Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

January 20, 2021
Great app
Great app, good interface, easy-to-use. — Diberyan Powell on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2021
Easy to use
Not only is this app easy to use - and met all my needs for figuring out what i had and what i was still missing in my collection - but there is a desktop app i can use with my large , easy to ready if you have bad eyes like me screen, and there is a mobile version that syncs up to it for comic store visits.
I was more than surprised at how many obscure comics were already in the database; and how easy it was to add the ones that were not. And probably the best customer service i have had with any software company. Maybe best customer service all around. — PAK 5000 on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2021
Awesome
The comic organization app. Period. — Eric Durrance on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2021
Amazing App
After years of a hiatus and gifting my childhood books to my Godson I wanted to get back into with my youngest daughter who ironically loves comics. So we began on a new collecting journey and one of the guys at that shop that we frequent recommended this app. He gave me a quick tutorial and I immediately downloaded it. I couldn’t wait to get home and start logging my new collection.
This app is incredible and I would highly recommend it to other collectors new and old. My only complaint is that now I just want to keep buying books to log in the app. LOL
The other thing is that customer service is great! They reach out to YOU to see if everything is ok and they offer suggestions. So happy with this app and it is well worth the membership. Don’t hesitate! This is the APP for you good people! Enjoy it! — allbean32 (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2021
Easy app
Makes getting your collection in order MUCH easier. — Grimnir Vlad on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2021
No more mess
Very easy to categories all your comics without it looking like a mess. — Robert Tylock on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2021
Great customer support, very responsive
The perfect app for all kind of collectors. Always updated, It have also great support from it's creators. — Diego Acciaccarelli on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2021
Highly recommended
Really fun app. A few books here and there not in the system but otherwise this is great. — Joseph Rice on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2021
Love the app
Love the app and everything it does. Has everything I need. — Clark Kent on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2021
Good app
Very intuitive and complete. If you collect comics, you need this. — Jon Skinner on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2021
Thoroughly impressed
So far, I've used it for one night. I am thoroughly impressed at the quality and dental that the devs put into this app, the subscription fee is mere pennies compared to what you're really getting out of it especially if you're an avid collector like me. — Isaac Devries on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2021
Excellent app
Excellent way to keep track of your collection online and off! — C Williams on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2021
Solid app
Excellent application for anyone who collects comics, syncs with clz on the computer so you'll always know what's in your collection! — Benjamin Pritchard on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2021
Phenomenal app!
It makes everything so easy to do, from cataloging, to getting fair value prices for select comics in my inventory. Very glad I bought and subscribed to this app, worth it! Oh and the cloud feature is a very nice add-on! — Jeremy Reynolds on CLZ Comics
January 11, 2021
Great customer service
Had an issue finding comic format, mostly my fault, great customer service got me back. — Joseph Torba on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
Best comic book app
Best comic book app, now with estimated value? Awesome! — Mark Shellenberger on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
So easy
A friend of mine told me about this & I JUST downloaded it yesterday! I had to MAKE myself go to bed! It's definitely better than logging books in on a notebook app! It makes collecting & logging info easier!! — Channel 1ACE7 on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
This app is awesome!
I feel like a kid in a comic store. And while itemizing my collection I've felt a sense of nostalgia I haven't felt in years. You can't put a star rating on that, but I'll give you all the days I can. Thanks! — Nathan Elliott on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
I highly recommend!!
Very easy to use. Scanned a box in no time flat! A great app. — John Daugherty on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
Really helpful app
This app is on point with the accuracy of the search, the scan, and even the manual part of it. thank you oh also the way it keeps your collection and puts it in order by vol. and # it really helps people like me with O.C.D. — Crystal Bennett on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2021
Great for keeping up with my collection
I bought this app a few years ago. And it has been great for keeping up with my collection. No more rummaging thru my books just to see what I've got. (Comics can receive alot of damage, just from pulling them in and out of boxes). I really enjoy the new update. Having updated prices added to my graded comics, adds a sense of accomplishment to my time and efforts as a collector. I did contact the support team once for clarification on the subscription. They responded to my email within minutes. — Toby Barbee on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2021
My collection
This is great to help sort my collection. — Quinton Sloan on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2021
Great resource
Great resource and handy for on the spot look ups. — Toby Roberts on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2021
Awesome
Easy to use app for logging your comics. Many useful updates to it, quick response time for any user help questions. — Ruth Russ on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2021
Wonderful software
By the way, your comic software is wonderful to use - makes cataloguing, etc. a pleasure. — Dale Klassen (Canada) on Comic Collector
January 06, 2021
Spectacular service
The support you all render is outstanding. I’ll be telling everyone at the comic shop (OK….not too many show up anymore at one time thanks to COVID) about your spectacular service. They already know how much I like your program. — Marshall Williams (USA) on Comic Collector
January 06, 2021
Awesome user-experience
Enjoying every seconds scanning the barcode. — Ibat Harahap on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2021
Handy app
This is by far the best and easiest way to catalog all of my comics. Comes in handy when I'm out trying to pick up back issues or trying to figure out what I already own. Works perfectly. — RaymondGW on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2021
Best yet
This is the best app I’ve found for cataloguing my collection thus far. — Dasexymexy on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2021
Every collector should have this app. — Randall Davis on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2021
Great experience
Great experience of collecting comics. Enjoying the input process which makes it very easy. — Ibat Harahap on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2021
One of my favorite apps
One of my favorite apps PERIOD. POINT BLANK. PERIOD. EXCLAMATION POINTS!!! — Ray Jones on CLZ Comics
January 03, 2021
The best out there
Best comic app out there. Saves me from buying multiples. — Autumn Johnson on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2021
So easy to catalog comics
I love how easy it is to add and catalog comics. And syncing with the cloud just makes it even better! — Ronnie Obenhaus on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2021
Great app
Great for comic organization. — Robert Levy on CLZ Comics