Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

June 21, 2018
Love this app
Love this app trying to put my whole collection in this app and my wish list. — Steven Selzer on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2018
Very good comic book app
Helps to keep track of all my comics. — Sven Lara on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2018
Good app
It's a good app to help you keep track of your collection. — Tristan Cooper on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2018
Must have
Must have for any level of collector. — Robert Zavala on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2018
Great app
Worth every penny. — R Fields on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2018
Love it!!!
It's worth just for the money I've saved by not buying duplicates at conventions. Great app for serious collectors. — Tattoo Machine Gun on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2018
Great app
This is a brilliant app and is helping me to catalogue all my thousands of comics that I’ve lost track of over the years. Well worth the £15 to unlock unlimited comics! — comicbookmike on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2018
Worth it
Great way to keep track of comics. Definitely worth the $15 extra for premium. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2018
The Greatest
Greatest app ever for collectors! — James Kohlenberg on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2018
Awesome
Visually stunning to have all the covers on display. Only improvement I would like to see would be a running value of your collection and available market value for books integrated into the app like the CBR one. — Donovan Lee Pan on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2018
Best way to keep track of your comic collection
Excellent if you get paid version. 100 comics fills it up fast. Excellent app support fixed my issue in a couple of hours. — Scott Knight on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2018
Keep up the great work!
Your app has been fantastic! If you are a collector there is no reason not to own this app. Your service and responses to any issues is the fastest I have ever seen with any company or person(s) on the app market.
By far the best money I have ever spent on a app to unlock it's full features and I usually go and try to find another free app instead of having to pay but your app made it a no brainer! — Eric Purcell on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2018
Love this app!
Who ever created this should be a millionaire by now.... I never wanted to organize my comics.... Now it takes me seconds to do it! I love who ever made this! — Quetzal Salcido on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2018
Very easy
Made cataloging my comics very easy...being able to import excels via the online portion very helpful. — twojaas on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2018
Amazing
Amazing never buying the same book twice again. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2018
Perfect
Perfect app for any Comic Book collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use and very accurate. Easy to add notes. — James Oliver on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2018
No more duplicates
The cost to unlock it is easily offset by the money saved by not buying dupes. — TheElfGirl on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2018
Keeps getting better and better
This is my most used app on my phone ....by far! Have been using CLZ since their first computer version and it keeps getting better and better. Can't remember what I paid for the app, but it was worth every penny. — Mark Barsic on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2018
Nice app to organize a comic collection
Best $15 I've ever spent. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2018
Excellent app
Excellent app for keeping track of a growing comic collection. Being able to scan barcodes to add new issues makes everything so much faster. — Joshua Mefford on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2018
Highly recommended
Easy to use and load my collection. Has all the information I would've had to put in myself, so less for me to do. Helps keep track of my collection. Highly recommended. So worth it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2018
5 Stars!
This app is really convenient and useful for keeping track of my collection when I go to the shop. The app is easy to navigate, simple to save your comics and fast to browse. There's even a "Wishlist" category I love for keeping track of those comics I dig up and look interesting but can't yet afford. Customer service is very fast and helpful! I lost my password and they helped me get back in within the hour. By the time I'd driven from home to the store I had all my comics available to me to see what I needed to buy. 5 Stars! — Manda T on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2018
What else
Iss the best way to organise comics, what else is there to say. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2018
Best 15 dollars I've spent
I bought this app after it was recommended by a friend and I'm currently going through my comic collection now. Scanning the barcodes works great and makes this process super easy. It's definitely worth it to buy the full app. Best 15 dollars I've spent. — Liz Glasser on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2018
Great
Really love this app. It works great for what I use it for. My only wish is that when you've completed a series (as far as having every issue of a run of books) it would say complete somewhere. Just to show that you're "done" with collecting that particular series. — Jeff Wideman on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2018
Finally organized
Thank for Organizing my comics and help me build my wish list. It help me when I go to the comic book store. I like it so much I told my wife to get it. She's a comic book collector like myself. — chetham brazill on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2018
Very handy
Very handy for keeping track of which bòks I own and which I need. It keeps getting better. — Charles Hughes on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2018
So handy
The app I need 20 years ago for my comic collection. — Dennis Tang on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2018
So much easier
Makes organizing my comics & seeing what I have so much easier. — Jesse Watts on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2018
Amazing
Thank You CLC!!!! — Erick Villanueva on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2018
Cool
This is everything I hoped for in a comic collecting app! — Lonnie Elswick on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2018
<3
Love that they are constantly updating it :) — IronsIntheFire on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2018
Tolle App
Tolle App um die Comic Sammlung zu verwalten. — Thomas Schmidt on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2018
Excellent barcode reader
Keeps an up-to-date database on all old and new titles. The barcode reader is really good for scanning collected volumes. Great for helping me fill holes in my collection. — GAK OLAV on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2018
Best app ever!!
The $15 for the full app is much less than what I end up spending on duplicates. And with the CLZ cloud, it doesn't matter what device I have at the time to check. — Traci Youmansdant on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2018
Great
Great app for cataloguing your comics. — Crazy Comics on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2018
Life saver
It's a life saver for those who wanna keep track of what comics they already have, and what's coming up next. — Eduardo Medina on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2018
Easy to use
Great app, it made it easy to catalog all my comics books and it even put them into categories automatically You could tell the creators put alot of time into making this app convenient for everyone. — Andrew Jacob on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2018
Awesome software
Comic Collector flexibility is excellent, I use the user defined fields and filters a ton. Thanks for the awesome software and keep up the great work. — Brian Bailey (USA) on Comic Collector
May 31, 2018
Great app
Amazing app for comic collectors of all ages. — Thunerman89 on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2018
Must Have
If you're a collector this is a must have. Keeps track of all your comics so you know what you have and what you need to build your collection. — Michael Noe on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2018
Easy to use
Cheap and easy to use.... Has almost every comic I have... Thank you for this amazing app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2018
The best
The best comic database app there is. I get surprised all the time by some of the scarce books it contains. This is a must for any real comic book collector. — Josh Rathbun on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2018
Le meilleur app
Le meilleur app pour comic book :) — Sebastien Saulnier on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2018
Awesome!!!
I'm new to comics and this is the easiest way to catalog my comics. The price is well worth it for the long run. — Mal Lykaon on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2018
Fantastic
Stays up to date and just found the barcode scanner. A must have. — Isiah Lane on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2018
Amazing App. Love it
Barcode scanner is awesome and it it's got almost every variant in it's database. Love it. Easy to use and efficient. — Mark Hagan on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2018
Awesome app!!
Very easy to use . Great way to get organized. — Manuel Esparza on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2018
well worth the price
I got carried away and added about 90% of my collection over the last few days. I really like the software. Easy to use. Easy to find items. Easy to tell I have too many comics in my collection! Really appreciate the communication and extremely pleased with the software. Thanks for the professional services you offer. Well worth the price. — Steve Bieri (USA) on Comic Collector
May 26, 2018
App is great for cataloging all your comics
Love the app, used it for years. Don't suppose there's any chance of adding a pricing guide in to the software is there ? That would be the icing on the cake. — Stephen Carrigan on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2018
Cataloged 113 so far and its been so easy
I LOVE this program! I have an extensive collection I've never catalogued, maybe over 1,000. I have some catalogued in Excel, but this is much more fun. — Colleen Stewart on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2018
The best tool to catalog comic books!
The best comic book data base around. — Hundo on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2018
Very useful tool
It helps me catalogue my vast collection of comics. A very useful tool when I'm out and about and happen upon some older comics that I'm interested in. — Tom Gould on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2018
Great for organizing
Awesome app clean as #*%° but needs to also tell us today's value as well I think but besides that keep up the geek work. — jordan maldonado on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2018
This app is amazing!
No more notebooks full of lists of comics I have. No more trying to read through a paper list when I'm at a con! I also have to add that this is the first app I've been willing to pay for, and it is already more than worth it! — James Logan on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2018
I love this app
Perfect app for any comic collector. $15 is a great price from keeping track of unlimited comics. — Kenton Carrier on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2018
Great customer service
I really enjoy your app and customer service. I am glad I purchased your app. Keep up the great service. — Antonio Salinas on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2018
Great app
Love the scan feature. Makes it so easy to add comics. — Mike Hanley on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
A guy named Patrick
I was told about your app by a guy named Patrick who runs a store in Edmonton Alberta called The Comic Shop. He watched me struggling with my list I had on my phone and said "You need to try this app called CLZ".
Boy am I glad I did! The job now is to enter my massive collection into the thing. But at least now I know what I am looking for at least. Thank you very much for making collecting comics easier and more fun. — James on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
Super easy to use
This app has been a big help! Only app I've ever paid for and no regrets. It's a must have for any collector. — Tommy S on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
Love it!
I've been using it for 2 years and no regrets at all, worth every penny. It makes cataloging and refrencing your collection pain free, extremely usefull tool. — Vincent Sanchez on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
So easy
This makes it so much easier to keep up with my family's comic collections! — Jennifer Thielen on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2018
Fantastic
Fantasticly useful app. — Matthew Applegate on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2018
Perfect
Perfect for cataloging comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2018
Very useful
You guys are great, and this app is very useful. — mathyus on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2018
Great app
Great app to store your list of comics and to search for any comic. — KO Knight on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2018
Love it
Use it for all my comic book needs. Totally love it. — Sean Snakenberg on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2018
Best comic collection app by far
This works great, a nice and easy way to keep track of my comics. Scanning books is great, I like the wish list as well. Very easy to use. Absolutely & completely worth the price. — Michael Martin on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2018
Perfect
Does what it says it does and works perfectly. — Kyle Darmon on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2018
Great app to keep your collection straight
Bar code system is very easy to use and update my wish list. — Nick Burkey on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2018
A+
Great app. Great value especially for large collections. A+ — Daniel Ferreira on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2018
Tres bien
Facile d'utilisation, c'est un outil essentiel pour les collectionneurs. — Yan Côté on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2018
Love it
Great, been using it for years, really cuts down on accidentally buying doubles. — Arin Everall on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2018
Works great!
Can easily add and keep track of my collection, organised by publisher, series, year etc. So easy to use. — Ben Lam on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2018
Easy
Easy to use and worth paying for the full access. I didnt realize I had so many until I started using the app. — Vicki Feiten on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2018
Good stuff
Best app ever:) — Christopher Revelas on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2018
Great update!
This new update is the best version of the app to date!! I love the larger add button and how you default to your last scanned title so you can see what got added! Keep up the good work and I’ll keep adding comics! — John Kincinas on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2018
Awesomeness
Great App to organize your collection. — David J. Trimble on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2018
Love this app!
I’ve wanted to get my comic collection organized for years but it just seemed like such a monumental task, I kept putting it off. This app has finally given me a tool that makes the work of organizing not seem so daunting. Being able to scan bar codes and watch my collection build in the database is amazing! I have some weird stuff but I haven’t found anything the app couldn’t locate. Great app for novices and serious collectors alike! — astrocityfan on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2018
I love the app!
First of all I love the app! Cataloging my collection has always seemed to be a daunting task but the app really makes it easy. — Scotty Lamm (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2018
Helpful
Amazing app that helps with comic organization. — Duc Nguyen on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
The perfect app
This is the perfect app for anyone with more than 20 comics. It makes sorting and tracking so easy. If you don't use it you shouldn't have comics! — Lance Stanford on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
Love it
Best way to keeptrack of all our comics. Love it 100%. — Shawn Rooks on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
Anytime
My entire collection on my phone accessible anytime. — Leon stevenson on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
Amazing
I had always been looking for away to catalog comics to not by duplicates. This app is FANTASTIC and is exactly what I needed. — SpyroGC on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2018
Happy
My bf and I share a collection so we only had to buy the app once to have it on both of our phones! — Danny .Garcia on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2018
Very powerful
Very expensive, but very powerful and ready to use collection management software. — Daniel Cox on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2018
Pretty good
Scanning and manually adding comics to collection or wishlist are both pretty simple. free trial gave a good sense of the app's capabilities. full version is probably worth the one time purchase if you invest a lot of time and money into your comic collection. — Riley Mancuso on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Joy
Unable to put my joy into words. Fawesome!!!!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
My first ( and only ) comic book tracking system
It took me years to find something that wasn't a spreadsheet, and had a little bit of "intuitiveness" to it, and I found it when my local comic shop All Star Comics Melbourne put me on to Clz Collectorz. It's not "perfect" ( but as close as its gonna get') but these guys give me the impression they are working towards it! — Gambitonemillion on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Indispensable
Indispensable app for any serious comic collector. — Jeremiah Savage on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Excellent for comic collectors
After trying other apps I had given up hope and attempted formatting an excel spread sheet...then I found this. Now I've scanned over 100 books without issue! I just need time to scan the other 15 boxes... — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
User friendly
Great for keeping track of collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Comic Filing
This app will save me hours of work.I have over 30,000 books with an archaic method of filing.This was a great download for me. — Ra Ta Seti on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2018
Love it!
Great, easy way to log your comic collection. Some smaller brand comics are not found in the system, but it has any easy feature that allows you to quickly add them yourself. — timothy Washburn on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2018
The best way to keep track
Rather than having to guess which variant you may have at home or not. Or using a excel spreadsheet like a champ, this is the BEST way to keep track of all your lovely "precious...." — Mark Grant on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2018
Excellent
Wish i did it sooner. — James Burnett on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2018
In control
Having a comic book collection (30+ long boxes) this app helps keep it in control. Easy to use, and has a HUGE database. — Doug Brem on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2018
saving me alot of money
Thanks for updates and hard work.... had been saving me alot of money alone not buying duplicate books if i don't want them... — Chris Londergan (USA) on Comic Collector
May 02, 2018
Great app!
One of my favorite apps on my phone. — doctor a on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2018
Great
Great app! Very helpful. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2018
Very helpful
Very helpful app. Has saved me a lot of money on what would have been duplicate purchases. — Daniel Howard on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2018
Boss
Organize comics on the go!?.... Boss — Kori Rucker on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2018
Awesome
Its awesome. The 1st app ive found that you can log into multiple devices be it IOS or Android. Like I said.. Awesome. — Matt Tofts on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2018
Great for organizing
This is amazing and I highly recommend you download now. — Dennis Briscoe on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2018
Great for organizing comics
Great comic tracker! — Jon Pitt on CLZ Comics
April 27, 2018
Worth getting
Yes this is worth getting! The price isn't bad and it helps out alot, when it comes to collection! — Jahzeel World on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2018
Great cataloging app
Had my comics and storage for 30 years was great and useful to organize them best app I’ve found by far. — Ha ha u know on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2018
Great app
Handy to have and saves a ton of time!! — Mark MacGowan on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2018
Easy to use
Great app for organizing my comics!! — Adam Dillow on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2018
Great app
Really easy to use and even the few titles not in the database are easy to add manually. — PaulFoosh on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2018
Fast and easy
Fantastic app! It really is well worth the money. I wish they would add a price guide feature to the app though (I could have sworn they said they were doing so) allowing you to keep track of your collection's worth. — Wally West on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2018
Great
Best app for comic archiving PERIOD. — RedPill on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2018
AMAZING app
Keeps track of my stuff. Helps me find stuff I'm missing. — James Waikle on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2018
Love it
Great way to keep track of the comics I already have! I can take my entire library with me and avoid getting duplicates. Love it! — KokomoJoe7777 on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2018
Easy to use
Simple way to catalogue my collection, great that it shows covers, makes shopping for gap fillers at conventions a doddle! — Jane Mills on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2018
Neat
Hands down the best tool on any platform. Phenominal database. The only feature it doesn't have is "current value" data, but everything else is 100% — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2018
Love this app
Have been collecting comics over 35 years and I love this app, first time I ever downloaded an app that wasn't free and it is well worth every penny. — Brandon Stapler on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2018
Completely worth it
This is the best app to catalog your collection I have found the cost of the app did seem high when I bought it that's why it took me forever to try but it is worth every penny.
Update4/20/18 still completely worth it. — Parker McBride on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2018
Works for me!
I’ve been looking for a way to organize my comics for a while now and this app is honestly perfect. A little pricey for the full app but other than that it’s perfect. — DQ4815 on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2018
Excellent app
Its very easy to use especially the bar code features. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2018
Very useful
Barely purchased and enjoying it very useful and easy. — GOMEZ Comic collector on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2018
Best collection app available
Super useful app to catalogue comics and manga collection. Extremely easy to use and cloud storage is also a plus. Customer service is also very good. The only app I've paid for. — Kelly Sedor on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2018
Great for tracking your collection
Good to keep track of my stuff for sure. A must have for comic collector with a big collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Outstanding
I want to commend the CLZ Comics team, I made a suggestion that I thought would be helpful and within a week the suggestion was made into reality!
Your customer service is outstanding, quick responses and friendly! Every comic collector should have this app! — Don Talonen on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Love it
Love it, barcode scanning works great for newer comics. — Wicked Nick on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Like it
The more I use it the more I like it. — Damon Jeffries on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use very helpful to keep up with my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Great tool
Easy to use. Great tool for the collector. — Thomas Christian on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
The best
Best collection app available. — Steve Rust on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2018
Love this app
I have been using this app for a while now. It’s been a lifesaver keeping track of my collection. — Chris Fanion on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2018
Highly useful
I have only been using the app for a few days, but so far it has been very functional and highly useful. — Pat Beeman on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2018
Super cool
Great way to track your comics. If you are a little forgetful like me, its nice to look up what you have when at a con or such! — Joseph Ellis on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2018
Best app for comic collectors
This app has by far the most complete database of comic issues I have found. I haven't found a book in my collection that this app didn't already have listed in their database. Well worth the price, and it even has a companion piece to use on your home computer. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2018
Amazing app
Love the app I have no issues I don’t have he full version yet but I do plan on getting it I have over 500 comics and it’s hard to keep track of them all, so this helps me not get doubles. Worth it! — tbr12345 on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2018
Great addition
Quick to find titles and add 50+ issues of a title to the collection. Synch is quick up and down. Gives mobility to your list so you don't buy multiples accidentally. A great addition to the suite of apps, hopefully we'll get an action figure and statue catalog next. — Mathew Conway on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2018
I love your database
I want to add that I love your database and am glad I purchased it. You’ve done a great job! — Scott Mahan (USA) on Comic Collector
April 11, 2018
Very happy :)
Really great app to have for easy organization that includes pictures! I used to have a problem remembering which back issues I already owned. No more accidental doubles for me. — bklounge20 on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2018
Very useful
I have been using this app for years now and it is a great tool to use to keep track of your collection. It is very useful when you are out hunting comic books to fill the gaps in your collection. I highly recommend it. — Roadwarrior 2015 on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2018
Brilliant App!
My collection has never been more organised! :) — Murray Simmonds on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
Bless this app!
So glad I found this app to keep track of my collection. If you’re like me and you pick up issues here and there till you have the whole series and THEN read it, this app is a godsend so you’re not tearing your hair out trying to remember what you have already. Definitely worth the fifteen bucks for full version. — Lady mage on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
Great tool
Awesome app to keep track of what comics you own and want! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
No more duplicates
Great tool for conventions, haven't accidentally bought books I already had since I started using it. — A Google User on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
Fantastic
Fantastic way to track my collection on the go. — Warren Mitchell on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2018
Helpful app
This app has helped me immensely during conventions and really helped me flesh out my collection. — Dave Fielder on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2018
Solid app
Solid barcode scanning comic book collector. — TheEndOfThought on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2018
If I could give 6 stars I would
I use the Comics CLZ app for my iPhone and also the online Comic Connect cloud.
Fantastic value for money. I couldn't find a couple of features that I expected to be there, I emailed them on a Friday afternoon (19:10) and got a response Saturday morning (09:25). If that is not excellent customer service, I don't know what is.
I will be recommending this to anyone who wants to catalogue their collection, whether it be comic books, books, dvds etc...
A+++ Do not hesitate, worth every penny. — Matt on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2018
Awesome
Awesome way to organize my comics. — Coen Wessel on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2018
The best
Have been collecting for a while and this has made it so easy to see what I Have! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2018
Fantastic app!
Since the 90's my comic book collection has been a nightmare to keep track of. I can't tell you how many times I've purchased duplicates because I couldn't remember if I already had that issue, or if the issue I had was poor quality. Not to mention my boyfriend and I had to keep our collections separate for fear of forgetting who owned what.
But the CLZ Comics app has solved all these problems, and then some, due to the extensive tagging features that can tell me who owns what, how much was paid for it, where it was purchased and when, and what condition it's in. I can even make note of the location it's stored! All of this in the palm of my hand while browsing at the comic book store!
Fantastic job guys! <3 <3 <3 — Chanel Beck on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2018
Worth it
So easy to use, the paid upgrade was definitely worth the price. — Tamar Bains on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2018
Great display
Even better than I hoped, catalogues but also gets all the info online except current value, great display, I'll probably purchase, and I never do that, thanks to everyone who created this app. — Matt Trussell on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2018
Super convenient
The only thing I would like added is for the issue descriptions to include info regarding first appearances or key issues. Otherwise, the app provides everything I need at a more than reasonable price. Easy to use and super convenient! — Christopher Chappus on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2018
Excellent app!
Very good way to keep track of your collections ! I use it all the time. I wish you could order back issues through it!! — Jzane22 on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2018
Works great
Great app and so far so good. Works great on both desktop and mobile. I like being able to sync on either. Great features to be able to see the covers to ensure I am updating the correct books. Great changes for the mobile with the new add features. — Rod Williams on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2018
Very good
Excellent, easy to use. Support good, very prompt response to a query I had. — SHHP72 on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2018
No more duplicates
What a great way to find out what variants you "need" & a great way to not buy Duplicates of comics you think you may or may not already own when ur standing in your comic shop! — tank9er michael on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2018
Heaven
Kids are all grown and I'm finally back in the comics game. This app is heaven to an old collector like me. — Cheryl Ortiz on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2018
Great app for your collection
I think this a dream app for all comic collector buy full version best $15 dollar ever spent I can easily see what have do not have in my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2018
Awesome app!
The free version was so good I had to get the full version. Lots of options and configurations. Will have my entire collection in my pocket in no time. — Joseph Banks on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
One of my favorite apps
One of my favorite apps PERIOD. POINT BLANK. PERIOD. EXCLAMATION POINTS!!! — Ray Jones on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
Great tool
Great tool to have when you're in the comic book store and can't remember what comics you're missing. — cheeto8 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
Best app for comic collecting
This is by far the best app for collecting comics. It’s the only one that I’ve actually had the patience to try and catalog my entire collection. Been slowly cataloging my comics since I bought the app. I can usually get through a half box of comics in 10-30 minutes depending on if the comics have barcodes or not. It’s super easy to add comics to your collection. — Pokebored1 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
Great way to organize your comics
The only app I've ever spent money on and it was worth it. — Juice W on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Well designed
Just wanted to let you know how happy i am to have found your product. I had a similar database but it was only windows based and when i moved to mac i was screwed. Years later i found you. Your product is well designed and easy to use. It is wonderful. So thank you. — John Salatino (USA) on Comic Collector
March 26, 2018
Works well
Easy to use best app for comics I have found yet. — Char Vetsch on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Easy to use
I'm just getting started but it's easy to use so far. — Brent Farrell on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Very helpful
Easy to use and very helpful. I can sync with my phone, tablet, and laptop. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Very responsive support team
Very responsive support team that helps clear up issues quickly! — Bob Bretall on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2018
I enjoy this
Awesome so far — Silveleaf silvermoon on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2018
Tracking your comics
Great app for tracking comics. — Seth DuBois on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2018
Love this app
Keeps great track of my collection. Never have to wonder if I have a certain issue ever again. — Christopher Mort on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2018
Great
Great, exactly what i was looking for! — Florian Caiment on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2018
Worth the price
Well worth the price, If you're a big comic book collector. — Anthony Ruble on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2018
Keep track
Finally a way to keep track of my collection. — Erick Reyes on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2018
Good app
Good application for keeping your comicbooks in order. — Robert Romanenko on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2018
Easy to use
Very easy to use and a great resource to keep your comic collection organized! — Michelle Duggan on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2018
Love this app
I love this app and have updated my review to a 5 because of the recent support I have received from this group. I have never seen anyone so committed to each individual user being happy with their product! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2018
Worth it
Worth the price to unlock unlimited access. — Thomas Childress on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
An excellent app!
Been searching for a decent comic inventory app for years, and this is it! Really nice to be at a shop or con, and look up my collection to confirm which comics I have or need! — John Van de Groenekan on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
Excellent resource
Excellent resource to keep track of my collection, and a great way to even look up other series you may be interested in. I was a little apprehensive about spending the $15 for the full app but it's definitely worth it. — Cody Stufft on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
CLZ is so good
I've been looking for an app for a long time to log all my comics. CLZ is so good. Easy to use and probably the best around. — Thom Schlegel on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
Keeps track of my books perfectly
Great app helps me avoid buying duplicate issues. — Jesse Johnson on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
Very user friendly
Very user friendly to use and to navigate around in. Easiest way to catalog a collection. — J de Castro on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2018
I love this app
It makes my life as a collector that much easier. I highly recommend it. — Sean Lawrence on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2018
Finally
This is a great data base! It’s fairly co plate and easy to use! — Jerad S. on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2018
Legendary app
Seriously, I know it’s hyperbole, but I don’t know if I’ve ever used an app this useful and reliable. The database is phenomenal - the other day I found out I can search the names of writers & artists I hope to meet at upcoming conventions, and CLZ will show me exactly which issues I have of theirs to get signed. As a comic book collector, this feels like the only app I’ll need for quite a long time. — AdamGraham79 on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
I absolutely love your app
You guys rock. I recommend the app to all my comic collector friends. — Jake Kenneke on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Really glad this app exists!
Adding titles by series or barcode, and being able to see all your covers, and which variants you have, definitely make it worth the unlock fee. — James Dunn on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Really good
Brilliant and easy to use. Really good, am enjoying it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Great app
Constantly updated and works really well. — Ken Rosman on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Amazing
Amazing way to catalog a collection. A++ — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2018
Perfect
This app is perfect for keeping a list of my comics. Very easy to use and it backs itself up. — Matthew Fisher on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2018
Great for organizing
Great for the price! Works beautifully at keeping a running tab of your comic collection. I have 6700 comics sorted and organized in mine and it recognized all the comics no matter age or obscurity. — Frank Marazzo on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2018
The best app to manage your comics, period
I really love how easy it is to organize my comic collection, I can find everything I need about my books as well. Best comic app out there. — Caleb Kamage on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2018
Works really well
I'm using the full service and it's truly wonderful. I don't tend to pay for apps but this one worth it! — Kenny Drao on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2018
This app is great
I used to inventory my collection with a pencil and a notebook, but not anymore. This app is very easy to use and saves you loads of time. — bryan anning on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2018
The easiest app I've ever used!
This app is awesome! Where was it 20 years ago? Thank goodness, technology finally progressed to where the common man can use it. — Jawahal on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2018
Love your program
I found this on your excellent online help and did it yesterday. I'm very happy not to have lost the store location data for 300+ comics. Not a big deal really but it was going to bother me.
Love your program. It's made my hunt for comics so much easier. — Tamara Hodge (USA) on Comic Collector