Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Music reviews

December 27, 2014
CLZ Music
Easy to use... Very helpful... Bit expensive, but it worth it... — RudyDangerAngel on CLZ Music
December 26, 2014
Fungere fint
Denne App fungere fint og helt efter hensigten. Nem at anvende og laver et fint katalog, der kan sync i skyen. — Jørgen on CLZ Music
November 17, 2014
Good stuff!
Really love the app hence the 5 star rating ! — FRANK LANGILLE on CLZ Music
September 15, 2014
Solid cataloguer
This app gets better with every iteration. Works best as a companion to the excellent desktop or web based programs from Collectorz. So useful having my whole collection listed so I don't buy duplicates. — Ged_UK on CLZ Music
June 26, 2014
Review of CLZ Music App
This works great! Being able to scan saves a ton of time. Thank you for the App, worth the money if you have a large CD Collection. — buconyr on CLZ Music
April 23, 2014
Excellent product
An excellent product to get your music catalogue onto Android device. Using USB the data file can be written to your USB or internal memory and the application updated quickly. — John Spillett on CLZ Music
April 23, 2014
Great app
So far everything I've scanned comes up, but the 14.99 price is a bit steep, but it's the easiest app I've found so far to keep track of my large cd library. — JustJack2000 on CLZ Music
April 19, 2014
Parfait complément
Parfait complément à Music Collector. Très utile pour avoir sa base d'albums constamment avec soi. — Emmanuel Triau on CLZ Music
March 12, 2014
LIKE
I like this application — Maurepas Auguste on CLZ Music
March 01, 2014
Solid
The interface is intuitive and the application is stable. Barcode scanning works very well (autofocus helps when available on newer devices). The scanner negates the need for their scanner-only app if one uses their desktop software. The online sync helps keep PC + mobile + web completely unified. Some may find this solution pricey compared with competitor options, but from my experiments, their suites are the reference by which all others should be measured. — Audio Otaku on CLZ Music
February 01, 2014
Awesome
I am totally impressed with everything the producer of this app offers. The app gives a very comprehensive database which allows storing & searching under a variety of criteria. The support online and by contacting the app's producer is second to none. I am a very happy purchaser. — Oh Doh on CLZ Music
January 13, 2014
Excellent addition to excellent product
Fantastic! I can now view my entire music collection on my phone wherever I happen to be. The import (via WiFi) worked perfectly and took about a minute. Great App. — Erik N on CLZ Music
January 11, 2014
La millor aplicació per música
Excel·lent per tenir controlada la col·lecció de música. Molt content i molt útil! — José Antonio Hernández Tudela on CLZ Music