CLZ Music reviews (2018) - Collectorz.com
Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Music reviews

August 06, 2018
Super App
Bin sehr zufrieden. Das Geld hat sich gelohnt. Sehr zu empfehlen. — Bernd Schmidtke on CLZ Music
August 04, 2018
Excellent
Well worth the 20 bucks. Scanned 400 CD's in less than 2 hours. — Mike Carroll on CLZ Music
August 03, 2018
Worth the money
Best I’ve seen so far tried it before but now is really excellent. — el-geeko on CLZ Music
July 31, 2018
Love it
Love this app, exactly what I've been wanting. — markandjennapeterson on CLZ Music
July 30, 2018
Great app
I'm torn between giving 4 or 5 stars. This is a great app, worth the money if you collect CDs or vinyl. There are some minor UI and sorting issues, mainly personal preference, but the developers are very helpful and listen to feedback for changes. Overall the app runs smoothly. It's saved me many times from buying duplicates. — Ant Massam on CLZ Music
July 29, 2018
Fantastic
Fantastic app. Easy to use. Well worth the money I paid for it. — Alan Richardson on CLZ Music
July 26, 2018
The best
Best cd database app. — Hugo Machado on CLZ Music
July 24, 2018
Really recommend
Easy to use. Can enter records by barcode and title for those more obscure rare Ed. — telma guerreiro on CLZ Music
July 24, 2018
Para mi, la mejor
He probado bastantes apps para gestionar mi colección de musica. Esta es la mas potente, versatil y comoda. — AlbertoPA on CLZ Music
July 22, 2018
Praticamente
Trova praticamente tutto. — Un utente Google on CLZ Music
July 21, 2018
Awesome App! Worth more than $15. — Randall Nordby on CLZ Music
July 18, 2018
Super Programm
Super Programm zum katalogisieren von CDs. Nice!!!! — Stefan B on CLZ Music
July 17, 2018
Die beste App
Die beste App um eine CD Sammlung zu verwalten ih habe jetzt knapp 2000 cd's eingetragen läuft auch unter Android 7 einwandfrei. — Iron Savior on CLZ Music
July 15, 2018
Worth it
Worth the $18.95 AUD for anyone wanting to catalogue their record collections. — Deniz Horasan on CLZ Music
July 12, 2018
No more duplicates
I got this to catalogue all my CDs after getting the same CD more than once. Thought it was a little costly, but now I'm using it, it was money well spent. — Ian Crick on CLZ Music
July 08, 2018
Awesomeness!
With over 3,000 LP'S this app is exactly what I needed. Now when I am out and see a record I want to purchase I check my app first to see if I already own it. Awesomeness! — rivers breedlove on CLZ Music
July 06, 2018
Can't live without it
With over a thousand albums, mix of CD & vinyl, I can't live without it! Only sw I have ever bought online. — pete sigs on CLZ Music
July 01, 2018
Easy to use
So far so good. Easy to use and added new vinyl! — J&Ps Wedding Songs on CLZ Music
June 30, 2018
Good app
Good way to record your physical collection. — Chris Greenhill on CLZ Music
June 25, 2018
Genial
Genial pour créer ma cdtheque. — Nathalie FOURNET on CLZ Music
June 25, 2018
Excellent
Avec le scan code bar j ai enregistré ma cdteque en 1 heure. + de 200 cd. — Franck Bichet on CLZ Music
June 25, 2018
Good for me
I have so many CD's just sitting in boxes. This App has helped me being everything together. — Troy Good on CLZ Music
June 24, 2018
Great app
Was looking for this for some time now. Don't know why it didnt pop up before. 14 dollars well spent. Easy to add albums. So far most of my records were already added. So really fast to add your collection. — Tom B on CLZ Music
June 09, 2018
Excellent
Tremendous help cataloging estate belongings! — A Google user on CLZ Music
June 07, 2018
Fabulous
Easy way to organize my music. Fabulous on line look up, even to records released in the 1950's. Well worth the price for full service above 100 entries. Free version gives plenty of opportunity to see if this works for you. — Aj Adams on CLZ Music
June 01, 2018
Great product
This app is easy to use. Great for keepung track of my music. I am tracking over 2000 "albums" -- cd's, vinyl... I even came up with a way to track my digital albums. I love having this information at my finger tips. — Ari Chandler on CLZ Music
May 25, 2018
Fabulous App
Can't understand the person grudging £13 for it, after all if you want the company to invest time in the app you need to invest in them. Plenty free apps disappear after a while so what's the point. I get paid for my hard work. — Eric B on CLZ Music
May 23, 2018
Awesome app
No more triples of albums awesome app. — Stanley Husereau on CLZ Music
May 22, 2018
Indispensable
Je pourrais pas m’en passer pour gérer ma collection. — Elvince66 on CLZ Music
May 18, 2018
Géniale
Application parfaite pour la gestion de sa collection et la synchronisation entre les différents appareils est juste géniale. — Arnaud on CLZ Music
May 10, 2018
CLZ Music is an exceptional app
Firstly let me say how impressed I am with your application; where have you been all my life.
I am super impressed with the information it has access to; the easy to use and intuitive user interface. However, there remains one final aspect of the system I will test in the coming weeks: the downloading of my catalogue to my Numbers app. Once I see that in practice I will be a Collectorz.com disciple spreading the word of its simple genius far and wide.
I’m looking forward to finishing this mammoth task though. — Michael on CLZ Music
April 30, 2018
The Best
... best app in this genre. — Rainer Mathey on CLZ Music
April 25, 2018
Great
Great companion app to Music Collector. — Geoff Pegler on CLZ Music
April 23, 2018
Really great app
Great app for keeping your CD collection on file. I can see this being great for insurance claims and knowing what album you have. Over 400 albums logged and no problems with it not knowing any of the albums. I also use the other app that keeps track of my movie collection. Well done. — Ray Casar on CLZ Music
April 20, 2018
Fabulous App
Can't understand the person grudging £13 for it, after all if you want the company to invest time in the app you need to invest in them. Plenty free apps disappear after a while so what's the point. I get paid for my hard work. — Eric B on CLZ Music
April 14, 2018
Complete
Enfin une appli complete. — Erwin Sibille on CLZ Music
April 11, 2018
Absolutely amazing
I am cataloguing my CDs and this is absolutely Amazing for doing that. It is so so easy to use. — Harry K on CLZ Music
April 11, 2018
Great
Great app for cataloguing my music. — simon cayless on CLZ Music
April 08, 2018
It's fun!
So far, the best app to organize and list all Music formats. Love it, and it's fun! — No Flat Earth on CLZ Music
April 02, 2018
So Easy To Use
Brilliant app, works quickly and accurately and very easy to use. Did my collection of several hundred CDs in one evening. Worth the money. — Hownay on CLZ Music
March 30, 2018
Organized
Nice organized way to keep my music. — Kim Tessier on CLZ Music
March 30, 2018
Great utility
Great utility to catalog your music! — David Meyer on CLZ Music
March 26, 2018
Great
Does exactly what I want it to do xx — D.S. Williams on CLZ Music
March 19, 2018
Just what I was looking for
Easiest way yet to catalog your music library. — Ervin Friedman on CLZ Music
March 17, 2018
Excellent
Excellent music tracking tool and DB. — Steven Scheldeman on CLZ Music
March 12, 2018
Useful app
Very useful as I've needed to catalogue my music for some time. — Tim Salter on CLZ Music
March 05, 2018
A music collectors dream
I have had this app for several years, cataloging over 700 CD’s, 800 LP’s and and more than 900 digital albums. It is very stable and just works, allowing me to check what I have when out looking for new music. I have had the odd hiccup and whenever I have contacted the support team it’s been sorted within 24 hours. A great app, whether I on mobile device or computer. — AJSki2fly on CLZ Music
March 04, 2018
Super App
Super App mit einem tollen Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, schneller Datenaufnahme per Strichcode ubd übersichtlicher Graphik. — Randolph Krietsch on CLZ Music
March 03, 2018
Das habe ich gesucht
Ich bin dabei meine Vinyl Sammlung zu archivieren. Begonnen habe ich mit Disqogs, ich finde die Disqogs app schwach und die Webapp unübersichtlich.
Ich nutze die app mit Music Connect. Die Trefferquote ist selbst bei Promos sehr hoch. Der Support reagiert sehr schnell. Der Import über csv funktioniert sehr gut. — Brenneri on CLZ Music
March 02, 2018
The best music catalogue app I ever used
The sync to cloud is fantastic. I can sync both my mobile and desktop versions with a simple click of a button. Adding albums is super easy. — Warren Rute on CLZ Music
March 02, 2018
Brilliant
The most brilliant app to catalogue my CD collection. — John Lewis on CLZ Music
March 01, 2018
Très bien
Très utile pour les amateurs de musique. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Music
February 28, 2018
Die Beste
In Verbindung mit der Desktop-Anwendung Music Collector ist die Software die beste Lösung, die ich gefunden habe, nachdem so viele andere Programme meine Erwartungen nicht erfüllt haben. — Helmut Blomeier on CLZ Music
February 15, 2018
Easy
Extremely easy and fast for building database, adding items. — Piotr p1ot3 on CLZ Music
February 15, 2018
Sehr gute App
Sehr gute App, der Preis ist durchaus gerechtfertigt. Einlesen der Daten ist sehr komfortabel und mit der Freeversion bis 100 Datensätzen kann jeder in Ruhe entscheiden ob er mit der App zufrieden ist. Ich betreibe die Datenbank auf meinem Smartphone und meinem Tablet. — Peter Schlimm on CLZ Music
February 15, 2018
Good app
Good app that I have already used for CDs and DVDs years ago on PC. — Bodo Vander on CLZ Music
February 14, 2018
Perfect
Best ever!! — pietropaolo rampazzo on CLZ Music
February 06, 2018
The best music DB tool
By far the best music DB tool out there for music. I use their whole suite of tools for movies, music, books, games and comics. You should check them all out. — Randall W. Decker on CLZ Music
February 06, 2018
Parfait
Juste parfait pour organiser sa bibliothèque musicale :) — Florian Aubert on CLZ Music
February 04, 2018
Sehr gut
Sehr gute Möglichkeit seine Schallplatten zu katalogisieren und Titel zu suchen usw. Einfaches hinzufügen der Alben durch Barcode oder Katalog Nr. — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Music
February 03, 2018
Excellent
Does what I need - database with excellent online catalogue. — Tony Alfonsi on CLZ Music
January 30, 2018
Awesome
Awesome. At least one little detail would need tweaking, otherwise this is just what I've been looking for. Thanks! — Christian Moisander on CLZ Music
January 25, 2018
Smooth
Great app and smooth funtionality. — A Google user on CLZ Music
January 23, 2018
Keep track
Allows me to keep track of my CD collection while out and about. — Paul Gibbs on CLZ Music
January 21, 2018
Great app
A great app to catalogue all your music. — Rob Wallis on CLZ Music
January 21, 2018
Absolutely brilliant
Worth the money. So easy to catalogue albums and the search facility is really good. — Robert Hardy on CLZ Music
January 20, 2018
Working well
Now I won't accidentally buy the same cd twice. Like the list editing and wish list functions. Synced perfectly to cloud. Customer support was good/fast. — Angela McAnall on CLZ Music
January 20, 2018
Love the app
I love the app and it works so well with the desktop version. — Keith Krokyn on CLZ Music
January 17, 2018
Quick and easy
Fantastic app for collectors. — Sith Gonzo on CLZ Music
January 09, 2018
Magnifique!
Collectionneurs n'hésitez pas ! Très facile et complet. — Philippe Maesen on CLZ Music
January 08, 2018
Excelente aplicación
Excelente aplicación para los coleccionistas de discos. — Federico Laspada on CLZ Music
January 07, 2018
Super application
Super application tres intuitive et soignée graphiquement , qui permet une saisie tres rapide et une synchronisation parfaite entre appareils. — jean jacques belbeze on CLZ Music
January 04, 2018
Fantastic
Fantastic Software. — bobby c on CLZ Music
January 02, 2018
Fácil, ágil y practico
Es increíble lo rápido de la respuesta al leer el código de barras, aunque algunos no los reconoce son menos de un 5%. — Dante Cucurullo on CLZ Music