Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Movies reviews

April 12, 2018
Great app!!! Love it!!
Only thing I would add is a random button to pick a movie at random when having trouble deciding what to watch. — Robert Hyde on CLZ Movies
April 08, 2018
Great
A great spot to maintain any amount of movies - particularly large collections. — Keith Krokyn on CLZ Movies
April 07, 2018
So convenient
I have used the computer program for years. The app makes it so much more convenient. — Anita Simpson on CLZ Movies
April 05, 2018
Great app
We are at almost 500 BRD and dvd's logged. — John Lingo on CLZ Movies
April 04, 2018
Great app
Good search abilities. My movies range from 1900 to 2018. Found them all. — Martin Wragg on CLZ Movies
April 02, 2018
Excellent
Very easy to use. — SHHP72 on CLZ Movies
March 31, 2018
Movie collection made easy
Easiest way to track you movie collection. — Kunal Dey on CLZ Movies
March 30, 2018
Can not do without it
Can not do without it. Been using the desktop Apps for many years. — William Covey on CLZ Movies
March 29, 2018
Love this app
Love this app had everything I need for my 3000 strong DVD/bluray collection! — Alison Jones on CLZ Movies
March 29, 2018
Keeps track
Keeps track of what you have and what you want if you keep it up to date. — David Cote on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome app for cataloging your movies and TV shows. Keep up the great work. — Corvin Adkins on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2018
So easy
Great app gives you all details of the movies you have in an instant with full details and so easy to add to your collection. — David Mckendry on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2018
1500 movie collection
Been using for years.1500 movie collection. — Robert Cox on CLZ Movies
March 23, 2018
Love the cloud sync
Love the cloud synch and being able to add and edit from multiple sources. — Chris Yetman on CLZ Movies
March 20, 2018
Awesome app
Fantastic, not only does DVDs but also vhs tapes. — Pawrik on CLZ Movies
March 17, 2018
I love this app
I've only used it for a few hours. I bought the app and love it! I have a big dvd collection (still counting) and discovered I had a few duplicates! I love this app! — Amber Howard on CLZ Movies
March 17, 2018
Great app for movie collectors
Love the products this company makes. — Kevin Logan on CLZ Movies
March 16, 2018
Love it
Great for movie collectors. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 16, 2018
No more duplicate movies
Love it. This app is the only app I have spent money to unlock to get the full app. I had a large number of dvd and blue rays. This keeps me from buy 3 or 6 of the same movie !! — Laurie Boyken on CLZ Movies
March 16, 2018
Great app
Helps me avoid duplicate purchases of movies and tv shows. — Brad Gold on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2018
I love this app!
It works quickly. Picked up my bar code scan 99% of time and the ones put in myself were found right away. — Annette Doyle on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2018
Unschlagbar
In der Kombination mit dem Computer Programm Movie Collector unschlagbar. — Alex Hermanns on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2018
There is no better app
Great for cataloging my movies and having it with me so I don't accidentally buy duplicates. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 13, 2018
No more duplicate purchases
I just got this app so I don't end up buying the same DVD twice because I've bought and sold/traded in so many over the years, I can't always keep track. Took my a few hours to scan and dust off 477 DVDs! It's a great, handy little app to have. — Robert Harris on CLZ Movies
March 12, 2018
Best movie catag app there is
I tried a couple others first that were rated higher on a lot of sites,but this one is far better. It has a larger, more accurate database. It is far faster at finding and updating movies and importin/exporting databases. It has more search/sort options, and more personally customizable fields. Well worth $55 for the mobile app and desktop program. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 11, 2018
Great
I don't know why I hadn't downloaded this before. This is great. The games and comics app is just as good. — Mario Saldana on CLZ Movies
March 11, 2018
Works well
Best collection software I've used! — Steve Linville on CLZ Movies
March 10, 2018
Keeping track of the movies
It's a faster way of adding DVD collection when using bar code and a great way of keeping track of the movies you have. — Luis Rosa on CLZ Movies
March 09, 2018
Fantastic
Fantastic way to have library of movies on you when you shop. — Michael Schafers on CLZ Movies
March 08, 2018
Don't know what I'd do without it
Excellent way to organize.
+ easy to use. — 1Driver2 on CLZ Movies
March 02, 2018
Great app!
I can keep track of all my TV shows & movies and what formats I have them in. It's linked to IMDb so the TV episodes show up. You can add you own tags to make sorting folders. All the movie/TV info shows on the movie page. We use it when shopping to avoid duplicates and at home to find something to watch if we're undecided. Also has a wishlist with on order icon which is very useful. I use the book app too. — Denise Wilkie on CLZ Movies
March 01, 2018
Love your app!
I just signed up for your android service and now that i set it up and added all my movies. Its just amazing i love the dvd cover view. I think its an awesome app. It looks super professional and its alot easier than having a printed list. Like your app is an understatement. Love your app is more accurate! It makes you want to watch your old movies because the cover view feels like your own personal video store. — S. McCulley on CLZ Movies
March 01, 2018
Highly recommend it
Love this for logging our movies so when we are shopping we won't get a duplicate. Easy to use! Highly recommend it. — Mary Karr on CLZ Movies
February 27, 2018
Happy
Most movies barcode scan in 2 seconds. Very happy. — Raymond Zelinsky on CLZ Movies
February 25, 2018
Super quick to scan
So convenient, definitely worth buying the full app! Keeps us from buying movies we already have. Plus it's super quick to scan everything into our collection! — Jessie Foss on CLZ Movies
February 25, 2018
Love the folder feature
So far so good - visually the best dvd catalogue app that I found. Easy to use, love the folder feature to sort with genres, directors, release year etc. — Tracey Singh on CLZ Movies
February 24, 2018
The best, ever!
Best movie cataloguing app, ever! Easy to use as well as complete and updated database. Highly recommended! Love love love it! Can I give you ten stars? — Han Han on CLZ Movies
February 21, 2018
Excellent
Love it I use all the clz apps. — lost soul on CLZ Movies
February 19, 2018
Awesome
Great app every title at my fingertips. — Jeff Lawson on CLZ Movies
February 18, 2018
Perfect!
I just use it to keep track of movies I've seen. Perfect for my use. Great app! I also have Collectorz for books. Best software available in my opinion. — Jonathan Nannery on CLZ Movies
February 14, 2018
Keeps getting better
Been with Collectorz for quite awhile and just keeps getting better. Excellent customer support if needed. — Eddie Weaver on CLZ Movies
February 14, 2018
Great product
I use both the PC-based app & the Android app, for over 2 years. Great product! It is easy to keep them in sync. WELL worth the price! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
February 13, 2018
Easy to use
This is everything I hoped for. Easy to use, has almost everything (even most of my Christian rock concert dvds) and what it doesn't have I can add in. I love it and bought the full version to do all of my 950 disks! — teiger25 on CLZ Movies
February 13, 2018
Works flawlessly
Great app, Have 4000+ items, works flawlessly. Thanks. — William Leake on CLZ Movies
February 12, 2018
Perfect
Put my first 3 uk discs on. One old dvd, one brand new blu and one oldish dvd. All recognised. All with info and pics. Seems perfect. Once i get to 100, as long as no probs, i will pay for full version. Well worth it. — Steven Grace on CLZ Movies
February 11, 2018
No more duplicate purchases
Great app to catalog my extensive DVD collection, I have over 1800 DVDs listed, and this app has helped me prevent many duplicate purchases. — ron jorgenson on CLZ Movies
February 11, 2018
Great app
Great way to see what you have. — Trish Curtis on CLZ Movies
February 11, 2018
Very impressed
Very easy to use, works great...very impressed. — Andy Pandy on CLZ Movies
February 10, 2018
The best
Best movie app around at the moment. — Bryan Pankhurst on CLZ Movies
February 05, 2018
Wonderful
Hi There - I just discovered your app and dowloaded the trial version. I can’t believe how easy it is! I have kept my movie collection in an Excel spreadsheet for years and it’s a bit of a pain. This is wonderful! — Trish P on CLZ Movies
February 05, 2018
Best app
Best app for keeping track of all your movies and TV shows. — Ron Pighi on CLZ Movies
February 03, 2018
An app that dose it all for inventory
Stops me buying duplicates of stuff I already have .... again.... — Colin Knights on CLZ Movies
January 31, 2018
Truly brilliant
Truly brilliant for serious collectors. — grahame parker on CLZ Movies
January 30, 2018
Time saver
Time saver, great organizer. — Willliam Luch on CLZ Movies
January 29, 2018
Parfait
Je recherchais depuis longtemps, une application comme celle-ci. Elle est parfaite. — Claphi77 on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2018
OTTIMA APP
Ha tutto quello che cercavo: salvataggio su cloud, personalizzazione copertine, facile ricerca tramite barcode o titolo. Sincronizzazione veloce, consultazione catalogo da qualsiasi dispositivo, compreso il pc. Il prezzo vale l'aspettativa. — Luana Sacco on CLZ Movies
January 27, 2018
Great tool
I have almost 1900 discs cataloged, they are stored in nice disc containers which hold 80 each. It is imperative to be able to quickly locate the discs as needed. This program allows that to happen. I would not be able to do that without Movie Collector. — Danual Todd Sr on CLZ Movies
January 25, 2018
A breeze
Scanning in with barcodes works awsome and makes adding new moves a Breeze. — Kevin Larson on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2018
Perfect
Happy we paid for the app! We absolutely love the features, it suits our needs perfectly! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2018
Great
Great app. No issues whatsoever. — Roger Rowe on CLZ Movies
January 18, 2018
Worth every penny
I haven't tried other solutions but did spend a few days researching. Glad I picked this solution! The scanner makes this app golden and worth every penny. — Tim Lengert on CLZ Movies
January 18, 2018
Love it
Just purchased this app to catalogue all my DVDs and absolutely love It!!! Very simple to use too. — Gabriela Camilleri on CLZ Movies
January 18, 2018
Knapp gehalten
Super leichte und schnelle Speicherung meiner Filmsammlung. — Didi Gores on CLZ Movies
January 18, 2018
Amazing app
AMAZING FOR ORGANIZATION. — Cody Horton on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2018
No more doubles
I used to buy doubles and movies all the time I bought this program now I can check to see if I have it by using the barcode scanner on the back of the movie works great tells me if I have it in my inventory already. — Clinton Mercer on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2018
Highly recommended
Have owned and used the program since the beginning. Now the App plus the cloud has improved the program and allows the family to view our collection from their phones. Highly recommended!! — Charles Kim on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2018
Awesome
Awesome for me, I like that it's easy to use on all platforms. — Steve Smith on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2018
Worth it
Great program to catalog your collection. Worth every penny! — Steve Knaus on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2018
Great app
Love it. Does all the sorting for you. Worth every dime. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2018
Super useful
Works great when syncing with the desktop application. Super useful for tracking a large collection. — Federico Laclau on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2018
CLZ Movies
Great program very happy with the functionality and ease of use. — rbu07 on CLZ Movies
January 13, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use and the 500 movies took about 1 and 1/2 hours to scan only 2 movies I had to add by hand. — Joseph Brown on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2018
Good app
Use this app to document shows I have watched and when. It has movies dating back to the 1930's. — Monks Pride on CLZ Movies
January 07, 2018
Great app
Worth every penny. — David Herrington on CLZ Movies
January 07, 2018
Track your collection
Great way to keep track of your collection. — Mary Clark on CLZ Movies
January 06, 2018
Outstanding App
I've been using it for over a year now. Extremely easy to use; makes the task of cataloging a large collection a snap & is handy when contemplating additional films. Thanks Devs for such a useful app & meaningful updates. — Cynthia Smith on CLZ Movies
January 05, 2018
Love this app
Absolutely love this app. — David Ottley on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2018
I love it
I love it. I can find my movies much easier now. — John Yindra on CLZ Movies
January 01, 2018
Easy
Great so far. Scanning and uploading is easy. — Paul Landolfi on CLZ Movies