Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

June 09, 2021
Awesome app
Thank you for all your hard work. I love the latest update. Covers are not blank when u look at an issue and you can blow up a cover to really see it closely (love this one especially). — David on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2021
Your app is the best one I've tried out and liked by far!
Keep up the amazing work with the app, I'm checking out the other apps you've developed to see if they can bring organization to a chaotic collection. — Justin S. (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2021
My comics organized
Absolutely love this app and service. I can't recommend it enough. — Derrick Walden on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2021
Happy with CLZ
I appreciate the swift response and overall am extremely happy with CLZ. Great work! — Matt on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2021
Love it
I love this app, it’s easy to use and the barcode scanner helps make my life easier to find the books I purchase. All around great app and the support is awesome. Absolutely love it! — f@tbastrd on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2021
Update
Ease of use! Love the new updates. — LC Higgs on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2021
Helps keep your comics in order
Easy to use and log... This has become something I do before I even read the comic sometimes. It's so exciting to update and see a comics value increase greatly. This is my Comic Book Evaluator... Being not just a fan but collector it's so easy being able to cross check all my comics by browsing my phone's app. I don't understand how I managed them without this as I have over a thousand comics. I love this app..... — Jai Price on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2021
Has saved me a lot of time
Has made my life convenient in organizing and cataloging my comics. — D. S. on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2021
Love it
Excellent system for comic collectors. — B Norton on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2021
Industry leading database
Every comic collector needs this app. Not only is it a more complete database than any other app, it’s one of the only ones to differentiate between newsstand and direct edition! And in the very rare occasion that you find a book not in their database, snap a picture and email it to them. Within 48 hours it will be added to the database and you will get a very pleasant response thank you for your assistance. Largest, most accurate database plus fastest, most courteous customer service. What more can a collector ask for? — Doc Domino (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2021
Easy to use
Just started using this. Very easy to use for barcoded comics. — Avery Cohen on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2021
Quite useful!
I'm almost 3000 comics deep. I can't imagine not having this app. — Pinky Mawhahaha on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2021
A good buy
Great database to see what you have and what's out there. over all though I enjoy the app. — Timothy Krebs on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2021
Wonderful app / Database
I am thankful to finally have found a database that I can carry around with me. It is very simple to use. When I get new comics on my “want list”, I can either update them on my phone or online at the program. Now, I never have to worry about whether I have something or not. — The Whoman on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2021
App is amazing
App is amazing and easy to use. what used to hours cataloging books takes just a few minutes. — Ben From the Bunker on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2021
Absolutely great
This is the best comics cataloguing app that I have found. Plus it gets good updates and new features every so often. — Manu_photo on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2021
Awesome for organization
I don't usually do reviews. As some one who has over 6,000 comics and made a list by hand in a note book to keep track I love this App. Every aspect of it helps me. I haven't had any problems with it. I even got the one for books and movies. But this has been my experience with it and I will continue to use it. — Jimmy Hillock on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Great App!
The best app I've ever used for comic collecting.... By far! — Xcellar Comics on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Love this app
This app has been invaluable to help keep my comic collection in order. I use the desktop version as well and link both. This lets me see whats in my collection anytime, anywhere. Has saved me from buying duplicates and even helps with locating which storage boxes contain which comics. — Keegan Baggan on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Thanks CLZ!
I've found the valuable comics in my collection thanks to CLZ. — Dave Turley on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Fantastic app
The best comic catalogue app out there! — Me69cor on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Love it!
Easy and fun to use. Helps keep my collection in order, from multiple copies and their condition to what I don’t have and want. It’s awesome! — SQUINCH138 on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Best Collection Company!!!
I love CLZ! I use their book and comics collection apps and I use them almost everyday. It’s always being actively improved too, so it’s also an investment for your future collections! — Jon U on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
CLZ is simply the best
CLZ is the best way to catalog your comics at home, and carry them with you on your phone. There many programs out there to keep track of your library, none of them are as easy or clear or complete as CLZ. The amount of information you can store, including cover image, is tremendous. And the storage is huge. I have 30K comics in my file. It's a simple, intuitive program to master. And when you're in the comic book store you won't have to guess which titles you already own. It's simply the best. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Comic Book Collection
Excellent app. I was able to catalog all my comic books quickly. Easy to navigate. — Sidechains on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Awesome app!
Simple to use and excellent updatable database! Uploaded my smallish (800 issue) collection over a couple of weekend evenings. Excellent personal interaction with app experts (Alwin, Sytske, and team) as needed. — Danny Garcia on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Love this app
I use this app whenever I’m comic book hunting to check on what comic I need and what I already have. I catalog all my comics here. Both the barcode reader function and the search by series function amazingly well and their database of comics in print is impressive. — demonjk on Comic Collector
May 17, 2021
Must Have
Best app I’ve used for tracking my comics. Just scan the barcode and it pulls up the issue along with any variants. If somethings missing, I can manually add and edit all info for said issue. Cloud backup has been improved and syncs super fast. If your at your local comic shop, and can’t remember if you’ve already purchased this issue? Check the app. My collection is always with me. Customer service is also top notch. They usually respond within 24hrs if you run in to any issues. 5 star app . — LeftnutSnap on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2021
Great app! Exactly what I needed for my collection
I had 10 long boxes of comics sitting in my parents place for over 30 years and it needed to be moved out as they were doing some renovations. I needed to somehow figure out how much these comics were worth and organize it.
Well thank goodness I found this app!!! This app helped me record my entire collection and exports all info to an excel spreadsheet ( you can specify what data you want on spreadsheet like title/issue number/publication date/value/etc). You can manually add comics through the app but if your comic has a barcode you can simply use the barcode feature by hovering over the code and app easily record the info. I can’t say enough about this app.
Can you imagine doing this all manually by hand and typing it all out to an excel spreadsheet? This app does most of the work.
Great customer support service. Had a few questions on how to work the app and the response time was incredible! I rarely write reviews about apps but this one needed to be out there. Best of all you can try this for free for first week. Then pay either a monthly fee ($1.49)or yearly (14.99) I decided to do the yearly as I plan to use the app for their price updates (the app grabs GoCollect prices) as the comic book price market changes everyday. Great looking interface as all info are kept safe in their cloud servers.
If you have a good amount of comics and want to keep track of what it is worth this app is for you. I really love this app and their customer service...it definitely worth the 15$ a year. Hope this review helps. — LeeW74 on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2021
Easy to use and a great way to organize your collection
I absolutely love this app. It keeps track of my collection... I can just scan them and add quantity. They have great, fast, helpful tech support that always have taken care of my issues...Why would you use anyone else? — tim andreason on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2021
The Best Comic Book Collection Cataloging App
It’s excellent. It takes care of everything you will need to catalog your collection, and more. It’s portable so you will always have it when you are out and about shopping for comics. The annual subscription is worth it as it will provide you with an approximate, updated “value” for the items in your collection, cloud storage and other useful things. Truly synergistic between your iPhone, and iPad. Take photos of your comics and easily use them with your entries. Scan barcodes to pull in information about your comics from their database. So useful and a time saver. Highly recommended!! — DevildogXP on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2021
Recommended
A very useful application. I recommend! — Jakub Gaczynski on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2021
Bar code scanner is the best!
This app makes it extremely easy to scan in my comics each week as I read them. It makes my collection searchable and makes it significantly easier for me to see what issues I'm missing. Well worth the yearly fee. — Rusty Stough on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2021
Great app, excellent support
Fantastic app for cataloguing your collection and when I contacted support with a question they responded quickly and solved my problem right away. 5 stars all the way. — Matty B27 on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2021
This is amazing
Easy to use. Best data base to track your collection! — Zeke Santa Cruz on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2021
Fantastic app!
I love that you can manually add a book, if the app doesn't recognize it (rare). Great sorting features, and displaying items in your collection is great when making a trip to the comics shop to fill gaps. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2021
Love it!
Hands down the best way to catalogue your own collection. I love the new statistics feature, and am excited for them to expand on it. — Max Wisdom on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2021
Fantastic!!!!
Best thing in the world!!!! — Brett Foxton on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2021
Great way to keep track of your comic collection
Great application to scan and organize your collection! They also have top notch customer service! — Shane Harmon on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2021
Love the app
Well thanks for the great contact and feedback. I love the app. Been collecting for 45 years and I am really enjoying what you all have done here. — Chris on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2021
Brilliant app
Awesome app it makes collecting so much easier and fun I absolutely love it. — Anthony Samson on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2021
Amazing
As someone who's collected comics for more than 30 years I have amassed quite a collection. All of my collection was kept in a spreadsheet and cataloging my comics was a hassle. In just a few hours, using this app, I've cataloged over 1,000 comics. It's so easy! I love it! — W-a-s-d on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2021
The Only App for Serious Collectors
I have a collection I accumulated over more than 35 years but had never properly inventoried it until recently. CLZ is the best option for ease of use, data options, superb customer service and, best of all, valuation updates based on real-world sales activity. — dhutson4994 on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2021
Loving this app
Thank you so much for this great app I’m loving it! — Thiago Prado on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2021
Best app
I've just recently started to collect comic books again, and this app is making my cataloguing a breeze! — Marcella Ramirez on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2021
New Addiction
Soo glad and appreciative that this app exists. Really saves time when shopping for comics and wondering if I’ve this one or that one. Love how it gives details about each issues ie...the worth, description of the plot, the year it came out, whether it’s a bronze, silver or gold etc. This app is my new addiction and will be for sometime. — O'COMICS on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2021
Fantastic!
Takes organization and collecting to a new level. Feels like your comics are right in your back pocket. — Kristofferson Cusick on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2021
One of the best apps on my phone
This is one of the few apps that delivers more than I expected. The scan barcode feature is a game changer. Being able to check off each book in the entire series is great. There is space for as much (or as little) as you want to annotate. I usually hate any recurring subscriptions, but this is well worth it. — Redfool13 on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2021
Excellent App!!!
I have been using for about a month now and love it. I am definitely a novice in the comic book hobby and it has made it so easy to document and track my new collection. The customer service is great, I know if I need any help they will be there for me. — Itsme5674 on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2021
Excellent app love it
The barcode scanner makes it so easy to add new books! — Elizabeth Carr on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2021
This is by far the best
Use it to catelogue and track my comics. While its not perfect in all ways for me - what mass market product would be - its always developing and improving in the direction I'd want and having tried a couple of such systems this is by far the best. — Colin Taylor on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2021
So easy to catalogue your collection
I had accumulated over 1500 comics and am wanting to sell but everyone wanted a list sorted and organized and I tried over and over to manually make one. IMPOSSIBLE!!! Then I found CLZ. Problem SOLVED! Makes it so easy to catalogue your collection and even values them for you. Thanks CLZ! — Scott Dabbs on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2021
Simple to add comics
Love adding, seeing what issues I'm missing and current value. Love the scanning function makes it simple to add comics. — Steven Yonan on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2021
Excelsior!
An excellent way to keep track of my large collection. Nice, helpful customer service as well. I wish I’d had something like this years ago. I highly recommend. — Plan fm on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2021
Awesome
Great app. I use it to store all my comics, great for referencing when at the comic shop. — Jay Brown on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Your app is amazingly simple
Your app is amazingly simple and full of search options. Easy to find and add issues to collection folders, set personal details for grading, inventory and more. See everything alphabetically for quick searches of issues in my collection.. Definitely happy I found it. — Jason L. on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Great app
Great app to keep track of your collection. Thanks for offering this to us. — Milt Rushow (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Great way to catalog your collection
I have used many comic catalog apps and CLZ is by far the best. Easy to add books if you have to enter in a large collection. You can get as detailed as you want with each book. The value is updated daily so you can keep track of market. I would like more pricing on golden age and silver age DC but that is all driven by Go collect data. The customer service is fast and very helpful too. Easily worth the money. — sofinizer on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Nothing compares to CLZ
Best comic app there is hands down. For the price there is no app that compares to clz. — Rubey Alvarez on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Loving this app
Definitely loving this app! Makes keeping track of my books way easier and dig the quick response from customer service. — christopher evans on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2021
Easy to use
Can not live without this app. Even changed phones and all my data transfered no problem. Scanning is awesome and great statistics and note. A must have for collectors. — Stan Gardner on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2021
Awesome app, all the way around
A valuable tool for comic book collectors with a great support team, keep it up CLZ! — anthony arroyo on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2021
Wow
Had a problem recently with my wish list not working right. Contacted their support site and they figured out what I was doing wrong. They were very friendly and helpful, I would recommend this site highly. Special thanks to Alwin Hoogerdijk for his help! — Larry Ames on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2021
Best Comic Database
Best database I have ever used, you can even put it into the cloud and work on it via PC in connection with mobile app. — Jayandy on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2021
Must Have
This app has everything, that you need to catalogue all your comics plus the wish list is awesome! This is a must for any collector!!!! — Matthew Osborne on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2021
This app is completely amazing
I have to catalog over 4,000 books. I set up a stand for my phone.. got about 2k cataloged in one day.. I really love the interface and the automatic prompt for variant covers. I highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to catalog their collection. — Jason Kaluzny on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2021
I highly recommend this app for any collector!
I've used the CLZ app for a year or so now... I love it!! I utilize the app to organize my collection & collecting of Superman books. To be able to have my collection with me where ever i go is fantastic!! My experience with staff has be great as well. They always respond promptly when i have questions and are very helpful. — Jeff Perdziak on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2021
We can't get enough!
Me and the wife were recommended this app by our LCS. We downloaded it and can't get enough!! It catagorizes your comics and puts prices on current comics Based on purchases elsewhere on line. It also allows me to enter comics that are not in the Core Database and add the cover by using my own picture. I can't say enough good things. To top it off. One of the developers sent an email asking for input on the app. Such a personal feel to the support staff. Thanks!!! — Michael Coates on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2021
Great app to keep track of my collection
I use it every time I go out to back comics to find the ones I don't have. Wish it had where you list books you own with condition. Overall a must have app.
Edit: 4-25-2021: If I could add more stars than 5 I would,my earlier wish was answered, you can add grades to your books and the app now searches between the 2 best services for values of your comics with grades listed, what a great service. I own books, games, movies and comics, thanks CLZ. — tiggman07 on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2021
Turns a rookie into a pro
This CLZ app is a great way to database what you have, what you want, and what you want to sell. I tried some other free apps but this app is worth the yearly subscription. Takes a bit of time to input everything but we’ll worth the effort. I imagine once you’ve done all the work you’ll have to keep paying the yearly as you’ll lose all that time. I currently have over 1200 comics in this app and have not had one that didn’t have all covers and info and value$ (or lack there of). The iPad version is easier to use but the iPhone version is very good for having a list of you wishes when you go to the local comic shop. It helps to know what you should be paying ish. Some of the prices are higher than going rate and some items (asm 252) aren’t even in the money. To finish if you don’t have this app you are at a disadvantage when dealing with your collection.
Five Star app thanks. — mill valley rod on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2021
What a joy
I'm enjoying logging my collection into the database with CLZ's easy to use software. I've never felt so engaged with my collection and have made few investments with such great impact. I wish I'd bought it sooner. — Bryan Greiner on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2021
Keep track of our growing collection
I want to thank you again for the work you do on the app. You have always been responsive and helpful which we greatly appreciate. The app has allowed us to keep track of our growing collection, we would not have been able to fill out our collection without it. — Randall H. on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2021
Love the app
Love the app and ease of logging my collection. — Derek Cable on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2021
This is everything I have been looking for!
Easily scan comics into your collection, organize by box, and if the database doesn't find it for some reason to add- easily add it in manually. Options to notate if it's signed and by who, and once it's in your collection- notation of value. Amazing job!! — Paul Douglas on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2021
Can't live without it
Great app, makes keeping track of my collection much eaiser. — David Haka on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2021
Your collection info at your fingertips
This app is such a tremendous help for keeping your collection current and updated. I have a large collection and it helps in preventing me from buying multiple copies of books I already have and providing information on what I need to complete a series. I can be at the shop and check what I have on the spot. The customer support has been extremely helpful and fast with their response to my questions. I highly recommend this app! — dirtydingo2112 on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2021
Great App!
I’m getting back into comics after a very long time away. I don’t have a massive collection yet, but this app makes it much easier to stay organized! Very easy to use. — cbehrman218 on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2021
Great app, well designed!
I recently had a fire that destroyed much of my comic book collection, but had enough to identify the remains. This app made my life so much easier, has even the most obscure titles chronicled, and provided everything I needed to get a list to my insurance adjuster. Great app! — Orc trader on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2021
Keep track of my books
Great way to organize and keep track of my books. — Johnny Henry on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2021
This app is great!
My husband and myself are new comic book collectors, and we absolutely enjoy being able to use the same account to add comics from our phones. It even shows you what issues your missing. It also has other collections to keep like books or movies. — Liz S. on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2021
Great App
Makes cataloguing your collection easy, and can use it on multiple devices! — Capt.5washbuckle on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2021
Love it
Awesome app for keeping track of your comics. — Shawn White on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2021
Easy to use
Excellent app. So easy to use and very informative. Definitely recommend collectors to download. You won't regret it. — studio714 chavarria on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2021
Love the barcode scanner
GREAT App!!! Love that it has a barcode scanner! — eric martinez on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2021
Easy app
Organization is so much easier now. — Jerry Callen on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2021
My whole collection in my pocket
I've only had it for a few days and it's already soothed my anxieties about my growing collection. My whole collection is in my pocket, making visits to the comic shop so much easier and streamlined. If you're particular about your comics, this is for you. Worth the subscription all the way. — Ashley Miller on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2021
No more duplicates
Get for making sure I don't buy multiple comics. — Aaron Kent on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2021
Excellent
Excellent excellent barcode scanner for all my comics and trades finally I can know what's in my collection. — GreatJman Gaming on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2021
The best
Love the app, best app to have if you have large comic book collection. — Dee Baldwin on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2021
Great tracker
Great way to track my collection on the go. — Lee Alburger on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2021
Such a great tool and so much fun
The app is absolutely amazing. This is going to help me stay organized and it's gotten my wife interested in the books as well. Very cool and thank you. — Dyarter on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2021
The Best Period
The best app i have found period. Nothing more to say. — Frank Welsh on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2021
Best. App. Ever.
Seriously. This software, mobile app and online desktop software, are by far the BEST investment I made for my comic book collection. I recommend subscribing to them both for at home and on the go usage. It’s user friendly and is easy share your collection with others. Plus they’re always updating the software to improve the overall experience. The few times I reached out to them about questions they always respond quickly and are very helpful. — JP718 on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2021
Easy to use
Easy to use and the help people are very responsive. — Thomas Hicks on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2021
Perfect
Perfect app for keeping track of a growing comic collection. — Ademir Huerta on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
CLZ makes it easy
Don't know why it took me this long to catalog my comics, but CLZ makes it so easy! The bar code scan is great, solid UI, and the cloud sync helps a lot. — Kyle William on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
Rich metadata
A great app! Chock full of metadata like writer, cover artist and more! — soundmonkeykeith on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
A Quick Review
Watched a video on YouTube, guy recommended, tried the trial, day one paid the money for annual payment. I have spent the last 48hours, barcode scanning my collection, it has been strangely addictive, app is great, no crashes, no slowness it works really well. I am still working out all the different aspects to the app, so far statistics is the best review of what I have. Finally a reliable app for my catalogue. Thanks CLZ team. — vivaldi123 on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
Best in class comic book app
I have been using this app since about 2015. I can say this continues to be an excellent product overall, and an integral part in keeping my collection organized! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to track and organize their comics. — MDubbs508 on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
Goodbye Excel hello CLZ Comics!
The comics app is great very user friendly and a great amount of functionality, anyway you wish to cut your data, by publisher, imprint, crossover, year is all possible at the tap of a button. Adding comics couldn’t be easier either using the barcode scanner or selecting from those in the search function. It’s a huge leap forward from excel sheets and memory! Highly recommended! — Th0rnt5 on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
I love app
I love app..finds everything..works perfect.! Reinstalled on new cell. My original purchase didn't show. Had to get in touch with customer service..Who explained now run by subscription. So I got..now it works..!!! — ice King on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
Love using this app
First time user. Novice comic book collector. The app is pretty easy to use, and although I don't have any slabbed comics yet, I use the graded/value feature to give me a general idea of the value of my collection. — Cesar Canizalez on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2021
Totally awesome
Love this app i use it almost everyday it has up to date prices and keeps track of your comics totally awesome. — Rodney Guthrie on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2021
Excellent app!!
Easy to use and extremely helpful. — Jonathan Leduc on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2021
The best hands down
Been collecting comics for almost two decades this is hands down the best tool for organization I've found. — brett garrick on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2021
Honestly amazing!
I just tried it for the free demo...but now I’m keeping it to do my entire collection. Barcode scanner makes it easy! — Gmupats on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2021
Awesome app to track your collection
Incredible app, a work of genius. — Aaron Kurtzer on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2021
Great app!
CLZ allows me to have up to date info of my collection in my pocket wherever I go. The app keeps me organized - no more buying copies of a book I already have in my collection. The app is very versatile so you can personalize it to suit your needs. CLZ is an essential part of the hobby for me. — Bones408 on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2021
10/10
Love it! A must need for comic book collectors to keep track of their comic book library, — Havokae86 on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2021
Support help
There support staff is great they helped me out so much to retrieve my account after switching phones . And the app it’s self is top notch , I got over 5000 comics stored on there and never had a problem. — GCPD GRAYSON on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2021
Awesome app
This app is amazing! Found 4 plastic tub boxes full of comics from the 60,70, 80 & 90’s and this app helped me organise them all. What an amazing app. — Ramirezus5 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2021
Great
Amazing app if you have a lot of comics. — Adrian Diaz on CLZ Comics
March 28, 2021
Great tracking app
Great app for keeping track of your collection. Always use it when I am searching for missing issues. — Spidey's web74 on CLZ Comics
March 27, 2021
Hyper organized
Easy to use, hyper organized. Never going back to paper and pencil. It's even colour coded. — Kayla Marceniuk on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2021
The best!!
I love this app!! It let’s you know how many variants are with that comic and what I am missing. The customer support was very helpful and fast response. This app is great for any diehard comic book collectors. — Gerringer on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2021
Awesome tool
For a collector or just anybody this is a great way to catalog your books! So fast so easy, no more spreadsheets no more looking the issues up, just scan them! — clayton stokes on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2021
New website links
Excellent! Thanks for adding those. You guys have been very productive in lockdown; loving all the new enhancements — keep up the good work! — Janine Earley (USA) on Comic Collector
March 25, 2021
Thank you for this tool!
I just wanted to thank you and your staff for this awesome application. It has done nothing but help me keep control of my collection and empower me to expand upon it. The ease of use and thoughtful updates that have been applied over the past year have been well received (by myself) and are utilized in my daily activities. Thank you for all that you do and keep up the great work! — Chris A. on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2021
Great for the avid, occasional or selective collector
Great help for keeping track of your comic collection!! — Kenneth Holmes Jr on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2021
I don't have doubles anymore
Fastest way to inventory your comics from raw to slabs. — Dan Luna on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2021
Everything I wanted
Everything I wanted, there are a couple little things and not sure where they are getting the info about the worth of some comics but as far as cataloging and organizing, it's the exact app I was looking for! Keep on killing it CLZ!! — Andrew Lauterborn on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2021
Best app for comic collectors
Amazing app... if you collect comics and have a big collection, you'll love this app. — adam dischler on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2021
Worth every penny
Didn't know how much I needed this till I got it. Easy to use. Worth every penny. I highly recommend this app. — Sean O'Day on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2021
What an awesome app!
Best app for comic collectors. — Harley Tilley on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2021
Excellent app
I’ve long wanted an app that easily organized my collection. As well as making it simple to add to my collection. CLZ does this with ease. Using the camera to scan bar codes, using folders to tag series or create your own folder. Using this app is fun and easy. The cloud sync is fantastic. I can easily export, if needed, from my cloud back up. CLZ is an excellent app. — t_meg on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2021
Best, Most Flexible, Comic Collecting App
Looking for the best comic book collecting app on iOS? This is it. You can log your comics, make changes, automatically import lots of data about those comics, and instantly sync the app with GoCollect’s fair market value for a graded version of that comic. Of course, you always want more - and CLZ keeps bringing it to you. I have never subscribed to an app that keeps improving as much as this one does. Just take a look for yourself. — mjholthaus on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2021
Great App and Even Greater Support!!
I’ve been using this app for a few years now. This app makes it incredibly easy to manage my 7000+ collection. The comic book value function is incredible as well as the missing issues feature. This app is incredibly deep with features. The developers are constantly adding updates to make it even better. Speaking of the developers, they are very responsive. I submitted a new feature question and within minutes they responded. Great app and even greater support. If you need an app to manage your collection, this is the one! — Wikutundra (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2021
Love this app so much!
Excellent way to track your collection and want lists! Great value compared to on line programs. Update - just went with the premium version which in an absolute steal at $14.99 a year! Highly recommend for any comic collector, you won't find a better way to track, inventory and keep updated on comics. — Brian Tobin on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2021
Fantastic app for your comic collection
CLZ is truly an amazing app to organize and track your comic book collection. It is extremely easy to submit book with the barcode scanner or search bar and has never failed to identify a book. It has so many ways you can categorize and “tag” your collection and and to be able to pull up what books are in that category is awesome! This last update made the app even better as you can track your current pull list and see future issues from that series! To me this app just keeps getting better and better the more I learn about it and if you have a question or suggestion, the support is amazing and they are quick to respond to you for help! This app is well worth the money! — GarekF on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2021
CLZ amazing app and support
User friendly easy to input your collection. Great updates and developers are responsive. — THIRDWORLD037 on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2021
Love this app
I still love my spreadsheets but this app is amazing! Two words... barcode scanner. Having my library on my phone or tablet when I walk into a new store or Con is worth the price right there. Everything else this app does is gravy. 8 months later - it's only gotten better! New features, new data fields. My old spreadsheets are abandoned. — Jedi Nhite on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2021
Very helpful
Great resouce and handy for on the spot look ups and great app for keeping track of your collection. Easy and very helpful to use. — Toby Roberts on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2021
Excellent costumer support too
Amazing app, constantly getting updated with new features. Excellent costumer support, too. I love seeing my collection all in one place. Yearly subscription is more than worth it :) — Miggy Andres-Bray on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2021
Asweome
Such a convenient app to have when dealing with large collections. — splorqqqq on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2021
Lovin it!
If you are a serious collector, you should have this app. — Travis Randall on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2021
Fun
This Far it's been great. Have had fun with the app, going through my son's collection with him, Looking at comic books, scanning them, occasionally reading them lol. It's a great app, give it a try you won't be disappointed. — Joe Luna on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2021
Amazing
Great app. I found it very easy to use to catalog my books. — Kevin Blalock on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2021
Super easy
Glad I can finally categorize all my comics. — Joshua miller on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2021
Good price for a great app
This app has a lot of functions available for sorting. I would highly recommend using it if you're into collecting comics. — Luke Bishop on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2021
Perfect app
Here since the start. Perfect for you comics, — Gerard Diaz on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2021
My entire collection in my pocket
The free version was so good I had to get the full version. Lots of options and configurations. Will have my entire collection in my pocket in no time. Awesome app!
Update: Still great to use 3 years later. The app has definitely been a benefit to my collecting. — Joseph Banks on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2021
Amazing
I have been using this for years its amazing. — Sargent Raze on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2021
Could not ask for more!
I really like this app. It helps me avoid double buying, and gives me a place to easily see my collection. Highly recommend. It also updates as new comics come out. Love this app! — shroomychicky on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2021
Stellar product
I was having trouble keeping track of my collection but this app helps make me feel less crazy about whether or not I actually have the comic when I can't find it. Also when buying books is handy to have so you can see what you already have and what you need. Also customer services is really helpful and very quick with its responses! — Travice Bothma on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2021
So easy to use and a very responsive help desk
Just finished my trial period and purchased the yearly membership. Tremendous value!
New to CLZ, I read about this app online and saw it reviewed in a YouTube video. I have a large collection that I have never fully inventoried and I’ve had to use multiple sources for cataloging and Value determination. I initially signed up for their desktop trial which was very functional but since I use my phone more frequently, I was having to sign in through Safari to access the program and my collection. I realized that I was probably better off with their phone app. I had a couple correspondences with their helpdesk ( Big call out to Alwin!!) to try and understand which platform would be better for me and if I could still access my inventory that I had placed in desktop program during my free trial if I now switched to the phone app. It turns out that since everything is stored in the cloud it can be retrieved by either program. The transition was seamless. Near immediate syncing.
I emailed them three times with questions and I received a response within five minutes of each request to their support desk. Great service and for only $15 a year of membership, one of the best purchases I’ve made.
Absolutely recommend this program. So simple and intuitive. — trashcan975 on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2021
The perfect app
Any true collector or someone who wants to categorize and catalog their collection possibly see value for grated books and really just be able to manage their collection this is a perfect app worth the money. — Julius Lane on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2021
Outstanding Functionality & Support
Comic Collecterz is an incredible tool to organise and value anybody’s comic collection. From individual issue details to Wishlisting titles, it addresses ever need. Shout out to Sytske in Support, whose politeness is rivalled by his ability to sort out any concern! — Hisdangerousness on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2021
#1 comic app
This app is everything a comic collector could hope for! Awesome for organizing your collection. If you have any "How To" questions about using the app, the developer is quick to respond back. Great customer support. — Jason Creason on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2021
wesome application for any collector
I have been very happy with this app. I find it very helpful in managing my comic collection. — Michael Udlock on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2021
Best App Ever!!!
Easy to use, plus updating to the cloud is a great option. — curt m on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2021
Great app
This app is great for comics, including local Australian comics. Only needed support help with one of the the new features for the subscription service and the staff were great. They did a bulk update on my data to make the new stats feature work correctly. — LilTiller76 on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2021
Easy to use
Awesome app! Keeping my collection organized has never been easier! — Todd Martin on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2021
Great App and Tech Support
I have over 500 titles in this app and I love how it presents them and organizes them. One of the best features is the amount it allows me to customize each entry to be a solid representation of the grade and or condition of the item. I use this for Comic Books and recently was it able to get the values to download. I contacted support and even given that they are almost on the other side of the world from me, they were great to work with. I would solidly recommend this app to any collector. I am a Mac user and have had seamless interaction between it on my phone and computer. Thank you. — Gnw29 on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2021
Great for knowing what I have
Great and easier way to keep track of all my books. — Diego Gonzales jr. on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2021
Awesomeness
This app is like a dream come true! Had an issue and in less than a day, the issue was solved. The support team is out of this world! I only gave them 5* 'cause I couldn't give them 6! — Sagrario Faison on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2021
Easy to use and extremely helpful
This is, by far, the best comic inventory software! It is constantly being updated making it even easier to use, and with new features. At a glance, I can see the issues I need to complete a series. Or I can dive deeper to find out what my graded comics are worth, and what I paid for them. The app itself is super fast and I love the cloud backup (for when you change phones). This app is a must for all comic book collectors! — Andrew Seiser on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2021
Great app, great service
I downloaded the update which they seem to always be upgrading and adding cool new features but somehow the latest update (2021 / 02 / 23) wasn't syncing with my collection on the cloud, so all gone!
I was worried and upset and wrote a message to the service department, they replied the very next day but the problem was resolved with another update the same day.
Love the app and appreciate the customer service! — Steven J Vincent on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2021
Game changer for organization
Easy to use, and a game changer for organization. The new stats screen put it over the top as far as awesome perks. I can't believe I waited so long to buy this. — Robert Oeser on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2021
Amazing app with outstanding support
This app is a must for anyone cataloging their comic book collection!!! They have a fast and helpful support staff if needed. Do yourself a favor and get it today!!! — PoorMikeStudios on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2021
Very well organized
Best app for cataloging your collection and keeping track of your want lists. Very responsive to questions. — jim sheehan on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2021
Excellent App and Customer Service
I have been collecting comics for over 30 years and CLZ has been an excellent way to manage my large collection. I love the ability to scan the barcodes and have most of the data prefill for me. I had a question about cover images appearing in the app so I emailed support a question. They responded extremely fast with an answer. I am very impressed with both the app itself and the support behind it. Would highly recommend to any other comic collectors. — EricPears on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2021
Fun!
Having my fun putting my comic collection on it, amazing way to keep track of them. — Edgar Lopez on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2021
The best app
Works great, worth every penny. — Mike Brown on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2021
Great Comics App & Customer Support
This has been a great tool for organizing my comic collection. Customer support service has been super helpful as well when it has been needed. Highly recommended if you have a collection that you want to keep track of. — Hernandez3381 on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2021
Great software
I was hesitant to switch from Collector to your Comic Connect web-based software, but have been very pleasantly surprised by how simple yet powerful it is. It does exactly the things I need it to do as an average collector, and the learning curve was super easy.
Thank you for having great software, the time and effort that you put into your product, and keeping your clients needs at the center of your business. It doesn't go unnoticed. — Will (USA) on Comic Collector
February 20, 2021
Nothing but the BEST!
I just wanted to tell you guys how AWESOME you guys have made the Collectorz app. What I really love about the app is the price settings. Now I can see which comics are increasing (green) in value and by how much and which are not (red). This app is AMAZING! Keep it coming. — Ren (USA) on Comic Collector
February 20, 2021
Brilliant
Being able to scan the comic barcode is the best feature. — Daniel Carter on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2021
Fine App
Very handy app to keep track of your comic collection. It includes a wish list. Support is excellent and fast — Spoor on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2021
The app is great!
I was so pleased to find it...I had used your software many years ago and lost all my info when my computer crashed and I was unable to retrieve anything! I was gutted and lost a lot of interest in everything over the years due to some mental health issues sadly.
But now, after nearly 10 years of digging my way out of the hole I had left myself in (and that already being years after using your software!) I regained my enthusiasm and searched for a comic database app (oh how technology has moved on!)...and found CLZ alive, kicking and flourishing! I was ecstatic and downloaded straight away.
So thanks for keeping up the excellent work you started all those years ago. — Mike Greenstreet (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2021
Best App for organizing your comics
Being a freak for keeping my comics collection tidy and organized, I have navigated through several websites and apps looking for one that could fill my needs.
I’ve found CLZ and I couldn’t be happier, the app has an extensive database, allows you to customize your covers and even add missing items. The barcode reader is the best tool you need to avoid spending long time identifying your items.
The subscription price is worth. App recommended! — fenomenico62 on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2021
Very user-friendly
Very helpful in organizing collection and very user-friendly interface. — Mark Young on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2021
Love it
Been using this app for a week and I love it. Made managing my collection so much easier. Some of my favourite features include: Ability to add by selection or barcode, batch updates. The estimated value, duplicate and missing issues. Multi-field, multi-issue editing The ability to search by many fields I including writer, character etc. — macedonboy on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2021
Easy to use and very detailed
My best experience of seeing my comic collection on the go I could have. Never have to second guess what I do and don't have!! Thank You CLZ!! — Space Hippy on CLZ Comics
February 17, 2021
I love it!
Best way to keep track of your collection! I've been collecting for over 30 years and have used almost every program out there...from CDs to other online websites to other apps and CLZ is the only one to keep up with me. Download it and just buy the base subscription and you'll be happy. JUST make sure you backup constantly as not be screwed if you need to replace your phone (like I did recently) — Committed Comics on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2021
Fast and easy to use
Trying it with the free trial and will most likely suscribe to it. — graypliskin on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2021
Customer Service
Only been using the app a little while and so far it is FANTASTIC. I had a problem I couldn’t figure out and the customer support is the best. Got back to me in the middle of the night and when that fix didn’t work, we exchanged emails in a matter of minutes and my problem was resolved. — Tag2collectibles on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2021
Excellent
I recommend this app to all my comic collecting friends. The initial price is daunting, but I've never regretted it. Automatically categorizes, easy interface, and great syncing with my desktop. The latest update really improved the bar code scanner for the galaxy. — dominic pileri on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2021
The Best!
This is the best comic database tool available! — Jeremiah Jones-Goldstein on CLZ Comics
February 13, 2021
Great program
I just want to say this is such a great program. Keep up the great work. I especially like that the values are in Canadian. — Terrance Machalek (Canada) on Comic Collector
February 13, 2021
Incredibly informative
Very easy to use and incredibly informative. — Enrique Chapman on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2021
Must Have
This app is a must for every comic collector out there. — byra blanton on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2021
The most helpful app on my phone!
With a collection as large as mine it’s impossible to keep track of my collection. This app makes it super easy and simple. — Kosmikazie on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2021
Top notch
Great way to keep track of your collection. Customer support is top notch. Solved my problem that day within 3-4hrs, might have been less. — Rezz Alvarez on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2021
Great app
Most useful app I own. — Lee Soames on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2021
Great job!
I traded in and switched my Comic Collection to Comic Connect. I also have your Movie and Music database should I do the same with them. I currently have the music data base on my phone and iPad, And the Movie data base on my phone, iPad and computer.
You guys are doing a great job! Really enjoy your data bases! — Jose Ayala (USA) on Comic Collector
February 09, 2021
Awesome app for all my comics
Best comic collection app bar none! — Eric Downton on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2021
Fantastic
I keep track of all of my comics using this app. Results are knowing what I'm missing in my collections when browsing comic shops! — Tyler Hoskins on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2021
Works great scanning in comics
Super easy to use, and never seems to have any glitches. Absolutely great app! — Eric Chapman on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2021
Love this app
Great app to keep your collection organized i love this app. — Lazyhulk on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2021
Recommended
Great app for comic book collectors... Recommended. — Calum Thomson on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2021
Great app for cataloging your comics
Love this app! This has been real easy and awesome for cataloging my collection. And the bar code scan feature is huge for getting the newer books into the collection. — Dgcdghgxd on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2021
Keeping track of my comic collection
Great app for keeping track of your comic book collection. They keep adding features to make it better. — John Zblewskl on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2021
A comic app that reads Bar Codes!
Finally an comic app that reads Bar Codes! It scans comic issues, trades and even my magazine copies of Heavy Metal and Image+. Definitely worth the yearly subscription. Thank you from a very grateful comic book horder. — Jennifer Zeman on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2021
No more duplicates
Help to not buy multiple copies of the same comic. — Brian Mazi on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2021
Easy to use and user friendly
Wonderful app. Thanks! — John Caligiuri on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2021
Great app
Just started using the value option and enjoying the values I'm seeing. — Emanuel Ribeiro on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2021
Godsend
Easy to organize my collection. Ability to scan bar codes is a godsend — Christopher Mrkvicka on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2021
Easy to use app
I am enjoying the ease of the app! Love that it shows potential going price of books! — Maureen Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2021
Worth every penny
This app is worth every penny. Simple to use and keeps your comics organized effortlessly. — IW Beagle on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2021
Fun and easy
When first collecting comics, I could keep a mental catalog of my collection by remembering the covers. As my collection grew and variant covers became common, I had to start cataloging my acquisitions. First in an Excel spreadsheet, then an Access database, which migrated to an online SQL database; but the work of cataloging was arduous and time consuming. CLZ has the tools that make keeping track of my collection fun and easy. The mobile app has allowed me to scan over a 1000 books a day. — Spider Bob on CLZ Comics