullen on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2020
Solid app
Love this app! It is easy to use and is a must for anyone with a large comic collection. And once you have logged your comics it is easier to track other issues you are missing. — Mark Thurman on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2020
Cool APP
Like the fact that I can have all my comics within my “pocket”. It’s great to be able to pull out my phone and go through all of my collection with out having to risk damaging my books. — uli5288 on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2020
Support
Outstanding support! Two inquiries answered very promptly and both times my (user) issue was addressed and resolved. Very happy with this app, only thing that would make it even better is a deeper data base of older pre-2010 bar codes, which they are currently working on. Two thumbs up, highly recommend! — zz123bd on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2020
Lots of features
Only app I've ever spent money on and it doesn't disappoint. Lots of features and very full database. I've never looked up a comic and not found it in the database. They seem to always be adding new features and updating to make sure it's working properly. — imothy Horne on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2020
Comic book tracker
Great app. Easy to add comics. — Raymond Barrett on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2020
Easy app
Easy and accurate - barcode scanner and excellent database. Great way to catalogue your collection! — May Fleming on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2020
The best out there
I love it, and never have any problems using it. I now have almost 20,000 comics in the database and on the cloud. I have the Android, IOS, and the PC version and think this is the best comic book database software out there. You will never lose your information and you can access it anywhere in the world through the internet.
I have been a customer almost from day one and I have had no problems with the software. The only problem I had was me and they answered my question within a hour. — Billy Calhoun on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2020
Easy to sue
Great app. Such an easy way to inventory your collection, and right at your fingertips. — Jas Hothi on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2020
Great
Perfect for comic collections! — Victor Hapin on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2020
Good app
Not only is this a good app for tracking one's collection but their customer service has responded to ALL my inquiries and suggestions as well. — Big E on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2020
Love it
Perfect way to track your collection. — Devil Dog Viking on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2020
Awesome app
If you have a lot of comics this app is amazing! their data base has every comic with cover art and plenty of details about the issue, once you add them to your collection it is so easy to view what you have. highly recommend this app! — drpaht on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2020
CLZ Thank you!
I was originally introduced to CLZ by my son ,who personally swears by your product. At that time I decided to give CLZ a chance and It was everything for the comic book collector. Much later for whatever reason I had stopped adding my comics. My drawer was getting full of my purchases and then it dawned on me that I had the CLZ app. By this time I was determined to catch up on my list.
However I ran into problems with username and passwords. Apparently I had been away longer than I originally thought. I got in touch with the CLZ support and the gentlemen who helped me was very polite and patient with me and my situation. Now the program works wonderfully.
Thank you CLZ !!! — Sevenofnineone on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2020
Satisfies my OCD
I’ve been keeping track of my collection in a Google spreadsheet like a FOOL. I wish I had found this app a lot earlier because it is perfect. I spent an entire Sunday cataloging and fine-tuning my collection. The customization options here are the highlight. I love being able to have a display name for a series that differs from a sorting description. Highly recommended for anyone with a moderate to large collection. — OThatMatt on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2020
Keep track of my collection
Thank God for this app , makes it way easier to keep track of my collection. — joe negley on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2020
Intuitive app
The app is intuitive and easy to use, it's helped me better catalogue my collection, and helped spot the variants I am missing in them. — K K on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2020
Recommended
This app is great, I downloaded it last year when I started working at my local comic shop and now I recomend it to all of our customers. — Melissa Castellanos on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2020
Phenomenal
Phenomenal at scanning in my comics with my phone. Fast searches keep a long process easier. Easy to manage multiple collections and move between them ( for me into a For Sale collection) — Jason Crook on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2020
Brilliant app!
Really easy to use, reference, and sync between devices. — Mike Dewhurst on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2020
Easy to use
Great app for cataloguing your comic collection and easy to use and add comics. — Jason Stanford on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2020
Excellente
Excellente application qui me permet de voir ma collection entière et me permet de ne pas acheter des bd en double. Toujours surpris des mises à jour de plus en plus performantes. — Patrice Provost on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2020
I am loving this app
I have been collecting books going back off and on for over 30 years. I bag and board and box. That is about it. This app gives me so much more to know what I have and the potential value is incredible. — Adam Simons on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2020
No more paper lists
This app is great! No more paper lists of the back issues I need. Can't wait for the next convention!!! — Kyle Telleria on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2020
Great tool
Great tool for having a collection at your fingertips. — David Petrie on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2020
Awesome app, great features
Great app and very responsive customer support!! — Howard Kleinman on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2020
Amazing app
So far so good upgraded from pen and paper lol — Dan Mcgraw on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2020
Nice
Nice tool to help at conventions! — Roger Davis on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2020
How is this app so awesome?
I really don’t know if any other app/offering that is so great for cataloguing items as CLZ. I currently use the Comics and Movies apps in addition to using the online version, and even a desktop software for my Mac. The syncing between all of those is fantastic. And this developer is always adding enhancements and new features, as opposed to some who just push out improvements a couple times a year or something. A huge thank you to Alwin and the team who work so hard to make this so great. — TravyBaby on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2020
Fantastic!
This app has made me go back and scan in all my comics and also help organize them. I will eventually have them all in the palm of my hand! If I’m looking to buy and I don’t remember if I already have it? BOOM! Open my app, search the title and voilà! I will be shown if it’s already in my collection and if not, it soon will be!
Good job CLZ!

P.S. The customer service is top notch with quick responses!!! — Nosferatu72 on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2020
Great app
I love this app, I can’t believe I used to keep a file in my notes app and a folder in my pics to try to organize and keep track of comics. I entered over 1000 comics on my first night after downloading this app with ease. For 15 buck a year it’s great, well worth the price. Haha most negative reviews on here are by cheap cry baby’s who want to use someone’s service for free. This app has cover pics and plot summaries and all the creative teams listed for every comic I entered which was mostly 70’s-90’s Marvel and DC. Love love love it. — Neato B'Zeato on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2020
Great Support!
Had a slight problem and reached out for support. Received an email from Alwin almost immediately and was back up and running in 15 mins. Great customer support and beautiful app! — mhensley0624 on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2020
Goodbye spreadsheets!
I was skeptical at first of moving my collection to an automated tool. But after uploading all my books I’m officially a convert. Love the interface, love being able to bring my collection with me everywhere. Recently had a good experience with their support team too. Definitely worth the $15. — Djust1020 on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2020
New update
This new update is awesome!!!! It really helps with any collection big or small!! — OmegaMen3 on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2020
Love the app
Now with cover artist! 5 * — Toby Rogers on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2020
Great details and easy to use
It's very useful to keep track of your comics and easy to use. — Ultimate Boss987 on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2020
Unbelievably great
Great and easy way to catalog your collection. — Kelvin Nobles on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2020
Love the app!
Best investment that I ever have! It's beautiful to have all my comic collection under control and very detailed! — Tomas De Dios Firma on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2020
Easy and great
Unbelievably great. — Jonathan M. on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2020
Best app - Phenomenal support
I use this app every day. I have had it for a long time and it is, by far, the best way to keep track of a comic book collection. Always updating with great features and unbelievably quick and helpful support.
Highly recommend upgrading to the paid version to unlock some great updates. Can’t say enough positive things about CLZ app and the CLZ team! — Normsid on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2020
Pretty cool app
Inputing my WHOLE collection! Quarantine JUST got interesting! Shout out to Regie collects for leading me here! — FlashFan 11 on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2020
Must have
Must have for any comic collector. — David Noble on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2020
The best there is for comic book collecting cataloging
I have a very vast collection of comic books as I started collecting in 1984. I have been thinking about how to figure out everything I have? I searched online and most apps that offer this service received poor reviews. I kept looking and found CLZ! I could not be happier with how easy it is to catalog my collection. There iz s reason they have a high review as their app delivers! I work as a librarian so I know a thing or two about cataloging and organization and CLZ does it the best! — FLUX BOY on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2020
I love it!
Absolutely Amazing App. — Andrew Dennis on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2020
Love it
Just what I needed. Was planning to create my own catalogue of my comic collection. It would have taken months. Should have it all done, in a couple of weeks. Also great that I can view it online. — Robert Arnstrong on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2020
No more guessing
I have over 31,000 book's I do all this by hand now I can scan it in and see all the covers awesome!!! Now it's on my phone when I go looking for back issues no more guessing or buying doubles thanks so much for this. — David Levy on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2020
Everything you need
This app is everything you need to keep track of your Comic Book collection. Buy it, you won't regret it. — Allan Davidson on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2020
Amazing app
This app is amazing. I love using it. The barcode scanning feature makes it so easy to load my comics into my collection! — Michael Lobsinger on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2020
Perfect app
Perfect app for keeping track of comics that you have and want. Pics for every cover. If you're reading this, get this app. 100% — Dustin Neal on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2020
Super easy
This is great, super easy and a steal for the price. — Victor Cason on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2020
Great cataloging app
The best money I've ever spent for an app. — Peter Petruski on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2020
Brilliant
If you collect comics then this app is a necessity. 1st being able to catalog all your comics is needed. The barcode scanner makes it easy to simply scan each comic into your inventory. Then you are able to access it anywhere you are. On top of that you can track the values of your comics by putting a grade in. — Bryan Hills on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2020
Comprehensive
Love this app. Keeps all my comics sorted and is easy to find what I still need in certain collections. — Clive Smith on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2020
Best comic catalog app
It’s everything I’ve been searching for, makes cataloging comics fast an easy, and for an amazing price. — JsoslakyaiajHaiajhsoskj on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2020
Excellent
Great app and I couldn't imagine trying to keep up with my collection without. Syncs up with my email great and never skips a beat. — Chris Swaty on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2020
Recommended
Great support, and the best comic inventory app I've used to date. — Billy Sneed on CLZ Comics
April 27, 2020
This app is a lifesaver
Having collected comics since I was 8 years old, I have a very overwhelming collection. This app helped me keep track of boxes in different locations, as well as providing a checklist to fill in gaps. The interface is wonderful, and being able to upload my data to the cloud and access it remotely has been fantastic for travel and comic conventions.
I had a tiny issue recently and wrote for support, and got an almost immediate response with a quick solution. While I use the comics version here, CLZ has many other collector tools for books, movies, and video games! This app, and I imagine the other CLZ apps are a must have for any serious collector! — heddcold on CLZ Comics
April 27, 2020
I LOVE THIS APP
I have all my 1300 comics so far listed on this app. It makes it so easy for me to fill in any missing gaps in a run of books! Thank you! — Sara.Pezel on CLZ Comics
April 27, 2020
Makes collecting alot more fun
I don't know how I didn't have this app, the more I use it the more I like it . The developers are friendly and have great communication. Don't bother waisting your time or money on "cheaper" apps, clz is well worth the modest cost. All comics are available in database, all you have to do is check them off and they are automatically organized alphabetically, by title and issue, plus you have almost unlimited options to customize your preferences. Makes collecting alot more fun. — Robbie Hastings on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2020
Simple and easy
Makes cataloging my books so simple and easy. Great for the serious collector who wants their collection info at their fingers! — Kyl Fox on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2020
Awesome
Love this app. The bar code scanner is fast and easy to use. I use this and the could version as well. — Wade Miller on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2020
Good app for organizing
This is a good app for organizing a large comics collection. I had a bit of trouble setting up at first, but customer service was very responsive. I have 40 long boxes of comics, am about 6 boxes in, and I've only found 3 small press/independent comics so far that the app didn't recognize. In those cases, you can make your own listing. The price is very reasonable. — Brian Hughes on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2020
They know their stuff
I have loved the app since I found it a couple of years back. It was the best one I found for organizing and tracking my collection as well as creating an easy to use want list for hunting down elusive issues. During that time I’ve also had a couple of suggestions to improve the app and when I’ve communicated it out to them they quickly reply back that the features are already there and how to access them! They know their stuff and there won’t ever be a better app out there period. — PLS on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2020
Very easy to use
So far best app yet. Very easy to categorize and to search books. — Scott Morris on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2020
Great app
This is great for cataloging my son's comic collection. — Jerome Leon on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2020
Love this App
I originally started using the book app and love it. It’s easy to use and I can add comments. Works perfect for insurance purposes. When I decided to start collecting a few comics it made sense to try this one out. Just as easy to use! — angeliquedes on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2020
Love the app
So easy to find out what i need to complete my collections. — Rob Cruickshank on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2020
The Best!
Best comic app out there!!! Thanks! — Tashun Chism on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2020
Perfect app
Perfect app for any Comic Book collector. Using it for a few years now still works perfect for my collection. — Nicholas Eslick on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2020
Great app
Awesome and convenient app for keeping track of your collection. — Hizzl3 on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2020
Convenient
Easy to use, and convenient!! — WaZo 611 on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2020
Thank you for this software
Can I just say thank you for this software. I use it for my comic books and it's the best thing for me to be able to keep track of all my boxes of books. Stay safe and keep up the good work. — Seth Feierstein (USA) on Comic Collector
April 16, 2020
It works great! Now I can finally index my collection!
So far, I am very happy with this app. The other one I tried wouldn’t scan at all. CLZ Comics app scans easily, I don’t even have to take them out of their bags. I will cheerfully pay the annual subscription fee. I have 18 short boxes of comics to scan. Thanks for making such a great tool! — AuntieMaim on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2020
Awesome collectors app
This is, by far, the best collection app. Theyre always adding new content and they listen to what problems there are, as well as expectations from people who are invested or interested. CLZ does a wonderful job of being competitive with other similar programs, but imo, there's nothing better than this one. Its not perfect, and it never will be, but I always feel confident in knowing that the staff will get an email that I send, and a speedy reply. This app makes comic collecting so easier. — Jack Jallo on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2020
Love it
Great help in organizing. — chris sias on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2020
Easy to build your inventory
Finally going through my 30 year collection. Fun to start to see it all in one place. For older comics, best to have your collection sorted first, so you can add them in by series. For newer comics, so easy to scan them in with barcodes! — Mcarrier70 on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2020
Amazing app
This is an amazing app, far superior to anything else out there. I've recommended it to many friends (the desktop version too) and I regularly contribute updates to the database for all the comics I own because I believe in the product. It says a lot about the app that after 6+ years, I only had one minor problem and it was patched in less than 24 hours! — Steve Batham on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2020
Excellent!
I love the info it gives to help in keeping my comics organized and cataloged! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2020
Great App
I was able to easily catalog 100s of comics in one evening. User friendly and I really like the cloud based option. — Jeff Gordon on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2020
Happy
Just started using this app for my collection, love it so far. Seems to pick up most current barcodes, older 80s back may not register. Overall very happy! — Paul Sobreiro on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2020
Easy to use
Great app and very helpful service! — Dan Daigle on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2020
Great app
This is great for organizing my comics. — Patrick Person on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2020
Pretty much what it says on the box
I’m still learning the ropes but it is a great way to have a digital catalogue of my comics. It’s especially great for modern comics because you just scan the barcode and it automatically organizes it. Really couldn’t ask for a better app, and the price is really reasonable. — Jimmy Alleyn on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2020
Top!
I love the app! What a wonderful tool. I never would have been able to start cataloging my collection (thousands of comics) without it. Thank you for creating such a truly helpful app. I've only just begun, but with the app and the cloud-based syncing feature, I will be able to create a complete inventory that can later be exported and shared online. — Porter Huddleston on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2020
I like it
Love it. My go to for comics. — Paul Lantz on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2020
Couldn’t be happier with CLZ!!!
I knew I needed to get some kind of organization for my always expanding comic collection. I’m in my 50’s and avoid new technology whenever possible. I was aware of comic apps but didn’t know how to proceed. I asked the owner of my local comic shop and he spouted off three “good ones” but said he used CLZ personally and said most “comic guys” did too. He gave me a CLZ tour on his phone and I was really impressed but still a little intimidated because of the technology thing. I bit the bullet and downloaded and have been thrilled ever since. It was super easy and I love always having my entire collection in my back pocket anywhere I go.
I had one question on my first day about locating a particular series, so I contacted customer service and had an easy answer the following morning. This thing is the best! — Oranje78639 on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2020
Great tool for a collector
If you’re like me you sometimes find yourself at a random box of comics finding some cool stuff and then accidentally buying a book you already own. This app helped me out quite a bit and I finally have a nice inventory of all the comics I own. It’s quick and easy to use and so worth the price. — bearhart439 on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2020
Support is great!
I had to use Support today, the first time in the 3 years I've used the app. Support is great! Fast and friendly! — Diallo Mudd on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2020
Great for tracking comic
A friend recommended this app to me and I’m loving it. From the quick setup to using the phones’s camera as a barcode reader, this app just makes getting your comics inventoried and easily organized simple. Other features include allowing others to see your inventory via an external url and there are lots of sorting and filtering options. My favorite is the statistics around the value of your comics. As a comic collector for 35 years I finally have an easy inventory tool. Thanks , CLZ!

Pros : inexpensive app
Friends able to view inventory
Syncing function for backups
Export options
Auto value lookups via gocollect.com
Customer service response and open to suggestions for future app features — kennyscomics on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2020
A great tool for a comic collector!
Don't know how I didn't have this app. — Robbie Hastings on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2020
The best
Easy to use, portable database that makes it simple to check if you've got that issue or not. The best I've found, and I'm glad I downloaded it. — unsungno1 on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2020
The app is amazing
I find it to be very user friendly. I added roughly a fifth of my collection in just a few hours totaling 1100 + books. I was even able to find in your system really obscure books I was sure I wouldn't find. I look forward to adding even more today. Thank you for your wonderful app that is allowing me to easily inventory my collection in detail. — Michael Guyton on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2020
Awesome app
Awesome mobile app works great and the barcode scanner makes it so easy. — Jason McKinney on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2020
Perfect
Exactly what I was looking for. — Michael Kastner on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2020
Thank you Support!
CLZ Comics support was able to help me with my subscription issue. App is working great now! — Kami Boy on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2020
Easy to use
Helps me not buy doubles. — Kevin Travers on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2020
Love this app
I purchased the app sometime ago and absolutely love it. I have contacted customer support for the app and they have went above and beyond helping with any questions I may have had. GREAT APP!! — DannyJoe77 on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2020
Organization at your fingertips!!
This app is perfect for any and all comic book collectors! Whether you are a reader or a long-time collector this app has a variety of tools that allows you to organize and catalog your collection. You can even record your “slabbed” collection and the app will provide you with fair market value on the book.
Now that people are staying home this is the perfect opportunity to catalog your collection, library and wish list and it’s all at the tip of your fingertips!!! So, what are you waiting for?!? Download the app already!! — Mahktar on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2020
Fantastic app
Absolutely fantastic app that is worth buying premium. I only recently started collecting and after buying some comics in bulk this app made it so easy to catalogue all of them. — warkitten13 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2020
Solid app for collecting
A lot of other comic databases only focus on CMP but this app goes into much more detail. Which was exactly what I was looking for! The barcode scanner works great in this app too. — Supagurli on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2020
So easy
So easy to keep my collection together and have it with you and all times. — Kilo112 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2020
Great app!
Makes cataloging so simple with the barcode scanner. And completely worth the 15 buck annual subscription for cloud storage. Look no further for sure. — Moose Jumps on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2020
Great app!
Makes cataloging so simple with the barcode scanner. And completely worth the 15 buck annual subscription for cloud storage look no further for sure. — Moose Jumps on CLZ Comics
March 28, 2020
This is a great app
Great customer service. I had an issue where my comics were not syncing to the cloud correctly, and they pushed an update to fix the issue within 24 hours! — Jeff Peters on CLZ Comics
March 28, 2020
Well recommended
I use this app everyday.Its fantastic for cataloguing your collection . It is also handy as a reference to see what comics you have or need when you are out and about. It’s also really fast to add new titles or new collections by using the barcode feature.
Well what are you waiting for jump on board and make your life easier . — 23lewis33 on CLZ Comics
March 27, 2020
Enjoying the web-based stuff!
Really enjoying the web-based stuff! Very glad I made the switch from the downloaded software! — Edward Ide (USA) on Comic Collector
March 26, 2020
Customisation galore
I love just how much customisation there is in your softwares! Keep up the great work. — Marwan Al Khaja (United Arab Emirates) on Comic Collector
March 26, 2020
Excellent & Recommended!
This is an excellent database for comics! I can find out fast if I have an issue or need it! Easy to use barcode scanner, different ways to search, can create multiple collections to help organize. The user manual is excellent; easy to search and find detailed instructions w/screen shots. They're constantly upgrading and improving the features. They take pride in their product and it shows. Their customer service is A++!!! They're very helpful AND will reply to you!! — Cougar Serrault on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2020
Love the app
Love the app and love the progress! As a software developer manager, it's great to see a nice candace of releases! — Chris Reeder (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2020
Fantastic
Easy to use scanner and the ability to add notes/change information. For example I have 2 of bounce #1 but one is signed so I added two copies to te library then added notes on one to say its signed by Giovanni Niro at Forbidden Planet. And after syncing to cloud servers you can check your library online and export the list. — Liam Hanson on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2020
Wonderful program
I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful program you developed. So happy I upgraded!
With all the time i have staying home with the slight coronavirus bump in the road, I am getting my collection all up to date. Something that seemed impossible before I upgraded to Comic Collector. — Tom (USA) on Comic Collector
March 24, 2020
Very nice app
All my comics in one place with current pictures and pricing. — Kelly Kincheloe on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2020
Highly recommended
The absolute BEST comic databasing app, with helpful customer service and easy to use features. I reccomend it to any collectors! — Ethan Beutell on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2020
Excellent
Excellent app won't use any other. — clifford hughes on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2020
Lovely interface
Great sync, lovely interface and always great to view/ update your collection with ease, perfect for insurance tracking your values and complete collections. — Mark Hill on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2020
The best
So easy to use, best comic storage app I've used. — Paul Roberts on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2020
Easy to use
Very easy to use. Amazing breezing through with the scan. — Luciano Masciotra on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2020
Love the app
Super easy interface. Was able to quickly begin cataloging my. Collection and change options as I needed for box location etc. — Jason Dreyer on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2020
Good functionality
Great app and good functionality. Makes cataloging a collection very easy and I really like the cover view allowing you to see your comics that would otherwise be hidden in boxes. — Sean Ryan on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2020
The best available
The best available, nothing else comes close for managing collections. Support is almost immediate too. — Andy Riecker on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2020
The ONLY real answer to managing you comics!
They have even gone so far as to think about collectors in expanding their app usage across platforms... I have a small collection of comics (~1000). This app does it all and stays current! — Eddy Arnold on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2020
The Perfect Comic Catalog app!
I can’t tell you how many times I’d be diffing through long boxes and pick up a comic and Wonder doesn’t this look familiar because I’ve been searching for it or I already own it’ and possibly either end up with two copies or leave it and realize I didn’t have it! This app has made hinting for comics that much easier, now I have a list of what I already have and a list of what I’m looking for in my phone! And amazingly user friendly with the bar code scanner and search features ! — Omegasanction on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2020
Absolutely fantastic app
I went looking for a place to categorize my ridiculous amount of comics, with a few specific things I wanted it to do in mind. I found CLZ after a little looking around, and im happy I found it because it has everything im looking for, and is super easy to use. Its well worth the price, so if youre a comic collector get this app! — James' Life on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2020
Great!
Great app and it had picture and prices for most of the comics. — andre cox on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2020
Really great app
Great way to keep track of my comics. — Robert wilson on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2020
Love it
Love the Comic program...got 6,000+ recorded...only 8,430 more to go...but got to go back and put conditions in the ones I have put in so I can get a estimated value LOL. — Dan Benway (USA) on Comic Collector
March 14, 2020
Excellent app
Always up to date and a fully featured comic book database... Can sync your database with cloud and across multiple devices... Well worth the investment..!!!! — Andreas Georgiou on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2020
Love it
Quick and easy inventory system. Minor upc errors are few between. But all and all a solid app for the collector. — Mike Welch on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2020
Outstanding app
Excellent for keeping track of your books. — Eric Collins on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2020
Extremely happy with it
Thanks for your response as well as all those associated with CLZ Comics application. By far the best comic collection application out there and the excellent support has made me a die hard fan. — Tyler (USA) on Comic Collector
March 11, 2020
Inventory software
I love your inventory software and can't imagine going without it now that I have it. — L.E. Gill on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2020
Just what I needed!
Very good easy to use. — Rob Johnson on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2020
The app is great
Just finished putting in 10000 comics today. Great to have my collection in my pocket. — Nick G on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2020
Hook it up
I can’t tell you how many times this app has kept me from double purchases. — Arice88 on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2020
CLZ app
Awesome tracking app. — Shaun Martin on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2020
Great job
Fantastic app so far. Does a great job keeping track of things and havent hit the point where it couldn't find something. — Phillip Smith on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2020
Comic collection at my fingertips
Very smartly configured application. My comic collection is at my fingertips at all time and the scanning capability makes adding new issues a breeze. I love its export option. I needed this years ago. My local comic book store led me to this app. So glad I found CLZ. — Tony Labra on CLZ Comics
March 07, 2020
Awesome
Best app I have for my comics. — Ethane Woods on CLZ Comics
March 07, 2020
Perfect app
Great App, works perfectly, I have never had an issue! — Troy Topp on CLZ Comics
March 07, 2020
Still learning
While I'm still learning all the ins and outs of using the app, it's obviously a very good way to catalog my collection. I definitely like the ways of inputting the information as well as displaying that information. — Spider doc on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2020
WAY WAY WAY IMPRESSED
This is just a friendly recommendation for you collectors out there. I am way impressed with CLZ Comics inventory app.
1st - you can scan the barcode on your newsstand editions and it automatically loads the comic to your inventory.
2nd if it’s a direct edition you can search the database and add the issues. On many of the comics it will give you the going price based on GoCollect comic book prices based on how you grade your comic. If it has no price you can assign and lock the price so when you “auto update” comic prices it will not remove the value you assign and give it a zero value.
Most of my comics I buy from mycomicshop so I value my comics based on what I paid for it and the comics from them are graded by trained in house graders.
You can create wish list of comics you need to plug holes. And the best part - it’s all on your phone so when you’re at a con or comic shop you always have access to your inventory. I just can’t rave enough - this is the very best $1.50 a month I have ever spent.
You can also download csv excel spreadsheets of your inventory for hard copy. I’m so Impressed I am going to upgrade to the CZL comic app to the app + comic collect software for my Mac for $40.00 per year.
If you have a large collection- this is the best money you will ever spend to organize it and value it. — MichaelBSmith63 on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2020
Exactly what I needed
So far this is exacly what i needed for my collection. The feature that allows barcode scans for instant addition to your collection is awesome when adding unbagged comics! — Choldem Ace on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2020
Comic book inventory
This app is great for keeping track of your comic book inventory. Easy to use and I love the bar code scanner! — Stephanie Lange on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2020
Excellent customer service
Pre-emptive edit due to excellent customer service and response. — Adam Collins on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2020
New barcode feature
And now we can all help to make this app all it can be, this was a huge step forward for the fast growing comic community, I can't wait to try it out! — Aubrey Hawco on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2020
Amazing job!!
Your software/program for collecting comics is nothing short of outstanding. You continue to improve on a product that in my opinion is light years ahead of the competition already. Please continue with what you are doing because you are doing an amazing job!! — Nelson Fountain (USA) on Comic Collector
March 02, 2020
Great
Amazing useful app. — Stephen Baker on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2020
Meticulous organization
I can never say enough good things about my Comic Collector Desktop, CLZ Mobile and the Comic Connect Web. I use and subscribe to all of them.
I started off with building my own spreadsheets for my collections. When I first tried the desktop version out about 6 or so years ago, my jaw dropped to the floor. The capabilities, the included details and the fact that we are able to submit requests to update, modify or even add to the core is unlike anything else out there.
My need for meticulous organization and cataloging my collection has been more than satisfied with these products. The amounts of details I can have and add to for a single issue is way beyond what I was willing to do in a spreadsheet.
Again, I can not say enough positive things about these guys. My only complaint is that they don't have a satellite office in San Antonio, TX for me to apply for a job at. However, I don't know what I would be able to bring to the table, because these guys already do it all!
Thanks a million for saving me thousands of hours not having to keep cataloging my collection in spreadsheets!!! — Robert Hurley-Welch (USA) on Comic Collector
February 29, 2020
WOW
Wow, exactly what I needed for my large collection. — Frank Stinziani on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2020
Great app
My entire 30-year collection in my phone! Nuff said! — Joel Gerald Kydd on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2020
It is life changing!
I am having fun recording my collection. It is super easy to use and I love that it allows the user to be as detailed as they want to be with their collection. It is nice knowing that my comics can be organized regardless of what box I have them in.
Thank you for the wonderful app. — Anthony on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2020
Real-time access to my lists
This will be a great addition so that I can have real-time access to my lists while at shops and comicons. Your Collectorz series is a class piece of work. Thank you!!!! — Michael Freitag (USA) on Comic Collector
February 24, 2020
Very responsive
Very responsive to any issues and quick to address and fix them. New scan works much better. — Matt van den Berge on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2020
Quick support
Quick, friendly and professional support
Always willing to go the extra mile to keep subscribers happy! — comicnut007 on CLZ Comics