Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

November 17, 2020
This is the best
Comprehensive, easy to use, superb Tech Support. Easy to add Items by scanning a barcode brings instant population of fields and edit function allows info such as purchase date and price to be added. Automatically syncs with laptop app. Accurate friendly tech support. There are many apps like this out there, but this is the best. — Robert Edwards on CLZ Movies
November 16, 2020
Love it!
Had for couple of years, very intuitive. — Mike LaFollette on CLZ Movies
November 15, 2020
Great
Great app. Have been using for years. — Ian Schwaab on CLZ Movies
November 13, 2020
Awesome App
Completely Awesome way to catalog your Movie Collection. — Michael Leming on CLZ Movies
November 13, 2020
Love This App
I have a massive collection of movies and I love shopping for new movies this app keeps my movies in alphabetical order and I can search within seconds to find out my status before purchasing ones I already have. It is the perfect answer for my children and grandchildren to see quickly the movies they want to watch! I recommend this to everyone who takes pride in organization of their movies... Best App Ever! — RetiredB on CLZ Movies
November 11, 2020
Great app
Love having all of my movies at my fingertips. — Debra Spann on CLZ Movies
November 10, 2020
Great for organizing my home
It works great, just like the CLZ Books and Comics apps that I’ve owned for a few years. The bar code scanner is a bit unreliable using an older iPad camera, but it is incredibly effective and smooth on my iPhone 11 camera. — hsvscifiguy on CLZ Movies
November 09, 2020
HAPPY
Was using different apps. They sucked, used yours in the past. So, I'm back n HAPPY. — Jim Pruitt on CLZ Movies
November 08, 2020
An Absolutely Wonderful Movie Collection App
I am amazed and somewhat disappointed I haven't come across this CLZ Movie Collection App long before now. I've tried numerous others with dissatisfaction, and tried various apps to try and create my own, albeit, being a hard slog doing so. The CLZ Movie Collection App has taken away that massive burden of cataloguing my extensive DVD Collection, searching, documenting movie info, cutting and pasting covers, etc. Now it has been done within minutes and adding more titles is just a breeze. It's so complete with all information DVD covers and trailers, using the IMDB database, plus it's unbelievably solid and smooth in its operation entirety. It's neigh on impossible to find anything to dislike about it, I certainly can't. Only one thing I will say, something I personally would add, and that would be 'Coverflow'. I've always liked viewing my Movies or CD collections this way in the old iTunes and would love to do that again within this app. But that would be a bonus and not failure of the App. As I have said previously, the CLZ Movie Collection App is almost faultless. To the developers, I am so grateful and sincerely thank you. — CRonaldoMU2008 on CLZ Movies
November 07, 2020
This app is awesome!
It's very quick and easy to use. HIGHLY recommended for people who have a large collection. — Christopher Aguilar on CLZ Movies
November 06, 2020
Works great
I have a large collection of movies and this app helps me keep track of them. — R Edwards on CLZ Movies
November 05, 2020
Awesome program and app
Best way to keep track of your collection. Super easy to add movies to your collection or wishlist. Worth the buy. — Anthony Castro on CLZ Movies
November 02, 2020
Great collection software
This company has made great collection based software. They started with Windows apps and now the cloud work that they've done is really good. The mobile app makes it simple to check your collections when you're on the go. — Ryan Stout on CLZ Movies
November 02, 2020
Exceptional customer service
Great database with exceptional customer service. — M. Todd Bartel on CLZ Movies
November 01, 2020
Thrilled with the movie collector program
The Movie Collector program is strictly for my own private use.
I currently have approximately 900 DVD/Blue Ray movies. The Movie Collector program creates an excellent library. Additionally, with so many movies in my library, many times I'm unable to remember the subject material of a particular movie I haven't watched for many months.
Also, the program allows me to construct a catalogue with the different things I want to select from my master movie list. Right now, one of the things in my catalogue are the synopsis of each movie. My guests can review my printed catalogue and the synopsis allows the to select a movie that is of interest to them.
I am thrilled with the movie collector program; the subscription cost is very reasonable: the owners of the software are incredibly responsive if I have a question; the information provided in the program about the movies is exceptional. I have recommended the movie collector program to my friends on many occasions. — Dennis Hamilton (USA) on Movie Collector
October 30, 2020
Great way to catalog your movies
Love it, so easy to use and edit. — Damian Bullock on CLZ Movies
October 25, 2020
Great app
Exactly what I was looking for to catalog my vhs collection! — Ed Borho on CLZ Movies
October 23, 2020
App is top rate!
This app does everything I ask for. I have over 800 movies and before buying this app I was buying movies I already had. Now all I do is pull out my phone and check the app!! It lets me make location moves(I store them in bins) from one bin to another with ease! When ever I have a question on something, I always get an answer in zero time! Hardly any wait. — Still Upset! on CLZ Movies
October 22, 2020
Thank you!
Folks are always quick to drop a dime when something upsets them, but I though it would be nice to recognize some good customer service as well.
A few years back I subscribed to movie collection program to help me see the covers of our movie collection. Last week I discovered that it would no longer allow me to connect via the Internet.
I had let the subscription expire but understood the basic program would still be there. When I emailed the company and asked if was now necessary to again subscribe, their customer service informed me that they had sent out an email asking customer to update their connection for security reasons.
They had allowed the original less secure connection (which I had) to continue for awhile and then discontinued it. Since I had missed the update window, their customer service extended my subscription (free of charge) to a period where I was able to update the connection.
Very nice of them and worthy or some positive advertisement. — Jack Sturdivant (USA) on Movie Collector
October 21, 2020
Works like a charm
I have been using CLZ movies program for years. It is easy to use and works like a charm to add movies new and old. I now have 3502 movies in my watched movies. Enjoy the simplicty of it. Thank you. — Jerome Mattson on CLZ Movies
October 21, 2020
Great app for DVD organization
I recently purchased this app after doing quite a bit of research. For large collectors, this is wonderful. Yes, it is a subscription, but I think it is worth it. (Time will tell.) Extremely easy to add movies and put in your own details. I like that I can use my phone to add them and then use my iPad to search and view the categories. — TriciaBrownBear on CLZ Movies
October 16, 2020
All the details!
So far it's great!!!! All the detail like format, year, actior info I wanted! — Laura McHenry on CLZ Movies
October 16, 2020
Great app
It's a great app especially when you have a lot of movies Sometimes I forget what I have and I can find out in a few minutes. it labels the formats too, IE : 4K OR BLU-RAY. Which made it a lot easier. I'm upgrading my favourite movies to 4K because they really are much better format. There is a little discussed side bonus to buying 4K movies. You get both formats 4Kversion and the Blu-Ray version. You can literally give the BLU-RAY away hang on to the 4k. — Wayne Wins on CLZ Movies
October 16, 2020
CLZ Movies App
Effing Amazing!!! — Summerville79 on CLZ Movies
October 14, 2020
Fantastic
I have been using this for years to keep track of my ever-growing collection of movies and TV Shows, including all my digital media. I love the new update- the edit screen looks fantastic and it’s so, so, nicely laid out and clean. Kudos on that. All the other new features are fantastic too. Keep up the good work guys. — EAPTCB on CLZ Movies
October 14, 2020
Excellent tool
I have been using this application for a week now and I found it to be an excellent tool to catalogue my movie collection.. Over a thousand DVDs.. It has everything I required: fast, easy, intuitive and with the right level of sophistication and editing features to suit my requirement.. Love the efficient bar code reading procedure. — 60indio on CLZ Movies
October 14, 2020
Great!
It's so nice to have your movies at your finger tips. — Gene Lewis on CLZ Movies
October 12, 2020
Wonderful product
I wish to thank you for your knowledge and your help!!
I was lost and almost sick thinking I was going to lost my Movies Data Base. I have had this program so long with minimal troubles. It was a sad day when I wrote you requesting help, I was afraid the day had come!!
Thank You sir, I truly thank you and your company for a wonderful product with fine people behind the scene to care for the programs continued updates.
Again, thank you much!! I have many entries to add, just had my 73 birthday, and am once again excited to go and update my Movies!! — Larry Dunson (USA) on Movie Collector
October 09, 2020
Class act
Your Movie Collector program is EXCELLENT and your customer service is OUTSTANDING.
Movie Collector is so intuitive, so easy to use and so chock full of features - I am astonished. Then to have an "actual person" (not a robot) respond to my support request in a positive, effective manner within 24 hours? Collectorz.com is a class act. — Dave Scott (USA) on Movie Collector
October 07, 2020
Helpful app
This is one of the few apps that offers cloud storage/backup which I am prepared to pay for as it costs less then R1 per day. The support team were incredibly helpful. I had a over 150 movies and then also series which I had already stored electronically on a hard drive which I wanted to catalogue. The gave me a temporary Movie Collector licence which let me find the files, and then link them to CLZ core so that I could get all the IMDB info. Then I could upload them to the CLZ cloud and in turn onto the app on my phone. I have uninstalled the stuff on my PC and now have it handily on my phone so I can add any new mvies manually. — Tracey Mc Gahey on CLZ Movies
October 06, 2020
Excellent
Excellent app, does everything I expected from it. Had a problem that was my fault, but prompt sevice sorted it out. Thank you. — Mark Vroom on CLZ Movies
September 29, 2020
Very good app
Lots of information. Easy to use. Developers send emails etc every couple of weeks with new info and innovations to the site. They answer any questions you have very quickly. Special mention to Alwin. — Postman Pat on CLZ Movies
September 28, 2020
CLZ
Clz is the only apps I have ever paid top dollar for, but worth it. — Daria Campbell on CLZ Movies
September 26, 2020
Finally getting organized!!
This is a worthwhile app, very much! I was planning to just fill in a spreadsheet, old school, but this is much faster and a far superior way of cataloguing your movie collection. — Nathan Reeves on CLZ Movies
September 26, 2020
Awesome
It is just what I needed thanks. — Robert Minick on CLZ Movies
September 23, 2020
Movie management app
Well worth the purchase, does everything I need it too plus more. I'd say definitely one of the best movie management apps out there. — Daniel Swan on CLZ Movies
September 23, 2020
Absolutely Brilliant
This is so much better than my previous DVD app. The scanner worked faultlessly and very quick. Have already recommended to friends. At this price you can’t go wrong. IMDb is a bonus. — Gilbs42 on CLZ Movies
September 23, 2020
Great
Great app for dvds. — wes madeira on CLZ Movies
September 22, 2020
I like the app
It's easy to organise thanks to the different collections and possible ways to enter information. — Paula Kleinschmidt on CLZ Movies
September 20, 2020
Perfect
Just bought this and works great. — Ed Bowser on CLZ Movies
September 19, 2020
I love this app
It's actually one of my favorites. I have added over 2000 movies to it and it works like a champ. Whenever I've had a need for customer support there gotten right on it and helped me right away. Usually it was user error. I really love information that it comes up with on every movie I have. — Gary Vestal on CLZ Movies
September 19, 2020
Love them all
I use 3 Collectorz apps and love them all. I've been collecting for over 40 years & these apps have saved me from several duplicate purchases, plus made it easy to look other things up while away from home. — ScottK63 on CLZ Movies
September 17, 2020
Great program
Have had this app many years. Great app for cataloging movie collection. — James Finch on CLZ Movies
September 16, 2020
The Best just got More Bester!
Having a moderately sized movie collection, I have been very happy with this app. I can look very quickly to see what i have and what I am missing (extremely handy at the second-hand stores!). Now they've added Batch editing which works precisely as one would and I couldn't be happier. Literally. I've attained maximum happiness just from this small, yet powerful, app. Also the devs have been consistently cheerfully helpful with the few questions I've had. — P Allen on CLZ Movies
September 11, 2020
Excellent
Excellent database Takes a little while to get to know it's ins and outs but we'll worth the effort. — John Romeo on CLZ Movies
September 10, 2020
No more buying duplicates
Finally a way to keep up with my massive movie collection. No more buying movies I already have. Plus I can see if I have the DVD or BLU-RAY version, if I want to upgrade. Multiple movies on a disk are listed as separate movies to make things even more clear. Everything is able to be backed up to the CLZ cloud also. I love this app. Just as useful as the comic book app by the same company. Thank you for making this. — Vee TheAmazingGreek on CLZ Movies
September 09, 2020
Happy collector
I'm a disabled film collector with a very poor memory. I have tried many ways of listing my collection without success. This App is just fantastic for me as you can scan dvd and Blu-ray titles in via the barcode, search on IMdB and upload your own photos. The small monthly charge is well worth it because it stores your collection and let's you access it at anytime. Very happy. — ROBERT BOOTH on CLZ Movies
September 09, 2020
The best movie collection app
This is, in my opinion, the best movie collection app ever. I had searched for something comparable before, but couldn't find it...until now. With only a few exceptions, this app allows you to seamlessly import your movies and have them in a convenient place to refer to. The support team has continued to be very responsive to my inquiries about adding a movie (or multi-movie collection) to the database. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
September 05, 2020
What a godsend!
For now I'll just rate it 5 stars because I haven't tried out all the features yet but what I've tried is brilliant. After using My Movies for a long time I was growing tired of the limitations. I'm a blu ray collector so I have multiple versions of the same movies and this app actually allows you to customise quite a lot. Including cover images. I think it'll be well worth the supscription fee. And usually I absolutely hate subscription based apps. — Jami Meertens on CLZ Movies
September 01, 2020
Thanks!
Great great app for my movie collections. — Bounnaly Chounlamany on CLZ Movies
September 01, 2020
Top
Top pour gérer sa (ses) collection(s) DVD, Blu-ray. — Yannis Burkhalter on CLZ Movies
August 31, 2020
Truly the best
I started making my own database of my movies and then found this app. This is truly the best thing since sliced bread! — mar hum on CLZ Movies
August 29, 2020
Everything I need
This is a great app I use it all the time when I go to the store. It helps me not buy doubles of the movies I already have. — Sherri Hendry on CLZ Movies
August 27, 2020
Great app
Previously used Invelos DVD Profiler PC and app version neither have been updated for a few years and has become problematic, especially with adding new DVDs and Images. so taken the plunge and now busy adding my collection (600+) to CLZ Movies.
Find adding DVD's to CLZ a breeze scanned 130 in less than 15 mins with no problems, fantastic.. Really like your link to imbd and the amount of information uploaded into CLZ Movies, great work.
I also have CLZ Books and Music PC and app version, so no brainier to move DVDs to CLZ Movies all great programs and with regular improvements. — Richard Davies (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
August 26, 2020
Great Product and Support
I have used this product along with CLZ Books, Music, and Game for many years. The product is very stable and regularly updated. I recently upgraded to an iPad Pro and encountered a problem transferring the data and the developer promptly answered my question and I was able to complete the transfer. Strongly recommended. — Richard1957 on CLZ Movies
August 24, 2020
Good
I love organizing my movies. — Richard Murphy on CLZ Movies
August 24, 2020
The BEST
Best tracking app I've ever used. — Jason Murphy on CLZ Movies
August 23, 2020
Great!
Scanning moves quickly and the update process is smooth. Thank you. — Kimber Foldhazi on CLZ Movies
August 18, 2020
Outstanding customer service!
Awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to really answer my question and explain. I have to tell you - I don’t mind paying for these subscriptions with this kind of service, communication, feedback, and accepting of our ideas/feedback. I have over 1,500 movies and probably double that in books and so far, these apps have been fantastic! You either have a team with a true collector at heart and a catalog guru or someone who is both!
Thanks again for the great apps and outstanding customer service! — K. Harris (USA) on CLZ Movies
August 18, 2020
Fantastic APP!
Best of it's kind, easy to use and feature rich. Highly recommend, especially if you have a large collection as this app makes data entry a breeze. — Gawen Crow on CLZ Movies
August 17, 2020
Cataloguing at its finest
I was looking for an app to catalogue my retro DVDs and had looked at a few. Then when I saw the payment options of less that £2 a month, this won! I’m so happy I chose it as pretty much everything I scanned came up. There was a small issue and even when I emailed support, I got a reply very quickly. Don’t bother with other apps, stick with this one and be happy you did!! — Vinto-Man on CLZ Movies
August 17, 2020
My 2000 DVDs
Great way to file my collection of over 2000 dvds. — Jerry Snow on CLZ Movies
August 15, 2020
Excellent app
Keeps all my movies and TV shows. — James Mangum on CLZ Movies
August 14, 2020
Must Have
Great App.I have been an aggressive collector for years , anytime I purchase a new movie , I simply scan and the app lets me know if I already have in stock. If you are a movie buff/collector this is a must have!!! — Higgins 826 on CLZ Movies
August 12, 2020
Awesome
Awesome program, love it. — Tracy Dickens on CLZ Movies
August 12, 2020
Happy collector
Just started using the app....so far I am impressed. — Busymomofthree on CLZ Movies
August 08, 2020
Great app for DVDs
Very easy to use and makes my collection so much easier to catalogue and handle. — Kerryn Kane on CLZ Movies
August 08, 2020
Life saver
Just moved and also inherited a lot of media! This app is a life saver!!!! — Alex Simpson on CLZ Movies
August 03, 2020
The best
The best app for movies from what I've seen. — DuckBird1965 on CLZ Movies
August 02, 2020
I LOVE CLZ Movies!
I buy ALOT of DVD's. That's why I need this app, so I don't buy something I may have already. So if you're like me this is the BEST app for keeping up w your DVD collection!!! A+++ — R. Mealor on CLZ Movies
August 02, 2020
Love it!
Got all of my many DVDS and Blu Ray's organized overnight. — John Holthaus on CLZ Movies
July 31, 2020
Amazing
Amazing for keeping track of any huge film collection. — Black Atmospheric on CLZ Movies
July 29, 2020
Handige app
Handig als compacte versie van de pc database. Bruikbaar als geheugensteuntje voor je een dubbele aankoop doet. — Theo De Klerk on CLZ Movies
July 25, 2020
Good app
New rating since my old complaining post. They fixed my gripe, and everything has been good since. — Matthew Phillips on CLZ Movies
July 25, 2020
Fantastic app
A fantastic app. Easy to use. Has saved me time and money. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
July 23, 2020
A great app
Great for managing your collection. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
July 22, 2020
Alle Programme
Ich fahre alle Programme von Collectorz, und das seit 2005. Spitze bis heute. Ems gibt für (echte) Sammler nichts besseres. — elsbernd on CLZ Movies
July 21, 2020
This software is awesome!
I’ve used DVD Profiler for years (3000+ movies) and decided to try your software as DVD Profiler no longer supports their program. Wish I had tried yours years ago, just fantastic!
The import from DVD Profiler was perfect and I was pleasantly surprised it was an option, awesome feature!
So much attention to detail, your company has done a great job! I look forward to using this software for years to come, thank you! — Todd Johnson (USA) on Movie Collector
July 20, 2020
Awesome
Been using for years.1900 movie collection. — Robert Cox on CLZ Movies
July 18, 2020
Great app and support!
In looking for a mobile app to catalogue over 2300 dvds, I found this gem and I’m so glad I did! The barcode scan makes it a breeze to use. The online search - when the barcode isn’t available - works wonderfully. As with any app it takes a little getting used to in order to figure things out. When my newness to the app left me unable to find a feature, a shout-out to support was responded to quickly. I can look up my dvds by so many features, and personalize individual entries. This app is exactly what I needed! The annual fee is a bargain for what you get. Don’t hesitate - buy it! — Jax'n'Ollie (USA) on CLZ Movies
July 16, 2020
Two thumbs up!
This app is totally awesome! It has so many features, and I find it cool that you can add movies manually if not in database! — Phillip Bartzer on CLZ Movies
July 16, 2020
Best app for movie collectors
Easy to use with inbuild barcode scanner.I have already find some dublicates in my collection and movies I didn`t know I own. Best support,you get answers,solutions fast. — björnfinne on CLZ Movies
July 16, 2020
Easy system
My Father passed away and left me about 700 dvd movies and I had another 400 or so, I looked for a way to catalog them and after checking about 10 other systems I chose CLZ and paired with Discgear storage boxes I have an easy system to make 1100+ movies easy to check and use. I could not be happier!! — Dwayne Montgomery on CLZ Movies
July 12, 2020
Excellent app
Easy way to keep track of your movies especially if you have a lot. — Jon Deurloo on CLZ Movies
July 08, 2020
Absolutamente magnífica
Una app esencial para cualquier coleccionista. — ALJ005 on CLZ Movies
July 03, 2020
Five Stars to the customer service!
Thank you very much!! You save my day! I don’t know if I will be able to start my computer again, and if I do, I will never use the Old Export system, just cloud, as I am trying to get rid of the computer slowly, to just using my portatil devices.
Thanks again! Five Stars to the customer service! — Borja (Netherlands) on Movie Collector
July 03, 2020
I love this app
I have been a content creator since this app started. I love it. — Morgan Suszek on CLZ Movies
July 03, 2020
Excellent
Excellent app, exactly what I've been looking for! One small improvement would be to make the movie cover icons a little larger, but other than that a great app! — Ian Samson on CLZ Movies
July 03, 2020
Five-star app!
I love this app! It has everything i could want, in the way of features. Support is great, too; responsive, professional, and helpful. — CGWaters on CLZ Movies
July 02, 2020
Excellent
Excellent customer service and the app works great. — Luis Salazar on CLZ Movies
July 02, 2020
No more doubles
Great app, have 5200 movies on the app and never runs slowly. Helps me not buy doubles. — John Young on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2020
Use it everyday
I Love This App So Much I Will Use It Everyday. — MrBro on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2020
Exactly what I have been looking for!
This app is exactly what I have been looking for! Everything scans in in a heartbeat, and I can even manually add in movies that I have purchased through various streaming services. It is well worth the small fee to have our movie collection organized in one place, both for home inventory purposes, and movie night decisions. I just discovered that they also offer book, comic, and music databases too! — Megan Diveley on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2020
Brilliant app
Fantastic quick and easy to use! It doesn't know every DVD/Blu ray but it certainly knows most of them and any that it does not recognise you can easily add it manually! For £12.99 a year jts a no brained for me given I have well over 500 dvds blurays absolutely brilliant app. — Stewart Robertson on CLZ Movies
June 30, 2020
Great App
Awesome Movie Collection Manager. — Deeapp Man on CLZ Movies
June 28, 2020
Most reliable software
The easiest and Most Reliable Movie Collector’s software with professional maintenance and improvement process . — stanpetaluma on CLZ Movies
June 28, 2020
Keep track of all my movies
I am able to keep track of all my movies even if I somehow end up with doubles of the same movie. It is easy to pull up when I am movie shopping to see what I do and dont have. I have a rather large DVD and Blu-ray collection. I would be lost without clz movies!!! — Melissa Empert on CLZ Movies
June 25, 2020
A***
Superb.. A*** — Stuart Bleazard on CLZ Movies
June 23, 2020
Great App!
I’ve been using the Collectorz software for years. With over 3500 titles in my collection, I love that I’m able to keep an updated account I can carry everywhere on my phone. A great product! — nyny2la on CLZ Movies
June 22, 2020
Great app
This app is great. I almost have 100 movies added in under an hour and the sorting folders and info for each movie is incredible. — Ray Denney on CLZ Movies
June 22, 2020
Easy to organize
Good features, easy to organize, useful backup option. — Alex Cline on CLZ Movies
June 21, 2020
Great organizing tool
I wish I had done this earlier. My 600+ library was overwhelming for my family. This has made choosing a movie more efficient. It allows my guest to read plot summary and watch a trailer before picking a movie. The barcode scan made building the catalogue simple. I can add date last viewed and if the movie has been watched or not. I can reprioritize movie type- 3D or 4k or BR. Highly recommend. — Cinemaphile90 on CLZ Movies
June 18, 2020
Excellent
Excellent app that is continuously being supported and updated with new features. — Phil Cox on CLZ Movies
June 17, 2020
Always reliable
Always the best. — Andreas Heuberger on CLZ Movies
June 17, 2020
Love this app
My movies were out of control. I tried several apps before this one. I wasn't sure if I wanted to pay for it. But, the saying is true, you get what you pay for. A little bit of a learning curve, but it syncs beautifully between my Samsung Galaxy S7 & my desktop computer. I bundled them & saved some money. It's so nice to finally know what movies we own!
Update June 17, 2020 Still loving this app. Using a Galaxy S9 now. Love being able to see movie plots as we keep dvds in a binder. 2 thumbs up! — HR G on CLZ Movies
June 14, 2020
Super
Super programm für sammler. — U. Rapp on CLZ Movies
June 12, 2020
Highly recommend
Super easy anf fast to use, fantastic for cataloguing a large collection. Now I won’t accidentally double up when buying movies. — samira movie buff on CLZ Movies
June 10, 2020
Look no further
I’ve been a movie collector since the days of Laser Discs. Over the years, I’ve tried several different programs and apps to keep track of them.
I discovered CLZ Movies about 6-7 years ago. An initial selling point was the ability to input movies using the bar code. Early on, there was a separate app that interface very nicely with CLZ Movies to do that, but that capability has long since been incorporated right into the main app. It works flawlessly.
When I first started using it, I had around 1,500 movies and nothing could have entered them faster. It took a couple of weekends, but it was faster than anything else. As they were entered, the app accessed their extensive movie database and filled in ALL the details.
I now have close to 2,500 movies and after all these years I have no complaints. When I watch one, I record the viewing date so I can avoid “getting in a rut” and watching the same ones over and over.
I use both the iOS app and the Windows version. I usually change the image related to the movie to an actual movie poster for the film and the app accommodates this nicely.
They routinely upgrade the app, adding nice new features. Their support is terrific and I seldom wait more than 24 hours for an answer.
If you’ve got a collection of movies, no matter how big, this is the app for you. Look no further. — RAHAINES on CLZ Movies
June 09, 2020
Wonderful app
Wonderful on Android. Great on tablets with their larger screens. — Salvor Hardin on CLZ Movies
June 08, 2020
Excellent
Excellent database program, very customizable. — Paul Graham on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2020
Great
Awesome app. — Stella Kingston on CLZ Movies
June 05, 2020
Great app
Great and easy way to keep you library in order. — roy buch on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2020
So much to offer!
Thank you so much for your help and the time you took to think about the issues i was having. I am new to Movie and Music Collectorz, but it has so much to offer! I am so happy with not only Movie Collectorz products, but I really appreciated the excellent customer service! — Jeff (Japan) on Movie Collector
June 03, 2020
Updates and improvements
I really appreciate all the updates that you send. It makes me more confident in my purchase. It’s nice to know that as I’m paying over time with my subscription, you’re team is continually working to make updates and improvements. Thanks for being awesome! — Bill Tanner (USA) on Movie Collector
June 02, 2020
Excellent app
So many ways to customize your entries, you can add as little or as much information as you want for categorizing your collection. They recently added a sort by actor which is nice, one of many improvements they are always making. — Marla B on CLZ Movies
June 02, 2020
Redemption Achieved
While I’m about to give a ‘favorable’ 5 star review: [Be warned: I’m long-winded] please be prudent as it regards to ‘consistency’ and ‘track record’ of the company resolving issues expeditiously.
Five star review is without question to the ‘current’ achievements in the latest version (update). It appears that they are finally listening to the ‘users’ and not so ‘stuck’ on their programming, geeky-ideology, of how a program should operate in the minds of the ‘architectural techies’ verses the ‘end user’ who has a ‘practical’ objective: Ease of use, according to OUR reason of initially desiring the software.
This update fixed the ‘bug’ [On the CLZ Cloud server side] I’ve been addressing for over 3 years now. Faster synchronization; nicer layout and utilization of folders; smoother tools for customizing your preferable way of viewing your database.
If nothing else, the company is focused on trying to resolve customer issues. Collectorz gets an A+ for customer service relentlessness of seeking a resolution to a problem, but still needs work in communicating the issues to the appropriate members of the team, while comprehending the ‘trouble ticket’ to ensure the proper procedure is being implemented toward that goal of resolution.
Yes, you still can glean my frustration in this review, but rest assured: I keep it real and raw. Collectorz is a top notch 5 Star app [on its own merit], but as with most things in life: human interaction is where the ‘bottleneck’ will occur. I love this company so much, I lost out on the opportunity years ago to become a ‘lifetime’ subscriber [due to unemployment issues] to all of the currently owned apps {Movies & Books}. The company is so popular now [well deserved] that I’m sure that ‘perk’ will NEVER be offered again. But if it is: you will not be disappointed in spending the money for QUALITY that will last for years to come. Keep up the excellent ‘legacy’ of serving the customers an exceptional product with a more than satisfying experience!
A special thanks to Mr. Alwin Hoogerdijk for his patience, tolerance and professionalism in dealing with my frustrated attitude. You are truly an asset to the company. Thanks again. — elroi7 on CLZ Movies
May 31, 2020
Perfect
Syncs perfectly all on my devices. — Blair Fraser on CLZ Movies
May 29, 2020
Recommend
I downloaded this after trying free ones which were far too cumbersome to use. This is a totally different experience. The scanner is instantaneous and each add is a matter of seconds. I have a largish collection and cataloguing it is nearly all done now very efficiently. Various different options on how to list your collection too. — Roy Barratt on CLZ Movies
May 26, 2020
Easy to use
Intuitively easy to use, reliable, frequently updated, and an absolute godsend for keeping track of my collection, — TheAnanisapta on CLZ Movies
May 26, 2020
Absolut Top!
Wenn eine Software meine Zwecke erfüllt, bin ich gerne bereit, auch dafür zu zahlen. Ich habe die App für das Smartphone und den Web-Dienst abonniert und bin rundum zufrieden. Es sind alle Tools vorhanden, um die Sammlung komfortabel aufzubauen und zu pflegen. — Jens Epunkt on CLZ Movies
May 25, 2020
Exceeds my expectations
As a collector I can't imagine not using it now. — Donnie Crabtree on CLZ Movies
May 25, 2020
Must have
Have over 7,000 movies to catalog, this app is a must have. Super fast and efficient. — Ron Atwood on CLZ Movies
May 21, 2020
Great set of software!
Whenever you are looking for a set of programs which you can import, organize, search and print lists of of your bulk of CDs, DVDs/BluRays, books and games with, CLZ should be your choice! I am not a member of that company... I am just enthusiastic! The performance of these programs is great: easy to handle, fast, reliable... and it‘s fun! Most impressive features: - easy import of all media via barcodes and/or external lists or manually! - searching and finding in whatever possible way (for example: list of all movies in the collection of a certain actor/director etc); - output on all kinds of screens (PCs/phones/laptops/tablets) and printers!; - and it‘s now faster than ever (browser-based data-base; no local installations and updates necessary) ; - and last but not least: whenever you place questions, problems, ideas on their support-hotline the replies come back faster than you can look!:-)
So: try it out! You‘ll never want another one!
Great team there in the Netherlands! — Fan of Box on CLZ Movies
May 20, 2020
Worth the sub
Simple. Convenient. Tied to IMDB. — Blink182222222222 on CLZ Movies
May 19, 2020
Absolutely brilliant
I’ve has this database for a few years; when I decided to ditch all my DVD cases and store the discs in those nice neat, space-saving little aluminium boxes with the hanging files, I realised I needed more than a list scribbled in the lid. And CLZ Movies supplied the perfect way to do this. I love the updates (the new “actor” folder is just great), I love the engagement - the developers never seem to stop looking for ways to improve the app and yes, sometimes some films (looking at you, compilations -grrr) require a bit of additional input... But I can now find any film (or tv box set) I’m looking for in my ‘files’ whenever I want, and - even without the cases, still have all the info I need to hand.
Suffice to say that I have now gone down the same route with my cds - and CLZ Music. Thank you for helping me free up several shelf units and endless boxes... — Little Dorrit on CLZ Movies
May 19, 2020
Great
Best App on the Market!!!! — Ron Harrison on CLZ Movies
May 18, 2020
Very pleased
I was very pleased with this app, I cataloged 500 movies in a very short time, now before we buy any old movies, we can check our phone to see if we already have it, we spend less on the annual subscription than we did on duplicate movies. I very much recommend this app for folks with a large amount of movies. — Alan Highland on CLZ Movies
May 17, 2020
Best App I Found
I struggled for a long time keeping our DVD collection in order. As we got over 200 we kept buying repeats at garage sales This app made it so easy and with the browser-based connection my wife could keep track also. We now have nearly 1200 DVDs and it’s just as fast and reliable as it was in day one. The numerous yearly updates keep our data secure and working smoothly. Best app I have. — Thisiswhacked on CLZ Movies
May 17, 2020
Could not be more organized-love it
I have about 2000 dvds & organizing them with this app is just fun! I got some cases & I add the case # and slot to each record which makes them so easy to find. Is also very easy to sort and print out listings. Great app! — Bggbgg on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2020
Wonderful app
Its a wonderful app to show movie collection. — Aaron B on CLZ Movies
May 15, 2020
CLZ is great
This app is great and is a big help with geting a nice view of my movie collection. Also the support is fantastic and VERY quick. — h. mog on CLZ Movies
May 14, 2020
I REALLY do like your program
I am new to your program and am loving it. Everything about it is user friendly. You have a wonderful program and appreciate that it is so easy for non-computer people to use it. Great job! — Carolyn Auker (USA) on Movie Collector
May 13, 2020
A great cataloguing app and amazing support!
I had doubts at first thinking it’s like all the others, but I changed my mind. The data available is outstanding and all correct, a thing which all the other cataloguing apps lack. I had a little request for it so I contacted the support team and my god they were fast and supporting. Keep up the great work. — Footmint on CLZ Movies
May 10, 2020
Joy
Great app easy to use the scanner on your phone. — Jeff Thompson on CLZ Movies
May 09, 2020
Like it
Best collectors library app/software I've used. Works great and is very inexpensive. Thank you! — Jackie VanPaemel on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2020
Super easy
Sure easy to use and has so many movies in their database. There are so many ways to input the movies too. And the price is good. Doesn't cost an arm and a leg to have like other similar products. — Katie Cochran on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2020
Highly recommend!
One of the best movies collection apps I've used! Able to share my collection cross platform for easier access and organizing! The bulk scanning worked great adding in my 2500+ collection! Makes it so much easier when out and seeing if I have a film already or not! The statistic feature is really cool!! Also like that I'm able to completely edit/add/remove details to my movies/collection!! — Josh Janssen on CLZ Movies
May 07, 2020
Awesome products
I need to praise your awesome products. I love this application and show it off to all of my friends. — Shane Freehauf (USA) on Movie Collector
May 07, 2020
My inventory at a touch
I have an extensive movie collection. This app lets me have access to my inventory at a touch so I know if I already own a movie or need to collect it. — Karan Whitehead on CLZ Movies
May 05, 2020
The finest databasing software
I truly believe you have created the finest databasing software in the industry which continues to improve with every update. Keep up the excellent work and thanks again for your consideration. — Richard Belt (USA) on Movie Collector
May 05, 2020
Awesome app
Awesome Management Software for a DVD-collection! — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Movies
May 05, 2020
Easy and great to use
No more buying duplicate movies. — Chupa Goat on CLZ Movies
May 01, 2020
Extremely useful
Great way to quickly catalog my movie's. Extremely useful. I highly recommend! — Dark Heart on CLZ Movies
May 01, 2020
The best
Best software ever for collectors. — Wolfgang Bonow on CLZ Movies
April 30, 2020
Love this app
I have used the computer program for years. The app makes it so much more convenient. Update: still love this app! — Anita Simpson on CLZ Movies
April 29, 2020
I love this app!
When I'm at the store I can easily see if I have it and what formal it's in. Adding movies with the barcode scan is a snap. Couldn't be easier. — tamarajeanjellybean on CLZ Movies
April 28, 2020
Excellent cataloging tool!
I’ve been meaning to catalog my DVD collection for a long time, but knew it would be an enormous task; I had done it many years ago using an Excel spreadsheet, but knew that would be too tedious to replicate. I went online and looked at what apps were available. After doing some research on the web I found Collectorz on the Lifehacker website article “Five Best Movie Cataloging Tools”.
The ability to scan DVD barcodes worked beautifully ... and for the handful that I had to put in manually (because they had been privately made, so no barcode), the manual lookup process by title was perfect. I particularly like that the data is pulled from IMDB, which is the “go to“ movie resource for most film aficionados. I highly recommend this app! — Bdh on CLZ Movies
April 27, 2020
Everything I've been looking for!
This is everything I've been looking for! I have an extension collection of over 3500 DVD/Blu/4K so this is very handy for sharing my collection to friends. — Bat Tracy on CLZ Movies
April 25, 2020
Easy to add movies
So far so good. Have only had it for a week. I like how easy it is to add movies and the ability to put personal notes re:location, etc. It wasn't too difficult to switch it to my new phone. — Koral Rose on CLZ Movies
April 25, 2020
Very happy
Used to have the desktop version about 10 years ago, now have discovered this amazing app version. Very happy! — Ian Wood on CLZ Movies
April 22, 2020
Love this app!
I have a large DVD movie collection and always wondered about a database easily accessible to me, especially god for bid I ever had a fire and lost all my collection. How would I know what movies I had to begin with? I saw this app in the App Store and gave it a shot. WOW! Thank you to the creators for making it so easy for me to scan the barcode and movie shows up in my collection in alphabetical order. Want more info on the movie you have? No worries they have IMDB info. Lol. What was I waiting for? I wish I had this a long time ago. THANK YOU! Highly recommend. — robnnorl on CLZ Movies
April 20, 2020
CLZ Movie Collector
I’ve been using the app for 3 years now and I have no complaints. Since initial purchase the company continues to improve and incorporate suggested upgrades. I’ve had to contact the company twice for minor issues (one of them actually was due to my computer and not the CLZ App), and both times the response was within hours and very helpful. Currently I only have a use for the movie app, but I have a friend who was using the music app and his evaluation was the same as mine. — Diver369 on CLZ Movies
April 18, 2020
Great app
So far I have added over 150 movies in less than 2 hours .. great app and will save me so much time in the future when I'm shopping and can't remember what I own. — John Ridenour on CLZ Movies
April 18, 2020
Effective
Easy effective and always getting better. I couldn't do without it now. — Stephen Auld on CLZ Movies
April 18, 2020
Easy to use
Easy to use interface, nice layout and fun to use. — Alan Martin on CLZ Movies
April 18, 2020
I love this app
I love this app!!!!!! It let's me log all my movies and alphabetizes my movies for me!!! — Sarah Holcomb on CLZ Movies
April 18, 2020
The best app to catalogue blu rays and DVD’s!
I have been using the music variant of CLZ app for some time and have been seriously impressed with how great a tool it is. So much so that I have now taken out a subscription to this Movie cataloguing app as well.
All of CLZ’s apps are so easy to use and are a wonderful way to keep track of your collections.
Completely recommend!!!!! — Nafep75 on CLZ Movies
April 16, 2020
Great
Already had the comic book app and I am not dissapointed about the CLZ Movies too! — Vladimir Morisseau on CLZ Movies
April 15, 2020
Overall good
Easy to search, easy to add if bar code is in their database. More difficult with very old movies from sinister cinema, etc, but does have a lot of information slots. — Leslie Fisher on CLZ Movies
April 14, 2020
Amazing products
So far I love both the movie app and desktop software. It's is so much easier using my phone than the little hand held barcode reader I had with the first versions. Everything is going fine. Your products are amazing. — Brenda Treser on CLZ Movies
April 12, 2020
The Best
The best collection software...and has been for years! — Gary Williams on CLZ Movies
April 11, 2020
Awesome!
It's awesome, easy and fast! — dork troll on CLZ Movies
April 10, 2020
Good tool
Barcode scanning now very good. Good tool if you have a lot of movies in your collection. — Viktor Ax on CLZ Movies
April 10, 2020
Simply The Best
If you’re a movies fan and had a huge collection, this is the app for you. Easy and practical for use. — Pizdá on CLZ Movies
April 09, 2020
Awesome to keep track of your collection
Added the movie app after loving the game app and absolutely love both of them. Awesome way to keep track of collections. Also, great response/help if ever needing questions answered. — Tyler Anderson on CLZ Movies
April 08, 2020
CLZ app
Wanted to do this for so so long .... small price to pay for the rewards this app gives x thank you. — Montanna White on CLZ Movies
April 08, 2020
Großartige App
Es war nie leichter die heimische DVD und Blu-ray Sammlung zu organisieren und zu erfassen. Einfach Barcode Scannen (falls vorhanden) oder Titel eingeben. Lässt sich auch mit dem PC synchronisieren. Einfach durchdacht und klasse. — Martin Strell on CLZ Movies
April 07, 2020
Cataloging our DVDs is a breeze
I wanted to thank you for making cataloging our DVDs a breeze! I work at a nursing home and with the Covid 19 quarantines it's been a challenge to keep our precious seniors entertained in their rooms. The boss bought us portable players but I was totally chagrined about how I was going to work a check out system.
Your app solved the problem wonderfully! Thank you so much for helping us prevent senior isolation and stay well! — Donna McCario (USA) on CLZ Movies
April 07, 2020
Love this app!
CLZ Movies is a really simple, flexible way to catalogue and organize my movie collection. If you're satisfied with simple documentation, most of the work has already been done. However, you also have the options to edit, adjust and create entries, as well! This has become one of my most useful apps, and one I use far more frequently than expected. — Mike Richardson on CLZ Movies
April 07, 2020
Highly recommended
This is a great app for any physical media collector and I would definitely recommend it. — cinema queen on CLZ Movies
April 06, 2020
Great Product and Great Service
I’d been using CLZ Books to catalogue my books and it’s been so handy I decided to get this CLZ Movies app as well. Purchased it on a weekend and had some trouble signing in, so I shot off a request to customer support and figured I’d hear back on a Monday. Instead I had a response and solution over the same weekend! Very impressed with the app and the support backing it up. Highly recommend. — Mdwesenajewen on CLZ Movies
April 03, 2020
Immense help
Cataloging and alphabetizing my Laserdisc collection. I am halfway through the letter B. Once I finish these it will be time to start on VHS, DVD, UMD, Blu-ray, CED, and UHD movies.
Once the movies are done I can start with my music, videogames, comics, and books.
Your program is an immense help.and invaluable service. Thanks for keeping it updated. — Tom Healy (USA) on Movie Collector
April 02, 2020
I love it!
All my movies in one place...I love it!! Great app! Recommend if you have as many as I do. — Jaimie Nece on CLZ Movies
April 01, 2020
Wealth of information
This has relieved me of the impossible task of cataloging hundreds of movies. The bonus is a wealth of information about each movie that I previously did not include. My thanks to CLZ Movies! — Paul Keen on CLZ Movies
March 31, 2020
Thank you for a great tool!
Had been considering some kind of catalog app so I could keep track of my expanding library. Tried a couple of free apps, but they were limited in their scope & ability to manage my collection the way I wanted. Finally decided to invest in the highly rated CLZ app, and am so pleased I did! App is intuitive and allows so much control of how to categorize your films. I haven't even explored all the features yet, but for 1.25month, will be recommending to others. — Karin Starling on CLZ Movies
March 29, 2020
Easy to use
Great experience overall all easy to use. — Anthony Pierce on CLZ Movies
March 28, 2020
Superb system
Been using CLZ music for years, now I need to catalogue my expanding dvd collection there is only one choice for the job. CLZ movies works exactly like the music option, smooth and easy to enter the data, simple to edit and all round superb system. — David Brown on CLZ Movies
March 28, 2020
Great
I've only used it for a little bit so I have yet to explore everything. But from what I've used it's pretty capable. — Ryan Martinez on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2020
Outstanding app
Easy to use and quick reference to the DVD collection. Tried a few if the free ones but they were sorely lacking. Best app hands down!!! — Jeffrey Underwood on CLZ Movies
March 26, 2020
Excellent App!!!
Well, I’ve been using Collectorz since 2004. When I first came across this tool back then, it was a desktop application. The application was very user friendly and cheap as well ($49.00) with multiple updates before the need to buy the latest version. Once I organized my movies and entered my entire movie collection into the database, finding where I have the movie on my shelf was a breeze, and fun too.
I recently purchased the subscription version of the mobile app and so far it’s working great and transferring to my iPhone was easy, once I received support from the developer regarding a hiccup I had. The support is always available and the fact that they’ve been in this business for a while (don’t exactly know when they started but I’ve been a customer for 16+ years) speaks volumes.
Great job guys and I enjoy your app. — Dee Medhin on CLZ Movies
March 24, 2020
Keep track of my movie collection
Great way to keep track of over 1100 DVDs and VHS tapes. — John Lindewirth on CLZ Movies
March 23, 2020
Easy to use
Just wanted to say a big thanks to Alwin, his wife and anyone else who has assisted creating this online version. It is so much better than the software. it is quick, efficient and so easy to use.
I am glad you recommended me to change to it. — Stephen Hensman (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
March 23, 2020
Just plain love it
No more buying duplicate movies with the app on my phone! — Paul Blankenship on CLZ Movies
March 22, 2020
Love this app
Loving this app already after two days; will definitely be buying the year subscription! — Mary Brookins on CLZ Movies
March 22, 2020
Phenomenal app
This app is phenomenal! I've attempted to Make my own lists for gaming via excel but this is so much cleaner and less time consuming. I couldn't imagine doing an excel sheet with my movie collection. I'll be downloading the Game app as soon as I'm done entering my movies. Great job with the app. I actually found this through a review on a YouTube channel I frequent. The channel is metal Jesus rocks. — Jason and Hugh Productions on CLZ Movies
March 20, 2020
Love it
Awsome app...LOVE IT, Helps me keep track of all my movies. — Tonya Avalos on CLZ Movies
March 19, 2020
Genial
Una base de datos estupenda, buenas fichas técnicas y superdetallado. Hace tiempo q buscaba algo así. 5 * — Sergio Gil Flete on CLZ Movies
March 18, 2020
Enjoying this app
Enjoying this app so far and can see the worth of a yearly fee. Can't wait to get all these movies entered in! — theredshadow401 on CLZ Movies
March 18, 2020
Great app!
Handy when shopping for movies to know what you've already got. Syncs perfectly with Movie Connect or Movie Collector for Desktop. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 17, 2020
Working perfectly
Your instructions were perfect and the program is back and working perfectly. I am 66 years old and have had computers from day they came out. Have been a customer of yours for years with very little problems and when there were it was resolved. This is very unusual to have such great customer support.
Thanks for all you do!!! — Wendell Whisenhunt (USA) on Movie Collector
March 17, 2020
Amazing app
Thank you for creating an amazing app! I've had it since it first came out and have recommended it to all of my collecting friends! — Sam Cerrato (USA) on Movie Collector
March 16, 2020
Best way to look after your movie collection
I have been using this app since it was first introduced. With thousands of movies in my collection this enabled me to stop buying duplicates, plus having a detailed list of actors/directors at my fingertips all the time is a great plus. The support for this version and now the cloud based version is second to none. Keep up the the good work - it’s a pleasure to use a well written and supported app. — RobertGum on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2020
The Best Database Apps Available
I have been using the Collectorz apps since they became available and they are the best that you can buy. The service response to any issues that have arisen are always handled quickly and with precise help to fix any problems. — Mihalipatsias on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2020
I am extremely satisfied with this app!!!
I started my collection as a joke, then before I knew it, I was over a thousand, I realized that it was getting hard to keep track of everything and that I needed help in organizing the movies so I would stop buying some movies in doubles.
So I decided to find a great app to help me out in doing so, so I came across CLZ Movie app and I have to say, I have been very satisfied since then, I now have almost 6000 movies and organizing them is a breeze with the help of a scanner and the CLZ Movie App.
After seeing how well the Movie App worked I went ahead and purchased the Game Collector App as well. I am extremely satisfied with my apps from CLZ and will continue to use them as I continue to expand my collection.
Thank You CLZ ! — Nic (Canada) on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2020
2,000 blue rays
Thanks to your software my 2,000 blue rays leave me with lists of my movies to watch while I stay home — Rick Dymond (Canada) on Movie Collector
March 14, 2020
Use it all the time
I have been using this app ever since it came out I love it and I use it all the time. When I want to watch a movie I pull up the catalog see what I want to watch and then go grab it off the shelf or stream from my library. It's great for when friends come over and they said let's watch a movie. — Robert Liccardo on CLZ Movies
March 13, 2020
The best app
Besides requiring a subscription, this is the best app I've found so far to catalog my movie library. — Nick Gilbertson on CLZ Movies
March 13, 2020
Highly recommend
A great Movie Database app. I like the ability to sync all my devices with latest additions to my movie list. — David Piotrowski on CLZ Movies
March 10, 2020
Great Movie Collector software
I have added 337 movies to my collection and I have synced with the CLZ Cloud and I love it! Thanks so much for noticing and responding to the account. That is GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I look forward to using the program for a long time to come!
So far, I haven't found anything I'd like to do in Movie Collector that you all haven't provided the way. I'm so excited! I feel like a kid at Christmas with a new toy! I can't wait to get home from work to continue to add more movies to my collections.
Thanks for the great Movie Collector software and the excellent customer service! — Sherri F (USA) on Movie Collector
March 08, 2020
There is no better database
I don't think there is a better film database than Movie Collector and I say that as one who has been with it since you first developed it and as owner of approaching 4000 movies. — Paul Barnard (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector