Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

November 23, 2017
Love it!
I'm a minor comic book collector. I only have three long boxes over 25 years. I just picked up your software and iPhone ap. Love it! — Duncan Rice (Canada) on Comic Collector
November 23, 2017
The BEST
This is the BEST Online Comic Book program ever! It's been a life saver! — Lenny Serna (USA) on Comic Collector
November 19, 2017
Love it
Awesome product to keep track of my collection. I also screwed up my database and duplicated all of my comics. Sent email to tech support and had an answer and solution within 3hrs.. Awesome app! — Julius Hardie Jr. on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2017
Great
Great for my comic collection. — richard blake on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2017
Awesome
Great app, well worth it. — Tony Dexter on CLZ Comics
November 17, 2017
Don't leave home without it
I use this every week to find the issues I need. I don't leave home without it. — Dennis Rozinski on CLZ Comics
November 16, 2017
BEST
BEST THERE IS! AWESOME!!! — Charles Huffman on CLZ Comics
November 16, 2017
Very helpful
Easy to use and very helpful. — Arley Cazares on CLZ Comics
November 14, 2017
Best app
Best app I have found for tracking all your collection. Simple and easy to use. Definitely worth the premium price for the full app. — Pkizzle1987 on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2017
Very good
Useful and easy to use. — Andrew Bundy on CLZ Comics
November 12, 2017
A++++
Great to stay organized. — Brian Johns on CLZ Comics
November 11, 2017
Organize your comics
This app is awesome for organizing your comics! — Darren burgos torres on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2017
Ka-Pow
Makes buy comics at the shop and cons so much better. Keep up the great work on this app. A must buy for hardcore collectors or your average comic nerd. — D3454 on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2017
Great
Great way to keep track of your comics. Love it. — Nostalgia & Criticism on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2017
Awesome!
Just what I was looking for! — DJ JayPrince on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2017
CLZ
This app is amazing. I love keeping all my comics updated and accounted for. — Drizzt4 on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2017
Religious
My Local Comic Shop told me about this app. I went home and used the trial and loved it. Unlocked the app and slowly catalogued my entire collection. Now every Wednesday I bag and board my comics and then scan them all. — DI2NITE on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2017
The best
Best investment you can make as a collector. — Jared Verbakel on CLZ Comics
November 08, 2017
Professional
I have however followed your suggestion to register, I synced my phone with my CPU and then synced my CLZ account. It worked like a charm and I tested by adding a book and it took it! Looks like my problem is fixed.
Thank you very much for your assistance - very professional and quick. — Kris Marleau (Canada) on Comic Collector
November 08, 2017
Love it!
This is an amazing app. Exactly what I wanted and needed. It has saved me from wasting hundreds of dollars buying comics I already had at home. — Shotobushi1 on CLZ Comics
November 08, 2017
Worth every penny
This is absolutely the best series of apps for cataloging your collections. I have clz comics and clz movies. — John Cripps on CLZ Comics
November 05, 2017
Love it
I'm probably like most collectors that have made the mistake of buying multiples of an issue they already own because of not having proper inventory of their collection. I decided it was finally time to change that. I felt a little iffy spending almost $15 on an app but so far it is the easiest and fastest way, that I've experienced so far, inventorying my growing collection of comics. I've tried the written inventory and I would never be able to finish making the list and it wasn't very neat. The bar code scanner makes it so easy. Love it. — Kira Treglown on CLZ Comics
November 04, 2017
Great app
Have both this and the web app. Keep them both synced. — Logik Thaine on CLZ Comics
November 04, 2017
So easy
Easy to use, makes cataloging a snap. — John Oravec on CLZ Comics
November 04, 2017
Love this app
It helps me with my collection in a big way and is a big load of worries taken off thank you guys you made things so much easier. — alex tavarez on CLZ Comics
November 01, 2017
Great
Really helps to keep track of what I got & what I need! — Alan Florey on CLZ Comics
October 31, 2017
Great app!!
Most helpful & affordable. Shaking my head wondering why I waited so long to try it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 30, 2017
Love this comic app
Great database! Over 99% of my comics were found in the database; also great cover photos. They’re very responsive to add missing issues. — krb2011 on CLZ Comics
October 28, 2017
5 Star all around
Just got told about this app from comic book store I bought the full version and now I have my whole collection saved to it. Now only if they could make one for my Spawn figures that I collect. — Jwills74 on CLZ Comics
October 28, 2017
LOVE THIS APP
Easy to use....Easy to manage...LOVE THIS APP. — Gary Phillips on CLZ Comics
October 27, 2017
Great comic app
Absolutely awesome & a must have for collectors. Easy to use formats and extremely easy to search for and manage your lists. A must have for conventions. ;) — coolcar397 on CLZ Comics
October 27, 2017
God-send for serious collectors
This app is an absolute god-send for serious collectors. I've worked in a comic shop for eighteen years and suggest this app to my customers on a regular basis. Not only does it help them get organized but it helps them see what back issues they're missing. That's where I come in! — Scott Jensen on CLZ Comics
October 25, 2017
Great comics inventory app!!!
This is THE BEST app for keeping track of your collection!! — Jordan Mykal on CLZ Comics
October 25, 2017
Great comic app
Exactly what i was looking for. Cant wait to dive in...lots of work ahead. — Nick Ward on CLZ Comics
October 24, 2017
Great app for collectors
Huge database of comics. Cover page pictures, issue variances separated. Awesome value for the price. Tremendous. — D-MAC. on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2017
How easy
Long time user and just wanted to say thanks for such a wonderful product. I just scanned this weeks comics into my collection and just smiled to myself on how easy it is with CLZ to keep up with my collection!
Another extremely useful benefit of the app is when you are in your comic store and can't remember if you've bought a certain issue, open the app on your smartphone and you know for sure...no more more buying an extra issue when you can remember! I did this a couple a months ago and saved me from a buying a few issues I already had...thanks again! — Tim Benton on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2017
Highly recommended
This is the qunitisential app for cataloguing my collection that spans 1960s up to now. Highly recommended for the serious and and casual collector. — ken costner on CLZ Comics
October 22, 2017
Easy and quick
Makes inventory so look easy and quick. — Jason Green on CLZ Comics
October 22, 2017
Wonderful app!
It’s a wonderful app! The bar code works great on newer books. — noarminian on CLZ Comics
October 22, 2017
Love <3
Awesome! Absolutely love this app! — John King on CLZ Comics
October 22, 2017
Great app, optimized for US comics
The app works great with the barcode scanner. Adding comics manually is easy too, which helps by adding non US comics. — Aeryn71 on CLZ Comics
October 21, 2017
Must have app
If you're a comic collector this is a must have app. — WADE Green Jr. on CLZ Comics
October 21, 2017
Works flawlessly
This has been the comic book as u have been looking for, for a long time. — Mike McGowan on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2017
Organize my comic books quickly
It's easy to use and I love that I can organize my comic books quickly. I have a lot of work to do but it's a labor of love. — Thomas Person on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2017
Intuitive
I have, in less than 3 hours, catalogued my entire collection of over 500 comics! This program is the most intuitive of all that I have tried. Give it a try, you will welcome it as a collector. — Manadragonlord on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2017
Great app for tracking your collection
Displays all the relevant info about each issue. I would love too see it integrated with something that shows current fair market value. — david jones on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2017
Makes collecting easier
Brilliant way of tracking my comics and trade paperbacks makes collecting easier with wish lists and collections in one handy app. — Chris Wilkes on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2017
Awesome
Awesome, no more paper and pens. — Clyde Karcheski on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2017
Worth it
Really worth the 15 bucks. — bobby heintel on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2017
Awesome app can't ask for better!
Every serious collectors dream...always hated buying doubles! Not to worry anymore! — Marc Barriault on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2017
Awesome
Awesome way to catalog my collection!! Informative too!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2017
User friendly
I have yet to run into a title that is not in the search. — Travis Marshall on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2017
Kicks ass
I saw a guy using this at a comic swap meet and I knew I had to try it. The barcode scanner kicks ass. — birkdalebrutality on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2017
The best app ever in the world
I love it. — Connorlee9 on CLZ Comics
October 14, 2017
Great
Great App, keeps track well even variant covers. — Michael Abmont on CLZ Comics
October 11, 2017
Love it
Fantastic app. Catalog every comic you have easily. — Nathan Pacheco on CLZ Comics
October 11, 2017
CLZ Comics
Great app!! A must for any collector! — Tryxxt on CLZ Comics
October 11, 2017
Lifesaver
The scanner works pretty well and the few things that i have that don't scan are easily looked up. The cataloguing process has gone pretty smooth. This is definitely a lifesaver. — Corey Hough on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2017
Really good
Really good at keeping up with my collection. — Jason Beasley on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2017
Works Great! Excellent Price for apps, PC software and cloud access
Many useful feature. Bar Code works quick and is very accurate. Lots of ways to manipulate data. Customize fields. Set defaults. Sync between devices. — bobgbob on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2017
Exceptionally intuitive and simple
I am happy to have found something to catalogue my comics with efficiently and easily! — Corey Taylor-Cedarleaf on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2017
Big help
This app has been a big help! Burned through the 100 limit pretty quickly so had to get the paid version but so far I'm liking it a lot. — Tommy S on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2017
Super helpful
It's the best super helpful organized and worth it 100%. — Lariat Garcia on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2017
Easy to use and navigate
Best program ever for comic collectors! — Jeremy Gilligan on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2017
Very useful
This app is very useful and much needed for ANY comic book collector! — Elvis Cardona on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2017
Collection app
One of the best collection apps ive seen. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 07, 2017
Love it
Great way to easily manage your collection and have it at your fingertips for shops and shows. — Kevin Donahoe on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2017
Excellent
Excellent setup and easy to use just what I've always wanted to organize my comics. — John on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2017
Great app
Just what I needed! — Luis Martinez on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2017
The best
Best collecting app out. — David Oliver on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2017
Best app
Best App for cataloging comics!!!! — Kiyol Hannah on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2017
Recommended
TL:DR - Recommended, Get this app Long Story - As with a lot of comic collectors, I've got a collection of several thousand issues. I'm still trialling this app but it seems the best on the market. Pros--- The barcode scanner is fantastic for dumping entire collections on here quickly. Quick, clean interface (dark skin is best) Huge database of comics. Rarely ever find something not on there in some form. You can mark a comic as read so that you can keep track. Cons--- From my experience, the database is very limited in terms of cover variations for older comics. E.g. I'm cataloguing my New Mutants collection but the database doesn't seem to have both news stand and direct sales versions, instead it's just one or the other. Newer comics are not affected by this. Coming from MyComicStash, I liked seeing current estimated market values of comics to work out which ones might be a bit tricky to track down. CLZ only seems to have original price from what I have seen.
Searching online for multiple comics series can get annoying as the interface makes you have to go back to the main page then use the left hand menu rather than just allowing you to tap the top of the screen to enter a new search. This one is a personal one. As my collection consists of a couple thousand comics, I would really like to be able to have several layers of folders to organise them. PUBLISHER>>FRANCHISE>>SERIES. E.G. //Marvel Comics //Star Wars //Darth Vader //Chewbacca //Han Solo However this might be impossible in the app but one can hope.
Conclusion--- From what I have seen, I would definitely recommend this app as an alternative to sites like mycomicstash for when your in the comic shop/convention. — Nick Baldwin on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2017
Best app
Best app and desktop software to manage your collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2017
Works great
I like it a lot. No more writing my comics down. — Fexxor Daz on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2017
Excelsior!
Fantastic app! — Zufallx on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2017
Easy to use interface
Great App. Going to be a breeze to catalog my collection. — Richard Kalejta on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2017
Very helpful
Great organization tool for a chaotic collection. — Anthony Messineo on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2017
Great app
Like it very much easy to use. — Thomas Dees on CLZ Comics
September 29, 2017
Great app!
I've been using the desktop version of this program since CLZ released it for the Mac, and I've always liked it. The iPad and iPhone versions are even better because my collection is almost always with me. Syncing with CLZ's cloud storage is simple, and I can keep both the Mac and iOS versions of the program updated. With each upgrade, more functionality is added, and the app gets better and better. — Mou101 on CLZ Comics
September 29, 2017
Best App ever
I was in the process of creating a excel spreadsheet for well over 5,000 comics but this App saved my life! I wish i could give it 10 stars — Timothy Hernandez on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2017
Perfect!
Simple to use interface. Makes cataloging a snap. — Shaun Cook on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2017
I love CLZ
One of the best apps ever! Helps me keep my collection in order and stops me from buying doubles! My only minor issue, is that I wish they would render my "wish list" in a different color. Sometimes it gets confusing when I look at my collection and wish list at the same time! Other than that's it's just about perfect!! — Thruthedarkness on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2017
Well worth the money
Great app I know what books it have on my phone when I come across a vendor selling not duplicate buys love this app well worth the money. — Eric Lawrence on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2017
Really helpful
Easy to use and great data base. — Maureen Jacobs on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2017
Amazing
Great app, helps me keep my collection in my.pocket even when I'm.noy home. Also great for showing off when people ask what variants you have/are available. — Ethan Roberts on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2017
Super convenient!!!
Seriously easy and super convenient!!! The one thing I would like to see is guide on how much the books are worth. — Ramon Hernandez Jr on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2017
Easy to use
Great app, easy to use even when you manually add comics. — deric rosales on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2017
Excellent app
I'm a person who has collected many things in my life. For comics this app has been fantastic. It was difficult to recall what I was looking for or already own when going to places with good sales. This helps me remember what I own and what issues I'm missing or covers I want. — John Dreyer on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2017
Love the app
Well worth the price if your collection is decently sized and growing. Easy to use and add issues to your catalogue as well as wish list. — Zach Whitbread on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2017
Great app
Never leave home without it. — Phil Lloyd on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2017
Very thorough app
Shows comics and alternative covers in a simple interface with thumbnail previews of the cover! I paid for the full app and have no regrets. — Adrian Paul on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2017
Easy to use
Very simple to use and takes out the guess work of "do I have this?" when you are at your LCS. — Nick Miller on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2017
Love using the app!
Didn't want to pay so much to use it but I'm glad I did. It's extremely useful when I go to my local comic book store. I've bought doubles so many times and got tired of trying to keep track in my phone. Highly recommend this app! — Tyler Stanfield on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2017
Easy way to keep track
Easier way for me to keep track of what I have and need for my collection. — robert lopez on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2017
It has it all!
Every elaborate way of organizing any collection! This app may cost a bit more than most but it is very worth it. If your OCD, like me, you will find therapeutic relaxation in organizing your collection! — Ph1shnkd on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2017
Happy
So glad a friend told me about this app. All it is is great, easy to use, not a bad price. Vary, vary happy. — Edd Cook on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2017
Easy
Easy and fast to organize your comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2017
FenomenoideR4
Pase mucho tiempo, y desperdicie mucho dinero en otras apps buscando justo esta. Es una fabulosa herramienta para mantener el control de una colección de cómics. — Imprescindible! on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2017
Its great, love it
I have CLZ for comics, music & movies. It's a great system, well organized and portable. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2017
Great app
Keeps their database up to date, even with comics that haven't been released yet. If it's not there let's you add comics manually. — James Lusung on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2017
This app is amazing
I have been collecting comics for over 35 years...I also run my own store...This app is amazing. It makes the whole experience worth it. I highly recommend this app to anyone with a serious comic collection. — Roman Olek on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2017
Convenient
This is awesome...easy to use and convenient. — chyann kelly on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2017
In my pocket!
Love having my collection in my pocket! — Frank Pisano on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2017
Must have
If you collect comics this is a must have. — misael barrera on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2017
My collection where ever I go
This is the app I've been looking for! No more wasting money buying accidental doubles now that I can carry my collection where ever I can go. — Michael Smith on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2017
Worth it
A little pricey, but definitely worth it if you have a large collection! — jared millsap on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2017
Barcode scanning
The barcode feature is great. — Jefferson Gehlker on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2017
Great app
Immensely useful & easy to use. — Chris Frye on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2017
Finally organizing comic books
I LOVE the comic app, by the way. Very easy to use and we are finally organizing comic books. — Jeanne on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2017
Great app!
Would highly recommend it to anyone that's a collector or just wanting to get their books organized. — Jim Hannon on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2017
Really happy!
Paid the full version and so far really happy! Going to help me from purchasing unwanted doubles. — Jason Calimbas on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2017
Love the app
Everything you could want in a collection app. I love the app!! — Deriek Hammontree on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2017
Helps when your hunting issues
Worth the money. Easily keep track of your collection. Helps when your hunting issues. — Robert Weber on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2017
Keep track of your comic collection
Great way to keep track of your comic collection. Only wish it had a pricing guide to it. I like the bar code scanner, works with new comics and even older (was able to scan comics I purchased in the 90's). Having the ability to add comics to the database is great also. I highly recommend this app. — John D on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2017
Easy to use
Easy to use and thorough. A very valuable tool to help fill in or track your collection. — Greg Lombardi on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2017
Worth every penny
This is exactly what I needed to organize my collection and worth every penny I spent to upgrade. — Francisco Jauregui on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2017
Love it
Easy to use. — Anthony Phillips on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2017
Scan barcodes
It's great to be able to add issues by using cell phone to scan barcodes. — Daphne Hayer on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2017
Great App!
Easy to use. Love it! — Mark Fish on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2017
LOVE this app!
I LOVE this app! Great way to keep track of my comics. It's awesome. — Jonathan Leduc on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2017
Organize and catalog my books
Works great. Some titles not showing up. By that is not a big deal at all. An awesome way to help organize and catalog my books. — Fromheroestoicons on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2017
A+++++
I used to use a different app. But every update used to wipe my collection. Never really backed up properly.. A friend show me CLZ comic's app, so I Decided to buy it and I've never looked back, easy to use, let's you add the variant covers as well as the normal ones. Backs up quick and easy.. This is defo must have for any comic book collector. A+++++ Can't believe after installing it and finished adding all my comic's how many I really had, but the collection will grow bigger. — andrew ullah on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2017
Must have collectors!
This is missing puzzle for every comicbook collector ! — nothingsaint on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2017
Easy to use
Well desiged app, easy to use. — Glenn Conner on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2017
Excellent app
Love being able to see my entire collection in detail anywhere I am. — Casey Colello on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2017
Make cataloging effortless
Great interface, easy to use, make cataloging effortless, worth the $15. — Dylan Bowers on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2017
What I've been looking for
Just what I have been looking for to inventory my comics. — Steve Anderson on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2017
The easiest way to catalogue your comics
"Do I have this issue? I wish I had my list with me!" - Every comics collector ever (at some point) Now it's in your pocket. This is hands down the easiest way to catalogue your comics. The barcode reader does great with newer comics. Making it a breeze to add the weeks pull list to your collection. On older books (from the 90s and earlier in my experience) you'll likely have to type the name of the book, choose the volume and then got through tapping all the issues you own. Still very easy and intuitive. Not to mention if you can't find your specific issue, you can manually add it to your database with a picture of the cover. You can also sign up for a free account so that you can save your list to the cloud and use it with other devices. Absolutely worth the admission price to the unlimited Android app. — Luke Allman on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2017
Awesome app
Very helpful and easy to use. Price is great too. Outstanding stress reliever used after heart surgery.... felt good. Thanks. — Butch Diaz on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2017
My collection in order
Terrific App for keeping you comics in order. — Raymond Marek on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2017
App is great!
Easy use, easy to understand, great way to keep up with your collection. Definitely recommend purchasing the unlimited option if you're collection is big (100+) and growing. — Gee Que on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2017
Excellent
The best comic collection tracker! — ronaldxxx on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2017
A breeze
This has made tracking my comic collection a breeze. It is an incredible tool for managing and maintaining my comic collection. As invaluable to a collector as bags and boards! Best app purchase I have ever made! — Jeff Moore on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2017
Awesome app!
The free version was so good I had to get the full version. Lots of options and configurations. Will have my entire collection in my pocket in no time. — Joseph Banks on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2017
Worth it
Very helpful, useful, and straight up awesome to have. Well worth it. — Travis Neal on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2017
Time saver
Saving me a lot of time. — long7000 on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2017
I use the program every single day, big fan
Just wanted to send some positive feedback on the new add screen in the windows program... I am really really enjoying the new features and capability, and finding it greatly speeds up my workflow by allowing me to check and add multiple books, some of which I already have copies of... previously it would just kind of choke and die, and I had to add new copies of books I already had one by one. Now it just flies by, handling it very nicely. — Sean Hogarty (USA) on Comic Collector
August 22, 2017
Really efficient
Its very organised and easy to use. — angel nunez on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2017
Great
So far I wish I always had this. — Shane Brooks on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2017
The best solution
This is the first solution that has ever worked to help me catalogue and organize my collection. If you're looking to do the same I suggest you give CLZ Comics a try. — Henry G on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2017
Great
Inexpensive way to track my collection between my cell phone, tablet and pc. — Tim 6871 on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2017
Great app
So far it's easy! Let you know when I'm done. — Dale Fontenot on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2017
Great product
First of all LOVE this app! Its by far the best!
Thanks for making such a great product!" — Tracy on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2017
Rrecommend
Definitely recommends this software to all my friends. Now to make them buy it is when I stop them letting them use my computer. — Eric Borg Escasio (USA) on Comic Collector
August 14, 2017
Amazing. Simply amazing
Now I never have duplicates that I pick up wondering if I have it or not! — David Valdez on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2017
Works great
My bf and I share a collection so we only had to buy the app once! Works great and syncing is fast! — Danny .Garcia on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2017
Superb program
My wife recently the comic version and i am so glad she did. What a superb program. Only downside we are now having to slog through all our 1000's of comics and log them all. Great program though, highly reccomended. — Peter Lang (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
August 13, 2017
Great app
Great App, very nice too use. — Phillip Edwards on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2017
Awesome
Awesome and ez to use. — Mikey Burgueno on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Love this App!!!
I'm sure I haven't even scratched the surface yet. Definitely worth the price. I have over 12000 comics catalogued in it. — Kenneth Coleson on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
This is THE BEST way to catalog comics
The barcode reader is super-handy. The interface is simple. The app runs quickly. The options for viewing and exploring the catalog of comics is very handsome. Almost every book is recognized, it'd be an easy 5 stars otherwise. — Max Lang on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Great
Great way to see what I have and need. — Dylan Piper on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Finally a great comic database
I've tried other databases before and always ended up going back to a simple Word document. CLZ Comics is now all I use to keep track of the comics I have and want. It's up to date and has a place for notes so I can detail things such as a 1st appearance. I almost never write reviews, but as much as I've recommend this app to friends, figured I'd do the same here. Finally a great comic database app! — RedAntMassacre on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Fantastic
I've tried other apps & inventory solutions for my comic book collection but none were as thorough or useful as this one. It's always updated. Keeps up with titles weeks to months ahead. Great user interface. Editable sections for each issue.
One of the fastest & best customer support I've come across ever. All around awesome. This app has allowed me to carry my comic inventory in my pocket! Honestly I don't think there is presently a better solution. As well there is a Windows/Mac desktop software edition that links together with the app & your inventory. — neomorfikMUTANT on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Thanks!
Never again will I accidentally buy a book a already have! Thanks to this app! — Mike Truck on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2017
Love this app
Great helpful app. — Nick Webster on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2017
Awesome app for comic collecting
Let me know what I have so I don't buy double books. — James Policastro on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2017
Organized
Gets things organized. — Natanael Ortega on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2017
Love it!
Amazing app for keeping my collection. Always keeps the database updated. — Christopher Gonzalez on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2017
This app ROCKS
I just want to start by sayingI utterly LOVE the app, and am happy to have paid for it. As a lifelong comic collector this is the tool I have been looking for....I daresay the tools I have been HOPING for (I apologize for being dramatic lol)! — Samuel Faulcon on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2017
Happy with it
Great app, saving me A LOT of time when digging through boxes, and now letting me get a handle on my collection. — Monty Watson on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2017
Great app
Surprising amount of content. Includes trades and graphic novels as well as floppies. — Douglas Romshe on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2017
Best app available
I've tried a few and this is the best comic book inventory app. Barcode scanner works great on newer comics. Older ones not so well. I did pay to unlock unlimited storage. I like the wishlist function. — Dragonxiii on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2017
This is a very good app
This is a very good app that I sync with my desktop computer to keep track of the comics I have in my collection. Frankly the app does A LOT more than I use it for but my goal was to have an up-to-date list on my phone that I could take with me when I'm searching for back issues in various comic book stores. CollectorZ does this and a lot more. I have had some issues understanding how to use the app but every time I've written for support, I get an answer back within 24 hours. I still give it 5 stars because all of the "issues" I've had were user error. — Justin Cook on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2017
Great app!
The idea alone is worth it! — David Morales on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2017
Comic inventory made easy
Easy to use, great for comic inventory. Worth the extra money to hold all of your comics. — Brandon Douglas on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2017
What a great app
Nice visuals easy to use. — Brian Speirs on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2017
Easy to use
Well worth the price. Especially compared to what's out there. — Stephen Starling on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
Really easy to use and access
Love the scan feature which makes adding books quick and easy. Very detailed info on books too! — Vince Calabrese on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
Does a great job
So far this is working out to be a great product. Working great. — John Burke on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
Great app
I have a 10k+ collection. Using this app has revolutionised my filing system. Thank you. — Ciaran Marcantonio on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
Great to have at anytime
I love the updates that have made adding books simple. I use this app as the ultimate pull list. — Raymond Pike on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
GREAT!
What a great app. — Wayne Stark on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
8000+
I have been using this software for a few years now. Love it. — Brian Seidel (USA) on Comic Collector
July 29, 2017
CLZ Comics
Really a good for finding out what comics you have. — Richard Stachowski on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2017
It's the best thing for comics in my opinion
I LOVE THIS APP!! They have a scan feature for the books which I like. If the scan doesn't work you can enter them in manually which is connected to the internet and you can choose the comics from the series you are looking for. I like this feature the best. It's a quicker way to install your comics. Whenever I walk into a comic book store I have no problem knowing what comics I already have. The one time price I paid for forever using it; is worth it. You don't have to pay the price; it let's you store up to 100 comics. I had it for a month before I committed. THERE ARE NO ADS! — Jacquie Sutton on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2017
My comics organized
Helps to keep track of all my comics. — Sven Lara on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2017
This program is awesome!
This program is great! I wish the scanner was better, but I think that's my camera's fault. I've been cataloging my comics for days! — Ian Hardin on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Awesome
Awesome app can't wait till it gives value of comics also. — Matthew Blasingame on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Very easy to use!!
Love adding my comics to this database!! — Robert McQueen on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Great App!
This is so simple to use and I just use my phone to record books and download. — Mike G Rose on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Amazing
Absolutely recommended. Great for listing my comics. Such ease. Thanks. — Andrew H on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Well worth the price!
Have had a few barcode problems, but it is just as easy to look up by title. Love the ability to cloud sync to any device. — Josh Murphy on CLZ Comics
July 25, 2017
Portable list of your collection
A good comic catalogue app, the price might seem a little high but having an organized and portable list of your collection is rather nice. — TheLonesomeronin on CLZ Comics
July 25, 2017
Love it!
Hey guys!! Just wanted to say thanks!! Been using the windows and ios versions for several years. Love it! Send my regards to Alwin. Awesome work! — Juan Carlos Rozo (Colombia) on Comic Collector
July 24, 2017
Its great!
Just what i needed! I have over a 1000 comics and this helps me stay organized and keeps me from buying comics i already own. — Life As A Freak on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2017
17 000 + comics
I love this app. I finally finished adding my 17 000 + comics. — Donald James on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2017
Great for the price!
Works beautifully at keeping a running tab of your comic collection. I have 3500 comics sorted and organized in mine and it recognized all the comics no matter age or obscurity. — Frank Marazzo on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2017
Life changing
This app has eliminated the stress of collecting comics and rekindled my joy for them. I never realized how much I had, needed and didn't want! thanks for this amazing App. — Zonderman on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2017
Works like a charm
Love the app and the PC version, works like a charm. — Rob van Leeuwen (Netherlands) on Comic Collector
July 22, 2017
CLZ Comics
Exactly what I've always wanted. — Tristan Surratt on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
Great
Awesome app much easier than cataloging with pen and paper, only wish it linked up with overstreet price guide ;) — Derrick Turner on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
CLZ Comics Collector
I love this app! Very detailed, and sync'd across my desktop, iPad and phone. I can use my phone to check not only if I have the comic I'm looking at, but also the grade I have it in and the price I paid and the date I paid it, among other details kept.
The large area for notes also allows me to keep a detailed list of all the relevant things associated with a particular issue. The details are up to you. You can get down to the tiniest of details or leave it simple and just go with the series and issue number.
I've had no reason to get any other comic book apps as this one is the covers all of the bases. — BoxerBuddy3207 on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
Powerful
Application is easy to use and when bundled with the desktop software it's pretty powerful. Once they add current value/real time market value to the available features and a missing issue report it will be an easy 5 star rating. — George Sumpter on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
So organized
I was having so much trouble figuring out a way to keep my collection catalogued and organized, especially as a collected of vintage issues. This database has almost my entire collection in it, and it keeps everything perfectly organized by series, condition, purchase price, and several other options!! So organized, would reccomend. — Koalanono on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
Easy
Easy to add comics and look up my comics and edit comics. — chris Kijek on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2017
Easy to use
Very easy to use, makes it easy to see what I have in my collection. — kaitlin walsh on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2017
Very helpful
Super easy to use, customer support is awesome! Has been very helpful when buying books. — Justin Galligan on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2017
So far so good
My local comic shop proprietor told me about this app and so far so good! It helps him get an idea of where each of my volumes in progress stand and what to put in my pull box. It also makes present ideas for family much easier. Send them to my comic book shop with a copy of my wish list. — Marion better known as Big John Edwards on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2017
The best by a long shot
I dont normally leave reviews but this time i feel like i must. I have tried many comic collector apps before this one and i have to say this is the best by a long shot, i haven't had a single issue with adding comics to it, even older obscure comics come up after a quick and easy search. — steven smithson on CLZ Comics