Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

Movie Collector reviews

December 03, 2018
Thank You
Just read your email on upcoming changes (Version 19).
While I personally "did not" hate the box set original change. I want you to know I appreciate the ability to have a choice. I know that all of the changes have made CZ for you and the team quite a monster....but at almost "72" and a long time CZ user I personally Thank Each of You for every drop of sweat and every tear....and wish you "millions" of smiles for all the great work thru the years. I've had to use my Sunday School words a time or two but you all have never failed....and if the truth be known I probably caused half of my problems. Thanks for not pointing fingers.
I also like the new "Flex" that is a very nice addition.
Thanks "Team" for all you do for us Collectors. — Larryn (USA) on Movie Collector
November 27, 2018
Long time user
I’ve been long time user, probably started back in 2001 when I first started to collect movies. Not sure what I would do without it. — Bruce Gauthier (USA) on Movie Collector
November 27, 2018
Kudos to you and the rest of your team
I love the software and am excited to being my new journey in using the Movie software and my son starting to use the Gaming software. Keep up the awesome work. — Eric Chapman (USA) on Movie Collector
November 22, 2018
Thanks folks
I have been with you from almost the start and your products just keep getting better. Thank you for all your hard work. — Donald Howard (USA) on Movie Collector
November 18, 2018
No more duplicates
We have both the Movie and Music Collectorz programs. When we are deciding on a movie to watch (since we have a lot of movies), we can just look at the Collectorz to make our selection. Also helps if you don't remember if you own a particular movie, you can just look it up so you don't buy duplicates. Works the same for the music edition. They keep their files up to date to include all new releases when they come out. — Sheila Feeney (USA) on Movie Collector
November 18, 2018
Beautiful software
Thanks a lot for making the desktop version of Movie Collectorz (and all the other softwares) more and more beautiful with every update! Thank you for your work and your dedication! I've been an enthusiast for a long time. — Alessandra Cavagna (Italy) on Movie Collector
November 17, 2018
The best movie database
Love how new updates are always being introduced! The best movie database on the market! — Rick Evans (USA) on Movie Collector
November 16, 2018
Superb catalog program
I wish to thank you for this superb catalog program. I do use it often and find it a lifesaver when sharing movies with friends. I also recommend it every chance I get and now some of my friends have discovered CLZ. — Ralph Decker (USA) on Movie Collector
November 12, 2018
Excellent system
Thank you very much for the improvement in the boxed set (anthology) department. Up to now I,ve had to enter each film individually myself. Now when I scan it to my database the films all go in automatically. I have over 200 boxed sets (anthologies) from 4 films to 250 films, this new system will allow me more easily put these collections into my database. Excellent system, I love your programs.
The thing is that when I started using your database it was far superior to any others I used. It was very complete and stored all my information very satisfactorily. However, you keep improving all the time and it gets better and better. Please, keep up the excellent work. I am nearing 10,000 entries and still have quite a bit to go.
Keep up the excellent work. — Dave Whiting (USA) on Movie Collector
November 11, 2018
Very good program and a company of its word
Very good program. I've used for about 5 years now. Last week I had to reload my windows and it took my apps away. I could not get to Collectorz and felt devastated having lost the record to almost 900 movies.
I contacted Collectorz and they walked me through the restoration steps. Terrific customer service considering I had not upgraded for years. Now I have a new subscription and the knowledge that folks who care about a good product are standing behind their customers.
The new subscription was my idea not theirs. — Mike Lawson (USA) on Movie Collector
November 11, 2018
Amazing program
Thanks for these amazing programs, just wished they existed and I knew about them 15+ years ago when I was trying to keep track of my VHS and DVD collection in a Excel list. — Glenn Kvelland (Norway) on Movie Collector
November 09, 2018
Thank you
As a longtime user of your products, I just want to take this opportunity to say thank you for constantly improving all your products. Your team spirit and esprit de corps comes through all the time. — Guruka Singh (USA) on Movie Collector
November 04, 2018
Feedback from halfway 'round the world
I have been with Movie Collector for many years. As an avid movie fan I like to have all my movies catalogued and with associated details, cast members etc. Movie Collector is the best movie database I've come across. Clearly authored by movie lovers, it has only got better as time's gone by. It is quite an elaborate program so where I have got stuck trying to enter a multi-disk boxed set for example, I am so impressed with their support. They have always responded in under 24 hours to my questions, half way around the world in Australia. — Jules Black (Australia) on Movie Collector
November 02, 2018
I love this program
I just want to start out with how much I love this program for so many reasons. I started using it after I kept renting the same movies over and over every time I went to my local video store. I would see so many movies and after a while, I would routinely mix them up and re-rent them. Costing me more money than needed to enjoy all those movies out there.
I had been using your software for my comics and decided that maybe the movie program could be helpful and save me some money at the same time. So I gave the sample program a try. That was more than 5 years ago and now over 4000 movies. I love getting the notices of updates because there is something always interesting that you guys have developed that I didn't even know I needed or an update that fixes little bugs that get ironed out.
I have seen many changes in how the collection software you guys offer has evolved since 1st trying out your free trial software and am hooked. I love entering my collection into your software and you seem to make it easier and more interesting every year. I never rent the same movie twice since I started using your excellent program and have found that no matter how many movies I have in my collection I have no fear that your program can keep up with me.
I look forward to seeing all the new ways you keep improving your collection software and I really appreciate the discount offers you give every so often. I'd like to give 5 stars plus rating for how great your programs are and how quickly there are updates if any issues arise.
Cheers to many more years of our continuous relationship. — Brian Rempel (USA) on Movie Collector
October 29, 2018
A Love Affair with Movies
In 2004, The New York Times ran an article in their “Circuits” section called “I Don’t Rent. I Own.” The article described how DVD’s by the hundreds filled movie buff’s shelves. At that time, there were 27,000 DVDs to choose from. You see, the logic was simple. The making of a movie can cost millions of dollars, commits the talents of hundreds of individuals, the dedication of thousands of hours of blood, sweat and tears....and you can own it for the price of a cheap dinner. Like the collectors featured in this article, I think about movies a lot. I think about the full movie, with its themes and big messages; I think about individual scenes that haunt your memories in the middle of night; I think about obscure movies from my childhood; and I think about actors – some preserved forever on film. Over the years, my obsession with movies has led me to ask a simple question. What if I could be like one of those collectors? What if, at any time of day or night, I could see this movie. Hold it in my hands, put it on a shelf and always have a piece of something bigger. What if I think of a film and 5 minutes later I could be watching it…because I own it? Although I subscribed to Netflix then, I hated renting movies – a carry over from my hate of library books. I wanted to own the whole movie, always, and forever. In 2004, I dreamt of a world where you could own 27,000 DVDs.

At first, it started with just a couple of movies. Some that just looked really good on the screen – Hell Boy (#1), some that I always wanted to own – Big Night (#2)….some that my kids could watch over and over again – Air Bud (#14). (Side note, kids are the number one best way to get a spouse to agree to buying a movie). Then, the dam broke. Around 2009, the Hollywood Video store in our town was going out of business and they put all their movies on sale. This was like locking an addict in a pharmacy for the night. Staring at all the films with $3 and $5 dollar price tags…I began to see a bigger mission. I started thinking that I could build a collection and leave behind a legacy. Now I wanted to own all the movies that ever had an impact on my life. The films that scared me, made me laugh, made me cry….the movies that gave me direction. I wanted to own whole genres of films. Like a Last Will and Testament, this was going to be a collection that I could leave to my kids, like a digital message, that would live on after me. A collection that my kids could see and say, “these movies were what made my dad who he was”. Instead, I came home with about 40 films and my wife and kids looked at me like I had lost my mind. It was also on this night that I almost purchased a movie I already owned…

On August 20th, 2009, I paid about $25 to a company called Bitz & Pixelz for their cataloging program Collectorz. By this time, I had about 125 movies. Amazon was constantly putting movies on sale – Father’s Day Sale, Summer Sale, etc. Movies like Batman Begins (#45), Blade Runner (#62) and Casablanca (#82) were easily available. Every week, I would get e-mails about “This Week’s Hot New Releases”…. I was hooked. Logging movies into Collectorz became a weekly ritual. I’d think long and hard about which films would take up coveted spots in the collection – Riddick (#100), Hair (#200) and transformers 2 (#500). By the time Captain America came out in 2011, I had hit 1000 movies.

About a month ago, Avengers Infinity War became number 2000. My friends all have links to my Collectorz collection on their phones and I sync my collection across my home computer and all my devices. I travel a lot, so often on a late night flight, I’ll bring up my collection just to look at the cover art, read the plots and peruse the list actors, producers and actors. Many a Friday night, there will be a group of my kid’s friends huddled around the computer perusing the collection for a movie to watch – “sort by action”, “no, romance”….”don’t be crazy, comedy” – can be heard over the mouse clicks. Collectorz, being a one stop shop for the collection, triggers someone to ask to see the trailer, or ask “who stars in that one?”

I dread the day that they stop making Blu-Ray films. I love receiving the movie, holding it in my hands, logging it into my Collectorz catalog….and filing it on my shelf. In fact, some films are still in their wrapper - My wife and I joke that this will be our retirement. Fourteen years ago, I started something I hope I’ll never finish…and Collectorz is logging every step of this journey. — Damien Cohen (USA) on Movie Collector

October 28, 2018
User friendly and user intuitive
I began collecting blu-rays when everybody else did I guess....when the PS4 first came out in 2006. I had a modest collection of DVD's at the time, but to me, blu-rays were the ultimate in quality picture & sound. Within the next 3 years I owned over 300 discs. Then the worst happened, I got divorced and lost half of some of my favorite titles.
By 2011, I had a girlfriend, another home and began to renew my collecting of BD titles. By 2014 I had over 1000 bd discs, and had replaced most of my DVD collection with updated BD discs. It seemed daily I was getting a delivery from Amazon or Walmart of multiple discs, Christmas was nearly a daily occurrence for me. Well, I may have a superior memory but it became impossible to remember a thousand titles and where they were located.
I began to search for the BEST archival software to arrange my collection. I actually started with a competitor (MM) but their SW required Windows Server, and many of their "updates" either removed or had glitches to features I really enjoyed. If something happened and you had to re-load your database through their server, the larger the collection, the slower the process. When I switched to Windows 10, they had an update that required to re-load the database again from their server....which was NEVER up-to-date. As a result I lost a lot of titles and work to personalize for me.
I began to search elsewhere not only for a functional archival SW similar to what I was using before, but one that DIDN'T require additional software downloads and updates similar to Windows Server. When I discovered Collectorz.com and the Movie Collector software, I found the perfect replacement. Not only are there many customizable options that are both user friendly and user intuitive, but I can actually SHARE my collection with family members. So when they ask, "Hey, can I borrow XXXXXXX to watch over the weekend, I know right where to find it!"
Now recently, I switched to the web-based Movie Connect browser format as opposed to having to download and update software versions. Its a lot like the Movie Collector software with less options....but I'm sure these will be added in the weeks to come.
Now I really haven't had to use support for too many issues, maybe 1 or 2 in the past year and a half I've been using the service. But all the contacts I've had have been quick and timely answers. Certainly a huge plus to continue with this company. I feel like I've been welcomed and appreciated here! — Thomas J. Ritter (USA) on Movie Collector
October 28, 2018
Fast and easy and very customizable
This is one of the best programs out there to catalog your collections. It is available on both Windows and Mac. Sure there are other programs but they are only available for Windows. If you are a Mac user fear not this is the program for you. It's fast and easy and very customizable. Pair it with your favorite mobile device and you have your collection with you on the go. I would say it's the best value on the market for cataloging your collections. — Keith Longley (USA) on Movie Collector
October 26, 2018
Pure Heaven!
I'll tell you...it has been a long and tiring road trying to organize my audio and video collection! Back when I had 1,275 videos (including VHS, DVD and Blu-ray), I had them all barcoded with labels I would manually create out of Microsoft Word and have them listed in an Excel then Access database. But it was never the same, as everything had to be entered in manually - which royally sucks. The time I spent on adding them, I never got around to entering in main actors, year, directors or even year....it was a clusterschmuck!
Then I found Collectorz.com and I was in pure Heaven! I love how I can have all of the information that's listed in the CLZ cloud/library in my database - now I have well over 2,985 videos (DVD's and Blu-ray's only) and I cherish the software and the company who makes it!
I can't thank you enough! — Timothy R. Barre (USA) on Movie Collector
October 25, 2018
Keep up the good work
As a senior I have very limited computer skills, and, navigating some software programs can be very difficult for me; However, I've been using Movie Collectorz for many years to catalog my almost 11,000 movie collection.
If not for your wonderful staff s help and support I would never have been able to enjoy all of its features. I recently switched to the Movie Connect database and I love it even more. — Gary Jennings (USA) on Movie Collector
October 24, 2018
Love the software
I have been enjoying movie collector software for so long to track my movie collection. Love the software and have been using it for years. — Sasi Kumar (India) on Movie Collector
October 22, 2018
I am a fan for life
I have the movie and book collectors with cloud. I can not live without them. i keep separate database lists on each for quick and easy retrieval of information as we have a lot of movies and books. The ease and quality of the products is astounding. I am hard pressed to understand how hard you all must work at keeping it up to date with the latest technology and ease of use, your support system is without a doubt the best I have encountered. — Josephine Segraves (USA) on Movie Collector
October 18, 2018
I love your software
The very best software I've ever owned, I know you and your wife are very proud of your company. — Kendall Cummins (USA) on Movie Collector
October 07, 2018
Movie Collector is the only thing you need
Since I can remember I watch movies. All kinds of them. First movie I watched in the theatre was Labyrinth; with my mum. It didnt take long for my parents to buy a VCR. They saw I was into movies and stimulated me watching them At the video store with my dad. (me being 8 years old). He promised I could rent 2 movies. First movie was Ghostbusters, second movie Platoon.. Perhaps the second choice was a bit too mature for me, but I was impressed! That’s when I started to collect movies. Mostly horror movies. Oldschool VHS tapes. There was a video store around the corner where I daily spent my time finding and renting movies. Also bought a lot of movies there. I will never forget that I bought Peter Jackson’s Bad Taste fort he price of 3 tompoezen for the staff there ;)
Fast forward a few years My collection increased and I was looking for a way to catagorize the movies. I started of with Quattro Pro for Windows, after that Excel. It didnt quite did the job for me. I was looking for different ways of catagorizing and Excel just could not get that job done. Finally in 2010 I found what I was looking for. That was the first time that I purchased the moviecollector software. Since the early beginning of using it I have been more than happy with it. It suits the needs I so desperately was looking for. I now have a list consisting of move than 2500 movie titles. And that is only just the beginning. I expect the list when finished (will it ever be) to consist of approximately 12000 titles. So I have a lot of work to do. The way of catagorizing, of should I say a list within a list, is also magnificent! Since a few months I merged all my seperate lists into one big movie collection. I have for example a seperate list of movies, music dvd’s, cabaret, documentaries and pro wrestling. With the help of your great support, who showed much patience, I now merged that into one big list that I can upload in the cloud. I really can say that the movie collector is THE solution for me. Just the software I hoped for all those years. And with the update plan I always get the newest updates! — Maux Hoevenaars (Netherlands) on Movie Collector
September 24, 2018
A marvellous achievement
Now that I understand the program a bit better, I just want you to know that I think it is a marvellous achievement. I've been looking for something like it - intermittently - for a long time. This is way ahead of anything I've previously seen and you seem to have thought of everything one could need.
We must have 6 - 700 movies and, for the first time, we know where they are and can browse the collection with plot summaries etc. Congratulations. — James Watters (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
September 20, 2018
Using this software since 2007
I truly love this software - I have well over 3000 movies and have been using this software since 2007 - and now that box sets get added as individual movies and associated to a box set I am in heaven. — Bob LaChance (USA) on Movie Collector
September 10, 2018
Fine product
Thank you for all your help, and a very fine product. I have been using the Movie Collector for quite some time. Back in the 90's I started with an Excel spreadsheet, until I found your program. It's been great. — Harry Hudak (USA) on Movie Collector
September 06, 2018
The BEST program!
The "MOVIE COLLECTOR" is the BEST PROGRAM I ever had!! Very detailed, colorful, educational, eazy of use, etc... The company people are the BEST!!! They are very helpful, and very friendly! They have a lot of passion to guide my un-experienced knowledge of this easy set up "Movie Collector" program! -Thank You guys from bottom of my heart to give me the best help I ever received from anybody! — Attila Fovenyessy (USA) on Movie Collector
August 27, 2018
Thank you for a great product!
I have been using it for many years. Even moving from PC to MAC was painless! Thank you! — Bill Phelps (USA) on Movie Collector
August 09, 2018
Great movie program!
Just want to send some feedback.I inventoried my huge movie collection 1804 movies and had very little issues. Great program thanks! — Elzera Flynn (USA) on Movie Collector
August 02, 2018
I am the happiest customer alive
Thank you and as always I am the happiest customer alive. You and the company’s response to any concerns I have had in the past were always resolved in a very timely fashion to a mutually beneficial result. I am 61 years old and you have me for the duration. — Ronald Salma (USA) on Movie Collector
July 09, 2018
A hi 5 to you all
Just read the July 5 email from Alwin regarding Search Box and Adding Movies from the New Releases. The Cajuns in the US have a word for that "Lagniappe". Which loosely translated "just a little extra". I always want to Thank The CZTeam for always doing the unexpected...a little extra.
These new capabilities are fantastic. Thank You... — Larry Nuese (USA) on Movie Collector
July 03, 2018
Love the updates!
Love it. Thanks everyone for all your work. — Bill Tanner on Movie Collector
June 25, 2018
Version 18.3.1
Box Set? Distributor? and more... I love it!!!
Keep up the good work. — TeenaG (USA) on Movie Collector
June 13, 2018
I am having a blast
Hey, I just wanted to say that I am having a living blast with the movie/episode linking.

Firstly - Movie Collector completely changed my "watched / unwatched" methodology (I had an elaborate system of sub-folders that was completely unrealistic to keep track of for backup - if a drive failed, I would have to use great powers of divination as to where to restore movies and TV episodes. It was a pain in the ass, if you don't mind a little French.) But now, with the "Seen It" granularity - especially with TV shows - that problem is gone.

Secondly - you geniuses in development have really made the bulk updates that I have been embarking on these last few months very pleasant, and I am getting faster and faster at using your features (I have a LOT of TV series left to finish - I wrapped up movies and documentaries just a couple of weeks ago - and although it will likely take me most of the rest of this year to finish, I can't complain about the tools you guys and gals have provided.)

Just a little love letter from a former software engineer (and sometimes support dude.) I know how you mostly deal with the negatives and putting fires out.

From a long-time satisfied customer,
~Petro — Michael J. Petro (USA) on Movie Collector

June 11, 2018
Thanks for all your help
I would like to thank you guys so much for sticking with me during this grueling ordeal of my Movie Collector.exe return. Support has gone way beyond for me. Thank you Athan-Jon and Sytske so much. I know this process of emails would go much smoother and faster if not for the time difference here and in Holland.
Thank you again for all your help. I would "like you on Facebook", but I probably am one of the few people left that refuses to go on Facebook or Twitter. — Richard Sauer (USA) on Movie Collector
June 08, 2018
Love it
Love the software and could not maintain my collection without it since it just reached 3000 titles. — Timothy Smith (USA) on Movie Collector
May 31, 2018
Just a compliment
I was amazed to find that after I had uploaded (using the barcode) a 5 Movie Selection (Sci-Fi Collection) that all the films included in the selection were listed separately so I could update the audio languages and sub-titles for them (which of course varied) which is of major importance for me.
So many thanks for this feature which I didn't know existed. — Mike Walsh (Finland) on Movie Collector
May 22, 2018
Thanks for help and professionalism
You guys are fantastic. This is the reason why I continue to update my subscription. Your timely responses are the main reason I will continue to stay a loyal customer. Thanks you. — Louis Duclerc (USA) on Movie Collector
May 21, 2018
Great job
You guys are doing a great job. To all intent and purposes, you are dedicated to your job which includes makings us clients as happy as possible. I am very satisfied with all of the services I have been receiving from CollectorZ.
Which is why it was a pleasure for me to renew my subscription, not because I really needed to but rather because I think that we happy clients should do our share to support your commitment.
Thank you once again for the great service and excellent support. — Jimmy Collet (Canada) on Movie Collector
April 23, 2018
Movie collection
I’ve come to rely on your product and I enjoy how well it manages my movie collection. — Steve C (USA) on Movie Collector
April 12, 2018
Great support
I will say that I find this program along, with Music Collector, has at last given me order in what I have, in a very adaptable database.
Thank you and your team for making this persons collections a whole lot more manageable. I cannot rate the programs highly enough and with the great support at hand is even better. — John Webster (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
April 11, 2018
Truly enjoying your Movies Collection
Wishing you to know that WE, our Frink family are truly enjoying your Movies Collection Db holding 1,800+ movies. We rip, only movies that we own, over to one of my computers. Then when we are together, especially with our great and grand children they open your Movie Sw, select from and play the movie of their choice.
So, this US Army retiree, Boeing Airplane retiree and oldest in our Frink family is hoping that my words of Thanks have brought a spark of appreciation. Our appreciation for ALL of the Team for all of your continued efforts. — Patrick Frink (USA) on Movie Collector
April 05, 2018
Wow
Just to say 4000 films later me wowed the easy use & professional result of collectorz is a wow thank you again. — Steve Brown (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
March 30, 2018
Gets better every year
The feature packed program continues to get better every year, keep up the good work. — Jerome Beazley (USA) on Movie Collector
March 27, 2018
Indispensable tool
First off, I would like to thank you for the work you have put into Collectorz over the years. Your software has now become an indispensable tool for my collection. — Steve Fulton (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
March 27, 2018
Love them!
Been using the varied Collectorz products for years - love them!
Especially comes in handy when I'm looking through the DVD bargain bins at WalMart, and I can check MovieCollector database on my iPhone to see if I already have that title! — Rey Sookie (USA) on Movie Collector
March 12, 2018
Great work in databases
Again, thank you for your great work in databases. Years ago (DOS), I earned all my children's college expenses by doing database work for small businesses. I appreciate your good work, and excellent interface. — David Knoble (USA) on Movie Collector
March 11, 2018
Job well done
I have retired after a very fortunate career and don't have a hell of a lot of time left. I worked from the very bottom to the very top of a very large organization. I always wanted to take time to issue a job well done to anyone in the organization. You have done a wonderful job with this company and program. I want to wish you and the employees the best of luck. I always felt the key to success was the employees. — Michael Packard (USA) on Movie Collector
February 26, 2018
Great program
Your program is quite extensive, and I’m always discovering new ways to use it. I have no regrets on my original purchase or renewing it. Not only is the program great, but your customer service is equally great. — Norman M. Golden (USA) on Movie Collector
February 24, 2018
Love it
I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the work that you have done in the database program. I love it. — Nick (Canada) on Movie Collector
February 18, 2018
I’ve had Collectorz for years
I have a collection of 2500 films, I’ve had Collectorz for years..I love it — John Muuss (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
February 15, 2018
Great software product
I am writing to express my very sincere thanks for the kind, thorough and helpful online support provided yesterday by Athan-Jon. I have been using Movie Collector for many years without any difficulties, and I was alarmed when I thought that I was about to lose my database of over 3,000 movies when migrating to my new Windows 10 computer. Athan-Jon was able to sort out all my problems, and everything is now working exactly as it should.
Thank you for producing such a great software product, and for providing such responsive support. — Donald Drysdale (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
February 02, 2018
Constantly improving it
You have a great product that I've had since almost the beginning of your company. One of the things that makes your product so great is you are constantly improving it and it has been one of the most fastest advancing and innovative programs I've ever owned. — Jerry Burden (USA) on Movie Collector
January 30, 2018
Very useful
I finally like to mention that I am generally very happy with the Movie Collector program, and find it very useful to keep track of my films and TV programs, whether they exist in separate physical form or in electronic form on a harddisk. Your customer service / support is also way above average. — Hasse Nyman (Spain) on Movie Collector
January 26, 2018
Keep creating good programs
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Re-entering the whole collection was the LAST thing I wanted to do! Your programs are the greatest. — Mike Murphy (USA) on Movie Collector
January 16, 2018
Invaluable tool
I love the Collectors database and find it an invaluable tool for both cataloguing and collecting information on the movies and TV shows that I own and love.
Your team clearly put a ton of effort into this endeavour and it pays off. It allows me to both catalogue my collection but also to add other available information such as reviews, soundtrack info, collected trailers, posters and so much more that for a film fan such as myself is a great way of making my collection more of a historical record than simply a hobby. Thank you! — Bruce Wood (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
January 06, 2018
Worth every penny
I don't think there will come a point when I stop using this program, well worth every penny. — David Hutchinson (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
January 03, 2018
Happy
Wish you all a very good year 2018 and many many thanks for Moviecollector. I am so happy about it. Best program ever ever. I am only 88 years of age so its easy to learn. — Ingvar Malmberg (Sweden) on Movie Collector
January 02, 2018
The best
After a lot of computer problems (locked-out then hard drive failure), I purchased a new computer. Now the task of reloading all of my software. Collectorz was the easiest to work with, and the accurate and simple instructions for transferring the data worked first time without any confusion. You and your team are the best!
Greatly appreciate the software and everyone who make it work! Good luck in 2018! — Grant Strzelczyk (USA) on Movie Collector