Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

September 25, 2022
This is the one to have
Best comic book app for keeping track of your collection and more. This is the one to have. — Derek Probasco on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2022
The Best Out There
The best comic book inventory program you'll find out there. — John Catania on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2022
Great app easy to use
I love this app. It makes keeping track of what I own so easy. The statistics are a lot of fun. — Paul Cornish on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2022
Great comic app
If you have a collection of physical comics. This is the app you want. — Joshua Bachand on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2022
A big help in cataloging my comics
This app has really been a big help in cataloging my comics. The database is up to date and has almost all the versions/variants that I need. I had a small problem with the app not inputting a title and support helped fix it right away. — Trevor Ottley on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2022
This app is amazing
I just finished entering my entire collection. This app is amazing. Between the ease of use and the excellent customer service, how can you go wrong. They are constantly updating content. Just yesterday I wanted to add Violator and Medieval Spawn newsstand editions. CLZ app hadn't updated them all yet. I left a message on the Facebook page and emailed customer service. Series is now updated.
Great app and even better customer service. — J F (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2022
Excellent job
I love this app. So far it has not had a single issue. — Nathan Brewster on CLZ Comics
September 12, 2022
Highly recommend it
Definitely a must for anyone wanting an inventory of your collection. This app makes super easy to either scan the barcode or manually enter your comic into the database. Gives a description of writer, cover artists and interior artist name. Has pictures of all the covers, including the variants. Very through and detailed app. My experience with this app has been amazing. — David Pedroza on CLZ Comics
September 11, 2022
Excellent job
Great app for collectors! Worth every penny! — Thomas Waterman on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2022
Amazing app for any comic collector
This app is amazing for any comic book collector. It is making me loved my collection even more and I did not think that was possible. — David Guerrero on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2022
MUST HAVE!
Makes collecting fun. — Todd Allen on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2022
Does all the things I wanted!
I've scanned and organized over 500 comics since downloading this a few weeks ago. Easy to use, editable fields, and you can hide fields that you don't care about using. Also notes first character appearances and other notable elements. — Donna Reinhold on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2022
My books finally cataloged
This app solves a 50 year problem like nothing I've ever seen. I'm rapidly getting my books finally cataloged. — Nathan Webster on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2022
Fantastic App!
I have used this for a few years now. — Jeremy Mann on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2022
Quick and easy
Does everything I need it to do, quickly and easily. — M P on CLZ Comics
August 30, 2022
Bravo!
The application is excellent a definite Godsend as I send stuff to storage with the box labeling integration. Once my covrprice is linked next month it will be a force to be reckoned with. — Brian Cabral (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2022
Great for any comic collector
Great app. Scan the bar code and it saves and sorts. — Thomas Roddy on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2022
Amazing
Customer service/tech support is amazing. They gave me detailed, numbered steps to fix my issue. Quick email response also. — David Bell on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2022
Amazing support
Customer service/tech support is amazing. They gave me detailed, numbered steps to fix my issue. Quick email response also. — David Bell on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2022
A+ to this app
If you are a true comic collector and you want you keep better track of your collection you need this app. — Aaron Myers on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2022
Easy to navigate
Works very well, easy to navigate and generates reports quickly. — Mike Bramwell on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2022
Definitely recommend
Brilliant little app that let's me Chronicle my comic book collection for the 1sr time in the over decade I've been collecting and for less than 2 pound a month it's a bargain too i especially love the missing comics option that let's me know how many I'm missing. — Le Fae on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2022
Great App
It's just an ease showing what I have and knowing what comics to buy if I'm trying to complete a series. — levon lane on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2022
It’s the most popular for a reason
Was a user many years ago and then went elsewhere. And there are good alternatives now, but nothing with the rate of development and power of CLZ. Very responsive team, and always changing. Also an incredibly stable app for all your collecting / tracking needs. Can’t wait to see new innovations get added! — guialexsan (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2022
Brilliant Comic book App
Highly recommended App for anyone looking to itemise, record and manage their comic collection. A comprehensive catalogue of books from the golden age right through to books due for release over the coming months.
You can customise the App features to show off your collection. Detailed information on books from cover images, creator names, plot and many more. Can also divide your collection between raw and graded books allowing you to add your own images of slabbed books in your collection. Includes cover variants, TPB and hardcover omnibus editions.
If there is a book missing from the database, the support team are on hand to help add the book to their library.
Excellent support staff available if you have any technical issues or just looking for guidance etc. I recently had a minor technical issue and the team quickly fixed the problem and kept the updated throughout the process.
A superb Facebook forum is also available. Allows members to discuss the CLZ App or just talk about any other comic related subject.
An incredible App with a wonderful social media community and helpful and friendly support team. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5 — MartyS1965 (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2022
Great App
Super easy to use, great support!!! — mw198765 (Canada) on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2022
Lifesaver
The barcode scanner to add books to the app for your collection, is a lifesaver. — charles reeves on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2022
Great app! Helped so much!
Love how when you search you see the images of the covers. Other apps just have text. I collect a ton of variants so the images are very helpful. — Derrick Baca on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2022
Top App
Richtig gute App für Comicsammler, da investiere ich gerne ein paar Euro im Jahr. — Blighttknight (Germany) on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2022
Great app and great team
The app itself is perfect for what I needed. And constant new features coming in makes it better with each update. Notice an issue with a previous update and contacted the team. They got back to me really fast and advised the fix was already on the way and within 24 hours a new update was out and the problem was resolved. — KalVentro (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
August 20, 2022
Love the app
Does so much and as a collector, we need apps like this to be user friendly as well as informative. Highly recommend!!!!! Support for the app is as good as it gets!! — Jason Salazar on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2022
Easy use
I am enjoying the easy use and catalog style of the app. — Jason Costanzo on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2022
Worth it
I've been subscribed for years. Initially got it to index comics with the barcode scanner, now finding alot more interesting information through the newer stats and keys data. Filtering still needs a bit of work, but new features consistently continue to make it better. Well worth the cost of the subscription. — Andrew Succi on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2022
The finest comic collector software!
I’ve been using the CLZ app (plus their web-based platform) for a few years now, and with a collection of nearly 30,000 comics (and over thirty years of collecting), it’s been essential that I use something to inventory a collection of that size. For the cost of only $15 per year, plus the regular updates, this app has everything any serious comic collector will need—and it beats anything else out there. Pull lists, wish lists, easy and quick entering of data—it has it all.
I’ve rarely had any issues with the app, but in the few times that I have, the CLZ support team is the best at what they do and always respond and resolve the issue quickly.
So, if you haven’t tried it out yet, I highly encourage downloading the app and giving it a shot. You won’t regret it! — Jason Snyder (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2022
WOW
I can't believe that I did not start using this sooner! — Cerius Blaq on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2022
Amazing
Phenomenal tool for the serious collector!! — Jay Servis on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2022
Tolle App!
In den letzten 2 Jahren wurde viel verbessert. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und nutze die App fast täglich. — Mr. M on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2022
Wonderful way to stay organized
Loving the simple ways of making a comic list. — Terry Fraser on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2022
Works great, super handy!
I'm enjoying each update thus far and greatly appreciated the huge help the team was with a question I had. They were quick to respond and knew right away how to help, Thank you again! — David H on CLZ Comics
August 10, 2022
Cosmic!!!
I love this app!!!! It does an awesome job of keeping an inventory of my comics. I can keep track of what I have and what is in my wishlist. I take my tablet with me to the comic shop so that when I look at back issues I know what I already have or need. C Don't know what I would do without. — Kevin Montagne on CLZ Comics
August 10, 2022
Highly recommended
Great app for keeping track of your comic collection. They are always working to make the app better. — Michael Romanenko on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2022
Totally worth it
Learned about this app from Reddit and it's totally worth it. Every comic I have I was able to catalog and I've never found an app before that could do that. Very happy and recommend this app. They look to engage with their userbase well and are constantly making updates. So far I'm super impressed. — Gavin Muñoz on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2022
Love this app!
The best Collectors app out there.. — Dan Benway on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2022
The gold standard
I was at a comic book show yesterday helping a dealer friend, and I saw at least four people looking through our boxes with the CLZ app open on their phones. Definitely the gold standard. — Bill Jourdain (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2022
Luv!! CLZ Comics
Now I can add all my comic and keep track on what I have. I also could add where I got my Comics from. If your a collector with Comics this is the app for you. I recommend it. — George Villeda on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2022
Worth it
I say it worth it. Great search results and and love how it shows all th le variant covers for ever comic. — Misael M on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2022
Fantastic
Fantastic customer service as well! — Sean Wedding on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2022
Ccollecting since the late 80s
The app seems to be working good. I uploaded almost my entire collection yesterday and found I had some major key issues that I didnt even know about.
As someone who has been collecting since the late 80s its nice to have all my collections information together in one spot. I look forward to exploring and utilizing all the options your app has to offer. — Brent Jenner (Canada) on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2022
The best!
Best comic app out there! — Nick Sheridan on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2022
Love this app
Load your collection and work on it with visual pleasure. We all love seeing the front covers in an organized list. Well done Well worth subscription. — Darrin Starchuk on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2022
Best app for comic book collectors
Was looking for something where I could bring my catalog with me and this is an excellent choice in both app and software! Now 6 years later I'm enjoying the improvements and it more than meets my expectations! — Marcus Irving on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2022
Just sweet you gotta have it
Seriously I don't know how I been managing my collection without this amazing app, got 400 of my books uploaded so far only 6 more short boxes to go lmfao. This is a must have for any collector, it identify the major and minor key's and shows you what books your missing out of a series and you can even print a full list of your collection in alphabetical order great for insurance purposes. $15 a year or $1.49 a month is worth it for every collector out there who want to manage their collection. — Gabriel Cordova on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2022
Nails it
I didn't know this existed and my son and I have been pretty heavy into comics past year and I was trying to figure out how to find what we missing and stuff and keep everything organized and this nails it. Instead of me trying to remember what we got when go comic book store I just gonna bust this out. — Andrew Heflin (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2022
Amazing
Great app, easy to use. Had a problem with some comics showing up in wrong folder, support was super helpful and responsive. 10/10. — Jamie Vaughn on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2022
Love this app
I love this app to death, it single handedly got me back into comic books. — BioSteel Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2022
Saved me a lot of money
Great tool that has brought order to not only my collection but has saved me a lot of money from stopping duplicate purchases. Highly recommend this app to people beginning to buy comics or to the more advanced collector for it's easier of use, accuracy of future comics and the ability to create lists and manage your comics. — Chris Antilla on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2022
Easy to use
Its easy to use and If I go Shopping vor older Comics its very helpful. If you got a karge collection you cannot remember all the Missing issue. — Wilfried Kahl on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2022
I love this app
I can keep a list of my whole comic collection. It tells me all of the major and minor keys. — Aaron Hair on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2022
Life saver
This app is a life saver, love it! — Nick Helton on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2022
Highly recommend it
Definitely a must for anyone into having an inventory of your collection. This app makes super easy to either scan the barcode or manually enter your comic into the database. Gives a description of write cover artists and interior art name. Has pictures of all the covers, including the variants. Very through and detailed app. experience with this app has been amazing. — David Pedroza on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2022
This is the one you need
The only comic app you will ever need for cataloguing your collection digitally and completing them. — Sam White on CLZ Comics
July 26, 2022
Great
Great, very responsive to my questions about the app! — Long Huynh on CLZ Comics
July 25, 2022
My Favorite App and Support Team
CLZ is my favorite app of all time. Using CLZ app I not only have a complete index of my comics but it is also so easy to do research, build a wish list, track what I paid and from where etc… you name it they have build it or will take your request for enhancements.
Also I just needed support and it was first rate - problem solved. Thanks CLZ! — FollzTP (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2022
Love it!
Fun and knowledgeable. — James Stewart on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2022
Works great
Love keeping my comics in order. — NAHUM CHAVIRA on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2022
it's awesome!
This thing is how I keep track of my way too many long boxes of comics! it's also what I use as reference when hunting for comics! — Alex Cardona on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2022
Highly recommend!
Once I figured it out! I love it!!! Better than my old way of keeping track of my books! — Adam Wolfe on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2022
Top Notch
I have been using the app for a while now. It’s easy to use and adding comics is a breeze. The main benefit is not having to buy doubles of an issue at a comic book store. Today I had a great experience with their support staff in helping correct an error I was having. The error was on my end and they quickly resolved it. Totally get this app and the computer software!! — Dewrag (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2022
I don't know what I'd do without this app
As a serious comic collector, I don't know what I'd do without this app. Very useful to keep track of what issues you have, versus what you still need. — Jeffrey Kennedy on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2022
Absolutely worth every penny
I can't believe I didn't get this sooner. Ease of use is insane but, you lose nothing regarding organization and cost of use! I have a lot of books and have only stumped the library twice with massively obscure books! — Cody Morgan on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2022
A go to for ANY comic collector
Big or small collections, this app makes life incredibly easy for comic collectors. I have a tendency of buying multiples in comics I like because I forget which ones I need to complete series, or I can’t remember what variants I have in certain covers, I love that I have this not only as a collectors tool, and a buying/selling tool, but also just to keep handy when I’m shopping to avoid the extra money being dropped on books I already have! — hasquatamatata (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2022
Great app
Great for keeping stock of my books. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2022
Alwin and his team are awesome!!
They keep you informed about all changes and what's coming down the line. I been collecting for over 37yrs, this app has been a major upgrade to my collection (thousands of physical books, easy to add, locate and edit the info you need. Tells you if they are major and minor keys, I could go on for days. Don't believe me give this app a try for yourself!! — DarkLord Supreme on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2022
Great way to keep track of what you have
Great app so far ..been using for few days cataloging my comics no problems ..Great way to keep track of what you have and need. — Shaun Brand on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2022
By far the best app
Been collecting for years and this is by far the best app I've found to keep track. — Paul Fong on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2022
Awesome and amazing app
Definitely helps keep track of what comics I own. I'm new to this, and it's simple enough to understand. Playing around with the app helps figuring out how it works. I haven't even touched base on how much more there is to learn from this. 100% happy with it so far! — matt spaulding on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2022
Sehr zufrieden
Würde diese App jeden weiterempfehlen, vorausgesetzt die Abokosten stören nicht. Das Design ist super und übersichtlich. Tolle Funktionen die ständig verbessert werden. Es wird auch auf Feedback und Wünsche der Community eingegangen. Nutze die App schon seit Jahren für englische Comics (dafür ist die App auch hauptsächlich ausgelegt) und auch meine deutsche Manga Sammlung (die man allerdings selbst eintragen muss). Ich bin sehr zufrieden damit :) — Nadine Breiteneder on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2022
Lovely app with great support
This app came highly recommended to me, and I can see why. Importing and exporting to csv was an important feature for me, but I was responsible for some errors when trying it (my fault - user error). The support was responsive, helpful, patient, and friendly. Now I have the hang of it, and I am really enjoying it.
I used to keep an Excel spreadsheet I manually maintained for my collection. This app is superior because I can see variants, newsstand vs direct, see cover images, and quickly pull a list of what is missing as opposed to what is owned.
I’m quite happy and will be adding to the choir of recommendations amongst my friend group of collectors. — Teeny Tinies (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2022
Soooo worth it
Had this app on all my devices and it's continuously updating and getting better and better. Soooo worth it if you are a collector. — Bobby Simmons on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2022
Best database for comics
Best database for comics, easy to enter, many beautiful sorting, display and printing options - Thanks! — Shahzad Qadeer on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2022
Outstanding app
The amount of info it provides with each issue is great, I love that you can just scan your comics to find them in the app, and the feature that tells you what issues you're missing is really handy. — Dustin Nichols on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2022
Good and easy resource for collecting
This app is a really good and easy resource for collecting and filing comics that you have in a list. It's also amazing for finding Key Issues, too! — Moody Mr Membrane on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2022
Exceptional app!
So much easier than wrestling a spreadsheet and more FUN! Thank you and thanks to my friend at Snap Collectables in Airdrie who recommended this. Hurray! Well worth the modest price. — Tim Hammell on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2022
Amazing app
CLZ is an amazing app for any comic book collector! — Mr History70 on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2022
Absolutely the best
Have had this for yearrrssss and this is absolutely the best comic book organizer there is. — Matt Johnson on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2022
U need this!!
Best comic inventory app. — Robjob on CLZ Comics
July 01, 2022
Best comic book collecting app
Finally full access to my collection, and wish list, at home or on the road! Easy to scan new purchases and edit content. — Jason mccart on CLZ Comics
July 01, 2022
All my comics sorted
Bronx- Love this app paying the monthly. Way better and user friendly than the other apps I've tried. All my comics now sorted. Recommending to all my comic buddies. — Felipe on CLZ Comics
July 01, 2022
Fantastic App
This is a fantastic App for managing your comics. User interface face is simplcity itself. Very open communication and improvements often directly from user feedback. Essential piece of managing my collection. Valuation is a piece of work they have announced progress on with a partner in that area named. — Neilson Family on CLZ Comics
June 30, 2022
A life saver
Having fun logging my comics. — Ryan Schumacher on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2022
Excellent
Had it for years, love it more every year! — jessica deering on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2022
Barcode scanner
Excellent app! The barcode scanner is cool! — John Smith on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2022
Perfect
Perfect app for collecting comics. — William Mellin on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2022
Helpful app for collecting
Great way of keeping tabs on all these comics! Helpful for collecting and selling!! — Jacie andthe Knick Knacks on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2022
Keep track
I love that this program helps keep track of your progress for comics. — Daniel Isaguirre on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2022
Amazing app
Really love everything about it. Has not disappointed yet and I doubt it will. — Quincy Jones on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2022
Great app
Great way to save your collection. — Anthony Drake on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2022
Love the app
Love this app! It’s easy to use and I love keeping track of my collection with it. Overall, great app! — NoahToTheRescue on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2022
Keep up with my collection
Just what I was looking for to help me easily keep up with my collection. — Lindsey Woodruff on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2022
Amazing app!
Great features and your entire collection at your fingertips wherever you are. Support Staff helped me fix an issue recently in a matter of seconds, they are on top notch!! — Brian Jenkins on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2022
MUST HAVE for all comic fans
Awesome, great way to catalog and track your collection. — Ryan Longden on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2022
I love the ease of adding and organizing
Best comic app available. — Rowena Alix on CLZ Comics
June 17, 2022
My comics organized
Great for staying organized with your comics. — tom alexander on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2022
Wonderful app
Great app, It helps me keep all my comics in order. — Chris Hall on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2022
CLZ Comics
Besser gehts nicht ! — Frederic Poniewaz on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2022
Endlich
Endlich eine tolle Database für meine Sammlung. Darstellung einstellbar wie man es möchte. Statistik und „wert“ der Sammlung. Release Dates usw.. Top. — Housecomic (Germany) on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2022
The BEST
Absolutely the BEST. Has so many features that you can't beat it. Give it a try!! You will not regret it!! — Justin Hill on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2022
Love this app
It allows me to keep what I have and what I'm missing straight. — Jason Montgomery on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2022
Really well thought out app
So easy to use, really well thought out app for any collectors looking to keep track of their comic books. You pay but it's worth the annual fee. — D S on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2022
Invaluable
An invaluable app for collectors. — Maxwell Emery on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2022
Must Have
The subscription is worth the purchase. This app is a must have when out searching for books in stores. — Grant Repik on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2022
Helpful app
Extremely helpful at keeping things organized. — John Cecil on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2022
Great
Way better than I could have hoped! — Timothy Hager on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2022
Comic books
The best app for your Comic books! — Lenny Serna on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2022
Comic collection
Great way to organize my comic collection! — Curtis Jackson on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2022
God send
It’s been the greatest thing since god created dirt. — Drewber74 (USA) on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2022
Love this App!
I’ve had it for years. It keeps getting better. The barcode scanner is a huge time saver for sure!! The cost is minimal, and the service dept is responsive and very helpful. I love this app! — Miller, A (USA) on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2022
Great app
So far this app has all the things a collector could want to keep track of their inventory. Highly recommended. — Super jumbo Gun show (USA) on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2022
Fantastic app
Really simple and straight forward. Well worth the money for those keeping track of your collections. — Joshua Parker on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2022
Worth every penny
Amazing App to organize your comics worth every penny. Will have the price guide available as a add on soon. Always updating their product. — Jacob Shaffer on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2022
Great service
I can honestly say dealing with Alwin and Athan-Jon from CLZ Comics has been amazing. I downloaded the app hoping I would be able to upload an old backup file. Unfortunately my backup was about 10 years old, both Alwin and Athan-Jon went above and beyond normal help. They took the time to actually workout how to upload the file on my behalf. Great service and fantastic help from both. Highly recommend the app and can't fault the after service help at all. — Mathew Le Busque (Australia) on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2022
Keep track of all my books
Love this app, it helps me keep track of all my books and the books I am missing in my collection. — Wayne B on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2022
Happy
Still very happy to be using your service - great way to organize and find valuable info on my collection. When i decided to get serious with organizing my collection, I took your site and another for a week trial. Yours won for the ease of use, the ever so important customization options as well as the continued tweaks you find and the users suggest. — John (USA) on Comic Collector
May 30, 2022
Keep track of my collection
Very nice way to catalog my comics! — Robert Crowder on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2022
Easy to use
Excellent App. Very easy to use. — Andrew Baker on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2022
Solid Database for decent price
Not a comic book I have hasn’t been found on this app, I have had a few different ones where the data wasn’t up to par with my collection. Luckily I found the better alternative, and for only ~$14/yr I’d say it’s not too bad. — aKidwithAboard (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2022
Perfect
Works great so far! Easy to use and understand. Got my entire 400ish title collection catalogued in a day, and it is helping with maintaining a wishlist for future purchases. It even includes manga and Archie digests! — Josh Lees on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2022
Really like it
Works well lots of cool features and i like adding by barcode it makes it so much easier. And the monthly subscription is very affordable. — David Benefield on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2022
Wonderful app
An incredibly helpful app for organizing a collection of any size, with constant updates from the developers. They really care a lot and engage with the community constantly on their Facebook group. — Alex Morse on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2022
Well-maintained app
This app is very simple and straightforward to use, and is well-maintained. I use it every week and I would be completely lost without it because I have waaaaaay too many comics. — Keith Sowa on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2022
Great app for a collector
I’ve had this app just a few months, but it has changed how I collect. Gone are the days of “do I have this?” and duplicate purchases. I know what I have in collection at all times. Gee, what box is it in? Oh, that box, great! Hey, the art in this book is amazing, who is the artist? It’s right there for you to see. You see an issue you want, but don’t really like the cover? Check out all the variant covers and buy the one/s you want!
This app is very dangerous, though. Not only do you know what you have, but now you can see everything you don’t have and put it on a list to buy. Collector happy, bank account not so much. This app has already saved me it’s annual price by preventing duplicate buys, but I’ve also spent far more on that picking up the issues I don’t have. Either way, it’s great.
Also, the developers behind it are amazing. They respond to help requests, product bugs, and listen to the users for better functions. 5/5. — dapakalolo (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2022
Essential guide
Absolutely the essential comic collection guide. — Chris Stucker on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2022
Great Features
The team update this app with new features often. Anytime there is a bug or issue, I get a response right away, like within minutes. When the fix is put through, which is usually right away, their customer service contacts me to make sure it’s working for me. But usually there are no issues. I use the iOS app and the Windows app. — jaytheboytoy (Canada) on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2022
Love the ease of use!
This is a tool better than retail software. I use this first to see if I have a book or series. I can remember a lot, but no one is perfect. — Frank Brown on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2022
Have this app for years now
By far the best app on the market for storing and organising my comics. Have this app for years now,. Only fair I finally put up a comment to say how amazing it is, will always support were I can. Great job. — Michael Dorante on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2022
Provides key info
Easy to use, also provides key info on issues. — Stephen Weeks on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2022
Tracking your collection
Great for organizing and tracking your collection. Kept me from buying duplicates multiple times over. — Chase Montague on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2022
This is the app for you
If you have thousands of comcs and don't want make a mistake like buying extra copies, read books, purchase dates etc. this is the app for you. — Jose Avila on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2022
Love what you do
Without your incredible website, my comic collection would be utter chaos. I’ve been using you guys for years, love what you do. — Simon Cowen (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
May 16, 2022
Incredible apps
I'm thoroughly enjoying the book app. I hemmed and hawed over whether I really needed it and once I found duplicates of books that I already have then thats when I pulled the trigger. I do have your CLZ comic book apps and LOVE THEM!
All of the apps I have gotten from you guys are awesome!! I can't wait until the 3rd party price guide is available for the comics apps that you guys have!! Great job!! — John Hassey (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2022
Great app!
Awesome app. Easy to use, has lots of functionality to catalog a collection. — Paul Shatto on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2022
The ONLY tool to use for inventory control
The ONLY tool to use for inventory and wantlist control. All at your fingertips anywhere you go! Admins are quick and helpful with any issue I've ever had, including adding titles that I found missing from their GIANT database. Every collector should have this. — Fat Stacks Comics on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2022
The Best
The best app for collecting comics. — Christopher Stewart on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2022
Great job
Thanks for all the great work at maintaining such a large and exhaustive database! I've been using your software since 2010, and it has been fun watching it grow and improve. The Collectorz team is doing a great job. — David Riley (USA) on Comic Collector
May 12, 2022
Database app
Been looking for a good Database, I just found one. — Scott Hill on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2022
Awesome App!
I had no idea this existed until a friend of mine told me about it. It not only helps me keep track of what I have, but offers so many other cool features/options. This is a must have if you are into serious collecting. — JLR_books (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2022
FUN!
Smooth, fun cataloging, updated books, love it! — Kyle Barowsky on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2022
Ottima App
Ottima App di archiviazione, costantemente aggiornata, con nuove funzionalità, da un team sempre disponibile ad ascoltare suggerimenti per apportare migliorie. — Francesco Grassi on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2022
Great App
It is really helping to keep track of the collection. — Michael Muaddib on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2022
A collector’s dream
There is not enough space to write all the things I love about this app.
The initial pull for me to get this was to help not pick up duplicates when hunting for comics. But as I started to catalog my collection I couldn’t get enough. The ability to organize into series is a game changer for me and helped me set my boxes up the best way possible. All the different cover images and information about variants had helped learning about the weird quirks in different series.
No more spread sheets. No more guessing if I have an issue already. This app is effortless to use and the creators are so responsive to the community. They really listen to what we want and what would be helpful.
Anyway, can’t recommend this enough. — Spider_Master (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2022
Great app to help stay organized!
Excellent app for organizing comic collections and keeping informed. — Donald Brandon on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2022
Key Collectors App
This app makes it super easy to log all of your comics. Also helps make sure you don't accidentally buy doubles as well. Its as easy as scanning the barcode to upload your comics. — MikexHawkx (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2022
Convenient app
Well priced and extremely convenient to use. Was able to add over 200 comics in under an hour. — Quetzal on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2022
CLZ app
The best! Simply the best! — Ruben Aponte on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2022
Excellent Design and Excellent Support
I had not opened my comic boxes in nearly 20 years, and always wanted to document them. A few months ago, I looked at a variety of cataloguing solutions. This is the clear winner in terms of design, ease of use, and support.
I rarely give credence to reviews that mention support. If someone gives a bad review because of support issues, it could easily be just one person having a bad day, or misinterpreting something. If they have a great experience, it make you wonder what was wrong with the product that required support.
CLZ staff are proactive. They ask their customers for input and hold a full email conversation with you. They also provide clear instructions and are prompt. They are always working to improve their products and keep their customers informed of upcoming build outs.
Being a database analyst, I can say this product is a superb way to catalogue and maintain your collection. The cloud sync is seamless, and the export option enables me track data across time, and create my own box manifests. It’s also a peace of mind that you can have a personal back-up of you collection.
All-in-all, a great product. Can’t wait to see what’s next! — KellarW (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2022
Wonderful app!
So easy to use and so much info...great design too...highly recommend if you're trying to organize and/or monetize your comics! — Super Pawn on CLZ Comics
April 27, 2022
Great App
One of the best categorizing comic app! Constantly updating almost every month! — A Chan on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2022
Updated frequently- sweet App
Very happy with this app. Not a huge collector anymore but love this app to keep track of the comics I already own. Thanks for a great app! — MrJulioManuel (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2022
Such a user friendly app
Excellent way for me to know what's in my collection. Easy to use. — Todd Toms on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2022
Awesome
Great so far, nice having my collection in 1 easy to search and add app! — brandon glaspie on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2022
A+++++
Great program. Very easy to use. Highly recommend it! — mark meninger on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2022
Perfect app for keeping track of my collection
I love this app easy to use and perfect for keeping track of all my comments. Customer support are very kind and helpful if you have any problems. — Cincyman52 (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2022
Really easy to use
Makes it easier to keep track of issues all saved on your phone. — Amanda Kennedy on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2022
Love this app
Love this app for keep track of my comic collection. — Paige Carter-Morey on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2022
Catalogue your comics
The best way to catalogue your comics. — Tri Nguyen on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2022
Great Support
I delete my Comic Collection database in the cloud. I contact the Support Team for help. They Restore my complete Database. A work of 4 hours would have been in vain ,if the support had not been able to help. Thx — Housecomic (Germany) on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2022
Awesome app
Love it! You guys are the best when it comes to communication and working to make the app better all the time. — MAC (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2022
Exactly what I need to keep on top of my comic collection
This is exactly what I need to keep on top of my comic collection. So easy to use. Updated regularly and proactive updates meaning useful updates not just for the sake of it. Well worth the subscription price and a bit more imo. Excellent app I wish I had used earlier! Keep up the good work guys. One happy comic fan. — bernie siddall on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2022
Perfect app for organizing my collection
Best app for cataloging comics. And the developers are super responsive to bugs and questions on functionality. I recommend this to anyone with a comic collection!! — Derek Green on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2022
What Are You Waiting For?!?!?!?
Easily the best $15 I’ve ever spent on my comic collection! The progressive updates make this app easier and easier to use. If you’re a serious collector, you owe it to yourself to use the best comic cataloging app around! — The_Green_Bastard (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2022
Great app and easy to use
For comic collectors this is a need. Love being able to tract everything. Easy to use and find stuff. This is my go to app for adding comics & adding to my wishlist! The CLZ team is fantastic at replying with any issues or if they missed a comic and get it added to the database! You can edit everything from photos, pricing, information, etc. Highly recommend this app! — Eric Purcell on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2022
Perfect resource
Excellent for Cataloging or listing what you are looking for, a perfect resource when offline, unlike most...use it everyday.. Update...2 years later...even better than when I 1st used it....getting better with every version. — Lee Cooper on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2022
Really good app
Very useful to log my collection. — Christopher Richardson on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2022
Highly recommended
Not only is the app a must-have to keep your comic collection organized, the tech support is prompt and very resourceful. And my problems are usually user-error because the platform is rock solid. — Tony Labra on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2022
Awesome collection tracking
Awesome collection tracking and love the camera/barcode upload process. Highly recommend to any comic collector and have been telling friends about the app! — Randall cody on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2022
Manage my collection
A excelent tool for manage my comics collection. — João Vasconcelos on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2022
Awesome!
Makes cataloging my collection fast and easy! — Allan Delim on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2022
The Best!
If you are a comic book collector don’t look any further! This app rocks! I have had other apps for my comic’s. I always get frustrated or disappointed with the lack of features they have. CLZ is so easy to use and so many ways to add your comics.
Once you add a comic it comes up with all the info about the comic which is awesome! You actually learn about your collection! A key will pop up next to a comic if the comic is one that has a first appearance of a character. This is great information to know! There are so many other features to this app that are useful.
If your a serious comic book collector like me, you want this app! — Yeperdo (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2022
Managing my collection
Great app for scanning comics and managing my collection. — Marco Cacciacarro on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2022
Comic collector
As a comic reader and collector, best app I own. — Paul Hix on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2022
Great for comic organization
Easy to use and a great record for when your at the store. — Troy McFarland on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2022
Great for comic organization
Easy to use and a great record for when your at the store. — Troy McFarland on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2022
For Real Collectors
I’ve been looking for years for an app like this. It has everything you could want, and the scanning feature is great. I’m amazed at the amount of content for individual issues they have. Looking forward to the return of the current valuation feature. — The Beautiful People (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2022
Easy to use
So far it's easiest app I've used. — Chris W on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2022
The best app
Best app ever and really appreciate their support in a fast time ! Fast reply. — kevin cote on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2022
Love this app
Works great. Good database. — Summer Blair on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2022
Amazing app!!!!!
Great app for cataloging your comic book collection. Easy to use, has a dark mode (some apps these days still haven't caught on that dark mode is awesome) and a plethora of other settings that can be tailored to whatever you are specifically looking for. Everything pulls up in the blink of an eye and adding things to your collection is seamless. It gives you the choice to go as minimal or detailed you want with each comic down to things like what store you bought it at and when. — Brandon Salveson on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2022
Keep track of everything
It helps me keep track of everything and find the names of artists and writers. — Raul Delao on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2022
Godsend to collectors
Fantastic app that exponentially sped up the cataloguing of some 1000+ comics. What a Godsend to collectors. — Thunder Street on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2022
Cool app
Excellent tool for tracking my collection, read status, on order items, etc. I use this app in conjunction with the Windows desktop version. App is great for scanning in new items and looking up items when I'm at an LCS or show. Recently added key details are a nice addition. — Marvin Daniels on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2022
Very handy app with tons of support
I decided to give the CLZ app a try for my comic book collection and it has proven just as fun and helpful as advertised! They provide an every-growing amount of detail for each comic as it is entered and their support is among the best I’ve seen.
They are constantly updating and optimizing the fields their app provides and they have been very responsive to my occasional questions or requests for assistance. Highly recommended for comic collectors! — Xmen137 (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2022
Very convenient app
Really enjoying the convenience of this app. It helps me keep up with what I already have and need. Also shows key issues. — Micheal Higgins on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2022
Must Have
A must for any comic collector! — Vishal Chaggan on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2022
Super helpful
First time comic collector, app makes it super easy to track series and volumes, and find missing books is super helpful. — Rian Julian on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2022
Highly recommended
This is a great application for tracking your collection, not just one but multiple collections. Price point is perfect. I highly recommend this to every collector looking for a good app. — Chris Ayala on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2022
Amazing
Amazing app for all collectors!!! — Chad Brady on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2022
Thank you CLZ!
Comprehensive yet easy to use. Evolving features create a increasingly more detailed experience. We've been using CLZ for years and it has made maintaining my massive collection so much easier. — Dave Danner on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2022
Worth the cost
Expensive yearly cost, but always worth it. If it was 20 over more I'd reconsider, but for 15, it's reasonable. Barcode scanner feature is nice, backup sync support, etc. Makes keeping comics fun for all of us disorganized collectors lol — Shawn Somers on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2022
Would be lost without this app
Amazing App, as a collector, I would truly be lost without it. — Andy Holcepl on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2022
Easy and fast
Couldn't ask for a better experience, made doing inventory a breeze! — rok586 on CLZ Comics