Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

December 31, 2016
Great
Great easy app. Just what i needed for my large movie collection. — Brandy Pollock on CLZ Movies
December 30, 2016
Time saver!
I own hundreds of movies and I used to keep a long spreadsheet to catalog them all. It took a lot of effort to keep my lists current. This app allows me to scan my movies quickly and provides all the details I need. Not to mention it helps when I'm out shopping to have my list handy to avoid duplicate purchases! — Phillip Johnson on CLZ Movies
December 30, 2016
Movie Collector
Fantastic app! Only have 700 more titles to enter. — Aupnr on CLZ Movies
December 30, 2016
Great App
Love the changes, app runs smoothly. Now I just need the Mac version to make updates on my computer. — Mathieu F. Jean on CLZ Movies
December 30, 2016
Love it
Does what I need. — Andrea Chu on CLZ Movies
December 29, 2016
Best movie collection software, bar none
Happy user since day 1 of the app. They keep making it better, and easier to use. I would be lost without this app! — Michael Godsey on CLZ Movies
December 29, 2016
Above expectations!
Just started to use and I'm hooked! I will definitely be buying the full version.... — Nadine Daigle on CLZ Movies
December 29, 2016
Awesome
Love this app! Highly recommend to anyone that can't remember what movies they already have when they are looking to buy a new one. — BearDad66 on CLZ Movies
December 29, 2016
Super easy!
Just added all my DVDs in about twenty minutes. I love that you can tap the title and get movie details. — Joy Mcnulty on CLZ Movies
December 29, 2016
Great companion for Movie Collector
Works great, cloud sync is handy. Love it. — Dean Laird on CLZ Movies
December 27, 2016
Best out there
User friendly, adaptable, great customer service. — Mike Sebille on CLZ Movies
December 26, 2016
Works very well
Over 1200 entries and works perfectly!! — Jeff White on CLZ Movies
December 26, 2016
This app is terrific!
So easy to scan the movies to add them to my library. Also great when I go shopping and can't remember if I have a movie. — Mary Duerkop on CLZ Movies
December 26, 2016
Best catalogue app available!
The best catalogue software on the market. Easily keep track of your movies, CDs, books, etc. The scanning feature on your phone is awesome! — Justin Snively on CLZ Movies
December 26, 2016
Great apps
I've been using both movie and book apps for three years + and have saved more money than the cost of both programs. No more duplicate movies or books. Money well spent. — John Rehme on CLZ Movies
December 26, 2016
Excellent
The best app to list your movies on the computer and on mobile. — Patrice Gagnon on CLZ Movies
December 25, 2016
Phenomenal
It is simple, complete and syncs up perfectly with all tour gadgets. Use it!! — JuanCampa on CLZ Movies
December 24, 2016
Great product!!!!!!!!
This is absolutely one great product, if you're not using it you really should, if you are using it I'm sure that you enjoy it as much as I do along with the other data bases that this company puts out. Highly recommend to anyone. — Rick Myers on CLZ Movies
December 24, 2016
Fantastic app / utility
I have almost 500 Blu-ray's and DVD's and it is impossible to remember what you own, so I used to buy duplicates. I've been using this app and the desktop version for 3+ years and it just keeps getting better. and, no more duplicates! — Russ Jones on CLZ Movies
December 24, 2016
Dvd app mobile
15. Dollars is small price to pay for an app that saves me hundreds of dollars. Of course I have over 1000 movies way to many to remember. No more wasting hundreds of dollars buying doubles or sometime triple copys. Great app ty clz — Stanley Husereau on CLZ Movies
December 24, 2016
Great Program
The team really invests in making the program better and better with each update. Thanks! — Yonatan Kent on CLZ Movies
December 23, 2016
Been needing this app for years
Simple. Easy to use. Full app is a little steep at $14.99 but i definitely needed it. — Aaron Luera on CLZ Movies
December 23, 2016
Home movie collection
The best App. — alan foskett on CLZ Movies
December 22, 2016
CLZ Movies
Best organizer found so far. — Frank Herrera on CLZ Movies
December 22, 2016
Love this app!
This is the only app that I have found that will inventory VHS format movies along with all other formats. I have officially moved all my inventory of over 400 movies to this app. — MiataZoom on CLZ Movies
December 22, 2016
Perfect for my needs
As someone who owns a ton of comics but not many DVDs, Collectorz's apps have been perfect for me. I have the unlocked version of CLZ Comics for the unlimited comic archiving and the free version of CLZ Movies for my much smaller DVD collection. Plus, all of this is stored to their cloud and accessible in a super sortable format on a regular computer as well, which is perfect - I hate apps that only work on phones and tablets and have no functional browser component. This is perfect for me! — Player Zero on CLZ Movies
December 21, 2016
Excellent
I would give it 10 stars if I could. — Leo Waaleboer on CLZ Movies
December 20, 2016
Just what I've been looking for!!
So far this app is great, I really like how fast it is and the variety of ways you can categorize your movies. I've just uploaded the first 100 movies which took only 10 minutes and I really love it so I'll purchase the unlimited version then I'll finish uploading the other 1000 movies (yes one thousand) not including the 50 digital movies from iTunes. Awesome app!! — Total Vision Media on CLZ Movies
December 20, 2016
Does everything you need
A great app to catalog your movies! — Luis Doria on CLZ Movies
December 20, 2016
Brilliant
Could not manage without it. — Paul Bastow on CLZ Movies
December 19, 2016
Wow!
Just started using the trial and I am blown away. Love it! — Jerry Powers on CLZ Movies
December 18, 2016
Latest updates keep WOW'ing!
The latest features continue to improve smooth operation, ease of use, and always the welcomed bug fixes and improvement to the overall platform... Continued great job CLZ crew! Long time and loyal user of the best collection management software on this planet and in the solar system! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
December 18, 2016
Best software ever developed
Nothing exists that works as good as this! — Charles Jennings on CLZ Movies
December 17, 2016
Excellent movie database
Very quick and accurate scanning and database is almost always up to date. — Sptmbrgrl on CLZ Movies
December 17, 2016
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
This is the best set of databases to track your collections! So much flexibility and so well maintained, with all of the most recent titles included; plus, the ability to add titles that are rare or unique. Thank you so very much! — Kay Dennis on CLZ Movies
December 15, 2016
Great collectors database
Well worth the $15! The cloud function is great and I love the display of each movie with the IMDB link complete with trailers for most of the movies. — Klutzoid on CLZ Movies
December 15, 2016
Have over 2000 movies
And this app helps me stay under control! So I dont rent the same movies twice! — TapBin on CLZ Movies
December 14, 2016
Clz movies
Great to be able to get my list of dvds. Will make it easier to purchase without doubling up on what I have. — John Evans on CLZ Movies
December 14, 2016
Invaluable!
I wonder how I managed to do without this for so long. — A Finn on CLZ Movies
December 13, 2016
Love this software
It's easy to use and does what it says on the tin. Simple and easy to use. — Madcelt Stevo on CLZ Movies
December 13, 2016
The best
It just gets better and better... — Lynn Stewart on CLZ Movies
December 12, 2016
Best
Wow wonderful. — Purushoth Maestro on CLZ Movies
December 12, 2016
Great app
Some titles are missing when scanned but the team is right on to it if you let them know. — sma6184 on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2016
Love it!!
It is better than every movie database EVER!! It is so easy to organize and keep your movies at your finger tips whenever and wherever you are! No more buying duplicate movies for me! I did buy the $15 for the program and that was money well spent. — Heather Vaughan on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2016
Love this
I would not know what I would do without this app it's the only way to keep track of my movies and give me all the info I need about each movie. I love this app it is so worth it. — Chic5143 on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2016
Great
Super easy to use. Good descriptions. My OCD is pleased. — Brant Farrar on CLZ Movies
December 10, 2016
Cool
I like this app very much. I also bought an app for my daughters book collection. — Bo Deato on CLZ Movies
December 10, 2016
What databases were intended to be
Simply put: how can they improve on perfection. It does everything I can possibly desire to make my experience in cataloging my collection. — elroi7 on CLZ Movies
December 10, 2016
Excellent
I love the CLZ suite of apps. — Chris Brown on CLZ Movies
December 09, 2016
Love it
Best and easiest app I found to work with my huge library. — Annette Marquez on CLZ Movies
December 08, 2016
Best app
Best app for movie collections I have found. — Jamie Reaser on CLZ Movies
December 07, 2016
Generous updates, well featured
I've been a user of Collectorz.com products for going on 12 years- all the way to (if I remember correctly) version 5 of their PC software. There's a reason for this- it's good. It's extremely easy with the app to synch between mobile and desktop. Adding movies has gotten easier and easier with a barcode scan and ever-expanding database. Anyone that has a large movie collection and likes to keep it sorted should go for this app. — Jimmyjimjim on CLZ Movies
December 07, 2016
Life and movies made easy!
Over a thousand movies and this app helps me find what I want to watch and let's me keep from getting something I don't think I have. — Dave Williamson on CLZ Movies
December 07, 2016
Great APP
Great for movie lovers! — Jmckinney1138 on CLZ Movies
December 06, 2016
Great app
Great and easy to maintain your movie collection. Simple scan it on your camera and it does the rest. — antonio franklin on CLZ Movies
December 06, 2016
So far so good
Still scanning titles in, so not much yet to say yet, but from that aspect it's flawless. — Revy 2k on CLZ Movies
December 05, 2016
Best way to prevent duplicates
I use this every time shopping for movies. Easy way to catalog and you get so much information. — Carl Lambert on CLZ Movies
December 04, 2016
CLZ Movies
Fantastic app. — john shaw on CLZ Movies
December 04, 2016
Just started using it
Love it. — Robert Pascuzzo on CLZ Movies
December 03, 2016
So far this is amazing!!
I'm adding my collection now. If it continues to be so easy, I'll be buying the full app!! — Shelley Boberg on CLZ Movies
December 02, 2016
Love it
Great way to keep track of movie's, can't wait till I can download the full app. — Gregg Owen on CLZ Movies
December 01, 2016
Great App!
Finally able to have all my movies catalogued in one compact space. Love this app. It's quick and efficient. — Michael Butler on CLZ Movies
December 01, 2016
Life changer
We are movie collectors and it has been very trying to keep track of which version or who has borrowed a particular movie. We use all of the CLZ Apps they are extremely easy to use. Strongly suggest to anyone, the imdb details for each movie is super nifty as well. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
December 01, 2016
Gut und schnell
Abspeichern nicht vergessen! — Otto Duppel on CLZ Movies
November 30, 2016
Love it
Love-it since day one, a long time ago. Keeps getting better all the time. — Pierre-Paul Gauthier on CLZ Movies
November 29, 2016
Perfect
Perfect for someone with a large movie collection. — Annie Hornbuckle on CLZ Movies
November 29, 2016
Excellent app!
Everything that it should be and more. — Alec Saturley on CLZ Movies
November 29, 2016
Love it
Helps me organize our DVD/Blu-ray library. — Kristina Delost on CLZ Movies
November 29, 2016
Great Program
Awesome program. It help me keep track of the movies I have and have watched. They also have regular updates so we, the customer, keeps a quality product. — Bryan Williams on CLZ Movies
November 28, 2016
CLZ Movies
Parfait pour collectionneur / collector best friend. — Yves Rinfret on CLZ Movies
November 28, 2016
Great app and easy to use!
I would recommend this to anyone with a movie collection no matter how large. — Tim Cronian on CLZ Movies
November 28, 2016
Love it!
Between my dad and me, we have a MASSIVE DVD collection so this really helps keep up with what we have and what we don't. — Jessica Byerly on CLZ Movies
November 28, 2016
Awesome program
Good when you have a large DVD collection and need to check if you have a particular DVD or not. — Peter Thompson on CLZ Movies
November 28, 2016
Excellent app
Catalogues all your DVDs; I can use it on my PC, on my phone, on my ipad. My spouse has it on his phone so he can check before he buys another copy of a classic DVD that we ready own! — Julia Jacobs on CLZ Movies
November 27, 2016
CLZ Movies
No fuss user friendly tool for organizing my DVD collection . — RedsSupporterKL on CLZ Movies
November 27, 2016
Flippety Gibbets!
This app is da bomb diggity y'all. Download it. Yesterday you said tomorrow. JUST DO IT! — Jason B on CLZ Movies
November 27, 2016
Awesome
Everything I need or want to keep my movies organized - even more. Great app! — Neb Shopper on CLZ Movies
November 27, 2016
Great Application
Already saved me by avoiding a duplicate purchase ... would be nice if it combined movies and CD's. — Mike Baze on CLZ Movies
November 26, 2016
The Best Cataloging Apps
I've been a loyal CLZ customer for years. I've owned the pc versions, iPhone app, and now android app. Absolutely the best cataloging apps and programs available. Saved me lots of money by not buying repeats for my collection. Alwin and team have the greatest customer service as well. Try this app. You won't be disappointed. — Dennis Smith on CLZ Movies
November 25, 2016
So easy
I wasn't sure about it at first. But, man, super easy to use! Even considering paying for the full app! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
November 25, 2016
Best app ever!
My husband and I both like to purchase films. Sometimes we purchase from Amazon, sometimes from Costco, sometimes from various retail stores. It's really hard to keep our inventory updated. Well, not anymore! With this app we can purchase films and within seconds add them to our collection. Every time I go to a store and see a film I want to purchase, I check this app on my iPhone; if it's not listed in there, I know it's safe to buy when I see a good sale price! — Avid film collector on CLZ Movies
November 25, 2016
The best
Easily the best offering in this category. I also have the comic book app and love it as well. Outstanding! — Tim Grudzinski on CLZ Movies
November 25, 2016
WELL worth the $14.99 for the full program
I've wasted too much money on duplicate movies because I never remember what I already bought. PLUS, this will scan my laserdiscs (yes, I still have some)! DVDs, Blu-Rays, AND VHS. I plan to substitute DVDs or Blu-Rays for my VHS tapes but I have to have that list with me when I go shopping! GREAT program. Easy to use, I scanned some 500-plus movies in a few hours this morning. PLUS, it will pull up the IMDB page (my favorite about movies site) and give you a synopsis. Hint: you don't have to scan one at a time. You can scan a number of them before adding them to your library. — Jeffrey Bassett on CLZ Movies
November 23, 2016
CLZ Movies
First rate app. Wish I had found it a lot earlier. Will not use another, now that I have this. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
November 23, 2016
Movie fan
I am a movie lover and this app is the best to save my movies collection.. a 5 star for u guys. — Rosaura Medina on CLZ Movies
November 22, 2016
Number One
Updated my review because this app continues to get better & better! If you seriously collect movies, you won't find a better database. — Lacy Flora on CLZ Movies
November 21, 2016
Still a nice program
Started with these folks about 10 years ago. Still a fine set of programs! — Doc King on CLZ Movies
November 20, 2016
Best Movie Collection App
My time and patience was really being put to the test until I found CLZ. It did take a few hours to get everything initially loaded into it, but it's great having it all in one spot, and being able to share it with my family is great too! No more phone calls or texts from my wife while she's at the video store wondering if we already have that one! I totally recommend it! — Jerrad Swestka on CLZ Movies
November 20, 2016
Best of the best
Just tried 6 of the highest rated similar apps. This one is a clear winner. Love the fact you can just keep scanning then add your results all at once. Every title I scanned was found and also which formats were included such as 3D Blu-ray, Blu-ray and DVD. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
November 20, 2016
Perfect
Got it to track my ever expanding wishlist of movies and shows i want to see. Finds everything I've searched for quickly and easily. — James Michels on CLZ Movies
November 20, 2016
CLZ
I just started using the free version and I am sure I'll be paying for the full version! I'm LOVING THIS APP!!! — Rodney M. on CLZ Movies
November 20, 2016
Love this App
I have a lot of movies I've collected over the years. With my granddaughter in the house I need to keep track of what movies we have. This App dose it all and more. — Troy Good on CLZ Movies
November 20, 2016
Awesome app
I've been using this for a few years now. I'm using the windows, os X and android versions. They have been critical to me in helping me to manage my 500 + Blu-ray plus dvd's. — Jeremy Fernando on CLZ Movies
November 19, 2016
Does everything I need
A surprise was how easy it was to add new content. Previously I had done all updates on a Mac or PC. — Mike Walsh on CLZ Movies
November 19, 2016
Fantastic
Great when you've got as many movies as I do. — Problemchildproductions on CLZ Movies
November 19, 2016
Best movie database ever
I have been using this program on my computer for about 10 years. The mobile app is the perfect extension of the computer program. Easy to setup and easy to use. Great update system also have not lost a single movie since I started using this and have saved a bundle by not buy doubles. — wayne obidowicz on CLZ Movies
November 18, 2016
Awesome app
I love it, I'm so glad someone came with this idea! Good job. — Axtuch on CLZ Movies
November 18, 2016
CLZ Movies
It's great! The barcode reader loads movies pretty quickly and if it can't read the barcode then you can enter the name manually. — ToniaDplus3 on CLZ Movies
November 14, 2016
Movies Database
Sounded good and it really is. Scan Barcode is great. If no scan result title search worked every time. Will use for a while then go for paid version. — Garry R on CLZ Movies
November 14, 2016
Lovely
I love it. — Libby Mia on CLZ Movies
November 14, 2016
Easy to use
The biggest concern is how well their database & barcode scanner work. There, this app delivers. — Russ Burlingame on CLZ Movies
November 13, 2016
CLZ Movies
Great app love using it. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
November 12, 2016
Collectorz
Easy to use across platforms. Simple bar code scan and most films/books are added. Sync's easily added. — Raphael Felder on CLZ Movies
November 12, 2016
Amazed this app is super fast
I started scanning my blu-rays and it went through 100 entries in a matter of 10 minutes. I wish that the app was an all inclusive inventory app. I already purchased the unlimited license for the comic book inventory app and I hate to pay again for a small entry in a database. I probably will end up doing so. — Daryl Kent on CLZ Movies
November 12, 2016
Best movie collection database
I've used CLZ movies for years and it's always been consistent, updated and just plain awesome to use. — Eric Torianyk on CLZ Movies
November 12, 2016
Excellent app and support
This is one of a suite of apps, this one for keeping track of movies you own, loan, want. The app is very comprehensive and the developer is very responsive to their customers. Highly recommended. — Specul8 on CLZ Movies
November 11, 2016
Easy to use, Easy to Sync!
Using this set of apps on my Android phone, iPad and PC. Extremely easy to use and the recent update has made adding titles even easier. Highly recommended. — Bob Masters on CLZ Movies
November 07, 2016
Excellent
Excellent app to catalogue your movies. So simple to add movies titles to your collection and very user friendly. — Stacy Rush on CLZ Movies
November 07, 2016
Easy to use
This is the best app for your movie collection. I love the link to IMDB! — Stacie Gainey on CLZ Movies
November 07, 2016
Movie freak
Best app to keep track of your collection, and also nice when shopping for new DVDs you can check if you already have it. So a must have for the movie collector. — MitchelS2K on CLZ Movies
November 04, 2016
Great Program!
This is overall the best movie catalog program I have ever used. The tech supports are great! Thanks Again! — WhiteZombie2010 on CLZ Movies
November 03, 2016
CLZ Movies
Best app ever. — David White on CLZ Movies
November 03, 2016
Great app
Great App for Syncing, sorting out and keeping track of your Movie library with your Pc and Phone. Worth the price. — Raphael Villodas on CLZ Movies
November 02, 2016
This Is Awesome!
This is by far the most awesome app ever to perform my own movie scanner of all time & thanks to the people who created it thanks heaps you are the legendary person. — Andrew Macneall on CLZ Movies
November 02, 2016
Great app
I've been using this app for over a year. Love it. Best one so far and I've over 1500 movies in it. — Scott Fuller on CLZ Movies
November 02, 2016
Valuable for any movie collection
With this tool I can be walking around the store movie section and in the matter of seconds see if I already have a title or not. — Mike Parker on CLZ Movies
October 31, 2016
It works for me
I have a big movie collection and this has made it easier for me to find the movie I want quickly. — Bethany Storm on CLZ Movies
October 31, 2016
Worth to get it on your phone
I been using it for years now not just recent version, it also gives you great feeling that you getting good new versions means you're being reminded to update your collections as well as other 4 products. — Jason Swearington on CLZ Movies
October 30, 2016
Great app
So easy to add movies. — Vincent Woods on CLZ Movies
October 30, 2016
Helpful!!
A great way to organise my collection and have easy access to the IMDb page for each. — Jason Witte on CLZ Movies
October 30, 2016
Dvd library
Very happy with this app so far does everything I need. — Steven Clark on CLZ Movies
October 30, 2016
Best
So easy I love it. — Nicole Richards on CLZ Movies
October 27, 2016
Movie Collector
The best database I've ever used for Movie collections have a great customer support team that response to you in a quick manner and addresses any situation that may arise they're always open to ways to improve their product to meet the needs of their customers. — George Kopena on CLZ Movies
October 24, 2016
Nobel Price
I´m in the midle of a work on Bob Dylan and got about 20 movies and movieclips " SOMWHERE " in my studio concerning the guy. But without Moviecollector.....Welll where the F... are they ? So you see...I´d rather lose my wife than MC !!! Please don´t tell her I said that !!!
Thanks for beein´there for me in times i´m on my way to lose control and sanity. In my world also YOU deserves some kind of NOBEL PRICE, Just like Bob do !!! — Michael Kallaanvaara (Sweden) on Movie Collector
October 24, 2016
Pretty good
We like the app and use it to track our movies. Barcode scanner could work better, but overall pretty good. — Shawn Stevenson on CLZ Movies
October 23, 2016
Awesome App
Had this for years now and it just keeps getting better and better. — Alan Martin on CLZ Movies
October 22, 2016
Fast and furious
Love this app. So quick and simple to use. — Kim Beattie on CLZ Movies
October 22, 2016
<3
Absolutely love this app!!! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
October 21, 2016
Love this app!
Extremely easy to populate with help from the available bar code reader and pre-populated database. A must for anyone with a large movie collection. — Garrebg on CLZ Movies
October 20, 2016
Brilliant
It's brilliant nothing else to say it's worth having the pro version. — Stephen Carter on CLZ Movies
October 19, 2016
Excellent
Works as described and very similar to the Comic app! — GalacticBum on CLZ Movies
October 17, 2016
Great App!
Used to be a Delicious Library fan until I came back to CLZ. DL does not have a mobile version. With the ability to sync my collection across all my mobile devices and my desktop is invaluable. I give it a "2 thumbs up" vote. — BitSlayer on CLZ Movies
October 16, 2016
Does exactly what I need
The cloud sync is the best feature. — Joel Dale on CLZ Movies
October 15, 2016
Great
It's a great way to keep track of owned as well as viewed movies. — Robert Beck on CLZ Movies
October 14, 2016
The best app!!!
I wonder how I lived without it! The best app to never buy another movie twice and to have my collection organized! — Pam2102 on CLZ Movies
October 12, 2016
Great app
Easy to add and sync. Is there an alert when movies on my wishlist are released? — Dail Evans on CLZ Movies
October 12, 2016
I can't live without this app
Great app. The cloud sync between devices,customization, layout all works fine. Good communication when anything happens. Thanks. — keys888 on CLZ Movies
October 11, 2016
Amazing App
I was looking for a way to catalog all of my movies and this app does everything I wanted and more!! — Koreygarnett on CLZ Movies
October 10, 2016
The best movie Base data
I use the desktop as well and think they are both great. — Allan Stanton on CLZ Movies
October 10, 2016
Excellent
Excellent Program with Virtually No Limitations. — Kenneth Brown on CLZ Movies
October 09, 2016
Highly recommended!
The index system is awesome for knowing where to find a movie in my list, this is a must have app! — Sporn ;) on CLZ Movies
October 09, 2016
So useful!
This helps to ensure I don't ever buy the same movie twice. Easy to navigate and use. I also have the desktop software to catalogue my collection. — Fairhurst Family on CLZ Movies
October 08, 2016
CLZ Movies
Can not do without it. — Wm Cov on CLZ Movies
October 07, 2016
Clz movie
Goed programma. — mariepol on CLZ Movies
October 06, 2016
The best out there
A lot of movie organisors out there, difficult to choose one, but this one has my vote. Haven't regretted it from the first moment I installed, three years ago. It has many great features, one of which is you can modify it so it does what you want and looks like you want it to look. Hooks up nicely with mobile apps, and the support team are great, with instant help and regular updates that reflect the wishes of the thriving MC community. The best. — Medusa Yuk on CLZ Movies
October 06, 2016
Great App
Does everything the app says it will do and stores everything. — Carl Estes on CLZ Movies
October 05, 2016
Fantastic
Great app along with the pc version, couldn't be happier. — Glenn Carss on CLZ Movies
October 04, 2016
1st Class
I've been using clz apps for years and they are all superb. Very good app for the OCD types like me! — Mal1462 on CLZ Movies
October 04, 2016
CLZ Movie Collector For Android
Just keeps getting better and better ! ! I've had the PC version and I loved it now I love it on my android. much easier to keep up with your movies now. I scan them in line at the stores now. — Daniel Boyd on CLZ Movies
October 01, 2016
Awesome
Been using for years, great support and always being improved! — Rick Brown on CLZ Movies
September 29, 2016
KEEP THOSE GREAT UPDATES COMING!!!
BEST app to keep track of your Movie/TV Collection! — Jeffrey Narvaez on CLZ Movies
September 28, 2016
Great App!
Been using CLZ movies software for years. Now I only use the app. Love it, works great, gives me all the info I need for my movie collection. — ummmbeer on CLZ Movies
September 25, 2016
Excellent
Been using it for my collection ever since it came out. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
September 25, 2016
Really good
Does what I want. — Allen Pollard on CLZ Movies
September 25, 2016
CLZ Movies
Great product, always making improvements. — Mike Britt on CLZ Movies
September 24, 2016
Great App
Very easy to use timely easy updates. Can't be without it to organise my sizeable movie collection — Gunter Hecker on CLZ Movies
September 22, 2016
Awesome!!
Easy to use! — Kala Rider on CLZ Movies
September 22, 2016
CLZ Movies - Movie Database
Excellent App. Easy to use & makes the job of cataloging a collection a breeze. Thanks Devs for a truly useful app. Looking forward to the next update. — Cynthia Smith on CLZ Movies
September 22, 2016
The perfect app for movie organizing
We have used this app for several years and it keeps getting better and better. 10 out of 10! — Karen Jackson on CLZ Movies
September 21, 2016
Love it!
So far so good, it beats typing all the titles manually. — Anissa Cunningham on CLZ Movies
September 20, 2016
Easy to use
Love the scan feature. This app is worth the money if you own lots of movies. — Corinna Brence on CLZ Movies
September 20, 2016
CLZ Movies
Excellente application. — Albano Silva on CLZ Movies
September 20, 2016
Awesome for the cinephiles
I love compiling and organising various things. This is the best app I have found. I also use the Book, Comic, and Game apps also. Only change I would make would be for the Index. If one could use letters with the numbers it would make my OCD that much better, for I have a slightly different approach then must... Maybe...but still love the apps...thank you. — Doctor Who on CLZ Movies
September 18, 2016
Worth every cent
Best app and always being improved with new features. — Cor Moorrees on CLZ Movies
September 17, 2016
Makes a great desktop program better!
I've been a user of their desktop program for years now, and the mobile version makes it easy to carry my collection with me. No more wondering if I have a movie on DVD or BD. — Eric Wagner on CLZ Movies
September 17, 2016
Clz movies
Very easy program to use. — Eric Hall on CLZ Movies
September 16, 2016
Collectorz
Easy to use across platforms. Simple bar code scan and most films/books are added. Sync's easily added. — Raphael Felder on CLZ Movies
September 16, 2016
Loving it
So far, so good. Went ahead and got the unlimited, I have a ton of movies. — robert perkins on CLZ Movies
September 15, 2016
Genial
Eignet sich für Filme genauso wie für Vinyl......Genial. da zahlt man gerne für die Vollversion. Ein Must have. — Thomas R on CLZ Movies
September 15, 2016
Adding movies is easy
So easy to add movies just by scanning them with your phone. Click on the phone scanner put it on the barcode of the movie and push scan. It's that easy. — Alton Poe on CLZ Movies
September 14, 2016
Great movie collection app
I love it! — J dub 1980 on CLZ Movies
September 14, 2016
Das Beste! :-)
Habe vorher mit Movie Collector und Movienizer gearbeitet, aber das hier ist genial! Updates und Support sind einmalig! — Michael Schleich on CLZ Movies
September 14, 2016
Great program and incredible support!
I have been using this program for some time, both on the PC and on Android, and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I had some issues with the cloud sync on my phone, but their technical support worked very hard and sorted everything out for me. — Will Shortt on CLZ Movies
September 13, 2016
Great app, awesome support crew!
If you had "any" problem with this app just contact support. — Ashkan Haghighi on CLZ Movies
September 12, 2016
Awesome piece of software
Just wanted to drop you a line and say what an awesome piece of software you guys have here. I played around with the trial for quite awhile before purchasing and I'm still impressed with what I can do. I've used it to catalog my entire dvd collection and I'm also using it as a front end for my HTPC. It's also being used to catalog and launch my game collection. It has replaced 3 separate programs for me. And you guys surprised me on the speed that my movie requests get added to the core. Usually just a few hours. I plan on upgrading to the PRO version very soon.
Thanks for a wonderful experience. — Matt Hoffman (USA) on Movie Collector
September 12, 2016
Fantastic app
I would give 5 stars if the ability to pick a random title from my collection was added. Otherwise a fantastic app that is great for movie collectors. — Tyler Doty on CLZ Movies
September 12, 2016
Fabulous App
So versatile! — raykal on CLZ Movies
September 11, 2016
CLZ movies - brilliant app
I have had a few movie database apps and I put over 500 movies in them twice only to have the formats change and in the end the end I could not access the movies and I wasted a huge amount of time. I decided to give the "movie" database one more try. I started using CLZ movie app and it has been flawless and a joy to use. I have it on 4 devices and I always have access to info on what movies I own. When an app works this brilliantly I felt compelled to write this review so that other serious movie fans can have this experience of do I own this movie and if so? What version? — keithhenry99 on CLZ Movies
September 11, 2016
Amazing app
So precise and useful. — Leggie03 on CLZ Movies
September 10, 2016
A breeze
I've used the PC application and this app (on an old iphone first before moving to android) for quite a while and absolutely love it, and the CLZ Barry app has made cataloging my collection a breeze. Keep up the awesome work! — Allen Smolenaars (Canada) on Movie Collector
September 10, 2016
The Absolute Best!
There isn't anything better, I've tried them all. This app syncs beautifully with the PC version. The control you have and the things you can do are amazing! — robert knuteson jr on CLZ Movies
September 08, 2016
Awesome
And man, I am loving this program! I just discovered the ability to link to video files on my HD and play them immediately. Awesome. — ‎Victor Osaka (USA) on Movie Collector
September 08, 2016
Superior Design
I have been using Collectorz products for several years. They constantly improve their products and provide superior customer service. Highly recommended! — Brian J Munro on CLZ Movies
September 08, 2016
Latest version Rox!
Updated for material design aesthetics during the recent updates, greatly improved usability, nice and easy to use. The latest UX updates are a huge and welcomed improvement to the overall platform... great job CLZ crew! Long time and loyal user of the best collection management software on this planet and in the solar system! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
September 08, 2016
Good job
The latest updates are visually great. If you also have the desktop version, it is a no-brainer to sync. The developer is constantly improving the functionality. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
September 08, 2016
Good database of movies
Easy to add new movies and to find by typing name. — Francisco Diaz Sr on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2016
Great App
Let's me see my movie collection anywhere. Great way to share my collection with friend and family. — Ted Fisher on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2016
My collection in my pocket
It's great to have a list of my collection in my pocket. — Gene Rosas on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2016
Keep track
Easy way to keep track of DVDs. — Enteng Kabisote on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2016
How good is this?
Great app lets me keep track of my movie collection. Interface is intuitive. Loving it! — Richard Patman on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2016
Awesome
Using in conjunction with their pc program and love it. — Dominic Lonergan on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2016
New 4.3 version
I love the new versions look. I liked the dark skin but the light skin really makes the look stand out. I love the floating + sign also. Keep up the good work. — Duane Vestal on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2016
Tremendous Support!
I just somehow managed to royally mess up an upgrade of CLZ on my new laptop. Sytske from their support crew was marvelous at guiding me through the fix. I don't believe I've ever had such PROMPT and efficient (and patient!) support from any company. I've used the software for years and love it. I can't imagine being without it. — Tim Adams on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2016
Solid tool
Used this for many years (movie, book, and music). First got it to avoid buying duplicates of titles that I already owned. Provides lots of information and lots of control over what is displayed. Very useful if you have a large collection. — 2manypillsndrops on CLZ Movies
September 05, 2016
Best App Ever
Have tried many options but will never use anything else now that I have this app it is unbeatable. — George Dunn on CLZ Movies
September 05, 2016
Clz movies
Excellent app. — Ronald Dekker on CLZ Movies
September 04, 2016
Crucial tool for movie collectors
For those who collect movies, this is a crucial program to help organize them. And it keeps getting better. — DarkJustyce on CLZ Movies
September 04, 2016
Seems pretty good
Much better and faster than DVD library. I like the idea of cloud backup. I lost 255 scans with DVD library even with continually backing up. — Ronald Wagner on CLZ Movies
September 03, 2016
Great App
Thanks. I was losing track of which movies I own. — You2? on CLZ Movies
September 03, 2016
Great app
Love that I found this app. Easy way to keep up with our movies. — Jennifer Taylor on CLZ Movies