Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

Movie Collector reviews

February 15, 2018
Great software product
I am writing to express my very sincere thanks for the kind, thorough and helpful online support provided yesterday by Athan-Jon. I have been using Movie Collector for many years without any difficulties, and I was alarmed when I thought that I was about to lose my database of over 3,000 movies when migrating to my new Windows 10 computer. Athan-Jon was able to sort out all my problems, and everything is now working exactly as it should.
Thank you for producing such a great software product, and for providing such responsive support. — Donald Drysdale (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
February 02, 2018
Constantly improving it
You have a great product that I've had since almost the beginning of your company. One of the things that makes your product so great is you are constantly improving it and it has been one of the most fastest advancing and innovative programs I've ever owned. — Jerry Burden (USA) on Movie Collector
January 30, 2018
Very useful
I finally like to mention that I am generally very happy with the Movie Collector program, and find it very useful to keep track of my films and TV programs, whether they exist in separate physical form or in electronic form on a harddisk. Your customer service / support is also way above average. — Hasse Nyman (Spain) on Movie Collector
January 26, 2018
Keep creating good programs
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Re-entering the whole collection was the LAST thing I wanted to do! Your programs are the greatest. — Mike Murphy (USA) on Movie Collector
January 16, 2018
Invaluable tool
I love the Collectors database and find it an invaluable tool for both cataloguing and collecting information on the movies and TV shows that I own and love.
Your team clearly put a ton of effort into this endeavour and it pays off. It allows me to both catalogue my collection but also to add other available information such as reviews, soundtrack info, collected trailers, posters and so much more that for a film fan such as myself is a great way of making my collection more of a historical record than simply a hobby. Thank you! — Bruce Wood (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
January 06, 2018
Worth every penny
I don't think there will come a point when I stop using this program, well worth every penny. — David Hutchinson (United Kingdom) on Movie Collector
January 03, 2018
Happy
Wish you all a very good year 2018 and many many thanks for Moviecollector. I am so happy about it. Best program ever ever. I am only 88 years of age so its easy to learn. — Ingvar Malmberg (Sweden) on Movie Collector
January 02, 2018
The best
After a lot of computer problems (locked-out then hard drive failure), I purchased a new computer. Now the task of reloading all of my software. Collectorz was the easiest to work with, and the accurate and simple instructions for transferring the data worked first time without any confusion. You and your team are the best!
Greatly appreciate the software and everyone who make it work! Good luck in 2018! — Grant Strzelczyk (USA) on Movie Collector