Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

December 29, 2019
Fast app
Very easy to use! Love how fast it is! — Cynthia Patel on CLZ Movies
December 29, 2019
Great
Great app to avoid buying duplicates. — Joyce Thompson on CLZ Movies
December 29, 2019
Movie database app
Great movie collection database. — Sam Franks on CLZ Movies
December 29, 2019
I love this app!
Keeps me from buying movies I already own. — Kimberly McCleary on CLZ Movies
December 28, 2019
My collection organized
Easy to use and is helping me organize my film and tv collection. — Brent Lorentson on CLZ Movies
December 28, 2019
A breeze
Linking the phone and the desktop makes organizing a big collection a breeze. — Joseph Sparkman on CLZ Movies
December 28, 2019
No more buying duplicates
I've only begun using the app bit I've scanned 160ish movies in about an hour or so. Much faster than I expected. Every few movies the camera struggles to focus a little but I can quickly get back to scanning. This should help prevent us from buying movies in duplicate and triplicate in the future. — Brandi JackSon on CLZ Movies
December 26, 2019
DVD collection
Excellent source for inventorying your DVD collection. You can list your movies alphabetically or you can create custom categories. By using this app it helps in preventing accidental redundant purchases by allowing you to see your collection while shopping. — Gerald Delgy on CLZ Movies
December 26, 2019
LOVE
Love this app!! — That Southern Geek on CLZ Movies
December 22, 2019
Awesome movie catalog
Have used this app for years. It keeps getting better. — Viki Graham on CLZ Movies
December 19, 2019
So easy to use
So simple but so effective. Worth every cent. — James Vernon on CLZ Movies
December 18, 2019
No more doubles
I have been using the Desktop version for years on my PC. Makes it so simple to keep track of what I own and with everything up in the cloud I can go shopping knowing I will not get double up of movies I already own — Gary Martin (USA) on Movie Collector
December 16, 2019
Handy
Handy app when you are looking to add to your collection! — Jamie Seirer on CLZ Movies
December 16, 2019
Best app ever
Best app ever.... I've used several other apps, in the past, to catalog my DVD and Blu-ray collection... while some were good, none can compare to CLZ...so glad I gave this app a try. — Robert Tuttle on CLZ Movies
December 15, 2019
Like this app
I definitely like this app (and their program on my pc). If a problem arises they answer very quickly and resolve issues or tell me how to correct something I've done wrong very quickly. Always pleasant dealing with them. l've been using their programs fir many years. — Gary Mattingly on CLZ Movies
December 14, 2019
Great app
Love this app! Great way to catalogue my collection. — DON KNEELAND on CLZ Movies
December 13, 2019
Great way to keep track of your movies
It's a great way to keep track of owned as well as viewed movies. They keep updating adding more features. Getting help is fast. Hardly ever have problems with updates but I did have one, sent an email to their support and it was fixed the next morning. I have been using them for years, they are a reliable and efficient company. — Robert Beck on CLZ Movies
December 13, 2019
Must have app
I love this app, so easy to use, scans barcodes, easily edit movies, syncs to cloud quickly. Support responds and fixes issues within a day. Super responsive. I dont have to worry about buying something i already have. Movie not in core? Easily add anyway, maybe upload to core, save to cloud. I can easily move between phone app and laptop app. I can change location for my personal catalogue, so all my tv shows are in a tv location. Anyone with collection of any size can use it. — Jo Marcus on CLZ Movies
December 13, 2019
Love the CLZ apps
I love the CLZ apps, it is the most useful app I have. — Brian Burke on CLZ Movies
December 12, 2019
Best collection app out there
I've owned the movies and music versions for years and it is just what was needed. Over the years I've replaced phones and never had any issues retrieving data from the cloud. The developer responds quickly to concerns and the app is constantly upgraded with smart features. Get it! — Kush Diarra on CLZ Movies
December 12, 2019
Invaluable
Invaluable, use CLZ Movies all the time. I had to use the support team because of an update problem and received a reply virtually before the ink dryed, now everything is back to it's best. — Alec Robertson on CLZ Movies
December 12, 2019
Brilliant software
Brilliant software, cannot recommend enough. Great for keeping track/showing off my collection and also tracking down some sought after rarities. — Saire May on CLZ Movies
December 12, 2019
A great, helpful app, A++
A 'must have' for serious collectors, i used to buy movies twice because i forgot which ones i had. Now i have the app on my phone and i can check as i go along. No more doubts and also missing out on those movies you're sure you have, only to get back home and find you don't. — scantsquad on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Brilliant
Absolutely brilliant. Have looked at the alternatives and they're weren't even close. Getting even better as time passes. Excellent support and very reliable software. — Rick Aust on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Parfait
Meilleure application de gestion de dvdtheque, synchronisation parfait avec mon pc et service client au top. N'hésitez pas. — LEROY david on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Cataloguing movie collection
Good for cataloguing movie collection with quite an extensive cloud database of movies. Syncronise and view collection in the cloud. Regular updates and some nice new features like statistics screen. Occasionally like any app somethings stop working as they should but the Collectorz support team get this fixed and you are good to go again. — Brad Lear on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Excellente application
Excellente application facile à utiliser. Service après-vente au top. Suite à un problème logiciel (crash), un simple mail envoyé au service a permis de résoudre le problème le même jour. Très content de la réactivité du service. Très content aussi de mon achat (PC et android). — Patrick Bussels on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Gets better and better
Indispensible companion to my film watching. They have an extremely quick response time to any problems and are continually upgrading the app. — Hannibal Swift on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Excellent for cataloging my DVD collection
I have found the CLZ Movies app excellent for cataloging my DVD collection. I use it on my phone and it compliments perfectly the online Movie Connect which I use on my laptop. There is no limit to the number of movies you may have.
I have had it for a number of years and any problems are handled quickly and efficiently by their support team. I recommend it to anyone with a movie collection. — Robert L. Mifsud on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Love this app
Makes life so much easier. Before I used a spreadsheet on my laptop but now being able to have this on my phone makes shopping for films a lot less stressful knowing I can check my collection to make sure I don't have a particular film before buying one. Customer service is great had an issue with not being able how to use the app and within a few hours I was up and running again. — Richie79 on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Super simple
Appli impeccable, entrée des DVD super simple (scan du code barre) . Utilisation simple. — Pierre Fraise on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Very pleased
I have used clz movies for several years and I am very pleased with the program and especially with the support. These guys really know how to do it!!! Thanks. — Gary Short on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Easy to use
Easy to use and organize. Fast support if there are any issues, which is pretty rare. — Scott Lazar on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Outstanding App & Impressive Service!!
It's extremely easy to use making the task of cataloging a large collection a snap & it is handy when contemplating additional films. Updates have enabled the addition of so much more information while retaining all the previous features we enjoy. Any glitches you may report are fixed almost immediately. Thank you DEVs for such a useful database/collection app & for continuing to produce meaningful upgrades. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Just keeps getting better and better!
I've had the PC version and I loved it now I love it on my android. much easier to keep up with your movies now. I scan them in line at the stores now. Update: The last update broke the app. Send trouble ticket, 6 hours later it was fixed.iI Received an personal email from the developer about the app and the fix, That's how you do customer service!!! — Daniel Boyd on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Exceptional app
Great to use highly recommend it. Had problem after an update, submitted a support ticket about the problem within a couple of hours alwin had replied and a fix was in play store. Fantastic support thanks again alwin. — paul ste on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Perfect
So far this is perfect for my ridiculous movie collection. It has found every movie so far (and I have some obscure titles) Very Happy to pay$14.99 a year Latest Update is Great and customer service is amazing!! — Steve Chase on CLZ Movies
December 11, 2019
Exactly what I needed
Scrapped my own project in favor of this. Worth every penny to save myself the headache. Does what I need and more. Developer is very responsive. My husband and I can both use the app and edit our collection on our own devices while I can share a link to a website for the rest of the family for viewing only. — Ed DeQuasie on CLZ Movies
December 10, 2019
Tracking your movie collection
Best app for tracking your movie collection. Alternatively they have the same app but for video games it is pretty Awesome as well! — chris davis on CLZ Movies
December 10, 2019
A Must Have
This app is fantastic and an absolute necessity for collectors! Before I got this app I was double purchasing on a regular basis, now I can just take a quick look to see if a movie is already in my collection. One of the best app purchases I’ve ever made!! — Hkm26 on CLZ Movies
December 10, 2019
What a great app and company
I struggled for A long time trying to keep track of my movies. Then I found CLZ movies. It is easy to use and functions excellently. Not only am i able to log my movies, but I can put a location note on each making it easy to find! Its very accurate scanning the movies and gives you many many ways to sort and browse.
Support is awesome too! Not like other places you have to wait a week for a reply, these guys answer promptly and are very informative. Also, these developers are relentless on updates. Constantly finding ways to make the app and website better. All from the user perspective.
I highly recommend the app. You wont be sorry! — BillC on CLZ Movies
December 10, 2019
Love the CLZ apps
This is the best Movie Database on the market today. And they just keep making better with each update. To their credit they just don't sit back and cash in the Collectorz staff keep working on making their product better! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
December 09, 2019
It is the best app
Awesome app all the barcode scans have worked, can add movies in seconds with the barcode scan and can import and share the data with the cloud. A+ — Dane Reilly on CLZ Movies
December 07, 2019
Love the app!
A must have for any collector, it's saved me a few bucks multiple times from purchasing a movie I already had. The added info and link to IMDb definitely a big plus. — Jose Padron on CLZ Movies
December 05, 2019
Reliable app
Easy fast and reliable. Great way to know what you have while away from home. — Glenn Gregory on CLZ Movies
December 03, 2019
Just perfect
This app is well structured and full of features. You may also want to consider trying the CLZ Music or CLZ Books apps for other great databases. — Thomas Stahlke on CLZ Movies
December 03, 2019
Great app
Easy to use. Great software. — Sam Davies on CLZ Movies
December 03, 2019
Easy
Let's you add a wealth of detail. Easy to use. — martin schlissel on CLZ Movies
December 02, 2019
Love it
Lets me cut down on duplcates when buying . The best! — Lisa Lowder on CLZ Movies
December 02, 2019
No more duplicates
It is so easy to use and helps you from buying movies that you already have love it — Tina Lopez on CLZ Movies
December 01, 2019
LOVE IT
I have been using your program for well over ten years and love it. I catalog 11,000 of my 8mm, Super 8mm, 16mm, and 35mm films in addition to Laser Discs, DVD's, Blu-ray's and VHS.
I also use the Book Collectorz and Music Collectorz software. Keep up the good work. — Mark Samson (USA) on Movie Collector
December 01, 2019
Love it
Love it, great way to organize! — nick reiter on CLZ Movies
November 29, 2019
Thank you!
I am a long time customer and plan continuing to be. I think you have the Greatest! program available to keep me organized and up to date. I have showed off my Prize movie collection using my clz movie collection program to both friends and family to show how great the program works. Keep up the excellent work. — David Stephens on CLZ Movies
November 28, 2019
Very helpful
I found this app to so helpful in processing all of mine and my late brother dvd and blu ray collection that I am 1/3 of the way through the collection which is a start as we will be in the process of moving house. The price I paid for full access of the program is well worth it. I have also found it useful to help put a stop in any double ups. — Richard Henry Charles Burnicle on CLZ Movies
November 28, 2019
Fabulous
Having bought the mobile app I had 'assumed' that I would have automatically got a CLZ account. Until I got blocked yesterday. A brief exchange of emails with the help desk got me set up and my facility restored. Many thanks to Alwin for all his help in getting me set up again on this fabulous database. — Alan Tate on CLZ Movies
November 28, 2019
Great support
Have used this app for many years. Great support with prompt responses! Would very much recommend it. — burnslake2 on CLZ Movies
November 28, 2019
Very fast
Scanned over 300 DVDs & Blurays at 5 seconds each. Very fast and easy to use. — Dennis Van Zee on CLZ Movies
November 26, 2019
Fast and Simple
I have used CLZ Comics for years. I finally decided to download the Movies app and was able to enter my collection in a couple of hours (nearly 500 movies). I appreciate the ability to share my list with my son who has a number of movies he ‘borrowed’ from me while at college - synchronizing via the cloud is easy. — Drummonkee on CLZ Movies
November 26, 2019
A++++
First time using it properly and it is excellent. Even though you have to pay and it is quite expensive, you get what you pay for. My collection has never been ordered better. — Stephen Hensman on CLZ Movies
November 26, 2019
Good
It's good, now I dont have to write them down on a piece of paper. — Vince Muntain on CLZ Movies
November 24, 2019
Great app
Awesome! — Randy Catt on CLZ Movies
November 20, 2019
The Best Movie library app
This is a brilliant app allowing you to catalogue all your movies in one place. It has so many configuration options I would not try to list them here. Then if that’s not enough to clinch you the support is truly outstanding. I cannot praise this software enough, try it for yourself, you will not be disappointed. — 4212691 on CLZ Movies
November 15, 2019
Thank You Thank You Thank You!!!
My computer totally crashed last week...dead. No chance of recovery. I do utilize Carbonite so it took about 2 days to get everything back to the new computer but of course Carbonite does not back up programs. So, I went on the net and was about to download the free trial of Movie Collector and it told me wait... you already own it go here. I did, logged in and I was amazed that once the program reloaded on the new computer it synced back all of my collection!! I could not believe how it did that and I didn't even have to go looking for files somewhere in the restored section of the computer! I am amazed and impressed and most of all want to thank you for making this possible. I have used Collectorz for years now since the old days when you installed from CD's. In my collection I have listed 810 movies so to lose it all would be very disappointing to say the least. So, thanks again for this cloud backup that put everything back to just like it was before the crash. Amazing, and thanks!!!! — Scott Semrau (USA) on Movie Collector
November 15, 2019
Best app ever
Quit Beating your head against the wall keeping up with your movie collection. Save yourself some money. When standing at the Blu-Ray DVD counter quit trying to remember if you gsvey the movie or not! Take your mobile device and look it up on your CollectorZ Movie Mobile App. Oh yeah! Load your purchase in the App before you head off to another store. — ltexasn73 on CLZ Movies
November 13, 2019
What I needed
Works well and is exactly what I needed. — Jay Mays on CLZ Movies
November 13, 2019
Great App
I have been an aggressive collector for years , anytime I purchase a new movie , I simply scan and the app lets me know if I already have in stock. If you are a movie buff/collector this is a must have!!! — Higgins 826 on CLZ Movies
November 12, 2019
I absolutely love this app!!!
Very good movie database, easy to navigate, easy to add movies. — Billie Hayes on CLZ Movies
November 08, 2019
Great app
Helps me to have my movie library on hand when I see DVD sales. — 122peppee on CLZ Movies
November 07, 2019
No more duplicates
It keeps me from buying the same movie's over and over. — Steven Cornwell on CLZ Movies
November 06, 2019
CollectorZ Movies
Have been using for years. Has saved me a lot of money Once I started using this App and cataloguing my movies...I don't buy duplicates. Big collection or Small collection makes no difference. It will also save a lot of time. — ltexasn on CLZ Movies
November 03, 2019
Keep track
Best way to keep track of your DVD's. — James Ferrell on CLZ Movies
November 03, 2019
Happy to have found this!
I'm really enjoying this app! The scanner works great to quickly enter your movies. Helps you when your in a store so you don't buy duplicates. Lots of ways to sort/view your collection. — Katherine Stukel on CLZ Movies
November 02, 2019
Old Loyal Fan of Collectorz
8562 and counting couldn't do it without you! — Dan (USA) on Movie Collector
November 01, 2019
Excellent tool for cataloguing all our movies
It was great that we can sync between our phones as well! Update: I contacted support today to resolve an incorrect UPC match and they had it fixed within an hour. I am thoroughly impressed! — Jeremy Warren on CLZ Movies
October 30, 2019
Outstanding app
This is an Outstanding App & well worth the upgrade. It's extremely easy to use making the task of cataloging a large collection a snap & it is handy when contemplating additional films. This latest update has enabled the addition of so much more information while retaining all the personalization features we enjoy. Thank you DEVs for such a useful database/collection app & for continuing to produce meaningful upgrades. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
October 30, 2019
Superb
The movie selection is superb and the owners are INCREDIBLY helpful in anyway!! I would definitely recommend giving this a a try. I do not believe you will be disappointed at all!!! — Justin Simmons on CLZ Movies
October 30, 2019
Well worth the price
Release 5.1 finally gives users the ability to display correct information regarding specific information relating to the disc edition (often region/zone specifc). Downloaded one day ago and appears to be working perfectly after clearing the existing device database and syncing. In the past I have been a harsh critic of this app but can now confidently state that it is now well worth the price. An ability to remove the "trailer" field would be a further enhancement. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
October 29, 2019
Keep track
Best way for me to keep track of my collection! — Jason Lane on CLZ Movies
October 26, 2019
Good application
I find it easy to maintain my library with this easy to use software. — Gordon Thomson on CLZ Movies
October 26, 2019
Invaluable
Use CLZ Movies all the time. — Alec Robertson on CLZ Movies
October 24, 2019
Wonderful
Clz has a wonderful response team. When I had an issue with this app they responded quickly and solved my issue. — Mary on CLZ Movies
October 23, 2019
Just what I needed
I’ve just finished logging my collection on my Mac so thought I would get the mobile version too so I can check on the go . It’s a great app, ticks all the boxes for me . With nearly 5000 in my collection it’s just what I needed. — Andy Stoter on CLZ Movies
October 22, 2019
Amazing app
It's amazing, really needed this. — Harvey Domino on CLZ Movies
October 22, 2019
Works as advertised!
Product works great and wanted to mention their customer service is excellent. Great product. — Tim Rash on CLZ Movies
October 22, 2019
Great app
Great way to keep track of my movie collection! — Jim Houston on CLZ Movies
October 21, 2019
No more duplicates
Well worth the annual subscription to have an on-the-go record of my collection! Avoids the risk of buying a duplicate - recommended! — Bravie2001 on CLZ Movies
October 21, 2019
Great App!
Have been using this for a couple years and would not recommend any other app for my movies. The ease of just scanning the barcode and pressing one button to add the movie title in your library is so simple. A big recommend! — Richard Williams on CLZ Movies
October 20, 2019
The best of the best
I have looked at and tried a number of Movie database apps but none beats this one. It has its faults, nothing is infallible, but there is far more good than bad. It does help if you have the desktop version but it is not essential. You are able to add DVDs (of all kinds), VHS, Laser Discs, eMovies and even your own recorded. — Me Ladyhawke on CLZ Movies
October 19, 2019
Excellent software
I have been using the program for few months now and am very happy with the software. Really excellent, a lot of options, easy to use and you keep improving it. No regret at all, at the contrary! — Gerard Ouzounian (Singapore) on Movie Collector
October 19, 2019
Carry my collection with me
I've been a user of their desktop program for years now, and the mobile version makes it easy to carry my collection with me. No more wondering if I have a movie on DVD or BD. It quickly pays for itself the first time you don't but a movie you already have. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
October 16, 2019
Highly recommended
For keeping track of my dvds, Blu-ray's and downloads, this app can't be beaten (well imho). It has a simple and clear way to catalogue even obscure films which show up on the online catalogue and make it easy to add your collection. Sometimes the odd bar code is missing but not usually the film itself. Support is excellent too and the app (as well as online and desktop versions) is frequently updated and easy to keep your collection up to date wherever you are. — Paul Goodison on CLZ Movies
October 14, 2019
Brilliant
I started using Alwins software for music after my current program was discontinued by the developer. He added an import for the program so other users could charge. I now use both pc and iPhone for music and movies. Both get 5 stars to quality and support. — JohnCrow666 on CLZ Movies
October 13, 2019
Perfect app
I absolutely love this app!!! — Ed Doan on CLZ Movies
October 13, 2019
No more duplicates
A great app that has many times kept me from buying a movie I already owned. — David Devine on CLZ Movies
October 11, 2019
Great app
Great App in keeping all the Movies, TV Shows in check in the Collection. I've never had a problem with it. — Deb Morcom on CLZ Movies
October 11, 2019
I love this app!
I have a large Blu-ray and DVD collection and I found myself buying movies I already own. With this app I can type in the title and see if I open it or not. — Rodney Johnson on CLZ Movies
October 10, 2019
Great app!
I downloaded it 15 minutes ago and have already scanned 50 of my movies into the list! — Lois B on CLZ Movies
October 08, 2019
Easy to use
Easy to add movies to a collection. Easy to search. Excellent descriptions. — Eric Brasley on CLZ Movies
October 07, 2019
Great
Great program, especially in the store when I'm buying new movies. I can make sure my family hasn't already purchased it. — Thom Johnson on CLZ Movies
October 04, 2019
Great Collector Tool
If you’re a collector or just like being organized, these apps are essential. I have them all. — SuperDan29 on CLZ Movies
October 04, 2019
Worth it
Really simple and efficient way to keep track of your movie collection. You can keep it simple, or be as detailed as you want with info on your movies. Its well worth the price. — radarcannon on CLZ Movies
October 03, 2019
Easy to use
Does what it promises. It is easy to add items to the library. I also use CLZ music with the same effect. Money well spent. — Orpheus Kekus on CLZ Movies
October 02, 2019
Thank you all for the great release it’s amazing
Thank you for the latest version of Movie Collector 19.4.2. having comprehensively tested this version I can only say well done to everyone involved, it is working flawlessly, after the BIG sync of my collection 56735 items there were no issues and it is a pleasure to work with this version. — Sarah Redout (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
October 02, 2019
An absolute godsend
Absolutely LOVING the app hey! I’ve been using an excel spreadsheet for months and when I heard about ur app, I didn’t hesitate to jump on board!
I was able to log 900+ DVDs fr my collection in less than 5hrs which previously had taken me up to week to do manually via excel - which as a buff / collector was an absolute godsend and huge time saver! The barcode scanner is INGENIOUS!!! — Emile Pavlovic on CLZ Movies
October 02, 2019
Awesome app
Brilliant!! Have not regretted buying this app. — ferkstar on CLZ Movies
October 01, 2019
Love it
Best app ever. Saves me from buying duplicates in stores and on-line. — Linda St James on CLZ Movies
October 01, 2019
Awesome App
Downloaded this app and was quite pleased with the performance, added a lot of movies on getting it and I liked the way you can see previews and the detail such as the cast and actors. Well Pleased. — puma444 on CLZ Movies
October 01, 2019
No more duplicates
My movies are easy to find. No more duplicate buying! — Dawn Dixon on CLZ Movies
October 01, 2019
Love it
Fantastic app for cataloging your movies. Reads VHS, Laserdisc, and DVDs. Ties into the IMDB catalog. — Michael Willis on CLZ Movies
September 30, 2019
Love the software
Love the software, especially Movie Collector which I've been using for over 10 years. — Craig Shaddick (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
September 30, 2019
Outstanding App
I've been using it for two years now. Extremely easy to use; makes the task of cataloging a large collection a snap & it is handy when contemplating additional films. Thanks Devs for such a useful app & helpful updates. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
September 29, 2019
Love it
Bought it to keep from buying duplicates and organize my collection. — James Maddox on CLZ Movies
September 28, 2019
Enjoying the app
Collection feature is helping me avoid getting doubles. — John Zertuche on CLZ Movies
September 26, 2019
Greatest app
I have used CLZ movies for about 8 years now and to catalog now over 3500 movies comes in very handy when you need to buy more. Will keep using this app till the end of time. — HSvenson on CLZ Movies
September 26, 2019
Pretty rad app
Works very well. It is intuitive, and there have been only four titles that I have not been able to add by scanning the bar codes. Well worth the cost. — Michael Phillips on CLZ Movies
September 23, 2019
Thank You!
Just finished reading all the "phenomenal" changes, updates that you all have provided...and I just want to give you and Team Collector Z a Great Big Texas "Thank You". Sitting here fat dumb and happy and so Thankful I have been a member all of these years. — Larry Nuese (USA) on Movie Collector
September 22, 2019
Big help
Movie collection was getting out of hand and I was accidentally buying doubles so this app is a big help. — Bryon Blakey on CLZ Movies
September 20, 2019
Very good support system
Through user error, I accidentally deleted the app. I contacted Support, and even though it was on a Sunday, I received a very fast, accurate and informative solution on how to get the app and my data back. Beats most sites hands down. — WarnersBay on CLZ Movies
September 19, 2019
We could not exist without your wonderful efforts
I have been a client for about 10 years. Hallelujah to your adding a subtitle info.
Our group is all senior citizens and subtitles are so very important not only for the hearing impaired but oftentimes, the background music is so loud it makes the audio difficult to understand, certain accents (particular UK accepts) are often difficult to understand, and lastly -- it seems the new group of actors "mumble".
So our group of 50 seniors, BLESS YOU and your terrific staff! — Dale (USA) on Movie Collector
September 19, 2019
Great app
Works very well. Does everything I need in a movie collection program. — Ron Cheverie on CLZ Movies
September 18, 2019
Super
Awesome program. — Bill Loyd on CLZ Movies
September 16, 2019
Love this app
Great to track what you already have in your collection without buying doubles. — Rienna de Visser on CLZ Movies
September 15, 2019
Great app
Great and very handy! — kol steinke on CLZ Movies
September 15, 2019
Awesome app
Love It!! Super easy to use! — Kim Zimmerman on CLZ Movies
September 14, 2019
So helpful!
I had a system already going in Excell, but this is just so much better, plus all the info is already included. Love it! — Shanie Perez on CLZ Movies
September 14, 2019
Outstanding Customer Service
I received and email from the Dev asking how I was enjoying the app. I emailed back on a Saturday morning with my praise and a question and received an answer back inside of 30 minutes! You can’t get that kind of response from many places these days. Highly recommend this product and the developer. — hblevin on CLZ Movies
September 13, 2019
Is just the best!
An idea of improving would be enabling search ch by language for your forslainer grandparents and the ability to set more lenguages to a single movie. The bar code reader make everything easier to record! — Lupo Manuele on CLZ Movies
September 12, 2019
Geen dubbele aankopen meer
Fijne aanvulling op de desktopsofware. Nooit meer met dezelfde film thuiskomen. — R. AtematicA on CLZ Movies
September 11, 2019
Really good app the best
Really good app the best for Bollywood movies some movies are not there but can be easily added manually .ive been using for three years now no problems at all other than I’m too lazy to add my 4000+ DVD collection.
The best part the support they extended to me today was instantaneous to fast appreciate it guys keep up the good work — Alistair Tavares on CLZ Movies
September 10, 2019
Great App!
This is the best app I have found for keeping track of my movie collection. I use this app along with Movie Connect web app and they sync up perfectly. — TanMirage on CLZ Movies
September 07, 2019
Great
GREAT APP FOR KEEPING TRACK OF YOUR HOME MOVIES, EVEN PROVDES A TRAILER FOR YOUR MOVIES, AND THE SYNC FUNCTION IS GREAT. — Steve Hall on CLZ Movies
September 07, 2019
Awesome app and great support
Love this app. Does everything I want it to do, and the team behind it are really quick to respond to questions and provide help. Can’t fault it. — Revrof on CLZ Movies
September 07, 2019
The best
Again the best there is! — Darkseid on CLZ Movies
September 06, 2019
Love the barcode function
Best thing I could find, love the barcode function. Easiest way to add titles and double check if im buying something i already have. — Matt Capper on CLZ Movies
September 05, 2019
Bon logiciel
Bon logiciel pour classer votre vidéothèque. — Dave Dave on CLZ Movies
September 05, 2019
Best movie catalog by best company
I have been using the all 5 of the developers Windows & iOS apps for over a decade. Unlike the second best app, DVD Profiler, the programmers constantly work at making the app better.

Having a mobile list of my 2,000 movies has saved me tons of money by preventing from accidentally buying the same DVD/Blu-ray. Not to mention making it easy to see which binder a DVD is in or seeing what is in a binder by combining by Location.

Also most responsive customer support I have ever dealt with. I had an issue where 3 of my apps wouldn’t sync changes and they got me grandfathered in less than 6 hrs after connecting them at 1 AM EST.

The app combined with cloud is amazing. I can get multiple reports in seconds. Though also jaw dropping to see I spent $40k for those 2,000 movies. Ability to add by app via app or Windows program and sort any way you can think of is awesome. — Yodaman70 on CLZ Movies
September 04, 2019
Good app
Very good app for inventorying you're collection. — Alvin Paxton on CLZ Movies
September 04, 2019
Keep your movie collection in order
Great way to keep your movie collection in order. Best program I have foundto do this. Works great and is easy to use. — Rick Heitman on CLZ Movies
September 04, 2019
Love CLZ
Great App and great support if you need it. Alvin what a great job you do. I have been using Collectorz since the beginning and love it. — Boudinb on CLZ Movies
September 04, 2019
Terrific support for a terrific product
I had a small glitch with the app on my IPhone. I reported it to the support team and the problem was solved within hours. — Illinois film buff on CLZ Movies
September 03, 2019
Love this app
I love this app so easy to use. — Michelle Vaughan on CLZ Movies
September 03, 2019
Love this app
I have been using this app since I learned of its existence. I have over a thousand DVDS and Blu-ray’s and it has helped me catalogue and organize all of them so that I know what I have and what not to buy. Subscription or otherwise I would recommend this app. — 1234ber on CLZ Movies
September 02, 2019
Great app
Easy to add and modify info, works on all platforms. — Ron Crombie on CLZ Movies
September 01, 2019
Best!
Just the best app ever! — cripmangap on CLZ Movies
August 31, 2019
Get this app
More organization options than any other app like this. I have tried many, get this one. You won't regret it. It is also constantly getting updated with new features. — Josh Knab on CLZ Movies
August 30, 2019
Perfect
So far this is perfect for my ridiculous movie collection. It has found every movie so far (and I have some obscure titles) Very Happy to pay$14.99 a year. — Steve Chase on CLZ Movies
August 29, 2019
The BEST
It is the best catalog software out there. Barcode scanner is fast and accurate. Love the flexibility. Support is 5 star and always quick and helpful. — Dan Bartley on CLZ Movies
August 28, 2019
A GREAT app and help desk!!
I’ve use the CLZ movie database for many years to catalog my collection and those of friends and businesses in the area. On the rare times that I’ve needed assistance it’s always been there and spot on. THANKS!! — rcb604 on CLZ Movies
August 27, 2019
Thank you
I would be so screwed without my movie collectorz app. — Randy Roberts on Movie Collector
August 25, 2019
Superb
Best integration of mobile and desktop apps ever. — Thomas Willoughby on CLZ Movies
August 24, 2019
Indispensable
Indispensable to manage over 2500 movies! — C. Johnson on CLZ Movies
August 24, 2019
Echte Hilfe!
Ich nutze die Movie- und die Games-Verwaltung. Die Apps helfen unkompliziert und systematisch Ordnung in die ausufernden Sammlungen zu bekommen. So bekommt auch die ein oder andere In der Menge untergehende Perle mal wieder die verdiente Aufmerksamkeit.
Einen Wunsch habe ich aber trotzdem noch: Eine (möglichst komfortable) Listenfunktion für die Apple-Watch. — Mangosmurf on CLZ Movies
August 23, 2019
5 stars
The best movie database ever!!!!! — Allen Castaneda on CLZ Movies
August 22, 2019
Couldn’t do this without it!!
I have nearly 3000 movies and TV Series and have used this program to catalog them for quite a while. I have friends who love to borrow and I can keep track of loans. I can also use the mobile app to ensure I don’t “double-buy”! The program is quite versatile in the ways you catalog and sort and print lists. The support is always fast and comprehensive. Suffice to say, I don’t know what I would do without this invaluable piece of software!! — Moviegal279 on CLZ Movies
August 21, 2019
Great support
I’ve had the app for 3 years now and love it. I like being able to make custom folders to categorize my seasons and studio based collections. The support team is very quick and helpful. I deleted my collection from the cloud save recently and the support team fixed it with in a couple days. Very polite and respectful. — Evan Nobles on CLZ Movies
August 19, 2019
Gran aplicación
Es una gran aplicación, justo para el ordenamiento, de esa colección de películas que manejamos en casa, y la opción de escaneo de código de barras, es lo mejor me quita muchísimo trabajo. estoy muy satisfecho, con el formato y la forma de operarlo. — Carlos G. on CLZ Movies
August 18, 2019
Solid recommend!
A great way to keep a database of movies! Scan them in, it finds all the info for you! — Jawn Elliott on CLZ Movies
August 17, 2019
Highly recommended
The best app for cataloguing your DVD and Blu Ray collection. — Donald Hawkins on CLZ Movies
August 16, 2019
Perfect for movie cataloging!
Honestly, I looked at several other apps and this one was the only one I could find with IMDB integration, sorting by rating, making custom collections, and having multiple users able to manage the library.
We have over 1000 digital movies on iTunes so no barcodes to scan! The search and add function here was perfect.
Definitely worth the price!! — The baron 12345 on CLZ Movies
August 15, 2019
Best
Best for home and on the go movie tracking. — Robert Anthony on CLZ Movies
August 13, 2019
Very useful app
Really useful app to know what movies you have in your collection. — Christopher Price on CLZ Movies
August 13, 2019
No more duplicates
The other day I was talking with someone about needing a movie collection database to keep track of what I own. I'm at about 800 and I'm starting to buy duplicates of stuff I have, or not buying what I don't have because I think I already have it. This app is exactly what I was looking for. I can create my own genres so looking for a "Nostalgic, colorful, stoner comedy" is made very easy. I love my experience with the app so far, and I think for mass collectors, this is worth the subscription. — Josh Floyd on CLZ Movies
August 12, 2019
My collection organized
Really helps keep my movie collection organized. — Sleven324 on CLZ Movies
August 12, 2019
Fantastic app
You need an app for your movie collection, this app is for you. The best move I did is to change for CLZ. — Ed_qc on CLZ Movies
August 09, 2019
Amazing app
Amazing way to keep track of all my movies! — Aleshia Gallup on CLZ Movies
August 09, 2019
Geniale App
Eine geniale App zum organisieren der Filmsammlung. — Marco Bolli on CLZ Movies
August 09, 2019
Makes life so much easier
Everything i have all in one place on my phone. — Matt Warden on CLZ Movies
August 07, 2019
Worth every penny
I scrapped my database/website project in favor of this. I needed a collection searchable by title, genre, media type, and digital provider. It does that and more. I'm finished adding my collection of about 1200 titles. It's usually very simple adding new titles, but I had a few to add manually and a few where my versions were buried in a list, making them hard to find. — Ed DeQuasie on CLZ Movies
August 07, 2019
So helpful
This app is so helpful to keep your collection under control as well your wish list, mainly when you are in the store looking for the next purchases. — Weslley Leandro on CLZ Movies
August 07, 2019
Très satisfait
Je suis très satisfait de cette application. Avec plus de1500 films saisis seuls deux ou trois films ont été saisis manuellement. Je remercie toute l'équipe de "CLZ" pour leur réactivité à répondre aux questions et à résoudre les problèmes. En effet, suite à un bug de langage j'ai obtenu rapidement une réponse à ma demande et une mise à jour a été mise en place aussi rapidement qui a corrigé le problème. Encore merci à toute l'équipe. — Eric GAUTHIER on CLZ Movies
August 06, 2019
Must have
I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND THIS APP! MUST HAVE! I've had this app for a few months and very much enjoy it. I paid for it but now they do a monthly subscription. it's only $1.49 a month and total worth it. It's easy to use and a great way to organize & keep track of your movies. The only issue I've came across so far is a few movies I tried to scan weren't in their library. However, there's ways around it, you can customize it or there is the same title but different barcode you can use. — Nicole Moen on CLZ Movies
August 06, 2019
Great
Great product never let me down. — James StOnge on CLZ Movies
August 06, 2019
De beste
In mijn ogen de beste movie library die op de markt is. En ik heb er toch een 20-tal uitgeprobeerd. Dit is zeker de moeite voor een echte verzamelaar die zich elke keer in de winkel weer afvraagt ‘heb ik die nu al of niet..?’. Mij overkomt het alvast niet meer. — Cyborg123new on CLZ Movies
August 06, 2019
Keeping track
Best app for keeping track of all your movies and TV shows. — Ron Pighi on CLZ Movies
August 03, 2019
Awesome app
Awesome way to keep track of your collection. — Shawn McMullen on CLZ Movies
August 03, 2019
Zeer waardevolle app!
Ik ben meer dan tevreden over het gebruik van deze app. Ik maak er al lang gebruik van en kan niet meer zonder. De app beschikt over zeer uitgebreide mogelijkheden. Je kunt je film collectie bijhouden, je eigen lijstjes met favoriete films en bovendien ook nog in een cloud opslaan. Je kunt de collectie ook nog gebruiken vanaf al je apparaten. Ik ben al met al heel blij met het gebruiken van deze zeer gebruiksvriendelijke app met zoveel mogelijkheden. De service ondersteuning is ook altijd paraat en reageert snel op al je vragen. Mijn complimenten! — Ivyjolly on CLZ Movies
August 03, 2019
Excellent customer service
This App is Rated Grade "A" in my book. I have relied on Movie And Music Collectorz For Years To Track And Manage My Collections For Years. I Also Have Both Android Apps. Customer Service Is Excellent. I Mean Anytime The Boss Himself Takes The Time To Answer Your Issue And On A Saturday At That Tells you A Lot. You Can't do better Than Collectorz Family Of Apps To Manage Your Collection. Give it A Try! You'll be Convinced Too! — Perry DeJesus on CLZ Movies
August 02, 2019
Excellent program
This is an excellent program for keeping track of your videos/movies ensuring accessibility to pertinent details while also helping prevent duplicate purchases. In this day where you could own movies on physical media, Blu-ray, DVD, streaming formats on Amazon, VuDu, or just noting favorites on Hulu, Netflix, etc. I dont see how one could keep track of these resources without something like CLZ Movies. Their customer support has consistently been excellent on the rare occasions they were needed. — James Wolf on CLZ Movies
August 01, 2019
Very helpful app
I've only been using it for a day so far but it has worked flawlessly. i have almost 3000 movies that I needed to organize and this app has helped immensely. i havent searched too deep yet but I am hoping I can sort by standard/Blu Ray and not just A-Z. will update as I am able to use it more. — Flint's Best on CLZ Movies
July 31, 2019
4.000 Spielfilmen!
Jeder der mich kennt, weiss dass ich ein grosser Film und Musikfan bin. Heute habe ich, was meine Filmsammlung angeht, die magische Grenze von 4.000 Spielfilmen erreicht!
Danke Collectorz.com für das tolle Archivierungsprogramm, ohne dieses könnte ich meine Sammlung nicht überblicken.
Der 4.000 Spielfilm (gerade bei ITunes gekauft) ist "Dumbo". — Marc Reiser (Germany) on Movie Collector
July 30, 2019
Good fun
Love this app for cataloguing my movie collection. when i need help they are responsive, fast and resolve any issues to complete satisfaction. i highly recommend. — Chuck Summers on CLZ Movies
July 29, 2019
AWESOME tool
CLZ Movies is an AWESOME tool. Using it's barcode scanning capabilities, I was easily able to inventory over 500 DVDs/Collections in just a few hours. Easy to use and lots of help is available. — Jim Moody on CLZ Movies
July 28, 2019
My collection on the go
Great way to see my collection on the go. No more into g duplicate movies Trailers, ratings, reviews, everything you want to see. — Caryn Rowe on CLZ Movies
July 28, 2019
Excelente aplicación
Excelente aplicación, facil de usar, es lo que realmente estaba buscando. — Daniel Correa on CLZ Movies
July 28, 2019
Worth it
Great app. totally worth the money for the paid version. — Carl Jackson on CLZ Movies
July 27, 2019
Great
Great, sync with desktop ensures mu collection is accurate and csn travel with me alwsys. ive tried other movie collection databases but this beats thrm sll. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
July 27, 2019
Top notch
Great app and top notch support! — Andy Grooms on CLZ Movies
July 26, 2019
GREAT software
Your software is incredible -- one of the most important I have in my collection. Thank you for that! — Patrick Bishop (USA) on Movie Collector
July 26, 2019
Good fun
No more guessing or writing down what movies I have, only to buy another copy! This app is a breeze to use, and saves me time and money! I love ALL the CLZ apps, that I have! Well worth the money! — Cory McClelland on CLZ Movies
July 26, 2019
The best app
Best app for keeping track of all your movies and TV shows. — Ron Pighi on CLZ Movies
July 25, 2019
The best available
I do appreciate how you've continued to improve Movie Collector over the years, and that's why it's the best available. — Jay Stone (USA) on Movie Collector
July 25, 2019
Absolutely love this app!
Very user friendly and theyre constantly adding new features and improving things. Would love to be able to add custom fields in the app like you can on the desktop version (never know, could be a feature in the future!). Thanks, CLZ, for such an amazing app! — Trista Whitaker on CLZ Movies
July 25, 2019
Easy to use
Easy to use. if your movie isn't in their system, it's was within a day or 2 (new ones). support is very prompt. They do look around & let you know what's up & how to correct it. Very professional!!! — Kinda Dog on CLZ Movies
July 25, 2019
Awesome organizer
I researched many other programs to organize my movies in a matter that was easy to access them and get movie information. This is truly one of the best programs for that. — Stang4Speed on CLZ Movies
July 24, 2019
Thank you!
I have used Collectorz Movie Collector on my PC for years. I loved it when this app first came out. But right now I want to give it 6 stars. I now have the Note9 and have had so many apps and games crashing it's annoying. However, I download my CLZ app and no problems at all. Thank you!!! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
July 23, 2019
Super App
Super App, super PC-software, absolut super Service! Selbst ich kann Sa nicht meckern. — An Glu on CLZ Movies
July 23, 2019
Simply The Best, Better Than All The Rest!
Let’s be honest, this collection of app databases to record and manage your entertainment media are the Best in the World, period. I don’t say that lightly, I have tried many things to do this but to be able to provide the accuracy, ease of use, stability, availability & with a completely flexible user interface all in one package is nothing short of amazing. Moving onto Support, I can only state quite simply that this is industry leading & the best I have experienced in the IT world since I started on Honeywell Mainframes in 1977! Thank you Alwin and your dear wife for setting up a great company, with brilliant software and exceptional support. I’ll shut up now, I just couldn’t resist telling the world how brilliant I think you are. — DPLFC on CLZ Movies
July 22, 2019
Incredible app
This app is incredible i can scan my movie collection in no time and it gives you director, cast, trailers and many other goodies, highly recomended for anyone with a large movie library to catalogue. — Richard Thresh on CLZ Movies
July 22, 2019
Excellent
Great App and Excellent supoort. — ChrisBrig on CLZ Movies
July 22, 2019
Super!
Great app to keep track of your collection with many extra options! — Vanemst on CLZ Movies