Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Movies reviews

March 19, 2017
Great tracker
Definitely a good app for keeping track of what movies you own. — Jon Lutin on CLZ Movies
March 19, 2017
Just perfect
First time I have had a scanner work right. Very easy to use and the layout is perfect. — Nathan Smith on CLZ Movies
March 18, 2017
The best
Best collection database around and getting better with each upgrade. — johnny johnson on CLZ Movies
March 18, 2017
LOVE THIS APP
I rarely do reviews yet for this App, a must! If u have a movie collection this is the App for you. I love it & their quick response time for support. — Maltese612 on CLZ Movies
March 17, 2017
CLZ Movies
Super user friendly and well worth the buy! — Beau Phillips on CLZ Movies
March 17, 2017
Great app
Absolutely a must have for movie collectors! — Crystal Sapp on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2017
Loving the app so far
Easy to add movies and show, especially via barcode. Also love all the info it gives for each movie. — Shibster1 on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2017
Amazing movie database
Very comprehensive database. Out of 300 movies I have scanned there were only 2 that couldn't be found by barcode scan but they were easily found by title. The barcode scan is amazingly fast. This was definitely worth the purchase! — Yyc-mike on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2017
Excellent!!
Does what is says on the tin - a perfect, simple to use (thanks to on-board barcode scanner) way to catalogue and track your movie collection. — mikekwas on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2017
Love this app
It has tamed my video library and it is so quick and easy. Now I can look up all my videos and see what we have and can pick what we want to watch rather than wading through the cupboard. We can also see the synopsis in case we have forgotten what the movie is about (so fun to get old)! I highly recommend this app. I just love it. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 12, 2017
So easy to use
Awesome app and it's easy to use. — Brian Hendy on CLZ Movies
March 12, 2017
Works great for a mobile movie library
I'm always wondering if we have certain movies when I am at the store and now I can check. — Stacy H on CLZ Movies
March 12, 2017
Super app
Dommage pas en francais. mais tres facile d utilisation. et meme si c est pas la cover exacte, ma liste est à jour. merci les dev. ^^ — olivier panico on CLZ Movies
March 11, 2017
Awesome
Very awesome app. — kelly mccurry on CLZ Movies
March 10, 2017
Great app
Needed to log all my movies this is a great app for doing just that. — tom jennings on CLZ Movies
March 09, 2017
Love it
It's a great app too have ur movie list on. — B15cu1t316 on CLZ Movies
March 07, 2017
Awesome
Just like your other products this is the best movie database I have used. — ZoLoNut on CLZ Movies
March 06, 2017
Awesome
So awesome. — jenn mcewen on CLZ Movies
March 05, 2017
Great
Great...big database. — Laurent Dziubas on CLZ Movies
March 05, 2017
Best app ever for movies!
Great app, for big movie collections. — Skammelsen on CLZ Movies
March 04, 2017
Using for years
I been using it for years now not just recent version, it also gives you great feeling that you getting good new versions means you're being reminded to update your collections as well as other 4 products. — Jason Swearington on CLZ Movies
March 04, 2017
1600 collection
Excellent way to keep track of a large collection. Works so well for me. — Kaydolan on CLZ Movies
March 04, 2017
The best app
Best app for keeping track of collection. — C Moore on CLZ Movies
March 02, 2017
Outstanding as usual
These folks have the best "collection" software going. I've been using their stuff on the PC for many years and this Android version is certainly up to their usual high standards. Pricey but worth every penny. — Tom Graham on CLZ Movies
March 01, 2017
My collection at my fingertips
Love being about to see my collection on my tablet, for when I have to realphabetize my collection. — James Pike on CLZ Movies
February 26, 2017
Schnell und einfach
Für große Sammlungen fast schon ein Muss. — Steffi Hewig on CLZ Movies
February 26, 2017
Awesome!
I also have the game version for this app. I love them! — Jd0289 on CLZ Movies
February 25, 2017
Love it
Helps me keep organized and from buying duplicates for my movie library. — Leanne Gummerson on CLZ Movies
February 24, 2017
Best movie database app
Been using the mobile app and desktop software for years. Still unrivalled. Top of its class! — Dnano2719 on CLZ Movies
February 21, 2017
<3
Love this app. — Ian Goodman on CLZ Movies
February 20, 2017
Großartig
Großartig diese App jederzeit zu empfehlen. — apiat1 on CLZ Movies
February 20, 2017
Review
Love it, extreme easy to use a lot of information for movies. — 19tiggr74 on CLZ Movies
February 19, 2017
Majestuosa!!!
Una App excelente para tener al día tu colección de películas!!! — Morrison_191 on CLZ Movies
February 19, 2017
Like the app
Easy to use. — Edwina Ackie on CLZ Movies
February 17, 2017
Incredible and easy to use
I was hesitant to get this ~but am thankful I did! Using the scanner on my IPhone is so quick and easy. I thought I'd "stump" the search with some rare and uncommon DVDs I have. But, no, the program found everything. Highly recommended if you want a quick loading and handy listing of your movie library titles. Thanks, everyone, who developed this app! Well worth the money to unlock the full version. — Duluthroo on CLZ Movies
February 17, 2017
CLZ Movies
très sympa et plutôt efficace. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Movies
February 16, 2017
Best Ever
I've tried all the movie collection apps. This is hands down the best film collection app I've ever used. — Him Squared on CLZ Movies
February 15, 2017
Awesome!
Adding my collection now! — Wendy Ward on CLZ Movies
February 14, 2017
No more duplicates
I purchase a lot of DVDs to put on my tablet. Before getting this programme I would buy a lot of duplicates. Now I just check my phone app to see if I have it or not. Well worth the price for the desktop and the phone. — David Cherry on CLZ Movies
February 12, 2017
Bravo!
Bonne mise à jour permettant enfin de faire correspondre un code barre absent de la base de donnée à un film directement via l'application ! C'était le seul point négatif auparavant (certes le prix est élevé...), mais maintenant je n'ai personnellement rien à redire. — Freddy Grob on CLZ Movies
February 11, 2017
Best Cataloging Software I've Seen
The customer service is also excellent and the team is always adding new updates to this app. I highly recommend it! — RonP1979 on CLZ Movies
February 11, 2017
Great App
This app is great because it links to IMDb. — MovieFan85 on CLZ Movies
February 11, 2017
Data base par excellence
Enough said, this is awesome. — wayned200 on CLZ Movies
February 10, 2017
Excellent app
Love the app enough I am buying the full version. — David Smith on CLZ Movies
February 09, 2017
Very cool
Fast and Furious. — Jebediah Morningside on CLZ Movies
February 08, 2017
Top!
Been using the desktop app for years. Love that I can sync with desktop. — DM Dang on CLZ Movies
February 08, 2017
I love this app
Everything I was looking for thank you. — A Google User on CLZ Movies
February 07, 2017
Genial
Eignet sich für Filme genauso wie für Vinyl......Genial. da zahlt man gerne für die Vollversion. Ein Must have. — Thomas R on CLZ Movies
February 07, 2017
Love this app
Allows me to take my collection with me anywhere I go. I can verify if I have a movie in my collection already and avoid duplicate purchases. Works smoothly and very simple to use. — Brad Turner on CLZ Movies
February 05, 2017
Flexible app
Scanning function could be better. Otherwise a very flexible app with which to manage dvd collection. — Bodil Uldall on CLZ Movies
February 05, 2017
Easy to use
Works great, simple. I wish it automatically synced with clz cloud - maybe it can and I haven't found the option for it. — John G on CLZ Movies
February 04, 2017
CLZ Movies
Thanks love it. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
February 03, 2017
Top of the class app!
Very good app, stable, convenient en user friendly. Also really time saving! — Gpqa on CLZ Movies
February 03, 2017
Great App/Great Development Team
I have been using several collectorz apps since their inception. Not only are they excellent media specific database managers, but they are constantly being refined to provide greater functionality. I highly recommend any of these suite of apps. — cyberray50 on CLZ Movies
February 02, 2017
No more duplicates
Helps me remember what I have. — BigScottEk01 on CLZ Movies
February 02, 2017
Top!
Geniale Filmsammlung erfassen per Barcodescan (nicht bei Sondereditionen oder Auslandsversionen). Aber damit kann man den Überblick behalten! — Markus Gerstl on CLZ Movies
February 01, 2017
Love it!
I've been using it for a few years now, and it's extremely useful to keep track of the 1000+ plus movies I've got. Especially when I'm out shopping and wondering if I have the movie in my collection or not. Easy to use, very easy to add a movie to the collection with this app. Big plus for me is the ability to synchronise across platforms and with the cloud service. — Torleif Småback on CLZ Movies
February 01, 2017
Great app
Excellent data base for movies. — Sarah S on CLZ Movies
February 01, 2017
Great app
I have been using this for several years and i enjoy very much. I recommend this app for people who has a lot of movie in their collection. — davec8670 on CLZ Movies
January 29, 2017
Great
Out of 150 titles only 1 did not scan but i could put in in by hand, great app :) — HORROR FAN-MAN on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2017
I am organized!
Great app for keeping your collection organized and making sure not doubling up on anything when I see a deal at the store. — Scott Forward on CLZ Movies
January 26, 2017
Great App
saves me from buying duplicate blu rays and dvds I would highly recommend it a++++++ — kevin breton on CLZ Movies
January 26, 2017
The best
The best filing system for your movies that there is. — John DAVIES on CLZ Movies
January 24, 2017
The best movie collection database I have found
This app has given me no problems and has found all of my movies with ease. Recommend this to you and give it a go! — Movieforme on CLZ Movies
January 23, 2017
Great movie database
CLZ is the real thing. I love this database. It has everything I need for a movies database. — RockStar_Will on CLZ Movies
January 23, 2017
Totally worth the $
Works flawlessly. Scans quickly with barcode and hasn't not found any of my more obscure titles. A big thumbs up! — Spm172012 on CLZ Movies
January 23, 2017
The best
Best app out. — Mark Lane on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2017
Awesome app!!!!
Now I have a complete list of all movies I have and can avoid buying duplicates. — Quentin Williams on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2017
CLZ Movies
Does exactly what it needs to do. — John Marquard Jr on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2017
Love it
Great for my huge movie and book collections! — Amanda Kesner on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2017
Brilliant!
Exactly what I have been looking for! You have created an excellent app which is both intuitive and easy to use....it answers all my needs! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2017
Great program
So many features, easy to configure. You can order both the PC version and this app which can sync data on any device. I love CollectorZ movie, it's a great program! — Michael Smith on CLZ Movies
January 19, 2017
Great
Great app for disc as well as digital collections. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2017
2.235 and counting
Awesome for my 2.235 movies and still buying. — james hunter on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Easy to use!!!
Awesome app!! — Andrew Wagar on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
So far so good!
Fast scanning and works as I would expect. A few unknown items but to be expected. Look forward to pro version. — Kevin A. McGrail on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Great App
Love it. — Joseph Woods on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Best collection tool
Simply love collectorz as they do the business and they improve with every release. Their support is always great and over the now many years I have been a customer are o e of the best software companies I bought from. High recommended. — Paul Goodison on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Awesome app
Makes managing movie collection a doddle. — Hutchy357 on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Great
I love keeping a list of my movies on my phone. — Gregg Owen on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Best movie data base
Great job love the updates! — Teddy6210 on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Love it!!
It's so helpful when I'm out shopping. It helps me not to buy duplicates. Thanks. — Mikezgurl on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Used for many years
I've used their cataloging products for many year. When they went mobile, thought great and couldn't be more pleased. Great customer sevice. We have it on both android and ios devices and when guest want to pick a movie, we just hand them a device, a quick tutorial and they are on their way to finding what they want. Beats lossing them for 30 minutes because they are overwhelmed visually with physcial choices. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Love this app!
We have had this app for several years and it is the best way to keep track of our vast movie collection. It is great for remembering who we lent movies to shop that we get them back and don't lose them like we used to. — aparkfan on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Great database
Paid for the full version. So far so good. Nice and easy to use and no messing about with trying to fill in the information for the films as the app does it all for you. — Joe Rossington on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Definitely recommend
Love that I can scan barcodes to quickly enter movies into my collection and then sync it with my desktop Movie Collectorz! — Cari Cruse on CLZ Movies
January 13, 2017
It's great!
Well done. Great app. Cloud back up is great. Excellent customer support. Thanks. — Stephen Urmston on CLZ Movies
January 13, 2017
I'm finally organized!
After falling in love with how practical the comic book version of their app was, it only made sense to try out their movies version. And I was not disappointed. Not only can I add the DVDs and Blu-rays, but there's a way to add simply the movie as is, then go in and custom the entry to clarify if it's a digital copy. Every movie I have is not catalogued, just like my comics. It's OCD heaven. Five stars. — Annabelle M on CLZ Movies
January 13, 2017
Great app!
CLZ databases are the best around and I have owned several in the past. I use comics and movies and couldn't be happier. — Bunert on CLZ Movies
January 12, 2017
Easy!
Love being able to scan isbn #'s with phone camera, very easy and fast. — L.M. Wolkenhauer on CLZ Movies
January 12, 2017
CLZ movies
Movie data base. Great application like the new improvements. — William Woods on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2017
Quick and easy
Haven't encountered any app problems either. Enough said. — Isaac Ramirez on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2017
Best Collection App!
All I do is scan the Barcode, and my movies are Alphabetized, Categorized & Numbered! It's also viewable to whomever you send the link to. This App is on ALL of my IOS-devices@ No additional cost also! A++ — Jtzincredable on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2017
A MUST HAVE APP
I have over 8,100 movies. I don't know how I would manage without it. — Nicasio Velazquez on CLZ Movies
January 08, 2017
Keep track of your movies
I have used MC for years it's a great way to keep track of all of your movies. The syc. Features are fantastic I use this app and the desk top program, they work together seamlessly. — Robert Brown on CLZ Movies
January 08, 2017
Excellent
Excellent Product for Movie Collection Management. — Kevin Moore on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
The Best
Best movie collecting app. — Michael Cipriano on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Great App
This app is easy to use and stores a lot. I will purchase the full app. 15 bucks is worth this. — Jarhead0713 DraegoRaIzar on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
CLZ MOVIES
It's great to share my movie database with friends and family. It's great to sync my laptop, tablet and phone. All of the Collectorz software has been reliable and stable. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Fantastic
I find it very useful when buying a DVD/Blu-ray from a shop. Because I have a large collection of DVD/Blu-ray programs. I find myself checking my App to make sure I've got it or not plus the updates have made this App worth every bit of money. (Good job CLZ Movie) keep up with the improvements what ever it may be. Still great work. — Peter Stubbs on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Perfect
Quick, easy and functional. — Brandon Lane on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Very Mobile
Love that it is fairly easy to use, and love the fact I can link my phone, Ipad & computer. I love that I can enter it into one, join the net and update all three, as I often use the mobile ones in different places, checking my collection. — Harpo62 on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Fantastic
I find it very useful when buying a DVD/Blu-ray from a shop. Because I have a large collection of DVD/Blu-ray programs. I find myself checking my App to make sure I've got it or not plus the updates have made this App worth every bit of money. (Good job CLZ Movie) keep up with the improvements what ever it may be. Still great work. — Peter Stubbs on CLZ Movies
January 03, 2017
Great
It's pretty easy to use and it saves money. No more doubles. — Jen Whatever on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
CLZ Movies
Awesome! — Daniel Schlagel on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
What I wanted
This is just what I was looking for. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
Perfect app for keeping up with your collection!
Been a customer of Collectorz for years and was glad to see an app! Must buy for any collector with a large collection. — PhillyDDT on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
Super Software
Habe schon vor 10 Jahren auf Windows-PC benutzt. Nun mit Mac und Iphone noch besser, vor allem die Scan barcode Funktion hilft wesentlich, sehr komfortabel. — gwlupus on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
Super app
Super app complete the set with mac os app The best archive app. — Kentgj on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
My movie collection in the palm of my hand
Great app, so easy to use to update my movie collection. — David Smith on CLZ Movies
January 01, 2017
Works great
Needed this app for quite sometime now. — A Google user on CLZ Movies