Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

Comic Collector reviews

September 04, 2020
Invaluable software
First I wanted to say how invaluable your software is in keeping track of my collection! I know your team works endless hours to make improvements and update the software, and I as I customer appreciate that!
Thank you for the great software. — Phillip Tucker (USA) on Comic Collector
August 03, 2020
Love your product
Loving the new functionality that allows me to select multiple characters in one go. I have used it several times today already and it's working great and saving me clicks.
Love your product and have used it for over a decade now. I couldn't manage my comic collection without it. — Jimmy Taylor (USA) on Comic Collector
June 17, 2020
You guys ROCK!
Just wanted to write to you about your product. I don't know when I'll have my collection cataloged, But I can tell you that I'm LOVING this software and the process.
Keep up the fine work...and be safe, all of you. — John Neails (USA) on Comic Collector
June 03, 2020
Runs seamlessly
Glad you folks are staying safe and “making it work”. Know that for me CLZ “comics” edition runs seamlessly across all three of my platforms. Iphone, android tablet, and windows 10 desktop. — Kevin Catheron (USA) on Comic Collector
April 16, 2020
Thank you for this software
Can I just say thank you for this software. I use it for my comic books and it's the best thing for me to be able to keep track of all my boxes of books. Stay safe and keep up the good work. — Seth Feierstein (USA) on Comic Collector
March 24, 2020
Wonderful program
I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful program you developed. So happy I upgraded!
With all the time i have staying home with the slight coronavirus bump in the road, I am getting my collection all up to date. Something that seemed impossible before I upgraded to Comic Collector. — Tom (USA) on Comic Collector
March 15, 2020
Love it
Love the Comic program...got 6,000+ recorded...only 8,430 more to go...but got to go back and put conditions in the ones I have put in so I can get a estimated value LOL. — Dan Benway (USA) on Comic Collector
March 01, 2020
Meticulous organization
I can never say enough good things about my Comic Collector Desktop, CLZ Mobile and the Comic Connect Web. I use and subscribe to all of them.
I started off with building my own spreadsheets for my collections. When I first tried the desktop version out about 6 or so years ago, my jaw dropped to the floor. The capabilities, the included details and the fact that we are able to submit requests to update, modify or even add to the core is unlike anything else out there.
My need for meticulous organization and cataloging my collection has been more than satisfied with these products. The amounts of details I can have and add to for a single issue is way beyond what I was willing to do in a spreadsheet.
Again, I can not say enough positive things about these guys. My only complaint is that they don't have a satellite office in San Antonio, TX for me to apply for a job at. However, I don't know what I would be able to bring to the table, because these guys already do it all!
Thanks a million for saving me thousands of hours not having to keep cataloging my collection in spreadsheets!!! — Robert Hurley-Welch (USA) on Comic Collector
January 06, 2020
Like the software and app
I really like the software and app and can't go to comic book shops or shows with out it. — David Levesque (USA) on Comic Collector