Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

September 11, 2017
Convenient
This is awesome...easy to use and convenient. — chyann kelly on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2017
In my pocket!
Love having my collection in my pocket! — Frank Pisano on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2017
My collection where ever I go
This is the app I've been looking for! No more wasting money buying accidental doubles now that I can carry my collection where ever I can go. — Michael Smith on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2017
Worth it
A little pricey, but definitely worth it if you have a large collection! — jared millsap on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2017
Barcode scanning
The barcode feature is great. — Jefferson Gehlker on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2017
Great app
Immensely useful & easy to use. — Chris Frye on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2017
Finally organizing comic books
I LOVE the comic app, by the way. Very easy to use and we are finally organizing comic books. — Jeanne on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2017
Great app!
Would highly recommend it to anyone that's a collector or just wanting to get their books organized. — Jim Hannon on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2017
Really happy!
Paid the full version and so far really happy! Going to help me from purchasing unwanted doubles. — Jason Calimbas on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2017
Love the app
Everything you could want in a collection app. I love the app!! — Deriek Hammontree on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2017
Helps when your hunting issues
Worth the money. Easily keep track of your collection. Helps when your hunting issues. — Robert Weber on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2017
Keep track of your comic collection
Great way to keep track of your comic collection. Only wish it had a pricing guide to it. I like the bar code scanner, works with new comics and even older (was able to scan comics I purchased in the 90's). Having the ability to add comics to the database is great also. I highly recommend this app. — John D on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2017
Easy to use
Easy to use and thorough. A very valuable tool to help fill in or track your collection. — Greg Lombardi on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2017
Worth every penny
This is exactly what I needed to organize my collection and worth every penny I spent to upgrade. — Francisco Jauregui on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2017
Love it
Easy to use. — Anthony Phillips on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2017
Scan barcodes
It's great to be able to add issues by using cell phone to scan barcodes. — Daphne Hayer on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2017
Great App!
Easy to use. Love it! — Mark Fish on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2017
LOVE this app!
I LOVE this app! Great way to keep track of my comics. It's awesome. — Jonathan Leduc on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2017
Organize and catalog my books
Works great. Some titles not showing up. By that is not a big deal at all. An awesome way to help organize and catalog my books. — Fromheroestoicons on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2017
A+++++
I used to use a different app. But every update used to wipe my collection. Never really backed up properly.. A friend show me CLZ comic's app, so I Decided to buy it and I've never looked back, easy to use, let's you add the variant covers as well as the normal ones. Backs up quick and easy.. This is defo must have for any comic book collector. A+++++ Can't believe after installing it and finished adding all my comic's how many I really had, but the collection will grow bigger. — andrew ullah on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2017
Must have collectors!
This is missing puzzle for every comicbook collector ! — nothingsaint on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2017
Easy to use
Well desiged app, easy to use. — Glenn Conner on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2017
Excellent app
Love being able to see my entire collection in detail anywhere I am. — Casey Colello on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2017
Make cataloging effortless
Great interface, easy to use, make cataloging effortless, worth the $15. — Dylan Bowers on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2017
What I've been looking for
Just what I have been looking for to inventory my comics. — Steve Anderson on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2017
The easiest way to catalogue your comics
"Do I have this issue? I wish I had my list with me!" - Every comics collector ever (at some point) Now it's in your pocket. This is hands down the easiest way to catalogue your comics. The barcode reader does great with newer comics. Making it a breeze to add the weeks pull list to your collection. On older books (from the 90s and earlier in my experience) you'll likely have to type the name of the book, choose the volume and then got through tapping all the issues you own. Still very easy and intuitive. Not to mention if you can't find your specific issue, you can manually add it to your database with a picture of the cover. You can also sign up for a free account so that you can save your list to the cloud and use it with other devices. Absolutely worth the admission price to the unlimited Android app. — Luke Allman on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2017
Awesome app
Very helpful and easy to use. Price is great too. Outstanding stress reliever used after heart surgery.... felt good. Thanks. — Butch Diaz on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2017
My collection in order
Terrific App for keeping you comics in order. — Raymond Marek on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2017
App is great!
Easy use, easy to understand, great way to keep up with your collection. Definitely recommend purchasing the unlimited option if you're collection is big (100+) and growing. — Gee Que on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2017
Excellent
The best comic collection tracker! — ronaldxxx on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2017
A breeze
This has made tracking my comic collection a breeze. It is an incredible tool for managing and maintaining my comic collection. As invaluable to a collector as bags and boards! Best app purchase I have ever made! — Jeff Moore on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2017
Awesome app!
The free version was so good I had to get the full version. Lots of options and configurations. Will have my entire collection in my pocket in no time. — Joseph Banks on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2017
Worth it
Very helpful, useful, and straight up awesome to have. Well worth it. — Travis Neal on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2017
Time saver
Saving me a lot of time. — long7000 on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2017
I use the program every single day, big fan
Just wanted to send some positive feedback on the new add screen in the windows program... I am really really enjoying the new features and capability, and finding it greatly speeds up my workflow by allowing me to check and add multiple books, some of which I already have copies of... previously it would just kind of choke and die, and I had to add new copies of books I already had one by one. Now it just flies by, handling it very nicely. — Sean Hogarty (USA) on Comic Collector
August 22, 2017
Really efficient
Its very organised and easy to use. — angel nunez on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2017
Great
So far I wish I always had this. — Shane Brooks on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2017
The best solution
This is the first solution that has ever worked to help me catalogue and organize my collection. If you're looking to do the same I suggest you give CLZ Comics a try. — Henry G on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2017
Great
Inexpensive way to track my collection between my cell phone, tablet and pc. — Tim 6871 on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2017
Great app
So far it's easy! Let you know when I'm done. — Dale Fontenot on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2017
Great product
First of all LOVE this app! Its by far the best!
Thanks for making such a great product!" — Tracy on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2017
Rrecommend
Definitely recommends this software to all my friends. Now to make them buy it is when I stop them letting them use my computer. — Eric Borg Escasio (USA) on Comic Collector
August 14, 2017
Amazing. Simply amazing
Now I never have duplicates that I pick up wondering if I have it or not! — David Valdez on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2017
Works great
My bf and I share a collection so we only had to buy the app once! Works great and syncing is fast! — Danny .Garcia on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2017
Superb program
My wife recently the comic version and i am so glad she did. What a superb program. Only downside we are now having to slog through all our 1000's of comics and log them all. Great program though, highly reccomended. — Peter Lang (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
August 13, 2017
Great app
Great App, very nice too use. — Phillip Edwards on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2017
Awesome
Awesome and ez to use. — Mikey Burgueno on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Love this App!!!
I'm sure I haven't even scratched the surface yet. Definitely worth the price. I have over 12000 comics catalogued in it. — Kenneth Coleson on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
This is THE BEST way to catalog comics
The barcode reader is super-handy. The interface is simple. The app runs quickly. The options for viewing and exploring the catalog of comics is very handsome. Almost every book is recognized, it'd be an easy 5 stars otherwise. — Max Lang on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Great
Great way to see what I have and need. — Dylan Piper on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Finally a great comic database
I've tried other databases before and always ended up going back to a simple Word document. CLZ Comics is now all I use to keep track of the comics I have and want. It's up to date and has a place for notes so I can detail things such as a 1st appearance. I almost never write reviews, but as much as I've recommend this app to friends, figured I'd do the same here. Finally a great comic database app! — RedAntMassacre on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Fantastic
I've tried other apps & inventory solutions for my comic book collection but none were as thorough or useful as this one. It's always updated. Keeps up with titles weeks to months ahead. Great user interface. Editable sections for each issue.
One of the fastest & best customer support I've come across ever. All around awesome. This app has allowed me to carry my comic inventory in my pocket! Honestly I don't think there is presently a better solution. As well there is a Windows/Mac desktop software edition that links together with the app & your inventory. — neomorfikMUTANT on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2017
Thanks!
Never again will I accidentally buy a book a already have! Thanks to this app! — Mike Truck on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2017
Love this app
Great helpful app. — Nick Webster on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2017
Awesome app for comic collecting
Let me know what I have so I don't buy double books. — James Policastro on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2017
Organized
Gets things organized. — Natanael Ortega on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2017
Love it!
Amazing app for keeping my collection. Always keeps the database updated. — Christopher Gonzalez on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2017
This app ROCKS
I just want to start by sayingI utterly LOVE the app, and am happy to have paid for it. As a lifelong comic collector this is the tool I have been looking for....I daresay the tools I have been HOPING for (I apologize for being dramatic lol)! — Samuel Faulcon on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2017
Happy with it
Great app, saving me A LOT of time when digging through boxes, and now letting me get a handle on my collection. — Monty Watson on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2017
Great app
Surprising amount of content. Includes trades and graphic novels as well as floppies. — Douglas Romshe on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2017
Best app available
I've tried a few and this is the best comic book inventory app. Barcode scanner works great on newer comics. Older ones not so well. I did pay to unlock unlimited storage. I like the wishlist function. — Dragonxiii on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2017
This is a very good app
This is a very good app that I sync with my desktop computer to keep track of the comics I have in my collection. Frankly the app does A LOT more than I use it for but my goal was to have an up-to-date list on my phone that I could take with me when I'm searching for back issues in various comic book stores. CollectorZ does this and a lot more. I have had some issues understanding how to use the app but every time I've written for support, I get an answer back within 24 hours. I still give it 5 stars because all of the "issues" I've had were user error. — Justin Cook on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2017
Great app!
The idea alone is worth it! — David Morales on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2017
Comic inventory made easy
Easy to use, great for comic inventory. Worth the extra money to hold all of your comics. — Brandon Douglas on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2017
What a great app
Nice visuals easy to use. — Brian Speirs on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2017
Easy to use
Well worth the price. Especially compared to what's out there. — Stephen Starling on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
Really easy to use and access
Love the scan feature which makes adding books quick and easy. Very detailed info on books too! — Vince Calabrese on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
Does a great job
So far this is working out to be a great product. Working great. — John Burke on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
Great app
I have a 10k+ collection. Using this app has revolutionised my filing system. Thank you. — Ciaran Marcantonio on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
Great to have at anytime
I love the updates that have made adding books simple. I use this app as the ultimate pull list. — Raymond Pike on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
GREAT!
What a great app. — Wayne Stark on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2017
8000+
I have been using this software for a few years now. Love it. — Brian Seidel (USA) on Comic Collector
July 29, 2017
CLZ Comics
Really a good for finding out what comics you have. — Richard Stachowski on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2017
It's the best thing for comics in my opinion
I LOVE THIS APP!! They have a scan feature for the books which I like. If the scan doesn't work you can enter them in manually which is connected to the internet and you can choose the comics from the series you are looking for. I like this feature the best. It's a quicker way to install your comics. Whenever I walk into a comic book store I have no problem knowing what comics I already have. The one time price I paid for forever using it; is worth it. You don't have to pay the price; it let's you store up to 100 comics. I had it for a month before I committed. THERE ARE NO ADS! — Jacquie Sutton on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2017
My comics organized
Helps to keep track of all my comics. — Sven Lara on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2017
This program is awesome!
This program is great! I wish the scanner was better, but I think that's my camera's fault. I've been cataloging my comics for days! — Ian Hardin on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Awesome
Awesome app can't wait till it gives value of comics also. — Matthew Blasingame on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Very easy to use!!
Love adding my comics to this database!! — Robert McQueen on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Great App!
This is so simple to use and I just use my phone to record books and download. — Mike G Rose on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Amazing
Absolutely recommended. Great for listing my comics. Such ease. Thanks. — Andrew H on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2017
Well worth the price!
Have had a few barcode problems, but it is just as easy to look up by title. Love the ability to cloud sync to any device. — Josh Murphy on CLZ Comics
July 25, 2017
Portable list of your collection
A good comic catalogue app, the price might seem a little high but having an organized and portable list of your collection is rather nice. — TheLonesomeronin on CLZ Comics
July 25, 2017
Love it!
Hey guys!! Just wanted to say thanks!! Been using the windows and ios versions for several years. Love it! Send my regards to Alwin. Awesome work! — Juan Carlos Rozo (Colombia) on Comic Collector
July 24, 2017
Its great!
Just what i needed! I have over a 1000 comics and this helps me stay organized and keeps me from buying comics i already own. — Life As A Freak on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2017
17 000 + comics
I love this app. I finally finished adding my 17 000 + comics. — Donald James on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2017
Great for the price!
Works beautifully at keeping a running tab of your comic collection. I have 3500 comics sorted and organized in mine and it recognized all the comics no matter age or obscurity. — Frank Marazzo on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2017
Life changing
This app has eliminated the stress of collecting comics and rekindled my joy for them. I never realized how much I had, needed and didn't want! thanks for this amazing App. — Zonderman on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2017
Works like a charm
Love the app and the PC version, works like a charm. — Rob van Leeuwen (Netherlands) on Comic Collector
July 22, 2017
CLZ Comics
Exactly what I've always wanted. — Tristan Surratt on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
Great
Awesome app much easier than cataloging with pen and paper, only wish it linked up with overstreet price guide ;) — Derrick Turner on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
CLZ Comics Collector
I love this app! Very detailed, and sync'd across my desktop, iPad and phone. I can use my phone to check not only if I have the comic I'm looking at, but also the grade I have it in and the price I paid and the date I paid it, among other details kept.
The large area for notes also allows me to keep a detailed list of all the relevant things associated with a particular issue. The details are up to you. You can get down to the tiniest of details or leave it simple and just go with the series and issue number.
I've had no reason to get any other comic book apps as this one is the covers all of the bases. — BoxerBuddy3207 on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
Powerful
Application is easy to use and when bundled with the desktop software it's pretty powerful. Once they add current value/real time market value to the available features and a missing issue report it will be an easy 5 star rating. — George Sumpter on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
So organized
I was having so much trouble figuring out a way to keep my collection catalogued and organized, especially as a collected of vintage issues. This database has almost my entire collection in it, and it keeps everything perfectly organized by series, condition, purchase price, and several other options!! So organized, would reccomend. — Koalanono on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2017
Easy
Easy to add comics and look up my comics and edit comics. — chris Kijek on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2017
Easy to use
Very easy to use, makes it easy to see what I have in my collection. — kaitlin walsh on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2017
Very helpful
Super easy to use, customer support is awesome! Has been very helpful when buying books. — Justin Galligan on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2017
So far so good
My local comic shop proprietor told me about this app and so far so good! It helps him get an idea of where each of my volumes in progress stand and what to put in my pull box. It also makes present ideas for family much easier. Send them to my comic book shop with a copy of my wish list. — Marion better known as Big John Edwards on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2017
The best by a long shot
I dont normally leave reviews but this time i feel like i must. I have tried many comic collector apps before this one and i have to say this is the best by a long shot, i haven't had a single issue with adding comics to it, even older obscure comics come up after a quick and easy search. — steven smithson on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2017
I cannot recommend this enough
I have a massive and ever-growing collection and this app has allowed me to keep a log of everything I have and am looking for at my fingertips. — Gregg Wright on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2017
Save me from buying doubles
Greatest app ever made... save me from buying doubles no more note books. — James Sackett on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
No more duplicates
Wonderful app for all comic collectors. It has saved me from getting so many duplicates. — Andrew Brown on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
Amazing!
One word sums it up. Amazing! — Amy Villalpando on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
Love it
It's awesome for keeping up with what you have especially if you are out and about and want to avoid purchasing duplicates love it! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
Comics categorized
With this app I'm learning how to categorize my collection. No more wandering aimlessly. — Brandon Adams on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
Easy to use
Only cataloguing app. any comic book collector should have. Easy to use and always up to date with new comics in their database. Love the cloud feature which helps with keeping your catalogue up to date on numerous devices. Would not use anything else. — MrTofy1974 on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2017
It's saved me so much money
You've got my business for sure, I've got the CLZ Comicbook collectors app on my phone, and just when thought it couldn't possibly be any better ya switch it on over to a one time purchase format, course it's been about a year or so since..It's saved me so much money by not purchasing multiples covers of the same issues...not to mention staying on top of things with constant upgrades and tweeks...I really do need to purchase the desktop version as well... So if the Movie CLZ app is remotely like my Comicbook app... I'm in :-) — Corey Betts on CLZ Comics
July 16, 2017
Amazing
Amazing way to catalog comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 16, 2017
Love the app
Saw it on comic trips, gave it a try and really love it!! — Gilbert Ramirez on CLZ Comics
July 16, 2017
LOVE this software
LOVE this software! It has saved me so much money from not buying comics I already own. My collection is nearing the 80,000 mark and CLZ has no problems handling it. — Larry Bell (USA) on Comic Collector
July 16, 2017
AWESOME
AWESOME....finally I can get rid of my many hand written lists!!! — Elwood Conn (USA) on Comic Collector
July 15, 2017
CLZ Comics
Great bit of kit. — lee plant on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2017
Really useful
Dear CLZ-Team, a sunny hello from Austria :) First let me thank you for that great app and your hard work for continual improving the Software. It is really useful and easy to handle. — Nadine Breiteneder on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2017
Keep track
Great app to keep track of your growing connection. — FallenMarvel on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2017
Works well
Like it a lot. — Edward Stout on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2017
Awesome
Awesome app for your comic collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2017
Best App Ever
If you're a comic collector you need this app. You guys knocked it out of the park with this one. It's been the best money I've ever spent on an app. — JakeKenneke on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2017
Good app
It is good to organize your collection. — batman fan on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2017
Great
I think its great and I love it. — David Staley on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2017
Awesome
Easy to use and update between my phone and home computer. — Steven Zimmer on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2017
Great inventoring tool
Easy and useful great combo when inventoring a large collection. — Billy McDonald on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2017
My catalog on hand
Great for keeping track of what I have and what I need. I go to lots of comic shops so it's always best to have a catalog on hand. — M. Brandon Robbins on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2017
CLZ Comics
It's cool... just like me. — Chris Walker on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2017
Cool tool
I love the fact that i can easily add and digitally store/Organize my comics collection. Plus its a great way to be able to look back for information and it is also a cool way to share with friends the collection! — Adam Frascona on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2017
CLZ Comics
Great way to keep up with Your collection. — Sara Wallace on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2017
Digg'n
I'm really digg'n this app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2017
Love it
This app is amazing! — FourJacks bideos on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2017
Nice
Nice way to keep track of what I have. Have pulled it out at the comic shop several times when I couldn't remember if I had an issue of something. — Mysourcessay on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2017
Great app
The only comic book app for me!!!!! — Frederick Strong on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2017
Very useful
Great way to organize comics and sync across multiple devices. Well worth purchasing! — Jonathan Germain on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2017
CLZ Comics
No more buying duplicates. Yay! — Randall Joyal on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2017
Simple and effective
Never again having to tote around paper lists to cons and comic shops is well worth the 15 bucks. No more getting home with comics I already own. App is simple and effective give it a try. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2017
I really love this app
Although I only own 500 comics, it is nice to have them cataloged at my fingertips so I don't purchase doubles when I'm out. One feature I would like to see added would be a way for me to add the "condition" of my comic from mint to poor, so when i'm out and purchasing more comics I know which need to be replaced. Otherwise an outstanding app.
****update**** now that I know this app already has the feature I was asking for... CLZ comics and CLZ games HAVE become my two favorite apps to use. I have purchased full apps from both and both are OUTSTANDING... Highly recommended. — Lawrence Romano on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2017
Great app
Great app for comic collectors this a must have. — joe jenkins on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2017
<3
Great system I love it. — john spoula on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2017
Necessity
Can't collect without this app! — Rick Kemp on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2017
Great app
I needed a way to inventory my library and this is great! — John Allen on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2017
It's awesome
I like the ease of bar code scanner. — Anthony Allgeyer on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2017
Keep track of your collection
Worth the cost to unlock if you want to keep track of your collection. — Ryan G on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2017
Easy to use
The best comic tracking app I've used so far. Great interface, easy to use. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2017
Great App to store my comics
Quick, easy, fun, works. Solves problems you didn't know you had. — IncredibleMouse Parker on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2017
This is my go to Comics app
All updates actually improve the app and don't simply make it different.. What a great developer! — Kyle Washington on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2017
Love this app
Simply, quick and easy. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2017
CLZ Comics
Best of its kind bar none. — Mark Fairleigh on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2017
Great app
Great app. Used it for many, many years now. From early beginnings. I have over 12.500 comics on my database. Great when at a convention, checking for missing numbers. — Andy De Maertelaere (Belgium) on Comic Collector
July 01, 2017
Awesome app
This app has been beyond helpful and useful as my collection continues to grow! — Robnef on CLZ Comics
July 01, 2017
Great help
A great help with my collection. — BigScottEk01 on CLZ Comics
June 30, 2017
The best app
It's the best way to keep track of your collection and also to see what you still need! — Zane Coffelt on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2017
Great Product
I used this app to catalog my comics. It worked perfectly. I now know every issue that I have. Very easy to use. — Daj37745 on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2017
Great app
Great app and very useful for any collector. — John Masingill on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2017
Love the wishlist
Helps me shop for my hard to find collection items. — jchayes0316 on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2017
AWESOME
This software is AWESOME. Very easy to transition from my work software (ProjectWise) to Comic Collector. — Anthony Trott (USA) on Comic Collector
June 27, 2017
Enjoying the app
I'm amazed, been wanting something like this for a while that doesn't involve a pen or paper. The Barcode scan can use some work, but all in all totally worth it. — Pablo Fernandez on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2017
All my comics tracked
The free version of the app only let me do 100 comics. When you pay to unlock the full app not only can you put tens of thousands of books on it, you get information on every title. Go to your comic shop now. Try it out! Tell everyone! — Stu Prust on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2017
The best
Absolutely the best app to keep track of your comics. — Gerald P on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2017
Great app
Nice to have when your at a comic shop and comic convention. Recommended. — Ed C on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2017
Amazing
Amazing app to go with the program I bought. I have a massive collection of over 15,000 comics and this helps keep everything organized. — Derrick Roslaniec on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2017
Happy Collector
Since I found this app, I 'm a very happy collector. I can keep track of what I have, and with over 2000 comics thats not always easy. Both thumbs up! — Blackstarphoto on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2017
Easy to manage
Awsome this is making my life easier. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2017
Really useful and well supported
Easy to use and makes tracking what comics I own and the ones I want to own a breeze! — Rachel Pederson on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2017
Great app!
Best app for the nerd in me to keep track of my comics!! — Shari-Lynn Binkosky on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Impressed
So I dropped into a brand new comic book store the other day, and I busted out my mobile CLZ comic collector app, and used it to find 12 comics on my "Wish List." The proprietor was thoroughly impressed. — Keith Thies (USA) on Comic Collector
June 23, 2017
Love the app
I too love the comic service. Love that I can switch from want to have. — Adam Crouch on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Awesome
Love it. Easy to use. — Death Blooms on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Amazing!
Great in keeping inventory on my collection and having comics I need to purchase in the future. — Osoris Salgado on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Great app
Being able to instantly access and input new items to your collection while on the go. Has for me been a long time in coming, and now it's here, and it works. Also my Lap Top has died on me but as I have this app, I am still able to access my collection data Base until I'm up and running with new tech-gear. — URBadBwoyWolfie naughtybwoy on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2017
Awesome way to keep track
Helps me keep track of my ongoing collection. — ethan houser on CLZ Comics
June 22, 2017
Great app for comics!
Easy to use and is a total life saver. — Matthew Bollinger on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2017
CLZ Comics
There is only one thing that prevents me from giving this app 5 stars - that is the inability to house the database on the SD card. Everything else with the app is absolutely wonderful. But for someone who has a large collection, like myself, that is consistently growing, having the ability to have the app-based database on the SD card compared to the internal storage is much desired. Make that available and not only will I 5-star this app, I'll dance at someone's wedding. — Theodis Wright on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2017
BAM!
This app has been a life saver many times. I have used this app at the three ComicCons I went to this year and use it at my favorite comic book store weekly. I was skeptical to spend money on it, but after reading so many good reviews I took the leap and do not regret one moment of it. I have yet to find a comic that isn't in the database. Even the old ones that don't have barcodes :) Edit: Been using this for 2 years and still no complaints and use it all the time. I love that it's updated on a regular basis. Now I wish they would make one for Heroclix. ;) — ApplePickles70 on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2017
I use this app a lot
It really helps me keep track of what I have and what I want. It's easily worth it's price to me. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2017
You are awesome!
This app is my favorite. Hell, I was waiting most of my life for this app...I just didn't know it. Thank you! — Brant Farrar on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2017
Great app
Great organized app, I love it. — Kenneth hall on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2017
Lifesaver
This is a great way to keep track of your comics. Especially if you have a lot. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2017
Easy to use
Easy to use, great not having to haul around a book to buy comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2017
Great!
This app is wonderful! Developers are responsive to user's needs. — rexrexrex on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2017
Good app
Does what it says. Allows access to your collection. Just bought and used app at Awesome Con in Washington D.C. Will never have to worry about getting doubles again because my data for my collection is always with me.
The syncing with you main database in the cloud is a godsend. I highly recommend this app to anybody with an extensive comic book collection. — Cam Bowen on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2017
My collection with me at all times
Quick to find titles and add 50+ issues of a title to the collection. Synch is quick up and down. Gives mobility to your list so you don't buy multiples accidentally. — Mathew Conway on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2017
Love the app
Love how easy it is to add a series of comics and update the inventory. — Dale Nixon on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2017
Awesome app
Awesome easy way to catalog and keep track of my comic collection. — Tank820 on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2017
Great app
SO much better app saves me so much time now. Searching is simple. The comic image popping up while typing is amazing. Overall great app. on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2017
Yeah
Good and helpful. — Nick Norris on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2017
Cool
I love it. Really easy to use. — mike Jones on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2017
I love this app
It was recommended by a friend, and it is simply wonderful. — Caleb Santos-Alejandro on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2017
The best app
This is the best comic database tool available! — Jeremiah Jones-Goldstein on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2017
Great app
Easy to utilize. Makes life simple. — Jim Hill on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2017
Good system
Excellent all around. — Bob K on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2017
Great Ap!
Makes managing my collection easy. — Lawrence Menosky on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2017
Best comic archives available!
Was highly recommended and I see why. Quickly added over 500 comics, and love that it is accessible across multiple devices. Must have!! — Amy Keppy on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2017
Keeping track
Easy to use, finally a way to keep track of my collection. — Timothy Zimmerman on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2017
Truly amazing
This app is truly a life saver. — DemiOfLies on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2017
Simply scan the barcode
Love the comic version of this software. I especially love that my phone can simply scan the barcode on comics to add them to my collection. — Ashe Gibson on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2017
Works fantastic
It's very convenient and easy to manage, it has everything needed for a collector's database. — TheRetro Mexican on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2017
Very smooth
So organized, great interface. — Eric Gough on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Love it
I have the CLZ Comics app and desktop and love it!! It met every need I had in maintaining my comic book collection. So much so, I bought the movie app the other day. — Ted Zeiher (USA) on Comic Collector
June 07, 2017
Good stuff
Easy to use, love having on hand incase I'm somewhere they sell comics that way I can as to my wishlist or check if I need comic for my collection. — ADOLFO SANCHEZ on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
I love it
It's a good way for me to keep myself from buying duplicates. — Patrick Moro on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Excellent
Looking for something easy to use but with enough of a data base to use. — Steven Selzer on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Awesome app
Really helps me keep my collection in order when its scattered throughout my man cave. — Nathan LaBreche on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Always up to date
Never had a problem. Always up-to-date and simple to add to the database if needed. — Helen Lancaster on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2017
Easy to use
Easy to add comics with bar code. — J Rogue on CLZ Comics