Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

October 10, 2018
Lifesaver
I love your product and tote it to everyone I know! It’s been a lifesaver for not buying doubles (as often) with my comics. A huge savings! — Mel Ladner (Canada) on Comic Collector
October 10, 2018
Love this app
I'm in love with this app. — The Collector on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2018
thank you for creating such a nice product
I don't have a problem or question with your software but I just wanted to thank you for creating such a nice product for cataloging my comics.
I purchased the year long Connect license and have been using it since day one. Now I just need to make more time to enter them all in since I have 1,000+ books in my collection! — Eric Fernandez (USA) on Comic Collector
October 09, 2018
Love this app
It makes listing hundreds of comics a breeze. Only problem I have encountered is that it can not read old Marvel barcodes but this is probably due to the code itself rather than a problem with the app. Comics can still be listed manually so no big deal really. — Nick Lockett on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2018
Great app
Have my entire comic inventory stored and backed up. Excellent for collectors. — Johnny Castle on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2018
Comic Collecting made Easier
When I was in school I was diagnosed with a learning disability in reading. ThenI got to middle school and the library got Incredible Hulk every month. I devoured every back issue over an over again, just digging into every Peter David story I could get my hands on. His use of Greek mythology in his writing lead me to search out the original stories. I didn't care how hard the reading was, I struggled through it. As I was reading Hulk at school, my own comic collection was growing and I would read two or three comics before I went to bed, which lead to comic-based novels, and then eventually novels of all kinds.
Before I entered high school, I was tested again and my reading scores skyrocketed. In 8th grade, I had the vocabulary of a college student. My collecting has slowed since my kids have been born, but now they are digging into the same comics I bought at their age, and those same comics are making them better readers. Collectorz help me keep things in order as the kids explore. — Greg Streuly (USA) on Comic Collector
October 08, 2018
CLZ for comics is the best I've ever found
I love CLZ. I use it for my comics. I have a collection of 15,000+ and still growing (it's my one true vice), and since I purchased the full versions, for both phone and laptop, I don't think there's any way I would have a grasp on what, or how many, I would have. Not to mention, it is invaluable when I go to a comic convention to find issies to fill "holes"...I not only have a list of EVERY comic I'm missing in my collection, but a picture of what it looks like. Since 5 stars is the most I can give, then 5 stars is what I believe it deserves. Sometimes makes me wish I had more books or video games just to use the other programs. — Sean Murphy (USA) on Comic Collector
October 06, 2018
Good app for sorting and collecting comics
Must have for comic book owners! — Kenn Enright on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2018
Really good and helpful app
Buy the unlimited storage, never wonder "do I have that already?" You will not be dissatisfied. — Ben Gorniak on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2018
Great tool
Awesome app been using it for a year and its great. — Afiq Ezzuddin on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2018
I luv this app
Helps me stay on top of what I have. No more writing on paper and losing it. Only thing, the wish list. My opinion would be better if it wasn’t mixed with what u have already. But a separate area. Other then that!! Luv it !!! Thxs — YoungHud on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2018
Thanks a ton CLZ!
By far the best app for cataloging all my comics. I have had no issues and have used it for a few years. Very useful indeed. I recommend this app to every collector I know. — Giant_Robot_Fish on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2018
Great app
The app is great for my comics it keeps them in check and tells me what i have and dont have the only to problems i have are A: theres no widget and B: i would like to see what my comics are worth in Australian dollers other then thos to small things i highly recommend this app for any comic book reader — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2018
I am really enjoying this
It also gives me an excuse to go over my old books. I enjoy the fact that i can add tags, because i get a lot of comics signed at conventions, i can keep track of it. Along with the idea that if i want to meet an artist, i can quickly look through my collection to see if i have any books of theirs. Its really good. My only complaint is that on rare occassions it will give a mixed title with the correct cover or vice versa. And since it does catalog art books, i kinda wish it had an ISBN search as well. But overall, lovely product, paying for it was a simple choice. — Malcolm Earle on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2018
Great product
I just wanted to say I really enjoy using your Comic Collector program. It has been a pivotal in getting my comic collection organized. You guys have done a great job.
You've done a hell of a good job and it's a great product. Plan on me being a subscriber for life! — Mike Junkas (USA) on Comic Collector
October 01, 2018
Handy app
Very handy when at the store, wondering if I have something or not. — Benji L. on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2018
Helpful app
This is a practical and helpful app thanks. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 29, 2018
No more duplicates
Awesome supplemental app to help when searching at the comic store to make sure you don't buy duplicates of any issues you already have!!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 29, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome way to keep up with your collection!!! — Sean Lezon on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2018
This is the best app available for collectors
It is easy to use and accurate. The barcode scanner makes it very helpful. — Joseph Perry on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2018
Great app, very useful
An absolute dream to use. — Felix Graciani on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2018
Excellent database
Excellent database and even reference for comics. Great if your not sure if you have an issue anywhere you are and even has trade paperbacks. — James S on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2018
Excellent
Love the barcode reader, have a few variants which are not in the database but have been cataloguing solid for 4 hours. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 26, 2018
The best app
Your app has finally help me get a hold on keeping my collection in order and helps me remember what I have and don't have it is quite literally the best app for comic book collectors like me. Thank you. — Edward Mills on CLZ Comics
September 26, 2018
Use it all the time
Great App, use it all the time. Can't imagine getting by without it anymore. Actually have it on my home screen so I can know if I have something immediately when digging in boxes. — Joe Bryan on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2018
Really happy
Paid the full version and so far really happy! Going to help me from purchasing unwanted doubles. — Jason Calimbas on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2018
Awesome app
Love the barcode scanner makes cataloguing easy. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2018
Recommended
Bought the full version and so far so good. Recommended for comic collectors. — Rashdan Bakari on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Great app
What a great product! — Jakeller76 on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Keeping track
It's good for keeping track of what you got. Period. — Grimpond Music on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Great app
It is a great way to organize your comics!!! — Ryan Mcfarland on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Answer to my prayers
I enjoy being able to add a lot of little details to my collection and I like having multiple sorting and grouping options. CLZ has all of that and more. Dozens of fields to sort by, and default settings can be changed so you have full control of your inventory. There is a cover viewing control that shows off the art of all your issues beautifully. New updates come semi frequently, and often come with a whole new feature as well as bug fixes. Their database is accurate and updates fast, and has all creator information. This app has saved me from buying repeats almost every time I go bin diving.
By far the best feature of this app for me is the barcode scanner. I’ve used quite a few comic inventory apps and many boast a barcode scanner, but no barcode scanner has ever worked for me except here on CLZ. It does get confused by the time you reach the 1980s but for modern and copper age I’ve never had it be wrong. After attending Fan Expo Boston this year I had a stack of 70 comics and they were in my collection in two minutes.
In short, if you have a large collection and need to keep track of your issues, stop yourself from buying duplicates, view your collection by story arc or crossover or tags or format or something else, and want a barcode scanner that works, this app is beyond worth the $15. — aceshighnwild on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2018
Really like this app
I really like this app,. But i bet I'd LOVE it once i subscribe to the services offered. (which i eventually will) — RonneMac' Oroni on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2018
Great organizer
If you collect comics you NEED this app, I love it. — Troy Cambone on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2018
Keeps my library organized
For any comic collector, this is the app you NEED to help keep your library organized on what books you have or don't have. They also provide small details on books that are cool too. — Joey Nemecek on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2018
Great app and easy to use
Very helpful when out digging for books to know what you have and don't have. — Anthony August on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2018
Easy to use
Loving it. Super easy and quick to add and update my collection. Much faster then other apps I've used. — dravenwings dravenwings on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2018
The Best
I tried downloading a few apps to manage my wide collection of comic books, CDs, dvds and books but this app is the best. I am able to see at a glance what comic books I have and what I am missing, I can find what I want easily because the search actually works. I have no problem paying for the extended app for more than 100 books which I did. This app is fantastic especially with convenient backup to their cloud. I couldn’t be more pleased, keep up the good work. — ColinKnight on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Very nice
Easy to use. Very accurate information. — Jeffery Johnson on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Highly recommend
The best app for comic collectors. — Henchman314 on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Amazing app
So far this app is amazing. Still have a bunch of comics to load. Will be interesting to see how it handles them all. — Ettiene Human on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Best comic book app I've ever used
Don't let the fee for the full version scare you off. I bought the full version after adding only a few comics once I saw how easy and great this app is. — Jason Reynaert on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Comic book collection
Easiest way for me to maintain my physical comic book collection. The bar code scanner makes it quick and easy. — Zach Griffiths on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2018
Collection app
It's great for keeping up with your collection! No issues. — Justin Lloyd on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2018
Love the scanner
Having used Collectorz before, this is an improvement in discerning the different variants. Love the scanner, too! — Frank Hill on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2018
Great
Don't go to comic store without this app. — David Powell on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2018
Happy Customer
Hey!
Just wanted to let you know how great your app is! Please relay this to your entire staff. Keep up the great work. — Robert Steve Wright on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
Love this app
Stupid easy to use! — Jared Shandy on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
No more doubles
I love this app. Its nice to have your collection on hand so you don't accidentally buy doubles when you're hunting for comics to fill the holes in series you're completing. Has all the covers and even descriptions of each issue. — Rutiger Sampson on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
The best
It's hard to put into words when you find something that's far above anything else nothing touches this keep up the great work thanks. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
A+
Quick and easy! A+ — Tony Furlo on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2018
Awesome!!!!
Its just awesome. Keeps everything organized. — Xero1970 on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2018
Very handy
I thought it would take a millennia to catalog my collection, but with CLZ Comics it takes minutes! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2018
Game changer
You guys have made my collection upkeep so much easier, a real game changer! I always tell my peers about you and how easy a system it is to use You guys are awesome and I always look forward to any correspondence we have, as always, many thanks! — Mike Nixon on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2018
The best one out there
This is the best app out there to manage your comic book collection. — Nick Schiano on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2018
Saves me time
Fabulous app...easy to use and saves me time. — Randall Riecke on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2018
Awesome
Its awesome came in handy during comic con. — Saul Rios on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2018
CLZ Comics
Fan damn tastic!! — Bob Williams on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2018
Great app
Easy to use and very user friendly. Great tool for collectors. — Jody Price on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2018
Easy
Great app and so easy to use. — Michael Torney on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2018
Great app
Comic collection software. Great program. Best I've seen. — Fred Vk on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2018
Well done
Nice to be able to catalog with detailed information and easy search options. — Chris Harding on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2018
No true collector should live without this app
This is what I’ve been waiting for my whole life. Been collecting comics since the 80s and don’t know how I ever did it without this. Never has there been a better way to keep track of your comics. The ultimate guide to collecting variants. Never have to worry about rebuying comics on accident again. — Shaolinjedi on CLZ Comics
September 05, 2018
Comic book price guide
This app is perfect for managing your comic book collection. All it lacks is a reference back to a price guide to tell me what my comics are worth (or at min, what are they selling on eBay for). — Jdkdjeld if on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Good database
Makes organizing and tracking comics very easy. So far of about 100 comics only one instance where it didn't already have the issue (venom #2, 3rd printing variant). — Jake Haras on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
So easy to use
As a collector, I use this app a lot and love how it easy it to use. When I visit my local comic store I know what issues I need to complete a run. Highly recommend this app to all comic book collectors. — M-noe on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Solid app
I was hesitant to buy the full version, but it's definitely worth it. My favorite thing is you can create tags on any issue and sort your list by tags, so you can basically make your own list of character appearances, artists, favorite issues or whatever! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Thanks great app!
My entire 30-year collection in my phone! — Joel Gerald Kydd on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Great app love it
Any collector needs this in their collection great app love it use it every Wednesday for new comics. — Kevin Czurlok on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
You need this app
For comic collectors this is a need. Love being able to tract everything. — Eric Purcell on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2018
So far so good
Easy and quick to add comics. Have only found a few comics not listed in database but was easy to manually enter them. I do not normally buy apps but consider $15 a bargain for the full app, considering the number of comics I have. Wish I had had this years ago. — Daniel Holmes on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2018
Love this app
Very easy to use. Makes inputing and editing very easy to do. — Gary Gorman on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2018
I love this app
I really like uploadimg my books using tbe barcode. — George Shell on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2018
It's perfect
Good way of keeping track of my collection. — The Maker Shoppe on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2018
Very user friendly
Wonderful organizer for your comics. — David Vasquez on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2018
Good app
Good way to organize my collection. — William Parks on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2018
Absolutely love this app
It's easy to use and very convenient to know what I have when I'm digging through 50cent comic bins at my local store. This was the best 25 bucks ever spent (i own the video game app too) — Christian Orozco on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2018
Like it!
I have over 1200 comics and counting. This app is perfect for helping me keep track of them. — ValacTheFallen on CLZ Comics
August 30, 2018
Good way to organize my collection
This app really simplified my comics. I am able to see what I have and the condition it's in every time I go to a con. — Rob Lord on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2018
Love it
Really enjoying this app as I have a large collection of comics it's nice to know what I have without sorting through my mountain of comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2018
Great catalog app
Easy to find and catalog. — Zachary Howe on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2018
Nice to know what I have
Really enjoying this app as I have a large collection of comics it's nice to know what I have without sorting through my mountain of comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2018
Easy to find and catalog
This is great for organizing my collection. — sig747 on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2018
Great to keep me organized!
Great way to keep track of your comics! — Claudio Marricco on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2018
I love it
Amazing to keep track of my collection and what I need to complete it. I love the wish list feature, it makes knowing what to pick up a breeze! — Alex Inkster on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2018
Amazing App!!
I have to say that finding this app was a blessing! I have been collecting comics since the early 80s and FINALLY have been able to log them all in one place conveniently! I’ve gone from notebooks to spreadsheets in the past. But this app does almost everything!

-The barcode scanner is fast and so easy to use!
-the details on each book are incredible!
-the ability to search for non-barcoded books is marvelous!
-it even adds trade paperbacks and essential guides!
-it has a place to add my own ratings!
-I can add the condition and value of each book!

Well worth the price to pay for all of this!
The only smidgen of a negative is that I can’t link it to automatically price the issues once I list their grading. But I don’t really count that against this app, so 5 STARS! — Alz Dezator on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
It's a fantastic app!
I just want to say I love this application. It has been invaluable to my comic book library. — Bernie Heuzenroeder on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
Love this app
For keeping track of what I have. Makes shopping much easier. — Jason Tomkins on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
Perfect app
Love this app. Perfect for cataloging all my comics and future comics. — Ian Bixby on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
Great comic app for any size collection
Well worth the time to check it out and purchase the full version. Under $20 and just what you need when your out picking comics. — Anthony August on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2018
Excellent app
Excellent app for cataloging my extensive comic collection. — Miguel Zamora on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2018
Great for comic book collectors
By far the best comic database app. The barcode scanner is a great feature. — Chris Schrull on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
Y'all are awesome.
First let me say that your App rocks!! It is the first thing I add to any of my new devices. Beers all around!!
I tell everybody I know to download the app. — Stephen Martin on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
The best comic tracking app available
I use this on my phone and iPad and I could never go back to my old paper list system. I’d stop collecting before going back. Super flexible, you can notes, scan in books, use different lists, use different folder organization. I love this. I got it for my son to track his books too and then he bought the CLZ app to track all our DVDs. The interface is easy to use and learn. One tip, set the default “read” field to unread so when you enter books they go in that way. Otherwise you have to change them all of you want to use those folders. Two wishes - current value. Comic book Realm has that data but not a good app. You have an awesome app but not that data. Second wish is the ability to make multiple updates. When I wanted to mark everything unread, it was a very painful individual book task. Also if I could edit multiple books at once, I could use customized names for the group fields. Overall though, there’s no comparison out there to this. I’m always amazed when I see a guy at an LCS with paper and I mention this app and he’s never heard of it. For the convince, at this price every collector should have this app. — Apock on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
The best!
I use this app constantly. It took me several days to put my entire collection on and the bar code scanner is extremely useful when trying to identify a comic. Great app! Worth every penny. — capxiao on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
Very useful
Finally a comic check list app that is easy to use and very useful! — Johnathan on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2018
So easy to use
This has certainly been one of the more helpful apps that I have bought. Does a great job of helping me keep track of my collection. No more accidentally buy issues I already have. My one wish is that it gave a ballpark value for each issue. Love that everything is backed up to a cloud too. Makes switching phones easier. — Emmett Brown on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2018
Must have app
Great app to keep track of my collection. I use it every time I go out to back comics to find the ones I don't have. — tiggman07 on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2018
The best
Best comic collection database for your phone. Easy to use and very accurate. — Kenneth Ulianna on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2018
Compliments
I appreciate your time and would like to pass on my compliments for the software. I have to record 100+ comics a week for my job and the Collectorz software makes it 100% easier on me to do so. — Corgi Medberry (USA) on Comic Collector
August 19, 2018
Great app and easy to use
Amazing app. Already given me the confidence to accurately track my collection! — Joe Avalos on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2018
Everything I wanted and more
This is everything I wanted and more. I can create a wish list of the books I need to complete a run and I can leave notes about the books that I currently have. It's great $15 well spent. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2018
No more paper and pens
Extremely helpful to see what I'm missing when I'm at a comic shop. — Jerad Grimes on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2018
Great app for the collector
Good, clean app with a great database of obscure releases. Simple layout makes it easy to read. — Matthew Bodmer on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2018
Brilliant
Works great for keeping track of a large collection of comics. — Lucas Taylor on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2018
Great app, very user friendly
Easy to use. Great for telling what you have and what you need on the fly. — Edward Gundrum on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2018
Recommended
I couldn't recommend this app more. If you're thinking about downloading it, just do it. Do it now! — Louie Jewell on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2018
AMAZING!!!!
Been collecting comics for 20+ years and this has been a life saver when im dollar bin digging or trying to fill any holes in my collection. Super easy add or minus books from the app and 15$ is a small price to pay for an app like this!!! — Mike Camacho on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2018
Keep up the great work!!
Just wanted to say that the Collectorz apps and offerings have been one of the best sources for media collecting in many years. Excellent job! I absolutely love the Android apps. They always improve at every update. — Jeffrey Sode on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2018
No more doubles!
This app has saved me so much money from buying doubles! — Big Daddy Bo Cephus on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2018
Super helpful!
It's easy to use, and you can just open it when you can't remember if you have a comic or not. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2018
Very helpful app
App is very helpful... especially when you are looking for obscure issues that are hard to find by title! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2018
Nifty app
This app is nifty and helps keep track of the many comics i have. I originally used the free version till i had too many story lines i was following to do that so i paid for the full version and I have yet to regret it yet. There are a few comics i own that the system cant find or the comic it's self is not in the database. Its a bummer but the amount that are in the database far exceeds whats not so im happy. — Andrew Wright on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2018
Worth the money
So far, so good, I just switched over from the Comic Geeks app because they were missing common comics all over their data base, CLZ's is extensive and I have yet to find a comic missing, it seems to be really worth the money. — Shaun Hileski on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2018
Great way to catalogue comic collection
Great app for keeping up with your collection. — Leslie Hughes on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2018
Awesome
Awesome product for cataloguing my comics. — Adam Perez on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2018
Solid App— Near Perfect
This app is by far the best collector app on iOS that allows you to create a catalogue of your collection with a vast database of comics. It organizes neatly with a clean design and has a variety of settings including a dark mode! The App provides a ton of details about each issue and has the ability to add wish lists as well. You also have the ability to add personal details about your individual issues such as price you paid, location, owner, etc and has the ability to enter the value manually... ... which is great, however with large collections and the fluctuating nature of comic values makes that less intuitive than I’d like. This is a minor gripe and could hopefully be a feature added to future updates. All around, this is a solid app and worthy of its price tag. P.S. The trial allows up to 100 issues for free which is more than reasonable for one to test out and decide if the app works for them. — Andrew A. Viarruel on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2018
Updated 600 books in a day
70s- to - 90s era books and independent publishing found kinda easy... updated 600 books in a day. Recommend for the novices like myself. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2018
Very useful
I have a ton of comics to organize. Great app. Wish I knew about this sooner! — Melissa Sambla on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2018
Just what I was looking for
CLZ Comics was the app I was looking for. It does exactly what I want, stores my books, lets me easily search my inventory, and add books quickly. The app does have a few missing issues, but those are new books and I would assume it will get updated soon. But overall, worth the purchase! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2018
Amazing app
Best app for storing your collection. — Jarred Huckstep on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2018
Quick and easy
Does what it says it'll do. Quickly and easily. — Paul Gibson on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2018
Easy to use
Amazing stuff, easy to use, comes really handy when you're at cons and not sure if you have a certain issue or not. — Tamás Ivanich on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2018
Loving it!
This app is more then I was looking for or hoping to find. I just started using it today but so far it's pretty awesome. — Steven Castaneira on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2018
Great tool
A great tool for managing my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2018
Works great!
There was a glitch with the sync, but now that it's fixed, I can scan and sync to or from my Droid phone or ipad. The search function is powerful. The cover database is thorough, though I've found a few holes in it. I'm still finding out what this can do... Addendum: their customer service is also great, and they are constantly making improvements. This is a tool no comics geek should be without. — Bill Hansen on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2018
Keeps track of all comics
Easy to use and keeps track of all comics. Worth the price!! — Michelle Lorenz on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2018
Awesome
Been looking for a app exactly like this , its awesome! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2018
Love it
Really helpful app finally I can list my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2018
6 Stars
I recently got the paid subscription and love it had an issue when I had to reset my phone. Tho all my comic's were stored in the clouds. When I sync it up my books were there but the book image's weren't. So I emailed customer support and they got back to me quite fast and problem Was resolved.. Great program The Best for keeping up with your comic collection and customer service is 2nd to none.5 not good enough so I gave this app 6 ****** — Carolina Chris on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2018
Just what I Wes’s looking for
I’m a small collector so this was well worth the $15. I can check my missing list in my IPad and IPhone since they are linked. It makes trips to the comic store when I look for missing copies so easy and the interface and sharing between both of my devices is flawless and quick. Very pleased and just hope the app stays up to date and evolves with future Apple devices so my son can take advantage of it when I pass my collection on to him in the years to come. Thanks so much to this development team and their hard work!!! — Mezz007 on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2018
Great app to organize comic collection
The cost to unlock it is easily offset by the money saved by not buying dupes. — TheElfGirl on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2018
So easy to use
Helps my so much more than I realised. Was a bit worried about price for full app, but definitely worth it. — Michael Daminato on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2018
Great database
Has everything I need to search and organize my collection. Great database for discovering other titles as well. — Kristopher Bradney on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2018
Highly recommend it!
Love the app. Extrememely helpful with organizing my stacks and keeping track of what I have. Use it when I am hunting to make sure I don't get doubles.! Highly recommend it! — Travis Downing on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Awesome app
Makes it so much easier to keep track and get info! Awesome app Thanks. — aohtravis on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
A breeze
Been putting off cataloguing my collection for YEARS - this app makes it a breeze! — shoggothe malaclypse on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Die beste App
Die beste App um seine Comicsammlung zu katalogisieren. Die App lässt für mich keine Wünsche offen und ist ihr Geld allemal wert. Auch der Service ist toll. Ich hatte bis jetzt schon ein paar Mails an den Service geschrieben weil ich Fragen hatte. Es wurde immer innerhalb von 1 bis 2 Stunden zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit geantwortet. Anmerken möchte ich dabei, dass der Service und die App selbst auf Englisch sind. — Michael Wilms on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Impressive
The database is quick and impressive. Must have for collectors. Only wish is that it listed the value of comics too. — Thomas Kilber on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Godsend
The barcode scanner is a godsend... — Raven Homicide on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2018
Love the software
Love the software comic database and the support. — Robert Sikin (USA) on Comic Collector
July 27, 2018
Well worth the money
Lifesaver when hiting the longboxes. can't live without it. — Franky Johnson on CLZ Comics
July 26, 2018
Use it, it works
Awesome way to organize my comic collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 25, 2018
Love it
Amazing app helping to keep your collection on track. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2018
Great way to keep track of your collection
This application is awesome it makes everything so much easier to keep cataloged. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2018
Great app
Great app to keep track of large sets of comics. No issues here. — Joseph Ferreira on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Couldn't ask for a better app
This is probably the best comic book app I've ever had for collecting...EVER! You really couldn't ask for a better app to be able to allow you to scan multiple comics in to your collection via barcode and keep a collection on you as massive as your own ,if you have a lot of comics that is. I highly recommend this app to anyone and everyone who collects comics and needs some way to catalog and organize their Comics especially when they go out to buy more and want to know how much they need, or what key issues are missing from their collection, or just to check to see if they need anything that they don't have at the in their home collection. This app is definitely a must for any Comic Collector out there! — Rex Ward on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Great app
Best money I've EVER spent on an app!!! — Nick G on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
The best
This app is probably the best thing to happen to me. — Jeffrey Bazzell on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Great structured app
Made my hobby enjoyable again! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Great app to keep track of large sets of comics
Really helps keep track of your collection! Fast and easy to use! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2018
5 stars
It does what it's says it does.it was super helpful for me in keeping track of want I have and what I need. — Kevin Peña on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2018
Convenient catalog
Reasonable price for a convenient catalog of your comics. — Josh Lawrence on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2018
So helpful
Thanks again for y’all help. Your site is truest amazing and so helpful (especially when it comes to insuring them). — Don Levick III on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2018
Love this app
Best comic app you can buy! Full version is sooooo worth the money! — Jeff P on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2018
For manga too!
I'm really excited that manga can go on here also. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2018
The best app
Finally decided to start cataloging my comic collection. This was by far the best app I tried. — Sean Raynor on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Love this app!
Great for cataloging your comic collection! App is frequently updated and team is very responsive to errors and bugs within the app. Essential for comic collectors. — BobafeaR on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Brilliant!
Been waiting a very long time for this to come to life! An exciting experience! Thanks for all the hard work. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Really like it
Only been using the app for a short while, but so far I really like it. — Tiger Hollywood on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Great app for anyone into comics
Would be completely lost without this app. — Jerry Denton on CLZ Comics
July 16, 2018
It's fantastic
Hi Guys - first of all - great app!! I’ve been using Comic Collector for a couple of years now and it’s fantastic. I struggled with other apps and websites for years, and nothing comes close to the features and functionality of Comic Collector. The bar code scanner and syncing alone are well worth the price. I was able to finally get a handle on my collection and am able to update it very easily. Thanks!! — Mark DeAngelis (USA) on Comic Collector
July 16, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome for a small collection for the free version, then my collection grew and a small price to pay to have my whole collection easily accessible and in order. Helps a lot when looking around the LCS trying to remember what issue I’m on. Also the option to scan the barcode is awesome. Only wish is that I could put in my older comics, even without barcode they can’t be typed in. All around an awesome app though.

Edit: With a really timely developer response I realized the older comics can be input! So awesome and honestly impressed and thankful for the developers caring and reaching out. — Lilspaceboy on CLZ Comics

July 16, 2018
I love it!
Best Comic Collection App I've ever tried. — Eric Chapman on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2018
The best
Absolutely the best way to see what you need when digging in the back issues of comic shops. No more paper lists and notebooks. — Justin Schanz on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2018
Easy to use
Great interface and easy to use. I couldn't manage my collection without it. — Steve Oksienik on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2018
It's perfect
Truly looking forward to using this to catalog my collection and create a shopping list! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2018
I love it
It's amazing!!one of my biggest addictions. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2018
Love this app
Does what it claims. I've had no trouble with it at all, even moving it to my new phone. Love this app! — Ben Bear on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2018
Great app
Great app to keep track of your collection. — Michael Simms on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2018
Great to use
Without this app my collection would be a absolute dogs bollocks! — Robert Chapman on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
have never looked back
Thank you for such wonderful software.
In the 90s I used File Maker Pro on a mac. Later I moved that to Microsoft Access and used that for years. I could never easily figure out how to get pictures in Access easily. Eventually I found you guys.
Have never looked back & often show off your software in my local comic book store. People like the way I can immediately see what I have & what is missing on my phone too. — Rush Callahan (USA) on Comic Collector
July 09, 2018
Most favorite app
Thank you so much for all of your help. This is my most favorite app on my phone! It is the only one I have ever paid full price for. It makes me super happy. Thanks again for getting me up and running.
Honestly your app has saved me so much money by keeping me from buying comics I already bought or read. — Daria Campbell on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Thanks!
Love the app. Helps to keep track, Of all the things that I own and are dear to me. Big Thanks. — King Kay on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Great inventory tool
Great app to inventory my collection. — jeff Crumpley on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Great ease of use
Great app, great features, great ease of use, and quick help and response to app comic issues!! — bobby carson on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2018
Love it!
It makes it easy to add comics to your collection with barcode scanning or searching the database. Love it! — Michael Ertl on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2018
5 stars
The fact this app will cut down on me stupidly buying comics I already own makes it worth the 5 stars. — Steven Kelly on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Awesome way to keep track of my books!
I thoroughly enjoy this app. Didn't think I would ever get back into comics but this helps me keep track of what I have since I am once again addicted to reading them. — John Wheeler on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Saved me money
An amazing way to track all your comics!! Great price saved me money just on buying doubles!! — Chris Spencer on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Awesome
Learned of app from a friend, Awesome is the only word to describe and Thank you, for helping with endless hours of paper and pencil. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome for a small collection for the free version, then my collection grew and a small price to pay to have my whole collection easily accessible and in order. Helps a lot when looking around the LCS trying to remember what issue I’m on. Also the option to scan the barcode is awesome. — Lilspaceboy on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Easy
Easy to use. Can scan barcodes, or look up comics. Adding to wish list is also handy. — Ashley Malone on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2018
Keeps all my comics organized
Been using this for almost 2 years now, keeps all my comics organized and prevents me from buying stuff I already have. — Joseph Thomas on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2018
Works well
Look no further, just get it now. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Amazing app
Amazed how GREAT this app works and helps. When I had questions, their support team got back to me right away. I think their lists of books, which includes store & Con exclusives, to incredible and I've found almost every book that I've searched for. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND to all true COMIC collectors. — Adam Halk on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Track our growing collection
Myself and my gf can finally track our growing comic collection when we are out and about and visiting a con and being able to check if we have is now a godsend. Syncs quickly between my phone and the 2 tablets. Cannot fault it so far. — Matt Yeoman on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Library for your comics
Clz is like an online library for your comics. When you go to a store like Tate's to get comics, you just pull out this app and it will show you what comics you have so you don't get any doubles. — Phenomenal One on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Impossible to not have
This has been my go-to across my various media. So visually, clearly designed and functionally robust, yet it is easy to manage, even in the hands of a neophyte such as myself. The standard in inventory management. — juan627 on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2018
Very impressed
This app is fantastic! It allows me to quickly see what books I have while looking through comic stories. Could not be more impressed. — Russel Theriault on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2018
Great tool for collectors
Includes international titles. You can add personal notes and modify quantities of each title. Been using it for years and finally upgraded to full edition. Will enjoy spending many hours cataloging my collection. — Carlos Diaz on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2018
Great tool
Wish I started using this earlier. Great tool for weekly local comic shop goers. — jerry honis on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2018
Glad to support Comic Collectorz!
Your software is an excellent product in any case. You develop and support it so well, and has been such an improvement from my old cataloging methods, I have no complaints.
Keep up the good work. — Scott Whitcraft (USA) on Comic Collector
July 03, 2018
Good app!!
Has been doing all as expected. — Steve Lemons on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2018
Perfect app
Perfect for every comic collector! — Jim Lagleva on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2018
The app is great
Amazing catalogue system! — Jordan Gerald on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2018
This app is my everyday go-to
I trialled the free version and then swiftly purchased the full. It is one of the best buys I have ever made. Scan your comic's barcode to have every bit of info on that issue you could hope for in your database. Add comics to your wishlist for an instant inventory to take to cons or rummage through the back issues at your local store. If you love comics, you'll love and need this. It is essential. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2018
Good app
Good app to track and learn a bit more about your comics. — Jon F on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2018
Love it
Tried it for the first 100 copies (free version). Loved it! Bought this version and music version for my wife. Well worth the 1 time purchase. — Patrick McRae on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2018
Very easy to use
Great app for tracking comics. Lots of features and very easy to add books. — Chuck Jones on CLZ Comics