Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

November 28, 2021
All in One
This app is amazing, all the extra info. Great for helping to keep things organized. Super easy to use even for beginners. — Ihatenamesssss on CLZ Comics
November 25, 2021
Huge help!
Pretty stoked on the app! Overall a huge help and great set up! — Human Creation Media on CLZ Comics
November 24, 2021
Outstanding
Revising my comment here. I bought this back before it became a subscription service and I have the app in grandfathered mode. This mode more than meets my needs, but I am susbscring today for a few reasons.
First it's a fair price on a yearly sub for the additional functionality.
Second even if I don't resubscribe I go back to grandfather mode which is a great offer to customers.
Third and most importantly this is a team worth supporting and the type of company I wish more would be like. — chris campion on CLZ Comics
November 23, 2021
High level of customer service!
As someone who worked in IT for 30 years, I know that providing "above and beyond" service is critical.
I was about to renew my Connect software in the Black Friday event when I remembered I had not acted on the compensation offer when the values option was dropped. I decided to resolve that first, and sent a request through the CLZ site. I figured I had until Monday to do the Black Friday offer, and they would get back to me before that.
8 MINUTES LATER, I got a reply that my account had been adjusted, adding 3 months to a subscription. Now that's "above and beyond"! Needless to say, I turned around immediately and added another year to my subscriptions.
It's rare to find a company with such high levels of customer service! — Mark Schmidbauer (USA) on Comic Collector
November 23, 2021
Best way to track comics
Great app. Getting my comic sorted. — Nicholas Morgan Anderson on CLZ Comics
November 22, 2021
The best place for collectors!
I am totally loving your app--most especially the way you work so hard to constantly update it, not only to perfect the database but also enhance the customer's overall experience.
This really is the best place for collectors! — Jonathan Gaskill (USA) on CLZ Comics
November 21, 2021
Great way to log collection
I love it!!! Awesome way to keep up with my comics of issues and runs and so much more! — Chris Richards on CLZ Comics
November 20, 2021
Awesome app
Very awesome app to use to sort your comic collection! Love the ability to scan your comics in if the have a barcode! — Brian Holland on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2021
Fantastic app
New to the app... but so far no complaints! Very user friendly! — Bill on CLZ Comics
November 19, 2021
Scanning barcodes
Years ago I remember saying "I wish there was a way to catalog my comics by scanning the barcodes"....and now here we are. — joey silva on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2021
Highly recommend
Easy to use, simple app. I have over 5000 books in this and I can keep track of what I paid for them and where & when I bought them. There are filters to keep track of what the key issues are.
Lastly, the customer service is excellent, particularly a guy named Alwin. — Yaz A. on CLZ Comics
November 18, 2021
Incredible
Great app for keeping my collection organized. — Mike Torrance on CLZ Comics
November 17, 2021
The best Comic App in the business
Alwin and his team have produced the best Comic App in the business, I have been a collector for 40 yrs and the App is invaluable, super easy to use and quick. Any questions and support have been responded too almost immediately, cannot praise these guys enough. — Gary Ord on CLZ Comics
November 17, 2021
Keeping tabs of my collection
Great app for keeping tabs of my collection! And great communication from the team with any issues! — Harrison Thomas on CLZ Comics
November 17, 2021
Great app, simple to use. I like that I can list everything by cover so I can go back through some of my favourite issues. Searching for specific issues in collection is so simple. — uk m'dear on CLZ Comics
November 17, 2021
Great App
Love this App, love to be able to view all my Comics in one place.
Love to be able to see what I have on Order, what is in my collection, what is wish to buy, and all that in different lists.
Love to automatically see all the Key Comics I have and why they are Keys !
And also love the different Statistics about my Collection.
Must have App for all serious Comics Collectors !!! — JCL37 on CLZ Comics
November 17, 2021
Very helpful
Amazingly helpful for any comic collector. — CanadianGeeks on CLZ Comics
November 16, 2021
Amazing App. Amazing Support
This is by far the best software for a collector. It is simple, intuitive and allows multiple sorting fields. Anything you can think of, they have thought of before you. The support is also as impressive, even during a busy app update period they replied to my query quickly and were able to fix my issue.
This is the easiest way to keep track of your comic collection, want lists, pull lists, on order, sold, etc etc.
Now with Key Comic listing!
Highly recommended. — Catamongthebats (Australia) on CLZ Comics
November 16, 2021
40 Years ago
Wish it had existed 40 years ago... — Mike Matyasic on CLZ Comics
November 16, 2021
Great app
I have been using this app for about 5 years and just recently subscribed to the extra features. Absolutely worth the small price. — Graves Life on CLZ Comics
November 15, 2021
The app you need
This app is very easy to use and it does everything you want know about your comics. I wouldn't use any other app.its the only one you need. — mark phillips on CLZ Comics
November 15, 2021
Great tech support
I had a little issue when transferring my comics to my new phone but thankfully that. Tech Support through the app help me out and now since I don't have to spend 2 to 3 days working on my comics. It's working again. — Steve Smith on CLZ Comics
November 14, 2021
Amazing update
Freaking blazing fast. — Gawe? (USA) on CLZ Comics
November 14, 2021
This is the best tool
Best comic app to help me organize to date. I have been collecting over a decade and this is the best tool out there. — Brandon L on CLZ Comics
November 14, 2021
Saved me money
Have used for years now, saved me so much money on purchasing comics I already had. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2021
Very helpful app
This has certainly been one of the more helpful apps that I have bought. Does a great job of helping me keep track of my collection. No more accidentally buy issues I already have. Love that everything is backed up to a cloud too. Makes switching phones easier. — Emmett Brown on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2021
The best app
Best app I've ever had, other apps should use this format. — Rick Kurkowski on CLZ Comics
November 13, 2021
Amazing app for keeping track of your collection
The app is amazing for keeping track of your collection. With a page on Facebook where we can ask questions on how to customize and make it our own this is the best app to use. Anytime I have needed to ask a question with tech I have always received a quick response and their suggestions have always fixed the issue. — Cory Aragon on CLZ Comics
November 12, 2021
Extremely useful app
Love this app. Best I've found and the staff is SUPER responsive. — Maura Tremayne on CLZ Comics
November 11, 2021
The best app for categorizing your collection
Very easy to categorize and to search books.
Worth paying for the subscription!!! 5+++++++++++++ — Scott Morris on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2021
Ease of use
Thanks for your support, I’m really enjoying the ease of inputting and sorting my collection using the web-app, it’s much better than the software I previously had. Much easier to manipulate. — Anthony Spangler (USA) on Comic Collector
November 10, 2021
Great app for cataloging
Great for keeping track of my comic collection and very helpful when I switch devices having it all stored in the cloud. — George Valiotis on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2021
Been using it for years
Love this app - rely on it for keeping track of my collection! Been using it for years now. Great support, and has actually helped me identify holes in my collection that I needed to fill. — Nicholas Ali on CLZ Comics
November 10, 2021
Just what I needed
Love this app, it helps me keep track of all my books. — Wayne B on CLZ Comics
November 09, 2021
Excellent Comic Book App
I’ve been subscribed to the CLZ app for about 1 year, and enjoy it tremendously. Customer service will always respond promptly, the interface is easy to use and customizable, and I love how easy it is to enter my collection into the software. This is a must for those wanting to insure their collection. I highly recommend giving it it a try. 5 stars all the way. — Jorge_Vasquez (USA) on CLZ Comics
November 07, 2021
Loving the app!
Just downloaded and started adding my collection. So much easier than manual typing everything I have or don't have in notepad. This app organizes and also has Every book I've scanned in so far. — Justin Maitland on CLZ Comics
November 07, 2021
Everything you need
Everything you'll ever need to catalog your comics. — Ostap Shchurko on CLZ Comics
November 05, 2021
Great app
Keeps improving all the time! Very clear and beneficial updates. — Travis Merrill on CLZ Comics
November 04, 2021
Excelsior!
An excellent way to keep track of my large collection. Nice, helpful customer service as well. I wish I’d had something like this years ago. I highly recommend. — Plan fm (USA) on CLZ Comics
November 02, 2021
Great!
This app is incredible! — Jocelyn Edwards on CLZ Comics
November 01, 2021
Excellent app
It’s handy, it’s easy, it’s fun. Plus fast and accurate support. Highly recommended. — AMSTERDAM CALLING on CLZ Comics
October 31, 2021
The best
It's the best and easiest way of keeping a record of your comics. — John Jones on CLZ Comics
October 30, 2021
Great for organizing
Perfect for keeping Track of the Collection. — michael mende on CLZ Comics
October 30, 2021
I am all in!
I know they recently ended their partnership with GoCollect, and while that values feature is cool, it's not why I started using CLZ... I absolutely love how detailed each listing is, and all the options the app gives you to put information in. Pair all of this with a very gorgeous interface and I am all in! — The Beerded One on CLZ Comics
October 30, 2021
Awesome
A must have for unorganized collectors like myself! I love how easy the app is to use. — Adrian Prasad on CLZ Comics
October 28, 2021
Very handy
Very quick to get started, ease of adding multiple in a series or multiple versions or copies at one time, and most of my comics pop up. Only rarely do I have to add an oddball item. Also handy to be able to set individual base rating for quicker more accurate evaluation and analytics. — patrick cusick on CLZ Comics
October 26, 2021
Great place to store your collection
Awesome app, really great sorting features and cloud storage. — Edwin Moreno on CLZ Comics
October 26, 2021
The perfect comic book app
Nothing better for keeping track of all your comic needs. Weather they are brand new or very old their database is the best. — Nick Wise on CLZ Comics
October 25, 2021
Well done
Value for money is not common these days, credit where credit is due...well done people, now when bored I can concentrate on cataloguing my collection in blissful geekiness! — Jack Goal on CLZ Comics
October 24, 2021
Love this App
Easy to use, and great for keeping my comic collection in order. — Pestilence 9475 on CLZ Comics
October 24, 2021
Cool App
Very cool way to keep track of all comics. — Jeff Johnson on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2021
Absolutely the BEST
Fantastic app with an easy to navigate interface. — David Bell on CLZ Comics
October 23, 2021
Keeps my collection in order
Best app period for collectors. — Colton Crum on CLZ Comics
October 22, 2021
Great!
Great app to keep track of your collection and quit buying doubles. — Mark Rhoades on CLZ Comics
October 21, 2021
Great and easy to use
Good for cataloging and comic info. — Jose Singh on CLZ Comics
October 21, 2021
Amazing
This is a great catalog tool for any comic collector. The app has a huge library of books in the database and you can easily add books by choosing from the database list or scanning the barcode on the book. Search or organize the books by book type, storage box, value, artist, recent entries, etc.
The support team is very responsive and have answered all questions related to the use the app in a timely manner. I highly recommend this app. — Hugo Castorena on CLZ Comics
October 20, 2021
A great ap for collectors!
Great app. Has almost every book I've added. Easy to add books, love the scanner! Every variant available to log and keep track of what you have and what you're looking for. — Kane K on CLZ Comics
October 20, 2021
Perfect
Excellent to keep track of your collection. — John Cristancho on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2021
Light years ahead
I was using GoCollect to hold my collection and organize it. This is WAY better. Light years better. Wish I had found this before. — Wendell Fouts on CLZ Comics
October 17, 2021
The best
Best comic book collection application bar none. — Larry Cimarelli on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2021
What a gift!
After spending an inordinate amount of time using Excel to keep track of my thousand comics I came across this app on the recommendation of my comic store. In a week I have entered all my books! I can now quickly search for what I have and what is missing so easily it is almost funny. Greatest 15 bucks spent. — comic Steve on CLZ Comics
October 16, 2021
Awesome app!
Very easy to use! Very organized. — Steven DiModica on CLZ Comics
October 14, 2021
Excellent app
The CLZ Comics app is an excellent app to use to keep track of your collection. It's vast visual and descriptive information components are very user friendly. Adding to the collecting experience.
Impressive is the app's Customer Service. ***** They respond fast to any comments or problems. And always do their best to address any difficulties and find a solution. ...Thank you. — Lizzie D. on CLZ Comics
October 14, 2021
Don’t leave home without it
I use this more than most the apps on my phone. It is immensely helpful when one finds themself thumbing through old bins, yard sales, or thrift store finds. No more accidentally buying duplicates. It is so easy to use and gives you features like statistics that you didn’t know you needed but will find yourself referring to time and again. — The Mattmann (USA) on CLZ Comics
October 13, 2021
Perfect App
This is the cleanest and most sophisticated comic-organizer/database you can get. Well worth the $20 a year. They’ve got me for life! — The McDangler (Canada) on CLZ Comics
October 12, 2021
Great App
Had the app for less than a month and so far it’s been great. I’ve cataloged a large number of comics and it is very easy to use. I look forward to cataloging more of my comics using the App. — Knuckles13 (Canada) on CLZ Comics
October 12, 2021
Amazing app
Huge help in organization of comics and whatever else you put in yourself. Well worth the money. — Jonan Banta on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2021
Very user friendly
Great for getting books organized. — Sean Temple on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2021
DOPEFRESHNESS!!
Ive been dying for an app like this. — Josh Sandoval on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2021
Wa wa wee wa
This app is so streamlined and easy to navigate , pretty fun to dork out cataloging comics while your wife looks at you with shame in her eyes. — kittenfists (USA) on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2021
Awesome
Fully able to modify it to match my collection and quick to respond to questions. — Tiger Shark on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2021
Absolutely great
I was skeptical at first but this app is absolutely great. It keeps track of literally everything includes pictures price all nine yards. — Scott Lee on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2021
Great for organizing
It is great with organizing your comic book collection and backing up the information. — CJBREEZY12 on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2021
Huge time saver
This is an excellent app for anyone trying to organize their comics. Easy to use and a huge time saver. Worth every penny in my opinion. — Andrew Von Bieker on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2021
Big time kudos to CLZ
This is the best collectors app I've had the opportunity to own. — richard breese on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2021
Love this app
So easy to use and see your data and books. — Clayton Olive on CLZ Comics
October 03, 2021
Best for keeping track of collection
This app is great and is honestly the best for keeping track of collection. I would definitely recommend to any comic book collectors out there. — Teach to read (USA) on CLZ Comics
October 03, 2021
Excellent
Highly recommend for any comic fan. — Michael Thayer on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2021
Good app
Amazing!!!!! — Michael gross on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2021
Must have
The continously updated app truly makes this app a must for comic collectors. — Robert Barnett on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2021
Excellent app
So easy to add comics with either the barcode scanner or manually. Well worth gettijg if you are serious about cataloguing your comics. — John Banks on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2021
CLZ app
This is an amazing app. I have had so much fun entering all my comics. Finally retired and pulled my old boxes out of storage. Found a few gems !! Not very technical so when I needed help I contacted support and Athan got right back to me with simple solutions. Definitely recommend this app. — Bill (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2021
Great app for cataloging comics
Brilliant app for keeping track of your comics. — Chris Marsh on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2021
Perfect
This app is perfect for any comic book collector! Highly recommend! — Brad Owens on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2021
Amazing app
Can finnaly sort all my comics the way i like to. — Bandana Ranger on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2021
Great tool
Made organising the collection alot simpler — nh5316 on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2021
The best and still they upgrade themselves
I’ve been using their products for years and I live having my comic collection on my phone. It helps me see what I have and you can have multiple lists. It’s really great! Give it a try! — Symbiotehost (Canada) on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2021
Hooked, line and sunkee
A perfect digital file cabinet! — Kevin Colbert on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2021
Awesome
Great app! Works awesome and for cheap too! — KajMoney on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2021
Great app to get organized
initially balked at using the mobile app instead of the desktop software I was used to. But both work really well and I can see now how much easier it is to just scan the barcodes. Saves a lot of time. They weren't just trying to upsell me :-) — Julio Soto on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2021
Constant improvement
Just a quick shout out to Alwin and the entire team at CLZ!
I've been using a variation of the tool for more than a decade, and it's made my collecting experience a lot more enjoyable. Your dedication to constant improvement and listening to users is especially appreciated! — Rick Wood (Canada) on Comic Collector
September 21, 2021
So easy to add collection
Been using the Comic Connect for a couple of days now. I can't believe how easy it is to add your collection. Love the barcode scanning option. — Mark D Smith (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
September 21, 2021
Love this app
Just wanted to say I love this app and keep up the good work! — Justin (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2021
Great App
A great app for sorting your collection. Very easy to use. Also there is excellent and responsive customer support if you should need it. — G!(! on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2021
Easy to use
Just downloaded but AMAZING! Barcode scanning is nice, but most direct sales issues had no barcodes back in the day. But adding issues by series is so easy! And the updated values is incredible. on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2021
THE BEST
Thus app is the best thing. I would never be able to keep track of all my comics without it. So many way to view and organise.. love it. — Richard Hope on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2021
Long time user
I've been using CLZ Comics on my phone as well as my desktop for a long time now. The best thing about CLZ is that they continually strive to improve their products. — Tristan Rodil on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2021
Catalogued over 4300 comics so far
Have been using it for years...catalogued over 4300 comics so far...still runs smooth. — Riss Wiebe on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2021
CLZ has it all
The best comic book app EVER. CLZ has it all.
No one will ever be able of topping CLZ.
THANK YOU CLZ for all your great work! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2021
Very helpful
Great for keeping track of my comic collection and very helpful when I switch devices having it all stored in the cloud. — George Valiotis on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2021
I'm really liking the app
I have so many series that I'm collecting, I sometimes buy doubles without knowing. With this app I can keep track of everything. Tells you which comics you are missing in a series. The barcode scan makes it fast to input your comic. I feel paying for the year is worth it for a serious collector. — Mephi0 on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2021
Cool App
Cool app to develop comprehensive inventory of your collection. — Paul Campbell on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2021
Excellent
Great app for cataloging and organizing my collection! Well worth the price, and customer service has been excellent. I've been using the app for over a year now, and I honestly don't know how I managed without it! — Kelly Lynn Thomas on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2021
Brilliant!
This tracks things I didn't even think of to track! Signed copies, variant covers, this app seriously made my day. 1 year subscription? Psh, talk about a life time subscriber! — jup1828 on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2021
A must for comic collectors
I decided to give the free trial a go at the suggestion of my local comic book store employee. My only regret is not using the site sooner. The barcode scanner and information that can be input is fantastic. I’m able to see all comics and variants in a run, find missing collections in lots, see my most valuable comics, and organize and sort any way I want. I will be purchasing the app. — Zynkik (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2021
Incredible
Incredible it's got every comic from anywhere and he can database em all .it's insane. — J L on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2021
CLZ Comic App is Awesome
I had been searching for an App that would allow me to catalog my comic collection. When I stumbled on to CLZ I was blown away!! The UI and functionality are easy and intuitive. And I love the fact that it gives you up to date valuations based off of the gocollect.com website. It would be great if they could get valuations straight from EBay in the future. I highly recommend this App to any serious comic collector!!!!!! — Kmov830 (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2021
Best comic app ever
I’ve been using this for a couple years now I have and have entered over 4000 comic books. I like it very much and for the price it’s well worth it. — JDB1025 on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2021
App works great
I absolutely love this app. I can't think of anything I want it to do that it can't. — Harold Schmelzer on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
Essential app
Essential for every comicbook collector. — Joshua Montell on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
The best
The most important app I own. — Steve A on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
Indispensable fun for any real collector
Collecting for many years— I used to put check marks in my 600-page Comics Buyer Guide back in the day, and lug it around with me to ComiCons.
The CLZ app is so awesome. When I reorganized my books, I tracked them all on CLZ, based on what comic box number I put them in. I can now find any book I own in an instant. The app also lets me take notes on the book, like if it’s autographed or where I got it and what it cost. If I hear about a book going up in value, I can see if I already have just by searching the app. Also, I can take a photo of any weird one-off book that’s not already in their massive database.
This is the app that everyone uses for a good reason— it’s useful, simple, and has made collecting more fun! — WatchmenFan91 (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
CLZ
The most important app I own. — Steve A on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
Easy and intuitive
I was very impressed with the ease of use and completeness. Both the web interface and the App are well designed. Cloud backup is great. Look no further. — Catastasis kid (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
I love CLZ!
I’ve been using this app for years and it just keeps getting better. The development team truly values its customer’s input and regularly make updates. I recently had a glitch (phone related, not app related). I had contacted customer support, before realizing the issue was on my end. I received a timely response and valuable advice. Several emails were exchanged to ensure everything was running smoothly. It’s a great app for any collector! If you want to ensure you never buy a duplicate or you want an easy way to identify books you want to add to your collection, or you just want an easily sortable way to log what you have, look no further!
Plus, with the addition of Go Collect, book values are now listed for most issues, especially keys. This allows you to know what your issues are worth, and it allows you to know the value of books so you don’t overpay.
I would highly recommend this app. — Stl Collector (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Love it!
This is the best app for keeping up with your collection. I have had it for a long time and love it. So much nicer then carrying a note book around for what you need or want. — Matt Brown on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
So good
This app gives me a huge boner it's so good. — P Niss on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Indispensable tool
An indispensable tool for any comic lover! — Jon Mahoney on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Keep track of your comic books
Great way to track your comic books. If you own graded books, the app will track the value too. No-brainer paying the $15 annual fee, value in the info far exceeds the price. — Charlie C. on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Very helpful
Love the ability to stack multiple scans- I can scan my whole pull list without having to jump back n' forth! I'm looking forward to cataloging my 50-year-long collection. Many new features make the app easier to use and even more helpful in keeping track of my collection. — Lare Watson-Haley on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2021
I applaud your product
I have now finished and “manicured” the import of my collection from comicbookedb. It was 23,000+ books and your system did remarkably well. I would enthusiastically endorse the import to any previous comicbookedb users. It took a while, but that was due to the large number of books.
Your core database is largely consistent and handled my collection VERY well. I am pleased.
I will be at ECCC and the WorldCon in DC this year. Travel is weird with the pandemic, but I will totally buy any representatives of your product a drink if they make either of these. — Wesley Crowell (USA) on Comic Collector
September 08, 2021
No more duplicates
Outstanding app to have if you have a nice size collection...helps you keep track of your books to avoid buying multiple copies of books you don't want. — Reginald Aikens on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2021
Excellent to keep track of your collection
So easy to use and cloud function keeps data safe. Highly recommend. — TeamTiny Relaxation on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2021
Keep track of my comics
it is easy to use, and easy to add to comics to my collection, wish list and others. Helps alot to keep track of comics and current values of some. — bilal reid on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2021
Great App, Great Customer Support!
I tried a couple different comic book catalog apps before finding this own. It’s very easy to add the issues you have, either with the bar code or just typing the title manually. You can make a wish list for comics you need, or add series you’re collected to the pull box and you’ll know when they’re coming out.
The customer support team reached out after I started adding titles to see what I thought, and they answered my questions very quickly. The small price is worth it to get a quick and easy catalog of the comics you own! — Rubyroundhouse Alice (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2021
This app is a must
If you are a comic book collector this app is a must. It catalogs your comics in various ways, and let's you input various data for future reference. The barcode scanning is beautiful. The price is a great deal. You won't regret it. Thank you for providing this awesome tool. — PABS Sierra on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2021
Really enjoying this app
Lightening fast I'm finally organizing! — Doug Engstrom on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2021
This is the app for you
If you are a serious collector then this is the App for you. Catalogs your collection and makes it easy to sort through and search for specific issues in different categories. — Steven Collazo on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2021
Makes your life easier for sure
The most perfect Comic Book app. Easy, Comprehensive and Seriously great fun to use. So glad I made the time to investigate. 10/10 — Mirsch Allison on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2021
Amazing App! Glad it was recommended to me
I love this CLZ app! I have a large collection of raw and graded books. A ton of titles and publishers. This app was repeatedly recommended by several of the YouTube comic channels I watch. I did my own comparison and while none were perfect, CLZ comes vey close. It was the best value by far- relatively low cost, very easy comic cataloging and inventory system, robust analytics, and an inter gratin with GoCollect as its valuation information system. I am constantly adding and selling comics (adding and deleting) and moving comics from box to box- this app makes it soo easy!
I have reached out to CLZ’s support providers 3 times with either questions or about reports I wanted to run to analyze my collection. They always get back to me within hours and are helpful and polite.
If you are considering a comic inventory and cataloging system -put CLZ at the top of your list. — trashcan975 (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2021
Excellent app I love it
A very big, very thorough catalog for collecting Comics. It's not cheap but it is worth it if you are serious about collecting. — Kevin Gradin on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2021
Absolutely awesome!
Found this app about 6 months ago and it’s perfect! It didn’t take long to scan and catalog my entire 1600 comic collection! It’s easy to find and look up everything you’ve got. — KezLaGeek (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2021
Best comic app
Amazing APP and super easy to use. In my opinion this the best app for keeping a good comic inventory. — Enrique Ruiz on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2021
A must for all collectors
This is a must for any and all comic book collectors. It is easy to use, amazing, and exactly what you want for basically anything you need. You even are able to have access to your collection on multiple devices simultaneously. My husband and I are able to add comics to our collection at the same time. He is more interested in covers and series. I am more interested in stats--do we have doubles, the total comics, which year, etc. This app has everything we could ever want or think to have. — The Amanda Experience on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2021
A must have for comic book collectors!
I was looking into this awhile back and I really was wondering why I would want to pay for something like this, was it worth it or would I just be wasting my money? For me personally, this is worth every cent and I do really wish I got this sooner!! It makes my life so easy! I can just scan my barcode on the comic and it pulls up all the info plus I can store it with ease! If it doesn't have a barcode I can just look it up too! Highly recommend this!! — Sydnie Echo on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2021
Love it!!
Makes it so easy to keep track of my comic collection and more importantly when I go to find back issues I miss I don't need to drag out all my storage boxes. — Stephanie Lonsdale on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2021
Love the app
I love app..finds everything..works perfect.! Reinstalled on new cell. My original purchase didn't show. Had to get in touch with customer service..Who explained now run by subscription. So I got..now it works..!!! — Yveltal on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2021
A breeze
Cataloging my comic collection would have been a hassle but CLZ has made it a breeze. Great App. SPLATDOW!!! — Anonymous One on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2021
Automagic
Painless, seamless, automagic. — Jason Love on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2021
Really great app
The app itself is really great. Helpful for any collector to organize. I recently had a huge problem with my database, and support went above and beyond to get it fixed. Super nice people. — Mila Dean on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2021
Huge help
As a comic collector, this app is a huge help in keeping my collection up to date! — Devin Shanks on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2021
Love this app
Recently returned to collecting comics physically, was looking for a way to catalog them, did an online search and this app popped up, I tried it and instantly was excited, bar code scan feature is amazing!! Being able to put your own data in is also fantastic, try it for yourself but trust me you will not be disappointed!! — DaarkLord75 on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2021
Top Notch!!
Not only have I had the app for YEARS now and I totally love it, but I’ve also found out the technical support team is top notch. I’m guessing I’ve had the app for roughly 7-8 years. Not once have I needed the support button. Well, I had a little issue where one of my series were splitting up into two series and it made it difficult to see which books I had and which I still needed. One simple email and they replied back promptly with clear instructions on how to merge them. Thanks!!! — chaos136925 on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2021
CLZ top notch!
Before I downloaded the CLZ app I was unorganized with my comics, I couldn’t remember what I had or didn’t have in my collection. Now that I’ve downloaded the app I am highly organized and if I can’t remember if I have a particular comic or not I just click the app icon and within a matter of seconds I know the answer. Also, I have my iPhone and iPad synced which makes the app even more handy. Simply put, this app is amazing!!!! — Bobby243567 on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2021
Incredible app
To just track your books, a godsend. This app has let me catalogue my comic collection before I put it into storage and has helped me find missing issues. — Marcus Figuerola on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2021
The best comic collecting tool on the internet
This is the best comic collecting tool on the internet. I am not a bot. My picture is of a dinosaur. LOL — Kris Fedder on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2021
Easy
Cataloging made easy & portable!! — James K Thomson on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2021
Great app for collecting comics
Great app for when your collecting comics when you out and about. So good to have references to what you have and don't have so won't buy doubles or in my case triples. I had an issue with the app after changing phones and I sent an email and they helped me immediately and promptly best customer service I've had in a long time. — Willie Price on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2021
Control my growing collection
Great App to control my growing collection. Easy to add & remove. Huge library. Still using this app after 4 years love the new features an price guides. — Miguel Munoz on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2021
First class
I've had the app for a couple of years but have only now had time to update the software to work through and capture all of my collection. The software is intuitive and really easy to use, especially the barcode scanning, and the support, from Alwin and his colleagues, although rarely needed, is first class.
The software can usually identify a comic in seconds, even some quite obscure (for me) items from my youth. The software has all that I need to catalogue and enjoy knowing exactly which comics I own and where they are stored. I also enjoy using the similar software for my music and film collections. — Chris Greenwood (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
August 10, 2021
I love this app
It makes it easier to track my comics. — Ronald Kempfert on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2021
Just what I was looking for
Love this app, keeps me from buying doubles. — Spencer Loftin on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
The best comic collecting app
I really wish I had this app sooner but adding my collection was really easy. The mountain of variants really are a chore to swipe through but that's not the app's fault. Simply a great program that lets you submit corrections and customize views and information for your collection's organizational needs. — Andrew Harmon on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
The best ever!
Makes it so easy to track what you have and what you want! — Kasey Reynolds on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
Amazing to catalogue your comics!
Super easy to use and convenient, provides up to date values, plus i like the graph function telling you of ur overall value of your collection. — Janus233 on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
Great app!
I can’t live without it! Makes comic book collecting so much easier. — Will Schoewe on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2021
A breeze
Amazing app and makes cataloging a breeze. — J on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2021
Keeps my collection all in 1 place
Easy to use and comes in handy at the shop so I don't buy comics I already have. — Bryan Hull on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2021
Awesome
Awesome App...been using for years. — Rich Stout on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2021
Incredibly useful
Wonderful app that is easy to use and incredibly useful to a collector. — Phil Moore on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2021
Great tool for comic collectors!
Easy to use, update, and sort through the collections! — CamScottJones (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2021
Must have
A must for any serious collector. — Wegee 86 on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2021
FUN!
Easy to use, fun to add comics. — David Von Hoffman on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2021
Very good app
I am currently using this app as I have an insurance claim. I'm using the data to value and catalogue my collection. I would recommend this app to anyone who, like me, was using Excel to catalogue. — Zarak James on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2021
Awesome!
Love this app! Makes tracking my comic collection so easy, allows me to have my collection on hand when I am out and see comics that I am looking for! — Adam Bennett on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2021
Great app
Long time user. Keeps track of all my comics and shows the comics that I am missing. — Jens B on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2021
Great tool
Great tool for keeping track of comic book collections. — Greg Hendry on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2021
Super easy
Works flawlessly to track your comic collection. — Darren Durham on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2021
Great
Great Comic inventory program. — Jeff Kendall on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2021
AWESOME!!!!!
Within the first 5 minutes of using I knew I was in for the long haul! — Carlos Tavarez on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2021
Extensive comics catalog
I'm really enjoying this app. I've never used a program like this before because I never found one with an extensive catalog of Golden Age and Independent books. Not a problem so far. — Troy Benson on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2021
Wonderful
Really wonderful app, subscribe now! — Stephen Bamford on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2021
Easy to use
App is easy to use and is a great choice for keeping track of all your comics. — Julio Juarez on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2021
Love it
I use and love it for my comic collection. — Troy Lamperski on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2021
No more doubles
Great way to not buy doubles. — Joshua Miller on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2021
Very good
My house burnt down and this is going to make my settlement claim much less of a headache. — ROMY GUTIERREZ on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2021
Great App!!
Love it! I'll be spending weeks uploading my collection into this. Pretty quick and easy to use. — WarhammerTwo on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2021
Must have
if you collect comics you must have this app. — XAM MAX on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2021
This is a fantastic app!
I've collected comic books for over half a century, so this program has been extremely helpful in getting everything organized. I've already entered a few thousand books in just days. This is huge for me because I have thousands more to go. The customer support is also top-notch! I had a question regarding how information is calculated in the statistical data fields. The team responded quickly and provided an easy-to-understand explanation, and they continued to follow-up to make sure that I had everything I needed. I can't say enough good things about the usefulness of this app and stellar customer support. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to catalog their comic book collectionb. — Derek Harris on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2021
I Love this app
So far, I'm loving it! — Christian Lagman on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2021
Extensive library of information on comics
Easy to use and navigate, extensive library of information on each issue and all the variants...also has great resources for comic collecting. Have yet to scan a comic barcode that CLZ couldnt find. — Stuart Hoskins on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2021
Made cataloging a breeze
Exceeded all expectations! Made cataloging 11 short boxes a breeze, very satisfied. — Jeffrey Swanson on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2021
This is really great, I’m pleased!
The app not only stores my books and keeps them organized by box, it places a fmv(fair market value) on the books and the customer service team is very responsive. Undervalued service right here!! — Starline (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
Godsend
So easy to add books. Been collecting since 1982 and this is a godsend. — Shawn FitzGerald on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
Fantastic app
Such a fantastic way to keep track or your loot! — Lindsay Rutherford on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
Super helpful for cataloging my collection!
Love that I can add custom box numbers (since I have lots of boxes) and tags for my few autographed items. Much better than my tedious Excel spreadsheet. The barcode feature works great. — Shauna Williams on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
CLZ Comics
What I've needed for years! — James Mason on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2021
Soooooooo good
Amazing resource for any geek. — micheal Ruoss (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2021
Life saver!
I was alphabetizing and doing inventory on my comics by just writing down what I had in my notes and thought to myself there has to be a better way of doing this. Low and behold, I came across this app and things got much more simpler and quicker. I love being able to scan the barcodes on comics and it finding the issues/series. I also love how it tells you what comics you’re missing from the series. Highly recommend this app for any heavy comic collecting fan out there! — JohnnySkitzo (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2021
Great
Great for managing your collection! — Mike Seville on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2021
Keeping track
Good app for keeping track of your comic collection. — Mr. X on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2021
Amazing
Most amazing experience in listing comic I EVER HAD. — Christopher Marcotte on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2021
Easy to use
Worth it to keep track of my comic book inventory. — Jake Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2021
Best mobile software
I have used multiple cataloging services for comics, CLZ is easily the best priced and easiest to use for mobile. Now I can see what I need whenever I am buying in person without trying to move through clumsy programs on a laptop. — bmatthaei78 (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2021
Works beautifully
Literally the Perfect app for collectors. — Sancho Vega on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2021
Recommended
The best option to store your inventory of comic books. Used it for a few years and it comes in very handy. The developers are also quick to respond to any issues and will work to find a fix, as they did with mine recently. Thank you! — D Swindon on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2021
Exceeded my expectations
The app exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, ease of use, and power. It quickly and easily finds even obscure comics, displays your collection nicely, provides values referenced to gocollect, and is really a joy to use. I was just looking to document my collection and the app met my needs and more. It's actually made me want to get back in to comic collecting more actively! — Matt Logan on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for
You can add any issue variants and tp plus add all the informations tied to the book/purchase. Many filters for search and you can add different owners, useful for knowing which comics are mine or my boyfriend's. — Ann Getzupon on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2021
Very pleased
Only my second day using its then I am very pleased with it so far. — Sean Leser on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2021
Love it
Love this app, so easy to use. — Brent Stroot on CLZ Comics