Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

September 18, 2017
These are three of my favorite apps
The CLZ Movies app was one of the main reasons I got a smartphone. Now I own all three apps. I can quickly check the items in my collections before purchasing new items. They have frequently saved me money by not buying duplicates of items that I already have in my collections. — Joe F Tillman on CLZ Movies
September 10, 2017
Functional
Functional and helpful. Coordinates well with desktop version. — ScottyVidDude on CLZ Movies
September 08, 2017
Great
Way better than my movie pro. — Robert Moore on CLZ Movies
September 08, 2017
Awesome
Awesome let's me have my movie collection at my figure tips!!! — Matt Hawk on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2017
Amazing
Amazing keeps it nice and organized. — Martin Ciarach on CLZ Movies
September 04, 2017
Always loved this program! But the app!!!!
Been using CLZ for some time and the app on my phone is just awesome.... never misses a movie unlike some of the other wannabe! Apps! Well done guys! — Gkito on CLZ Movies
September 01, 2017
Great product
I reached 2700 movies on my database. I just thought it a notable time to mention what a great product this is and how it really put the scope of my collection into focus. Thanks! — ‎David Leatherwood (USA) on Movie Collector
September 01, 2017
Saved my life
CLZ Movie Collector is an excellent product! My collection had grown to an unmanageable size on a spread sheet and I was losing control. I converted to Movie Collector and now have over 10,000 titles and am totally in control. They update the product continuously (and I'm on a Mac!) with bug fixes and tremendous improvements. I can now enjoy my collection and not continually work on it. — Suite Ride on CLZ Movies
August 30, 2017
Gold Standard for collecting
I've used all of the Collectorz programs for years. I wouldn't trust my data anywhere else. Everyone should keep collection records for insurance and replacements in a disaster or crime. Take pictures on you shelves as well to show your collector's pride! — SF Presidio on CLZ Movies
August 28, 2017
Best of its kind!
Simply put, it keeps track of my 3500+ collection of DVDs and Blurays. Its browse features make it fun to search for exactly the film I want to watch. And it nimbly accommodates my numbered storage system. When used in conjunction with the full-featured desktop application, it cannot be beat. — RDSquires on CLZ Movies
August 27, 2017
A breeze
Great app for cataloging my movie collection. — David Rose on CLZ Movies
August 23, 2017
Just what I needed
With over 3500 films this is just what I needed. — ronald allen on CLZ Movies
August 23, 2017
Perfect
Perfect and useful. — Sepehr S on CLZ Movies
August 22, 2017
Great app
Great app for catloguing your dvds quickly, I had over 2000 and it just took a few hours. — simon Mckenna on CLZ Movies
August 22, 2017
Very nice
Very useful, nice looking interface. Best part is the ability to quickly scan consecutive titles and then batch add them to your database. Free online database storage also allows you to export from the website to your computer. — Donald Michalek on CLZ Movies
August 22, 2017
Finally One That Works
For years I have searched for a decent movie collection program Now if have this one Where has this one been hiding I've used it for a few years now and the only negative thing I can say is I can't buy enough movie fast enough to keep putting in HA HA
Really though it's great one of my all time best features is if you don't like the movie cover you can hit the web and find the movie poster and change it There are other great features but way to many to list.
Overall it was worth the buy I LOVE IT Hopefully it will only get better Thanks moviecollector Keep up the good work and to everybody else Happy collecting. — guardian866 on CLZ Movies
August 20, 2017
Great
Works great have not had a problem with it. — James Fulton on CLZ Movies
August 20, 2017
Worth it
This App is a database for your movies and TV shows. It doesn't play videos. It works great for what it does and the cloud sync really makes it easy for me to update my phone. I especially like the ability to read bar codes. Buy it it's worth it. — Jayme Harris on CLZ Movies
August 20, 2017
Very happy
I have had this app (as well as the Book and Music) versions for close to 10 years and have been very happy with my purchase. Software support is excellent as well. I think it is very reasonably priced when all things are considered. — Richard Robinson (USA) on Movie Collector
August 19, 2017
Great collection app!
Super easy to use! — Robert Stringer on CLZ Movies
August 19, 2017
I love this app!
I've only used it for a few hours. I bought the app and love it! I have a big dvd collection (still counting) and discovered I had a few duplicates! — Amber Howard on CLZ Movies
August 19, 2017
Amazing
This app is amazing and allows me to have total control over my movie collection could not live without it. — Melanie Buffington on CLZ Movies
August 14, 2017
Dream come true
I absolutely love this program. It has been a dream come true for me. I use this to keep track of all my movies and it is wonderful. — Robert Hopp (USA) on Movie Collector
August 14, 2017
Absolut Top!
Dazu noch eine einmalig gute Unterstützung (wenn nötig). — Michael Schleich on CLZ Movies
August 13, 2017
Great to use and organise
Great software, I have pc, android and iOS versions for all apart from comic. Love it, great to use and organise. I have about 1000 dvd/bluray in my collection. — Dave Stears (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
August 13, 2017
Good
Very easy and clean. Awesome! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
August 13, 2017
Great app
Works great can't complain. — Eric Mullins on CLZ Movies
August 11, 2017
Love it
Have the program, love it, took a while to put all my 1239 movies on it.. but I did it.. I just need that cool case for my dvds :D — Sabrina Veldhuizen (Netherlands) on Movie Collector
August 11, 2017
Best program ever
I'm using this now, and I just love it. Best program ever. — Tom Snyder (USA) on Movie Collector
August 10, 2017
I love the app
I love the app..... was making a spreadsheet to catalog my movies, having each letter of the alphabet its own doc so I wouldn't have to print out the entire list every time I updated it.... (only 38 pages lol) and I carried the book with me whenever I movie shopped. It was a pretty good listing if I say so myself. I had title, format, year, cast. A very quick reference to what I had.
But then a friend told me about the app... not as fast for me to look up a particular title but with all the extra info including duration, cover thumbs, barcode scanner and even trailers makes it definitely worth it to have it on my phone/laptop. Thank you — Johnny Parker on CLZ Movies
August 09, 2017
Satisfied!
Just got this.....I'm completely satisfied! — Rodney Michael Johnson on CLZ Movies
August 08, 2017
The best
This is the best Movie Database on the marker today. And they just keep making better with each update. To their credit they just don't sit back and cash in the Collectorz staff keep working on making their product better! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
August 07, 2017
The best technical support ever
I've been using CLZ Software for several years now. They are innovative, and have the best technical support ever. — Tony Caldwell on CLZ Movies
August 06, 2017
Nothing can beat the program
I have used their programs since shortly after they started and nothing can beat the program or the customer support. — Stephen Lorson (USA) on Movie Collector
August 04, 2017
Works great
This app works great I've had it for about 6-7 years I'm up to about 2500 DVD so try it it won't be sorry without it. — Dale Estell (USA) on Movie Collector
August 03, 2017
Immensely helpful
A friend and customer suggested CLZ to me quite a few years back. I started using it for my video collection of 3500 to 4000 pieces, VHS, DVD and BluRay. Still gathering my collection together, but it has been immensely helpful in saving me from purchasing duplicates in the same format. With the mobile app and cloud storage, it has become even more of a must-have tool.
I highly recommend Movie Collectorz for anyone who wants to keep track of their collection and prevent duplicate buying. With the mobile app there are no more bulky printouts to drag around and the camera works as a scanner so you can add new purchases immediately. Insurance companies will either love or hate you as you now have an accurate list of your movies. There are also features for lending titles to friends and family, so you know what is not with you at any time. Check it out, it is well worth the investment!
Now on to comics and books. Ah, the Collectorz life. — Brad Browatzke (Canada) on Movie Collector
August 03, 2017
Works perfectly
Best app ever in My opinion. Have 4500 dvd's and blu-ray catalogued so far. Works perfectly and it's getting even better with the frequent updates with new functionality — Michael Yngman (Sweden) on Movie Collector
August 02, 2017
Great app
I really like that I can use it on all of my devices just by logging in and either uploading or downloading from the cloud. — Stephanie B on CLZ Movies
August 02, 2017
Worth it
Awesome app, does what it states. Does it well. I wouldn't have paid if it wasn't worth it! — Lamont Berkeley on CLZ Movies
July 31, 2017
Really a fan
Your movie collector software is about the best piece of software I have ever used. I am really a fan. — Gary Short (USA) on Movie Collector
July 30, 2017
CLZ Movies
Love it. — Sharon Vashey on CLZ Movies
July 30, 2017
Wholeheartedly recommend this software
Been using this software for years and have never been disappointed. Love having access to the data via the net so I can check when I'm out whether I already have bargain priced DVD in my collection of nearly 600 DVD's. Support is spot-on too.
Wholeheartedly recommend this software, and not only for Movies or Books! — Nigel Pullen (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
July 29, 2017
Lifetime Member!!
Need I say more? If you have a collection of movies as I do. Over 1600 and counting this app is a must have.. Also check out there other apps.. For any collection you have!! — Mbax64 on CLZ Movies
July 28, 2017
Simple tool
Really simple way to catalogue the movies and tv shows you have. — Ace Kenshader on CLZ Movies
July 27, 2017
It's a great product
I have the pc version and this app, and by use of the cloud, I am able to update very easily. For yes I kept a massive excel with lots of IMDB type info in different tabs, but this app and pc version go a long way towards I may have wanted to develop. I would love to be able to subfilter, not just what is one folder, but to be fair, I am still learning all if the features and functions. So far, well done, it's appreciated and good value. — Steve Shurvall on CLZ Movies
July 25, 2017
Perfect for this chore
After my house was flooded by Hurricane Mathew last October, I was forced to face boxes of my DVDs/Blu-Rays that I packed up before the water reached them & stored them in higher levels in my house, garage, etc. Months later after all my downstairs was repaired, I faced those boxes & the need to organize the videos back on shelves.
I was lucky enough to discover this app and it was perfect for this chore. The scanning feature for the barcodes was extremely helpful, although I soon found many in my collection that weren't in their database, that I had to add, including adding a photo of the unique addition that I had that didn't match their photos. 1500+ titles later and I was done!
Now I just add new ones incrementally and I no longer end up buying ones I already own! — Frank Wilson (USA) on Movie Collector
July 24, 2017
Movie collector
A great app! Easy to use, Quick data entry by scanning barcode on DVDs, simple back up and transfer to other devices by sync to the cloud and lots of sorting and customizing options. — Bob Pruner on CLZ Movies
July 24, 2017
DVD/Blu-Ray collection
Hurricane Mathew forced me to get my DVD/Blu-Ray collection above the flood level. — Frank Wilson (USA) on Movie Collector
July 23, 2017
Very good
I have the mobile software and I use it for my Laserdisc collection. It's very good. I love that is uses the Laserdisc icon! — Patrick J. Doody on CLZ Movies
July 22, 2017
I love this app!
Great and easy way to keep track of our movies and who has borrowed them. The service support is top notch. They responded to my issue in one day. Now thats service.! — Anna Gorton on CLZ Movies
July 20, 2017
Very handy
The barcode scanning works fairly well, with a pretty significant exception: it struggles with special editions and multi-packs (or anything "unusual"). I also wish it allowed for multiple copies of the same movie to be added, although I understand why it doesn't. Overall, once everything is added, the various sorting options are great, and syncing between tablet and phone is very handy. — Brandon Rold on CLZ Movies
July 18, 2017
Indispensible
Can't live without collectorz database now. — Ronny Olsen (Norway) on Movie Collector
July 16, 2017
Really easy to use
I can customise how they are ordered I can amend movie titles and add my own comments and references. Great App. — Mac Cadman on CLZ Movies
July 15, 2017
They help me keep my sanity
These are terrific programs.
They help me keep my sanity when trying to organize my collections. I would recommend your programs to anyone. — Larry Moore (USA) on Movie Collector
July 13, 2017
Thanks!
Awesome apps from clz. Thank you. — John Cripps on CLZ Movies
July 10, 2017
Delighted
I bought Movie Collector last weekend, and I'm delighted with it. I'm a software developer myself, albeit in a different arena and I have long been thinking about developing something myself to do something similar, but really you need not look any further than this application. Movie collector is a great little app, the bar-code scanning widget takes all the work out of scraping the IMDB, and the data is assembled beautifully in an easy to understand GUI. Absolutely correct, if you want something free, good luck; For those that are willing to buy it, you shouldn't be disappointed. — Ivan Wilson (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
July 09, 2017
Outstanding App
Been using it for many months now. Extremely easy to use; makes the task of cataloging a large collection a snap. Thanks Devs for such a useful app; looking forward to the next update. — Cynthia Smith on CLZ Movies
July 09, 2017
Love the flexibility
It is the catalog software out there. Barcode scanner is fast and accurate. — Dan Bartley on CLZ Movies
July 08, 2017
Klasse :-)
Sehr viele nützliche Funktionen. Die Datenbank kann sehr individuell erweitert werden. — Andy Fragmich on CLZ Movies
July 07, 2017
Excellent app
Great for keeping track of of your movie collection. — Lamar Burton on CLZ Movies
July 06, 2017
Thank you
No question but just wanted to thank you as this is one of the coolest apps/software I use - being a collector this is totally awesome. Not only in the ease of adding a new movie but also the inclusion of relevant information and at the same time easy to customize with extra information. It is rare that a piece of software is well designed and includes the flexibility for the individual,
Thanks You Indeed, — maurice southworth on Movie Collector
July 06, 2017
Excellent
Excellent way to keep track of my movie collection! — Emily Marshall on CLZ Movies
July 06, 2017
Love it
Just started using the app and love it so far. The synch and share features are especially nice. — Tim Marshall on CLZ Movies
July 05, 2017
Best around
I have been using this app since it first came out, years ago. — Roy Lister (Australia) on Movie Collector
July 05, 2017
Great
Great app and customer service! — Robert Loxton on CLZ Movies
July 04, 2017
Look no further
If you are reading the site questioning whether or not to purchase COLLECTORZ for your media collection, let me say you need to look no further. This programs allows you to do everything you need to do and more.
When i need to research a film for my podcast, it is all at a touch of my finger. With 3000+ films in my collection covering various formats from numerous countries it can get every detail I need and quickly.
Organization is always a battle and COLLECTORZ is the allie that i want by my side!! — Shawn Griffin‎ (USA) on Movie Collector
July 04, 2017
Great
Great app...will certainly get the full version. — Trisha Hunt on CLZ Movies
July 04, 2017
Incredible movie database
Easy to use and fun. I only had to enter a few movies manually. Add the PC software and you are set. — brooke greene on CLZ Movies
July 03, 2017
CLZ app
Good and easy to use. — Erik Zabala on CLZ Movies
July 02, 2017
Love this app so far
I have one of the largest private movie collections around, so I plan on purchasing the full version. I figure with the money I'll save not buying accidental dups, it's well worth the money. Has almost everything you could want and VERY easy to use. Only thing that would make it better, is if I could transfer my personal movie ratings from IMDB. Otherwise, great app! My compliments to the creators. Wish I had this a long time ago. — Robert Alexander on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2017
Awesome for DVD and blu ray collectors
I brought this program for my pc and phone it is an amazing program to help you keep track of your DVD and blu ray collection. The mobile version is great for when buying you can make sure you don't double up and it doesn't take much space on your phone. I highly recommend this for any collector out there. — mlucus on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2017
Best app
Best app for keeping track of all your movies and TV shows. — Ron Pighi on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2017
Use it all the time
I love this app and I use it all time. — Jere Norville on CLZ Movies
June 30, 2017
Movie database review
I am happy with the software so far...I will update this review after I enter about 1000 movies. Then I will be able to see how it is going to handle a large collection. Now that I have over 1375 movies in the database, I can say that the software is stable. The staff is responsive to feedback (but rarely willing to change to the way I would like). I recommend this software to everyone I can. — Jaxter69 on CLZ Movies
June 30, 2017
The best app
This is absolutely the best app for cataloguing one's film collection! — Albert Muick on CLZ Movies
June 28, 2017
Top marks
Full featured app that connects my cloud, PC, and phone databases effortlessly. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 28, 2017
THE best
I have been using this program, Movie Collectorz for many, many years, and it is THE best. With a bar code scanner, you can ad a title, and it will download the front and back cover, the cast, film makers, synopsis, poster, trailer... it is the very best... I would very much recommend it for anyone who has more than a 100 home video titles. — Vincent Connor (USA) on Movie Collector
June 26, 2017
Best collection app out there
Organizing made easy! — Anna Hocson on CLZ Movies
June 23, 2017
Up to 2500 DVDs
And thank you for your movie collection program, it is excellent ! I am up to 2500 DVDs and still adding. — Ronald Peterson (USA) on Movie Collector
June 23, 2017
Beautiful app
It can be as simple or as sofisticated as you want or need it to be. Truely Brillant!!! — Christopher S on CLZ Movies
June 22, 2017
A+
Longtime user of products from the company. The apps are constantly being updated for both new and functionality and the very rare bugfix. — Tyke Beard on CLZ Movies
June 20, 2017
Tolle App
Einfach zu bedienen und sehr übersichtlich — Philipp Zundl on CLZ Movies
June 19, 2017
Great app easy to use
With an extensive blu-ray collection it's easy to see if I've got this movie already when I'm being a lemon in the shops! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 18, 2017
I love it
I like it I get to know which movies I own. It let me know which movie I lend out.It also easy to know what moives I own when I am at store. It very is to categorize my library you just scan phone over barcodes. — Lisa Corbity on CLZ Movies
June 18, 2017
CLZ Movies
Great application to track your collection. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 17, 2017
The best app
Been looking for a app to list my movies. This is the Best. Thanks so much. — Vasarek on CLZ Movies
June 16, 2017
Love this app
I've been using the desktop version for years, just use this as a backup. I love this app. — Christopher Ranum on CLZ Movies
June 15, 2017
Cool app
Love the fact that it has info on the movies. — Stephen Moore on CLZ Movies
June 15, 2017
Awesome
Awesome product. Easy to catalog my entire collection.... even the e-versions I own on VUDU, Amazon, and others. — Michael Bogin (USA) on Movie Collector
June 14, 2017
Great app
This app makes managing a huge movie collection very easy! It's the best app I have found of it's kind. — Don Smith on CLZ Movies
June 14, 2017
Excellent app
I've had this several times throughout the years. So this version is awesome! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 14, 2017
Hervorragend!
Viele Funktionen, dennoch gut zu bedienen. Hab alles gleich gefunden :-) — Christian Figura on CLZ Movies
June 14, 2017
Great
The database is great. But the real work is to be able to find the DVD you are looking for on your shelves. I had to sort my DVDs by year, alphabetical order for that year and assign each DVD a shelve number. Took me a heck longer than 3 hours. I have 50 to 60 DVDs per shelve and for the most part... 2 years on 1 shelve. It is still not perfect... but it is the best I could come up with. At the beginning I was doing it by actor... because I had all the movies of my favorite actors. But that did not work out... because as I got more DVDs from many different actors... it was not practicable for finding them on the shelves. — Patrick Gerard (USA) on Movie Collector
June 13, 2017
Super app
Super easy to use, and very fast at adding movies. — Jay Jones on CLZ Movies
June 12, 2017
So easy
Been using this for about 5 years now and love it. So easy to search what movies I have instead of standing staring at the book case deciding what I want to watch. over 1000 movies in my collection. — Gary Martin (USA) on Movie Collector
June 11, 2017
The best
I have used other apps like this but this is best I have tried. — Ian Colvard on CLZ Movies
June 09, 2017
Outstanding app
Been using it for many months now. Extremely easy to use; makes the task of cataloging a collection a snap. Thanks Devs for such a useful app; looking forward to the next update. — Cynthia Smith on CLZ Movies
June 09, 2017
Totally worh the money!
Terrific app - easy to use. I sync my iphone to the cloud then to my ipad through their products. Also happy with Cz for books! — Gardenhat on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Worth every penny
I am a new user of CLZ Movies and am very pleased with it. I find it superior to a previous app that I have been using. I like it enough to have reentered 3000 movies into the CLZ program and am using that now. I liked it so much that I bought CLZ Books and found it much superior to a different app I had been using. Only had to reenter 410 books that time, but it went much faster than the other app.
I would again like to compliment you on these programs. They were worth every penny. — Larry Carlson on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Highly recommended
One of the best programmes I have ever bought. Would recommend it to anyone. Just keeps getting better. — Gary Felton on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Great
This is a great app and I really like the pic solfware too thank you. — Stefan8221 on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Nice one
Great for not buying duplicates. Helps find a movie or tv show in my storage units. — Shayne Hodges on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Great database app for movies
Most extensive information on movies I've found. — Don Willson on CLZ Movies
June 06, 2017
Very pleased
I use Collectorz Movie Program for organizing and tracking my DVD collection. I am very pleased with this program. — Ronald Peterson (USA) on Movie Collector
June 04, 2017
Very easy to use
The best and easiest way to catolouge your Movie library. — K. Pie on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2017
Great app
This works just as great for wrangling my large movie collection as CLZ Music does for my CDs. I still hate buying duplicates, and now I won't have to worry about it anymore?. Plus, I now have the added bonus of being able to notate an item's location if I've loaned it out. Definitely will be getting the paid version of this app, as well. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2017
CLZ app
Great app. I also have it on my iPad and PC. — Peter Lc on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2017
CLZ Movies
Anfänglich gewöhnungsbedürftig, 'hab einige Filmtitel nicht gefunden, nach Eingabe der Originaltitel gings dann prima, die paar Filme die ich nicht in der Bibliothek gefunden habe, waren schnell mittels der manuellen Eingabe archiviert. — in Google-Nutzer on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2017
GOODNESS
Have used this software for over a year now. It is written and updated fairly often providing an abundance of data you can keep with each item, or keeping in mind you can ignore all the way down to the basics of.
Collectorz is coded for Windows and Apple while keeping in mind us not to smart customers. It is nothing short of GOODNESS — Patrick Frink (USA) on Movie Collector
June 02, 2017
Love the app
Love this app n company it helps me not duplicate movies and keep track of what I have highly recommend!! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2017
One of the very best changes
I just thought that you would like to know that I for one think that the new Add Movies Screen is without doubt one of the very best changes that you have introduced to Movie Collector. On the day that you first added in the original change of the split scree (17.1.2) I had actually received no less that 6 new titles from Amazon on the same day that I received the email from you on the change. I’m very glad that I upgraded the database first before adding the new titles. It made everything that much clearer and dare I say easier.
About 15 minutes ago I upgrade again to 17.1.3 to take advantage of the minor add-on of series search/entries. That will be very helpful when I get my hands of season 5 of Person of Interest and season 7 of Game of Thrones. Not to mention potential other TV series.
Once again many thanks for a brilliant upgrade, — Robin A. Hood (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
June 01, 2017
Excellent app and fun to use
One of the best app if like me you have a massive collection you need this app makes simple to use before you know it's done your collection is scanned. — lee smith on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2017
Love this app
It has saved me so many times from getting duplicate movies. I can keep track of my massive collection and keep them organized. — Melissa Armington on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2017
A Great One!
The best app I have! — A Finn on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2017
Highly recommended
I love this Movie Collectorz application. I've been using it for many years. :) Highly recommended. — Todd R. Weiss (USA) on Movie Collector
May 31, 2017
Perfect in every way for me
Absolute must install if you have PC version. No doubt for my money it's the best thing since sliced bread. Thanks CLZ TEAM. — Harris Turner on CLZ Movies
May 30, 2017
Great app
As ready to use or as adaptable as you need it to be. I'd recommend it to anyone. — Bruce Wood on CLZ Movies
May 30, 2017
Lovely
I almost made a spreadsheet list and then it struck me that technology must have thought further and I was right. So lovely just to scan most of them or even search them. — Chris Kleynhans (USA) on Movie Collector
May 30, 2017
Highly recommend
I just purchased this app a couple days ago. We own over 600 DVD titles in our collection, and I was able to scan and catalog them all within about 45 minutes with this app. I love how it pull sup all sorts of information about the movies, but also lets you store personal information about your titles such as the last time you viewed the movie, where it's stored, when you bought it, etc. This is a great app and highly recommend it for anyone who is a collector of movies! — Tony Tasillo on CLZ Movies
May 29, 2017
Very easy to use
Just using the trial version now, but everything seems to be working great. Only had 2 movies so far that the barcode would not read, but Manual Entry was a piece of cake. Will definitely be trying a few of their other apps, starting with the Comic app. — Ron Nicewonder on CLZ Movies
May 28, 2017
Finally
Finally a way to catalog my hundreds of DVDs and Blu-rays. Simple interface. Just scan and add. Love this app. — woodyw on CLZ Movies
May 28, 2017
Awesome program and app
Best way to keep track of your collection. — Anthony Castro on CLZ Movies
May 28, 2017
Customer for years
I've used it for years now and can't imagine trying to keep up with my collections without it! — George T. Benton-Elliot (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
May 25, 2017
Keep track of my collection
Just started using the app on my phone the other night, when I got home from the store with a movie I already own.... been meaning to find a way to keep track of my collection. — Troy Rogers (USA) on Movie Collector
May 24, 2017
Super impressed
Once again I am super impressed with the latest upgrade. I had no idea what all the notes meant actually, and then I added 5 movies today, and they were there without all the searching and picking which one and waiting.
It was so easy. Input the barcode and it knew immediately what I had, the cover photos were accurate as well.
Additionally your software now recognized my UHD version and gave me the correct design logo for it. Again the refined search engine is perfect. Keep up the great work.
Soon I expect the software to 'understand' what I like and have it ordered and delivered before I can get to the store. — Richard Niles (USA) on Movie Collector
May 24, 2017
Complete control
I love everything about this product. It does everything CLZ says FLAWLESSLY. My collection is just over 3700 and I have complete control from my computer or phone. Great product and big thanks CLZ. — Stephen Taylor (Canada) on Movie Collector
May 23, 2017
Great library
Adding movies into my collection is super easy. — Robert Chandler on CLZ Movies
May 23, 2017
Superfast to use
You can scan the barcode of multiple movies then "add" them all at once. Much faster than a one-by-one process would be. It's downright fun to add my collection! — Jeffrey Hurst on CLZ Movies
May 23, 2017
I give it a 6 on a scale of 1 to 5!
Are used to keep a list of DVDs on a spreadsheet, ton of work, And still it had only minimal data on the DVD. Now I use my phone and in a second scan in a ton of information. I have an incredible well illustrated list of all of my movies. — Robert Colombo on CLZ Movies
May 22, 2017
Fantastic
This is the best app i have purchased from the App Store It does everything that I want it to do and much much more. Highly recommend it to anyone who loves their movies as much as I do. The occasional support I have has been great and very very fast. I really appreciate this app. — Hawkeye77 on CLZ Movies
May 21, 2017
Real Timesaver!!
Love this app - catalogued a couple hundred movies in less than 30 min using the scan function! — Gardenhat on CLZ Movies
May 20, 2017
Great app!
I've been using Collectorz for over 10 years. I love the app and cloud for easy transferring of added movies. Scan new movies in with Barcode scanning on the app. Then transfer to the cloud and import into either the tablet or pc! Great screen setup and ease of use. — Kat Poulish on CLZ Movies
May 18, 2017
Fabulous
I've had this software for years. Love it. The latest updates have made a great software fabulous. I love the new search capabilities. Check for a star will tell us (as we type) how many movies have this actor/actress. Start typing a name and everyone with that first name is listed along with how many movies they are in. Click enter and you have a simple list of those movies. Great help selecting movies for movie night from over 1,000 in my collection. — John Truscott (USA) on Movie Collector
May 17, 2017
Good thing
Have just been doing a bit of maintenance of my entries and felt I had to say how much the new facility for searching for movies to add is. The showing of thumbnails of covers is a really good thing.
Whenever I give lists of my movie or book collections to friends, they always express surprise at how good they look. — Mike Young (South Africa) on Movie Collector
May 17, 2017
Very good
I also have the comic one. Works as advertised, no regrets. — Kevin Gradin on CLZ Movies
May 17, 2017
Great app
I have the software at home as well and if I ever had a question or problem they are right there to help, great software and company. — Kurt Moehlenkamp on CLZ Movies
May 17, 2017
My movies organized
A great app that let's you organize your movie data base easily. — Graham Davis on CLZ Movies
May 17, 2017
So very easy to manage
A GREAT program to have for having some order with a large collection. Also they have outstanding customer service. My collection is nearly 2500 titles and growing and this makes it so very easy to manage. — Byford Hall (USA) on Movie Collector
May 16, 2017
Bonne
Très bonne application. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2017
Just what I needed
Love that in rare cases movie is not found, I can take a picture of it and fill in details manually. Well worth the price. — john mattes on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2017
CLZ Movies
Very valuable tool. — Donald Forke on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2017
Highly recommended!
2164 titles and growing, this app is amazing. — Rob Vagivomit on CLZ Movies
May 14, 2017
Overall very good app!
Very fast barcode scanning. Detailed entries. Easy to use. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
May 14, 2017
Love this app
Helps me keep track of everything. — Richard McAllister on CLZ Movies
May 14, 2017
CLZ Movies
Ho trovato questa app veramente ben fatta e utile. — Marco Galimberti on CLZ Movies
May 13, 2017
Wouldn't be without it!!!
Had this AWESOME software for quite a few years now worth every penny in subscriptions to keep track of over 400 titles constantly growing in size would recommend this to anyone who has a large collection of DVD and Blu-Ray films wouldn't be without it!!! — Carl Hare (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
May 12, 2017
Fantastic app
Very easy to update collection. — Steven Pietrobon on CLZ Movies
May 09, 2017
Super easy to use
I have used many Movie Databases... None have been as robust, easy to use and easy to update. I can add any field I want... Add my own personal section to show when movie is selected. They have most movies that prefill with just the barcode. If they don't have the movie/barcode adding the movie is quick and simple. After they verify movie, they allow it to be updated with info they found... Well worth the price!!! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2017
Great app
Great app to keep track of your movie collection. Developer does a great job keeping app updated and improved. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2017
Great app
Excellent. — LeRoy Phillips on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2017
The tool I needed!
So easy to add movies - just scan the Barcode and add in batches. Don't have the Barcode? That's OK - it's almost as easy to add by title, without having to be finicky about which edition it is. The cloud sync makes it easy for my husband and me to see at a glance what we have already and pick something to watch. I struggled with other apps so much that I nearly gave up on this project, but this is the tool I needed! — Rebekah Borah on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2017
The best app
There isn't a software out there that EVEN comes close to it!!!... — Walter Spille on CLZ Movies
May 07, 2017
Amazing
Just used the trial for a few minutes and bought the full version right away.
This program is amazing and doing everything I was looking for ages.

Just wanted to give you/the program a BIG "thumbs up" :-) — Wolfgang Bonow (Ireland) on Movie Collector

May 07, 2017
CLZ Movies
Extensive data base, well maintained. — Frank Simoes on CLZ Movies
May 06, 2017
CLZ Movies
Excellent. — Tim Bush on CLZ Movies
May 06, 2017
Easily keep track of what I have
Would be lost without this app. I have a large collection of DVDs, bluray ,4k located in different rooms, easily keep track of what I have and where they are with this. — Kim Hilchey (USA) on Movie Collector
May 06, 2017
Lost without it
I've used Collectorz.com Movie Collector for several years now. I'd be lost without it. — Pat Brister (USA) on Movie Collector
May 05, 2017
Very great app
It is really a very great app. I have entered over 600 titles so far and I think without this app, I would be lost. — Edward Romanowicz (USA) on Movie Collector
May 05, 2017
Great software
This software is great and does what it is meant to do.They also have software for Books and Music. — Pete MacNeil (USA) on Movie Collector
May 04, 2017
Always up to date
It keeps me updated with my movie collection. — Jacqueline Youmans on CLZ Movies
May 04, 2017
Great app!!
I have couple of weeks since I use it and I must say that this is an amazing tool with multiple features. Happy customer! — Eliogabalus- on CLZ Movies
May 03, 2017
Love it
Easy to use. Love it. — Norma Adelmann on CLZ Movies
May 02, 2017
Great app, love it
Has helped me organize my movies quick and easy. — Vic L on CLZ Movies
May 02, 2017
Great software at an affordable price
Some of these reviews are hilarious. Getting mad because you didn't save your work after a decent batch, then claiming you scanned 400 and they were gone. I've had ZERO issues and have been using this for years. They are always adding new features. Great software at an affordable price. And you DO NOT have to subscribe if you don't want to. If the current version suits you just fine, then keep it. You are not required to upgrade in order to use it. More companies should follow this example. — Brian Bailey on CLZ Movies
May 01, 2017
I can vouch for the app
I have over 1000 discs and I use this app. My wife and I spent a few hours scanning them all and I can vouch for the app and it's usefulness. — Craig Askew on CLZ Movies
April 30, 2017
Great app
Very easy to use does what it says. — Colin Dobson on CLZ Movies
April 30, 2017
Awesome
I am able to easily find a movie I'd like to watch, plus I can filter my choices and I can read about the movie all with out having to go into my movie room. — Adam Shelton on CLZ Movies
April 30, 2017
Great app
This a great app for people who have a lot of movies and u want to keep track of what u have its amazing. — Nicholas Cray on CLZ Movies
April 30, 2017
Simple to use
Just installed and began scanning in my movies. So far so good, pretty simple to use. Looking forward to having a complete list of my movie collection at my finger tips when I'm out. I also like the "wish list" feature. — Charles Lipscomb on CLZ Movies
April 29, 2017
Far and away the best
I've tried over 100 different cataloging apps, and this is far and away the best. I've been using it for years, and will never need any other library organizer! — Bob Ferreira (USA) on Movie Collector
April 29, 2017
Like it
I've had it for years and like it. I have more than 600 movies. — Reginald E. King (USA) on Movie Collector
April 28, 2017
Love this program
Really love this program. With over 1,550+ movies in my collection, you can see why your program is so important to me. Thanks so much for your help. Keep-on-collectin'! — Merrick Allen (USA) on Movie Collector
April 28, 2017
Yay
The fact is if you are looking for this type of app. This is the best one. — Morgan Goossen on CLZ Movies
April 27, 2017
Excellent
Excellent app for keeping track of movie and television collections. — Darrell Mitchell on CLZ Movies
April 27, 2017
Good
I already have the music database which I love and this seems to be just as good. — Roger Barton on CLZ Movies
April 26, 2017
Love it!
Perfect app for any movie collector! — Tim Jones on CLZ Movies
April 24, 2017
Great app!
Does what it says it will do. — Mike Webb on CLZ Movies
April 24, 2017
Thanks!
Awesome apps from clz. Thank you. — John Cripps on CLZ Movies
April 23, 2017
Well done!
Works for me, fast and accurate. — Julian S. on CLZ Movies
April 23, 2017
Joy to use
Excellent cataloging application. I have all their products and enjoy using them all. — Paul Tarrant on CLZ Movies
April 22, 2017
Great Cataloguing App
Slick, does a great job. Couldn't ask for more. — Robert Combs on CLZ Movies
April 22, 2017
So happy
My whole collection is now always accessible & easily searchable! Yard sale season, I'm ready! — Kimberly Siepmann on CLZ Movies
April 21, 2017
Recommended
Fast and easy highly recommend for any movie collector. — Lester Dyer on CLZ Movies
April 21, 2017
Easy to use
Scan barcode function makes it easy to add movies to your collection. Sometimes you have to double check when you're dealing with store exclusives! Otherwise, a nice and easy way to keep track of your movie library! — Buff Movie on CLZ Movies
April 21, 2017
Great app!
I've got over 2400 DVD's in my library... great app! — Terry Millder (USA) on Movie Collector
April 20, 2017
Great app
Great been using for years. — Philip Giacalone on CLZ Movies
April 20, 2017
Scan and done!
Love the bar code scan to add movies to the database. — Michael Pachis on CLZ Movies
April 19, 2017
Awesome App
I want to start by saying this an awesome app. I purchased the full version since I have more than 100 blu rays. 181 to be exact. I have been looking for a way to catalog my library because my memory cant keep track of everything and I wanted someway to know what's missing when I'm shopping for something new and this works perfect.
Thanks for making my life easier. — Tkiefer69 on CLZ Movies
April 19, 2017
Super
I've been very happy with Collectorz Movies for more than 5 years now. It just keeps getting better and better. Very usefull. Highly recommended! — Steve Eckles on CLZ Movies
April 18, 2017
The best
The absolute best app to catalog the massive collection I have!!! — Shawn Edmonds on CLZ Movies
April 17, 2017
Great to keep track
It's a great way to keep track of owned as well as viewed movies. — Robert Beck on CLZ Movies
April 17, 2017
Perfect app
I'm really excited about this. perfect for my 500+ collection. — Robert Hyde on CLZ Movies
April 16, 2017
I'm addicted
Just got Collectorz.com Movie Collector Pro to catalog all of my DVDs and Blu-ray and I'm addicted. Pop the barcodes with my iPhone and it downloads all of this killer metadata into my database. If you're looking for something, it's worth the dough. — Gregory Earls (USA) on Movie Collector
April 16, 2017
I love this app!
It's so much easier than trying to keep track of my dvds by typing each new one! I'm going to upgrade to the full edition! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
April 16, 2017
Love this
What an easy way to catalogue my DVDs. Thank you!! — Dana Alan Sorensen on CLZ Movies
April 16, 2017
Great
Fastest way to list all my movies :) — Katharina Stix on CLZ Movies
April 15, 2017
Wow Amazing
Wow Amazing love the upgrades fantastic keep up the good work love this database so many different ways to search. — Donald Killion on CLZ Movies
April 15, 2017
Great app
Great way to organize movie collection. — David Gordon on CLZ Movies
April 14, 2017
Delighted
Have been so delighted with your DVD collection database software for all these years.
After trying a couple of alternatives, I found CLZ and realized that I had found the best fit for me. I have been collecting DVDs for a long time. I love movies --- all kinds. I am still and yet a huge fan of your fantastic product.
I truly do feel appreciative of the ease and extensive capabilities of your product. Thank you so much. — Kathleen D Murphy (USA) on Movie Collector
April 14, 2017
Five-star support
Super fast five-star support as always!
I have been using the software every day for a few years now and I would recommend to anyone. — Ben MacCormack (Australia) on Movie Collector