Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

August 20, 2018
Compliments
I appreciate your time and would like to pass on my compliments for the software. I have to record 100+ comics a week for my job and the Collectorz software makes it 100% easier on me to do so. — Corgi Medberry (USA) on Comic Collector
August 14, 2018
Keep up the great work!!
Just wanted to say that the Collectorz apps and offerings have been one of the best sources for media collecting in many years. Excellent job! I absolutely love the Android apps. They always improve at every update. — Jeffrey Sode on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2018
Awesome
Awesome product for cataloguing my comics. — Adam Perez on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2018
Updated 600 books in a day
70s- to - 90s era books and independent publishing found kinda easy... updated 600 books in a day. Recommend for the novices like myself. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2018
Very useful
I have a ton of comics to organize. Great app. Wish I knew about this sooner! — Melissa Sambla on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2018
Just what I was looking for
CLZ Comics was the app I was looking for. It does exactly what I want, stores my books, lets me easily search my inventory, and add books quickly. The app does have a few missing issues, but those are new books and I would assume it will get updated soon. But overall, worth the purchase! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2018
Amazing app
Best app for storing your collection. — Jarred Huckstep on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2018
Quick and easy
Does what it says it'll do. Quickly and easily. — Paul Gibson on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2018
Easy to use
Amazing stuff, easy to use, comes really handy when you're at cons and not sure if you have a certain issue or not. — Tamás Ivanich on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2018
Loving it!
This app is more then I was looking for or hoping to find. I just started using it today but so far it's pretty awesome. — Steven Castaneira on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2018
Great tool
A great tool for managing my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2018
Works great!
There was a glitch with the sync, but now that it's fixed, I can scan and sync to or from my Droid phone or ipad. The search function is powerful. The cover database is thorough, though I've found a few holes in it. I'm still finding out what this can do... Addendum: their customer service is also great, and they are constantly making improvements. This is a tool no comics geek should be without. — Bill Hansen on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2018
Keeps track of all comics
Easy to use and keeps track of all comics. Worth the price!! — Michelle Lorenz on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2018
Awesome
Been looking for a app exactly like this , its awesome! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2018
Love it
Really helpful app finally I can list my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2018
6 Stars
I recently got the paid subscription and love it had an issue when I had to reset my phone. Tho all my comic's were stored in the clouds. When I sync it up my books were there but the book image's weren't. So I emailed customer support and they got back to me quite fast and problem Was resolved.. Great program The Best for keeping up with your comic collection and customer service is 2nd to none.5 not good enough so I gave this app 6 ****** — Carolina Chris on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2018
Just what I Wes’s looking for
I’m a small collector so this was well worth the $15. I can check my missing list in my IPad and IPhone since they are linked. It makes trips to the comic store when I look for missing copies so easy and the interface and sharing between both of my devices is flawless and quick. Very pleased and just hope the app stays up to date and evolves with future Apple devices so my son can take advantage of it when I pass my collection on to him in the years to come. Thanks so much to this development team and their hard work!!! — Mezz007 on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2018
Great app to organize comic collection
The cost to unlock it is easily offset by the money saved by not buying dupes. — TheElfGirl on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2018
So easy to use
Helps my so much more than I realised. Was a bit worried about price for full app, but definitely worth it. — Michael Daminato on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2018
Great database
Has everything I need to search and organize my collection. Great database for discovering other titles as well. — Kristopher Bradney on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2018
Highly recommend it!
Love the app. Extrememely helpful with organizing my stacks and keeping track of what I have. Use it when I am hunting to make sure I don't get doubles.! Highly recommend it! — Travis Downing on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Awesome app
Makes it so much easier to keep track and get info! Awesome app Thanks. — aohtravis on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
A breeze
Been putting off cataloguing my collection for YEARS - this app makes it a breeze! — shoggothe malaclypse on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Die beste App
Die beste App um seine Comicsammlung zu katalogisieren. Die App lässt für mich keine Wünsche offen und ist ihr Geld allemal wert. Auch der Service ist toll. Ich hatte bis jetzt schon ein paar Mails an den Service geschrieben weil ich Fragen hatte. Es wurde immer innerhalb von 1 bis 2 Stunden zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit geantwortet. Anmerken möchte ich dabei, dass der Service und die App selbst auf Englisch sind. — Michael Wilms on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Impressive
The database is quick and impressive. Must have for collectors. Only wish is that it listed the value of comics too. — Thomas Kilber on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Godsend
The barcode scanner is a godsend... — Raven Homicide on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2018
Love the software
Love the software comic database and the support. — Robert Sikin (USA) on Comic Collector
July 27, 2018
Well worth the money
Lifesaver when hiting the longboxes. can't live without it. — Franky Johnson on CLZ Comics
July 26, 2018
Use it, it works
Awesome way to organize my comic collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 25, 2018
Love it
Amazing app helping to keep your collection on track. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2018
Great way to keep track of your collection
This application is awesome it makes everything so much easier to keep cataloged. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2018
Great app
Great app to keep track of large sets of comics. No issues here. — Joseph Ferreira on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Couldn't ask for a better app
This is probably the best comic book app I've ever had for collecting...EVER! You really couldn't ask for a better app to be able to allow you to scan multiple comics in to your collection via barcode and keep a collection on you as massive as your own ,if you have a lot of comics that is. I highly recommend this app to anyone and everyone who collects comics and needs some way to catalog and organize their Comics especially when they go out to buy more and want to know how much they need, or what key issues are missing from their collection, or just to check to see if they need anything that they don't have at the in their home collection. This app is definitely a must for any Comic Collector out there! — Rex Ward on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Great app
Best money I've EVER spent on an app!!! — Nick G on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
The best
This app is probably the best thing to happen to me. — Jeffrey Bazzell on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Great structured app
Made my hobby enjoyable again! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Great app to keep track of large sets of comics
Really helps keep track of your collection! Fast and easy to use! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2018
5 stars
It does what it's says it does.it was super helpful for me in keeping track of want I have and what I need. — Kevin Peña on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2018
Convenient catalog
Reasonable price for a convenient catalog of your comics. — Josh Lawrence on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2018
So helpful
Thanks again for y’all help. Your site is truest amazing and so helpful (especially when it comes to insuring them). — Don Levick III on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2018
Love this app
Best comic app you can buy! Full version is sooooo worth the money! — Jeff P on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2018
For manga too!
I'm really excited that manga can go on here also. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2018
The best app
Finally decided to start cataloging my comic collection. This was by far the best app I tried. — Sean Raynor on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Love this app!
Great for cataloging your comic collection! App is frequently updated and team is very responsive to errors and bugs within the app. Essential for comic collectors. — BobafeaR on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Brilliant!
Been waiting a very long time for this to come to life! An exciting experience! Thanks for all the hard work. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Really like it
Only been using the app for a short while, but so far I really like it. — Tiger Hollywood on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Great app for anyone into comics
Would be completely lost without this app. — Jerry Denton on CLZ Comics
July 16, 2018
It's fantastic
Hi Guys - first of all - great app!! I’ve been using Comic Collector for a couple of years now and it’s fantastic. I struggled with other apps and websites for years, and nothing comes close to the features and functionality of Comic Collector. The bar code scanner and syncing alone are well worth the price. I was able to finally get a handle on my collection and am able to update it very easily. Thanks!! — Mark DeAngelis (USA) on Comic Collector
July 16, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome for a small collection for the free version, then my collection grew and a small price to pay to have my whole collection easily accessible and in order. Helps a lot when looking around the LCS trying to remember what issue I’m on. Also the option to scan the barcode is awesome. Only wish is that I could put in my older comics, even without barcode they can’t be typed in. All around an awesome app though.

Edit: With a really timely developer response I realized the older comics can be input! So awesome and honestly impressed and thankful for the developers caring and reaching out. — Lilspaceboy on CLZ Comics

July 16, 2018
I love it!
Best Comic Collection App I've ever tried. — Eric Chapman on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2018
The best
Absolutely the best way to see what you need when digging in the back issues of comic shops. No more paper lists and notebooks. — Justin Schanz on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2018
Easy to use
Great interface and easy to use. I couldn't manage my collection without it. — Steve Oksienik on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2018
It's perfect
Truly looking forward to using this to catalog my collection and create a shopping list! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2018
I love it
It's amazing!!one of my biggest addictions. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2018
Love this app
Does what it claims. I've had no trouble with it at all, even moving it to my new phone. Love this app! — Ben Bear on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2018
Great app
Great app to keep track of your collection. — Michael Simms on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2018
Great to use
Without this app my collection would be a absolute dogs bollocks! — Robert Chapman on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
have never looked back
Thank you for such wonderful software.
In the 90s I used File Maker Pro on a mac. Later I moved that to Microsoft Access and used that for years. I could never easily figure out how to get pictures in Access easily. Eventually I found you guys.
Have never looked back & often show off your software in my local comic book store. People like the way I can immediately see what I have & what is missing on my phone too. — Rush Callahan (USA) on Comic Collector
July 09, 2018
Most favorite app
Thank you so much for all of your help. This is my most favorite app on my phone! It is the only one I have ever paid full price for. It makes me super happy. Thanks again for getting me up and running.
Honestly your app has saved me so much money by keeping me from buying comics I already bought or read. — Daria Campbell on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Thanks!
Love the app. Helps to keep track, Of all the things that I own and are dear to me. Big Thanks. — King Kay on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Great inventory tool
Great app to inventory my collection. — jeff Crumpley on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Great ease of use
Great app, great features, great ease of use, and quick help and response to app comic issues!! — bobby carson on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2018
Love it!
It makes it easy to add comics to your collection with barcode scanning or searching the database. Love it! — Michael Ertl on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2018
5 stars
The fact this app will cut down on me stupidly buying comics I already own makes it worth the 5 stars. — Steven Kelly on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Awesome way to keep track of my books!
I thoroughly enjoy this app. Didn't think I would ever get back into comics but this helps me keep track of what I have since I am once again addicted to reading them. — John Wheeler on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Saved me money
An amazing way to track all your comics!! Great price saved me money just on buying doubles!! — Chris Spencer on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Awesome
Learned of app from a friend, Awesome is the only word to describe and Thank you, for helping with endless hours of paper and pencil. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome for a small collection for the free version, then my collection grew and a small price to pay to have my whole collection easily accessible and in order. Helps a lot when looking around the LCS trying to remember what issue I’m on. Also the option to scan the barcode is awesome. — Lilspaceboy on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Easy
Easy to use. Can scan barcodes, or look up comics. Adding to wish list is also handy. — Ashley Malone on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2018
Keeps all my comics organized
Been using this for almost 2 years now, keeps all my comics organized and prevents me from buying stuff I already have. — Joseph Thomas on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2018
Works well
Look no further, just get it now. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Amazing app
Amazed how GREAT this app works and helps. When I had questions, their support team got back to me right away. I think their lists of books, which includes store & Con exclusives, to incredible and I've found almost every book that I've searched for. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND to all true COMIC collectors. — Adam Halk on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Track our growing collection
Myself and my gf can finally track our growing comic collection when we are out and about and visiting a con and being able to check if we have is now a godsend. Syncs quickly between my phone and the 2 tablets. Cannot fault it so far. — Matt Yeoman on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Library for your comics
Clz is like an online library for your comics. When you go to a store like Tate's to get comics, you just pull out this app and it will show you what comics you have so you don't get any doubles. — Phenomenal One on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Impossible to not have
This has been my go-to across my various media. So visually, clearly designed and functionally robust, yet it is easy to manage, even in the hands of a neophyte such as myself. The standard in inventory management. — juan627 on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2018
Very impressed
This app is fantastic! It allows me to quickly see what books I have while looking through comic stories. Could not be more impressed. — Russel Theriault on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2018
Great tool for collectors
Includes international titles. You can add personal notes and modify quantities of each title. Been using it for years and finally upgraded to full edition. Will enjoy spending many hours cataloging my collection. — Carlos Diaz on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2018
Great tool
Wish I started using this earlier. Great tool for weekly local comic shop goers. — jerry honis on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2018
Glad to support Comic Collectorz!
Your software is an excellent product in any case. You develop and support it so well, and has been such an improvement from my old cataloging methods, I have no complaints.
Keep up the good work. — Scott Whitcraft (USA) on Comic Collector
July 03, 2018
Good app!!
Has been doing all as expected. — Steve Lemons on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2018
Perfect app
Perfect for every comic collector! — Jim Lagleva on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2018
The app is great
Amazing catalogue system! — Jordan Gerald on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2018
This app is my everyday go-to
I trialled the free version and then swiftly purchased the full. It is one of the best buys I have ever made. Scan your comic's barcode to have every bit of info on that issue you could hope for in your database. Add comics to your wishlist for an instant inventory to take to cons or rummage through the back issues at your local store. If you love comics, you'll love and need this. It is essential. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2018
Good app
Good app to track and learn a bit more about your comics. — Jon F on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2018
Love it
Tried it for the first 100 copies (free version). Loved it! Bought this version and music version for my wife. Well worth the 1 time purchase. — Patrick McRae on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2018
Very easy to use
Great app for tracking comics. Lots of features and very easy to add books. — Chuck Jones on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2018
Happy
Super happy with this app. Very intuitive and easy to use. Never had a problem. — Lukas Xuereb on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2018
My inventory at my fingertips
Like that I now can have a list of what I have for cons and a wishlist. Still learning this but love that my inventory is at my fingertips now. — Bobby Prater, Jr on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2018
This app is great!
Handy and really helpful in tracking my collection. The amount of info per book thats there and what you can inpuy is more than I expected and is very useful for cataloging. Couldnt ask for more. — emil joseph mananquil on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2018
Organized!
Really helped with organizing my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2018
Works great
Awesome app this thing works great. — Benjamin Blackman on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2018
Sweet!
Sweet APP! Works great! — Mark Levy on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2018
Always up to date
Great app, easy to use and always up to date. As a comic collector I've looking for a solution like this for years. — Glenn Diaz on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2018
Awesome
Easy to use. Adding comics from the 70s & 80s as well! — Harold Proctor on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2018
Excellent
Easy to use. Thumbs up. — Ian Ward on CLZ Comics
June 22, 2018
I love this app
A must have for anybody looking to organize their comic book collection. — Christopher Daymon on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2018
Love this app
Love this app trying to put my whole collection in this app and my wish list. — Steven Selzer on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2018
Very good comic book app
Helps to keep track of all my comics. — Sven Lara on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2018
Recommended
Great app that helps me keep track of my collection. I highly recommend it for collectors out there! — Quinn A on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2018
Awesome app
Keep track of your collection and find what you're missing. — Daniel Culbreth on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2018
Good app
It's a good app to help you keep track of your collection. — Tristan Cooper on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2018
Must have
Must have for any level of collector. — Robert Zavala on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2018
Great app
Worth every penny. — R Fields on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2018
Love it!!!
It's worth just for the money I've saved by not buying duplicates at conventions. Great app for serious collectors. — Tattoo Machine Gun on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2018
Great app
This is a brilliant app and is helping me to catalogue all my thousands of comics that I’ve lost track of over the years. Well worth the £15 to unlock unlimited comics! — comicbookmike on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2018
Worth it
Great way to keep track of comics. Definitely worth the $15 extra for premium. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2018
The Greatest
Greatest app ever for collectors! — James Kohlenberg on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2018
Awesome
Visually stunning to have all the covers on display. Only improvement I would like to see would be a running value of your collection and available market value for books integrated into the app like the CBR one. — Donovan Lee Pan on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2018
Best way to keep track of your comic collection
Excellent if you get paid version. 100 comics fills it up fast. Excellent app support fixed my issue in a couple of hours. — Scott Knight on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2018
Keep up the great work!
Your app has been fantastic! If you are a collector there is no reason not to own this app. Your service and responses to any issues is the fastest I have ever seen with any company or person(s) on the app market.
By far the best money I have ever spent on a app to unlock it's full features and I usually go and try to find another free app instead of having to pay but your app made it a no brainer! — Eric Purcell on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2018
Love this app!
Who ever created this should be a millionaire by now.... I never wanted to organize my comics.... Now it takes me seconds to do it! I love who ever made this! — Quetzal Salcido on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2018
Very easy
Made cataloging my comics very easy...being able to import excels via the online portion very helpful. — twojaas on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2018
Amazing
Amazing never buying the same book twice again. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2018
Perfect
Perfect app for any Comic Book collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use and very accurate. Easy to add notes. — James Oliver on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2018
No more duplicates
The cost to unlock it is easily offset by the money saved by not buying dupes. — TheElfGirl on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2018
Keeps getting better and better
This is my most used app on my phone ....by far! Have been using CLZ since their first computer version and it keeps getting better and better. Can't remember what I paid for the app, but it was worth every penny. — Mark Barsic on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2018
Nice app to organize a comic collection
Best $15 I've ever spent. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2018
Excellent app
Excellent app for keeping track of a growing comic collection. Being able to scan barcodes to add new issues makes everything so much faster. — Joshua Mefford on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2018
Highly recommended
Easy to use and load my collection. Has all the information I would've had to put in myself, so less for me to do. Helps keep track of my collection. Highly recommended. So worth it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2018
5 Stars!
This app is really convenient and useful for keeping track of my collection when I go to the shop. The app is easy to navigate, simple to save your comics and fast to browse. There's even a "Wishlist" category I love for keeping track of those comics I dig up and look interesting but can't yet afford. Customer service is very fast and helpful! I lost my password and they helped me get back in within the hour. By the time I'd driven from home to the store I had all my comics available to me to see what I needed to buy. 5 Stars! — Manda T on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2018
What else
Iss the best way to organise comics, what else is there to say. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2018
Best 15 dollars I've spent
I bought this app after it was recommended by a friend and I'm currently going through my comic collection now. Scanning the barcodes works great and makes this process super easy. It's definitely worth it to buy the full app. Best 15 dollars I've spent. — Liz Glasser on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2018
Great
Really love this app. It works great for what I use it for. My only wish is that when you've completed a series (as far as having every issue of a run of books) it would say complete somewhere. Just to show that you're "done" with collecting that particular series. — Jeff Wideman on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2018
Finally organized
Thank for Organizing my comics and help me build my wish list. It help me when I go to the comic book store. I like it so much I told my wife to get it. She's a comic book collector like myself. — chetham brazill on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2018
Very handy
Very handy for keeping track of which bòks I own and which I need. It keeps getting better. — Charles Hughes on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2018
So handy
The app I need 20 years ago for my comic collection. — Dennis Tang on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2018
So much easier
Makes organizing my comics & seeing what I have so much easier. — Jesse Watts on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2018
Amazing
Thank You CLC!!!! — Erick Villanueva on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2018
Cool
This is everything I hoped for in a comic collecting app! — Lonnie Elswick on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2018
<3
Love that they are constantly updating it :) — IronsIntheFire on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2018
Tolle App
Tolle App um die Comic Sammlung zu verwalten. — Thomas Schmidt on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2018
Excellent barcode reader
Keeps an up-to-date database on all old and new titles. The barcode reader is really good for scanning collected volumes. Great for helping me fill holes in my collection. — GAK OLAV on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2018
Best app ever!!
The $15 for the full app is much less than what I end up spending on duplicates. And with the CLZ cloud, it doesn't matter what device I have at the time to check. — Traci Youmansdant on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2018
Great
Great app for cataloguing your comics. — Crazy Comics on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2018
Life saver
It's a life saver for those who wanna keep track of what comics they already have, and what's coming up next. — Eduardo Medina on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2018
Easy to use
Great app, it made it easy to catalog all my comics books and it even put them into categories automatically You could tell the creators put alot of time into making this app convenient for everyone. — Andrew Jacob on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2018
Awesome software
Comic Collector flexibility is excellent, I use the user defined fields and filters a ton. Thanks for the awesome software and keep up the great work. — Brian Bailey (USA) on Comic Collector
May 31, 2018
Great app
Amazing app for comic collectors of all ages. — Thunerman89 on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2018
Must Have
If you're a collector this is a must have. Keeps track of all your comics so you know what you have and what you need to build your collection. — Michael Noe on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2018
Easy to use
Cheap and easy to use.... Has almost every comic I have... Thank you for this amazing app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2018
The best
The best comic database app there is. I get surprised all the time by some of the scarce books it contains. This is a must for any real comic book collector. — Josh Rathbun on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2018
Le meilleur app
Le meilleur app pour comic book :) — Sebastien Saulnier on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2018
Awesome!!!
I'm new to comics and this is the easiest way to catalog my comics. The price is well worth it for the long run. — Mal Lykaon on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2018
Fantastic
Stays up to date and just found the barcode scanner. A must have. — Isiah Lane on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2018
Amazing App. Love it
Barcode scanner is awesome and it it's got almost every variant in it's database. Love it. Easy to use and efficient. — Mark Hagan on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2018
Awesome app!!
Very easy to use . Great way to get organized. — Manuel Esparza on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2018
well worth the price
I got carried away and added about 90% of my collection over the last few days. I really like the software. Easy to use. Easy to find items. Easy to tell I have too many comics in my collection! Really appreciate the communication and extremely pleased with the software. Thanks for the professional services you offer. Well worth the price. — Steve Bieri (USA) on Comic Collector
May 26, 2018
App is great for cataloging all your comics
Love the app, used it for years. Don't suppose there's any chance of adding a pricing guide in to the software is there ? That would be the icing on the cake. — Stephen Carrigan on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2018
Cataloged 113 so far and its been so easy
I LOVE this program! I have an extensive collection I've never catalogued, maybe over 1,000. I have some catalogued in Excel, but this is much more fun. — Colleen Stewart on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2018
The best tool to catalog comic books!
The best comic book data base around. — Hundo on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2018
Very useful tool
It helps me catalogue my vast collection of comics. A very useful tool when I'm out and about and happen upon some older comics that I'm interested in. — Tom Gould on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2018
Great for organizing
Awesome app clean as #*%° but needs to also tell us today's value as well I think but besides that keep up the geek work. — jordan maldonado on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2018
This app is amazing!
No more notebooks full of lists of comics I have. No more trying to read through a paper list when I'm at a con! I also have to add that this is the first app I've been willing to pay for, and it is already more than worth it! — James Logan on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2018
I love this app
Perfect app for any comic collector. $15 is a great price from keeping track of unlimited comics. — Kenton Carrier on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2018
Great customer service
I really enjoy your app and customer service. I am glad I purchased your app. Keep up the great service. — Antonio Salinas on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2018
Great app
Love the scan feature. Makes it so easy to add comics. — Mike Hanley on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
A guy named Patrick
I was told about your app by a guy named Patrick who runs a store in Edmonton Alberta called The Comic Shop. He watched me struggling with my list I had on my phone and said "You need to try this app called CLZ".
Boy am I glad I did! The job now is to enter my massive collection into the thing. But at least now I know what I am looking for at least. Thank you very much for making collecting comics easier and more fun. — James on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
Super easy to use
This app has been a big help! Only app I've ever paid for and no regrets. It's a must have for any collector. — Tommy S on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
Love it!
I've been using it for 2 years and no regrets at all, worth every penny. It makes cataloging and refrencing your collection pain free, extremely usefull tool. — Vincent Sanchez on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
So easy
This makes it so much easier to keep up with my family's comic collections! — Jennifer Thielen on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2018
Fantastic
Fantasticly useful app. — Matthew Applegate on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2018
Perfect
Perfect for cataloging comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2018
Very useful
You guys are great, and this app is very useful. — mathyus on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2018
Great app
Great app to store your list of comics and to search for any comic. — KO Knight on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2018
Love it
Use it for all my comic book needs. Totally love it. — Sean Snakenberg on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2018
Best comic collection app by far
This works great, a nice and easy way to keep track of my comics. Scanning books is great, I like the wish list as well. Very easy to use. Absolutely & completely worth the price. — Michael Martin on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2018
Perfect
Does what it says it does and works perfectly. — Kyle Darmon on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2018
Great app to keep your collection straight
Bar code system is very easy to use and update my wish list. — Nick Burkey on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2018
A+
Great app. Great value especially for large collections. A+ — Daniel Ferreira on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2018
Tres bien
Facile d'utilisation, c'est un outil essentiel pour les collectionneurs. — Yan Côté on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2018
Love it
Great, been using it for years, really cuts down on accidentally buying doubles. — Arin Everall on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2018
Works great!
Can easily add and keep track of my collection, organised by publisher, series, year etc. So easy to use. — Ben Lam on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2018
Easy
Easy to use and worth paying for the full access. I didnt realize I had so many until I started using the app. — Vicki Feiten on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2018
Good stuff
Best app ever:) — Christopher Revelas on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2018
Great update!
This new update is the best version of the app to date!! I love the larger add button and how you default to your last scanned title so you can see what got added! Keep up the good work and I’ll keep adding comics! — John Kincinas on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2018
Awesomeness
Great App to organize your collection. — David J. Trimble on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2018
Love this app!
I’ve wanted to get my comic collection organized for years but it just seemed like such a monumental task, I kept putting it off. This app has finally given me a tool that makes the work of organizing not seem so daunting. Being able to scan bar codes and watch my collection build in the database is amazing! I have some weird stuff but I haven’t found anything the app couldn’t locate. Great app for novices and serious collectors alike! — astrocityfan on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2018
I love the app!
First of all I love the app! Cataloging my collection has always seemed to be a daunting task but the app really makes it easy. — Scotty Lamm (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2018
Helpful
Amazing app that helps with comic organization. — Duc Nguyen on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
The perfect app
This is the perfect app for anyone with more than 20 comics. It makes sorting and tracking so easy. If you don't use it you shouldn't have comics! — Lance Stanford on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
Love it
Best way to keep track of all our comics. Love it 100%. — Shawn Rooks on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
Anytime
My entire collection on my phone accessible anytime. — Leon stevenson on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
Amazing
I had always been looking for away to catalog comics to not by duplicates. This app is FANTASTIC and is exactly what I needed. — SpyroGC on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2018
Happy
My bf and I share a collection so we only had to buy the app once to have it on both of our phones! — Danny .Garcia on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2018
Very powerful
Very expensive, but very powerful and ready to use collection management software. — Daniel Cox on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2018
Pretty good
Scanning and manually adding comics to collection or wishlist are both pretty simple. free trial gave a good sense of the app's capabilities. full version is probably worth the one time purchase if you invest a lot of time and money into your comic collection. — Riley Mancuso on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Joy
Unable to put my joy into words. Fawesome!!!!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
My first ( and only ) comic book tracking system
It took me years to find something that wasn't a spreadsheet, and had a little bit of "intuitiveness" to it, and I found it when my local comic shop All Star Comics Melbourne put me on to Clz Collectorz. It's not "perfect" ( but as close as its gonna get') but these guys give me the impression they are working towards it! — Gambitonemillion on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Indispensable
Indispensable app for any serious comic collector. — Jeremiah Savage on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Excellent for comic collectors
After trying other apps I had given up hope and attempted formatting an excel spread sheet...then I found this. Now I've scanned over 100 books without issue! I just need time to scan the other 15 boxes... — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
User friendly
Great for keeping track of collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Comic Filing
This app will save me hours of work.I have over 30,000 books with an archaic method of filing.This was a great download for me. — Ra Ta Seti on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2018
Love it!
Great, easy way to log your comic collection. Some smaller brand comics are not found in the system, but it has any easy feature that allows you to quickly add them yourself. — timothy Washburn on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2018
The best way to keep track
Rather than having to guess which variant you may have at home or not. Or using a excel spreadsheet like a champ, this is the BEST way to keep track of all your lovely "precious...." — Mark Grant on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2018
Excellent
Wish i did it sooner. — James Burnett on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2018
In control
Having a comic book collection (30+ long boxes) this app helps keep it in control. Easy to use, and has a HUGE database. — Doug Brem on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2018
saving me alot of money
Thanks for updates and hard work.... had been saving me alot of money alone not buying duplicate books if i don't want them... — Chris Londergan (USA) on Comic Collector
May 02, 2018
Great app!
One of my favorite apps on my phone. — doctor a on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2018
Great
Great app! Very helpful. — A Google user on CLZ Comics