Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Music reviews

December 01, 2019
Scans are Quick
Added to iPhone and started quickly scanning CD’s. I had a few questions and received quick response from the developer. Looking forward to taming my large music library. — GasNSteering on CLZ Music
November 27, 2019
No more duplicates
About 5 years into using this app, and it still provides great value to me. Whether in a store or online, it helps keep me from buying duplicates, & helps settle arguments. — A Google user on CLZ Music
November 24, 2019
No better app than this!
I've been using this app since 2009, I believe. I remember thinking "Cool app, but I'll never use all the bells and whistles. The standard version will be fine." That lasted one day before I upgraded. The staff was friendly and helpful then and they are still today. I don't think there's any better app to keep track of your collection than this! Period!! — Michael Kimmel on CLZ Music
November 19, 2019
The best collection app there is
Having been a record collector for almost 50 years, Muzic Collectorz is the best collection software there is and Alwins people are always great. Even if I'm being dumb. — Terry Mann on CLZ Music
November 11, 2019
Superb Music Collectors Companion
Superb user friendly App and an essential companion for the music collector. Keeps all your music grouped, structured and organised. Intuitive and logical. With a comprehensive database from which to locate CD, Vinyl and DVD information. This great mobile App facilitates fast, accurate data entry and puts you in total control of your collection. Difficult to find or obscure titles can be manually added and missing tracks, disc titles and even artwork can be quickly and easily added. Never misplace another disc again. Great App. Well done CLZ! 10/10. Superb prompt, professional and helpful support readily at hand to answer any queries you may have. — stdikr on CLZ Music
November 08, 2019
Wonderful app
Above my expectations. Wonderful app. I couldn't have found a better tool to categorize and keep my records in a well organized inventory. — Norma Sosa on CLZ Music
November 03, 2019
Music is my first love
Als liefhebber van muziek, behoefte aan overzicht is dit medium onontbeerlijk. — Flock1969 on CLZ Music
November 03, 2019
Excellent tool
Excellent high level cataloguing tool. — A Google user on CLZ Music
October 31, 2019
Excellent
Just like the other CLZ apps I have, this one is very smooth and the user experience is excellent. I have had no bad experiences with this app and I'm glad to have had purchased it early on. The one time I have had a problem (which was because of me not fully knowing all the app functions), the support was really fast. — Shane Comota on CLZ Music
October 29, 2019
CLZ Music
Dzia?a rewelacyjnie. Dodawanie p?yt bardzo intuicyjne i dzia?a mega szybko. — planetabobo on CLZ Music
October 25, 2019
Fantastic app
They also respect the old customers. — Nick Chris on CLZ Music
October 24, 2019
Must voor elke verzamelaar
Gebruik deze app al heel lang, nooit problemen tot laatst, kon niet meer syncen met de server. De support mensen van CLZ gingen door tot het opgelost was, goeie contact, top, met een pluim, dat zie je niet zo vaak meer. — Paul_N on CLZ Music
October 17, 2019
Love this
Excellent app for cataloging & keeping track of a recording library. Easy to use & navigate. Useful, mesningful & smooth updates. Many thanks Dev. — Cynthia Smith on CLZ Music
October 16, 2019
Perfect program
I have 10000+ albums, digital albums (iTunes) and other media. The desktop program allows me to catalog all of that stuff. The mobile app allowed me to add the vinyl without having to move more than a few feet from the storage shelves. Most importantly when I go vinyl shopping I have my full collection with me on my phone. That way I don’t buy anymore vinyl that I already have. That was the ultimate goal of this whole exercise. — jpsdesign on CLZ Music
October 12, 2019
Prima App!
Werkt uitstekend. Zo kan ik vanuit verschillende plaatsen mijn muziekcollectie beheren. Support reageert ook bijzonder snel. Top! — Tweety7780 on CLZ Music
October 11, 2019
App is great
Support very quick and efficient. I used to use the programme years ago but find it has proved greatly over the years. Can certainly recommend it. — Howard Lawless on CLZ Music
October 10, 2019
The best cd management app
I wish to tell you that this is the best cd management app I‘ve ever used and I‘ve tried a few. It’s easy enough to use, has a clear structure and presentation, and it provides all the (in my book) important information (and no unnecessary ones).
Most importantly it runs on both IOS and Android since I‘m planning to make a change in that regard. So the app is working just fine for me. — Reiner Winkels on CLZ Music
October 06, 2019
Great
Great from the beginning. — Tim Johnson on CLZ Music
October 05, 2019
Music database
Since discovering this several years ago, it's the only music database I use. Regular updates. Makes it so easy keeping track of what I have. — mrmethane10 on CLZ Music
October 04, 2019
Great app and great support
I’ve been using the Games app for a few years and decided to branch out to the Music app to catalog my collection. I downloaded the trial and had issues adding albums. Support was all over it, very responsive and worked with me to fix my issue. Now I’m adding my collection with ease. I love that the track details can be included. — Zark Seven on CLZ Music
October 02, 2019
Excelente
Excelente aplicación para los coleccionistas de discos. — Federico Laspada on CLZ Music
October 02, 2019
By far the best app for discography
Very stable and absolute a must have. I use it so much. Great work. Bravo to CLZ team. — Filter Ego on CLZ Music
October 01, 2019
Love this app!
I buy a lot of my music, at thrift stores, and this app helps me keep from buying duplicate albums! — Cory McClelland on CLZ Music
September 30, 2019
Perfect solution
CLZ has been the perfect solution to cataloguing all my CDs. Now I have started on all my old vinyl, it will be the first time in over 40 years of collecting that I'll know at a glance what I have and where to find it! — Cameron Coulter on CLZ Music
September 29, 2019
Great app
Always a pleasure to use a great app. — Anthony Richardson on CLZ Music
September 27, 2019
Excellent
Works perfectly, thanks very much. — Samuel Althof on CLZ Music
September 24, 2019
Amazing app
As I have over 600 CDs and 400 DVDs this app is absolutely amazing. Great value for money £12.95 for a year. Would recommend to anyone. — David West on CLZ Music
September 17, 2019
Good job
Finally found THE solution for my music collection! — Stephan Stresing on CLZ Music
September 13, 2019
Great System
I have been using CLZ Music for over a year and find the program to be a tremendous aid. It is easy to use, and the support provided by the CLZ is outstanding. I have approximately 1000 LPs inputted, and now working on my CDs.
I have the program on three devices and while at the used record store, I no longer purchase albums I all ready own! Great program HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! — Edsrecords on CLZ Music
September 12, 2019
Thanks for Collectorz!
Thank you so much Alwin! I LOVE the app! I've been trying to check my collection thru the cloud-based software and it's difficult to read with my vision (meaning too lazy to take out my reading glasses!) and sometimes I can't get a good signal so when I stumbled onto the app I was in heaven!
This is exactly what I needed and was super easy to sync my collection first thing....love it!! Thanks for the email and thank you so much for Collectorz!!!!!!!!! — Stephanie Rhine on CLZ Music
September 08, 2019
Excellent app
Excelent for double checking what to pick up out of that dusty crate while in a record shop. Equaly excelent support available as well. — A Google user on CLZ Music
September 04, 2019
Excellent
Remarquable application, aisée à l’usage, riche en CD’s bien documentés et complets. De plus on peut y intégrer les CD’s que l’on a soi-même crées. Un SAV efficace et performant qui démontre toute l’implication des concepteurs. Pour ma part un must dont je ne pourrai plus me passer et que je recommande. — ylangl on CLZ Music
September 04, 2019
Great app and responsive developer
I find this app an invaluable tool for organizing my record collection. It works extremely well across platforms and the cloud access is an additional benefit. The developers provide useful feature extensions and the support team is very responsive. — DJ Mqt on CLZ Music
September 02, 2019
Gute App
Sehr gute Datenbank App, kostet zwar aber das Geld ist gut investiert. — Holger Saß on CLZ Music
August 27, 2019
Time saver
I am able to catalogue my various collections quickly and easier than any other catalogue software I have tried. Not many gaps in the database which is a great time saver. — Gordon Thomson on CLZ Music
August 26, 2019
Good app
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP! — J C on CLZ Music
August 24, 2019
Excellent
Very user friendly. Was exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the price. — J C on CLZ Music
August 23, 2019
Superb App
This app is excellent; rock solid and reliable. The support team are brilliant and fast if you have any issues.. My whole collection accessible to see at a touch, it’s the one to get if you want to catalogue your music! — Busoni 22 on CLZ Music
August 19, 2019
I’m very impressed with the app
I've added almost 200 so far and still going. This is a fantastic app. so easy to use and I believe I will be a long term user. — Wayne Dietz on CLZ Music
August 15, 2019
Gute Datenbank
Gute Datenbank, verschiedene Möglichkeiten Medien zu erfassen, automatisch und manuell. — Peter Mausbach on CLZ Music
August 15, 2019
A perfect response to my question
I had a question about a certain difficulty i was having with the app, and received a response that was virtually perfect; extremely quick, friendly, clear, accurate in comprehending my issue, and extremely helpful in presenting the solution. — Canadian Ted on CLZ Music
August 14, 2019
Excellent Support
This is an excellent app that has made cataloguing my music collection (including old LPs) very easy. It is also well supported by the developer through regular updates. I also had a need to use their support process and was very pleased by the quick response and resolution to my enquiry. — DutchAus on CLZ Music
August 13, 2019
Mus have for serious collectors
For music collectors that have a desire to register their collection, there are no suitable alternatives for the software and apps of collectorz.com. Don’t think for a minute the Discogs app is adequate. — Cdvriend.nl on CLZ Music
August 12, 2019
App ist sehr gut
Mit das beste was ich bis jetzt getestet habe. Barcode scannen geht echt fix und die Vorschläge passen. App läuft stabil (Samsung S5). Support ist mega freundlich und kundenorientiert. Schnelle und angenehme Kommunikation. — Marc Ronnenberg on CLZ Music
August 12, 2019
793 and counting
Best app for cataloging CDs that I have found. Tried several others but none can touch this. Entry is so easy by just scanning the CD bar code. If it’s not in the data base then you do have to do some manual data entry. To date I have added 793 CDs to this data base and I have many more to go, but it’s way better than manually inputting the dates or even ripping the CD to get the data.
Would like to add all my downloaded tracks to the data base, but not sure I can do that yet. If you can’t remember what music you have and want to avoid duplication, this is the app for you — Phil14d on CLZ Music
August 09, 2019
Great app
Great app, which we've found really helpful to organize, find and locate music with. When I encountered a small issue with the app I contacted their support and I received fantastic help from them on a one to one basis, by someone who genuinely seemed to care. top marks. — Matthew Canwell on CLZ Music
August 01, 2019
Hyper pratique
Appli hyper pratique, tout comme CLZ books, pour réaliser et tenir à jour une base de CD, en évitant tout doublon. De plus, en cas de nécessité, possibilité de dialoguer par mail, et d'obtenir des réponses pertinentes et très rapides des auteurs de l'application : PARFAIT ! — Annie Thomas on CLZ Music
July 30, 2019
Super Gute App
Hervorragende Übersicht und hohe Trefferquote beim Erfassen. Bin wirklich begeistert. Dies ist KEINE gekaufte positiv Bewertung ala Google Sterne, sondern echte Überzeugung. — HPschenefeld on CLZ Music
July 27, 2019
Tolles App
Tolles Tool für Sammler. — Gerd Weitzel on CLZ Music
July 25, 2019
Easy way to enter your CDs
Like the easy way you can enter your CD's. You also have 1 or 2 ways to enter. Showed the titles & versions of the CD'S to pick from. — A Google user on CLZ Music
July 25, 2019
Comprehensive!
Easy to use and very comprehensive!! — Joel Savitz on CLZ Music
July 24, 2019
Great
Love this app. — Tim Wiltshire on CLZ Music
July 22, 2019
PHENOMINAL!!!!
I use the app for Android devices and the PC program... both are great programs. And tech support, when needed is top notch, very friendly and fast.. all around 5 star rating from me!!! They have continually improved upon this product. I love it! — Vince C on CLZ Music
July 22, 2019
Great collectors app
Great app to keep track of your collection with many extra options! — Vanemst on CLZ Music
July 19, 2019
Good snapshot of my collection on hand
I've been using the desktop version for years, but have avoided the android app because it doesn't handle Classical Music in the way that the Desktop version does. With a little tweaking to the way I do things, I got Android to work well with every kind of music, and it is convenient to have a good snapshot of my collection on hand.
Happily for me I bought the app on the old terms - with free upgrades for life - Collectorz keep their promises to existing users. A helpful and honest company. — northclyst on CLZ Music
July 16, 2019
Enjoy this app
Was using a different app for many years and it was working perfectly until I experienced a few issues. when I contacted the developer support was extremely slow and bad. with clz I got a response to a question in less than 24hrs. really enjoying this app. I wasted so many years not using clz. — Raëf Nadda on CLZ Music
July 15, 2019
Excellent
Great app for storage all CD's, Vinil & mp3 music, work excelent. — Rafael Sanchis on CLZ Music
July 14, 2019
Perfect
This is the perfect app to inventarise all your cds, vinyl and cassettes. So easy to use and fast! Recommended! — Brammbo on CLZ Music
July 12, 2019
Great app
This app is great don't have to buy doubles anymore. Thanks. — Jesse Wellman on CLZ Music
July 12, 2019
Easy to use
Lots of great features and fairly easy to use. — Joe Held on CLZ Music
July 11, 2019
Worth it
I have a very large CD collection and over the years I have bought double titles. I needed to inventory all of them so not to rebuying the same.CLZ Music fits all my needs. Initially I was having a little trouble getting it going but the customer support has been excellent. Every email question that I sent support I got a quick response. I have been using the app just for a short time and I have noticed how robust it is with all the information that the app gets for you. This app is a must have. — Isaac Star on CLZ Music
July 09, 2019
Very useful
I am able to keep a list of my music collection on my computer and my phone. it's very useful and convenient. — Steve Chimera on CLZ Music
July 06, 2019
I LOVE this app
I searched for what seems like forever for an app to create a library/ database of my music . I also love the fact that I can input the format, where I bought it, how much I paid, & where it is stored. I recommend this app 100% to family, friends, & even strangers. The developers are and have always been great about responding to any questions or concerns. — Stephanie B on CLZ Music
July 03, 2019
Good
This app is great don't have to buy doubles anymore. — Jesse Wellman on CLZ Music
July 03, 2019
Fundamental app
Es fundamental si tienes un gran coleccion de discos (vinilos y Cd). — Xavier Marquez on CLZ Music
June 28, 2019
Good app
Changing my review from a 1 to 5. Had and issue, emailed customer serivce and thoughts have changed. Good app and easy to use. Lots of nice options to use for viewing you collection and inputting info on an album. Not sure if I'll get the subscription, my album collection doesn't grow much over a year. For those that do have a larger library I can see it being worth it. — Shane Phillips on CLZ Music
June 28, 2019
My collection organized
Love this App gives so much info and help organizing my music collection. — Valerie Williams on CLZ Music
June 24, 2019
Top
Great data base. — Krist Pottorff on CLZ Music
June 13, 2019
Good app
Gives me a complete picture of my collection. — Ralbert95 on CLZ Music
June 13, 2019
Collectorz
This app is far the best have 17 thousand songs what a breeze..this last update is unbelievable WOW out standing ease to edit and move songs to desired Databases. — Iceman3d_2000 on CLZ Music
June 13, 2019
Geniale App und genauso guter Service
Sehr umfangreiche und trotzdem übersichtliche App, mit der das Stöbern im virtuellen Tonträger-Archiv einfach nur Spaß macht! Zudem sehr freundlicher und schneller Support - ein Fehler in der neuen Version wurde in gerade einmal einem halben Tag behoben. Mehr als vorbildlich! — Zenoleos on CLZ Music
June 12, 2019
So far so good!
I have built my wishlist so far and added about 50 of my collection. Most of them had info available. Some local I had to manually enter which is a good smooth process. Very happy! — Dylan Uprichard on CLZ Music
June 12, 2019
No more doubles
Love this app, so great when you are out shopping and don't double up on albums that you already have. — Stuart Minifie on CLZ Music
June 12, 2019
Excellent
Excelent DB app for all my CD's collectors. CD's, Vinyl & Mp3. — Rafael Sanchis on CLZ Music
June 06, 2019
CLZ app
Super App. — Patrick S. on CLZ Music
June 02, 2019
Great app
Great app especially when I am at record stores. — A Google user on CLZ Music
June 01, 2019
Super
Danke für die tolle App. Die 15€ waren es wert. — Andreas Flach on CLZ Music
May 21, 2019
Fantastic
Fantastic app for my Tablet, uploaded thousands of tracks to my catalogue database. — John Hickman on CLZ Music
May 12, 2019
Good app
Best way to catalog my music. — James Ferrell on CLZ Music
May 08, 2019
Well worth the money for the full version
I have the comics, music, games, and movies apps and they are all perfect for collectors. I used to use excel and other database software, but this combined with the web version is so much more efficient. Couldn't be happier! — Nicole Bloye on CLZ Music
May 03, 2019
Fantastic
Best app for cataloging music. Easy to use and fantastic display. — R Caliendo on CLZ Music
May 02, 2019
Great
Great app. worth every penny. — Darrell Dotson on CLZ Music
May 01, 2019
Very well designed
Both the mobile app and the desktop software are very well designed. the desktop software also has the advantage of being able to play music directly from your collection if you actually have the music in an appropriate format MP3, flac, AAC etc. it would be very nice if the mobile app also allows you to do this. mind you for this feature to work on the desktop the files must be available via your hard drive or local network. — Patrick Clark on CLZ Music
April 28, 2019
CLZ Music Library Database
This app is so easy to use and also edit, instantly look up your music library information online and keep a track of everything you have, a must buy for any Music Collector! — Pestywestie on CLZ Music
April 28, 2019
CLZ Music
Certes elle est payante (15€) et en Anglais. Mais c'est la seule qui fasse vraiment le travail. J'ai testé toutes les autres applications gratuites. Aucune ne tient la route. La bibliothèque de références en musique classique est très importante. Elle n'est pas complète, mais en cherchant on arrive à trouver ce que la lecture du code barres ne donne pas de manière satisfaisante. — Etienne Bequain on CLZ Music
April 27, 2019
Great app
Got almost every album in my collection even local underground band. — Terr Terr on CLZ Music
April 24, 2019
Great
Easy to use. — Jeffrey Loeblein on CLZ Music
April 24, 2019
Awesome
Easy to use. — Jeffrey Loeblein on CLZ Music
April 22, 2019
Sehr gut
Super einfach, sehr umfangreich und übersichtlich! — Gunnar Kock on CLZ Music
April 22, 2019
Spass
Super... bringt echt Spass über Handyscanner und Computerbearbeitung! — Alexander Preuss on CLZ Music
April 17, 2019
Awesome!
Great for record keeping. — Rebecca Chapman on CLZ Music
April 12, 2019
Great App
Easy, stable and available at any time. — Alexander Gerhard on CLZ Music
April 07, 2019
Fantastic
Fantastic, been struggling to catalogue 2000+ cds on orange cd suite, this is much quicker. — Tara Burbridge on CLZ Music
April 05, 2019
Easy to use
Great app easy to use. — Art Renfro on CLZ Music
April 02, 2019
Time saver
This is a great time saver. The bar code reader works great. Keeping track of your music collection is easy. And the track info built in is really nice. — Howard Lee on CLZ Music
April 01, 2019
Musik CD's
Beste Programm zum archivieren von Musik CD's. — Norbert Meidlinger on CLZ Music
March 30, 2019
Gute App
Logisch aufgebaut Gut zur schnellen Info. — Jürgen Meiling on CLZ Music
March 30, 2019
Fantastic system
Fantastic system for cataloguing a large music collection. Definitely worth the price. — Michael Anthony on CLZ Music
March 23, 2019
Easy to use
Great program and so easy to use! Thank you CLZ! — Robert Moore on CLZ Music
March 23, 2019
DB app
Excelent DB app for all my CD's collectors. CD's, Vinyl & Mp3. — Rafael Sanchis on CLZ Music
March 16, 2019
Excellent
Works as advertised. — A Google user on CLZ Music
March 14, 2019
A really great CD/Vinyl/Media Music Library
For anyone wanting to access their CD, Vinyl or even digital file collection quickly, rather than try and remember what they have or where it is, this is a great App. In a few short sessions I catalogued over 500 CDs that were scattered about in various cabinets, racks, bookcases etc... Typically, each just needed a rapid barcode scan, with just a few percent needing a manual edit. Such edits were needed as the barcode related to the wrong CD, mostly just the wrong version and a very few the wrong CD totally, or there was no CD found. In these cases the catalogue number worked for me except for three very obscure CDs that I needed to fully manually add including a cover picture.

I also catalogue SACDs and the, so far, few high resolution digital files I’ve also started to buy. Using the ‘location’ field I don’t need to care much about which cabinet, rack, bookcase etc a specific CD is or which music is on digital files. I just browse as the mood takes me, looking at the art work and track listings using iPad or iPhone and once selected the location tells me how to quickly find it.

CLZ is by far the best of several ‘library’ Apps I’ve paid for over many years. Although some have suggested it’s rather expensive, looking at who’s behind it (collectorz.com) and my experience, the first time the whole process was easy and quick enough to catalogue my whole collections without giving up on the App, I feel it’s well worth it. These folk have been around for a very long time with desktop library applications and, hopefully, will be around a very long time to come and continue to provide great support too. — AdtAdt on CLZ Music

March 12, 2019
Great
Works well for my needs. — A Google user on CLZ Music
March 11, 2019
Super pratique
Super pratique pour consulter sa collection et eviter l achat de doublons lors de conventions. — Friedrich Mary on CLZ Music
March 10, 2019
Perfetta!
Non trovo di meglio in giro. — Davide Ceschi on CLZ Music
March 05, 2019
First rate app
Does pretty much everything I need it to do. Easy to use, stable and reliable. — A Google user on CLZ Music
March 05, 2019
Great app!
Also great that you can generate a PDF from your library if you are using a PC! — Stefan Möller on CLZ Music
March 05, 2019
Really good
So far, really good. whipping through my collection. — Mike Hamill on CLZ Music
March 03, 2019
The best app out there
I have been a fan of their PC-based software. Now the mobile app version makes things so easy, and it still packs a whole lot of the full-fledged software version. It is really the best CD or digital music library app out there, in the whole world! — Working Boy on CLZ Music
February 27, 2019
Good
Very good app. — A Google user on CLZ Music
February 25, 2019
No more duplicates
Love the App by the way saved me buying duplicate items many a time now. — Ron Theobald on CLZ Music
February 25, 2019
Perfect
Perfect to have collection at hand. — R. AtematicA on CLZ Music
February 23, 2019
Love this app!
Have lots of cds so price is very fair. Very useful. Sync works great too, and keeps your customized changes too even after syncing on a different device. Customer service was very helpful too... If I could I would give more stars. Thank you Alwin for all your help getting my account fixed and working. — David Caroccio on CLZ Music
February 19, 2019
Ideal for non-classical genres, good for classical too
I’ve been using Music Collector for about 7 years, I tried alternatives but consider this to be the best. I subscribe to all 3 versions of the software (desktop, web-based and iOS). All are pretty much ideal for cataloging non-classical genres: the important fields are all there and they sync seamlessly. It is easy to add albums, and you can upload your own artwork if you wish. All great. If, like me, your collection includes classical music, you will find the desktop version best. A key difference for classical is that you often need an additional “composition level” between album and track where you can group, say, the movements of a symphony. The desktop version has you covered for this (it has a composition field and you can also use headers). The problem for the web and iOS versions is that neither composition nor header fields can currently be synced, so they lack this important feature. I hope the developers will consider enabling them in a future update. Then the package will be entirely awesome on all counts! — byrdmanic on CLZ Music
February 16, 2019
Excellent tool
Excellent high level cataloguing rool. I would love to link it to music files on my phone like the parent application! — A Google user on CLZ Music
February 11, 2019
Excellent App
Easy to use and edit. — A Google user on CLZ Music
February 09, 2019
CLZ Music
O melhor app para sua coleção. — Jose Luiz Lima on CLZ Music
February 09, 2019
Un plus
Cette appli est un plus pour gérer sa discothèque, et éviter l achat de doublons. — Marchand Eric on CLZ Music
February 08, 2019
Good job
Bit on the expensive side but does a good job. — A Google user on CLZ Music
February 07, 2019
Great app
Very good app to organize music collection. — Paulo Martins on CLZ Music
February 05, 2019
Great
Great catalogue program! — John Clapham on CLZ Music
February 05, 2019
TOP
Top, verry good congraturations. — Um usuário do Google on CLZ Music
February 04, 2019
CD collection
I got this to Catalogue my large CD Collection as I was buying duplicates and it's just as good as there movie Database app. I do recommend them. — Richard Hart on CLZ Music
February 03, 2019
Great app
Easy to use. Easy to contact the developer with prompt response to questions. — Steve Tilbury on CLZ Music
February 03, 2019
My vinyl collection
Excellent app for keeping track of your vinyl collection! — A Google user on CLZ Music
February 02, 2019
Super app
Seemlessly integrates with all its online and desktop platforms. Constantly updating and evaluating. Highly recommended. — Dan Wilson on CLZ Music
February 02, 2019
Inventory of my collection
Allows me to keep an inventory of my CDs and records on my phone. Very convenient while shopping for music. Hope I can list my collection of cassette tapes too in a future update. — Ashish Mittra on CLZ Music
January 29, 2019
Great
Very good. Trying always to improve. — Division13 on CLZ Music
January 28, 2019
A Masterpiece For CD Lovers
Old skool, I know. If your like me keeping CDs and not going full 100% to online music and ditching all your CDs to keep the best ones this apps for you.
I thought £15 was a lot but hang on, you get to put them online as well and the apps so easy to use. You create an account and change username and password if you want and start adding. Some CDs it couldn’t find but when I searched manually while in the same barcode window it was simple. You can even change in some cases the front cover if the wrong one has been uploaded.
I was using another app but one day decided after its update to delete all my albums and didn’t have a upload online feature which this has and is brilliant.
The fact you can change the layout using the album cover and change the sort layout from album or artist first shows how many options you have to play with.
The upload online is easy it uploads the latest ones and any you have deleted and doesn’t mirror your phone offline database it sorts.
Apart from me using DVD Profiler for years this is an excellent app for CDs and glad it has been created.
Such good work has been put into this and is well worth the purchase in my opinion. — Gouldster on CLZ Music
January 27, 2019
Excellent!
The best software for your cd’s. — edson_franca on CLZ Music
January 22, 2019
CLZ app
Hasta ahora encontré todos discos en mi colección. — Christian Dahinden on CLZ Music
January 20, 2019
CLZ Music
Einfach zu bedienen zuverlässig und mit großer Datenbank. Ich bin begeistert. — Sabine Kraußer on CLZ Music
January 20, 2019
Love the barcode scanner
This is a fantastic app. Love the bar code scanner. I only wish BMG Music club had used regular bar codes. I have tons of CDs I have to enter manually. This app is highly recommended!! — Shawn Simmons on CLZ Music
January 20, 2019
Happy
So far so good. i am happy with it. — Ian Beckwith on CLZ Music
January 18, 2019
Excellent
Knew this would be excellent since i already used their comic book app!! — Mr Mutant on CLZ Music
January 18, 2019
Fantastisch! Bequeme Organisation meiner CD/Vinyl-Sammlung
Ich bin einfach nur begeistert!
Diese tolle Datenbank lässt keine Wünsche offen. Ich konnte in kürzester Zeit einen Großteil meiner CDs und Vinyl LPs (insgesamt ca. 1800 stück) per Barcode erfassen. Ältere CDs/LPs ohne Barcode werden oft schon in der Datenbank gefunden, wenn man nur die Band beziehungsweise den Album-Titel eingibt. Sollte ein Album trotzdem nicht zu finden sein, kann man es manuell erfassen was auch unkompliziert und relativ schnell geht.
Sehr schön ist, dass man die Datenbank nach diversen Kriterien sortieren und durchsuchen kann. Es ist auch sehr hilfreich, dass man die Alben als Foto sieht.
Auch MP3-Alben und Cassetten habe ich eingegeben und daher endlich einen Überblick über meine Sammlung.
Ich wusste gar nicht, das es so ein Tool überhaupt gibt und hatte schon angefangen, manuell eine Exel Tabelle anzulegen, was furchtbar mühsam war. Zum Glück habe ich nach circa 150 Scheiben CLZ Music entdeckt! Die CLZ Music App haben wir auf zwei Smartphones und zwei Tablets installiert und über die CLZ Cloud wird zuverlässig synchronisiert, so dass man sich mit jedem Gerät auf dem aktuellen Stand halten kann.
ich kann CLZ Music nur wärmstens weiter empfehlen. Wir sind äußerst glücklich über diese Entdeckung, die jeden Cent absolut wert ist! — taotanita2 on CLZ Music
January 16, 2019
Great addition to my vinyl collection
Gone are the days of coming home with new records, only to realize I already had several of them! Now I can take my collection with me everywhere!! This app is a MUST HAVE for any serous music enthusiast who prefers tangible recordings over digital! Don’t get me wrong I own music on ALL media types. I’m so relieved this app helps me stay organized! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! — hmrose1215 on CLZ Music
January 11, 2019
Super!!
Programm ist einfach super!!! — Herbert Eggen on CLZ Music
January 08, 2019
Your collection at hand
Useful application to keep your collection at hand when you go to records fares. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Music
January 07, 2019
Absolutely the best program
This is absolutely the best program I have come across in a very long time. I can't believe there is a crew of creators such as yourselves working so hard putting, obviously, such a great deal of thought and effort into this great (very user friendly) database. This is something that I have quietly hoped to come across for years.
You guys created a great program that is easy to install, setup, use, and understand very quickly (even an old fart like me). Not only that, but a 100 Album/CD trial is so beyond generous that it must "guilt" most people into putting out the meager and incredibly reasonable $15.00 purchase price. Sorry...If I sound like I'm gushing it's because I am. I have already recommended the product and look forward to hearing what the other folks think about it.
Again Alwin, job well done to you and your colleagues.
Oh yeah, I'm about to buy it myself. — Surfdog on CLZ Music
January 07, 2019
Awesome app and great technical support!
At first I bought the app in the Google Play Store, but something went wrong with the transaction. Then I contacted Collectorz.com and they respond quick and adiquate (the same day). Many thanks for that, support!
The app is easy to use, and has an enhanced online database, so you don't have to enter the information from each CD manually. This saves a lot of time if you have a very large music collection! Music information can be found by:1) title and/or artist2) barcode3) cat. no. There's also the possibility to sync your database and save it in the Collectorz.com cloud.
I can recommend this app to everybody, a "must have" for each Music Lover! — Dennis Kolberg on CLZ Music
January 07, 2019
Terrific!
I actually just loaded 86 of my vinyl albums and have about 100 more! Then my CDs. Great app and I just upgraded. Thanks for a good piece of software to catalog my music collection. I'm a big vinyl fan having grown up with my collection. Still have every album I ever owned.
I always appreciate good software and good service! — Mark A. Skoda on CLZ Music
January 07, 2019
No more duplicates
Have used Collectorz products for years and they are well-maintained and frequently updated. CLZ Music is no exception. Has saved me a bundle by avoiding buying duplicates. — Bob Gowan on CLZ Music
January 06, 2019
Tech support is awesome
I have a music database with 3780 albums. Not easy to keep track of, but with CLZ Music I can organize everythìng the way I want. I do it to please myself. There have been a few bumps along the road, but the tech support is awesome. Just look at the extent of feachers, no other program can do what CLZ does. — Les Phillips on CLZ Music
January 05, 2019
Great app
Great app for organizing. — Greg Radler on CLZ Music
January 04, 2019
Excellent
Excellent App! Top Drawer Service. — Christopher Davis on CLZ Music
January 03, 2019
Great tool
Great tool to track your music collection. — Glenn Hillier on CLZ Music
January 02, 2019
Barcode scanning
Love the barcode scanning and online checking! — ZotacIon on CLZ Music
January 01, 2019
Perfect
Perfect solution if you still have lots of physical media such as cds. — Robert Shepherd on CLZ Music