Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

May 23, 2017
Great
Awesomeness. — Beeeeereazy on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2017
Working out great!
Awesome it makes keeping up with your comic books easy. — Steven Gibson on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2017
Great app!
It's an amazing app for keeping track of what I have and want. Also it stores the comic cover off-line which is really helpful when I go shopping for certain comics. — David Oldford on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2017
THE BEST
THE BEST comic database out there. Bar none. — Jason Baughman on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2017
CLZ comics
Made my collection much easier to manage. — Tyler Phillips on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2017
I will forever be a customer of collectorz!!!
I have been using this app for about 3 years now. First I got it on my iMac then I put it on my MacBook pro and then I bought the app for iPhone. Now I have jumped onto the samsung galaxy bandwagon and I love the app even more now. Everything I had on my other devices transferred over and it is even easier to add comics with my new phone. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2017
Awesome
If you are a serious collector with a sizable collection, the pay version of this app is worth every dollar. It would be hard to live without. — James Hood on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2017
Perfect
Exactly what I needed to keep track k of what I buy and what I need. Perfect. May buy the whole version in time. — Josef Woods on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Best app I've found
Did everything prefect, from the scanning, logging, even choosing which cover I had for variants. — Billy Ring on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Excellent
Excellent software with great customer service. — Randy Roberts on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Big fan
I'm a Big Comic fan & find it Very useful... — Kevin Williams on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Very impressed
one of my favorite apps! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Great for tracking
Excellent way to track your comics. It is super easy to add comics with barcodes. It works so fast and is super accurate. I added 200 comics in under 20 minutes while taking my time. I am editing my review to increase from 4 to 5 stars. I just noticed the "notes" section. This is awesome! A perfect place for me to add notes and reviews of my comics under the personal section. Excellent app! — woodchuck78 on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2017
Invaluable
I love CLZ Comics, I use it almost daily and it is invaluable. — William Edwards on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2017
Great app
I have been a Apple/Android user for a long time and have never found an app I've ever been more willing to purchase. — Bryan Choi on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2017
Very easy to use
Helps me save money...by knowing what I have. — Rachel Pavalok on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2017
Comes in handy at a Con
This app is a quick an easy way to catalog your books and have them catalog with you on the go. — Jerry G on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2017
Great app to log and keep track of my comic books
Has helped me from buying doubles which I do often due to the amount of comics I have. A must buy app if you are a comic collector — Tarek Refaie on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2017
Amazing app
Awesome easy to use. — Gary Flaro on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2017
Great for tracking
Excellent way to track your comics. It is super easy to add comics with barcodes. It works so fast and is super accurate. — woodchuck78 on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2017
The best app
Best app for when collecting Comics easy-to-use very detailed would buy again anytime. — Jon Jenneke on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2017
The app overall is amazing and it works really well
Spent an hour adding my 100 comics limit.. I have a lot more to go so I'll definitely will be unlocking it, thanks for this amazing app & I hope you guys continue to support it! — Victor Lopez on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2017
Great app
Good catalogue system, easy to find your comics. — Scott Maniaci on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2017
Absolute. Amazing
The best there is at what it does and what it does is pretty. — Eric October on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2017
It's great
Great app to keep track of your collection on the go. — Felix Lopez on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2017
Perfect
Having my comic collection on my phone was exactly what i needed and this application has met my needs. Its perfect for checking and comparing if an upgrade copy is better than my existing book because I keep condition notes on my mid and lower grade comics. 5*s — Grog Funa on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2017
This app is absolutely amazing!
I love it. Keeping track of what I have, what I don't have, and what I want is no longer a task. This is a must have for anyone collecting comics. Thank you for making this! — Joel Alcazar on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2017
Excellent app
Very easy to use and a great way to keep track of all the books you have. — Charles Zammit on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2017
Easy to use
The bar code reader Idea rocks. — Jesse Miers on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
Love it
Absolutely love love love it!!!! — Justine Johnson on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
No more doubles
Amazing app, will never have to worry about buying doubles again. — Brandon Rice on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
Helps mee to keep track
I just upgraded to the unlimited feature. I just started collecting comics and I now have 160. Weird how that happens. Anyway, this app really helps me keep track of the comics I'm missing. I too have taken my tablet to the comic book store and the gal there was amazed on how well I could see which books I was missing and what I had already. Upgrade to unlimited a bit expensive for us Canadians, but so is my collection of comics. If I could, I would give this app 10 stars. — Peter Zamosny on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
This app is perfect for keeping track of your collection
I started using it on my PC several years ago and jumped on the mobile app as soon as it became available. The ability to use my phone to add using barcode with the camera is the best part. Having my collection right on my phone when I'm digging through back issue boxes is a huge help. I can instantly check to see which issues I need and not waste money on duplicates. — Jesse Stewart on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
This app is awesome
No more buying doubles cause I can't remember what I have. I'm able to keep track of what i buy, sell, trade. I love being able to add things to each book. Like if its cgc or signed by someone. It's nice also that it keeps up with my trade paper backs as well as my comics. I also like being able to take a picture of the book if you put it in manually. It is worth way more than it cost. Easy to use, and a very fast way to keep track. — David Cameron on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
This is a great app
Indispensable when you are looking for books to add to your collection, and just fun when you're bored as want to peruse your comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
The best
I have been looking for a database system.like this for my comics for a long time and this is one of the best. — Rob Banks on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
The best app
Best app for a comic collector!! Well organized and very easy to use!!! — Randall Villafane on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
Best comic app for tracking what you have
Easy to use and love the barcode scanner. Makes life easy when updating your list. — derty sanchez on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
This app is so helpful
It is easy to enter my comics, it helps me keep them organized, and it has prevented many an overenthusiastic impulse buy of something I have already. — Laura Kittleson on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
CLZ Comics
This is best and easiest comic app ever!! — Kenneth Kwame Welsh on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
Great app
Been using a different comic book collecting app for a year then saw this one and it looks awesome and has more features than the other one. — Wesley Tartt on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
Awesome App
Very easy useful app; and good for new collectors. — Ryan Blanchard on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
Easy to use
Super easy to use and I love the built in barcode scanner. — Chris Bowen on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2017
The bomb
So convenient. — Rashka DeSlaya on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2017
Very very good, and getting better all the time!
Really like the new features, especially when we add a comic and you back out to the list of all comics, it jumps right to the comic series you just added. VERY useful for making immediate entries on it instead of the searching/scrolling you had to do before. Many Kudos!! Thanks! — MichaelJ on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2017
Awesome
I love the updates to the mobile comic app--being able to see what I have without having to drill into it is awesome. — Brad Zandofsky on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2017
Awesome
Absolutely awesome, easy to use. — James Brown on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2017
CLZ Comics
I've only used the catalog ability so far. The barcode scanner has worked great. The few comics without a barcode have been easy to find via a title search. — Shannon Hall on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Great app
Great way to keep up with your collection in real time and on the go. — Jeff Arnold on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Great app and so far so good
Works great on both desktop and mobile. I like being able to sync on either. Great features to be able to see the covers to ensure I am updating the correct books. Great changes for the mobile with the new add features. — Rod Williams on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Love it
So easy to use, cataloging is we quick and simple. — Chris Baer on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Excellent!
I have a huge collection. This app makes it so easy to catalog and keep track, even the variant covers. — A Google User on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Easy to use
Makes cataloguing your collection a lot easier than trying to do it yourself. — Nicholas Ruiz on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
Must have
Must have for collectors new and old. — Mark Pfeiffer on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
Great app
Great app to keep track of your comics. Well worth it. — JonSwift on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
Easy to use
The bar code scanner works great for newer comics. — Murray McCabe on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
The best app
Awsome,no more paper and pens. — Clyde Karcheski on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
No more duplicates
I love knowing which books I'm missing in my collection when I'm at the comic store. Helps me to not buy the same book twice. — Jeremy Bratcher on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2017
CLZ Comics
Unbelievable app! — Maxime Lapierre on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2017
Great app
Easy way to keep track of my collection. Definitely considering purchasing the full app. — Adam Dixon on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2017
Super useful
Very user friendly and I've only had it for a week or so but it's been super useful so far look forward to using it more. — Spenser Bright on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2017
Kudos
Love this app so far. I like that the info uploads to all my hand held for cross ref. The wish list is handy for those titles needed to fill in the gaps. — William Harris on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2017
Love it
Finally a great app for my comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2017
Easy to use
Great cloud synchronization detects doubles of any issues that's identical. — Michael Price on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2017
You need this app
If you collect comics, you need this. It's the best $15 toward the hobby I ever spent. — Aaron Polk on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2017
The best
Best comic book collection app out there. — Brandon Durst on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2017
Great app
So far it's finding every book I type into it. It's made my cataloging much more simple. — Edward Pichon on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2017
I love the new look!
Just wanted to say I love the new look and feel of the updated version. Much improved!! — Matt Marshall on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2017
Awesome!
I just started using this app a few minutes ago, but so far, I'm loving how it's cataloguing my collection. Will write a more detailed review once I'm finished. A little more than 100 to go. — Ray Jones on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2017
Coming years of fun
Dear Alwin, the Wife and the staff, I want to thank you for your program and the years of updates. I have had the comic book program for years and have being keeping up with the upgrades over the years. I stopped collecting comics back in the 1990s but I have kept them all, thousands.
I just retired from my job after 32 years and now have plenty of time to concentrate on the books. Thank you for the bar code scanner you came out with some years ago it is making the job so much easier. However this is going to take some time (good thing I have lots of it) because I find myself rereading so many of those old books.
Your fabulous program is a God send. I go to swap meets and use my phone to check the books I have so far loaded. I check to see what I want and what I can sell anywhere I go.
Once again THANK YOU ALL for the coming years of fun I am going to have with this program. — Philip Rock (USA) on Comic Collector
April 30, 2017
Perfect
Perfect app easy to use. — Derrick Jordan on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2017
<3
Its awesome. I love it. — T R on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2017
AWESOME
COMPREHENSIVE AND EASY TO USE. — LEX GRAHAM on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2017
Love this app
Has been a huge help. — dave rousseau on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2017
CLZ Comics
Rock solid app. — Grant Watson on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2017
Awesome app, really fun and easy to use
The barcode scanner is a life saver when recording large piles. I would definitely recommend to anyone with a large collection. Very detailed issue descriptions which is always nice. — logan choate on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2017
AMAZED!
There is so much I could say about this app. If yoy are a collector, it is a MUST that you get this! It makes it so much easier knowing what you have and all the info you get from each comic! Blown away. This app should cost alot more so the one time purchase of $14.99 is way worth it! — Clemenceau Edwards II on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2017
Awesome
Received the desktop version years ago! Love using it to keep track of what I have and work on filling those holes! — Jeremy J. Fogg on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2017
Great Freaking App
I've been using their software for years on my pic..... the iPad and android apps as well..... very well thought out stuff..... all devices stay synced with the server ..... there is none better than CLZ !!!! — Long collectorz fan &customer on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2017
Easy to use
Very easy to use, no hiccups or graphical errors. Looking forward to cataloging my collection. — Joel Maldonado on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2017
CLZ rules
Can't find one fault. Not one. — mthandeni msomi on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2017
Great app
Great app to log all your comics for on the go.stopped me buying duplicates for a start. — Scott Macintyre on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2017
Power app!
Thank you for the app! It's been extremely useful for keeping track of my comic collection and avoiding duplicate purchases. — Celeste Bautista on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2017
Wow!
Best comic collection database out there. And continues to be supported! New UI refresh is a breath of fresh air. — Nvrendr on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2017
Absolutely the best comic collection app ever!
Have never kept up with my collection so easily and efficiently, highly recommended for anyone looking to keep a tally and organize their comics! — MikenSarah Nixon on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2017
Great new update so far
Love the new layout. Makes me want to re inventory everything. Ha. — Firsttry on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2017
This app is great
I love the cloud sync. Makes it easy to update across platforms. Really helps when trying to fill holes. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2017
I've owned this program for 6 + years
Best App on the market! — Elitecoach on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2017
No more duplicates
Been using for several years, very pleased with it, very handy to have on tablet or phone exchange when shopping guide to avoid duplicates! — Bob Pridding on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2017
Essential for cataloging comic collection on a Mac!
This program - in both iOS and macOS forms - is an essential tool for anyone looking for comic cataloging software. I rely on the mobile app while at conventions, and the sync function allows me to seamlessly access my collection from my laptop when I'm at home. I've been a loyal user for at least 5 years at this point. — E A P on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2017
Changed my life
One of the best comic book organizers on the planet. It has completely changed my life. I can go to Cons more confidant than before. 4 stars! — Gary Davis on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2017
Easy to use
Awesome. Makes it very simple to catalogue? my collection. — jason gregg on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2017
Worth every penny
I'm about half way done cataloging my collection of about 6500 comics. So far this app has been a gift from the Gods! The app makes cataloging comics easy with the scan function, and older comics are easy to search for and add to your database. The app does graphic novels, trade paperbacks, and hardcover omnibus'. I've been look for something like this for years so thank you for making this app, it's awesome! — Cromics on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2017
Loving the full app so far!
No more buying duplicates on accident. Your entire collection in your hand. — Keith Bloom on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2017
Nice app
Easy to use and handy in checking out your comic collection. — Rey John Fantone on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2017
Perfect
Perfect app! Does everything I was hoping for! — Danny Are on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2017
Essential for comic collectors
The money I've saved by no longer accidentally buying duplicate comics has paid for this app many times over - a fantastic way to keep track of your books. I couldn't do without it. — Brougge on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2017
Brilliant
Easy to use, scans barcode fast. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2017
Great app
Great app to catalog large comic collections. — Robert Stroede on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2017
Top notch
This is one of the best apps for cataloging your comic books! — Citizen Kensai on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2017
Love it!!
Great program/app to keep track of your collection! Would be lost without it. — A Google User on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2017
Great App!
Great app well worth the price. — scott cooley on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2017
Awesome!
This app is super helpful to organize your collection. Pay the fee to unlock it! It's a must for comic book collectors!! — the.don1982 on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2017
Stellar
'Nuff said. — Jinnantonix on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2017
Awesome
Great app for inventorying my books. — Michael Cooks on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2017
Nice app
Very easy to keep track of your collection. — Shaun W on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2017
What I've been looking for
I've been collecting comic books for 30 years and I've amassed a huge collection. I've always wanted to get them categorized and organized so I would know exactly what I had and didn't have.
CLZ Comics is an easy and convenient way for me to do just that. In the extremely short time I've had it, I've already gotten over 300 books entered and categorized. It's intuitive and user friendly. The ability to use my phone or iPad camera to scan the comic book's barcode makes adding books a breeze.
While I've only been using the app for a little while, and may not have found a hidden flaw or annoyance yet, right now CLZ Comics is exactly what I've been looking for. — nikoli29 on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2017
Great App!!
Easy to use and great tool to mange youR collection. Highly recommend!! — majarodgi on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2017
Easy, awesome, and fun
A great tool for collectors. — Kevin Logan on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2017
Love it
Great for checking your collection while at shows or stores. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2017
Easy to use!!
Wow. Wonderful app. It's as easy as scanning the barcode and boom, the comic is now in your list. Very to use interface. The first 100 comics you list are free. I plan on purchasing the 14.99 unlimited plan. — mjmuro on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2017
Must have tool for comics!
CLZ has become a staple in the comic collecting world. Couldn't keep up without it. — thoscase on Comic Collector
April 13, 2017
Phenomenal app!
Wish I would have started using it sooner! — Brian Chamberlain on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2017
<3
I'm new with this app but loving it so far! — Jim Harmon on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2017
Well worth it
Excellent, so far!! — Maurice Ross on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2017
Loving this app!!!
Helps me keep track of my comics and does what its supposed to do :) — Ray Longoria on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2017
Lifesaver
I have the comics one. Fantastic. A complete lifesaver — Jeff Marin (USA) on Comic Collector
April 11, 2017
Amazing!
So much easier than anything I've ever used!! :) — Natasha Kent on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2017
Amazing fast
I can quickly track inventories and wish lists for Cons. — Jfienscoskanff on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2017
Great App!
Really love this app. I've been using for a while now and I'd be lost without it. Saved me from buying duplicates multiple times. It's even made forwarding my wish lists to dealers or pickers easier. Can't recommend it enough! — Gofigureitout660 on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2017
Money well spent
Overall a sweet, easy to use app. Love the concept of being able to use this not only between 2 devices, but between an android phone & an iPad. The scan feature is amazing. I love the fact that I can type an artist's name in the search field and every comic that is in my data base will pop up that he/she has worked on.
The $15 I spent on this was a wise investment & well worth every penny. — Jeff Gabbard on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2017
Great Tool
Automatically finds accurate covers. Scan feature using the phone's camera saves so much time. Well worth the money if you have a fairly good sized collection. — Ryan Kerch on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2017
Great!
I will never buy a double issue ever again. — Michelle Roby on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2017
Great app!
Awesome way to keep track of your books. — jeff parini on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2017
Love it
Helps me remember comics I need. — Eugene Biers on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2017
I've been sold on it since I think 2012 (ish) and it helped me not only get my ever growing comic book collection under control but its mobile counterpart has helped me save money by knowing when to buy or not.
The fact that it syncs is a huge help in staying up to date with what I am currently looking for. The constantly added useful features just make life easier. Love it and have gotten at least 6 fellow collectors on the Collectorz train. — Christian Olmeda (USA) on Comic Collector
April 09, 2017
Best comic database app on the market
Well done on Mac OS & Android. Cloud sync works perfect. Recommended?! — Peter Leonardo on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2017
Happy customer
Everything is awesome with the app. Make sure to keep the data base updated and you'll have happy customers. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2017
Great tool!
Makes my collection so much easier to track! — Kinzoko on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2017
Fantastic software
I use all the platforms. I work in a comic shop and recommend CLZ comics constantly. It's a joke with a lot of our customers that I get kickbacks I talk about it so much, but I just think it's fantastic software and a no-brainer for crowd of collectors like my store has — Andrew Curran (USA) on Comic Collector
April 08, 2017
Great
Awesome app to have. — Tom K on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2017
It's everything I've ever needed
Now to add all of my comic books. — Sarah VanSickle on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2017
Awesome app for organizing comics
Works like it should work - quite nice to use and depend on for my lists. — Greg Gerke on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2017
Not buying doubles
I love the CLZ comic application. I have over 12,000 books recorded and the money I've saved from not buying doubles has paid for the software! — David Treble (Canada) on Comic Collector
April 07, 2017
MUST have
I love this app and recommend it to all my fellow comic book collectors as a MUST have. — Jeff Napoli on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2017
Amazing app
I just recently started to collect comics and was over whelmed on how to keep track of them especially with so many variants out there I'm already at the 100 free storage spaces so time to upgrade haha! — Xdguns on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2017
Keeps getting better
Have used it for a year or two, it keeps getting better. Would definitely recommend it to anyone with medium to large collection. — Benjamin Dobias on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2017
Very helpful!
I am terrible at remembering what single issues I have or where my trades end. My local comic shop recommended this app and so far it's been a life savor! I'm still learning how to add multiple comics at once, but I can guarantee you it's way easier than my original method of keeping everything in my notes app and updating it when I remember to! — MaryBeth2012 on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2017
Excellent and easy to use
Keeps track of all my comics. — vincent timothy on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2017
Great app
Such an easy and quick way to track which comics I have and the ones I need when I am out and about. Must have for any Comic Book collector. — Will Proctor on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2017
Very impressed!
Really enjoying this app! It's a great way to keep my comics organized and also keeps track of books I'm looking forward to getting! The barcode reader works very well! Now I'm all set to dig through comics at con without wondering if I need them or not. Thank you. — Mel674687 on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2017
It's dope
To the max. — eddiemachete on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2017
Great app to keep your comic collection organized!
I use this app every time I visit a comic book shop so I can keep track of what books I've already purchased and what I still need for my collection. — MrNekro on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2017
Moneysaver
Saves me a lot of money on duplicates! — Stephen Fawley on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2017
No more dupes
Easy to use and now I can go to any shop or convention and not have to worry about buying dupes again. — Rafael Morales on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2017
Great app
Intuitive and straightforward to use and navigate. Super convenient to have a list of what I already own. — shaftpunk on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2017
Fun!
Great way to keep track comics and fun with the barcode. — ryan emery on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2017
Nice and clean
Easy to use with a nice, clean interface. — TheEcoBunny on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2017
Amazingly helpful
This app works wonderfully, I've only come across 1 publication that wasn't in the database out of 100's of books I've catalogued. Highly recommended. — Tappy Gilmore on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2017
Best
Best app ever for keeping track of your comics!!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2017
Very cool
Works as it should. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2017
LOVE IT!!
Much easier to keep organized. — Dustin Dungan on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2017
Awesome app
I have thousands of comics and wasn't looking forward to cataloging them until I tried this app, easy to use and fun. — IAN JACKSON on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2017
Nice tool
Relatively easy to use, thorough, and accessible tool for cataloguing my collection. — Scott C on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2017
The best
Awesomeness. — Tate Medcalf on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2017
Great!
Can't believe I waited this long to download this. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2017
CLZ Comics
Simple and easy way to know which comics I have and which one I've over looked! — Kyle Kaminski on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2017
Best
Can't beat this app to keep inventory up to date. — Rico342ny on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2017
Easy enough
Working great so far! — Clinton Beasley on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2017
Excellent
Excellent and easy way to keep of my comics. — Kevin Burris on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2017
True believers this is amazing
Stiil adding and is actually fun to see my books pile up in the data base. A couple tweems and this thing would be a real show stopper. Hope some one asks me :) — ricky tomlin on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2017
Awesome!
Easy to use and gives a great spec report on issue. — Cesar Ramirez on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2017
Great App!
I have nearly 20,000 comics and my list is now at my finger tips. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 28, 2017
Great App!!!
I have a huge collection and needed a way to help me keep track of what issues I was missing. This has worked great! — CodyC28 on CLZ Comics
March 27, 2017
LOVE
Thank goodness for this app. I could never have anything so organized! — HollyKMermaid on CLZ Comics
March 27, 2017
Comics
Great app. — Jeffs2283 on CLZ Comics
March 27, 2017
Brilliant
Brilliant for organising my collection of comics and adding the ones I need to a wishlist. — Christopher Rowland on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2017
I love it!
I have been looking for an app that was fast and easy to catalog my comics for a loooooong time. I love the option to either scan or enter my comic manually as some of my comics are rather old and barcodes are not readable anymore. Some of my comics are so old they do not even have barcodes.
I do wish i could catalog my other collectibles as well. Just have everything centralized in the one app. That would be rad. Wishful thinking. But, great app! — TS GEEK on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2017
A+
Superb thank you. — Zack A on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2017
Easy to use
This app is great and easy to use. Help prevent me from buying duplicates and keeps my inventory current to travel with. — True panther on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2017
CLZ Comics
Awesome!! — Thomas Kennybrook on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2017
Easy to use
Scanning with camera is very convenient. The barcodes are different sometimes but searching online by typing the name is very accurate. — Dennis Stephen on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2017
Fantastic!
Love the app very easy to use I can work from the laptop as well as my phone. — David Miller on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2017
Great App!
GREAT!!!! Its a great app to keep track of your comics and has a reasonable price at 15$ for full access. — SUPER CREEPER 963 on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2017
CLZ rules
Mobile inventory for the win. — Bryan Kellar on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2017
The best
Best app out there for comic collecting. — Todd Jensen on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2017
Never been easier
I love the built in camera scanning. Makes adding comics with multiple cover s a breeze. The integration with the PC software is also a time saver. The vast cover database is also up to date. — badash320 on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2017
Handy
Conveniant. Thats all i can ask for. — Alexis Marquez on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2017
Love it!
I love this app and the computer app as well. It does everything I need and a lot more and the user interface is the best I have ever seen in any program. I have tried half a dozen other programs and either they don't work, or you need a whole day to understand the layout.
With this app you can see what you need what you have which ones you have read which one do you still need to read. Character appearances which is really handy if you follow your favourite heros from book to book.
Version of this program for books and movies is also fantastic! — This is the best comic app on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2017
Good!
It's really easy and fun to use. — Chad Herbst on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2017
Loving it
App has always been fantastic. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2017
Almost perfect
If this gave value/price info it would easily be the best app of this kind available. — Eric Dravin on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2017
Variants too!
Great app to keep track of your collection and check on what other Variants are out there. — Tonatsiu Campos on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2017
Very handy
I'm loving it and it works great between phone and pc. — Carlos Smith on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2017
Great App
Trying this as the free trial, and have to say it is superb. Easy to use, and as stable as any app I have on my iPhone 6 Plus. For the price of £14.99 this is a bargain, and I will be paying to upgrade. As a comic collector this is invaluable, but for my business selling comics this will make keeping track of my stock easy and quick. — apg1971 on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2017
Very nice app
The barcode search is awesome, Very nice app to keep an eye on your collection and your "plan to watch" or wish list. — Kotori Minami96 on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2017
Must Have App for the Comic Collector
It's a bit of a labour to set up, but once it's done, you are gold. Don't hesitate. Lots of collectors are using this app. I've got just shy of 5,000 comics to track and the app has paid for itself in making sure I managed my 'want it's and my 'got it's. — Mike Cdn Mil Hist Pod on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2017
Top!
An all around great app for keeping on top of my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2017
Good
Very good and useful ! — Titi Wayne on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2017
Keep track
Great app, keeps track of all my comics. — Steven Narducci on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2017
Simply perfect
Mobile app with my whole collection to take with me to the comicbook store. — Arjan Houtman on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2017
THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU!
Holy WOW People! For someone who's been collecting and trying to manage it, THIS APP is what you've been waiting for!! Super easy to use, easy to navigate and VERY intuitive. I'm also quite impressed with its library of variants (re: a collectors' logging nightmare). The free app is a trial to test it, you have to buy the full version if you want to have your whole collection (including TPB's!!), but a solid no-brained or a purchase. I commend the designers of this app, a Job Very Well Done! — livefantastic on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2017
Easy to use
Great for tracking my collection on my tablet. Plenty of information already included with each comic with the ability to add more personal data. — Buck Rogers on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2017
Thank you!
This app looks really nice and is eay to use. The one thing I'd love to see added is to be able to add a grade to each issue (which you can) but then have that grade shown as you look through the collection. As far as I can tell right now you have to click on every issue and look at its details to see the grade. Seeing this on the main viewing page would be an outstanding addition! Other than that minor quibble, it's a fantastic program. — Adam Viklund on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2017
Best Comic Organizer Ever
This app is amazing for tracking all your comics. Give it a try! Highly recommended. — alejandrosparano on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2017
Awesome
Well worth the $15 to unlock unlimited entries. — Terry Zero on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2017
Awesome app!!!
Easy to use for comic collecting. — Vic Gajardo on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Easy
Easy to use and update between my phone and home computer. — Steven Zimmer on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Access anywhere
Really easy to use and you can sync it to the cloud so if you use multiple devices... you have access to your collection! — Elbert Estep on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Perfect
Absolutely perfect for what I was looking for, fast and easy way to keep track of my comics and wishlist. — eddie alvarez on CLZ Comics