Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

November 24, 2022
Thanks for your help and a great program
Thank you for your prompt response and for such a wonderful program. I have over 3800 films and I tried a lot of programs when I was trying to find a cataloguing system. CLZ was by far the most efficient, powerful and aesthetically well designed.
I look forward to using it for many years to come! — Mark Dixon (USA) on Movie Collector
November 09, 2022
Awesome
Usually one scan of the UPC and you're done. Sometimes, the UPC can't be found but you can search by title. If by chance there is a title, or even a boxset, not in the database, and its easy to addan cover photos of you item. Customer service was VERY helpful to me adding my VHS and laserdisc boxsets. — moknbyrd on CLZ Movies
November 09, 2022
Very good
Exceptional software. — Frank G Barnard on CLZ Movies
November 08, 2022
Love this!
Fantastic! Very easy to use! Exactly what I was looking for to track my movie collection. Worth every penny! — Jim Goldsmith on CLZ Movies
November 03, 2022
No more double purchases
Have used this app for a while and found it very useful to ensure no double purchases - standing at the store you can scroll through and check your collection before going to the checkout. — Millie L on CLZ Movies
November 02, 2022
What great products they provide!
Collectorz has been my most useful movie program/app I have ever purchased from anyplace. It is so extremely useful for organizing and keeping track of my extensive movie collection, now over 5000 titles. The people behind it are some extremely talented people who all excel in what they do. All the program/apps provided are carefully attended to in receiving timely and useful updates that continually improves upon all the products that Collectorz provides! What a truly talented group! — Philip Menne (USA) on Movie Collector
November 02, 2022
Keep track of my collection
Finally found a reliable app to keep track of my personal collection and inventory. — geoff kirsch on CLZ Movies
November 01, 2022
It is the best movie database program on the market
Thanks for all your help, still the greatest movie program out there!! — Milo Jellison (USA) on Movie Collector
November 01, 2022
This app does everything I hoped it would and more
Absolutely worth $1.49 a month for serious collectors. — Ryan Bennetto on CLZ Movies
October 31, 2022
My movie collection
Just started scanning in my movie collection and absolutely love this app! Saving me hours, weeks rather, of manual entry and organization! — Claudine Mock on CLZ Movies
October 29, 2022
Easy to use
I have used the computer version of CLZ for years. The app is so easy to use. It is also very efficient. — Bruce Dale on CLZ Movies
October 29, 2022
Love it!
Had this app and several others of theirs. Love it! Perfect for collectors who need lists so they don't purchase the same thing multiple times. — Ari Stitzer on CLZ Movies
October 28, 2022
Good stuff
This is one of several apps my family use from the CLZ folks. We also enjoy their Windows apps. All very good stuff and very well written. — Stuart Burke on CLZ Movies
October 27, 2022
Great app
Fabulous dvd storage - with some great features. — Paul Tye on CLZ Movies
October 24, 2022
CLZ Movies is the best
I absolutely love this app <3 I've been using it for years.
Recently I upgraded to the infamous iPhone 14 Pro and had difficulties getting my barcodes scanned. So I contacted CLZ Movies customer support. They took my problem seriously and I also provided information that other apps had the same issues. Then after a short time a new update for CLZ was rolled out and now it works perfectly again.
I'm so happy :) Thank you <3 — Darth_vader1138 (Norway) on CLZ Movies
October 18, 2022
Excelente
Excelente base de datos y muy sencilla de usar. Merece la pena cada euro que cuesta. — Pep Cardona on CLZ Movies
October 14, 2022
This is exactly what I was looking for!
Great app to catalogue your movies! — Laura Dietrich on CLZ Movies
October 10, 2022
Happy!
I have used this app for 10 years. I'm happy with it. — Shawn W on CLZ Movies
October 07, 2022
Awesome app
Excellent, very intuitive app, like all of CLZ's amazing apps! I would have bought doubles of so many movies without this app. Saving the money to even ONE purchase of a blu ray or 4k I already have is worth the very reasonable price of the app.
While the CLZ comic book app may be their CITIZEN KANE, this one is a very close MAGNIFICENT AMBERSONS! — James Uva (USA) on CLZ Movies
October 04, 2022
Great service
Lots of movies? No problem. Scan all their barcodes and have a list instantly. Great service very much worth the fee. — A Kitchen on CLZ Movies
October 03, 2022
Does everything I need
Easy to use and does everything I need with few enteries. — Graham Hurry on CLZ Movies
October 02, 2022
Muy buen
Muy buen catalogador y muy personalizable. — Francisco Cantero Bailon on CLZ Movies
October 02, 2022
Excellent way to keep library organized!
App works great. Easy to customize. — Richard Farrell on CLZ Movies
October 01, 2022
Great
Great software for organizing my collection. — Luis Figueroa on CLZ Movies
September 30, 2022
CLZ just keeps getting better!
This is an easy way to keep track of your movies! Great app that keeps getting better! — Mark “Jake” Jessen on CLZ Movies
September 29, 2022
A++ Works great
I wouldn't use anything else. — Kristina Hill on CLZ Movies
September 21, 2022
The Best
Best app available for storing your movies. — Richard on CLZ Movies
September 18, 2022
A must have for a movie collector
Still learning features and limitations but pleased I can access my library across devices (tablets, phones, PC's, laptops). I have 950 movies that were originally organized in excel. Took a few weeks to get them in this app using the auto fill. I don't plan on going anywhere but service does allow for a clean, comprehensive export of data if company were to shut it's doors which makes trying this product risk free.
Honestly the best paid app I own. — Tom M on CLZ Movies
September 18, 2022
Thank you for a great tool!
Had been considering some kind of catalog app so I could keep track of my expanding library. Tried a couple of free apps, but they were limited in their scope & ability to manage my collection the way I wanted. Finally decided to invest in the highly rated CLZ app, and am so pleased I did! App is intuitive and allows so much control of how to categorize your films. I haven't even explored all the features yet, but for 1.25month, will be recommending to others. — Karin Starling (USA) on CLZ Movies
September 15, 2022
My movies organized
Im listing my movies and its even finding obscure movies i thought was gunna be difficult to find. — kielin kidd on CLZ Movies
September 13, 2022
Excellent app
Great app to keep movies in collection organized. — William Pease on CLZ Movies
September 10, 2022
Perfect
Great app, very useful. — M on CLZ Movies
September 07, 2022
A must have for a movie collector
Still learning features and limitations but pleased I can access my library across devices (tablets, phones, PC's, laptops). I have 950 movies that were originally organized in excel. Took a few weeks to get them in this app.
Very happy with my purchase. — Tom M on CLZ Movies
September 04, 2022
Amazing!
Ich habe meine Sammlung jetzt immer dabei. Einfach zu bedienen. — Pia Raboldt on CLZ Movies
August 28, 2022
A great app
So far it's incredibly cool and easy to use. — MaxwellStark on CLZ Movies
August 25, 2022
Fab-tastic app
Fab-tastic app, a one stop shop for cataloguing your movies with added extras. — Brian Woods on CLZ Movies
August 22, 2022
Cataloging app
Great app for cataloging movies. — me too on CLZ Movies
August 18, 2022
Great app
Great app to sort and organize movies. — Matthew Lincoln on CLZ Movies
August 16, 2022
Amazing app
Your app is amazing and is exactly what I was looking for. — Matt (Australia) on CLZ Movies
August 15, 2022
Easy to use
Awesome app and so easy to use!!! — Laura Walters on CLZ Movies
August 11, 2022
Powerful tool
Movie Collector is an essential part of my collection! It is an extremely, well-thought out powerful tool with fields for everything a collector would want to know, or you can add your own fields. I could not keep track of my vast collection without it. I reference it (or the mobile app version if I’m in a store) when shopping to avoid rebuying movies I already have. Almost everyday I use the sort functions to help me decide what movie to watch – usually by running time and sometimes by genre, where I’ve been able to add my own categories.
It is an amazing program! — Les Perkins (USA) on Movie Collector
August 11, 2022
Excellent
Love the data display and tools. — Gary Moss on CLZ Movies
August 08, 2022
Easy to use
Very good app easy to use with good updates. — Ken Anderson on CLZ Movies
August 05, 2022
Awesome App
Finally got all my movies cataloged! What an awesome App. — Troy Riles (Canada) on CLZ Movies
August 04, 2022
Keeping track of your movie collection
Great software for keeping track of your movie collection on your computer or on your smart phone. — Thomas Smith on CLZ Movies
August 03, 2022
Great app
Super easy to use app for movie collectors, I love seeing my collection all in one place and being able to share with friends. — LustinJ (USA) on CLZ Movies
July 31, 2022
Perfect
Works perfectly for listing all your movies. — James Blankenship on CLZ Movies
July 28, 2022
Makes cataloging a whiz!
Both bar code scan and voice recognition makes cataloging a whiz! If it's in IMdb, it's in my catalog now. — Edward Hurley on CLZ Movies
July 26, 2022
Wise Purchase
I'm so glad I have the CZL move and book databases. As collections grow it's necessary to track them, to know what you have to avoid duplicates and know which you've seen or read. I use both Android and desktop versions of each, which easily sync over the cloud. The custom fields are among the best features, you can add pretty much anything you want as text fields, check marks, etc. Their tech support is superb - not instant but definitely responsive and helpful. — Tom Wolfram on CLZ Movies
July 12, 2022
Movie database
Great to put all the movie on here. — Jennifer John on CLZ Movies
July 11, 2022
Love the app!
Five stars is easy for CLZ Movies! I have used several of the Collectorz.com programs and apps for years now and they are all great! It’s so nice to be able to double check while at the store so I don’t buy a movie we already own. Their customer service is great, even if it’s just a dumb question. They are always polite and friendly and are able to point me in the right direction to fix my problem. (But there haven’t been a lot of problems and the ones I’ve had were my fault.) — jlvking (USA) on CLZ Movies
July 09, 2022
Newly released Vertical Cards view
Vertical Cards: Brilliant!
A far more meaningful way to see all my disks compared to a mere list. I suddenly saw disks I had totally forgotten I had.
Congratulations. — Jules Black (Australia) on Movie Collector
July 08, 2022
Very user friendly
Ever since the disappearance of Film Aficionado I've been looking for a mobile app that is either free or a very small user cost which is why I wanted to give yours a shot. So far I'm having a great time with it and expect to pay for the year after the 7 day trial period expires.
Adding films is very simple, the interface isn't too flashy or too dull, and very user friendly. I still have a ways to go in adding in my collection but I LOVE the ability to shake my phone and get a random selection. Game changer for "let's pick something random". — Josh Steeves (Canada) on CLZ Movies
July 05, 2022
Awesome
Awesome app I now have it for my movies and my comics. — Anthony Samson on CLZ Movies
July 02, 2022
Intuitive app
Awesome and intuitive app that has made tracking my collection quite easy. — Tom Moran on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2022
My ever-growing DVD library
Since I was already using and enjoying the CLZ Comics app, it was an easy jump to using CLZ Movies for my ever-growing DVD library. Like its sister app it has immediate ease of use, and I especially appreciate the deep, granular customization for individual listings.
An essential app for any movie buff worth their popcorn salt. — Brent Keane (Australia) on CLZ Movies
June 27, 2022
Fabulous software
I do want to compliment you and your team on your fabulous software. I have been using it many years and it’s a blessing to be able to keep my library in order and at my fingertips from my cell phone. Each year I notice more improvements that help me manage my large database. Having everything stored in the cloud has be so helpful to be sure nothing is ever lost or destroyed. I know the amount of time it would take to manually restore and I’m glad I don’t have to worry about that anymore.
I did my update yesterday and love the changes to adding my new movies! Very handy additions! Bless you and your team and keep up the great work! — B. Griffin (USA) on Movie Collector
June 24, 2022
Easy to use
Keeps you organized. — Kirk Roberts on CLZ Movies
June 18, 2022
THE BEST DATABASE available on earth
This app is THE BEST DATABASE available on earth. I have used CLZ products for many years and have learned and enjoyed them very much! — Les Phillips on CLZ Movies
June 12, 2022
The best
You still have the best product on the market. — Kevin Walker (USA) on Movie Collector
June 11, 2022
Customizable Database
I love this software. It is so easy to use. This program is as simple or as detailed as you want it to be. Being able to add my own tags to sort as well as the canned tags is a great feature.
Sorting my collection is my fixation. Seeing how many Godzilla or John Wayne movies is a fun. Uploading new movies using the titles or codes is useful.
I will not go back to using Excel or Access again. Lol. — Madmex Macias (USA) on CLZ Movies
June 09, 2022
Easy to use
Best app for keeping track of my collection. — A Greg on CLZ Movies
June 08, 2022
Keeping my collection organised
Really hand app, I love the ability to add movies via bar code and being able to sync my library on multiple devices. I have a HTPC and this software been great on keeping my collection organised. The subscription service makes all this affordable. — Evil Tigz on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2022
What an awesome product!
I've contacted you about the 3 products I own and LOVE before. I just had a most amazing experience. I've been experiencing some disk problems and didn't realize my movie collector database was on that drive. This morning, Movie Collector wasn't opening and I was having other problems. I then saw a life saving message from your software. To set the scene, I have nearly 3,500 movies and TV series I've catalogued. The message was something like my datafile was corrupt with 0 records retrievable. AGH! I kept reading, would you like to use an auto back-up made two days ago? YES!! I was back in business in less than 30 seconds.
It doesn't get any better than that! You auto-saved my butt! I couldn't even imagine starting over, this has taken MANY years of collecting.
So THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! — consul50 (USA) on Movie Collector
June 07, 2022
Highly recommended!
The app has improved greatly over the years. It is today a polished, well thought out, and intuitive program. — Rick Hendrix on CLZ Movies
June 05, 2022
Muy contento, muy buena
Hay gente quejándose de que es de pago, vale 1€ al mes tampoco es para tanto y así se ayuda a pagar los servidores que no son gratis. Parece que todo el mundo lo quiere todo gratis y si no lo es no les gusta. Por mi parte la mejor aplicación para gestionar mi colección. — Hugo Castro on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2022
Perfect
Perfect for cataloging my film collection! — Stevo Flo on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2022
Keeping on top of what I have
Does a fantastic job of keeping me on top of what I have plus the stats and stuff are pretty cool. Tons of search and list options too. — rougepaw on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2022
Indispensable
I own thousands of movies on blu-ray and DVD. CLZ Movies makes managing my database easy and fun. I could not do without it. The customer support is brilliant. Highly recommended. — stephen3448490 (USA) on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2022
Great app
Very versatile, company constantly upgrades and maintains and is easy to contact. — Thomas Tjarnberg on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2022
Really love this app
Use it all the time to manage my books, movies, and CDs. — Longhorn on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2022
Great service and a great app
this app is excellent for cataloging and organizing my movies and well worth the upgrade to use all the major features. Movies in the mail and it helps me remember what I've actually bought before! As a side note, Alwin from customer service helped me with an issue I had recently on the app and did so in a very timely fashion and got it up and running again for me. — Austin Howell on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2022
Amazing app
Always was an amazing App but has now got even better. — Lee White on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2022
Pocket library
Absolutely love this app. All my movies collated in one place, my pocket, which is a godsend when buying movies to avoid doubling down ( something I am guilty of, an age thing, I think)! Highly recommended for all movie collectors. — Bencallar (United Kingdom) on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2022
Great app and clean user interface!
No more searching manually through 500 DVD's. — Bob Lund on CLZ Movies
May 13, 2022
CLZ app
There's nothing it can't do :-) — Steve Sansom on CLZ Movies
May 12, 2022
Large collection
I have a rather large collection and this help out so much. Thank you. — derek etitus on CLZ Movies
May 10, 2022
My movies catalogued
I've used this cataloging program since it was only computer download. Now it's a cloud system with a very simple app design which allows me to continue to keep my movies catalogued which helps me stay organized now that i own movies on Vudu, DVD, Amazon, etc. I can use this to see all of my movies at once, in one place. — GirlyTodd on CLZ Movies
May 09, 2022
Your movies all organized
There is no better feeling than knowing that your movies are all organized and at your fingertips. — Charles Rodriguez on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2022
Best Collector App Available
These developers from the Netherlands are top notch. I have been using their Apps since they began development. If you have music, movies, books, comics or games, they have an App to catalog your collection that syncs between your devices. Support is terrific and fast. Updates are made at ongoing intervals.
Now that the Apps are subscription based it's easier than ever to use. Their mobile Apps are so convenient to use on the go to show your family and friends your collections.
If you need a data base for your collections look no further, very easy, fun, and entertaining to use. — rockn-rolla (USA) on CLZ Movies
May 06, 2022
Quick and beautiful
This app just works. I just scanned in only 10 min about 160 dvds of my collection. Very impressive will all the details from the movie (cover, cast, description, duration, languages and specs).
This app does it all for you, edit, batch edit, sort, sync to multiple device thru cloud instantly). So happy I found this app and money well spend. — Olito (USA) on CLZ Movies
May 04, 2022
Excellent
Have used other apps will not be using any other apps this is the best. Somebody has put a lot of thought into this one. — R A HB (United Kingdom) on CLZ Movies
April 22, 2022
Adding titles is a breeze
Adding titles is a breeze. Easier than I could have imagined. — Perry Mize on CLZ Movies
April 16, 2022
Excellent
Love this app. — Dave Daly on CLZ Movies
April 13, 2022
Must have voor filmverzamelaars
Zeer intuïtief: voegt snel en efficiënt via barcode of manuele opzoektocht films toe. 90% van mijn 800 films gingen via barcode, 8% via manuele zoektocht en 2% via imdb optie. De meest obscure films kon ik toevoegen.
Makers staan ook spontaan open voor feedback. Alle extra info die automatisch erbij komt ( trailer, cast en crew, …) maken het geheel heel mooi. Zowel films als series. Vlot mogelijk om te filteren of te schikken.
10/10! — koenieman (Belgium) on CLZ Movies
April 07, 2022
Perfect
I've tried numerous movie database apps AND THIS IS The Only One That KEEPS TRACK OF My 1200 APPS PERFECTLY. — keith R on CLZ Movies
April 07, 2022
Excellent
Great app and movie collection management system. Use it. You'll love it. Adding movies over cornies is just to easy. — Tam Dobie on CLZ Movies
April 05, 2022
Useful app
Very useful when my main computer database is not to hand. — Joe Frizze on CLZ Movies
April 04, 2022
No more buying duplicates
I've been using various Collectorz products for more than 18 years. First the Desktop software, then the web version and now the android app. I have more than 8,000 movies and television shows on DVD and Blu-ray. The apps and software have MORE than paid for themselves at this point by allowing me to check my collection on the go so I don't unwittingly buy duplicates. The sync from app to cloud and vice versa is so much quicker than it used to be. TRY IT FOR YOURSELF! — DVD Junky on CLZ Movies
April 03, 2022
The app is super easy to use
I've just migrated from using my pc to my Anroid phone for this app. The transition was almost seamless and the support provided by CLZ was way above the call of duty! All questions were answered extremely fast and all issues resolved almost immediately. The app is super easy to use and is the ultimate in convenient. I used the pc version for years and loved it; the Android version is even better! — Dennis Dansby on CLZ Movies
March 31, 2022
Excellent app
Tried using other similar apps but selected CLZ because it was the most stable and really flexible. Interface is lovely, cross platform support is excellent and it's easy to customise. Best of all, loading your movies is so easy. So much info for so little data entry. Love it. — Thomas Dobie on CLZ Movies
March 31, 2022
Easy to Use
Works well, and is easy to use. And customer support is quick to respond. — pdiben79 on CLZ Movies
March 28, 2022
Control your movie library
Great way to keep control of movie library. Is good having on hand when going to buy movies at the store. — Martin Bailey on CLZ Movies
March 23, 2022
2 Thumbs up
A quality app the makes keeping a track of your films very easy. I also use the CLZ apps for games and comics. The three apps I use do just what I need them to do. Keep a record of my collections so I can avoid doubles and always know what I've got. — Fortysixter UK on CLZ Movies
March 22, 2022
Very well organized
Useful, with great options and always up to date. — Veljko Radosavljevic on CLZ Movies
March 19, 2022
Great movie cataloging app
Tired of physically searching through my blu-ray and DVD collection for a movie to watch, I thought it was time to properly catalog them all. I had sort of done an excel spreadsheet, but that gave limited information (unless I spent hours - more like weeks inputting info). So I searched the App Store and came across CLZ.
Well what a find! It is perfect and very easy to use. Having a mixture of 400+ blu-ray/DVD’s in my collection, all I had to do was scan the covers barcode using the phone’s camera and the app automatically adds and catalogs the movie along with a stack of information (sourced from IMDb). I would say 99% of the time all info is correct, but if something is slightly wrong it is very easy to edit either immediately or afterwards.
After adding your movies, you can then search using various filters etc. I like searching for a particular favourite actor then have the app give me a selection of movies to choose from.
I had a few small questions at the start, but Alwin was great and responded very quickly. Highly recommend this app! — Pete1061 (Australia) on CLZ Movies
March 19, 2022
An absolutely fantastic app!
Yes, it's a bit on the pricey side, but 100% worth it. You can also have other services for this app (shown on the creator's website). It's easy to browse through the movies. You can browse through genre, format, series, boxset, IMDB ratings, language, country, director, etc., to state a few. It's a very well organized and made app, with alot of features.
I recommend this app to everyone! The customer service is also excellent. They're very courteous and helpful! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2022
Easy
Easy to add my movies! — Cyndi on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2022
I love it
I love it very easy to use and figure out how to use it. — Caleb Lorenzen on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2022
The best
Best movie database there is. — Kevin Lamont on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2022
Catalog all my DVDs
I love this app! It allows me to catalog all my DVDs! It's AWESOME. — Tony D on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2022
Keeping track of things
I have used this for many years, primarily for keeping track of everything I buy, which has been a lot. I number each one and record the location in CLZ Movies which makes it easy to find any film after having searched. There are a host of features but I use just a few for my own purposes. As everyone will surely know, when having a large collection, sometimes it’s difficult to know what to watch.
Too much choice syndrome! Not any longer, a shake of the phone whilst in the software and it chooses a random film from your collection. Don’t like the suggestion? Shake again and another choice is offered.
Finally, support has always been great. Go get say I. — Filmsaplenty (United Kingdom) on CLZ Movies
March 13, 2022
<3
Love all of your products. — Cesar Salomon on CLZ Movies
March 11, 2022
Foolproof
So far it's been foolproof. Exactly what I wanted. — Robert Nowack on CLZ Movies
March 10, 2022
Nice layout
Easy to use interface, nice layout and fun to use with extensive ongoing updates and improvements. — Alan Martin on CLZ Movies
March 08, 2022
Love this app
As a big collection that i have. His make it so easy then the book i have written all the movies in. Alphabetical order and what kind of format i have it on. — JDawg Bek on CLZ Movies
March 07, 2022
Great app!
Such an awesome simple app. Pays for itself in helping you not buy the same movie twice. — Junkyard on CLZ Movies
March 04, 2022
What’s Not To Like!
There’s not much not to like about CLZ. It does what it’s meant to do and it does it well. For those with a large movie collection using the barcode scanner from your phone makes light work , accurate, super fast and you’ll be blown away that even your most dusty film gets an easy grab.
Backed by an excellent support team, right on it if you need them. * Alwin & Sytske Rockstars *
A colourful easy to scroll search GUI with detailed features linked to IMBD, customisable data entry , did I mention there’s not much not to like .
Oh yeah , you get more than you pay for , it works ! — Cameron Rushworth (Australia) on CLZ Movies
February 18, 2022
Awesome
Awesome app! — Ray Jones on CLZ Movies
February 15, 2022
So easy to use
Sure, it costs money to use if you need to catalog lots of movies. But, it's saved me hundreds of dollars by NOT buying movies I already have! — Roni Kattnig on CLZ Movies
February 10, 2022
Love it
Great for easily cataloging your movies for collectors! Intuitive interface and layout. — Dabucstar on CLZ Movies
February 09, 2022
Love this APP
I like how easy it is to add movies and the ability to put personal notes re:location, etc. It wasn't too difficult to switch it to my new phone. — My Lady Rose on CLZ Movies
February 08, 2022
Nice app
Nice features, helps to organize your videos. — Tom Dalton on CLZ Movies
February 04, 2022
Incredible inventory tool
Just started and i absolutely love it. — Tyler Slater on CLZ Movies
February 03, 2022
DVD Collector
I absolutely LOVE this app! I have so many movies I can’t remember all them in my head. So when I found this OUTSTANDING app, I know can just pull my phone out if I’m in a store shopping for DVD’s or any other place shopping for them and make certain I don’t buy something else I already have. I love this app, and would HIGHLY recommend it for any DVD collectors! They also have apps for your CD collection and your book collection! Thanks so much CLZ Movies!!! — Rodzillah1976 (USA) on CLZ Movies
February 03, 2022
Greatest collection app
Best pgm to keep duplicates out of my shopping cart. — Rick Davis on CLZ Movies
January 27, 2022
10/10. 5-Stars
A must have if ur a big movie collector!! So organized!! — Kevin KBird on CLZ Movies
January 20, 2022
Collector products
I've used collector products for years. — Judith Nicholls on CLZ Movies
January 20, 2022
Products serve me well
I've used the CLZ app on my phone and CLZ Movies on my PC for a long time now. I even used Movie Connect for a short period. Not only have those products served me well, but they have also included excellent online app, cloud, and PC support.
I've asked support questions and described issues over the years, and they have always satisfied m my concerns quickly, often within 24 hours. Most of the time, I just needed guidance, and they gave it personally, patiently, and politely and, again, quickly. — Alan Dombrow (USA) on Movie Collector
January 20, 2022
Excellent app
I've used the CLZ app on my phone and CLZ Movies on my PC for a long time now. I even used Movie Connect for a short period. Not only have those products served me well, but they have also included excellent online app, cloud, and PC support. I've asked support questions and described issues over the years, and they have always satisfied m my concerns quickly, often within 24 hours. Most of the time, I just needed guidance, and they gave it personally, patiently,and politely and, again, quickly. — Alan Dombrow on CLZ Movies
January 19, 2022
Quick easy way to organise my movie collection
This app is easy to use and helps me locate movies in my library quickly and helps me look up what movies I need to add. — Bronwen Okeefe on CLZ Movies
January 19, 2022
Great collector's app
If you’ve been collecting movies and decided it was time to get organized, this app was made for you. You’ll be pleasantly surprised with all this app does for you, including syncing your account in the cloud. Well worth the price. — Rbstclair (USA) on CLZ Movies
January 18, 2022
DVD Collection
It is a very good program to catalog my DVD collection. — skippy weet niet on CLZ Movies
January 18, 2022
The Best
I love it keep track of all my movies and shows so make sure I don't buy the same movie. — Tommy Larry on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2022
I really enjoy this program
User-friendly interface allows for a seemless experience between all three versions of this software (computer, phone and cloud+based). The support offered is always very helpful and quick to respond. — Christopher Noe on CLZ Movies
January 12, 2022
An app called CLZ Movies
There is a room in my house filled with: DVDs and Blu-rays. When I go into the room that has them displayed all along the shelves, by osmosis, I’m absorbing all of these movies. It’s tangible. It’s right there. I don’t know how many times I’ve just stared at them all.
To organize my DVDs and Blu-rays, I use an app called CLZ Movies so I can see [the titles in] my library wherever I am. If it made my collection, I consider the movie a masterpiece. I often review movies to friends by saying, “I liked it, but it didn’t make the shelf.”

Source: Interview The Wall Street Journal — M. Night Shyamalan (USA) on CLZ Movies

January 09, 2022
I love this app
I love this app because it keeps all of my movies that I have in the app. It shows me what movies I own so I don't have to buy them again. — Laura Buckner on CLZ Movies
January 09, 2022
Excellent app
Very easy to use and very comprehensive database of disks. Super clear and fast tech support. Highly recommended. — Pascal Tran on CLZ Movies
January 05, 2022
Must Have
Must have for movie collectors or people who like to keep a digital inventory. — JackRABBITslim27 on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2022
Good
Has found almost everything in my collection! — Mike Zeggelaar on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2022
Fast
The barcode reader is a really fast way to enter your collection. — Patches-Pal on CLZ Movies
January 01, 2022
Great support
Great software for tracking ones addiction ... I mean collection and has great support. — Robert Wood on CLZ Movies
January 01, 2022
This is the best movie catalog app in the play store
Yes you do have to pay monthly or yearly but with imdb as its partner you cannot go wrong. If you have a large collection like me then you won't be disappointed, so go on download it now. — Richard Criddle on CLZ Movies