Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

July 10, 2019
Great!
Just got the full version and so far it's great! — Charlie Moffa on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2019
Database app
Great way to keep your books in a database. — Joey Larder on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2019
Very good
Amazing and a true timesaver! — Joe Avalos on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2019
Great App
Totally worth paying the premium if you have a large collection, great! — BVLDGVNG on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2019
Great organization
A great database to organize my wants and haves easier than the old paper system. — James Fraser on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2019
Awesome app
App is awsome downloaded it yesterday. i have been on it since. it has been a great tool for me catologing my comics. i definatly belive its worth th 15.00 bucks. wont find one like it for free. — liam Welsh on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2019
A hearty round of applause
I just wanted to send an email saying that I love the Collectorz Company and product. I recently switched from the desktop software to the online version and have not looked back. I have been a very happy customer for years and the latest update email blew me away! With the announcements regarding the new mobile apps and the partnership with gocollect.com, I can say that you've made me love the software and company even more.
Your continuous improvements and regular communication make me an extremely happy customer.
Alwin and the whole Collectorz team deserve a hearty round of applause. Keep up the great work. — Jeremiah Jones-Goldstein (USA) on Comic Collector
July 04, 2019
Fantastic
This is a fantastic app for comic book collectors. Especially the scan option. Loving it right now. — Nick Sunderland on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2019
Everything I was looking for
This is the best app for logging your collection and keeping track of what you have. — Jeremy Glave on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2019
Great Utility
Love all the CLZ apps. been using the software for my book collection for years. — John Rogers on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2019
Good App
Comic Inventory on the run. — Anthony Fonda Jr on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2019
Cataloging with CLZ
5 yrs ago this was my entire collection, after proper bagging and boarding, I started cataloging with CLZ. I think I was around 1500 then. I'm jus a bit over 4k now, switching to short boxes and couldn't imagine not using CLZ.
Even tho I still seem to buy the occasional duplicate... lol — Chris Porter (USA) on Comic Collector
July 01, 2019
Love the CLZ comic app
I absolutely love the CLZ comic app. It is truly an invaluable resource for someone who collects comics as avidly as I do. It has saved me time and money over and over again, and literally paid for itself the first time I used it.
I’ve been collecting comics for 35 years and CLZ is easily the best money I’ve ever spent on my hobby. Just know you have a foot soldier spreading the word. — David on CLZ Comics
June 30, 2019
Great way to categorize your comics
Great app to have when you just can't remember if you already have a comic in you collection. Plus the loan feature keeps friend honest about what comics they have of yours. — Mack Patterson on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2019
Perfect
It’s a great app, really good at keeping a comic collection organized, especially if you have a lot. A few times it wouldn’t scan the comic in from the barcode but if that happened there is also the option to search for it be series and issue number so it really isn’t a big problem. Definitely recommend for anyone who collects comics, whether they are just starting out or already have a collection. — Adrion Folse on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2019
Great app
Best app for comics 4 sure. — Jason M. on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2019
CLZ Comics
I love the ease of use and having my collection on my phone makes it easy to keep track of what comics I have or I need to pickup. Thank you collectorz for a great app. — Gojira128 on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2019
A must have app for comic collectors
My wife purchased CLZ for me about two Christmases ago. Best purchase ever for this comics collector! Prevents me from making duplicate purchases, organizes the comics I have so I always know and is extremely handy with giving order to pesky multi-numbered books and multi-volumes. Love it! — Vincent Goldsby on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2019
The best
Best inventory app for comics there is. — John Reynolds on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2019
Great app!
Easy to use, I'm enjoying it a great deal. — Mike Hawke on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2019
Best app ever
Great help in my comic collection. — Carlos Guerra on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2019
Absolutely amazing
This app is very simple and straightforward to use, and is well-maintained. I use this app every week and don't know what I'd do without it. — Keith Sowa on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2019
Brilliant
Was looking for a way of cataloging my comics and this is brilliant. — Ronald Davis on CLZ Comics
June 22, 2019
Great work guys!!!
Before this App I used an actual checklist to keep track of my collection. After a guy showed me this app at a show, I was hooked! Great app, easily transferred my info when I upgraded phones and I couldn't be happier with it! — Tyler Denelsbeck on CLZ Comics
June 22, 2019
Easy app
It is easy to use, and easy to add to comics to my collection. — bilal reid on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2019
Everything comicbook!
Great app and is perfect for collecting everything comicbook! — Jacob Wilson on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2019
Must have
Great app. easy to use and organize your collection. — señor fumamucho on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2019
No more duplicates
So helpful in cataloging everything I own. Helps me stop from buying the same book twice as I've done many many times before getting this app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2019
No more duplicates
A great app if you're forgetful like me and cant remember if the issue you're about to buy is already in a long box at home. — Brent Dishneau on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2019
Excellent
20 bucks is a lot for an app but honestly this thing is excellent. Nothing else online or in the app store compares. — John Keough on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2019
! couldn't be happier!!
Tried a different app to catalog my comics and enjoyed it till it stopped working. A friend suggested I try CLZ Comics and I am so glad I did ! adding comics is a breeze plus to see all the different variants is amazing ! plus to be able to see upcoming issues of my favorite comics is awesome. — Steven Cunningham on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2019
Great app for collectors
Great app for comic book collectors! Very rarely is there a series missing from their database. — Steve Perez on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2019
Love this app
I love app..finds everything..works perfect.! — Amazing Spider-Man on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2019
Happy!
I've never paid for an app till this one! if you are into comics, collect comics this is foryou.. no more acidently buying duplicates or triplicates! alot of info here as well. very happy! — Mike Gilley on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2019
Awesome app
Awesome app helps me keep track of what I'm buying. — Patrick Johnson on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2019
Easy to manage
Thanks again. You guys make this very organized and easy to manage. I used to keep this recorded by hand. — Joe on CLZ Comics
June 17, 2019
The best comic database
So far, the best comic database I have tried. There are a couple of things that could be better, but all in all, a very good program. — Tony Alvarez on CLZ Comics
June 17, 2019
Works great
Best comic book organizer by far. — BlazePc Comics on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2019
The best app
The best app for organizing a large comic collection! — nick reiter on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2019
The best
The best comic book collector's app out there, and it ain't even close! — james mauldin on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2019
Must have
Without question the BEST comic book inventory app available. This is a must have for every comic collector. Once you input a few comics and go through all of it's features, you'll quickly realize the value of the small one time charge to be able to store an unlimited amount of comics to your library. The customizable library options along with all the detailed data available to manually enter or scan for each comic makes it easy to view and organize. MUST HAVE! — Highly Motivated on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2019
CLZ app
Really like this app compared to the other comic apps Ive tried and thought this was the only one worth paying for. — MrRock NRoll on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2019
Very handy and useful
Great app. definitely worth to buy. — Luis Salas on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2019
Solid app
Worth the money. — chris campion on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2019
Thumbs up
Works great, quick and easy comic collection management. — Joey Simeroth on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2019
Keep up the great work!
Thank you so much for explaining how to find additional titles in our already exploding collection! We have taken over 15 plus long boxes of comics out of storage and we are desperately trying to catalog them. It is completely daunting and we almost want to give up... until our local comic store told us to use CLZ.
A fellow comic collector told us of other competing comic apps Which also catalog but simply does not have the intuitive ease that CLZ Core has.
But again we have to say you reaching out to us on a simple free-“trial app” to ask if we had any questions has closed this deal! There is a learning curve to “cataloging” and no doubt made easier with you explaining how to find all the titles!
Thank you for making this cataloging process so painless! We estimate over 1200 comics! Today we are pressing “purchase” and joining the CLZ Core family!
Once again thank you for your amazing customer service and for helping all of us collectors to manage what we love...Comic Collecting! — Gary Chan (Canada) on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2019
Awesome
A must have "app" for any Comic Book Collector. One of the best ways ever to keep track of your collection, no matter what you have. I say buy the app right away, even though you get it free for the first 100 comics to add & store, you won't have to worry about doing it later on. Super awesome. — Cynthia Terrones on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2019
Love this app
Over 8000 comics in my collection. This is the best way to track what I got and what I am missing. — Joaquin Ramsey on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2019
Does as advertised
Scanning comic is easy unless the barcode is shortened or missing. Then the title search works good to find your comic. — Rodney DeBarr on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2019
I like this app!
I really like this app. It's great to keep track of all my comics. Easy scan in and easy look up. — Angel Harazin on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2019
Super convenient
Nice convenient database to keep track of all my stuff. — Jamie Scott on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2019
Helpful app
Very accurate helpful with large collections. — Burke Leavere on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2019
Praise
No questions, just wanted to praise. I wish I found this app sooner. For years I’ve kept lists and saved cover images from the internet to maintain my wish lists. Then on Google Drive I’d share my lists with friends. This app does everything and organizes it exactly how I’d want it to.
I will be purchasing soon. Then I have tremendous lists to upload.
Keep up the great work! — Matthew Pfister on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2019
Love this app
Great ap..only ap I am going 2 buy..never have before but this really is great for all my comics. — Alex Bledsoe on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2019
Best app for comics
ez database 2 use. even for older comic geeks. — Adam Cerullo on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2019
I am hooked
I'm excited for the new updates! I started using the Windows version for comics first and was hooked. It was way better than the spreadsheets I was using. Then I also used the web version and soon after, the app. I use all three still :)
I promote these whenever I can to my fellow comic collectors. — Robert Welch (USA) on Comic Collector
June 05, 2019
Quick & accurate
So far so good! This app is way better than one of the older ones I used to use. I have a huge collection to work through, and the way this app brings up an entire series to scroll through at once makes it really quick and easy to check the boxes for each issue in my possession. Even if I have trouble finding something, it’s easy enough to do a manual entry, but that rarely happens. I was skeptical about paying the $15, but after I got my fist 100 issues added I couldn’t stop there. Plus the sync/back-up is going to be invaluable next time I buy a new phone and have to download my collection again. Well worth it! — banhxc on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2019
Love this app easy to use and maintain
2 days in and I love it. already paid for full version. — Elliot Alford on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2019
I love it
If I had this app back then as opposed to now I'd have sooooo much more comics with money. This app makes it way easier to catalogue what I have and keep track. I love it! Now, if this app could find a way to price said comics in the catalogue..... — Sevell Robinson on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2019
AMAZING app
Keeps track of my stuff. Helps me find stuff I'm missing. Very good app. I always point people to it. Wish I had found it sooner. — James Waikle on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2019
AMAZING app
Keeps track of my stuff. Helps me find stuff I'm missing. Very good app. I always point people to it. Wish I had found it sooner. — James Waikle on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2019
Super easy overall
Awesome, love bar code search and super easy overall. — BHGraphics82 on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2019
THE best comic collector app
Well worth a few dollars. Highly recommended for any collector that needs to keep track of have and want lists. Includes a useful barcode scanner! — DarkMartz0rs on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2019
The one you want
Exactly what "Geek and the Girl" Podcast wanted in an app. — Carlos Sousa on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2019
Good app
Great saves me from buying doubles. — Keith Starling on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2019
Just wanted to say "keep up the good work"
I love the Comic Database....so much easier for me to keep track of my comics, and just wanted to say. Good work to all of you wonderful people! — Florence MacArthur (Canada) on Comic Collector
June 01, 2019
Cataloging just became easy
Great app and makes logging all books in your collection very effortless. I went thorough 150 comics in about 2 hours and only 4 or 5 had small issues. Too easy and worth the $15 to unlock the entire app. — Greg Hendrix on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2019
Stores all my books
Great app for keeping track of my collection! Barcode scanner is a cool feature and the cover database is awesome! Highly recommend the purchase. — Ty Bartley on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2019
No more doubles
Worth every penny. I've bought doubles that could have paid for the app already. — fadi hasrouni on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2019
Awesome database
Awesome app. Very intuitive to use. Perfect tool for indexing my collection. — Bennett Atkinson on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2019
Great tracking tool
Great way to keep track of what I have 15$ worth ever penny. — Devin Watson on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2019
My collection available anytime
Just started using this and I already can tell it's going to be awesome to have my collection available anytime. The barcode scanner makes it very easy to catalogue your collection. I've been using this app for a while now and I think it's a must need for any comic book collector. — 74 SCREWGUN on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2019
Best app for comic books hands down
Amazing for those who buy a lot and accidentally buy the same book more than once. This app pays for itself and also conveniently shows variants. — Maki Mononoke on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2019
Cool app!
Congratulations on such a cool app !
I just started putting my collection in. I've not had eyes on it for 25 years and having great fun. — Al on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2019
Very useful
Awesome comic catologing app. — Christopher Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2019
Best
Best comic app out there!!!!! — Shane Gonzalez on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2019
Very easy to use
Very easy to use, has just about everything including obscure Golden Age books. — Robert Segui on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Awesome
This app is awesome, its even got photos that way you know youre entering the right comics and shows you variance too to go along with the series. — Martin Zintzun on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Easy to add
Great app to monitor your comic book inventory. — Barmel Zumel on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Game changer
This app is a game changer When your out searching for comics. It makes it so much easier to know what you have, add what you have on the go, and make the adjustments to personalize it based upon your particular book. — logan perez on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Great database
Easy to add massive ammounts. — Ken Cybela on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2019
Highly recommended
Great app for organizing my comic books by barcode or from comic book data bases online. i recommend this to all my comic buddies. great job. — Dewayne Robertson on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2019
No more duplicates
Keeps me from accidentally buying the same stuff while sifting through boxes. — Derrick Vaughan on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2019
Awesome
Easiest way to catalogue my collection. amazing app. — Carlos Rivas on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2019
You guys rock!
Thanks for following up with me, This is just another thing I appreciate from collectorz. I love this app so much, for years I have been searching and searching and couldn't find that perfect comic book app but now I have. I already plan on making the purchase tomorrow with a weekend of adding my entire collection. Thank you for following up with me and most importantly thanks to the entire company for developing an amazing app. — Donald Stone on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2019
The best one
Best one for organizing your comic book collection! — Aaron Neumann on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2019
Works really well
Great app, works really well. Certainly easier than making a spreadsheet. — John Martel on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2019
Keep track of my comics
Something i have been looking for. a place where i can keep track of my comics and a list of ones i still need to complete collections. — Travis Reed on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2019
Track my comics
Great app to track my comics on the go to make sure I don't buy doubles and helps me remember what issue I've missed. — JJSpade17 on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2019
Worth it
I started out using CBI, but after the developer dropped it, I was suggested this app. price is a bit steep but definitely worth it! — Chris Makk on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2019
Easy to use
Great app and great online library. — Christopher Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2019
Inventory
Great for organizing and inventory. — Meta Tron on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2019
Fantastic app
Just like to say that it's a fantastic app. Was looking for an app to record the issues that I buy so I know in the future which one's I have and don't have, this was the best looking app out there. So I downloaded it, easy to use and the layout is what I was looking for. — Davy on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2019
Saves a lot of trouble
Such an amazing app for any comic book collector! my family and I use it all the time ! — Darrus Rivers on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2019
Huge database
Great app, keeps everything in order for me, huge database. An absolute must for collectors, can't imagine going to a Con without it. — Raymond Flipek on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2019
So easy to use
It took me a while to finally buy it, because I was buying too many damn books, LOL!!! Now, I'm kicking myself for not doing it sooner!! So, so easy to use and help remember what I need and have. Essential tool for the avid collector! — James Demler on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2019
My comics organized
95% of the time I can find the comic I'm looking for. it helps me keep my personal stash organized and its an easy way to look up comics I'm missing when out shopping. it was worth buying the full app. — Alien Grl on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2019
Perfect for any collector
I have been using this app for over 3 years. It's the only way to keep my collection of comics organized in one convenient place. This allows me to avoid buying duplicates, and see what I am missing in a collection.
Adding comics is simply just a scan and confirm, so adding a stack of comics takes a few minutes.
I like being able to edit info for each title, if needed. And the cloud function allows me to save my collection, when I upgrade my phone. I have gone through 5 phones.
I also own the movies, games and books app. Never had an issue. — Onlyonevince on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2019
Useful tool
I don't mind paying a little bit to get such a useful tool. And, the customer service is pretty good too. I got a series from the UK and only a few were in the database. I contacted them and in a day or two, it was completely listed. Thank you for making collecting so much easier. — Timothy Reinerman on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2019
Pretty Good
I like being able to scan bar codes. some of the Comics were difficult to find but was able to locate about 98%. Not sure if it has a price guide as I haven't found one yet but it would be a real nice feature to have. I'm giving it 4 stars. — Iscariom on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2019
Awesome
Great app to keep track when you go comic shopping. — Jeff Plezia on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2019
Very happy with the app
Signed up for the $15. Haven't had an issues so far. Only thing I'd like to see is if they could add a section or option to be able to catalog my graded issues. — Armando Hicks on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2019
Great
Great app for any comic book collector. — Tim Sullivan on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2019
Awesome app
Does everything I need. Paid the premium price and now I'm finally organized! — Rafael M ll on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2019
Must have app
Super must have as a beginning collector. — Sam Hashemi on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2019
Worth the price
This is a great app for anyone collecting. the $15 is worth it. Bar code scanner is awesome. Makes it all easy. Only one thing, I wish we could see current market value of our comics. to see what their are worth. — marco rodriguez on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2019
Great tool
Awesome to keep your collection in order. — Carlos Colon on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2019
Loving this app!
I love using this to catalog my comic collection. — Neil Kellen on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2019
Great Program
This is an absolute must own app for comic fans. — Alfred Perkins on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2019
Great little tool
For all those like minded people that can't remember what they have and haven't got! — Gary Shadbolt on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2019
Love It! Get It!
Having the CLZ app makes collecting and not re-buying issues easy. I really enjoy this app and being able to look up other issues from the same run so i dont buy comics outside of the run im collecting. — Michael Cantrell on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2019
Love your app
Love your app once again! By far above everybody elses!!! — EricP on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2019
The best
After trying several different ones, some were free, this one stood out as the best. I love using it. It is nice that I can check my inventory & wish-list easily between my different devices. — AkGOne on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2019
Your app helped me spend money
This weekend, your app helped me. After i scanned my green lanterns (only 1150 green lantern owned). When i went to the comics store for the FCBD, i could find some green lantern missing from my collection. Your app helped me spend money hahaha. — Adrien on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2019
Easy to use
I have hundreds of comics. This app helps me organize them and it's easy to use. — Anthony Smith Sr. on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2019
Amazing app
It's actually amazing!!!! I'm cheap so it hurt me spending 15 dollars to get the full version of the app but then as I used it more it deffently became worth it and I love it, so amazing worth it if you collect anything really they have catalogs for other stuff too. — Jorge Ramirez on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2019
Absolutely fantastic!!!!!
So easy to add new and verify whether or not I already have a comic! Love thus app! — Cory McClelland on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2019
Excellent organizer
Great for the price! Works beautifully at keeping a running tab of your comic collection. I have 9700 comics sorted and organized in mine and it recognized all the comics no matter age or obscurity. — Frank Marazzo on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2019
Awesome app
Great app to keep track of my collection and wish list! — Christine Collins on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2019
My comic books
Its wonderful to finally have a comic book database that's works properly. — Jared Peters on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2019
Amazing
Amazing, very helpful for any serious or casual comic collector, it accuratly logs and list all comics you own and or want. — Kerrie Ehli on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2019
Superbe application
Superbe application! J'aurais aimé avoir accès aux prix actuels du marché mais pour le reste : génial! — Paquet D'os on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2019
I love this app!!!
This is the best app you can get to track all the comics you have in your collection and know what comics to get that aren’t!!! I use this app all the time and it’s worth buying it!!!! — xxJuanBrittanyxx on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2019
Love the app
Love the app! i'd call it perfect if it 1) let me know when a new book in a series i'm collecting is coming out and 2) would recommend titles based on my collection. thanks! — Angela Biggs on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2019
Everything cataloged
I've been collecting comics for 40 years. this app makes a world a difference keeping everything cataloged. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2019
My comic books
Very good for cataloging all my comic books. I really wish there was an estimated value point in the app tho. other than that its excellent. — Robert Palen on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2019
Amazing app
This app is amazing not only can i keep track of my comics i can look at the cover anytime i want to!! — Zach Gibbs on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2019
Great
The only way to catalog your comics accurately. — Max Wisdom on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2019
Best App Ever!
Great having my collection everywhere I go! — Nathan Loggins on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2019
Love it
excellent app. great communication. love it. i have the app. and the computer software. love them both. and they work in synch. — adrien auzanneau on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2019
Best money I ever spent!
CLZ makes collecting comics SOOOO much easier. I cannot recommend thus enough! — Ray Hollifield on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2019
Great
Great app to keep track of your comics! — Justin Alino on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2019
I love it
Love the app to scan the comics. really useful. excellent communication. — adrien auzanneau on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2019
Essential app
Best app I ever paid for, essential for any comic book collector. — James Palmer on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2019
Amazing
Amazing app, wish I had found it sooner. — jason white on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2019
My collection at my fingertips
Yasy to use and i love seeing my collection at my fingertips. — Ash Williams on CLZ Comics
April 27, 2019
Great help
A great help in not buying the same comics twice. Or thrice. Or a dozen times. — Logan Chase on CLZ Comics
April 27, 2019
Must buy!
Love this app! I used to use Comicbase but it its annual fee of $100-200 became not feasible. Entering my collection is quick and easy. I looove the notes section. It’s customizable so I can add important info like first appearances and what not. My only gripe and it’s just my ocd is, as far as I can tell, the section listing characters making appearances isn’t customizable. The want list is a god send! Instead of back issue hopping with sloppy note cards you have it on your phone!
Get this! Worth the $15 — Heathypoo on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2019
Excellent!
Must have for comic collectors. — Jason Bonanza on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2019
Really easy
AWESOME App for anyone that collects comics! Always have your list on your phone or tablet. no need for pen and paper. — donihop on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2019
Fast
Working through my dozen long boxes faster than I figured I would. — clash with Joh n on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2019
2500 Comics so far
Have been using it for years...catalogued over 2500 comics so far...still runs smooth. — Riss Wiebe on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2019
Great app
It let me have my comic checklist in order. — Mauricio Espino on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2019
Great app
Great app to keep track of your comics. — robin antwine on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2019
100% recommend
Absolute must have for inventoring my collection. barcode scanner works like a dream! — Rob Simpson on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2019
So convenient
This app is so convenient on so many levels. — KARATEKA MICHAEL on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2019
Fantastic!
The collector should not be without this app. — Kody Chandler on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2019
Very easy to use!
I was happy to use a personal photo for the blank variant sketch covers that I had done by artist. I like the TAG feature and notes , so I can sub categorize my autographs. looking forward to having this App when I am digging through back issue boxes vs the mess of papers I have to remember to bring with me. This should eliminate the accidental purchase of double back issues. — Derek Schultz on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2019
Love the app
Wish I had this forever ago, could be saved me some money with all the repeats I've bought. — Ana Blanche on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2019
Very handy app
Really enjoying being able to track my collection. Comes in very handy when shopping. — Brendan Lusk on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2019
Wow
Wow..fantastic... Good way to catalogue my collection. Should have the ability to add additional pictures! — Eddie Lee on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2019
Awesome sauce
Easy and quick to use right away. — Mike Arsenault on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2019
Fantastic
I love this app and use it weekly...i even had to swap phones and the staff was fantastic in assisting me in not losing any information already stored. — David Schock on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2019
Great app
Great app for cataloguing comics. I use this app on multiple devices. — Frank on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2019
Comprehensive
Best app I have ever purchased! — Grey Jenkins on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2019
Great database
No better way to catalog your books. it has nearly everything in its database. — steve roy on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2019
Esay to navigate
Looks like I won't be picking up doubles while digging through bins anymore! — will enos on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2019
Awesome
Awesome to organise my collection with. — Leigth Stroud on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2019
I love this app
THE BEST APP EVER CREATED for Comic Book Collectors! Very easy to use and understand!! Huge database! I love this app!! Definitely worth the buy!! — Wesley Stewart on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2019
Very good app!
Been using this for over a year. It's the best around. — Robert Owens on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2019
Great for comic collectors
Corner strong! — Ryan Anderson on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2019
Awesome app
Worth every penny!!! — Boom Boom Comics on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2019
So useful
Using this app in Aus and am having no difficulties on scanning barcodes. There has been a few that didn't scan, but upon searching for them, I found them with ease. Have bought the full app as I have many comics to put in and am finding it so useful to know what issues I'm missing. — Defqon Dan on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2019
Awesome
Really awesome! been looking for something like this for years! — Devon Richardson on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2019
Love it
Great way to keep a track of my comic collection. The Pay wall is a bit pricey but once past it, a thoroughly enjoyable app. — Josh Andrewartha on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2019
Best ever
Amazing app to organise your comics. — r gad on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2019
Best ever
Easy to use! Cloud backup is great when changing to a new mobile device! — Justin Case on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2019
Most helpful
Most helpful thing you could get for large and small collections. — Eric DeWitt on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2019
Love this app
Very convenient and efficient app to use to store and log all of your comics! — Ethan H on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2019
Love your app
By the way, I love your app. — Jason Gil on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2019
Extremely comprehensive
Really great piece of software. Just started using it and finding it simple to use and extremely comprehensive. — Bobby McCallum on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2019
Worth it
Very good app. one time fee is WELL WORTH IT. able to check my entire collection anywhere any time, comes in handy when I'm out digging through comics to buy. — Ashley Todd on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2019
Perfect
Love it. Absolutely perfect! — Greg Cunningham on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2019
So good
This is so good I purchased the full license. — Joseph Paul Muscat on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2019
Cataloging my comics
Great way of cataloging my comics eventually. — philip pendleton on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2019
Great app
This is such a great app! It even has trade paperbacks to catalog!! — George Munoz on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2019
Love it
Great way to track my comics. Love the app. — Anyenda Inyagwa on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2019
Great app
Great for checking collection when out collecting more. — R. Rumley on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2019
Fantastic
A fantastic piece of software that does what it should, and does it damn well. Keeps track of my nearly 15k comic books for me, so they're easy to find and review. Keep up the great work, team! — Valorous Darke on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2019
Loving this app
I’m loving this app and wondering why I didn’t get it a long time ago. It may be the best $15 I’ve ever spent.
To be honest, I wasn’t expecting a reply when I contacted you. Not only did you reply, but you replied quickly and with purpose. I appreciate that you found exactly what I needed, even after I said that what you initially found was good enough. Keep up the great work! — Chris Crowl on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
A Plus
If your a comic book fan this app is a must. — Mr Eco on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
Easy to use
Love the app. easy to use and syncs to my desktop software. once multiple collections are added it will be perfect! — Adam Brophy-Couturier on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
Like it
Great app, easy to use and saves from my old way of a manual spreadsheet. — Randy Silver on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
Recommended
Extremely useful to keep track of my collection. Would definitely recommended this app for comic collector. — Neil Narine on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
Great
Great app worth the money. — Michael Urbanek on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2019
Fantastic!
Thank you again to you and to everyone @collectorz for you fantastic work!! — Luigi on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2019
Enjoying the CLZ app
Before anything else I just wanted to say that I’ve been enjoying using the CLZ app and it’s been great for me so far. Really helps in keeping track of what I have. Not only that, the customer support team is quick in responding to queries and updating the ever growing database!
I’ve NEVER spent money on an app before, but I can confidently say that buying the CLZ app is one of my best purchases. — Marcodailao on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2019
The app works great!
This is a great way to manage your collection. The info about each comic book is very easy to read and the images of each cover is nice to look at. One feature you have which I found is a MUST HAVE for this app was the selection of which variant cover you have. I’ve bought several comics & didn’t know they had other variant covers for them until I added them into inventory using your app. When it came up “select which cover”, I was amazed that you offer that & the fact of there being other covers out there.
Nice!
I have highly recommended your app to other collectors I know & will probably purchase the full app very soon.
Thanks again for a really great app! Don’t change it! — Piratedad on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2019
Extremely useful!
Exactly what you'll need when you find yourself blanking on what you have when you're flipping through long boxes at a convention. — Jon Schneider on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2019
I highly recommend CLZ!
I've been using this app in conjunction with its desktop program and both are organized well and have been integral in keeping track of my collection. Especially with the use of its CLZ Barry scanner app. — Dominick DeAnthony on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
5000 comics so far
Easy to use via phone. I have added over 5000 comics so far. Thanks for the great app! — Gregory Eide on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
Excellent database for your comics
Barcode scanner built in saves tons of time. Several editable fields for any sort of notes/bookkeeping that you may require. — Andrew Curran on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
Fantastic
Fantastic app. saves me so much money and time. — Matt Harsha on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
Very useful
Tried it out with free trial, it worked so well that I went through the free 100 comic books in 30 min, so I purchased the full app right away. I've got a huge collection this is going to be a very useful tool. — Mario Borreca on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
Full Frontal NERDity at its finest!
Love the app. It’s the best way to keep my comic collection organized! — Mr.Freezee on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2019
So easy!
I am in the midst of cataloging my comic book (Graphic novels), your tool makes it easy! — Jan Fisher (USA) on Comic Collector
March 30, 2019
Totally wicked good app...!!!
I swear by this app for monitoring my collection. I used to accidentally buy multiple copies of the same comics all the time. When your collection pushes past 2,000 books you need something like this to keep your impulses in check. — Brad Legge on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2019
Great interface
Easy to use, great interface and organization for all my comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2019
Great helper
Helps me BIG TIME keeping of what I have and dont have. — Wa?bli Ta?ka on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2019
Love this app
Great app for manage your comic collection. — Ciudadano Cero on CLZ Comics