Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

July 17, 2017
No more duplicates
Wonderful app for all comic collectors. It has saved me from getting so many duplicates. — Andrew Brown on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
Amazing!
One word sums it up. Amazing! — Amy Villalpando on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
Love it
It's awesome for keeping up with what you have especially if you are out and about and want to avoid purchasing duplicates love it! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
Comics categorized
With this app I'm learning how to categorize my collection. No more wandering aimlessly. — Brandon Adams on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
Easy to use
Only cataloguing app. any comic book collector should have. Easy to use and always up to date with new comics in their database. Love the cloud feature which helps with keeping your catalogue up to date on numerous devices. Would not use anything else. — MrTofy1974 on CLZ Comics
July 16, 2017
Amazing
Amazing way to catalog comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 16, 2017
Love the app
Saw it on comic trips, gave it a try and really love it!! — Gilbert Ramirez on CLZ Comics
July 15, 2017
CLZ Comics
Great bit of kit. — lee plant on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2017
Really useful
Dear CLZ-Team, a sunny hello from Austria :) First let me thank you for that great app and your hard work for continual improving the Software. It is really useful and easy to handle. — Nadine Breiteneder on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2017
Keep track
Great app to keep track of your growing connection. — FallenMarvel on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2017
Works well
Like it a lot. — Edward Stout on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2017
Awesome
Awesome app for your comic collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2017
Best App Ever
If you're a comic collector you need this app. You guys knocked it out of the park with this one. It's been the best money I've ever spent on an app. — JakeKenneke on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2017
Good app
It is good to organize your collection. — batman fan on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2017
Great
I think its great and I love it. — David Staley on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2017
Awesome
Easy to use and update between my phone and home computer. — Steven Zimmer on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2017
Great inventoring tool
Easy and useful great combo when inventoring a large collection. — Billy McDonald on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2017
My catalog on hand
Great for keeping track of what I have and what I need. I go to lots of comic shops so it's always best to have a catalog on hand. — M. Brandon Robbins on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2017
CLZ Comics
It's cool... just like me. — Chris Walker on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2017
Cool tool
I love the fact that i can easily add and digitally store/Organize my comics collection. Plus its a great way to be able to look back for information and it is also a cool way to share with friends the collection! — Adam Frascona on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2017
CLZ Comics
Great way to keep up with Your collection. — Sara Wallace on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2017
Digg'n
I'm really digg'n this app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2017
Love it
This app is amazing! — FourJacks bideos on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2017
Nice
Nice way to keep track of what I have. Have pulled it out at the comic shop several times when I couldn't remember if I had an issue of something. — Mysourcessay on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2017
Great app
The only comic book app for me!!!!! — Frederick Strong on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2017
Very useful
Great way to organize comics and sync across multiple devices. Well worth purchasing! — Jonathan Germain on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2017
CLZ Comics
No more buying duplicates. Yay! — Randall Joyal on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2017
Simple and effective
Never again having to tote around paper lists to cons and comic shops is well worth the 15 bucks. No more getting home with comics I already own. App is simple and effective give it a try. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2017
I really love this app
Although I only own 500 comics, it is nice to have them cataloged at my fingertips so I don't purchase doubles when I'm out. One feature I would like to see added would be a way for me to add the "condition" of my comic from mint to poor, so when i'm out and purchasing more comics I know which need to be replaced. Otherwise an outstanding app.
****update**** now that I know this app already has the feature I was asking for... CLZ comics and CLZ games HAVE become my two favorite apps to use. I have purchased full apps from both and both are OUTSTANDING... Highly recommended. — Lawrence Romano on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2017
Great app
Great app for comic collectors this a must have. — joe jenkins on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2017
<3
Great system I love it. — john spoula on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2017
Necessity
Can't collect without this app! — Rick Kemp on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2017
Great app
I needed a way to inventory my library and this is great! — John Allen on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2017
It's awesome
I like the ease of bar code scanner. — Anthony Allgeyer on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2017
Keep track of your collection
Worth the cost to unlock if you want to keep track of your collection. — Ryan G on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2017
Easy to use
The best comic tracking app I've used so far. Great interface, easy to use. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2017
Great App to store my comics
Quick, easy, fun, works. Solves problems you didn't know you had. — IncredibleMouse Parker on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2017
This is my go to Comics app
All updates actually improve the app and don't simply make it different.. What a great developer! — Kyle Washington on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2017
Love this app
Simply, quick and easy. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2017
CLZ Comics
Best of its kind bar none. — Mark Fairleigh on CLZ Comics
July 01, 2017
Awesome app
This app has been beyond helpful and useful as my collection continues to grow! — Robnef on CLZ Comics
July 01, 2017
Great help
A great help with my collection. — BigScottEk01 on CLZ Comics
June 30, 2017
The best app
It's the best way to keep track of your collection and also to see what you still need! — Zane Coffelt on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2017
Great Product
I used this app to catalog my comics. It worked perfectly. I now know every issue that I have. Very easy to use. — Daj37745 on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2017
Great app
Great app and very useful for any collector. — John Masingill on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2017
Love the wishlist
Helps me shop for my hard to find collection items. — jchayes0316 on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2017
Enjoying the app
I'm amazed, been wanting something like this for a while that doesn't involve a pen or paper. The Barcode scan can use some work, but all in all totally worth it. — Pablo Fernandez on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2017
All my comics tracked
The free version of the app only let me do 100 comics. When you pay to unlock the full app not only can you put tens of thousands of books on it, you get information on every title. Go to your comic shop now. Try it out! Tell everyone! — Stu Prust on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2017
The best
Absolutely the best app to keep track of your comics. — Gerald P on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2017
Great app
Nice to have when your at a comic shop and comic convention. Recommended. — Ed C on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2017
Amazing
Amazing app to go with the program I bought. I have a massive collection of over 15,000 comics and this helps keep everything organized. — Derrick Roslaniec on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2017
Happy Collector
Since I found this app, I 'm a very happy collector. I can keep track of what I have, and with over 2000 comics thats not always easy. Both thumbs up! — Blackstarphoto on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2017
Easy to manage
Awsome this is making my life easier. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2017
Really useful and well supported
Easy to use and makes tracking what comics I own and the ones I want to own a breeze! — Rachel Pederson on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2017
Great app!
Best app for the nerd in me to keep track of my comics!! — Shari-Lynn Binkosky on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Impressed
So I dropped into a brand new comic book store the other day, and I busted out my mobile CLZ comic collector app, and used it to find 12 comics on my "Wish List." The proprietor was thoroughly impressed. — Keith Thies (USA) on Comic Collector
June 23, 2017
Love the app
I too love the comic service. Love that I can switch from want to have. — Adam Crouch on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Awesome
Love it. Easy to use. — Death Blooms on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Amazing!
Great in keeping inventory on my collection and having comics I need to purchase in the future. — Osoris Salgado on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Great app
Being able to instantly access and input new items to your collection while on the go. Has for me been a long time in coming, and now it's here, and it works. Also my Lap Top has died on me but as I have this app, I am still able to access my collection data Base until I'm up and running with new tech-gear. — URBadBwoyWolfie naughtybwoy on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Awesome way to keep track
Helps me keep track of my ongoing collection. — ethan houser on CLZ Comics
June 22, 2017
Great app for comics!
Easy to use and is a total life saver. — Matthew Bollinger on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2017
CLZ Comics
There is only one thing that prevents me from giving this app 5 stars - that is the inability to house the database on the SD card. Everything else with the app is absolutely wonderful. But for someone who has a large collection, like myself, that is consistently growing, having the ability to have the app-based database on the SD card compared to the internal storage is much desired. Make that available and not only will I 5-star this app, I'll dance at someone's wedding. — Theodis Wright on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2017
BAM!
This app has been a life saver many times. I have used this app at the three ComicCons I went to this year and use it at my favorite comic book store weekly. I was skeptical to spend money on it, but after reading so many good reviews I took the leap and do not regret one moment of it. I have yet to find a comic that isn't in the database. Even the old ones that don't have barcodes :) Edit: Been using this for 2 years and still no complaints and use it all the time. I love that it's updated on a regular basis. Now I wish they would make one for Heroclix. ;) — ApplePickles70 on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2017
I use this app a lot
It really helps me keep track of what I have and what I want. It's easily worth it's price to me. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2017
You are awesome!
This app is my favorite. Hell, I was waiting most of my life for this app...I just didn't know it. Thank you! — Brant Farrar on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2017
Great app
Great organized app, I love it. — Kenneth hall on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2017
Lifesaver
This is a great way to keep track of your comics. Especially if you have a lot. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2017
Easy to use
Easy to use, great not having to haul around a book to buy comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2017
Great!
This app is wonderful! Developers are responsive to user's needs. — rexrexrex on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2017
Good app
Does what it says. Allows access to your collection. Just bought and used app at Awesome Con in Washington D.C. Will never have to worry about getting doubles again because my data for my collection is always with me.
The syncing with you main database in the cloud is a godsend. I highly recommend this app to anybody with an extensive comic book collection. — Cam Bowen on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2017
My collection with me at all times
Quick to find titles and add 50+ issues of a title to the collection. Synch is quick up and down. Gives mobility to your list so you don't buy multiples accidentally. — Mathew Conway on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2017
Love the app
Love how easy it is to add a series of comics and update the inventory. — Dale Nixon on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2017
Awesome app
Awesome easy way to catalog and keep track of my comic collection. — Tank820 on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2017
Great app
SO much better app saves me so much time now. Searching is simple. The comic image popping up while typing is amazing. Overall great app. on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2017
Yeah
Good and helpful. — Nick Norris on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2017
Cool
I love it. Really easy to use. — mike Jones on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2017
I love this app
It was recommended by a friend, and it is simply wonderful. — Caleb Santos-Alejandro on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2017
The best app
This is the best comic database tool available! — Jeremiah Jones-Goldstein on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2017
Great app
Easy to utilize. Makes life simple. — Jim Hill on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2017
Good system
Excellent all around. — Bob K on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2017
Great Ap!
Makes managing my collection easy. — Lawrence Menosky on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2017
Best comic archives available!
Was highly recommended and I see why. Quickly added over 500 comics, and love that it is accessible across multiple devices. Must have!! — Amy Keppy on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2017
Keeping track
Easy to use, finally a way to keep track of my collection. — Timothy Zimmerman on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2017
Truly amazing
This app is truly a life saver. — DemiOfLies on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2017
Works fantastic
It's very convenient and easy to manage, it has everything needed for a collector's database. — TheRetro Mexican on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2017
Very smooth
So organized, great interface. — Eric Gough on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Love it
I have the CLZ Comics app and desktop and love it!! It met every need I had in maintaining my comic book collection. So much so, I bought the movie app the other day. — Ted Zeiher (USA) on Comic Collector
June 07, 2017
Good stuff
Easy to use, love having on hand incase I'm somewhere they sell comics that way I can as to my wishlist or check if I need comic for my collection. — ADOLFO SANCHEZ on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
I love it
It's a good way for me to keep myself from buying duplicates. — Patrick Moro on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Excellent
Looking for something easy to use but with enough of a data base to use. — Steven Selzer on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Awesome app
Really helps me keep my collection in order when its scattered throughout my man cave. — Nathan LaBreche on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Always up to date
Never had a problem. Always up-to-date and simple to add to the database if needed. — Helen Lancaster on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Easy to use
Easy to add comics with bar code. — J Rogue on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2017
Easy to use
Helps avoid buying duplicates. Works great. — Jenny Naugle on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2017
Perfect!
Wish list, Have list, bar code scanner, title search... What more do you want? — Greg Friant on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2017
Incredibly easy to use
It's proving very useful for cataloging my older books without hassle. I like that I can add information about my costs and condition details for each book. With this app I can easily see which issues I have which has been incredibly helpful for choosing whether or not a particular auction or store bought book(s) will benefit my collection without guessing. — Matthew Marquis on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2017
Very helpful
It does what it should. — Snæbjörn Ragnarsson on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2017
Awesome
I use to bring a heavy binder into the comic shop... now it's all on my phone. Easy to use and reasonable price. — Amanda Sherwood on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2017
Very fast and easy
Easy to use. Efficient! — Beau Erratchu on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2017
Great app
Works wonders when your bin hunting. — Rafael Marin on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2017
This app is amazing!
The customer service is fast and fantastic. I'd recommend any comic collector using this to catalogue your collection. — Adam Ragle on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2017
Perfekt
Hammer Funktionen. Einfache Bedienung. Perfekt. — Andreas Schön on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2017
It's great
Love having my whole library in the palm of my hand! — Tat2ed Hunter on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2017
So simple and easy to use
Pretty great way to keep track of my collection. — Mark on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2017
This app is awesome!
If you are a comic collector, then get this app! Super fun and easy to use! — bromleyh on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2017
Nice app
Made cataloging my comic collection (about 6530 so far, a few more to go) a breeze. — Mario Esparza on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2017
Great
Great, awesome sauce. Better then sliced bread. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2017
Great tool
Absolutely great tool to have and use I Love It. — Jeff Bowman on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2017
Amazing app!!
It's so great to have my library on my phone instead of always bringing my laptop. Search feature & info pages are fantastic! If outs not there i can add it, super convenient! A must have app for any serious collector! — James Morehouse on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2017
Love it
Best comic book app out there. — Aubrey Strausbaugh on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2017
Awesome
I buy a lot of stuff from conventions, so I have a lot of self-published indie comics that don't have ISBN numbers, or even any sort of bar code. The CLZ database lets me search by name, and if it's not there, it's easy to add new ones, and even photograph the cover. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2017
Sweet
Great way to keep track of my collection. — James M on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2017
Best app for tracking your collection!
Soooooo easy. Point and save and your done. Shows clearly what your missing. Haaaa great. — Anthony Sparo on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2017
Love this app
Helps me know what issues I want and what issues I already have when I hit my local comic shop! — Mark Gross on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2017
Best app for organizing ur comic collection!
Easy to use and it's been super helpful. — Jenni Hanna on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2017
Awesome app
Awesome, love bar code search and super easy overall. — BHGraphics82 on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2017
Excellent app
The necessary tool for a large collection! Thanks! — James West on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2017
My books at my fingertips
I love having this app handy when I'm looking to fill gaps in my collection, and using it on my computer to keep track of all my books. — Jason Sebastian on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2017
Easy to use
Great pics and data base. — Daniel Catterall on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2017
Nice organizer
Easy to use bar code scanner and very intelligently organized. — Jerimie Hall on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2017
Excellent
Easy to use and helps me keep track of my collection. — Jgeis1701 Zombies1 on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2017
CLZ Comics
Really helps manage my collection. — Ryan Keenan on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2017
Thanks to Collectorz.com
Been a loyal subscriber for the past few years, without your programs and phone apps, I would be completely in shambles!
Almost 12,000 books all easily sorted and categorized, thanks to Collectorz.com. Thank you and expect me to be a loyal subscriber for years to come! — Dan Birdashaw (USA) on Comic Collector
May 29, 2017
Amazing for collecting!
I just finished logging over 1100 comics, 95% of them were logged in using barcode scanner with perfect matches! It was super fast and easy, but there were a few such as annuals that could not be scanned. This was easy to correct because the app is really organized by series' and sub-series' that I was easily able to find the comics I couldn't scan! I finally have a way to track the variants I have as well! Great deal! — truesdale84 on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2017
Very handy
Easy to use. Up to date. Great info on comics. — Mark Talamona on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2017
CLZ is awesome
Great resource, I'm a skeptic but this is what every collector needs. — Ronald Johnson Smithfield on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2017
Great app
A bit pricy but worth it. I like that I can add collections just by looking at the covers and checkmarking. Barcode reader can be a bit touchy but is a great feature. — Nicholas Canuso on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2017
Amazing app
A little pricey but an amazing app to keep your comics organized and on the go. Helps me with my pull list every time I go to the comic shop. — Brian Caulkins on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2017
Excellent app
My collection has gotten a bit overwhelming and haven't had time to log what I've got so I'm constantly losing track of what I've bought, read, and which box it's in. Love that this not only has a scanner, but a place to record where each one is stored. Worth the expense just for that. I'm using it at the moment to log my collection before heading for a con tomorrow. — Carrie Schurman on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2017
Is as stated
Really enjoying it, helps to keep me organized and up to date. Easy to navigate also. I did have one problem with the barcode not scanning but it was easily corrected with manual entry. Overall, Five stars. — Scotty D IV on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2017
Great
Awesomeness. — Beeeeereazy on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2017
Wonderful App!!!
This makes it so much easier to log and track my comic books! Even with adding the older ones by hand or title search it is so much faster. Well worth $14! — Outsidevent on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2017
Easy to use
Easy to use and saves time. worth the money. Every comic collector needs this app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2017
Working out great!
Awesome it makes keeping up with your comic books easy. — Steven Gibson on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2017
Great app!
It's an amazing app for keeping track of what I have and want. Also it stores the comic cover off-line which is really helpful when I go shopping for certain comics. — David Oldford on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2017
THE BEST
THE BEST comic database out there. Bar none. — Jason Baughman on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2017
CLZ comics
Made my collection much easier to manage. — Tyler Phillips on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2017
I will forever be a customer of collectorz!!!
I have been using this app for about 3 years now. First I got it on my iMac then I put it on my MacBook pro and then I bought the app for iPhone. Now I have jumped onto the samsung galaxy bandwagon and I love the app even more now. Everything I had on my other devices transferred over and it is even easier to add comics with my new phone. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2017
Awesome
If you are a serious collector with a sizable collection, the pay version of this app is worth every dollar. It would be hard to live without. — James Hood on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2017
Perfect
Exactly what I needed to keep track k of what I buy and what I need. Perfect. May buy the whole version in time. — Josef Woods on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Best app I've found
Did everything prefect, from the scanning, logging, even choosing which cover I had for variants. — Billy Ring on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Excellent
Excellent software with great customer service. — Randy Roberts on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Big fan
I'm a Big Comic fan & find it Very useful... — Kevin Williams on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Very impressed
one of my favorite apps! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2017
Great for tracking
Excellent way to track your comics. It is super easy to add comics with barcodes. It works so fast and is super accurate. I added 200 comics in under 20 minutes while taking my time. I am editing my review to increase from 4 to 5 stars. I just noticed the "notes" section. This is awesome! A perfect place for me to add notes and reviews of my comics under the personal section. Excellent app! — woodchuck78 on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2017
Invaluable
I love CLZ Comics, I use it almost daily and it is invaluable. — William Edwards on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2017
Great app
I have been a Apple/Android user for a long time and have never found an app I've ever been more willing to purchase. — Bryan Choi on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2017
Very easy to use
Helps me save money...by knowing what I have. — Rachel Pavalok on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2017
Comes in handy at a Con
This app is a quick an easy way to catalog your books and have them catalog with you on the go. — Jerry G on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2017
Great app to log and keep track of my comic books
Has helped me from buying doubles which I do often due to the amount of comics I have. A must buy app if you are a comic collector — Tarek Refaie on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2017
Amazing app
Awesome easy to use. — Gary Flaro on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2017
Great for tracking
Excellent way to track your comics. It is super easy to add comics with barcodes. It works so fast and is super accurate. — woodchuck78 on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2017
The best app
Best app for when collecting Comics easy-to-use very detailed would buy again anytime. — Jon Jenneke on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2017
The app overall is amazing and it works really well
Spent an hour adding my 100 comics limit.. I have a lot more to go so I'll definitely will be unlocking it, thanks for this amazing app & I hope you guys continue to support it! — Victor Lopez on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2017
Great app
Good catalogue system, easy to find your comics. — Scott Maniaci on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2017
Absolute. Amazing
The best there is at what it does and what it does is pretty. — Eric October on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2017
It's great
Great app to keep track of your collection on the go. — Felix Lopez on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2017
Perfect
Having my comic collection on my phone was exactly what i needed and this application has met my needs. Its perfect for checking and comparing if an upgrade copy is better than my existing book because I keep condition notes on my mid and lower grade comics. 5*s — Grog Funa on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2017
This app is absolutely amazing!
I love it. Keeping track of what I have, what I don't have, and what I want is no longer a task. This is a must have for anyone collecting comics. Thank you for making this! — Joel Alcazar on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2017
Excellent app
Very easy to use and a great way to keep track of all the books you have. — Charles Zammit on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2017
Easy to use
The bar code reader Idea rocks. — Jesse Miers on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
Love it
Absolutely love love love it!!!! — Justine Johnson on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
No more doubles
Amazing app, will never have to worry about buying doubles again. — Brandon Rice on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
Helps mee to keep track
I just upgraded to the unlimited feature. I just started collecting comics and I now have 160. Weird how that happens. Anyway, this app really helps me keep track of the comics I'm missing. I too have taken my tablet to the comic book store and the gal there was amazed on how well I could see which books I was missing and what I had already. Upgrade to unlimited a bit expensive for us Canadians, but so is my collection of comics. If I could, I would give this app 10 stars. — Peter Zamosny on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
This app is perfect for keeping track of your collection
I started using it on my PC several years ago and jumped on the mobile app as soon as it became available. The ability to use my phone to add using barcode with the camera is the best part. Having my collection right on my phone when I'm digging through back issue boxes is a huge help. I can instantly check to see which issues I need and not waste money on duplicates. — Jesse Stewart on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
This app is awesome
No more buying doubles cause I can't remember what I have. I'm able to keep track of what i buy, sell, trade. I love being able to add things to each book. Like if its cgc or signed by someone. It's nice also that it keeps up with my trade paper backs as well as my comics. I also like being able to take a picture of the book if you put it in manually. It is worth way more than it cost. Easy to use, and a very fast way to keep track. — David Cameron on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
This is a great app
Indispensable when you are looking for books to add to your collection, and just fun when you're bored as want to peruse your comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2017
The best
I have been looking for a database system.like this for my comics for a long time and this is one of the best. — Rob Banks on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
The best app
Best app for a comic collector!! Well organized and very easy to use!!! — Randall Villafane on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
Best comic app for tracking what you have
Easy to use and love the barcode scanner. Makes life easy when updating your list. — derty sanchez on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
This app is so helpful
It is easy to enter my comics, it helps me keep them organized, and it has prevented many an overenthusiastic impulse buy of something I have already. — Laura Kittleson on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
CLZ Comics
This is best and easiest comic app ever!! — Kenneth Kwame Welsh on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
Great app
Been using a different comic book collecting app for a year then saw this one and it looks awesome and has more features than the other one. — Wesley Tartt on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
Awesome App
Very easy useful app; and good for new collectors. — Ryan Blanchard on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2017
Easy to use
Super easy to use and I love the built in barcode scanner. — Chris Bowen on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2017
The bomb
So convenient. — Rashka DeSlaya on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2017
Very very good, and getting better all the time!
Really like the new features, especially when we add a comic and you back out to the list of all comics, it jumps right to the comic series you just added. VERY useful for making immediate entries on it instead of the searching/scrolling you had to do before. Many Kudos!! Thanks! — MichaelJ on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2017
Awesome
I love the updates to the mobile comic app--being able to see what I have without having to drill into it is awesome. — Brad Zandofsky on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2017
Awesome
Absolutely awesome, easy to use. — James Brown on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2017
CLZ Comics
I've only used the catalog ability so far. The barcode scanner has worked great. The few comics without a barcode have been easy to find via a title search. — Shannon Hall on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Great app
Great way to keep up with your collection in real time and on the go. — Jeff Arnold on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Great app and so far so good
Works great on both desktop and mobile. I like being able to sync on either. Great features to be able to see the covers to ensure I am updating the correct books. Great changes for the mobile with the new add features. — Rod Williams on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Love it
So easy to use, cataloging is we quick and simple. — Chris Baer on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Excellent!
I have a huge collection. This app makes it so easy to catalog and keep track, even the variant covers. — A Google User on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2017
Easy to use
Makes cataloguing your collection a lot easier than trying to do it yourself. — Nicholas Ruiz on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
Must have
Must have for collectors new and old. — Mark Pfeiffer on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
Great app
Great app to keep track of your comics. Well worth it. — JonSwift on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
Easy to use
The bar code scanner works great for newer comics. — Murray McCabe on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
The best app
Awsome,no more paper and pens. — Clyde Karcheski on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2017
No more duplicates
I love knowing which books I'm missing in my collection when I'm at the comic store. Helps me to not buy the same book twice. — Jeremy Bratcher on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2017
CLZ Comics
Unbelievable app! — Maxime Lapierre on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2017
Great app
Easy way to keep track of my collection. Definitely considering purchasing the full app. — Adam Dixon on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2017
Super useful
Very user friendly and I've only had it for a week or so but it's been super useful so far look forward to using it more. — Spenser Bright on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2017
Kudos
Love this app so far. I like that the info uploads to all my hand held for cross ref. The wish list is handy for those titles needed to fill in the gaps. — William Harris on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2017
Love it
Finally a great app for my comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2017
Easy to use
Great cloud synchronization detects doubles of any issues that's identical. — Michael Price on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2017
You need this app
If you collect comics, you need this. It's the best $15 toward the hobby I ever spent. — Aaron Polk on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2017
The best
Best comic book collection app out there. — Brandon Durst on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2017
Great app
So far it's finding every book I type into it. It's made my cataloging much more simple. — Edward Pichon on CLZ Comics