Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

October 10, 2021
Very user friendly
Great for getting books organized. — Sean Temple on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2021
DOPEFRESHNESS!!
Ive been dying for an app like this. — Josh Sandoval on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2021
Wa wa wee wa
This app is so streamlined and easy to navigate , pretty fun to dork out cataloging comics while your wife looks at you with shame in her eyes. — kittenfists (USA) on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2021
Awesome
Fully able to modify it to match my collection and quick to respond to questions. — Tiger Shark on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2021
Absolutely great
I was skeptical at first but this app is absolutely great. It keeps track of literally everything includes pictures price all nine yards. — Scott Lee on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2021
Great for organizing
It is great with organizing your comic book collection and backing up the information. — CJBREEZY12 on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2021
Huge time saver
This is an excellent app for anyone trying to organize their comics. Easy to use and a huge time saver. Worth every penny in my opinion. — Andrew Von Bieker on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2021
Big time kudos to CLZ
This is the best collectors app I've had the opportunity to own. — richard breese on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2021
Love this app
So easy to use and see your data and books. — Clayton Olive on CLZ Comics
October 03, 2021
Best for keeping track of collection
This app is great and is honestly the best for keeping track of collection. I would definitely recommend to any comic book collectors out there. — Teach to read (USA) on CLZ Comics
October 03, 2021
Excellent
Highly recommend for any comic fan. — Michael Thayer on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2021
Good app
Amazing!!!!! — Michael gross on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2021
Must have
The continously updated app truly makes this app a must for comic collectors. — Robert Barnett on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2021
Excellent app
So easy to add comics with either the barcode scanner or manually. Well worth gettijg if you are serious about cataloguing your comics. — John Banks on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2021
CLZ app
This is an amazing app. I have had so much fun entering all my comics. Finally retired and pulled my old boxes out of storage. Found a few gems !! Not very technical so when I needed help I contacted support and Athan got right back to me with simple solutions. Definitely recommend this app. — Bill (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2021
Great app for cataloging comics
Brilliant app for keeping track of your comics. — Chris Marsh on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2021
Perfect
This app is perfect for any comic book collector! Highly recommend! — Brad Owens on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2021
Amazing app
Can finnaly sort all my comics the way i like to. — Bandana Ranger on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2021
Great tool
Made organising the collection alot simpler — nh5316 on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2021
The best and still they upgrade themselves
I’ve been using their products for years and I live having my comic collection on my phone. It helps me see what I have and you can have multiple lists. It’s really great! Give it a try! — Symbiotehost (Canada) on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2021
Hooked, line and sunkee
A perfect digital file cabinet! — Kevin Colbert on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2021
Awesome
Great app! Works awesome and for cheap too! — KajMoney on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2021
Great app to get organized
initially balked at using the mobile app instead of the desktop software I was used to. But both work really well and I can see now how much easier it is to just scan the barcodes. Saves a lot of time. They weren't just trying to upsell me :-) — Julio Soto on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2021
Constant improvement
Just a quick shout out to Alwin and the entire team at CLZ!
I've been using a variation of the tool for more than a decade, and it's made my collecting experience a lot more enjoyable. Your dedication to constant improvement and listening to users is especially appreciated! — Rick Wood (Canada) on Comic Collector
September 21, 2021
So easy to add collection
Been using the Comic Connect for a couple of days now. I can't believe how easy it is to add your collection. Love the barcode scanning option. — Mark D Smith (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
September 21, 2021
Love this app
Just wanted to say I love this app and keep up the good work! — Justin (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2021
Great App
A great app for sorting your collection. Very easy to use. Also there is excellent and responsive customer support if you should need it. — G!(! on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2021
Easy to use
Just downloaded but AMAZING! Barcode scanning is nice, but most direct sales issues had no barcodes back in the day. But adding issues by series is so easy! And the updated values is incredible. on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2021
THE BEST
Thus app is the best thing. I would never be able to keep track of all my comics without it. So many way to view and organise.. love it. — Richard Hope on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2021
Long time user
I've been using CLZ Comics on my phone as well as my desktop for a long time now. The best thing about CLZ is that they continually strive to improve their products. — Tristan Rodil on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2021
Catalogued over 4300 comics so far
Have been using it for years...catalogued over 4300 comics so far...still runs smooth. — Riss Wiebe on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2021
CLZ has it all
The best comic book app EVER. CLZ has it all.
No one will ever be able of topping CLZ.
THANK YOU CLZ for all your great work! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2021
Very helpful
Great for keeping track of my comic collection and very helpful when I switch devices having it all stored in the cloud. — George Valiotis on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2021
I'm really liking the app
I have so many series that I'm collecting, I sometimes buy doubles without knowing. With this app I can keep track of everything. Tells you which comics you are missing in a series. The barcode scan makes it fast to input your comic. I feel paying for the year is worth it for a serious collector. — Mephi0 on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2021
Cool App
Cool app to develop comprehensive inventory of your collection. — Paul Campbell on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2021
Excellent
Great app for cataloging and organizing my collection! Well worth the price, and customer service has been excellent. I've been using the app for over a year now, and I honestly don't know how I managed without it! — Kelly Lynn Thomas on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2021
Brilliant!
This tracks things I didn't even think of to track! Signed copies, variant covers, this app seriously made my day. 1 year subscription? Psh, talk about a life time subscriber! — jup1828 on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2021
A must for comic collectors
I decided to give the free trial a go at the suggestion of my local comic book store employee. My only regret is not using the site sooner. The barcode scanner and information that can be input is fantastic. I’m able to see all comics and variants in a run, find missing collections in lots, see my most valuable comics, and organize and sort any way I want. I will be purchasing the app. — Zynkik (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2021
Incredible
Incredible it's got every comic from anywhere and he can database em all .it's insane. — J L on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2021
CLZ Comic App is Awesome
I had been searching for an App that would allow me to catalog my comic collection. When I stumbled on to CLZ I was blown away!! The UI and functionality are easy and intuitive. And I love the fact that it gives you up to date valuations based off of the gocollect.com website. It would be great if they could get valuations straight from EBay in the future. I highly recommend this App to any serious comic collector!!!!!! — Kmov830 (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2021
Best comic app ever
I’ve been using this for a couple years now I have and have entered over 4000 comic books. I like it very much and for the price it’s well worth it. — JDB1025 on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2021
App works great
I absolutely love this app. I can't think of anything I want it to do that it can't. — Harold Schmelzer on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
Essential app
Essential for every comicbook collector. — Joshua Montell on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
The best
The most important app I own. — Steve A on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
Indispensable fun for any real collector
Collecting for many years— I used to put check marks in my 600-page Comics Buyer Guide back in the day, and lug it around with me to ComiCons.
The CLZ app is so awesome. When I reorganized my books, I tracked them all on CLZ, based on what comic box number I put them in. I can now find any book I own in an instant. The app also lets me take notes on the book, like if it’s autographed or where I got it and what it cost. If I hear about a book going up in value, I can see if I already have just by searching the app. Also, I can take a photo of any weird one-off book that’s not already in their massive database.
This is the app that everyone uses for a good reason— it’s useful, simple, and has made collecting more fun! — WatchmenFan91 (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
CLZ
The most important app I own. — Steve A on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
Easy and intuitive
I was very impressed with the ease of use and completeness. Both the web interface and the App are well designed. Cloud backup is great. Look no further. — Catastasis kid (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
I love CLZ!
I’ve been using this app for years and it just keeps getting better. The development team truly values its customer’s input and regularly make updates. I recently had a glitch (phone related, not app related). I had contacted customer support, before realizing the issue was on my end. I received a timely response and valuable advice. Several emails were exchanged to ensure everything was running smoothly. It’s a great app for any collector! If you want to ensure you never buy a duplicate or you want an easy way to identify books you want to add to your collection, or you just want an easily sortable way to log what you have, look no further!
Plus, with the addition of Go Collect, book values are now listed for most issues, especially keys. This allows you to know what your issues are worth, and it allows you to know the value of books so you don’t overpay.
I would highly recommend this app. — Stl Collector (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Love it!
This is the best app for keeping up with your collection. I have had it for a long time and love it. So much nicer then carrying a note book around for what you need or want. — Matt Brown on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
So good
This app gives me a huge boner it's so good. — P Niss on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Indispensable tool
An indispensable tool for any comic lover! — Jon Mahoney on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Keep track of your comic books
Great way to track your comic books. If you own graded books, the app will track the value too. No-brainer paying the $15 annual fee, value in the info far exceeds the price. — Charlie C. on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Very helpful
Love the ability to stack multiple scans- I can scan my whole pull list without having to jump back n' forth! I'm looking forward to cataloging my 50-year-long collection. Many new features make the app easier to use and even more helpful in keeping track of my collection. — Lare Watson-Haley on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2021
I applaud your product
I have now finished and “manicured” the import of my collection from comicbookedb. It was 23,000+ books and your system did remarkably well. I would enthusiastically endorse the import to any previous comicbookedb users. It took a while, but that was due to the large number of books.
Your core database is largely consistent and handled my collection VERY well. I am pleased.
I will be at ECCC and the WorldCon in DC this year. Travel is weird with the pandemic, but I will totally buy any representatives of your product a drink if they make either of these. — Wesley Crowell (USA) on Comic Collector
September 08, 2021
No more duplicates
Outstanding app to have if you have a nice size collection...helps you keep track of your books to avoid buying multiple copies of books you don't want. — Reginald Aikens on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2021
Excellent to keep track of your collection
So easy to use and cloud function keeps data safe. Highly recommend. — TeamTiny Relaxation on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2021
Keep track of my comics
it is easy to use, and easy to add to comics to my collection, wish list and others. Helps alot to keep track of comics and current values of some. — bilal reid on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2021
Great App, Great Customer Support!
I tried a couple different comic book catalog apps before finding this own. It’s very easy to add the issues you have, either with the bar code or just typing the title manually. You can make a wish list for comics you need, or add series you’re collected to the pull box and you’ll know when they’re coming out.
The customer support team reached out after I started adding titles to see what I thought, and they answered my questions very quickly. The small price is worth it to get a quick and easy catalog of the comics you own! — Rubyroundhouse Alice (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2021
This app is a must
If you are a comic book collector this app is a must. It catalogs your comics in various ways, and let's you input various data for future reference. The barcode scanning is beautiful. The price is a great deal. You won't regret it. Thank you for providing this awesome tool. — PABS Sierra on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2021
Really enjoying this app
Lightening fast I'm finally organizing! — Doug Engstrom on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2021
This is the app for you
If you are a serious collector then this is the App for you. Catalogs your collection and makes it easy to sort through and search for specific issues in different categories. — Steven Collazo on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2021
Makes your life easier for sure
The most perfect Comic Book app. Easy, Comprehensive and Seriously great fun to use. So glad I made the time to investigate. 10/10 — Mirsch Allison on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2021
Amazing App! Glad it was recommended to me
I love this CLZ app! I have a large collection of raw and graded books. A ton of titles and publishers. This app was repeatedly recommended by several of the YouTube comic channels I watch. I did my own comparison and while none were perfect, CLZ comes vey close. It was the best value by far- relatively low cost, very easy comic cataloging and inventory system, robust analytics, and an inter gratin with GoCollect as its valuation information system. I am constantly adding and selling comics (adding and deleting) and moving comics from box to box- this app makes it soo easy!
I have reached out to CLZ’s support providers 3 times with either questions or about reports I wanted to run to analyze my collection. They always get back to me within hours and are helpful and polite.
If you are considering a comic inventory and cataloging system -put CLZ at the top of your list. — trashcan975 (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2021
Excellent app I love it
A very big, very thorough catalog for collecting Comics. It's not cheap but it is worth it if you are serious about collecting. — Kevin Gradin on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2021
Absolutely awesome!
Found this app about 6 months ago and it’s perfect! It didn’t take long to scan and catalog my entire 1600 comic collection! It’s easy to find and look up everything you’ve got. — KezLaGeek (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2021
Best comic app
Amazing APP and super easy to use. In my opinion this the best app for keeping a good comic inventory. — Enrique Ruiz on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2021
A must for all collectors
This is a must for any and all comic book collectors. It is easy to use, amazing, and exactly what you want for basically anything you need. You even are able to have access to your collection on multiple devices simultaneously. My husband and I are able to add comics to our collection at the same time. He is more interested in covers and series. I am more interested in stats--do we have doubles, the total comics, which year, etc. This app has everything we could ever want or think to have. — The Amanda Experience on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2021
A must have for comic book collectors!
I was looking into this awhile back and I really was wondering why I would want to pay for something like this, was it worth it or would I just be wasting my money? For me personally, this is worth every cent and I do really wish I got this sooner!! It makes my life so easy! I can just scan my barcode on the comic and it pulls up all the info plus I can store it with ease! If it doesn't have a barcode I can just look it up too! Highly recommend this!! — Sydnie Echo on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2021
Love it!!
Makes it so easy to keep track of my comic collection and more importantly when I go to find back issues I miss I don't need to drag out all my storage boxes. — Stephanie Lonsdale on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2021
Love the app
I love app..finds everything..works perfect.! Reinstalled on new cell. My original purchase didn't show. Had to get in touch with customer service..Who explained now run by subscription. So I got..now it works..!!! — Yveltal on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2021
A breeze
Cataloging my comic collection would have been a hassle but CLZ has made it a breeze. Great App. SPLATDOW!!! — Anonymous One on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2021
Automagic
Painless, seamless, automagic. — Jason Love on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2021
Really great app
The app itself is really great. Helpful for any collector to organize. I recently had a huge problem with my database, and support went above and beyond to get it fixed. Super nice people. — Mila Dean on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2021
Huge help
As a comic collector, this app is a huge help in keeping my collection up to date! — Devin Shanks on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2021
Love this app
Recently returned to collecting comics physically, was looking for a way to catalog them, did an online search and this app popped up, I tried it and instantly was excited, bar code scan feature is amazing!! Being able to put your own data in is also fantastic, try it for yourself but trust me you will not be disappointed!! — DaarkLord75 on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2021
Top Notch!!
Not only have I had the app for YEARS now and I totally love it, but I’ve also found out the technical support team is top notch. I’m guessing I’ve had the app for roughly 7-8 years. Not once have I needed the support button. Well, I had a little issue where one of my series were splitting up into two series and it made it difficult to see which books I had and which I still needed. One simple email and they replied back promptly with clear instructions on how to merge them. Thanks!!! — chaos136925 on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2021
CLZ top notch!
Before I downloaded the CLZ app I was unorganized with my comics, I couldn’t remember what I had or didn’t have in my collection. Now that I’ve downloaded the app I am highly organized and if I can’t remember if I have a particular comic or not I just click the app icon and within a matter of seconds I know the answer. Also, I have my iPhone and iPad synced which makes the app even more handy. Simply put, this app is amazing!!!! — Bobby243567 on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2021
Incredible app
To just track your books, a godsend. This app has let me catalogue my comic collection before I put it into storage and has helped me find missing issues. — Marcus Figuerola on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2021
The best comic collecting tool on the internet
This is the best comic collecting tool on the internet. I am not a bot. My picture is of a dinosaur. LOL — Kris Fedder on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2021
Easy
Cataloging made easy & portable!! — James K Thomson on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2021
Great app for collecting comics
Great app for when your collecting comics when you out and about. So good to have references to what you have and don't have so won't buy doubles or in my case triples. I had an issue with the app after changing phones and I sent an email and they helped me immediately and promptly best customer service I've had in a long time. — Willie Price on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2021
Control my growing collection
Great App to control my growing collection. Easy to add & remove. Huge library. Still using this app after 4 years love the new features an price guides. — Miguel Munoz on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2021
First class
I've had the app for a couple of years but have only now had time to update the software to work through and capture all of my collection. The software is intuitive and really easy to use, especially the barcode scanning, and the support, from Alwin and his colleagues, although rarely needed, is first class.
The software can usually identify a comic in seconds, even some quite obscure (for me) items from my youth. The software has all that I need to catalogue and enjoy knowing exactly which comics I own and where they are stored. I also enjoy using the similar software for my music and film collections. — Chris Greenwood (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
August 10, 2021
I love this app
It makes it easier to track my comics. — Ronald Kempfert on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2021
Just what I was looking for
Love this app, keeps me from buying doubles. — Spencer Loftin on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
The best comic collecting app
I really wish I had this app sooner but adding my collection was really easy. The mountain of variants really are a chore to swipe through but that's not the app's fault. Simply a great program that lets you submit corrections and customize views and information for your collection's organizational needs. — Andrew Harmon on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
The best ever!
Makes it so easy to track what you have and what you want! — Kasey Reynolds on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
Amazing to catalogue your comics!
Super easy to use and convenient, provides up to date values, plus i like the graph function telling you of ur overall value of your collection. — Janus233 on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
Great app!
I can’t live without it! Makes comic book collecting so much easier. — Will Schoewe on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2021
A breeze
Amazing app and makes cataloging a breeze. — J on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2021
Keeps my collection all in 1 place
Easy to use and comes in handy at the shop so I don't buy comics I already have. — Bryan Hull on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2021
Awesome
Awesome App...been using for years. — Rich Stout on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2021
Incredibly useful
Wonderful app that is easy to use and incredibly useful to a collector. — Phil Moore on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2021
Great tool for comic collectors!
Easy to use, update, and sort through the collections! — CamScottJones (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2021
Must have
A must for any serious collector. — Wegee 86 on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2021
FUN!
Easy to use, fun to add comics. — David Von Hoffman on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2021
Very good app
I am currently using this app as I have an insurance claim. I'm using the data to value and catalogue my collection. I would recommend this app to anyone who, like me, was using Excel to catalogue. — Zarak James on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2021
Awesome!
Love this app! Makes tracking my comic collection so easy, allows me to have my collection on hand when I am out and see comics that I am looking for! — Adam Bennett on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2021
Great app
Long time user. Keeps track of all my comics and shows the comics that I am missing. — Jens B on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2021
Great tool
Great tool for keeping track of comic book collections. — Greg Hendry on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2021
Super easy
Works flawlessly to track your comic collection. — Darren Durham on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2021
Great
Great Comic inventory program. — Jeff Kendall on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2021
AWESOME!!!!!
Within the first 5 minutes of using I knew I was in for the long haul! — Carlos Tavarez on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2021
Extensive comics catalog
I'm really enjoying this app. I've never used a program like this before because I never found one with an extensive catalog of Golden Age and Independent books. Not a problem so far. — Troy Benson on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2021
Wonderful
Really wonderful app, subscribe now! — Stephen Bamford on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2021
Easy to use
App is easy to use and is a great choice for keeping track of all your comics. — Julio Juarez on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2021
Love it
I use and love it for my comic collection. — Troy Lamperski on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2021
No more doubles
Great way to not buy doubles. — Joshua Miller on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2021
Very good
My house burnt down and this is going to make my settlement claim much less of a headache. — ROMY GUTIERREZ on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2021
Great App!!
Love it! I'll be spending weeks uploading my collection into this. Pretty quick and easy to use. — WarhammerTwo on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2021
Must have
if you collect comics you must have this app. — XAM MAX on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2021
This is a fantastic app!
I've collected comic books for over half a century, so this program has been extremely helpful in getting everything organized. I've already entered a few thousand books in just days. This is huge for me because I have thousands more to go. The customer support is also top-notch! I had a question regarding how information is calculated in the statistical data fields. The team responded quickly and provided an easy-to-understand explanation, and they continued to follow-up to make sure that I had everything I needed. I can't say enough good things about the usefulness of this app and stellar customer support. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to catalog their comic book collectionb. — Derek Harris on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2021
I Love this app
So far, I'm loving it! — Christian Lagman on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2021
Extensive library of information on comics
Easy to use and navigate, extensive library of information on each issue and all the variants...also has great resources for comic collecting. Have yet to scan a comic barcode that CLZ couldnt find. — Stuart Hoskins on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2021
Made cataloging a breeze
Exceeded all expectations! Made cataloging 11 short boxes a breeze, very satisfied. — Jeffrey Swanson on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2021
This is really great, I’m pleased!
The app not only stores my books and keeps them organized by box, it places a fmv(fair market value) on the books and the customer service team is very responsive. Undervalued service right here!! — Starline (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
Godsend
So easy to add books. Been collecting since 1982 and this is a godsend. — Shawn FitzGerald on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
Fantastic app
Such a fantastic way to keep track or your loot! — Lindsay Rutherford on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
Super helpful for cataloging my collection!
Love that I can add custom box numbers (since I have lots of boxes) and tags for my few autographed items. Much better than my tedious Excel spreadsheet. The barcode feature works great. — Shauna Williams on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
CLZ Comics
What I've needed for years! — James Mason on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2021
Soooooooo good
Amazing resource for any geek. — micheal Ruoss (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2021
Life saver!
I was alphabetizing and doing inventory on my comics by just writing down what I had in my notes and thought to myself there has to be a better way of doing this. Low and behold, I came across this app and things got much more simpler and quicker. I love being able to scan the barcodes on comics and it finding the issues/series. I also love how it tells you what comics you’re missing from the series. Highly recommend this app for any heavy comic collecting fan out there! — JohnnySkitzo (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2021
Great
Great for managing your collection! — Mike Seville on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2021
Keeping track
Good app for keeping track of your comic collection. — Mr. X on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2021
Amazing
Most amazing experience in listing comic I EVER HAD. — Christopher Marcotte on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2021
Easy to use
Worth it to keep track of my comic book inventory. — Jake Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2021
Best mobile software
I have used multiple cataloging services for comics, CLZ is easily the best priced and easiest to use for mobile. Now I can see what I need whenever I am buying in person without trying to move through clumsy programs on a laptop. — bmatthaei78 (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2021
Works beautifully
Literally the Perfect app for collectors. — Sancho Vega on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2021
Recommended
The best option to store your inventory of comic books. Used it for a few years and it comes in very handy. The developers are also quick to respond to any issues and will work to find a fix, as they did with mine recently. Thank you! — D Swindon on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2021
Exceeded my expectations
The app exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, ease of use, and power. It quickly and easily finds even obscure comics, displays your collection nicely, provides values referenced to gocollect, and is really a joy to use. I was just looking to document my collection and the app met my needs and more. It's actually made me want to get back in to comic collecting more actively! — Matt Logan on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for
You can add any issue variants and tp plus add all the informations tied to the book/purchase. Many filters for search and you can add different owners, useful for knowing which comics are mine or my boyfriend's. — Ann Getzupon on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2021
Very pleased
Only my second day using its then I am very pleased with it so far. — Sean Leser on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2021
Love it
Love this app, so easy to use. — Brent Stroot on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2021
Cataloging comics
Great app for cataloging comics. — Gunther Tannenbaum on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2021
Great job
The features that are included in here- probably my best investment from Playstore. — Mark on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2021
Great app
Great app... starting my collection again. — Team Tiny on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2021
Fun app
Very useful and fun to scan my collection. — Michael Schleis on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2021
Highly recommend!
Easy to use! They thought of everything! — Allan Altman on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2021
Hooked
Just started added comics and I'm hooked. — Ghangiskuhn on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2021
Can't live without it
Great app! Life saver from buying doubles. — berengersauniere on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2021
Love This App!!
I recently downloaded CLZ to keep track of my ever-expanding comic book collection. I had bought a few issues twice and realized I needed help. This app is amazing. Use the barcode scanner or just type in the issue name and it find the issues and has a ton of info on it.
It is also connected to go collect for values. I update my collection values daily with the app and love to see what has gone up or down in value. Makes the hobby even more fun than it already is - is that possible?? :-) — Bugzbenny on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2021
Greatest
Greatest thing to happen to my collection since I bought my first comic. — stephen camden on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2021
The best comic tracker
Best comic tracker I've found subscription is very low less than a comic a month. — Patrick Martin on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2021
Excelente app
Excelente app, fácil de usar. Perfecta para el control de mis cómic, cuales tengo, que viene en camino y cuales quiero comprar. — Brian Rojas on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2021
I love it!
It's so easy to keep up with them all now. I'm new to collecting and don't want to buy repeats so this app is perfect for me. — Angela Lockard on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2021
Great app for collectors
I really like this app for keeping track of my comic portfolio. I especially enjoy the integration with GoCollect for book values. Their support team is also super helpful! — spencervogel on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2021
Helpful
Very helpful for comic inventory management. — Adam Adler on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2021
Joy to use
I've really enjoyed this app. it's inspired me to be more proactive in collecting. it's easy to use and the barcode scanner is a quick and easy way to keep track of your more modern Era issues. would recommend this to anyone and have already done so. customer service is also quick to respond to any questions which is awesome. — Natelaw44 on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2021
Must have
Must have. I wish I would've gotten sooner. — Cartoon Autopsy on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2021
Easy 5 stars
Paid a while ago for this app. Bets decision I ever made. All of my books cataloged and accounted for. Barcode scanner makes it so easy to add any new additions. Worth it ! — John87340 on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2021
Must have
This app saved me tons of time from having to create spreadsheets to keep track of my collection, for me my family to keep them seperate from each other. I like the updates and progress that happens with the app. I tell everyone I about this app at my local comic shop, it's a must have app for my 3500+ collection to keep track of them all. Plus, I can add manually for books thay aren't in the database. Keep up the good work and keep updating and changing with the times an the app will outlive me. — shaun foster on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2021
Great app
Easy to track your collection. — Tra Ho on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2021
Recommended
Easy to use! Highly recommend! — Allan Altman on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2021
The best
Overall the best I have seen for cataloging my comics. — Jarrett Cash on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2021
Love
Two words: love it. — Robert Forster on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2021
Very fun!
Awesome app! Really helps you keep up with the different volumes of comics. As companies keep renumbering titles. Allows you to enter price you paid for the books and dates. Definitely worth buying. — Bertram Morris on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2021
Easy and nice
I downloaded this app to catalog my large comic collection. The first week was free. Within two days, I knew I was going to subscribe. This app is so much easier and nicer than the unwieldy Google Sheet i was using. Even when i screw up entering books, it's easy to fix. — Will Berkovitz on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2021
Recommend for your comic collection
Have been using CLZ from their first version on desktop, and now in iOS too, very very amazing apps to cataloging our comics collection, worth every penny, and it keeps getting better each update. Also the customer service are the best, very fast to reply and very helpful. Thank you very much. — ArioMalv on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2021
Awesome App
This app is amazing and the support staff is friendly and on point. My minor issue was resolved right away. — Dewey Spears on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2021
Keeps getting better and better
Excellent I love this app, developers are always improving, It just keep getting better. Such a helpful app. — DCN on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2021
Continues to be a great app
Been using this app for a few months and it continues to be a great app. Made managing my collection so much easier. Some of my favourite features include: Ability to add by selection or barcode, batch updates. The estimated value, duplicate and missing issues. Multi-field, multi-issue editing The ability to search by many fields I including writer, character etc. The support is also excellent, responsive and helpful. — macedonboy on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2021
Best app out there for comics!
Don’t know what I’d do without this app and the development teams comityment to continually improving the functions and user experience! — TheCollectorGuy on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2021
Fantastic
Never lets me down, great customer service, continuous improvements, fair prices. Could not see me without it. If you collect comics, books, etc. and have collections you want to keep on top of, this is for you. — qryche1 on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2021
Don’t leave home without it
I use this more than most the apps on my phone. It is immensely helpful when one finds themself thumbing through old bins, yard sales, or thrift store finds. No more accidentally buying duplicates.
It is so easy to use and gives you features like statistics that you didn’t know you needed but will find yourself referring to time and again. — The Mattmann on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2021
Works great
Excellent app for comic book nerds like me ! — Joel Riedel on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2021
Great App and great support
Love this app for seeing my collection in one place and getting values. When the feature to get updated values went down a quick email to the app team lead to a fast response and regular updates on the status to address the issue! — Working out in Ohio on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2021
CLZ Comics Collector
Awesome app! I have the desktop version also. I’m able to easily add and manage my inventory. I don’t know how I got by without this before. Value updates done daily are a nice feature also to keep up with price trends in real time. — Fuddz Comics on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2021
CLZ COMICS On top of their game
Once again CLZ Comics exceeds expectations! I noted that GoCollect wasn’t updating comic values. This is important to see where your collection is going value-wise, like the stock market. I contacted support (thanks Alwin) and got back a response within the day (really about an hour, don’t they sleep in the Netherlands???). The next day Alwin emailed me and said the issue had been resolved. It was!!! Get this app. Perfect for you collection and support is excellent.
Thx CLZ. — Blackhawk824 on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2021
Awesome app
Thank you for all your hard work. I love the latest update. Covers are not blank when u look at an issue and you can blow up a cover to really see it closely (love this one especially). — David on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2021
Love this app
Best comic book organization tool I've ever used! — Kevin on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2021
Awesome
This is easy to use and has no problem at all handling my collection of over 92,200 comics. I use it on my phone, tablet & laptop/desktop. I don't know how I ever made it for so long without this. I will NEVER go to another comic shop, convention, heck I won't go anywhere again without this, because you never know when you may need to know what you do have & what you need. They are always fixing any issues that may come up. Cust. Service is as Awesome as the app. is. — Larry & Mike Bell on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2021
Get it!
This app is making cataloging my trades, comics, and mangas extremely easy!! — koromra on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2021
This is awesome
I can’t believe I didn’t find this sooner. It is so amazing to help you track and catalog all your comics. It has so many different tools and I can’t wait to use them all. If you’re on the fence this is worth every penny. — Captkana on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2021
Best App to Organize Comics
got back into comics a few years ago and had hundreds of comics from the early 90’s and was able to easily load them all into the app. It’s great to have access to my collection where ever I am at. If I ever wonder if I have an issue I just have to look it up and see. Plus there are so many individualizations you can do to your collection to make sure you have all the details. I have recommended the app to my family and they love it too. Great App!!! — BK981 on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2021
No other app can touch this
I was having trouble viewing my covers and they helped me get it immediately. I would recommend this on any comic collector. Helpful, easy to do. — John Stella on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2021
Super app and best way I have found to organize my collection
It's pretty to look at a digital display and super cool and customizable way to organize. It has been amazing to see the continued support that the developers have put into it. I have tried other software before coming to this app and none come close. I recommended with my highest regard! — Alexandre Reyes on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2021
Great App
It works, it syncs, it’s available for every platform I could imagine, and they update it regularly. It’s the best. — TravyBaby on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2021
Highly recommend
My son and I are comic collectors since the 80's. We are very pleased with this app. It has been extremely helpful with our collection and easy to use. Highly recommend. Thanks for a great app. — Lafiro J. Gomez on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2021
Organized at LAST
Great app. So thorough! This is the Comic collection app for you. I have a 5000+ collection. I find options in the application that provides me insights to my collection that I did not see in other software. The team behind the app are SUPER responsive and will update prices that may have been overlooked in their GoCollect daily update if you point it out to them. This is a ‘no-brainer’ purchase. Aesthetically pleasing. HIGHLY recommended ! — Blackhawk824 on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Excellent database!
Could not manage my collection without it. — David F on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Awesome APP
I have been collecting comics for decades. I tried keeping track with my own Excel sheet. A huge pain and super time consuming. Then I discovered CLZ. Fantastic! If you want every piece of info you can think of, including cover pix, dates, ratings and many other categories that I would never have thought of but are very valuable, get CLZ! — TomWI on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Order at last!
What a fantastic app! My local comic shop suggested I try this to avoid doubles. It highlighted two things....Iv spent a lot of money in his shop and it’s fed and satisfied my OCD gland to capacity. If your collection is getting out of hand and into the hundreds, give this easy to use, intuitive and extremely satisfying app a go. You won’t regret it. — Treboria on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Best on the market
Been using this app for a while now and its awesome! The team is always updating it and adding new features. The support is also amazing, friendly and fast support. Contacted them twice now since using the app and always got a fast response and my problem solved. Really recommend it for any comic collector! — Francisco Vidal on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Great program
I have used CLZ Comics for years. I really like the continous work CLZ have put into updating and improving the product. It is easy to use, my comics are catalogued the way I want to. It is a huge part of the enjoyment of my hobby. — Conor Carton on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Exactly what I needed
I was looking for an app to track my growing comic collection. I tried the free trial, and this was exactly what I needed. It's pretty easy to find the books you are looking for, and so far they've had even the really obscure ones I never expected. Definitely worth the subscription to keep it in the cloud. It allows you to export the collection as well into a CSV, so you can have it saved elsewhere too. — Karl Koch on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Excellent software!!
Been collecting for a few decades now, so I’ve got a fairly large collection. I’ve tried various inventory management software over the years, but none has met my needs as well as this app and the desktop version. Well worth the money! — DPackrat on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2021
Quick and easy
Being able to add comics to your collection via the bar code makes things quick and easy. — Kris Fisher on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2021
Your app is the best one I've tried out and liked by far!
Keep up the amazing work with the app, I'm checking out the other apps you've developed to see if they can bring organization to a chaotic collection. — Justin S. (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2021
My comics organized
Absolutely love this app and service. I can't recommend it enough. — Derrick Walden on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2021
Happy with CLZ
I appreciate the swift response and overall am extremely happy with CLZ. Great work! — Matt on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2021
All You Need
I was using a spreadsheet to document all my books before.. so glad I found this app to help keep me organized between all my different brand of comics. — KingkellyR on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2021
Love it
I love this app, it’s easy to use and the barcode scanner helps make my life easier to find the books I purchase. All around great app and the support is awesome. Absolutely love it! — f@tbastrd on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2021
Update
Ease of use! Love the new updates. — LC Higgs on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2021
Helps keep your comics in order
Easy to use and log... This has become something I do before I even read the comic sometimes. It's so exciting to update and see a comics value increase greatly. This is my Comic Book Evaluator... Being not just a fan but collector it's so easy being able to cross check all my comics by browsing my phone's app. I don't understand how I managed them without this as I have over a thousand comics. I love this app..... — Jai Price on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2021
Has saved me a lot of time
Has made my life convenient in organizing and cataloging my comics. — D. S. on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2021
Love it
Excellent system for comic collectors. — B Norton on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2021
Industry leading database
Every comic collector needs this app. Not only is it a more complete database than any other app, it’s one of the only ones to differentiate between newsstand and direct edition! And in the very rare occasion that you find a book not in their database, snap a picture and email it to them. Within 48 hours it will be added to the database and you will get a very pleasant response thank you for your assistance. Largest, most accurate database plus fastest, most courteous customer service. What more can a collector ask for? — Doc Domino (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2021
Easy to use
Just started using this. Very easy to use for barcoded comics. — Avery Cohen on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2021
Quite useful!
I'm almost 3000 comics deep. I can't imagine not having this app. — Pinky Mawhahaha on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2021
A good buy
Great database to see what you have and what's out there. over all though I enjoy the app. — Timothy Krebs on CLZ Comics