Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

February 02, 2020
I love it!
I can't believe how good it is. So much better than looking at a homemade spreadsheet on Google sheets while I'm on the comic book hunt! — Rob Lansdale on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2020
Love it!
Amazing! Sure does make going out and filling holes super easy — mike muntain on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2020
Great price and Easy to use!
I downloaded the app since I have a bunch of comics but haven’t logged them yet. The barcode scanner automatically looks up comics for you which is very convenient and the search feature is straightforward. Great app! — ChrisXsmooth on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2020
Superb
Been using this app for 3 years. Superb for keeping track of your comic collection. They update their database quickly for scanning new comics on release day. Love the wish list option, helps to keep track of the comics I'm missing in collection. — Marco Crawford on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2020
The best
The best database app for comics ever! — John Wolfe on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2020
I think the app is amazing!
A friend of mine had been using an app to catalog his collection, and I couldn't remember what it was called. I did a Google search for the best way to start cataloging my comics and CLZ popped up amongst the results. I then took to some boards and Reddit and kept seeing CLZ coming up, so I figured it was worth further investigation. I checked out the app screenshots on iTunes, and the UI looked familiar, so I knew I found the right app! It's a breeze to add comics via the barcode scanner options, and the search is intuitive as well. CLZ is an easy to use and effective tool for managing your comics and the grading and value tools are great perks! — Jason Muscolino on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2020
Awesome app
This app has been a boon, helping me not just organize my collection, but also helps me keep up with it, and stops me from getting doubles! The UPC scanner is very good, though some newer books with multiple covers require user input before adding them. I also like the statistics the app generates. — Benjamin Houx on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2020
Inventory
Never had any issues with this program or desktop version. Much better than carrying a notepad or doing spreadsheets to keep inventory. — Michael Ocasio on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2020
Great way to catalog your collection
Before CLZ, I would manually keep track of back issues I needed in the notepad app. Often times, things wouldn't save and months later when sorting my books, I'd find I had 2 or 3 copies of the same book. With CLZ, that's no longer a problem. It's super easy to look up and log your collection. You can either scan barcodes (which is real nice for New Comic Book Day or when you've raised the quarter bin at your LCBS) or you can manually add in books from a series from a checklist (which is nicer for when you've got a huge chunk of the series that you want to add). CLZ has saved me so much money in not buying the same back issues over and over again. I couldn't live without it now with my collection nearing the 9000 mark. Thanks, CLZ! — Katajin on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2020
The best app for comic storage
I have over 5000 comics. Without this app, I would be lost!!! If you have a small or large collection, it's well worth having this app! — Jarod Myers on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2020
My comic collection
Helps me keep up with my comics that I have. — Jacob Ivey on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2020
I love this app
I dreaded inventorying my collection, but this made it so easy. Knowing what I have or need at any time is a life changer. — R Morse on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2020
Amazing app
The best app for comic storage. — Nadav Pechthold on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2020
Practical and convenient
Love the app, I upgraded because of the graded books value feature. Very useful. — TRQ_GARA on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2020
AMAZING!
What a Time saver! — Dave K on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2020
Huge help
Wonderful huge help. — Criss Harmon on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2020
Awesome
Best investment for my comics I have ever made. — UrMomGnoMe on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2020
Godsend
I never realized how much of a godsend being able to keep track of my comics would be until having to rebuild my collection from scratch. This app is awesome. — Joshua Vesper on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2020
Perfect app
Perfect to keep my comic collection notes mobile. — Matt Williams on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2020
Very user friendly
Still experimenting with the trial, but so far it is awesome. Easy to learn and very user friendly. — Chris Andre on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2020
Great Comic inventory program
Best comic app on market. — Alex Burshtein on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2020
Great app
Bar code scanner works wayyyyyyy better than it used to. Worth every penny. Saved a bunch of $ by not buying doubles. — Jamie Mitchell on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2020
Awesome
Awesome love how it actually has all the comics, easy to keep track of my collection and able to scan them!! — Risma Blah on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2020
Essential tool
It is a great app for organizing your comics. — William Bethea on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2020
Great app
Great app loving it especially the added pricing value. — Chuck Marcus on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2020
The best
Best way to keep comics organized. — Karan Carter on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2020
Love this app
I love this app it is one of the few I ever paid for. — Daria Campbell on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2020
Excellent app
This app was well worth the price. Especially for keeping track of your entire collection of comics with the ease of just looking at your phone. This was the first and only app I have ever paid for and it's excellent. — Chris Palkovich on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2020
I dig it!
Just downloaded the app. I started using right away and I dig it! I have a collection that is out of control and I need this to help me remember what I have collected over the past 14 years! — Mr. Rand on CLZ Comics
January 11, 2020
My first good catalogue
Scanning bar codes beats the heck out of the old days of searching and typing. I may well have my first good catalogue of my collection in decades. — Robbie Laliberte on CLZ Comics
January 11, 2020
Great App
Best method of keeping track of my collection. — Philip Montgomery on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2020
Fantastic app
This is the ideal catalog app for comics. Well worth the fee. — Max Gonzalez on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2020
Awesome
Better than anything else out there. — Amy R on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2020
This app is incredible!
It allows me to easily scan all my comics I own to keep a digital log of everything I own so when I get more comics I can make sure I don't get duplicates! Plus the membership is extremely cheap! — River Gil on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2020
Like the software and app
I really like the software and app and can't go to comic book shops or shows with out it. — David Levesque (USA) on Comic Collector
January 06, 2020
Very useful
Great and very easy to use. — Nancy Spoula on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2020
Powerful app
I spend a lot of time with this app. Pretty powerful. — Travis Dodd on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2020
The One
The only app if you collect comics. — chad garish on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2020
It is a wonderful app
It's easy to use,it's great when I go out on trips because then I can pull up my list of what I need when I'm in the store. — Allysin Starling on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2020
Lifesaver
Being an avid collector i can honestly say that i wouldnt know what to do without the app. Super easy to use, the free cloud service was a lifesaver when getting a new phone. — Leo Burgess on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2020
A full featured comic collect cataloguing companion!
Takes a bit to get used to, and some features need better explaining, but you can't ask for much more from this app! — Jesse Christophel on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2020
Comic collection
I always wanted something to be able to keep track of my comics that i have on me all the time. this app is all i could’ve ever wanted some times i like to swing by the comic book story and i find a comic that i really like... i can just pull out this app and snan it to see if i have it or not. this app is worth the money buy it and you won’t regret it. — Rainbow on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2020
Fantastic app
Fantastic collectors app - I'm finally able to record my weekly purchases, easily work out which ones I'm missing and identify what variants I want instead of buying the standard issue first before seeing all the variants. The wishlist feature is intuitive and invaluable when I'm in store too. With 9000 comics it's the best database app I've come across. — Jon Clarke on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2020
Amazing!
Love how it allows me to organize my comics. Gives me a clear picture of what I have and what I’m missing. — uli5288 on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2020
Good app
Great app to keep track of collection. — Alan Tirpak on CLZ Comics