Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Music reviews

April 07, 2021
This is the most useful app I have!
A pleasure to use and it has saved me $$$. By having my entire music catalog with me at all times I no longer purchase duplicate CDs! — Mike Pastore on CLZ Music
March 31, 2021
Outstanding
Outstanding music database, with the option of a fully synchronized PC desktop version. — Tony Brook on CLZ Music
March 18, 2021
Excellent product and great service
I have a large music collection and the need to catalogue it was getting obvious. I tried various products but this one was streets ahead of the others. I have been using it and the desktop version for years and whenever a problem crops up (as they are bound to from time to time) they are always fixed promptly and skilfully.
A massive thank you to the Collectorz team who have kept going, working from home throughout the pandemic and continue to provide their excellent support. — KeithieW (United Kingdom) on CLZ Music
March 16, 2021
Excellent support
After using this app very successfully for a few years, I found a bug in a very obscure part of the program. It must be obscure, because it took me a long time to come across it. Nevertheless, I reported the bug to support, and it was fixed in a couple of days, then a new version was released. Now, that’s what I call support. — edsd010 on CLZ Music
March 12, 2021
Great App and EVEN Better Service
App is great for my 600+ cds and when I had issue with install they responded IMMEDIATELY . Highly recommend. — Gooddrmc on CLZ Music
March 11, 2021
Super Kombi
Super Kombi zum Desktop PC, damit sind alle CDs immer dabei im Handy. Kein Doppelkaufen mehr. Und ein super Support! — Andreas R. on CLZ Music
March 10, 2021
Good job!
This is the best app ever. Really. Nothing is perfect, but these guys update it very effectively and each update has features I wanted to be but didn't have time to ask about. — Roman Gordian on CLZ Music
March 07, 2021
Definitely recommend
I tried several versions of this type of app and found that this one to be the best in my opinion. — Steve on CLZ Music
February 27, 2021
Comprehensive app and database
Works well. Comprehensive. Out of my entire collection almost all of it was easily found and uploaded. — Jack Dogs on CLZ Music
February 26, 2021
Superb programmes
I have today downloaded CLZ Movies and CLZ Music and transferred all my data in less than 30 minutes. They are superb programmes and I must commend the quality, features and reliability of your software. Well done and thank you again. — Roy Claffey (United Kingdom) on CLZ Music
February 23, 2021
Extremely Useful!
The CLZ music application solved my problems with locating specific music in my collection of 1200+ LPs, and 800+ CDs. The program is easy to use, intuitive and when loaded on your phone or iPad extremely portable. The support offered by CLZ is among the best I have experienced. The folks at CLZ are patient and nicely aggressive in solving my few questions. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! — Edsrecords on CLZ Music
February 22, 2021
Top of the line
I have quite a large collection of albums and keeping their details in some sort of order is vital if I ever want to be able to find stuff. Initially I used the app on IOS and when I moved over to Android this was the first app I installed on my new phone.
Its must be 8 or 9 years now that I have been using CLZ and during that time my collection has grown hugely. The app has handled the amount of data really well and syncs beautifully with CLZ Cloud. You have a fair degree of control over how you manage your data as well as the ability to change the appearance of the app. This means you can have your collection displayed in a manner that makes sense to you.
One final point. Over the years I have had to contact CLZ customer support 2 or 3 times. On every occasion they have been excellent. They have always responded quickly and courteously and have resolved every problem I have thrown at them. They offer the best customer support of any app developer I have used. I recommend this app wholeheartedly. — Yesemite Sam on CLZ Music
February 22, 2021
Top of the line
I have quite a large collection of albums and keeping their details in some sort of order is vital if I ever want to be able to find stuff. Initially I used the app on IOS and when I moved over to Android this was the first app I installed on my new phone. Its must be 8 or 9 years now that I have been using CLZ and during that time my collection has grown hugely. The app has handled the amount of data really well and syncs beautifully with CLZ Cloud. You have a fair degree of control over how you manage your data as well as the ability to change the appearance of the app. This means you can have your collection displayed in a manner that makes sense to you. One final point. Over the years I have had to contact CLZ customer support 2 or 3 times. On every occasion they have been excellent. They have always responded quickly and courteously and have resolved every problem I have thrown at them. They offer the best customer support of any app developer I have used. I recommend this app wholeheartedly. — Yesemite Sam on CLZ Music
February 21, 2021
Great
Excellent so far. — Malcolm Sauer on CLZ Music
February 11, 2021
Eine Klasse App
Es findet fast alle (93+%) der Alben. Da ich sehr viel aus Subgenres (Brutal Death Metal) höre ist das Top! Auch bei Fragen hilft der Service schnell, freundlich, kompetent und lösungsorientiert weiter! Danke:) — Anzle S. on CLZ Music
February 06, 2021
Very cool app!
It’s given me the ability to finally catalogue my cd’s and vinyl collection. I had forgot all the great music I have and now I’am listening to tracks I haven’t heard in many years!! — Ogami9 on CLZ Music
February 06, 2021
Jeden Cent wert!
Funktioniert ausgezeichnet und ist meiner Meinung nach jeden Cent wert! Sehr einfache Handhabung! — Sven Dederichs on CLZ Music
February 04, 2021
Consigliata +++
Confetma le mie aspettative: legge i barcode col telefono e recupera le info da un db dove c'è (quasi) tutto, comprese le stampe italiane. Consigliata +++ — Sauro Zani on CLZ Music
January 30, 2021
A must for serious collector
The best collector software ever!!! — Carlo Cocirio on CLZ Music
January 30, 2021
Gute App
Sehr gut durchdachte Software. — K 2000 on CLZ Music
January 30, 2021
Highly recommended
Easy to use. Large database. Very friendly, helpful people. Great app overall. — Mr. X on CLZ Music
January 26, 2021
Excellent App for Music
I have been using CLZ Books for over 3 years and finally I decided to install de CLZ Music for my collection of Vinyl records and CD’s. I was amazed to find that this app has a lot of places that you can enter the information that you want to include.
It makes really a good program , easy to enter the information, even manually since the old vinyl records were manufactured before the barcode system was invented.
I also find the support I received is excellent , the reply to any question was good and quick considering the difference in time zone between Australia and the Netherlands.
The only regret is that I should have installed the CLZ Music long time ago. I recommend to anybody to give it a go and try this Great App
Congratulations — yoghino on CLZ Music
January 22, 2021
Timesaver
Can't say how much time I'm saving on this little chore I took on, thank you! — A Shark Named James on CLZ Music
January 22, 2021
Excellent app
Does exactly as stated. Easy to use and database is awesome ! Contacted by developers who seem friendly and very helpful if needed. — Andy Stride on CLZ Music
January 22, 2021
Saubere App
Tut was sie soll und ist meiner Meinung nach ihr Geld wert! — Lutz Elend on CLZ Music
January 10, 2021
Beste CD Verwaltung
Beste CD Verwaltung, die ich bisher genutzt habe. Gut auch für große Sammlungen. — Hans-Burkhard Erbslöh on CLZ Music
January 10, 2021
Amazing
All one can need to organize his records. The best I know. — António Marques on CLZ Music
January 09, 2021
Fantastic app
Fantastic app for cataloguing your collection. Subscription service is very reasonably priced, good value if you have a large collection. Very extensive online catalogue, ability to add your own covers, flexible and customizable system for defining the catalogue the way you want. Also, saving catalogue online means it is backed up and can be viewed from multiple devices. — Chris Keane on CLZ Music
January 04, 2021
Very helpful app
Easy to use software, accurate, very helpful to keep track of CDs. — A Google user on CLZ Music
January 04, 2021
Danke!
Sehr freundlicher und lösungsorientierter Support. Innerhalb von 2 Tagen wurde der Fehler (Hinzufügen eines Albums zur wishlist ging nicht mehr) eingegrenzt und die app bekam ein update. Vielen Dank. — Michael Heller on CLZ Music
January 03, 2021
The best tool
The best tool to manage your music collection!!! — Teena Green on CLZ Music
January 01, 2021
Buena aplicación
Buena aplicación para indexar tu colección de música, en este caso. Excelente soporte técnico. — Alberto López on CLZ Music
January 01, 2021
Schöne App
Endlich Übersicht über meine LP Sammlung! Und sehr schneller Support! Danke! — jürgen w on CLZ Music