Comic Collector reviews (2018) - Collectorz.com
Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

Comic Collector reviews

August 20, 2018
Compliments
I appreciate your time and would like to pass on my compliments for the software. I have to record 100+ comics a week for my job and the Collectorz software makes it 100% easier on me to do so. — Corgi Medberry (USA) on Comic Collector
July 27, 2018
Love the software
Love the software comic database and the support. — Robert Sikin (USA) on Comic Collector
July 16, 2018
It's fantastic
Hi Guys - first of all - great app!! I’ve been using Comic Collector for a couple of years now and it’s fantastic. I struggled with other apps and websites for years, and nothing comes close to the features and functionality of Comic Collector. The bar code scanner and syncing alone are well worth the price. I was able to finally get a handle on my collection and am able to update it very easily. Thanks!! — Mark DeAngelis (USA) on Comic Collector
July 09, 2018
have never looked back
Thank you for such wonderful software.
In the 90s I used File Maker Pro on a mac. Later I moved that to Microsoft Access and used that for years. I could never easily figure out how to get pictures in Access easily. Eventually I found you guys.
Have never looked back & often show off your software in my local comic book store. People like the way I can immediately see what I have & what is missing on my phone too. — Rush Callahan (USA) on Comic Collector
July 03, 2018
Glad to support Comic Collectorz!
Your software is an excellent product in any case. You develop and support it so well, and has been such an improvement from my old cataloging methods, I have no complaints.
Keep up the good work. — Scott Whitcraft (USA) on Comic Collector
May 31, 2018
Awesome software
Comic Collector flexibility is excellent, I use the user defined fields and filters a ton. Thanks for the awesome software and keep up the great work. — Brian Bailey (USA) on Comic Collector
April 11, 2018
I love your database
I want to add that I love your database and am glad I purchased it. You’ve done a great job! — Scott Mahan (USA) on Comic Collector
March 26, 2018
Well designed
Just wanted to let you know how happy i am to have found your product. I had a similar database but it was only windows based and when i moved to mac i was screwed. Years later i found you. Your product is well designed and easy to use. It is wonderful. So thank you. — John Salatino (USA) on Comic Collector
March 12, 2018
Love your program
I found this on your excellent online help and did it yesterday. I'm very happy not to have lost the store location data for 300+ comics. Not a big deal really but it was going to bother me.
Love your program. It's made my hunt for comics so much easier. — Tamara Hodge (USA) on Comic Collector
February 20, 2018
Exactly what we were looking for
So far, it’s great! I’m loving it, and my wife is too. We went on a several hour scanning binge last night. So far, 658 comics loaded, and only a very, very small percentage have to be hand-loaded in. All of these are more obscure items. It’s exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again! — Christopher Duval (USA) on Comic Collector
January 26, 2018
WORKS GREAT
LOVE THE PRODUCT AND ENJOY FOLLOWING YOU ON FACEBOOK! — Randy Roberts (USA) on Comic Collector