Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

February 20, 2018
Exactly what we were looking for
So far, it’s great! I’m loving it, and my wife is too. We went on a several hour scanning binge last night. So far, 658 comics loaded, and only a very, very small percentage have to be hand-loaded in. All of these are more obscure items. It’s exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again! — Christopher Duval (USA) on Comic Collector
February 15, 2018
Great database!!
Easy to keep track of my collection! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2018
Great!!
This is an awesome app to use if you are a comic book collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2018
Best app ever and so easy to use
It was recommended by a friend.. now I recommend this app for everyone who collects comics. Now i wish they could add the value to each comic or compare to how much is selling on eBay lol. — Lulabuen on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome app highly recommend for any collectors out there with big collections! — jeremy stewart on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2018
Incredible app!
Amazing and very helpful of an app. — Richard Anderson on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2018
This app is INCREDIBLE!
Anyone going to the comic store every Wednesday would most definitely benefit from this app! — Dust2k6 on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2018
Great app
Fantastic app for cataloging. — Tristan Jenkins on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2018
Carry my collection with me
Finally I can carry my collection with me as well as wish list. — Jose Saucedo on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use, and improving all the time. Most cost effective way to catalog your comics and want list. — Jimmy Wofford on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Love the app
Great way to track my comics. — Anyenda Inyagwa on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Love it
Still learning the app but so far so good! — Alesia Ruffin on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Great app
Anyone that collects should have this tool. — Cole Horn on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Really good
The app is really good for archiving a collection. — Chris Ellement on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2018
Like the app
I really like the app. It is easy to make a database of your collection and a list of comics you want. — Carlos Santos on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2018
Enjoy your app
I thoroughly enjoy your app. It has made it very easy to catalog and keep track of my inventory. — patrick byrd on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2018
I Frakkin LOVE THIS APP!
I use it all the time. It saves me from countless duplicate purchases. I take it to my local comic shop, I take it to conventions and I share it with friends at parties. People at conventions always eyeball my app jealously while they flip through pages of excel spreadsheets. I can’t really express how much this app has changed my life as an avid collector for over 35 years. — Wilburforce72 on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2018
Best comic app available
It has a bit of a learning curve but, the usefulness and functionality is well worth it. I think I am going to invest in the full desktop version as well. The mobile version is awesome for having your wish list in hand when digging through that dollar bin! — Steven Little on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2018
Fantastic tracker
Fantastic tracker for your comics that you can take with you to the store. — Randy Desjardin on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2018
Great
Great way to keep track of my collection. — Anna O'Neill on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2018
Updated frequently
Great app, updated frequently with new features. — Keith Mundt on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2018
AMAZING!
Love this App, I have a ton of comics and need to know what I have or don't. The wish list is great at Comic Cons when looking for what O am miss in my collection. — Kevin Walker on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2018
Sliced bread
Greatest thing for comic book collectors and cataloguers since sliced bread! — Richard Caul on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2018
Great app
I was cataloging all of my collection manually. This app does everything I was doing but more efficiently and better represents the comics (with title images). — Kurtis Joslin on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2018
Excelente
Excelente aplicación para llevar el control de la colección. — Carlos Santacruz on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2018
Awesome app
Great for cataloguing and accessing your comics asap.....it is so easy to use as well. — CHARLES Yankiah on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2018
Easy way to keep track of my comics
This works great, a nice and easy way to keep track of my comics. Scanning books is great, I like the wish list as well. Very easy to use. I was disappointed on the price for anything over 100 comics, but just do it, it's absolutely & completely worth it. Best comic app by far. — Michael Martin on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2018
A must have
Fantastic way of tracking your collection and a must have for any collector. — Dave McNeill on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2018
Worth the $$
This application is stinking great! Bought the unlimited version within an hour of operation. Clear, easy, precise, everything one needs to eliminate your pen and paper. It’s got cloud connection, will not be lost! Thank you guys!! — Fortified_TREE on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2018
Wonderful app!
Easy to use! Know what comics you have at the store! — Ronin 117 on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2018
Grest
Great app for the serious comic collector. — BlkThor on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2018
Good way to keep track
A very good way to keep check on your collection. — RJ Harvey on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2018
Always up to date
Love that I can look up what I have from my pocket! — Dennis Gonzales on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2018
INDISPENSABLE
L'application est certes en anglais mais comme on y trouve aussi les éditions françaises d'hier et d'aujourd'hui, elle edt tout simplement INDISPENSABLE pour qui veut répertorier sa collection. — damien figre on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2018
I love it
This app helped organize 30 years of comics. — Stuart D on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2018
Wow
Wow..fantastic... Good way to catalogue my collection. — Eddie Lee on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2018
WORKS GREAT
LOVE THE PRODUCT AND ENJOY FOLLOWING YOU ON FACEBOOK! — Randy Roberts (USA) on Comic Collector
January 26, 2018
Great app
The app for all forgetful comic collectors! Lol. — eye tuff on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2018
Awesome
Love the app. I bought it a couple of years ago and am just now getting around to using it. I told my son about your apps and he is using the movie and video game ones. He loves them too. — David Darnall on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2018
I love the barcode scan
I love the barcode scan I managed to organize 13 long boxes in a day thanks to this app didn't know how useful it was gonna be. — SwanSR Kahookele on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2018
The best
Best comic book organizer around in my opinion. — Neil Pack on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2018
Fan damn tastic!!
Easy interface allows me to keep up with my comics in a cheap way overall. — Jordan Miller on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2018
A+++!!
I've been using the ap for almost a year and have cataloged more than 7,000 of my books. I don't know what I would do without this ap! A+++!! — Brandon Knudsen on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2018
Camera barcode reader included
I think it's really good and user friendly. Camera barcode reader I would say is the key of this app. The database it's pretty accurate and up-to-date. I would like to see and an app where I can have all my collections like; movies, games music and books all together and not segregated. — Pablo Reyes on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2018
The Comic App
This is the comic app you've been looking for. — Adam Bryant on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2018
Great App
I don't know if I would have ever gotten a true accounting of my comic collection without this app. The fact you can sync easily between devices is great. — TrueNorthNerd_Ryan on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
Awesome
CLZ... where have you been all my life? — Matthew Henderson on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
Keep track
Great way to keep track of the collection and what you want to add. — Scott DePrekel II on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
Fun!
Just purchased the full app, and am really enjoying it. — Kyle Baker on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
The go to app
If you collect comics this should be your go to app. — Andre Nunez on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Easy
Easy to use, shows all the variant covers! — Charles Mickael on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
The best
Hands down the best app for tracking your comic collection. I've had this app, and the Windows software for several years. Accept no substitutes. — Jason Carpenter on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Perfect solution
Perfect solution for cataloging your collection. — David Crews on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Easy to use
Very easy to use. I can add comics and use the desktop app as well. The desktop app is extra but worth it. There's even a cloud option. — Skip Bellinger on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Great app
Especially for someone who needs to be organized like me. — Stephen Nagy on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Perfect app
Perfect app for cataloging your entire collection. Easy to use and fair price to have every comic right in your phone so you always know what you have. — Darrin U on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Great
Great way to keep track comics and fun with the barcode. — ryan emery on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Love the app!
Very easy to use. Helps me a ton when I go hunting for issues I need as I can instantly see what I'm missing without having to write out a huge list before I leave the house. — Dantegas Alighieri on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Love it
Tried the free version, maxed out the 100 scan demo real quick, and loved it so I unlocked the full version. Very stable, intuitive user interface. A must have for any serious collector. — Steven Owen on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Great to take to Cons!
I have the desktop edition, but the mobile app is great to take to Cons! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2018
Save hours of cataloguing!
Easy to use. Save hours of cataloguing! — Alan Ginsberg on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2018
Aweomse
Thanks for an awesome product! — Lennon Parker on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2018
Very easy to use
Very easy for me to use. Even when bar scanner messes up I can usually find what I'm looking for even with some obscure titles. — Steve Halsey on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2018
Life saver
This app is amazing and it has helped me so much. Before I had to keep track of my entire collection by typing out all the information like the series name, issue number, price, variant cover, etc but now with this app all it takes is a simple scan of the bar code. As soon as I reach the 100 comic limit I am definitely purchasing the unlimited version! — xXBenatarXx on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Great way to catalog my collection
Its a great way to catalog my collection. Stull figuring everything out and the barcode scanning software is clunky but im finding the sweet spot. — Jeremy Courtney on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Awesome cataloging app!
Easy to use and find titles. Helpful when you're at a comic shop and don't want to end up with multiples. — Chris Pennybacker on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Great
Excellent program! Easy to use. A great resource for new and long-time collectors alike. — Raine Nieves on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Very useful app
A beautiful, very useful and eligantly designed app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2018
Awesome app
Easy to use and such an awesome app. — Aldo De Leon on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2018
No more notebooks
The barcode reader can be hit or miss for me, but this is so much better than the notebook paper or spreadsheet days. — Nicholas Adam Carrell on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2018
Favorite app
Thank you for your work on this, my FAVORITE APP! — Brant Farrar on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2018
Great app
Thank you for your help I appreciate it and thank you for this great app organizing my Comics have never been so easy. — Cory Lundgren on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2018
Helpful
I bought the full version and it is easy to use and helpful. The only improvement I could recommend would be to have it find the current value of a comic or click a button and import the current value. — Matthew Olson on CLZ Comics
January 11, 2018
Must have
Must have for cataloging your collection. Simple to use. Highly recommended. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2018
Great interface
Easy to use. Great interface. Worth every penny!! — Christopher Roy on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2018
Perfect
Perfect for the comic collector. Easy to use and easy to navigate. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2018
Absolutely needed
Great app!! Takes some getting used to but absolutely needed for large amounts of comics. — Dexter Thompson on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2018
Amazing database
Amazing database to keep track of my comic collection. — Shari-Lynn B on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2018
Amazing app
My collection is near 9000 issues, so this app is an incredibly valuable tool. Easy to use. Highly recommend it! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2018
The best
The best at what it does! — Doug Gillim on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2018
The most useful app I own
I am in love with this app. It's truly the most useful app I own and I can't imagine not having it! Amazing Amazing Amazing. — Rosemarie Magayanas Fugate on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2018
Great
I've had the app for more than a year and I think it's great. — Harry Sanchez on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2018
Nice inventory
This is a good app. It creates a good start on an inventory. — Barry Nelson on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2018
Great App
Seems like the best option for cataloguing. Pretty straightforward and works as needed. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2018
Love your app
Let me start by saying your response time is great and you guys are very helpful. Love your app. — Freddy lopez on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2018
CLZ app
Easy way to track what I purchased. — Dennis Oakes on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2018
I love this app
I have several thousand raw comics as well as CGC graded. I like that I can customize my entries. The data base for comic issues is an added bonus. I Love this app and find the purchase price fair and worth every penny. Finally a comic inventory app that understands comic collecting. — Chucky Chicken on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2018
Best app out there
Best app out for organization. Well done. — William Floyd on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2018
Well worth the money
This is a must for any comic book collector. Well worth the money. So helpful and easy to use. A few problems with the scanner showing the wrong comic but that's mainly on older obscured comics. Still a worthy investment. — A Google user on CLZ Comics