Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Movies reviews

December 08, 2013
Great app
Doesn't get much better! — oseanski on CLZ Movies
December 04, 2013
It work as it said
I am using IT since 2 years, every day. 4.000 film, 150 genres. No problem at all. Reliable. Recomended whithout reserves. — atiliodb on CLZ Movies
December 04, 2013
Great app
This is the perfect app for me. It allows me to keep track of my film collection and have the information easily available on both my iPhone and iPad. Yes, it's a little expensive compared to many other apps, but when an app does so many things right the price is well worth paying. Best of all, technical support is also terrific. Questions are answered within 24 hours. — rcon23 on CLZ Movies
November 07, 2013
Best app
Best movie collection mobile app. — tridiART on CLZ Movies
September 25, 2013
Great app
I love this app . It is very easy to use . My movie collection is finally organized ! Now maybe I will quit double buying movies! — coadameadow on CLZ Movies
September 22, 2013
CLZ Movies
Thank You So Much!
Awesome, I've waited for something like this for so long. This app combined with iPhone 5 and iOS 7 works flawlessly for me and the barcode scan is a God send, because what I was using stopped working on my iPad 1 and I put the same app on my phone but found out I couldn't sync the data over and would have to put them back in individually again and it works slow with no artwork and info.
Again thanks, this is worth the money to me and it's fast and simple! I would definitely recommend this app.. This is far and away the best app. I've ever bought! — Oswego, N.Y. on CLZ Movies
September 11, 2013
Well done
This app is clearly still evolving, but the interface and functionality are very well designed. It does exactly what it claims to do. A few features are clearly missing - and I am confident that these will be addressed. I am very happy with this purchase. — Hobohome on CLZ Movies
September 08, 2013
Good
I like the app and it works real well, but I wish it had a way to track movies I loan out as well - then it would be 5 stars. — SPWood on CLZ Movies
August 02, 2013
Must app for any movie collector !
This app is wonderful ! I love it ! — meirnez on CLZ Movies
July 27, 2013
Jees-jees
Thanks a lot for the latest update! I'm now only missing BACKCOVERS. You could pull that off too. If you were to make the cover of the dvd 'flip' on the info screen! That is now the only thing missing! You have the best movie db of them all! Thankz! — Holle83 on CLZ Movies
July 07, 2013
Love this app!
Between simple barcode adding movies to having my collection in my pocket, list or coverflow, this can't be better! — Bunert on CLZ Movies
July 05, 2013
Missing Data fields are back!
With latest revision the "Device" and "Slot" data is now importing to the mobile app. Thank you for listening this time and bringing these data fields back to the mobile app. You are back to five stars! — HSGA on CLZ Movies
July 04, 2013
Excellent Program
This is most definitely the best app out there for movie collectors alike price I found expensive but when u see the program itself working that's the reason I changed my mind. This is any movie collectors choice well done. — Assica Bytheway on CLZ Movies
June 23, 2013
Excellent product
A great upgrade. Lots of improvements!!
1. You can add new movies directly in the app.
2. You can do this using barcodes via the camera.
3. It's universal.
4. And this is really neat - sync your desktop, iPhone & iPad via the cloud.
I've been using Collectorz Movies for years and years and it just keeps better. It's really nice to see a company that's so passionate and committed to it's software and keeps improving it. — MuddyDogs on CLZ Movies
April 29, 2013
Jees-jees
Päivityksiä,heti! There's lots of work to be done! — Holle83 on CLZ Movies
April 16, 2013
Love it
A great app to keep my movies organized. I've been using for over 10 years — Pash97 on CLZ Movies
April 02, 2013
Good App
I'm pretty happy with CLZ Movies. A bit pricy to have my collection on the go, but handy. They have done some pretty good updates and make it better and better each time — janX_9 on CLZ Movies
April 01, 2013
Most awesome app!!
No app has made me happier, fantastic at cataloging my movie collection, just scan and add and it's done in seconds, so very good! Love it! — Philipzwart on CLZ Movies
March 28, 2013
Terrific!
For a Movie addict like myself Collectorz is a great programme and app that I've been using for years. It's easy to use once you've gotten used to it and makes it easier to browse your collection in a flash wether you want to find movies within a genre or with a specific actor.
I mainly use the app when shopping for new movies for my collection to make sure I don't buy the same twice. Or to prove to others that I have as many movies as I say I have. If you like to organize a collection you won't regeret getting this one! Only downpoint is that it takes some time to learn all the features, but after that it is sweet! — Witschas on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2013
Best app ever
Clz movies is the best to catalog growing movie collections. — HSvenson on CLZ Movies
March 22, 2013
Great app
I am not having any problems with this app. Thank you! Let's me store my movies :) — App9 on CLZ Movies
March 17, 2013
Great product
This is a great product for movie buffs alike that like to track their movie collections. I have used this product when it was only for computers since 2004. Now what is great is that they also offer a personal web site so you can upload your collections for friends and family to see if want to borrow a movie. — jw12374 on CLZ Movies
March 11, 2013
Gemak dient de hobby! Super software!
Ooit begonnen met vhs, nu een collectie van +1,000 dvd's, 600 digitale copies daarvan en ruim 100 itunes movies. Weet dan maar eens welke je nog niet hebt..
Jaar geleden pro versie aangeschaft en werkt als een trein! Zeker in combinatie met de clz barry barcode scan-app voor iphone, gewoon langs de dvds lopen, uitlezen op de pc en uploaden.
Super! Mijn hele bibliotheek op pc, ipad en iphone. Super value for money. — sjoerd1974 on CLZ Movies
February 24, 2013
Perfect
Been looking for a app to collate my movie collection, not just for keeping track but for insurance purposes as well, this work seamlessly with the PC program. It detail and export and print options are great, easly update able and it's export to XML rocks — Pants9000 on CLZ Movies
February 15, 2013
Great app
This is the perfect app for me. It allows me to keep track of my film collection and have the information easily available on both my iPhone and iPad.
Yes, it's a little expensive compared to many other apps, but when an app does so many things right the price is well worth paying. — Rcon23 on CLZ Movies
February 04, 2013
Helt Konge
Holder orden på filmene mine. Jeg har selvfølgelig pc programmet også, og sammen er disse helt konge. — Telemator on CLZ Movies
January 30, 2013
Wow! Great app.
The greatest, saved me from buying something I already had more than once especially on yard sale deals! — Rbskygod on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2013
CLZ Movies app is the best
Loved this program, had it for a couple of years on my computer, since a couple of months i have an iPad, just today a put CLZ Movies, love the scan option in the app, i don't have as many movies a some of the people here, but scanning 300+ is easy peasy lemon squizy. — the-Ridd on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2013
Worth the money
Great app - especially the barcode scanning - this makes it worth the price alone! — Calnino on CLZ Movies
January 25, 2013
Superb app makes life even easier
I have upgraded to the new app and what a superb difference it makes. With the older version it was just a means for see what you had at the time of you syncing your collection. But this new app has added the ability of syncing you new list from the connect and share service so you're never in danger of buying duplicates again.
The killer feature for me has to be the addition of the scanner feature using the iPad camera. Instead of taking all my media to the main PC I walked round the house scanning the bar codes as I went along. It is a fantastic app that I thought couldn't get any better but the team are always hard at work adding new features to it.
Top 5 app on the iPad for me. — Madmiddle on CLZ Movies
January 24, 2013
Thank you
Awesome app, and program for pc. If the app had a built in media player/streamer it would be 5/5, and easily be the best movie app on the market.
I have 1,000+ movies and this app makes it easily to pick one to watch, but I then have to switch to another app to play/stream it. — Asucker on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2013
Best I've found!
I've tried several apps but this one is the best! — Drdave82 on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2013
Doesn't get any better
Settles a lot of arguments when I can say we already have it. — RichK90113 on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2013
Saved my sanity!
This app is the best thing that has happened to me! My movie collection is 1,300+ and I was forever buying a movie that I already had.
This app has saved my sanity! Thanks guys! — Digideb on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2013
Superior
This is by far the most superior movie app ever. I've been using this app for around 8 years.
I have a collection of almost 1,300 movies split between 2 cases. I have the app for my iPhone and desktop. So many views and alterations to personalize to your liking.
Great app. I stand behind it 100%. — Catgirl20044 on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2013
CLZ Movies
Great program very happy — rbu07 on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2013
Love your app
My family uses it on our phones & computers. Helps in not buying doubles. I have had no problems entering movies or finding covers. You have responded quickly when I can't figure something out and I thank you for that. — QGR on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2013
Great app
I have over 250 movies and when I want to buy a new movie, it's easy to look up on Collectorz on my IPhone to see if I already own it. It's saved me lots of money. — Weshardin on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2013
CLZ Movies
An excellent App. Now I can scan and sync all my movies to my computer, iPhone and iPad with ease. The format allows me to identify exactly where the movie is stored, what the movie is about and which stars appear in the movie. — Xxev on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2013
Brilliant
If only all apps were this good. Backup service is superb. — Tuckysboy on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2013
One of the best application I have and I have a lot
Very intuitive and effective application. I use it more and more. The link to IMBD is a nice addition. Good works, guys — CBR Saguenay on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2013
Clz Movies
Works fine for me. — RonAbes on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2013
Perfecte App
Gebruik CLZ movies nu een tijdje en kan niet anders zeggen dat het een perfecte oplossing is voor je collectie.
Mooi overzicht en eenvoudig in gebruik. Aanrader!! — Marcbeabmw on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2013
Great product!
Very happy with this collection organizer! — Maarten van Zutphen on CLZ Movies