Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Music reviews

December 31, 2016
Super für große Sammlungen
Wie kriege ich Ordnung in meine 1000 CDs und 1000 LPs? Clevere Software unter Ausnutzung von Desktop, Smartphone und Web! — Mario Schmidt on CLZ Music
December 30, 2016
A very good program with room for improvement
I do not have a huge vinyl collection as I am just starting to rebuild my record collection. At present I have 146 albums and box sets, with another 10 albums on the way here. I had a large CD collection, but I have been winding this down as I build my vinyl collection so I am not sure yet whether I will catalogue this as well. To date I have been using a Discogs derivative "Discographic" and found it quite good, but very basic, with very limited sorting, or editing capability. I have completed entering my collection into CLZ Music and hence the main title above. The searchable database for album recognition is not as good as Discogs and you do end up spending more time having to take pictures of the LP sleeve/cover. This is one area that I would appreciate improvement on. In addition I had to enter the data because the ability to transfer the data from Discographic did not work effectively for me. Now this maybe related to my computer knowledge level, but I would think that for collectors with a real collection of size this would be a major deterrent to converting to CLZ Music. The above points do not detract from the fact that this app/program (I have the desktop version as well) is very versatile, editable and a good program that has shown a commitment by the developer over the years to deal with issues and to improve, plus expand it's capabilities. I would have given it 5 stars if not for the above points. — gcurren on CLZ Music
December 30, 2016
Enfin !!!
Enfin, l'édition des pistes !! Application aussitôt achetée car c'est ce qui me manquait, l'édition des pistes. At least ! Tracks edition ! I'm happy very happy ! Aller, je mets 5 étoiles parce je je pense que maintenant, cette application est pratiquement parfaite. Reste maintenant la reconnaissance des codes barres de certains artistes français, qui n'est pas totalement parfaite. — Arlekin64 on CLZ Music
December 30, 2016
Unica
Ottima app per catalogare tutti i CD/LP della propria collezione. Unica pecca, il prezzo a mio avviso un pó elevato per acquistare la versione senza limiti, che consiste nel catalogare solo fino a 100 articoli. Comunque ottimo lavoro a chi l'ha sviluppata. — Fulvio Gilardenghi on CLZ Music
December 30, 2016
Track editing now available, just great !!!
Well done and practical, especially for scanning CD's and obtaining track names from the internet. Unfortunately when these track names contains some specific characters of some European languages (stress on vowels in French or œ, ü in German, ø etc in Scandinavian languages) the app puts strange codes instead. Now the new version allows finally to edit and correct the track name, so the app us now GREAT ! Thanks. — Bunny Paris on CLZ Music
December 29, 2016
Excellent
Excellent app with a pretty good database. Easy to customize entries. — A Google user on CLZ Music
December 25, 2016
CLZ
Easy Scanning at least for CDs. — Macrooky on CLZ Music
December 25, 2016
Makkelijk en overzichtelijk
Weer begonnen aan de platen collectie en had al meerdere dubbele gekocht zoniet meer en je gaat automatisch muziek luisteren die je normaal vergeten bent dat je die hebt. Werkt goed! — the80ies on CLZ Music
December 25, 2016
Music Database
A great app from a collection of great apps. Makes it very easy to catalog your music collection. Take it with you anywhere. — Specul8 on CLZ Music
December 19, 2016
Love this app...
During the time I have had Music Collector I have not been disappointed. I have a pretty extensive CD and Mp3 catalogue... have recommended it to my friends. — A Google user on CLZ Music
December 17, 2016
Excellent
Very easy to use and easier with the scaning tool. — Nick Craske on CLZ Music
December 16, 2016
Keeps getting better
Have been using this app since it came out and it keeps getting better. Love having my collection with me everywhere. — Renato N on CLZ Music
December 15, 2016
clz music collecter
Works great on the computer and tablet. — A Google user on CLZ Music
December 14, 2016
Great when out and about
Love it. — gac 2483 on CLZ Music
December 14, 2016
Nice little app
Been using this invaluable tool for a couple of years now. Makes it much easier to keep track of what I do and don't have. Aside from a couple of unconventional interface choices, use has been trouble free. — Phobos101 on CLZ Music
December 12, 2016
Clz music
Awesome software. — Ian Spencer on CLZ Music
December 10, 2016
Easy to use
Worth the money. Saves you from buying what you already have. — Mike Kwiatkowski on CLZ Music
December 07, 2016
Clz Music Collector
Really like this app, so easy to use and easy access to all of your collection. Invaluable when your looking through loads of vinyl or CD's and you think....have i got that already? — John McCulloch on CLZ Music
December 07, 2016
Easy to use
Just what I needed. — A Google user on CLZ Music
December 04, 2016
CLZ Music
Just what I was looking for! — Paul Prentice on CLZ Music
November 29, 2016
Imprescindible para todo coleccionista de discos
Excelente aplicación para crear tu propia base de datos de discos. — Mactomas on CLZ Music
November 26, 2016
CLZ Music
Excellent app. — Dermot Luddy on CLZ Music
November 20, 2016
Great app
Very good for keeping track of your music collection. — Caribtor on CLZ Music
November 19, 2016
My collection on the go
The best way I've found to take my collection info everywhere I go. — John Cavanaugh on CLZ Music
November 19, 2016
LOVE
Absolutely love this app. — A Google user on CLZ Music
November 19, 2016
Perfect for keeping track of my music
This is a great app. I'm able to keep track of my music catalogue as it is synced to my pc, tablet and phone. I needed support on a couple of occasions and they've been really helpful. — Anne Preston on CLZ Music
November 17, 2016
Love it
Best application I have tried so far. — Stanislav Zelivianski on CLZ Music
November 17, 2016
CLZ Music
The only app so far that actually finds all the music I have. — steve reid on CLZ Music
November 14, 2016
Great database
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. — Zenil Records on CLZ Music
November 14, 2016
The best music database
If you want to have an easily accessible database of all your music this one just works. It's easy to find a particular piece of music and so straight forward to add new purchases. Just wonderful. — Martin Pilkington on CLZ Music
November 13, 2016
Only gets better
Have been using for years. It only gets better. Easy to search,add new cds, and overall navigate. — bballbm on CLZ Music
November 13, 2016
Useful, does the job
A really useful database - I like the way I can keep my data in the cloud. Maybe I'm asking too much but it would be great if I could select my music to play from CLZ. — Peter Edwards on CLZ Music
November 12, 2016
Jeden Cent wert!
Die unkomplizierte Handhabung, die hohe Modifizierbarkeit, eine wirklich gute Such-Database, eine ansprechende Benutzeroberfläche und umgehende Bugfixes sprechen für sich und haben mich völlig überzeugt. Habe noch nix vergleichbares gefunden! Top!!! — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Music
November 12, 2016
Perfektes Tool
CLZ ist einfach nur super ?kurzer Nachtrag: Ich nutze CLZ schon recht lange, aber was die Entwickler jetzt geschaffen haben ist einfach nur gigantisch. Keine andere App kann auch nur annähernd das leisten was alle CLZ Apps leisten. — Jens Jensen on CLZ Music
November 10, 2016
Ordnung
Endlich mal Ordnung in meiner LP Sammlung. — Thomas R on CLZ Music
November 10, 2016
Ottimo
Ben fatta, completa e ragionevolmente facile da usare. Vale l'acquisto. — Giguffanti on CLZ Music
November 10, 2016
Buonissimo catalogo
Serve per avere sempre a portata di mano tutta la tua discografia, rapidamente. Ottimo. — Un utente Google on CLZ Music
November 07, 2016
CLZ Music
Bueno la acabo de Descargar y pienso Que es muy buena Excelente te encuentra Todas las canciones gua. — Un usuario de Google on CLZ Music
November 07, 2016
CLZ Music
Outstanding. — Damian Rogan on CLZ Music
November 05, 2016
Great app
Great app to track my CD's and LP's. — Joseph Vazquez on CLZ Music
November 05, 2016
The Best
Finally somewhere where I can catalog my collection that is easy to use. Love it ! — Tamskibaby on CLZ Music
November 03, 2016
A must have app!
If you have a small or large CD collection, as I do, you must get this app. It is invaluable in tracking your collection. It does everything. — Wayne Fottrell on CLZ Music
October 31, 2016
Great app
Just inherited my mother's record collection and this app is the perfect way to categorize the whole thing. I don't normally rate apps but this one is ***** — Michael Pezzeca on CLZ Music
October 31, 2016
CLZ Music
Sehr gute Datenbank, endlich was für meine Platten. — Mario Kulick on CLZ Music
October 30, 2016
Passed my "obscurities" test
Found this app by chance and was very impressed. I have a large collection of classic soul on both vinyl and CD. Decided to see how good the online database is by picking one of my most obscure 45s. Nancy Butts "I Can't Love But One Man At A Time" on Jar-Val. If that's in a database, and it was, it's worth $15 of anyone's money. And it does sync with both android and Mac devices!!!!! My app find of 2016. — Paul Williams on CLZ Music
October 29, 2016
Been a fan for a long time
I've been a fan of this app for a long time. Its ease of use, feature packed offerings and frequent updates to add well thought out additions make this a no-brainer. — Phil Spressart on CLZ Music
October 28, 2016
Excellent product
I have been using this product for quite a while and it just keeps getting better and better. Updates happen regularly and always add functionality. The support (which I have rarely had to use) is first class. — A Google user on CLZ Music
October 28, 2016
Very convenient if you have a large collection!
I've been using the desktop version for years and this is an excellent companion that allows you to very easily sync your collection across multiple devices. I love the fact that I can use my phone to quickly scan a barcode to add a CD. It's also nice to have my collection at my fingertips, so I can avoid buying duplicates. — Wes Pinter on CLZ Music
October 27, 2016
So far so good
I have only just started using this, but so far so good. — mad mummy on CLZ Music
October 27, 2016
CLZ Music
Simply the best. — Barry Smith on CLZ Music
October 26, 2016
Great
Great database that sincs quickly with my computer at home. — Robert Richardson on CLZ Music
October 25, 2016
Gute Datenbank!
Sehr gutes Datenbank-Frontend, das MEINEN Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen nach Übersicht und ".. Schau das hab ich..." voll erfüllt. Regelmäßige Updates der PC-Datenbank mit fairem Bezahlmodell. — Ainu Maru on CLZ Music
October 24, 2016
Been using clz since the beginning
The best music database out there. Period. — David Talley on CLZ Music
October 21, 2016
Awesome
My 1400 + cds need this APP! Works great! — Brian Schuster on CLZ Music
October 20, 2016
Love it
Tried several apps, this seems to be the best. — phogenkamp on CLZ Music
October 20, 2016
Great app
I use the app for Android devices and the PC program... both are great programs. And tech support, when needed is top notch, very friendly and fast.. all around 5 star rating from me!!! — Vince C on CLZ Music
October 15, 2016
Awesome
For years I kept an Excel spreadsheet to keep track of my CD collection... This is so much easier, and also populates each listing with album artwork, track lists, and times. Scanning by barcode is also quite the timesaver. Great! — Reximus Prime on CLZ Music
October 15, 2016
Excellent Software
Many years ago I get fed up with looking for a particular track I had on a compilation album and set about looking for a database for cataloguing my cd collection and found CLZ Music Collector and have never looked back. I can now go out and buy cd's knowing I can check if I have it via the CLZ Music Collector app on my phone, which is sync with the laptop. Keep up the good work. — Ken Gillingham on CLZ Music
October 14, 2016
Trying out
In test mode right now, but very impressed so far. — A Google user on CLZ Music
October 11, 2016
A Miracle!
If you have way too many CDs and you can't remember all the titles this is the answer to your problems. Album cover art, title listing with times. You can either scan the barcode or enter your own information. I just got it about an hour ago and I love it a lot... I will get back to you with more accolades! — Michael Hayko on CLZ Music
October 09, 2016
The perfect way to have your collection with you and not drag along a larger device
As above. Not a huge extra amount of money for a very useful addition. — Mike Walsh on CLZ Music
October 09, 2016
Awesome app
Using it to catalog my collection. — Fernando A. Garcia-Ortiz on CLZ Music
October 06, 2016
Better and better
Essential for any large collection. If you need to know what you have anywhere, this is the simplest yet richest way to achieve that. — Jason Hilton on CLZ Music
October 04, 2016
Perfect
This is just what I was looking for. So far perfect, thanks. I enter the name of the artist and the name of the CD and all the information for that CD pops up. Add it to my collection and enter the next CD. Easy, even I can do this. — Paradis420 on CLZ Music
October 02, 2016
Best app for CD & LP collectors!
This is one of most useful apps on my iPhone. Now I have all my albums in my pocket. I have unlimited version and it works perfectly on both my devices. It contains all must-have's like: cloud sync, album add process and barcode scan search. — EdBoruta on CLZ Music
September 30, 2016
Love it!!
Makes cataloging and searching a breeze. — Hoosier1979 on CLZ Music
September 28, 2016
Bonne application
Simple. Complète et intuitive. — emmanuel BELGERI on CLZ Music
September 25, 2016
My Record Catalog!
This is the only app I would trust to catalog my valuable record collection. I love the way it seamlessly integrates my Windows PC, my Android phone and tablet and the Internet. Keep up the great work guys! — Mike Silva on CLZ Music
September 25, 2016
Mai più senza
Utilissima per catalogare la mia collezione di oltre mille tra cd vinili e 45 giri. Molto personalizzabile, veloce e sicura. — sergio nazzi on CLZ Music
September 25, 2016
Super app for your record and cd collection
Easy to work with and nice approch when you have to see your collection. — Tennisetteren on CLZ Music
September 21, 2016
Super App
Deutsch Übersetzung und ich würde 6 Sterne geben. — Andreas Sellnar on CLZ Music
September 20, 2016
Continuous improvements!
Keeps getting better. New light skin and various fixes and improvement show that the devs listen and incorporate suggestions. I love Music Collector and the app. Great work! — Greg Yurkovic on CLZ Music
September 17, 2016
Clz music
Great app so far. It's very nice you can see the tracks list as well! — Maxud01 on CLZ Music
September 17, 2016
So far amazing
Just got this app waited years to find an app like this. Having just added 4 albums at random from 2000 albums not only did it find them so quick from scanning the bar code but adding to my library was so quick. I started with the full app after adding the first album. Very impressed if it's like this with adding all my albums I will be over the moon and tell the world how good it is. I have all my albums on my laptop and often when I am out I can't recall if I have that one or not. So often end up wasting money on a second copy. Not now carry all with me. And can easy see what I fancy playing. Now if only I could stream that album to my phone from my library. Haha well one day that's going to happen. Well done great app. — Kevinmmarkham on CLZ Music
September 16, 2016
Super Helpful!
So far this app is very intuitive and very helpful. The interface is a breeze. I can't find any faults yet! And I have cataloged at ton!! — ScottlandOlds on CLZ Music
September 15, 2016
Kudos
Just to say well done on the new CLZ Music edition for Android! — Simon Zlachevsky on CLZ Music
September 15, 2016
CLZ Music
Best thing I ever downloaded and now I am using the app version linked to the cloud it even better as I can update wherever I am. — Dave jones on CLZ Music
September 14, 2016
Best version yet!
I've been a user for about 8 years and this program (and now app) just keeps getting better and better. Super easy to use and has saved me multiple times from buying the same thing that I already had. Love it!! — Chris Kouzes on CLZ Music
September 14, 2016
This is the best yet!
Better then having a PC version. — Martin Ede on CLZ Music
September 13, 2016
Great app
Like the camera scanning function, thanks. — James Stegemoeller on CLZ Music
September 11, 2016
Brilliant !!
The best app out there for cataloguing all my music and all in the cloud for ease of access or directly on my phone. — Ian Brock on CLZ Music
September 08, 2016
The Best Collection Software Ever
I have been using Collectorz software to inventory my music, movies, books and comics. This group of entrepreneurs have consistently improved their product, provided superior customer service and provided excellent value for money in all of their products. Very highly recommended! — Brian J Munro on CLZ Music
September 05, 2016
Works like a charm
The desktop program offers you numerous features and parameters. The Android App works like a charm. I scanned 50 CD’s in less of 30 minutes. I am going to have all my music collection in my pocket now, so I don’t have to remember If I own this album or not. This is exactly what I was looking for. — Konstantinos Kiriazopoulos on CLZ Music
September 03, 2016
Just the job
Have been using the CLZ Book Collection app so thought it about time to get my CD's in order This app does the job really well Gave it 4/5 as it doesn't always recognise barcodes. — fluffchucker*13 on CLZ Music
September 03, 2016
Great app
I use the app for Android devices and the PC program... both are great programs. And tech support, when needed is top notch, very friendly and fast.. all around 5 star rating from me!!! — Vince C on CLZ Music
September 02, 2016
Best App Yet
I will be purchasing the full version. The only problem I found with this app is manually adding a cd if it doesn't recognize the Artist, especially if it is under a more independent label. The only thing that would make this app perfect (I haven't found one yet that will) is enter the music / recording as well. Do you guys have any other database apps as well. ...movies? — David Weingarten on CLZ Music
September 01, 2016
Ingenious "database in your pocket"
This clever app allows you to bring your music collection data with you when travelling or, more importantly, when shopping. Never again will an impulse CD purchase turn out to be a duplicate. Facility to download PC database via CLZ Cloud is really neat. Very useful app for a small price. — A Google user on CLZ Music
August 28, 2016
Exactly what i needed
Got tired of buying duplicate albums. The barcode scan and search functions are quick and easy. — Joshua Dawson on CLZ Music
August 27, 2016
Great music app!
There are a few items I have had to enter manually, but so far I have entered about 1100. Definitely better than a 99% success rate. If there is a better app for tracking your collection, I have not found it! — MusicGuru63 on CLZ Music
August 26, 2016
Perfect
The perfect tool if you want to classified your records collection ! — Olivier Garnier on CLZ Music
August 22, 2016
Music list at you finger tips
Been really pleased with this app, but had some problems at the beginning , which were me rather than faults in the app. There are couple of niggles, which the programmers are aware, and working on fixes. have sent them a few emails on the problems . they answered promptly and pointed me in the right direction 10/10 for support. It had a great layout and dhows all the info you need, and the ability to sync between devices, I can now go out a buy new music with out purchasing doubles. — Malfunctionuk on CLZ Music
August 22, 2016
Very usefull utility
Used to track my vinyl records. — A Google user on CLZ Music
August 21, 2016
Outstanding Database
This is an excellent way to track your cd collection. Intuitive and and excellent search function. I have over 600 CD's loaded and it so easy to find a particular artist or track or album and then find exactly where in the collection it is. — harry2305 on CLZ Music
August 21, 2016
Well worth it
Great program been using it for some years now. — Roy Harwood on CLZ Music
August 21, 2016
Does what it says on the tin
Simple to use, provides exactly what I was looking for. — Dave Brown on CLZ Music
August 21, 2016
This makes it SO easy!!
I LOVE this app! Thank you so much!! — My Shenanigans on CLZ Music
August 20, 2016
Nothing better
Always being improved. — A Google user on CLZ Music
August 20, 2016
Brilliant app
Mates perfectly with desktop app through CLZ cloud. Can easily transfer collection from pc to phone or tablet so that you can carry it around with you. — Rodger Dodgson on CLZ Music
August 18, 2016
Easy to use library app
Loving the barcode scanner, finds most of my cds. Easy enough to add manually as well. Will make it easier going cd shopping knowing what I already have! — A Google user on CLZ Music
August 16, 2016
Great app
Really useful when you have a large database. Very easy to use and add new albums. — Christine Bradley on CLZ Music
August 14, 2016
Easy Peasy
Aside from the odd hiccup, this app has worked great. The barcode scanner works like a charm. There have only been a few albums that I've had to enter in manually. — MKrumbein on CLZ Music
August 14, 2016
I love it
Easy to use. — lvaro Sanhueza on CLZ Music
August 14, 2016
Die wohl beste Art Cds zu archivieren
Die einfache Handhabung hat mich sehr überzeugt. — Marc L on CLZ Music
August 13, 2016
Easy-to-use
Nice application really helpfull! — Sergey Dzhenganin on CLZ Music
August 12, 2016
CLZ Music
6 stars! — Elsa Bastos on CLZ Music
August 10, 2016
Can't live without it!
The title says it all. — The title says it all. on CLZ Music
August 10, 2016
Super-app
Schitterende app. Van onschatbare waarde voor cd- en lp-verzamelaars. De onbetaalde versie is gratis tot 100, de onbeperkte versie kost ongeveer 15 euro maar is het geld meer dan waard!!! — Piet Oppemoter on CLZ Music
August 09, 2016
Great
I love the way it helps me keep my music organized. — Troy Geiter on CLZ Music
August 09, 2016
Genial!
Ich nutze die PC-Version und die IPad-App und bin begeistert! Einfaches erfassen, Sync über die Cloud (im PC-Abo enthalten) und nur minimaler manueller Aufwand durch direkte Erkennung. So macht das Erfassen/organisieren der Sammlung richtig Spaß! — no-to-Accompli on CLZ Music
August 08, 2016
Very Good
Only started using it today but so far it is perfect. No doubt I will upgrade to the unlimited version very soon. — NeilFow on CLZ Music
August 08, 2016
Great App
For keeping a record of your music, this app is second to none. — Harris Turner on CLZ Music
August 07, 2016
Super Archiv
Endlich eine Übersicht wo ich alle meine gesammelten Werke Archivieren kann. Einfach toll. — Lothar Klier on CLZ Music
August 07, 2016
Very good app
This app is easy to use, has a great database behind it, and definitely the best of its type. — steve&dylan on CLZ Music
August 05, 2016
Great software
Always getting better with new release. — Les Darvill on CLZ Music
August 05, 2016
Awesome
Awesome program even worth buying the unlimited version. — Melissa Carpenter on CLZ Music
August 02, 2016
Ordnung
Endlich mal Ordnung in meiner LP Sammlung. — Thomas R on CLZ Music
July 30, 2016
So far so good
Doing what I needed. — Jamie Hoh on CLZ Music
July 30, 2016
Brilliant app
Great fun and a joy to use. — Horsing ton on CLZ Music
July 28, 2016
Very handy app
Been using the desktop version for years and this this version of the app is the best yet. — Andrew Murray on CLZ Music
July 27, 2016
A year later and still in LOVE
You guys are the best!!!! A gem of an app. To bad I could only give it 5 stars! This apps keep me from rebuying the same music! Get it it's worth it! — Brian Mc Laine on CLZ Music
July 26, 2016
Awesome
Best app ive used for album collections so far. — Craig Storrie on CLZ Music
July 24, 2016
Lange so eine App gesucht
Top App. Endlich kann ich meine Vinyls zukunftssicher archivieren. Sehr einfache Bedienung, sehr viele Einstellungen individuell möglich. Guter Service und aktives Forum. Klasse! — J Jagr on CLZ Music
July 18, 2016
Es gibt...
...nichts besseres. In Verbindung mit der PC Software unschlagbar. — Ralf Schäfer on CLZ Music
July 12, 2016
Handy
So useful to know what you have wherever you are. — Lionel Farrant on CLZ Music
July 09, 2016
Very good, with room for improvement
The app quickly locates album details when searching by title or bar code. However the results presented can be numerous so it can be time consuming to locate the correct version. If search results could be further filtered by catalogue number or format then time could be saved. Overall though it's a very good tool. — Armando Fusco on CLZ Music
July 09, 2016
Great app
I was buying duplicate cd's, forgetting I already have them. This app has solved that problem.I also have so many cd's can't store then in one place. Again problem solved. — Karl Holger on CLZ Music
July 09, 2016
Great Music Organizer
This app is easy to use. Great way to keep track of my music. — Ari Chandler on CLZ Music
July 05, 2016
Easily the best
So easy to use. Great UI. Better than some paid for apps. — Peter Davis on CLZ Music
July 03, 2016
Thanks
If you need data base in your pocket of music (or movie or comics or book... with the others app) you just had to have this. — Christophe OUARDJANI on CLZ Music
July 02, 2016
Best Music collection organizer
This is the best and easiest to use music collection organizer. I have a very large collection so it is nice to be able to check your collection at the store. Keeps duplication to a minimum. — Shawn Martin on CLZ Music
June 29, 2016
Organizational Savior
Intuitive and easy to use. Keeps track of my cd collection and makes retrieval and collection management a breeze. All the other information, track listing, cover art and details are just icing on a very tasty cake. — Rob Nelms on CLZ Music
June 29, 2016
So far so good
This is awesome! Wish I had had this years ago. Easy to navigate. — John King on CLZ Music
June 29, 2016
Like it
I just started using this app and I already like it. I haven't invested in the full version yet but if everything goes without a hitch, I definitely will. — headjerk on CLZ Music
June 21, 2016
Best app I've tried so far
Just started to use it. Looks great. After further testing, I'm sure I'll give it 5 stars... — Owen-Marc Martel on CLZ Music
June 20, 2016
Brilliant
Brilliant, couldn't ask for more. Any improvements will be fantastic. — Alan Dobson on CLZ Music
June 17, 2016
CLZ Music CD
This app is very easy to use. The bar code scanner works great and got better than 95% of my music correct on the first try. — David Carson on CLZ Music
June 16, 2016
Excellent
Still loving the app. Well done. — Dlalasnn on CLZ Music
June 13, 2016
Collectorz
I have very old cd's and have tried other cd database collections...they have all failed...Collectorz has worked from first time...yes. — Frank Cardona on CLZ Music
June 12, 2016
Collector Z
Works great, I have over a thousand albums loaded, still fast lookups, easy to use. — Thomas Mills on CLZ Music
June 10, 2016
Ein tolles Bundle
Ergänzt die Desktop Version hervorragend. Mit der mobile App einscannen, mit dem Desktop managen. Besser geht's nicht! — Holger Zink on CLZ Music
June 08, 2016
Excelente aplicación
Una forma fácil y rápida de clasificar la colección de discos personal. — Carlos Zazueta on CLZ Music
June 06, 2016
CLZ Music
Excellent app, been using for a few years now, never let's me down. Support is amazing, as is communication and updates. Great value!!! — Bryan McMeekin on CLZ Music
June 05, 2016
Love it
Great when out and about. — gac 2483 on CLZ Music
June 04, 2016
Simply the best
Simply the best music database software. — Abhay Bakshi on CLZ Music
June 04, 2016
Base de Données énorme
Franchement j'ai cherché pendant des années un outil de ce genre et rien de vraiment concluant avant clz. Évidemment il y a bien 2 ou 3 soucis a retrouver certains bootlegs mais ne cherchez pas ailleurs, il n'y a rien de mieux sur le marché — tony stone on CLZ Music
June 03, 2016
Very nicely laid out
So far this is by far the best one out there. UI is great and has all the features I need and then some. — Joseph W Barlow on CLZ Music
June 02, 2016
Love the app
I love the app and keeping track of all of my collections. I use the music, games, books, and movies apps. They are all great apps and helpful when you are out hunting and need a quick reference to what you own. I love the new price points. Keep up the good work devs, and maybe as a wishlist item ID like to see a hotwheels/die cast collectors app...... possible? — Daniel Welch on CLZ Music
June 02, 2016
Great App
Love this app...just what I need to keep tabs on my music. — Richard McAllister on CLZ Music
June 01, 2016
Feature rich, stable, fair price - love it
Have been using this on PC & phone for a few months now and it really helps me manage my collection & my purchases. The app means I can instantly confirm if I have/want a record in store or at a boot sale. Great job! — Andy Langston on CLZ Music
May 29, 2016
Perfektes Tool
CLZ ist einfach nur super. — Jens Jensen on CLZ Music
May 29, 2016
CLZ Music
Veramente utile e pratico. — Davide icecreamman on CLZ Music
May 29, 2016
A great app
Works well with my desktop program. Only had 1 small problem which was sorted very quickly by the great support team. — Clive Ditton on CLZ Music
May 29, 2016
Best app
Works perfectly. — Albert Soler Sebastià on CLZ Music
May 27, 2016
A great app - as are the other Collectorz apps
The first CLZ App I bought was the movies one (I have more movies than CDs). I was so happy with it I bought this one too (and the games app). A suggestion rather than a gripe is that the mobile app can be used to modify fields of several selections at once - such as location. If you're looking for an app that's easy to use to catalogue your collection without pain or a learning curve, this is it. — TarKwin on CLZ Music
May 26, 2016
Best tool to manage a music collection
I have a lot of CD's and downloaded music and this is the best way to keep it straight. I also love the wish list so when I'm hunting for CD's, I have a go to list to help with the search. — poniard on CLZ Music
May 26, 2016
Excellent App
Love this app. — tazmanbob on CLZ Music
May 26, 2016
Great app
I use the app for Android devices and the PC program... both are great programs. And tech support, when needed is top notch, very friendly and fast.. all around 5 star rating from me!!! — Vince C on CLZ Music
May 25, 2016
So far so good
This is awesome! Wish I had had this years ago. — John King on CLZ Music
May 24, 2016
CLZ Music
I love it and if you are music lover as I am this is for you. Its worth getting the full vision because then there is no restrictions on the albums you can add. The info on the albums are very good and informative and over all I give it 5stars. — Jonathan Glossop on CLZ Music
May 24, 2016
Nice
Nice app very helpful...Please add a choice of adding vinyls with the Lp number — sleepson on CLZ Music
May 23, 2016
Been using clz since the beginning
The best music database out there. Period. — David Talley on CLZ Music
May 23, 2016
Easy to use
Great app very easy to use and love the bar code scanner that puts all the names of the tracks and the Album Art. Great app keep up the the good work. and will keep it a 5 star. — gennaro barbarisi on CLZ Music
May 23, 2016
The best
Great database. Works well looks great. — Keith Jolley on CLZ Music
May 22, 2016
Super
Simple et efficace pour gérer ses disques. — Jean-Christophe Thomas on CLZ Music
May 18, 2016
Love it
I have used this app for years and it works great. — Steve Rich on CLZ Music
May 17, 2016
One word:
GREAT! — BarkinChaf on CLZ Music
May 13, 2016
Great company & app
Great app, has helped me many times with avoiding duplicate purchases for my 35+ year collection & for looking up album info. — Scott Kornfeld on CLZ Music
May 10, 2016
Fantastic
Just a great app to use and easy to add and edit all my music. Keeps a good track of all my music. — petrusjh55 on CLZ Music
May 06, 2016
Perfect solution
I have been looking for this app for a long time. I have a medium sized record collection, most of which are over 50 years old. Just type in artist, album name then hit search. App will search the Internet and give you what it found you then select the result that best fits your album. In most cases it also includes album cover photo.
Only con so far is that you are limited to 100 in your collection. I'm sure that by paying for an upgrade it will give you more slots. So far I give it five stars. Update, still an awesome program! No crashes or freezing. And the cost to increase your data base is VERY reasonable! — Fresburger on CLZ Music
May 06, 2016
The Perfect CD Database
Yesterday, found app. by accident. Intrigued, read this and comparable products' reviews. Downloaded item, quickly and easily assembled smallish CD collection in a clear, concise and wonderfully accessible way. Plus: Had difficulty downloading an album, contacted customer service and they responded in a timely, helpful and professional manner. I'm quite happy with product! — Jmandjs on CLZ Music
May 05, 2016
Works great
I purchased this app quite a while ago and it works great, I've got over 4000 CD's and it helps to keep from buying duplicates. Keep up the good work. — Michael Pitner on CLZ Music
May 02, 2016
Best Musicdatsbase
I really like this app. It was all I needed to keep track of my cd and vinyl collection. Easy to use and great support. — Palle Drost on CLZ Music
May 01, 2016
Great control on PC and Phone
Got almost 1,000 cds under control and find this quick to maintain and easy way to check my inventory when out and about. — Michael Marcussen on CLZ Music
April 30, 2016
Necessary
If you have more than 1,000 CDs albums whatever you need Collectorz app. Can't live without it. — John Van Malder on CLZ Music
April 27, 2016
Goed
Ik gebruik al jaren Bento dat helaas niet meer synchroniseert en vervangen is door het voor. Mij te dure Filemaker. Vandaag CLZ geinstalleerd. Nog maar een paar LP's ingebracht maar nu al onder de indruk van het gebruiksgemak. Complimenten aan de maker! — Peterlok on CLZ Music
April 26, 2016
Great App. Lots of great features
For anyone who uses Music Collector from Collectorz.com thus app is a perfect hand in hand app. It has all the features that you would expect from a music database plus the added Cloud facility to sync between PC program and hand held app. One extra bonus of a smartphone app is the ability to barcode scan your music items to add them to your database, however this shows up the one flaw in the system as 75% of barcodes I gave scanned gave No Results. I'm sure this will improve in future and it's not a reason to buy this app and the PC partner program. — MickDude on CLZ Music
April 25, 2016
Great App !!
This is a great app for keeping track of your music, and for finding music you don't have yet. Love it, easy to use :D — Masey 143 on CLZ Music
April 24, 2016
Great
Very handy to have when buying CDs in-store. I have bought duplicates but not anymore. — dek G on CLZ Music
April 17, 2016
Perfect for Vinyl
I've been looking for a way to sort my vinyl for a long time. This is a great way to keep tabs and track what I have for myself and God forbid I need to claim it for insurance. I love the ability to find the right category numbers and cover art or just create my own and snap a photo. Thank you. — sammies on CLZ Music
April 13, 2016
Amazing
Really good job! — Mr Slowhand on CLZ Music
April 13, 2016
Collectorz Music
I think I was one of Alvin first customers. Have enjoyed this software since the beginning and love how it has evolved. By far, the best music cataloging software available. — Michael S on CLZ Music
April 10, 2016
Works great
I buy a lot of CDs and records, and usually forget what I have. Having my collection database in my pocket means I can check what I have, and not buy something I already have. Over 5,000 items in the database and working great. — Jamie Percival on CLZ Music
April 10, 2016
Mit barcodescanner
Und der funktioniert wirklich gut, man scannt direkt ohne weitere Eingabe mehrere CDs, dann muss man teilweise noch eins von mehreren Treffern auswählen und fertig! Geht echt schnell! — David Boyesen on CLZ Music
April 09, 2016
Excellent useful app
This app has all the features and more that I wanted in an app. Everything works as it should and some things even work better than I expected them to. This is the app every serious vinyl collector should have. Nothing else compares to it. — Terry Mann on CLZ Music
April 09, 2016
Love it
Thanks also for the excellent support. — Chris Ray on CLZ Music
April 09, 2016
Keeps track of everything!
I'm very happy with this app! I've put 7,500 CDs in the system and it works flawlessly. — woosta1 on CLZ Music
April 09, 2016
Easy to use
Easy to add vinyl records. Most of my collection is in the database. — RobD_M on CLZ Music
April 06, 2016
Great aid
Great aid in keeping track of my music! — Thomas Roach on CLZ Music
April 05, 2016
Awesome
I absolutely love the app and honestly can't imagine not being without it! I boast it's functionality and awesome features to all serious collectors I come in touch with. Thanks again! — Rob Luckie on CLZ Music
April 05, 2016
Perfecte app
Ik had deze app al op de mac en nu op de ipad. Werkt fantastisch en heeft alles wat een muziekliefhebber verlangd. Goed werk!! — cj4jedi on CLZ Music
April 05, 2016
Awesome product!
I love being able to have the list of all music I own plus what I want at my fingertips. So easy to use and make sure that I don't buy duplicates. Awesome communication from the developers also. — Greg Roberge on CLZ Music
April 03, 2016
Love this program
Scanner makes it easy to catalog my collection. — Lisa Chick on CLZ Music
April 03, 2016
This App is super
Just wish I had found it and the main software about 5500 albums ago, I am finding it reasonably easy to use. Once I have got around to editing everything and checking the details of each entry, I may just throw myself a party. — Andrew Akerman on CLZ Music
April 03, 2016
Great app
Highly recommend this app along with the desktop version. — matthew patrick on CLZ Music
April 02, 2016
Vinyl collector
As a small Vinyl collector I really like this app. You guys did it right, I've been working with it for a couple of months so far and absolutely no issues, five stars! — Fresburger on CLZ Music
April 02, 2016
Love it
Great when out and about. — gac 2483 on CLZ Music
April 01, 2016
Keeps getting better
Great new version. — Keith Latham on CLZ Music
March 31, 2016
Works great!
As expected the app works great, I use all Clz apps for my collecting needs, thanks! — James Higbea on CLZ Music
March 31, 2016
Catalog your music collection the easy way!
Great app for cataloging your music collection and having all the details at your fingertips whilst out and about. Highly recommended!! — edge306 on CLZ Music
March 30, 2016
Good app
Saved me buying numerous duplicate cd's. I bought this app some time ago and it upgraded with no problem. — Neil Perks on CLZ Music
March 29, 2016
Easy to catalogue your albums
We were struggling to know what albums we had, and this is a perfect way to catalogue them. The scanning facility is so quick and easy to use. Highly recommended. — Barryb48 on CLZ Music
March 29, 2016
Love it!
Best thing for ages. Great fun and useful. — Cheddar 15346 on CLZ Music
March 26, 2016
Good app
I'm enjoying this app, easy to navigate. Give it a try, all my music collection in one handy place. — Mairuzu on CLZ Music
March 25, 2016
Great app!
Works perfect for my records collection - and on all platforms! — chrishanak on CLZ Music
March 23, 2016
Love it!!!!
I love it. I have a large collection of CDs and this prevents me from buying duplicates. Which I use to do before I got this app. — Mariarenteria on CLZ Music
March 20, 2016
An Organizer's Dream
I've been using the desktop version for years! Love that I can add from my phone. Invaluable when trying to make sure you don't buy a duplicate in your collection. — Dr Auggie on CLZ Music
March 16, 2016
Love it!!
I've had the Clz music program and app for about 7 years now and love the apps especially for shopping for new music. No more duplicates. — Bigsteel15 on CLZ Music
March 16, 2016
Easy to use
Great app, love the scan facility it is so easy to create a catalogue of my music. Highly recommended. — Barryb48 on CLZ Music
March 14, 2016
Great app!
Finally, a place to track all my CD's and digital music. Barcode scanner works great. A must have for large music collections. — Imdawalrus on CLZ Music
March 12, 2016
CLZ Brings It!
If you have a large CD collection and you ask yourself "did I already buy this one?"... then you need this app. I bought the home software for my Mac and needed a way to check my collection while standing in the store where I buy my used CDs. This app is easy to use and reliable. I don't waste my time writing reviews for apps I use once in a while... This app gets used weekly if not daily. I wouldn't recommend this to casual music listeners, but if you collect, regularly discuss music, and have trouble remembering specifics about your collection... this purchase is a no-brainer... do it already. — Cinch on CLZ Music
March 10, 2016
The best collection app!!!!!
I love having my collection of music at the tip of my fingers. I will never buy multiple copies and know what I have all the time. Thank you! — Primecb7 on CLZ Music
March 10, 2016
Very Useful App
Very Useful app ...has stopped me buying what I already have. — Clive Burt on CLZ Music
March 07, 2016
So far...
This is somewhat of an early review but so far this is the app I have been searching for! Looking forward to getting my full collection recorded. Keep up the good work. — Hwk1969 on CLZ Music
March 06, 2016
Utile
Applicazione facile da usare, rapida nella connessione internet. Molto comoda la possibilità di sincronizzare più dispositivi. — Iudicissa on CLZ Music
March 06, 2016
Tres bien
Tres bonne appli intuitif avec un stock important d'album pour retrouver facilement votre collection, avec photo et titres deja integres.. Utilisation sur iphone super ! — Singerlive on CLZ Music
March 01, 2016
Genial
App súper completa, me encanta. — arrrrrrg on CLZ Music
February 29, 2016
Long time user
I started of with the desktop version and have been using the app for the last year. I have found both versions to be very easy to use and have recommended them to many friends. Being able to sync between both versions using the cloud is very useful. — Julruthan on CLZ Music
February 28, 2016
Great app!
I have been looking for this app for a long time. I have a medium sized record collection, most of which are over 50 years old. Just type in artist, album name then hit search. App will search the Internet and give you what it found you then select the result that best fits your album. In most cases it also includes album cover photo. So far I give it five stars. P. S. Also includes CD's. — Fresburger on CLZ Music
February 28, 2016
A great way to keep track of your collection
Works well on its own and can link up with the desktop version. — PaulHaze on CLZ Music
February 27, 2016
Great app!!
Thanks for this amazing app! I could not be happier! — alldaysleazy on CLZ Music
February 25, 2016
Excellent Cloud-base Database
This is a fantastic App. Not perfect - but how many really are, and this one has some cures for its imperfections. The scanner function works very well. Where it doesn't the manual search generally helps. There is even an upload function. Maintaining the database is where a chunk of the (one-off) fee goes. The layout is great too, with three display options. I love that I can edit the entry too as I like to have my own categories to aid my searches of my own collection. Looks expensive but well worth the price. Especially as it synchs across all your devices. — Uncle Drewford on CLZ Music
February 21, 2016
Great app to manage music collection
In combination with desktop software a great combination to easily maintain your music collection. — Beerfan_ on CLZ Music
February 20, 2016
CD
Just downloaded this app to put my CD collection and it is excellent. Really easy to use. — Ar1804 on CLZ Music
February 20, 2016
Keeping the collection together
Awesome app. Gettimg my collection in order, and I always know what I own. — Zandberg on CLZ Music
February 17, 2016
Great app
So easy to use, and keep track of all my cd's and albums. I've saved money not repurchasing music I already have. — bizaro00 on CLZ Music
February 17, 2016
Great for those large collection music lovers
I was worried about cataloging over a thousand albums, not only for insurance but for my own piece of mind. This program allowed me to do that and so much more with its highly versatile, customisable interface. I would whole heartedly recommend it to anyone interested in capturing their collection in a local or cloud based database with the intent to manage that collection in a manner which suits their own special needs. — Etain lover on CLZ Music
February 16, 2016
Brilliant
Bought the desktop version, but did not want to pay extra for the app. Wish I had now, this is even better, and now I can "carry" my complete collection everywhere. — Only1Wilko on CLZ Music
February 13, 2016
Excellent app
Best music app ever used keep up the great work. — Gmonkey700 on CLZ Music
February 12, 2016
Fantastisch!
Endlich ein alles umfassendes Tool um meine umfangreiche CD-Sammlung zu verwalten. Inklusive Synchronisation mit PC und Tablet. Alle wichtigen Informationen sind enthalten. Hervorragend! Dazu ein schneller und kooperativer Support. Diese App kann ich wirklich uneingeschränkt empfehlen. — MichaelHH on CLZ Music
February 12, 2016
Good!
Good app; easy & fast! — Nowisnow! on CLZ Music
February 11, 2016
Very useful app
The app is a great way of cataloging your music collection. It's very easy to use. — bf Nelsinho on CLZ Music
February 11, 2016
Does what it says on the tin
Barcode recognition type in the odd few that fall thru the net. Easiest catalogue system I've used. — Demondentist1 on CLZ Music