Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

October 17, 2019
The app is amazing!!!!
The time it has saved me, is just ridiculous! And the way it catalogues is awesome, where it auto sorts alphabetically, but also tells me which numbers in a series I have, LOVE IT!
I don't have any questions just yet, but I do have 3 more comic book boxes to add, so I'll keep your email addy close, just in case! — Sunette Desousa on CLZ Comics
October 14, 2019
My comics are now organized
Awesome app to organize your comic collection, especially if you have an extensive one. — Javier Malave on CLZ Comics
October 14, 2019
Comics inventory
Great inventory of classic old and rare comics, helped me out beyond words. — Rick Robinson on CLZ Comics
October 13, 2019
Easy to use
Very easy to use, quickly catalog you collection, best way to find out what you have and dont have in big collections. — Gary Keefer on CLZ Comics
October 12, 2019
Scan and add
So easy to just scan barcodes to add all your comics. — Albumhunt on CLZ Comics
October 12, 2019
No more buying duplicates
A must have for any collector, especially when your collection is in the triple and four digit quantities. I've lost count of the amount times this has saved me from buying duplicates or missing titles. — Justin Hoar on CLZ Comics
October 11, 2019
Terrific product
Thanks, as always, for a terrific product! I could not manage my collection or my search for more comics without your software across the many platforms you're mastering! — Josh Marowitz on CLZ Comics
October 11, 2019
The best catalog app
Hands down the best catalog app out there. — chris mason on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2019
Does everything I want
Your quick response and the fact the app does everything I want has made me a customer, will be purchasing the app after my trial. — Paul on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2019
Great App
I used to use my notes to track my collection. This app is a far better alternative with an easy to use interface. It puts together a comprehensive database with some fields pre-filled and other field that are customizable. I now use this and the CLZ Games app and am considering the CLZ Movies app. Great customer service with quick responses and the app is kept up-to-date with iOS and comics. I highly recommend it. — xHusHx on CLZ Comics
October 10, 2019
Must have
So far the cataloguing is quite thorough and very easy interface to use! — Anthony Gregory on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2019
Great software package
So far i am very happy with your product. I do not do much of my collecting and filing in the summer but as the weather changes and i have more time i will be adding the other 18 long boxes to my collection. I have been collecting since i was a child and this is the first time i have ever tried to put them in a list. Your software has been very useful.
I am on a computer / phone at least 10 hours a day between work and leisure, and your software is on of the easiest to use. — Clinton Steward on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2019
Best app to get your collection organized
I finally had to get my collection under control and organized. This is the best app I’ve found so far to get this done. Also had to deal with a subscription issue. Technical support was very quick to respond and made sure my issue was resolved. If you want an app that works well and also has great support this is the app. One suggestion is adding raw comic book pricing. I know raw comic prices are very dynamic, but including raw prices would help in estimating the general overall value of the collection. Would make this app even better. — Stockerlater on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2019
Nice
Does exactly what it says, and does it well. You save comics - You use CLZ! — Duncan Bird on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2019
Great app to organize
I have been using CLZ for a couple of months. It is an amazing app! There have been a few issues with the app but the support team is top notch and got me sorted out in just a few hours. — Robert Schultz on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2019
Great app for inventory
Excellent way to catalogue. — Carl Thomas on CLZ Comics
October 08, 2019
My collection in order
Really helping me get my collection in order. — 14klaatu on CLZ Comics
October 07, 2019
Comprehensive database
I love Book Collector. You've done a great job of modifying it over the years to be exactly what I want. (I'm looking forward to the illustrator field so much!)
I'm here today, though, to rhapsodize about Comic Connect. It has such a comprehensive database of material already uploaded that I have only had to hand-enter five or six comic books out of nearly 1300. It has an intuitive and easy-to-manipulate interface. There has been literally nothing I'd want to change about it. — Ellen Edge (USA) on Comic Collector
October 07, 2019
Amazing app
This app has made collecting so much easier. By having my entire collection catalogued I no longer need to guess what I am missing or what cover I had for a given issue. The scanner makes adding new issues each week simple! — Getthis870 on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2019
Awesome!
Great app and even better customer service! Worth every dime! — JethroFloyd on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2019
Great app at a great price!
Very simple to use and a great organization tool for your comics. — Pete Hokkanen on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2019
Easy to use
Recently downloaded this app and i cant tell you how awesome it is! Now I can find out which comics I'm missing within a few minutes! — Ariel Ortiz on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2019
Finally! My collection is digital
Many thanks to the folks at CLZ for their continuous improvement approach to their app. The addition of easily updated GoCollect values enables me to quickly identify “Keys” within my collection for grading and slabbing, helps me avoid accidental doubles purchases when I fall behind on reading, and makes it easy to identify available variant covers. — TheMightyShore on CLZ Comics
October 03, 2019
Amazing app
Indispensable for keeping track of large collections. — Tanya Hanson on CLZ Comics
October 03, 2019
Awesome app & support
I installed this app 2 years ago. The support team were very very helpful to make sure that I continue to use this app without the subscription fee, due to having installed before the subscription fee was introduced. This app remains as a 5-star rating because it is awesome. Thank you Alwin for your help. — Martin Forrest on CLZ Comics
October 03, 2019
Must have app!
If you collect comics then you know the chore of logging in books and keeping track of your collection. This is the remedy! Scan the book and BAM! You’re done. ‘Nuff said. — kgt70 on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2019
Worth it
Great app when it comes to storing comics within this database. Definitely worth it. — JMR _XXgamesXX_ on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2019
Perfect app
Perfect for cataloguing and keep track of your books. — Joe Leclair on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2019
Fun
So fun, now I won't buy dupes! — Marie Maurer on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2019
So easy
Makes organizing my comics & seeing what I have so much easier. — Jesse Watts on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2019
Nice
Just the app was looking for thank you. — J M on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2019
Great app
So far, this app lives up to it's billing. I've been able to inventory and manage my collection with relative ease. The only complaint is that, in some cases, manually adding comics can be clunky especially if comics have shifted between publishers. Overall, however, this is a great app and worth the price. Well done. — Dispatches From Who Knows Where on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2019
Must have
An easy to use program and a must have for every comic collector! — Ilke Keskin on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2019
Great reference tool
Great app for inventorying your collection. Clear pictures of covers are a great reference tool. — Keith Sauer on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2019
Use it all the time
Great App. I use it all the time. — JLL 112 on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2019
Great program
This is one of the best programs for keeping track of your comics out there. They have always kept the program and apps current. The customer service is outstanding. Constantly improving the program for their users. Love the monthly newsletter. — Koernerk on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2019
Love it!
Does everything needed and more! Love it! — Karl on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2019
Solid app
Only been getting better. — Ira Sargent on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2019
Great for tracking comics
Love this app! It has kept me from buying issues I thought I needed. That's money saved. — Hedrick Langenderfer on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2019
The absolute best
The absolute best app for keeping track of your comic book collection! Extremely easy to use! — Scott Burzynski on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2019
CLZ Comics
Switched to CLZ from ComicBase. Didnt have the best customer service with CB over the years. I was also using CLZ but not full time but with GoCollect values now I have made the change!! — William Gooler on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2019
The best comic book collection management app!
The ease of scanning, cloud-syncing and notations are the best. One thing to ask for. My collections are spread over 50-60+ long boxes. I'd like to be able to search by box (each are labeled). Keep up the good work! Update 9/27/2019: I'm redoing my collection and the new updates have made entering my comics so much faster. Thanks from a charter member. — Jeff Mondares on CLZ Comics
September 26, 2019
Very helpful
Very helpful in managing my collection and finding out more about the books i own. Super easy to use. Thanks! — Otis Sundheim on CLZ Comics
September 26, 2019
My collection at hand
Very helpful with keeping up with collection. — Matt Adcock on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2019
Great app
The app is great. No more worries of buying doubles when I am at the comic Book Store. — Charles Mason on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2019
Useful app
I find it useful, keeping track of comics I wish to purchase without getting duplicates by mistake through the wishlist feature! — John Zertuche on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2019
Customer service
I just had the best customer service experience with the guys over at CLZ. I sent an email regarding my need for support at about 1am pacific & instantly got a response back & got my issue of my missing account resolved within the hour. Thanks a lot. Much appreciated. — Unknown on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2019
Love it!
Thank you so much for this app...I love it!!!
I currently work in a comic shop in Arizona and I tell people about the app all the time...it's so awesome and what I have needed for so many years!! — Ryan P. on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2019
Convenient to use
Adding books both through the barcode scanner or by searching work really well, and the app is pretty convenient to use. Their customer service was also able to react to and fix an issue regarding the gocollect value visibility of a certain book quickly. — Ben Söderblom on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2019
Superb
Great way to keep track of your books. Great cover photos. Now they track prices too. Great costumer support with quick responses from tech support. — R Schoono on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2019
Amazing app
This app is amazing. I never go comic hunting without it. — Dennis Purish on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2019
I enjoy the app
It allows me to maintain my collection and bring up my inventory when ever I need it. — William Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2019
Catalogue at hand
Great to have a digital catalogue! — Devin Waguespack on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2019
Very good app
Very good app for keeping track off comics, for a little fee there is no limit on how many you store, also the support team you get are always helpful keep up the good work. — Axel Thompson on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2019
Great app, easy to use
It's very useful to a man with over 40,000 comics and no index. Thanks guys! — Nathan Webster on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2019
Amazing app
An Amazing App for Comic Books! — Rob Pearce on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2019
Makes comic cataloging a breeze
People rating this app one star for the implementation of a subscription model have no idea what it costs in both time and money to maintain an application with a database such as this. If you dont like that they give you a bunch of cool features to make cataloging your collection easy, and for a fairly reasonable price I might add, then go back to spreadsheets. CLZ Comics makes comic cataloging a breeze. Especially with the barcode scanning tool. — Dillan Pruett on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2019
Great collectors tool
To start with the most obvious, the price. Yes, it’s not cheap compared to most apps. But I have won all my money back and more in not buying doubles anymore because of not always carrying (and updating) paper lists. I always have my phone with me when shopping, and always check what I have and what I wish on the go.
The database behind the tool is amazing! I collect a lot of less mainstream comics and out of my collection of around 15.000 comics, I’ve had to manually add less than 50 comics. But please, complete the Paleo series ... An easy way to update the actual database from the app would be great, bolstering the power of the community to make it even more complete.
The online version is a great help too, allowing me to export lists and publish my collection to sellers/buyers/friends.
There are always small things that can be improved. And it’s great to see regular updates with new content. For example, I’m getting ready to start adding grades to my comics so I can check on the go if a copy is better than what I already have at home.
Overall, highly recommended! — Dire Wolff on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2019
Perfect solution
The perfect cloud solution for maintaining my personal library! — J Edward Brown on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2019
Awesome
Simply the best app to keep tabs on your collection. — Shssael Perez on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2019
Awesome software
You guys and your app are awesome! I rave about your app every Con and Comic Book Shop I enter to those still using paper or something else. — Russ (USA) on Comic Collector
September 20, 2019
Ton of features
Easy to use and a ton of features. — Joshua Mayne on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2019
The Best
The absolute best comic app out there. No substitutions. — Bryan Anderson on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2019
Good resource
Incredibly good resource to have can easily search through my whole collection. — Bryan Parra on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2019
A log of your comic collection
This is a great app for maintaining a log of your comic collection - it's already been quite helpful for me when looking for issues I'm missing while out and about. The support team is also very helpful, and quite prompt to reply. Would recommend. — Cameron Swift on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2019
Fantastic
This is an awesome app makes Cataloging my collection a breeze by scanning the barcodes and putting the title in. Helps me know what I have and what I need. Highly recommend. — Drshock17 on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2019
Always getting better!
This is why it's worth keeping up a subscription - Alwin and the gang keep making things even better! — Gordon Davie (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
September 19, 2019
Keep up the great work!
Hey, thanks for the recent updates to the app. The new features are exactly what was need and the total value is awesome to know! — Ron Steeper on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2019
Love it
I have thousands of comics. This app helps me organize them and it's easy to use. — Anthony Smith Sr. on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2019
Comic catalogue
A must have for anyone serious about keeping track of there comic collection. Not only is it essential when wanting to check what you do or do not have in your collection it is a wealth of information and so easy to navigate if you are wanting to discover other titles by character or creator. I love this app so much. — Kitchen Confidence on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2019
A+ to this app
If you are a true comic collector and you want you keep better track of your collection you need this app. — Aaron Myers on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2019
This app is great! Highly recommended!
I'm still using this app years later, so I wanted to update my original review. CLZ Comics app comes in really handy at shops and especially at cons. Constant updates make this a must have tool for collecting. They recently pushed a huge update which allows you to keep track of signed comics, key issues, and total collection value. Customer support has been great, and I plan on continuing to use CLZ Comics as my go-to. I really recommend this! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2019
Great app
Great app for tracking comic book collections. — TankKnox The Nerd Jock on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2019
Great app
Great app for tracking your comic collection. — Stephen Smith on CLZ Comics
September 18, 2019
Great app, even better service!
I have over 1200 books on my collection and this app makes it easy for cataloging when out on pursuit for the next issue to complete a volume, series, and run! I made a critical error and almost wiped out my library and contacted support that gave me expert help and resolved my issue quick! This app is a must for anyone who collects! — xJMOx on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2019
Joy
I really enjoy using your software, and to have it so well supported is very impressive. Nicely done. Thanks again! — Joel Bute (USA) on Comic Collector
September 17, 2019
Great app for shopping!
Great app for cataloging my collection and having with me when I'm shopping for missing issues or variants! — R Hudy on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2019
An intuitive & comprehensive app
This is superb as a standalone app but sublime as part of an excellently well thought through ecosystem. Adding comics via barcode or series look up is intuitive. It provides endless possibilities in how to view what you have & what’s on your wish list, brilliant when browsing through back issues & needing a quick check of exactly which issue you’re missing.
It keeps getting better with each release, the most recent bringing the addition of Current Value which gets you thinking ‘Really, how much?’
One feature I particularly appreciate, having lost a previous db of my collection to a crashed computer, is the cloud back up so that can never happen again.
Their customer service is very friendly & responsive. Both for proving help & support when required to promptly investigating & fixing bugs. I also use the desktop program which is great if you want to make mass updates or need other more complex functionality. The app & the desktop work together seamlessly so that you can use each to their strengths. The subscription may be off-putting but I feel it offers great value for money.
If I had one caveat it’s that their Core db is a little light on UK titles, but they provide the functionality to fill gaps in their db.
In general it’s just an intuitive & comprehensive app for cataloging your comic collection with the convenience of always having it to hand for a quick double check. — Hatter42 on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2019
Must have
Must own app for any comic collector. — Shayne Lopez on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2019
Makes collecting easier and more fun
I’ve had the CLZ app for a couple years and it’s been a tremendous help keeping track of everything. I’ve logged over 4000 comics and never had issues. I was recently locked out of my account for some reason but after contacting the support team it was quickly resolved and I’m back to inventorying. Highly recommend this app. — Bdi6820 on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2019
Get it!
A MUST HAVE for every comic book collector. Get it, you won't regret it! — Curtis Dillon on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2019
Brilliant app
Brilliant and essential app for any serious comic collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2019
Great app
With this app I always have an up to date wish list on me. It works fine with my 37.000+ comics database. Great customer support as well. — kevin_pak on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2019
Excellent set of apps
I have the comic collector and book apps and they both meet my needs exactly. Whether you’re a serious collector and need to work ou values and ratings for your comics or just need to know which ones you’ve got, these apps will do it for you. Am very impresses by both of them.
Due to my ignorance and not wishing to accidentally delete lots of info ( tho backed up witH CLZ) I have used the support a couple of times. The response has been very quick and explained what I needed to do simply. I had no problems following the instructions given. Would definitely recommend the two apps I have and the whole suite if you need it. — Toriesarecrap on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2019
Great App!!
Found this today and I just have to say not manually cataloging my comic collection anymore is a huge relief. On of my favorite apps. — Cmihalko86 on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2019
Well worth the money
I wasn’t sure if this would be worth the money but it really is, I’ve tried cheaper options and non have been as well made as this app, great being able to use on my iPad and phone. Customer service is great too, thick to respond ad very helpful. — DBNDBN83 on CLZ Comics
September 16, 2019
Fantastic
Fantastic app that's easy to use. Totally worth $15!! — John Russell on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2019
Great app and phenomenal support
I’ve used CLZ for several years. My comic collection is over 24,000 comics so I give the tools a pretty good workout. The software and apps are affordable and highly reliable. Pretty intuitive and when something wasn’t intuitive they team gave me personal email replies within a couple of hours — including on weekends.
As tech continues to change they keep making the experience easier and more flexible across devices.
For a comics collector, it is a great product suite. — Smallville10012 on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2019
Overall an excellent app
This is great for organizing! And seeing all you have at a quick glance! — Scott Camacho on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2019
Great app
This app is outstanding! — Artensel McCullough Jr on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2019
I am a big fan of the CLZ Comics app
It's awesome to be able to check for books in my collection when I am out and about. The app gives me a lot of leeway to manage my collection my way. Best of all: this app has real people on the other side. The support team responds quickly and earnestly, providing real help with a friendly vibe. — Timothy Schwader on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2019
Best comic book app out there
Easy to use Easy to update worth every penny and awesome customer support if you are into keeping track of your collection this is the way to do it. — wicked comics79 on CLZ Comics
September 14, 2019
Great app for comics
I have been using this app for a couple of years now and I love it! It is very convenient and beats having to create a spreadsheet. The support I’ve received so far if I have questions has also phenomenal. They continue to improve the app to make it even better as the months go by. — Joey&Erin on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2019
Fun app!
I’m having a lot of fun with your app! Finally I will know how many comics I own. But, I still have a lot of longboxes waiting for me to be counted...
Good job you guys have developed! Thanks! — Marcelo F. on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2019
Flawless
This app is flawless and the database is extensive. I don't have a huge collection, but it's definitely worth the price in my opinion. I had a brief issue after the 5.0 update and customer service was very responsive and helpful. — Dustin Nelson on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2019
Perfect
Have been looking for a long time a way of catologing my comic collection and this is petfect. — Ronald Davis on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2019
Awesome app from very responsive developers!
This app is great for cataloging your collection. It’s super customizable with various sorting options, fields, etc. The developer is always adding improvements as well. Plus, when you ask a question or make a suggestion, they are always friendly and responsive to the customers opinions. I highly recommend this app, as well as the movies and books versions of CLZ! All are well worth the the investment! — UNSTBLmolecules on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2019
Easy to use
This app does what it says and makes things easy to use. — Dustin Hornbeck on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2019
Thank you!
I was a little confused on how to use the application, but they resolved my doubts. It's great that I can sort my comics by value and that I can generate a list with that data. Thank you! — Frank WolfSnake on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2019
Comic collectors best friend
This app is the ultimate tool for any comic collector. I have over 3000 comics so having a place to categorize them and have outstanding support via the app makes this the best tool out there. Once you get this tool you will not be disappointed!! — smile4Tomatoes on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2019
Great tool!
I have over 15,000 comics and needed a good electronic tool to catalog and to help evaluate the value of my collection. Between the scanner and the online database, it only took me 4 months to get my collection loaded! Now, with new value tool, I can get a good baseline sense of comics have value, hence which ones to invest in slabbing.
In short, a GREAT tool, and the CLZ folks are extremely responsive and helpful to any questions you might have making the app do what you need it to do! — Tigger CVN-69 on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2019
A must have
The app itself is light years beyond any other I have used. The support team has been phenomenal and I could not be happier with this app. You are able to have as much or as little information as you desire. Quick, easy and intuitive. — Shawn Parkhouse on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2019
Fantastic app
Keeps the best record of all my comics across all my devices. — Jase Reynolds on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2019
Great App and Great Support Service!
I’ve tried a few different cataloging apps for my comics and none have ever come close as CLZ does for what I’ve looked for. Cataloging is my collection is so easy by just scanning the barcode. When unable to scan a barcode, searching isn’t difficult at all. It’s organized so many different ways to sort through which is awesome. Having it on my phone is great too as I used to buy a bunch of duplicates before. Now I can check my collection from the app so I don’t buy the same stuff I already have (and just haven’t read yet, haha!)
Another very important factor is their customer service. I had to contact their support team with my account and my database in the Cloud. Having the cloud is very helpful but when I couldn’t fix a mistake I made with my accounts they were very responsive, patient and helpful. The update on their app is awesome too! — Rheannesm on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2019
Great App!
It's a great way to keep a complete list of my collection in my pocket. And having a wishlist at my finger tips. — Gabriel Tone on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2019
A Must For Serious Collectors
This app is absolutely fantastic! Tons of flexibility, live pricing via Go-Collect, the ability to upload custom covers (for signed copies), I could go on and on. The customer service is top-notch as well; Alwin is quick to respond to questions and he has been able to quickly resolve every small issue I’ve had. I use it for everything: tracking my collection, my want list, my order list AND my for-sale list. Everything syncs across multiple platforms: my desktop, laptop, iPad, iPhone AND via web. Hands down the best choice for managing your comics! — h2o_engr on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2019
Helpful
Really good, friendly advice and helpful with any problems. — Mike Rancid on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2019
Easy to use
Great app....its easy to add books from your collection. — Josh Monk on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2019
Love this app
Great tool for keeping track of your comics! — Rand Kelly on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2019
Best comic cataloging app out there
The number of features, syncing across devices and layout make this the best app for cataloging your comic collection. I’ve been using it for almost 10 years between the iOS and Mac versions and can’t say enough good things about it. — Daishi00 on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2019
Recommend
I used their products a decade ago on my PC and now I'm using them on my other devices. Scanning books in using my phone's camera is both simple and fast. The database has plenty of fields to track and their cloud service works simply and easily. I cannot recommend this app enough to anyone with a collection larger than a single long box of comics. — Jason Wright on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2019
The best
Best app out there. I'd be lost without it. — the_big_nothing on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
Awesome
Just downloaded last night pretty easy to navigate. — brian newman on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
Must have
Awesome and a must for any comic collector. Easy to use via bar code scanner or searching the extensive database, nice fluid and vibrant screens, intuitive and easily customised, keep up the good work CLZ. — forgottenvoices73 on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
The best
The best database software out there! — Darkseid on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
Useful app
This app has been so useful since I got it. My collection is better organized and I have access to what comics and trades I have and what I want or need to complete it. Many times I've purchased duplicates because I didn't know I had them already, now at conventions I open the app and know what I need, get it, scan it and when I get home I just read and put in the appropriate box. Best $15 I've spent on an app. — Elias Gambit Melendez on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
Comic inventory app
I just purchased this app and subscription with values. So easy....my dream come true to catalog my large comic collection! Been looking for something like this for years! Way to go! — Boopster206 on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
Best comic tracker
I have been using this app, and the accompanying website for a number of years. This crew of developers are fantastic at keeping the improvements coming. There is so much they allow you to add and sort by. Then they added the ability to have your comics values update automatically with a push of a single button. Gone are the days of going issue by issue trying to keep your information updated. There tech support is also on the ball. They are fast with responses and very helpful and polite. It really a great app. If you are looking for comic tracking software this is really your best option. — The Mighty Odin on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
Highly recommended
Best app for comic organization... would recommend to anyone! — broseph13186 on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
Happy!
Just got the latest 5.0 update, which includes the ability to have multiple collections in the same database. After Collectorz recommended a quick resync of my large desktop database (about 23K comics), I was able to easily see my various collections. They are very very quick with their responses to questions and great to work with! The app is very snappy and easy to use. — Mark Schmidbauer on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
Keep up the great work CLZ Comics
This is the best and easy to use database that I ever used. Keeps track of comics in my collection, want list, what's on transit that I already purchased and it gives me the ability to make different folders for my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2019
Lifesaver
Couldnt imagine managing my collection without it! — Chris Burnham on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2019
Sliced Bread
The App is the best thing since sliced bread. I’m tellin ya, it amazing. It brings up lots of details about all the major issues. And even some on a lot of the minor ones. I can scan in barcodes or enter by hand, it recognizes common issues quick. I can fill in the gaps now without guessing. — momlovesmusic on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2019
Excellent
I've used a LOT of comic tracking and sorting apps,this is for sure the absolute best on market! Price is Quite high for a phone app. Bite the bullet and just get it it crosses over to pc as well. Very much worth it. — Mini Dude on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2019
Top notch
Helps organize the needs of my collection. Really user friendly. — Matthew Carmichael on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2019
Great
Great app for cataloguing my comic books! — Tashfin Chowdhury on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2019
Keeping track
Great app for keeping track of my collection. — Ken Anderson on CLZ Comics
September 05, 2019
A collector's dream
I have over 18,000 digital & physical comics from last 30 years. I couldn’t manage it without this app and the Collectorz companion Windows software that I also highly recommend. And nothing beats the feeling of scrolling through all the comic cover art with this app. For tracking, organizing, and Reporting capabilities along with amazon NPG customer support, nothing beats this app. I recommend all 5 apps as I have been using them all for over 10 years now - CLZ Movies, CLZ Books, CLZ Games, CLZ Music, & CLZ Comics are the best apps for collections if not best apps of all time on iOS. — Yodaman70 on CLZ Comics
September 05, 2019
Great app and easy to use
Best app for my collection, never had an issue ever. — Ryan Hawk on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2019
Excellent stuff!
I had a brief issue at the very beginning in regards to purchasing the full app. The CLZ crew contacted me right away and fixed the problem. So far the app has not let me down. — Michael Lomas on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2019
Works really well
Great for cataloging your collection. — The Arrow on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2019
Love it!
Great app for organizing and keeping track of your collection. The bar code reader needs some tweaking but it's still a great app. — Hector Alfaro on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2019
Great app! Very useful!
Perfect comic companion to have with you when you’re updating your collection or out at a store buying some issues. The barcode scanning and the default fields makes data entry a breeze. — riders4ever on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2019
Excellent app
Excellent way to catalog your collection. — dward Mekeel III on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2019
Great app
I have had problems in the past, but all have been resolved in a timely mater. Great app I would not use anything else. — Travis P. on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2019
Love this app!!
This app is easy to use and has any comic you could possibly need to find. If not then take a pic and add yourself!! I like the fact that I can put custom notes on books like where I bought the book or who and when it was autographed!! It also has different ways to display and look at the collection. Been using for like a year maybe 2 and never a problem!! — ShanVip on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2019
Helpful app
Great program for cataloging comic book collections!!! — Doctor Issac on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2019
Easy
Just downloaded last night pretty easy to navigate. — brian newman on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2019
Excellent app
Excellent way to track your collection and want lists! Great value compared to on line programs. — Brian Tobin on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2019
Great app
The perfect way to track your comic collection. — Edward Keenahan on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2019
CLZ rocks
Life saver for sure! — Cheryl Longan on CLZ Comics
August 30, 2019
Outstanding
First of all I have to say your comic collection software specifically Comic Connect for the PC is absolutely outstanding. The constant improvements you guys make show a commitment to making a really really great system! I use your software on my PC and on my phone. It has helped me to organize and even expand my collection because it doesn't even take a minute to find what you're missing or what you have in your collection! The price is more than reasonable also.
When you call these guys with a technical issue they literally get back to you in a day to address your problem. Also if you call and have a suggestion to fix a problem or expand the capabilities of the software these guys are right on it!!
In my personal opinion this is the best comic book collection software you are going to find on the market with the best customer service hands down. Keep up the awesome work guys! — Nelson Fountain (USA) on Comic Collector
August 30, 2019
Love this app
Been telling everyone about it and everyone who's gotten it has said the same thing. — Jesse Davidson on CLZ Comics
August 30, 2019
Amazing app
Awesome app to help keep track of tour books and the barcode feature to scan books is amazing. I also have dealt with customer support and A 1 service. Took care of my tec problem quickly. — clz rocks on CLZ Comics
August 30, 2019
Good app
Awesome and must have for any comic collector. — Andrew Pryor on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2019
Great
Love the app for keeping track of my 1500+ comics. — Chelsey Koenes on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2019
Recommended
I have used this app and its companion desktop app for a few years now because I have a large collection of books and although it's not always the easiest to find certain things, once I get there it works great. It's the best way that I have found to keep track of what I have and want and when I need help, the customer service people are really nice. People complain too easily and there isn't any perfect app, but I would definitely reccomend to those with large collections. — Justin Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2019
It’s what you’ve been waiting for
I wanted a way to organize and catalog my old comics and this app delivers. It is really easy to add your comics and the fact that the app has all the cover art too makes even more user friendly. Seeing my collection grow as I added individual comics and series has been strangely satisfying. The process of going through things I haven’t seen in years has been a nice flashback. If you have comics I highly recommend this app. The cloud sync is awesome and there’s an upcoming feature where they’re going to automatically give you the ‘slabbed and graded’ prices of comics on your list. (If you have a great comic or think you do, look that up.)
I can’t wait! Thanks for making this app!

Edit: I recently was experiencing an issue with the app. It turned out to be completely on my end (internet service issue) but I was able to get help quickly and the person helping me was knowledgeable and friendly. — tatovive on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2019
LOVE THE APP
LOVE LOVE LOVE the app! It is indispensable and I can't imagine my life without it. — Walt Parrish on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2019
Love the desktop system
I just started putting my comics into the desktop system and I LOVE IT!!! My friends have harassed me for years on end to get this database because they use it and love it and now that I have it I don’t know why I waited so long to get it. — Rodney E. Dunwoody (USA) on Comic Collector
August 27, 2019
Worth the money
Easily add and organize my collection digitally. Very much worth the money to add my full collection. — justin estes on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2019
Easy to use
Very well put together. Packed with information. Very easy to use. Syncs with other devices very easily! — Jim Bartram on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2019
Love this app
Been using the desktop software for a couple of years and love it but I've only just started with the app. I love this too! Syncing through the Cloud will make my visits to comic shops so much easier than fiddling with a stack of cards! — Bravie2001 on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2019
Awesome app
Recently downloaded this app and i cant tell you how awesome it is! Now I can find out which comics I'm missing within a few minutes! — Ariel Ortiz on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2019
Great app!
Tip: Use the online resource for loading comics. It's easier and faster than trying to scan your copies with the bar code reader. — Tyrel Staley on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2019
Love it
Perfect app for any comic book collector. — Mike Everett on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2019
Fast adding of comics
Easy to use interface allows you to add comics fast. No issues so far with 200+ comic added. — Ryan Hobbs on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2019
The best!
This app has only gotten better since I first bought it. It is very fast when looking through your collection while at a shop too see if you have it or not. Now with the addition of pricing through GoCollect, this app is a no brainer for any serious collector! — Theblades1 on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2019
Does exactly what I need!
THE authority in Collection Databases. No other comic book database app or program offers the flexibility, accuracy, options, and accessibility on the fly to your collection. Worth every single penny if you're a full time collector or just own a few titles! — Christopher Sterner on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2019
Fantastic app for a collector
So so so helpful in cataloging my ever expanding collection. — Sam and Josh Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2019
Great program
Very easy to use. Highly recommend it! — mark meninger on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2019
Love this app
I love this app so much. I work at the worlds largest comic book store, Mile High Comics. I can show all my co-workers my collection. — heartxanax on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2019
Fantastic
Great for any collector. — Chris Fred on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2019
Love this app
Exceptionally detailed database off comics, organizating your collection at your fingertips. Must have for any collector, esoeciaaly when you go to stores and say "do i have that one?" You can take out your phone and get your answers...Love it. — David Larson on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2019
Easy to use
Love this app!! Very easy to use even for someone not tech savvy. — Herman Billings on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2019
Great organizational tool
Best out there. — Justin Briard on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2019
I love the app
Absolutely phenomenal app by the way absolutely love way absolutely love it. Being able to read them when offline is the best feature because every other app needs you to be online and many places I visit for comic shops just don't have internet access so thank you for that feature. — Lee Cooper on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2019
It’s an awesome App
Just purchased the App and spent the day scanning some of my recent purchases. Enjoying the app ... it’s just what I needed and so much better than my previous system of remembering what books I have! — ron riusaki on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2019
Great app
It's a great way to keep track of your collection. — Alfonzo Lawhorn on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2019
Excelente Aplicación
Esta es la mejor aplicación para llevar el control de tus cómics y evitar los repetidos involuntarios, puedes añadirlo manualmente o solo escaneando el código de barras, además se sincroniza con todos tus dispositivos y te proporciona información sobre el cómic, escritores , dibujantes, fechas de publicación. Muy recomendable! la versión free te permite almacenar hasta 100. — Jawbreaker_42 on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2019
Very cool app
This is a must for any comic book collector. Well worth the money. So helpful and easy to use. A few problems with the scanner showing the wrong comic but that's mainly on older obscured comics. Still a worthy investment. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2019
LOVE
Easy to use, makes categorizing my immense collection manageable. — Batty Darktower on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2019
Superior good program
The issues I had have been corrected and now Superior good program I will recommend it to all of my friends. — Thomas Browne on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
A very nice App!
The CLZ App is a very nice app for managing you inventory. It is well organized, and it allows you to store cover photos, grading descriptions, print editions and other key info about your books. Also,it allows you to synch your info to the CLZ website where you can view your inventory and backup your data. The developers are also very good about providing support if you have issues with using this App. I have had a positive experience with using this app to manage my collection. — LZanter on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
I love this app
it is great to be able to pull up all the comics that you have, whether graded or ungraded, and know what you need with out trying to remember what you have. — Robert Bockheim on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
Easy to use
Useful, easy to use and I love the barcode scan feature. — Emilio De Torre on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
Good app, love it
Awesome customer service. — Chris Todd on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
Brilliant
I was a bit reluctant to pay for this but after I used the free version and saw how good it was I couldn't resist. The scan feature works for all of my comics bar a few older ones but most of those I could find using the manual search. I think there are about 2 comics (one of which is very obscure) in my entire collection that it completely couldn't find and so far I have added nearly 1000 comics! I don't know life before this app... So handy! — Damian Easy on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2019
The best app
Best app for when collecting Comics easy-to-use very detailed would buy again anytime. — Jon on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2019
This app should wear a cape because it saves the day!
I got back into comic collecting again because of this app. It’s easy to use, affordable & has every field a collector would want. Their database is more extensive than anything I’ve ever seen, plus it’s updated every (week) day. I’ve gotten many friends to get this app & found I use it more than any other app I have. I can’t recommend it enough. — ryguywi on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2019
Great Tool!
Excellent tool for keeping track of your collection and want lists. Easy to add new comics and sync between devices. Also great support if you need it. Reccomended! — MortenSE on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2019
Easy to use
Great way to keep track of your comic collection. — Alex Hatch on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2019
Phenomenal
Great app! this makes keeping track of comics so much easier! I'm more of a casual comic book reader, and i can't tell you how many times i accidentally bought the same comic because i wasn't sure if I had it at home. Now I'll definitely know if i have it in my collection or not. — Ryan Storms on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2019
Perfect
A must have for all comic book collectors. — Richard Kennedy on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2019
Amazing
Was never sure if I would use this, now wouldn't be without it. — Joe Ballantyne on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2019
WOW
CLZ is fantastic I was able to use my iPad and add all my 1351 comics and TPB using the bar codes. I was also able to use my pc..download and print to PDF my collection in alphabetical order Now these guys are updating the app this September..gee doesn’t get any better than that..
Cheers from a great fan in Australia — therixta16 on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2019
Excellent app
I've got about 28 years of collecting to catalog. So far so good. — Just Wellman on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Love it
Very helpful when I am in a comic store and wounder if I have a certain issue of a series and also gives me all the information I need on each comic. — Greenfire156 on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Excellent app
Must have app for any comic collector! — Chris Reeder on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Fantastic App!
I discovered this app years ago and have loved it since the beginning. I always wanted to catalog my comic book collection, but could never find a great way to do it. The CLZ app made it pretty easy. Plus, it allows for a few features to keep notes and personalize a few things with regards to my collection too. The people behind the app have done a great job keeping it current. Honestly, as a collector this app has become an invaluable took for me. To anyone considering this purchase, you won't regret it. Have a great day! — swasson1967 on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Godsend
I was that person getting a ton of duplicates and constantly confused thinking I had something that truthfully hadn't been in my collection for years and was long gone. This app has been a godsend, and I have had a lot of fun reconnecting to my collection and seeing what I have. — Daniel Poindexter on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Essential app for any comic book collector!
This app is absolutely essential for any comic book collector! I started using it about a year ago, and it’s become my favorite app. In addition to cataloging your entire collection, it’s very helpful when you want to know how many issues are in a particular run, so you can see if it’s worth collecting. It’s amazing! The app is incredibly easy to use, I highly recommend it for even the casual collector. For hardcore collectors like me, this app is a must! — Philly fan in SoCal on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Perfect app
Love it, keeps track of my collection and what i need. — Jamie Helps on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2019
Excellent
Fantastic app! makes having a list so much fun. — Corey Hernandez on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2019
Great Addition!
I’ve been using Collectorz.com software for years, both the app and on my Mac, for my comic book collection. The only shortfall was the lack of grading and pricing data. Problem solved! When I saw Comic Connect now has a grading option and uploads values from the web it was a must have addition.
Happily, I was not disappointed. And it is really easy to use. I’m only about 20% through my nearly 4000 comics but part of the fun is looking at them again, grading the condition, and then uploading the values.
Collectorz team - wonderful add to your already great product! — Doug Prince (USA) on Comic Collector
August 13, 2019
Easy to use and catalog
Every comic book collectors dream organizer! — Orbus Conner on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2019
Awesome app
Thank you for building such an awesome app! I use it almost daily and the best thing I have on my phone. Keeping my comics in order has never been easier. I’m looking forward to the new updates that are soon to be released! — Tim40291 on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2019
Great customer service!
CLZ Comics is a terrific app! It’s a great way to keep a catalog of my comic collection. It’s intuitive, easy to use and has a great database of comics. When it doesn’t have a comic already in its system, as was the case with some comics that I bought at SDCC, a simple email to customer service promptly fixed that. The only thing I would consider adding is a way to link up with Overstreet or Comics Price Guide to ascertain the value of your collection by selecting approximate grades for each book. Other than that, the app is incredible and I’d recommend it to anyone! Thanks for everything CLZ! — BuckeyeWriter23 on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2019
Very good
Absolute best app I have used for tracking my collection. They are also very responsive when it comes to support. Awesome app do not hesitate to purchase! — Matt Shannon on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2019
Brilliant
Best app for keeping track of your collection. — Christopher Adach on CLZ Comics