Comic Collector reviews (2014) - Collectorz.com
Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

Comic Collector reviews

December 02, 2014
Easy
I purchased the iOS version of CLZ Comics and tested it out with the "demo" version of the desktop application. What sold me was how easy it was to transfer the data from the desktop application to the iOS application. The other item that really sold me on your product was the yearly subscription. I am happy to pay for good software and services. I would rather do that than invest my time and energy into something I get for free that may not be around in the future; plus I am a software engineer and I appreciate what goes into building software products and web services. — Ray Glassmeyer (USA) on Comic Collector
November 21, 2014
Fantastic
I wanted to thank you for such a fantastic product/ software. Every since I found this product, I have been such a supporter and fan!
Thank you for the good work and keep it up! — Luis Landaverde (USA) on Comic Collector
October 31, 2014
Wonderful program
First off, I cannot thank you enough for creating this wonderful program! I've been an active user of Comic Collector for the past year, and it's revolutionized the way I keep track of and organize my collection. I utilize your software every day and have enjoyed nothing but great experiences.
Truly, thank you so much. — Logan Peterson (USA) on Comic Collector
September 10, 2014
Great program
Great program, guys! Glad I found it. — Jeff Caplan (USA) on Comic Collector
September 02, 2014
Great software
Thank you for your great software, love my comic collector program. — Kris Bairstow (Australia) on Comic Collector
September 01, 2014
All of this cataloged
Thanks to you & your software for allowing me to keep all of this cataloged. I can't praise your software enough and whenever people ask about a program to catalog their comic collections I push them your direction after showing off how great my collection looks and how easy it is to use.
THANK YOU! — Larry Bell (USA) on Comic Collector
August 14, 2014
Just a word of thanks!!
For years I used various ways of listing my small but well-loved comic collection including notepad, excel and simple databases and then I discovered your program!!
It took a few days to enter the comics but what a difference it has made! I now know what comics I own, how many of them and all that extra info that would normally have taken ages to enter manually.
I have now moved home and all my boxes need sorting and I'm actually looking forward to sorting them yet again this time with their locations included! Thank you for what I believe is the best program on the market! Of course, the addition of a price guide would be the icing on the cake but I can wait for that!!
Thanks again!! — Phil Naylor (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
July 18, 2014
The very best
By far the very best comic software on the market today!! — Julius Lembo (USA) on Comic Collector
June 30, 2014
Within the hour
I downloaded the trial version of your Comic Collector and within the hour updated to the Pro Edition because this was EXACTLY what I have been searching for. Thank you thank you thank you. — Nick Schiano (USA) on Comic Collector
June 05, 2014
The best on the planet
Really, REALLY appreciate the help and the speed in which I received it. This furthers my belief that Comic Collectorz is the best on the planet. — Duncan Bird (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
May 15, 2014
Love the program
In just one evening I was able to put half my collection in already. I absolutely love the program. — Jeffery Sterner (USA) on Comic Collector
May 11, 2014
Finding the gaps
Thanks to collectorz I now spend most of my free time looking through my comic collection and finding the gaps. Which is fine except thanks to being a completecianist, I then find the missing issues, which can be expensive sometimes.
Also I am 40 comics away from 10,000. If not for comic collectorz I wouldn't have a clue what I owned. Hence the reason I own 4 copies of some comics.
Best software purchase I ever made. — Wayne Mallett (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
March 07, 2014
Great update
Wow, what a great update to Comic Collector. A simple but fantastic new tool. So great to be able to add comics and move them directly to on order rather than have to edit the comics from either the collection or wanted and change their status. Hurrah. Thanks. — Timothy Hacker (United Kingdom) on Comic Collector
February 16, 2014
Great product
I do love the upgrade on the comic collector it is a great product and has allowed me to get organized with my collection. — Allen Klein (USA) on Comic Collector
January 28, 2014
Stunned
I purchased the Comic Collectorz Mac edition in December along with Barry
and the iOS app. I am stunned at how well everything works and
how it is so well integrated. — Jason Morin (Canada) on Comic Collector