Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

December 05, 2018
Amazing app
I am so amazed by this app! No more carrying around a piece of paper with my comics anymore! — Mermaid Syphira on CLZ Comics
December 05, 2018
Great app to track your collection
This app has come a long way and I wouldn't be without it. It makes buying and adding new comics a breeze and the new sync system is so much better. Here's hoping it keeps on this way and maybe trading cards and action figures get their own apps too. — Adam Smith on CLZ Comics
December 05, 2018
My list of comics
Keeps my list of comics in check. I know what I have and what I'm missing. — Transamption on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2018
Very good app!
Great way to keep track of comic collection. — Chris Bullington on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2018
Excellent
Excellent app for cataloging comics. — Cassandra Sikes on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2018
Great app
Great way to organize my collection. Worth the premium fee. — Andrew Welsh on CLZ Comics
December 04, 2018
I love everything about it
Short and sweet: I love everything about it. I really have no complaints. If I can't find a comic, I've been able to email and get help or have it added. I don't catelog for value, tho, so if that's important to you to be able to look up value, then maybe this isn't for you. Maybe in the future it'd be nice to see notations on key comics, though. Like 1st appearances, deaths, etc. — Mara LeBeau on CLZ Comics
December 03, 2018
CLZ is it!
I've been looking for a way to keep an accurate inventory of my comics and CLZ is it!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
December 02, 2018
Helpful tool
Such a helpful tool in keeping track of what i still need & what I've already purchased. No more accidentally buying the same thing twice lol. — Jay Sloan on CLZ Comics
December 01, 2018
Perfect app
Would be cool if there were approximate price values for each comic. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 30, 2018
Stellar support
You guys always have stellar support and the best product I have ever found for my comics inventory.. I will look for a roll of tissue paper at this point...
Warmest regards from the USA, tell everyone in the office thank you! — Rush Callahan (USA) on Comic Collector
November 30, 2018
Managing my collection
Best approach for managing my ever growing collection! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 29, 2018
My collection
I have a ton of comics and I was so overwhelmed with keeping track and ending up buying alot of doubles by accident. This app has literally saved my collection. — Robert Phillips on CLZ Comics
November 29, 2018
Keep track of my collection
Love the way I can keep track of my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 29, 2018
Wonderful
It would be cool if they had estimated prices for comics. A+ if you're a collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 27, 2018
The best app
This is the best app for comic collectors and well worth the one time payment. — Stephen Turner on CLZ Comics
November 26, 2018
Loving it
This is a great help to organize collections super easy is worth the cash just to have peace of mind of what you have. I loved the manual addition button when you can't find something in particular however, I think it would be great if you guys added the current value of the comic just a suggestion. Again that app love it. — AOth765 on CLZ Comics
November 26, 2018
CLZ Comics
Exactly what I was looking for. — Daniel Sanchez on CLZ Comics
November 26, 2018
Awesome app!
Made it easier for me to organize my comics!!! — oscar sha on CLZ Comics
November 25, 2018
Solid Application
Very good App, extremely useful for my home collection and when I sorted back issues when I worked in a comic shop. — buskid34896 on CLZ Comics
November 25, 2018
Perfect app
The perfect cloud solution for maintain my personal library! — J Edward Brown on CLZ Comics
November 24, 2018
This app is awesome
I have been trying to find a good way to keep track of my ever growing collection, as well as an easy way to keep track of my wish list. I had resorted to typing a list in the memo app on my phone. Never again. This app does both of those things incredibly well. Pictures and info accompany almost all listings plus you can even edit how many copies of an issue you have. If I could ask for one thing, I would want a way to track current values on my collection but I have no complaints. I think it is easily worth the $15. This app is awesome. — Robert Sprague on CLZ Comics
November 24, 2018
Awesome app!
Really enjoy being able to keep track of my collection. Worth the money as a collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 22, 2018
Easy to use
So easy to use!!!! Have almost my whole collection on it!!! — Freddie Childers on CLZ Comics
November 22, 2018
Great tracker app
Great way to keep track of your books. Great cover photos. — R Schoono on CLZ Comics
November 21, 2018
Helpful app
A very helpful app to help me track all my comics and upcoming as well. — Galewind on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2018
Great app!
Organised my collection with ease. — dominique henry on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2018
Easy and fun
I cannot believe how easy and fun it is to catalog my large collection ! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2018
Ottima
Ottima per catalogare i propri fumetti. — Giuseppe Schiavo on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2018
Love love love
This has been the best app ever made for a collector like me. — KoalaBlue716 on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2018
Great catalogue app
Great catalogue app, easy to add books, and nice detail view. I would like to be able to increase the thumbnail size, it's just a bit too small for my old eyes. — Phil Cady on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2018
Fantastic app for a collector
Very helpful. — Tony Manning on CLZ Comics
November 15, 2018
Awesome app
Great app, have recommended to my local comic shop for other collectors. — Luke Aitken on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2018
This app is friggin awesome
I started collecting comics when I was a kid, but like most of us stopped as I got older. But The Walking Dead like so many brought me back to my local comic book store and I rediscovered the joy I had in my childhood. In time I had a massive collection and started buying long box after long box. But not really knowing what I have in my boxes. But I didn't want to go create a Microsoft Excel database, and last Saturday while I was picking up a few books a guy at the shop I frequent told me about this app and I downloaded and tried the first 100 and found it extremely easy to catalog what exactly I own.
Now I know what exactly is in my box at all times and have it right on my phone so I can see what issues I'm looking for and avoid buying doubles. Six more long boxes to go!!!
Thanks CLZ. — Horrible915 on CLZ Comics
November 12, 2018
Great app
App is great for cataloging, especially the ease of using the scanner. This app would get 5 stars if it added estimated worth of books. — nuzzbom on CLZ Comics
November 12, 2018
A must for any comic collector
Great barcode scanning feature, extensive database of books. A must for any comic collector to keep track of their stuff. — Frankie A on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2018
Very impressed
My cousin, brother, and I recently did a bagging and data entry party for our 3 comic collection's. We put well over 2500 comics into our databases combined and bagged over 5200 comics. We all use the Connect online software as well as the phone app. At one point, we had 1 Windows laptop, 2 MAC books, and one android phone all inputting comics into the same database at one time.
The fact we could all 3 access the same account at the same time was invaluable. This saved us many hours, perhaps as much as 30, being able to input comics simultaneously vs only having one device able to access the online acct at a time. Thank you for this.
The systems all worked flawlessly, we had no crashes, no hiccups, everything went as smoothly as possible and we were all very impressed with the job we performed and the job your software did and continues to do for us. Thank you for an outstanding program. — Christopher Sterner (USA) on Comic Collector
November 10, 2018
Super easy
Awesome way to finally catalogue my collection super easy to use. — chris martin on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2018
Reliable
Not perfect, but reliable. A single purchase covers android AND ios. — Marc Daskavitz on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2018
Keeping track of your collection
It's a great app for keeping track of your collection. With so many volumes to some of my Marvel favorites, it's nice to have a picture of the covers to help me out when I'm searching for comics at shows. — Scott Harms on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2018
The best app
By far the best app I've ever used for my comics! I only wish there was a way to connect to an online database to show the value of your comics! — Marshall Johnson on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2018
Very convenient
Very convenient, love this app. Makes remembering what comics I have easy. — William Heimann on CLZ Comics
November 08, 2018
Ottima App
Ottima App per tenere controllo della propria collezione di fumetti. Grande accoppiata con la versione cloud o desktop. — Max Max on CLZ Comics
November 07, 2018
Awesome app
I have over 4900 comic books and I would be lost without this app. — James Moore on CLZ Comics
November 07, 2018
It's awesomeness!
Simply WoW. Easy to use and now have a complete list of my comic books. Bar code easy and manual entry super easy to use. If you have any issues contact support (email) they helped me with variant cover issues in 24 hours. — Irving Barraza on CLZ Comics
November 06, 2018
Amazing app
I love this app! I have a terrible memory so this really helps me keep track of my collection so I don't accidentally get duplicates of my comics. — Bethany Inman on CLZ Comics
November 04, 2018
Well put together
Makes managing my collection super easy! — Brian Parsons on CLZ Comics
November 03, 2018
Great app for collectors
Just started using this to enter my comic collection. So far I'm impressed how easy it is to enter the comics. — Dennis Adams on CLZ Comics
November 03, 2018
I Discovered CLZ when i made a descision to start collecting comic books again. I had a small collection left from when i was a kid, it was something i did with my dad who passed away back in the early 2000's. After he died a big part of me was like "What's the point". Like many things at the time, it all kind of faded away.
So When i Made the Descision to collect again I Quickly realized i needed away to know what i already had. To This end, I found CLZ, it was affordable, and super easy to use, plus it was accessable on my phone which made it a great tool for when i hit the shops.
Then i realized I could also use it to Catlouge the Vinyl Records that got left to me. So now, I use it to catlouge both Comic and Vinyl collections, and in the process it helps me feel a bit closer to my father. — Kassidy Renault (USA) on Comic Collector
November 02, 2018
Great tool
I've been using CLZ for about 6 years now and it's great tool for collecting! — Tes Choudri on CLZ Comics
November 02, 2018
My collection organized
Every thing I needed to organize my collection. Especially when I am dollar bin diving. — Sean-Davide Richardson on CLZ Comics
November 01, 2018
Near perfect app...
This is a great app. It takes away a lot of the “work” involved in the hobby. Easy to use for small and large collection. It’s worth every penny. — rs009c on CLZ Comics
November 01, 2018
Awesome for collectors
Absolutely easiest way to account for your books. — Chadwick Capps on CLZ Comics
October 31, 2018
Top notch
I love this app, and every update it just gets better! The only wish I have, is to add a price guide to it. Also, customer support is top notch. Had a problem with my app and PC connecting and they solved it quickly! Thank you so much for this app! — Rod Freund on CLZ Comics
October 30, 2018
Comics Collector from Collectorz.com
I have been using the Comics Collector sw for about 10 years to increase my happiness and joy with my collection. I had always wanted to organise my collection so that all the relevant publisher, creator information and the covers would be easily located and sorted. An attemptt to create a spreadsheet that would do this for me gave me the pleasure of a deep dive into my collection and a severe back ache from sitting with my laptop on a broken sofa. I came accross Comics Collector and tried it out and it has been contributing greatly to my happiness ever since.
Sometime I put on the cover flow and just roam through my collection, each cover is a vivid moment that reminds me why I love comics. I have organised and re-organised my collection as I have changed my mind about what is the best way to group the comics. I can do this easily, the interfaces are clear and natural. Comics Collector has increased my pleasure in my comics collection hugely by capturing what I wanted to be able to do with careful attention to detail and first rate customer care. The updates are seamless, in fact they give a good name to software updates...
As I have been writing this I have been thinking about why Comic Collector is so good and I realised that it has been written for collectors, it makes capturing the many details about comics easy, showing off the covers easy, sorting and re sorting the collection easy. It is a brilliant tool that really allows me reach into the detail of my comics and relish them. — Conor Carton (USA) on Comic Collector
October 30, 2018
Awesome
I spend a lot of time with this app. Pretty powerful. — Travis Dodd on CLZ Comics
October 29, 2018
Fantastic
Has been great for cataloging my comics. If it were also a price guide it would be perfect. — Drab Art Stew on CLZ Comics
October 28, 2018
My collection under control and in numeric order
I've been using CLZ for my comics for 3 or 4 years now and had been doing things manually before that. My collection currently exceeds 18,000 books and I've been collecting for decades.
When I started collecting, I kept a hand written ledger of my books so I wouldn't spend my hard earned cash on duplicates. When Lotus 123 came on in '83 (does anyone actually remember Lotus 123?), I procured a copy and transferred my entire collection to a spreadsheet. Awesome. My first actual backup, besides my hand written book, was to a 5.25" disk.
After Lotus was crushed by Microsoft, everything had to go to Excel. I believe that most everyone has a horror story regarding hardware and mine was a crashed hard drive in '96 that ate my data and left me with just a 3.5" disk that contained the backup of my comic collection. Needless to say, the disk turned out to have been corrupted at some point and I was back to ground zero.
With all of the writing and keyboarding over the years, I'm pretty sure I'm patient #0 for Carpel Tunnel Syndrome. It was then I decided the Comic Books gods did not want me to know what I had in my collection so that Marvel, DC, Charlton, and the rest could get more of my hard earned cash since I'd likely be buying duplicates at one point or another.
It wasn't until I found CLZ 3 or 4 years ago that I started to catalog my collection again. This has done many things:
It uncovered more than 3,000 duplicates (hard earned cash out the window. My ex-wife was angry about that tidbit).
It allowed me to actually get my collection under control and in numeric order in their boxes (currently 170+ short boxes and a couple of long boxes
The initial time of entering them into CLZ was considerable, but necessary. Now when I buy 2 or 300 books at a show, it's so easy to get them into the system.
It allows me to travel to Comic-cons and bring my collection with me so when I'm spending my hard earned dollars, I'm not buying dupes. (something my current wife appreciates)
I finally know exactly what I have and I know it's safe from most any tech disaster that I might have.
Most important in all of this? It provides a safe place for my database. Something I didn't have for 40 years.
I forget what I paid for this program when I bought it, but it's been worth every penny of my hard earned dollars since. — James White (USA) on Comic Collector
October 28, 2018
Very good app
Very good app once purchased. Only thing missing is an integrated Overstreet grading scale (Fine, very fine, near mint etc.) in wich one could select his books rating. Ex.: Near Mint 9.2. Other than that, fabulous app for a collector! — Simon Marcotte on CLZ Comics
October 27, 2018
You need this app
Need to catalogue your collection?... You need this app! — paul evans on CLZ Comics
October 26, 2018
Your product goes everywhere I go
I have collected comics on and off throughout my life, starting at the age of 6 (when Mom would "bribe" me with 50 cents if I was good in church--hey, I could buy TWO books at the newsstand then!) and all the way now through my 54th birthday. During that time, like a lot of hobbyists, I have had 'hot' times where I've really been into my collection, and others when I've cooled down...
I now do a yearly show or two. Because of all of that, it would be almost impossible for me to remember how many books I have in my collection (6712) vs how many are in my "sale boxes" (1200) without CLZ. Your product goes everywhere I go on my phone--putting an end to the "I wonder if I have that?" stuff that goes on at dollar bins.
I am very thankful for your product and everything you guys do for the collecting community! — Mike Boyd (USA) on Comic Collector
October 26, 2018
CLZ has made my life so easy
I am a 56 year old lifelong comic fan...and still collecting. I have about 15,000 comics and before discovering CLZ I used a looseleaf notebook to add all my comics. Needless to say, this turned into a ripped, and disorganized mess very quickly. Of course, I was only able to catalog the title and the issues that I owned and I could never see the critical data or the comic covers.
I constantly use CLZ, not only for data entry, but to view my lovely collection. I also love the way that CLZ breaks down the stats to my collection and gives me possible value of the collection. The software support and updates are spectacular!! — Scott Farren (USA) on Comic Collector
October 26, 2018
Keep track of your collection
Great app to organize every single American comic book in my collection! — Marcello Cesarini on CLZ Comics
October 25, 2018
Great app!
Easy way to log my collection and add my upcoming wish list issues. — Brian Campana on CLZ Comics
October 25, 2018
Superior app!
I have the Games and Movies app. While those are good this comic app l love a lot. Not only does it scan in the comics but it puts them in the proper volumes and can tell you the variants that you may or may not have. With trades it'll tell if it's hardcover or paperback. — Mario Saldana on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2018
Love this product
I love this product and probably use it more than any other that I have purchased. I rely on it to keep my comic collection where it is accessible both at home and away.
I recommend it to everyone I think could benefit from it. — Kevin DeSain (USA) on Comic Collector
October 23, 2018
Great tool
A while back I was looking for a good way to tabulate my comic book collection and, knowing that I was going to be buying comic books again, I needed a good tool to keep track of them all. I demoed a few software options as well as the tried-and-true Excel spreadsheet method but nothing worked so seamlessly as CLZ. The ability to use a bar code scanner, upload data to the cloud, ease of use, cover photos of all the comics, fast and friendly customer service all contribute to why I love the software and will continue to use it.
It's so awesome when I go to a comic store, see a comic that I think I need and able to check quickly on my phone on my collection, see that I already have the comic so I put it back saving myself money.
Now, I'm starting to collect video games so that will be my next collection to keep track of. I haven't begun looking yet, but CLZ will be the first place I look. — Jim Volin (USA) on Comic Collector
October 22, 2018
Amazing app
I started collecting comic books in the early 80s. Mostly Marvel but I branched out to some Image comics and DC in the 90s when Spawn was created. I began liking the darker comic books with more detail in the graphics. I stopped collecting until I got stable then began to board bag and catalog all of my books.
In the process I noticed I had some valuable books such as the first appearance of Thanos and Deadpool. I wanted to get insurance on my books and have a detailed list on a cloud based program to insure I would not lose my collection should something tragic happen. I found CLZ in my search of this app and found it to be easy to navigate, very organized.
I have 4240 comics cataloged and sent to my insurance agency. I then started to use to wish list when I would go to comic shows to quickly pull up books I'm looking for rather than using paper lists that would ultimately end up in the washing machine. Thanks to this great app. — John Miller (USA) on Comic Collector
October 21, 2018
Easy app
Quick way to track and organize comics. — Roger Rowe on CLZ Comics
October 21, 2018
It's a great app!
The best app for comic book organization and keeping track of your collection. I always check this app when I'm shopping for comics to make sure I'm not buying a comic I already own. — Craig Jorell on CLZ Comics
October 21, 2018
Comic inventory
I'm able to inventory all of my comic books. — Eric Garza on CLZ Comics
October 20, 2018
Essential tool for collecting
I kept forgetting which issues of a series I needed and would often buy a back issue multiple times when I'd confuse one issue for another. This app has solved that. I now just open up the app and scroll to my collection of a series when at the shop. Then I scan the barcodes at home. It's seamless. — Thomas on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2018
Amazing
Amazing, if you love comics do yourself a favor and get this! — Shwa B on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2018
Keep track
Best app to keep track of your comics period! — James Luna on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2018
Great app
Easy to add, sort, and find comics from my collection. Great for going to cons and stores to fast check what I need. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 19, 2018
Fantastic
Fantastic way too keep up with your collection / keep from purchasing dupes. — Classics Rising Entertainment on CLZ Comics
October 18, 2018
CLZ is AwesomeSauce
Hi My name is Lance Keeble. I am a Super Collector, as well as a Life Saver, Author, Father and Grand-Father. I have an eclectic taste and a vast collection of all the things I like, which include, Comic Books, Books, Music, and Movies. I also love Action Figures, Toys, Happy Meal Toys and things that fit in categories that are difficult to pin down. CLZ has helped me catalog my vinyl collection that is a combination of my parents, my wife parent and the 2 of us...Our CD's, Tapes, Vinyls and a few 8-Tracks total over 1,350.
My book collection has diminished only because I have donated 75% of my collection but I kept the ones important to me or have been signed. My comics are a lifetime of collecting from since I was a teen. I did at one point collect only number ones, adult, independent and minority drive comics, but I am happy to ay that it is easy to find those types of works now... I am having a ball. I don't spend as much as I used to, but I do still collect when my budget allows. I am on the Social Media site Gemr...Come check me out, I feature CLZ in my posts. Keep up the good work! LOK — Lance Keeble (USA) on Comic Collector
October 17, 2018
The best app
This is the best comic collecting inventory app on the market! — Ronald Brigman on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2018
Great job
My inventory at my finger tips, couldn't comic without it. Great job foos. — r villages on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2018
I love the CLZ Collector Apps
They keep my - in this case - prolific collection in order. I can delete the ones I’ve gotten rid of, and easily add to my collection with minimal work. I’m a little OCD, and this helps me keep track of what I own, and what I want to delete from my library. It also assists me in keeping track of new items very easily. I love all the CLZ Collector programs: Music, Books, Games, Movies, and Comics. For someone like me who absolutely must have an up to date collections of all my new comics - hardcovers, Graphic Novels, and series, this is the best program around. I can’t say enough good things about it, save I’ve been using this software for about 6 years, and they’re consistently making improvements. It’s a relief to know I don’t have doubles, which I tend to do because I forget, and the ability to add, delete, and update my collection. — Draped In Crimson on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2018
Good app
Good for keeping track of my comic collection. — Ashes Moria on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2018
This program is great!
With a good camera/scanner, you can plow through cataloguing your comics. Occasional series issues, with Marvel's random renumbering their series', but it keeps up pretty well! — Ian on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2018
What a time saver
Started collecting when was 8 still had all my original books until i just sold my hulk collection last month. So many books now they are taking over the house. Started scanning and adding to the comic collector then i got the bar code scanner and all the new books just pop in....sweet and what a time saver. To know exactly what I have and how many vs what covers/prices. It is so nice to organize. Life is good — Ron Wright (USA) on Comic Collector
October 15, 2018
Great app
Its definitely worth it to invest in the extra 14.99 for the unlimited upgrade. So far, loving this app! — Michelle Kovashimeh on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2018
Perfectly organized
Over 3000 comics and still counting... And CLZ has them organized perfectly! Easy to use and navigate! — Mike Baumgart on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2018
Perfect for my collection
Very useful. — Marjan Ratkovic on CLZ Comics
October 15, 2018
No more doubles
Hella great app helps keep me from buying doubles and saves me money! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 13, 2018
Comic database
It's the GREATEST comic database, this far! *I would add an automated price guide feature too... also could be more detailed in comic details (creators, story, cover artists) — Ramon Franco on CLZ Comics
October 12, 2018
Must have
The best tool to catalog comic books! — kenny lagota on CLZ Comics
October 12, 2018
The best
Best app I have ever seen. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2018
Lifesaver
I love your product and tote it to everyone I know! It’s been a lifesaver for not buying doubles (as often) with my comics. A huge savings! — Mel Ladner (Canada) on Comic Collector
October 10, 2018
Love this app
I'm in love with this app. — The Collector on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2018
thank you for creating such a nice product
I don't have a problem or question with your software but I just wanted to thank you for creating such a nice product for cataloging my comics.
I purchased the year long Connect license and have been using it since day one. Now I just need to make more time to enter them all in since I have 1,000+ books in my collection! — Eric Fernandez (USA) on Comic Collector
October 09, 2018
Love this app
It makes listing hundreds of comics a breeze. Only problem I have encountered is that it can not read old Marvel barcodes but this is probably due to the code itself rather than a problem with the app. Comics can still be listed manually so no big deal really. — Nick Lockett on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2018
Great app
Have my entire comic inventory stored and backed up. Excellent for collectors. — Johnny Castle on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2018
Comic Collecting made Easier
When I was in school I was diagnosed with a learning disability in reading. ThenI got to middle school and the library got Incredible Hulk every month. I devoured every back issue over an over again, just digging into every Peter David story I could get my hands on. His use of Greek mythology in his writing lead me to search out the original stories. I didn't care how hard the reading was, I struggled through it. As I was reading Hulk at school, my own comic collection was growing and I would read two or three comics before I went to bed, which lead to comic-based novels, and then eventually novels of all kinds.
Before I entered high school, I was tested again and my reading scores skyrocketed. In 8th grade, I had the vocabulary of a college student. My collecting has slowed since my kids have been born, but now they are digging into the same comics I bought at their age, and those same comics are making them better readers. Collectorz help me keep things in order as the kids explore. — Greg Streuly (USA) on Comic Collector
October 08, 2018
CLZ for comics is the best I've ever found
I love CLZ. I use it for my comics. I have a collection of 15,000+ and still growing (it's my one true vice), and since I purchased the full versions, for both phone and laptop, I don't think there's any way I would have a grasp on what, or how many, I would have. Not to mention, it is invaluable when I go to a comic convention to find issies to fill "holes"...I not only have a list of EVERY comic I'm missing in my collection, but a picture of what it looks like. Since 5 stars is the most I can give, then 5 stars is what I believe it deserves. Sometimes makes me wish I had more books or video games just to use the other programs. — Sean Murphy (USA) on Comic Collector
October 06, 2018
Good app for sorting and collecting comics
Must have for comic book owners! — Kenn Enright on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2018
Really good and helpful app
Buy the unlimited storage, never wonder "do I have that already?" You will not be dissatisfied. — Ben Gorniak on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2018
Great tool
Awesome app been using it for a year and its great. — Afiq Ezzuddin on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2018
I luv this app
Helps me stay on top of what I have. No more writing on paper and losing it. Only thing, the wish list. My opinion would be better if it wasn’t mixed with what u have already. But a separate area. Other then that!! Luv it !!! Thxs — YoungHud on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2018
Thanks a ton CLZ!
By far the best app for cataloging all my comics. I have had no issues and have used it for a few years. Very useful indeed. I recommend this app to every collector I know. — Giant_Robot_Fish on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2018
Great app
The app is great for my comics it keeps them in check and tells me what i have and dont have the only to problems i have are A: theres no widget and B: i would like to see what my comics are worth in Australian dollers other then thos to small things i highly recommend this app for any comic book reader — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2018
I am really enjoying this
It also gives me an excuse to go over my old books. I enjoy the fact that i can add tags, because i get a lot of comics signed at conventions, i can keep track of it. Along with the idea that if i want to meet an artist, i can quickly look through my collection to see if i have any books of theirs. Its really good. My only complaint is that on rare occassions it will give a mixed title with the correct cover or vice versa. And since it does catalog art books, i kinda wish it had an ISBN search as well. But overall, lovely product, paying for it was a simple choice. — Malcolm Earle on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2018
Great product
I just wanted to say I really enjoy using your Comic Collector program. It has been a pivotal in getting my comic collection organized. You guys have done a great job.
You've done a hell of a good job and it's a great product. Plan on me being a subscriber for life! — Mike Junkas (USA) on Comic Collector
October 01, 2018
Handy app
Very handy when at the store, wondering if I have something or not. — Benji L. on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2018
Helpful app
This is a practical and helpful app thanks. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 29, 2018
No more duplicates
Awesome supplemental app to help when searching at the comic store to make sure you don't buy duplicates of any issues you already have!!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 29, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome way to keep up with your collection!!! — Sean Lezon on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2018
This is the best app available for collectors
It is easy to use and accurate. The barcode scanner makes it very helpful. — Joseph Perry on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2018
Great app, very useful
An absolute dream to use. — Felix Graciani on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2018
Excellent database
Excellent database and even reference for comics. Great if your not sure if you have an issue anywhere you are and even has trade paperbacks. — James S on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2018
Excellent
Love the barcode reader, have a few variants which are not in the database but have been cataloguing solid for 4 hours. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 26, 2018
The best app
Your app has finally help me get a hold on keeping my collection in order and helps me remember what I have and don't have it is quite literally the best app for comic book collectors like me. Thank you. — Edward Mills on CLZ Comics
September 26, 2018
Use it all the time
Great App, use it all the time. Can't imagine getting by without it anymore. Actually have it on my home screen so I can know if I have something immediately when digging in boxes. — Joe Bryan on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2018
Really happy
Paid the full version and so far really happy! Going to help me from purchasing unwanted doubles. — Jason Calimbas on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2018
Awesome app
Love the barcode scanner makes cataloguing easy. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2018
Recommended
Bought the full version and so far so good. Recommended for comic collectors. — Rashdan Bakari on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Great app
What a great product! — Jakeller76 on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Keeping track
It's good for keeping track of what you got. Period. — Grimpond Music on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Great app
It is a great way to organize your comics!!! — Ryan Mcfarland on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Answer to my prayers
I enjoy being able to add a lot of little details to my collection and I like having multiple sorting and grouping options. CLZ has all of that and more. Dozens of fields to sort by, and default settings can be changed so you have full control of your inventory. There is a cover viewing control that shows off the art of all your issues beautifully. New updates come semi frequently, and often come with a whole new feature as well as bug fixes. Their database is accurate and updates fast, and has all creator information. This app has saved me from buying repeats almost every time I go bin diving.
By far the best feature of this app for me is the barcode scanner. I’ve used quite a few comic inventory apps and many boast a barcode scanner, but no barcode scanner has ever worked for me except here on CLZ. It does get confused by the time you reach the 1980s but for modern and copper age I’ve never had it be wrong. After attending Fan Expo Boston this year I had a stack of 70 comics and they were in my collection in two minutes.
In short, if you have a large collection and need to keep track of your issues, stop yourself from buying duplicates, view your collection by story arc or crossover or tags or format or something else, and want a barcode scanner that works, this app is beyond worth the $15. — aceshighnwild on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2018
Really like this app
I really like this app,. But i bet I'd LOVE it once i subscribe to the services offered. (which i eventually will) — RonneMac' Oroni on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2018
Great organizer
If you collect comics you NEED this app, I love it. — Troy Cambone on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2018
Keeps my library organized
For any comic collector, this is the app you NEED to help keep your library organized on what books you have or don't have. They also provide small details on books that are cool too. — Joey Nemecek on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2018
Great app and easy to use
Very helpful when out digging for books to know what you have and don't have. — Anthony August on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2018
Easy to use
Loving it. Super easy and quick to add and update my collection. Much faster then other apps I've used. — dravenwings dravenwings on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2018
The Best
I tried downloading a few apps to manage my wide collection of comic books, CDs, dvds and books but this app is the best. I am able to see at a glance what comic books I have and what I am missing, I can find what I want easily because the search actually works. I have no problem paying for the extended app for more than 100 books which I did. This app is fantastic especially with convenient backup to their cloud. I couldn’t be more pleased, keep up the good work. — ColinKnight on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Very nice
Easy to use. Very accurate information. — Jeffery Johnson on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Highly recommend
The best app for comic collectors. — Henchman314 on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Amazing app
So far this app is amazing. Still have a bunch of comics to load. Will be interesting to see how it handles them all. — Ettiene Human on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Best comic book app I've ever used
Don't let the fee for the full version scare you off. I bought the full version after adding only a few comics once I saw how easy and great this app is. — Jason Reynaert on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Comic book collection
Easiest way for me to maintain my physical comic book collection. The bar code scanner makes it quick and easy. — Zach Griffiths on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2018
Collection app
It's great for keeping up with your collection! No issues. — Justin Lloyd on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2018
Love the scanner
Having used Collectorz before, this is an improvement in discerning the different variants. Love the scanner, too! — Frank Hill on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2018
Great
Don't go to comic store without this app. — David Powell on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2018
Happy Customer
Hey!
Just wanted to let you know how great your app is! Please relay this to your entire staff. Keep up the great work. — Robert Steve Wright on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
Love this app
Stupid easy to use! — Jared Shandy on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
No more doubles
I love this app. Its nice to have your collection on hand so you don't accidentally buy doubles when you're hunting for comics to fill the holes in series you're completing. Has all the covers and even descriptions of each issue. — Rutiger Sampson on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
The best
It's hard to put into words when you find something that's far above anything else nothing touches this keep up the great work thanks. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
A+
Quick and easy! A+ — Tony Furlo on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2018
Awesome!!!!
Its just awesome. Keeps everything organized. — Xero1970 on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2018
Very handy
I thought it would take a millennia to catalog my collection, but with CLZ Comics it takes minutes! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2018
Game changer
You guys have made my collection upkeep so much easier, a real game changer! I always tell my peers about you and how easy a system it is to use You guys are awesome and I always look forward to any correspondence we have, as always, many thanks! — Mike Nixon on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2018
The best one out there
This is the best app out there to manage your comic book collection. — Nick Schiano on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2018
Saves me time
Fabulous app...easy to use and saves me time. — Randall Riecke on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2018
Awesome
Its awesome came in handy during comic con. — Saul Rios on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2018
CLZ Comics
Fan damn tastic!! — Bob Williams on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2018
Great app
Easy to use and very user friendly. Great tool for collectors. — Jody Price on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2018
Easy
Great app and so easy to use. — Michael Torney on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2018
Great app
Comic collection software. Great program. Best I've seen. — Fred Vk on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2018
Well done
Nice to be able to catalog with detailed information and easy search options. — Chris Harding on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2018
No true collector should live without this app
This is what I’ve been waiting for my whole life. Been collecting comics since the 80s and don’t know how I ever did it without this. Never has there been a better way to keep track of your comics. The ultimate guide to collecting variants. Never have to worry about rebuying comics on accident again. — Shaolinjedi on CLZ Comics
September 05, 2018
Comic book price guide
This app is perfect for managing your comic book collection. All it lacks is a reference back to a price guide to tell me what my comics are worth (or at min, what are they selling on eBay for). — Jdkdjeld if on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Good database
Makes organizing and tracking comics very easy. So far of about 100 comics only one instance where it didn't already have the issue (venom #2, 3rd printing variant). — Jake Haras on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
So easy to use
As a collector, I use this app a lot and love how it easy it to use. When I visit my local comic store I know what issues I need to complete a run. Highly recommend this app to all comic book collectors. — M-noe on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Solid app
I was hesitant to buy the full version, but it's definitely worth it. My favorite thing is you can create tags on any issue and sort your list by tags, so you can basically make your own list of character appearances, artists, favorite issues or whatever! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Thanks great app!
My entire 30-year collection in my phone! — Joel Gerald Kydd on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Great app love it
Any collector needs this in their collection great app love it use it every Wednesday for new comics. — Kevin Czurlok on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
You need this app
For comic collectors this is a need. Love being able to tract everything. — Eric Purcell on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2018
So far so good
Easy and quick to add comics. Have only found a few comics not listed in database but was easy to manually enter them. I do not normally buy apps but consider $15 a bargain for the full app, considering the number of comics I have. Wish I had had this years ago. — Daniel Holmes on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2018
Love this app
Very easy to use. Makes inputing and editing very easy to do. — Gary Gorman on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2018
I love this app
I really like uploadimg my books using tbe barcode. — George Shell on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2018
It's perfect
Good way of keeping track of my collection. — The Maker Shoppe on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2018
Very user friendly
Wonderful organizer for your comics. — David Vasquez on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2018
Good app
Good way to organize my collection. — William Parks on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2018
Absolutely love this app
It's easy to use and very convenient to know what I have when I'm digging through 50cent comic bins at my local store. This was the best 25 bucks ever spent (i own the video game app too) — Christian Orozco on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2018
Like it!
I have over 1200 comics and counting. This app is perfect for helping me keep track of them. — ValacTheFallen on CLZ Comics
August 30, 2018
Good way to organize my collection
This app really simplified my comics. I am able to see what I have and the condition it's in every time I go to a con. — Rob Lord on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2018
Love it
Really enjoying this app as I have a large collection of comics it's nice to know what I have without sorting through my mountain of comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2018
Great catalog app
Easy to find and catalog. — Zachary Howe on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2018
Nice to know what I have
Really enjoying this app as I have a large collection of comics it's nice to know what I have without sorting through my mountain of comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2018
Easy to find and catalog
This is great for organizing my collection. — sig747 on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2018
Great to keep me organized!
Great way to keep track of your comics! — Claudio Marricco on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2018
I love it
Amazing to keep track of my collection and what I need to complete it. I love the wish list feature, it makes knowing what to pick up a breeze! — Alex Inkster on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2018
Amazing App!!
I have to say that finding this app was a blessing! I have been collecting comics since the early 80s and FINALLY have been able to log them all in one place conveniently! I’ve gone from notebooks to spreadsheets in the past. But this app does almost everything!

-The barcode scanner is fast and so easy to use!
-the details on each book are incredible!
-the ability to search for non-barcoded books is marvelous!
-it even adds trade paperbacks and essential guides!
-it has a place to add my own ratings!
-I can add the condition and value of each book!

Well worth the price to pay for all of this!
The only smidgen of a negative is that I can’t link it to automatically price the issues once I list their grading. But I don’t really count that against this app, so 5 STARS! — Alz Dezator on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
It's a fantastic app!
I just want to say I love this application. It has been invaluable to my comic book library. — Bernie Heuzenroeder on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
Love this app
For keeping track of what I have. Makes shopping much easier. — Jason Tomkins on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
Perfect app
Love this app. Perfect for cataloging all my comics and future comics. — Ian Bixby on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
Great comic app for any size collection
Well worth the time to check it out and purchase the full version. Under $20 and just what you need when your out picking comics. — Anthony August on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2018
Excellent app
Excellent app for cataloging my extensive comic collection. — Miguel Zamora on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2018
Great for comic book collectors
By far the best comic database app. The barcode scanner is a great feature. — Chris Schrull on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
Y'all are awesome.
First let me say that your App rocks!! It is the first thing I add to any of my new devices. Beers all around!!
I tell everybody I know to download the app. — Stephen Martin on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
The best comic tracking app available
I use this on my phone and iPad and I could never go back to my old paper list system. I’d stop collecting before going back. Super flexible, you can notes, scan in books, use different lists, use different folder organization. I love this. I got it for my son to track his books too and then he bought the CLZ app to track all our DVDs. The interface is easy to use and learn. One tip, set the default “read” field to unread so when you enter books they go in that way. Otherwise you have to change them all of you want to use those folders. Two wishes - current value. Comic book Realm has that data but not a good app. You have an awesome app but not that data. Second wish is the ability to make multiple updates. When I wanted to mark everything unread, it was a very painful individual book task. Also if I could edit multiple books at once, I could use customized names for the group fields. Overall though, there’s no comparison out there to this. I’m always amazed when I see a guy at an LCS with paper and I mention this app and he’s never heard of it. For the convince, at this price every collector should have this app. — Apock on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
The best!
I use this app constantly. It took me several days to put my entire collection on and the bar code scanner is extremely useful when trying to identify a comic. Great app! Worth every penny. — capxiao on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
Very useful
Finally a comic check list app that is easy to use and very useful! — Johnathan on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2018
So easy to use
This has certainly been one of the more helpful apps that I have bought. Does a great job of helping me keep track of my collection. No more accidentally buy issues I already have. My one wish is that it gave a ballpark value for each issue. Love that everything is backed up to a cloud too. Makes switching phones easier. — Emmett Brown on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2018
Must have app
Great app to keep track of my collection. I use it every time I go out to back comics to find the ones I don't have. — tiggman07 on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2018
The best
Best comic collection database for your phone. Easy to use and very accurate. — Kenneth Ulianna on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2018
Compliments
I appreciate your time and would like to pass on my compliments for the software. I have to record 100+ comics a week for my job and the Collectorz software makes it 100% easier on me to do so. — Corgi Medberry (USA) on Comic Collector
August 19, 2018
Great app and easy to use
Amazing app. Already given me the confidence to accurately track my collection! — Joe Avalos on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2018
Everything I wanted and more
This is everything I wanted and more. I can create a wish list of the books I need to complete a run and I can leave notes about the books that I currently have. It's great $15 well spent. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2018
No more paper and pens
Extremely helpful to see what I'm missing when I'm at a comic shop. — Jerad Grimes on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2018
Great app for the collector
Good, clean app with a great database of obscure releases. Simple layout makes it easy to read. — Matthew Bodmer on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2018
Brilliant
Works great for keeping track of a large collection of comics. — Lucas Taylor on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2018
Great app, very user friendly
Easy to use. Great for telling what you have and what you need on the fly. — Edward Gundrum on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2018
Recommended
I couldn't recommend this app more. If you're thinking about downloading it, just do it. Do it now! — Louie Jewell on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2018
AMAZING!!!!
Been collecting comics for 20+ years and this has been a life saver when im dollar bin digging or trying to fill any holes in my collection. Super easy add or minus books from the app and 15$ is a small price to pay for an app like this!!! — Mike Camacho on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2018
Keep up the great work!!
Just wanted to say that the Collectorz apps and offerings have been one of the best sources for media collecting in many years. Excellent job! I absolutely love the Android apps. They always improve at every update. — Jeffrey Sode on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2018
No more doubles!
This app has saved me so much money from buying doubles! — Big Daddy Bo Cephus on CLZ Comics