Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Movies reviews

April 09, 2019
Happy
Great Little App! — Sarah Sarsfield on CLZ Movies
April 07, 2019
Works great
I like this app alot. I used a previous app for years. I had minimal features. This app far exceeds it. — ODell McKinney on CLZ Movies
April 06, 2019
Great
Great for organization I'm really happy with this app. — Jasmin C on CLZ Movies
April 01, 2019
Love this software
Love this software and the support team. — Maty Stein on CLZ Movies
March 30, 2019
5 stars!
Works GREAT! Scan it and you're set. Simple. 5 stars! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 29, 2019
Best App/Software for Movie collections
Gone are the days of buying the same DVD/BLURAY because I forgot what I had. Instant help in my pocket. With so much movie information and the ability to edit it. Great for sorting your films into catogaries of your choosing. Best of all the help given is awesome. Never failed to provide me with a prompt response. If you have a large collection of films then I suggest you give it a try. You won't regret it. I also have the app for my music collection. — Mohamed Makki on CLZ Movies
March 28, 2019
Amazing!
I've just started using your app and database. It is absolutely amazing! As a large collector I've been waiting for something this good. It exceeds my expectations. I was thinking that many would not scan but they mostly do. I also thought it might be very time consuming but it's not.
I just wanted to say a big thank you. — Hannah on CLZ Movies
March 28, 2019
The Best
This has to be the best movie sorting app I have ever used, thank you so much for the existence of this app, I’m very happy to give it 5 stars, if I could give it 10 I would do just that, thank you — Charlie Rider on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2019
The best
Best app for Movie collectors. — Ricky Davis on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2019
4500+ to go!!!
Good so far. Only 100 scanned in and 4500+ to go!!! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 26, 2019
Great App!
I have a ton of movies and this helps organize them all. Being able to scan the bar code is fantastic. Plus the info from each movie is quite helpful. It's worth the money for full unlock. — Gabe Pincock on CLZ Movies
March 26, 2019
Excelente
Excelente programa para lançar os filmes da nossa coleção, mantendo-os organizados, podendo ainda preencher vários campos para posterior consulta. — Fernando Alves on CLZ Movies
March 24, 2019
Fantastic app
An absolutely fantastic app! Yes, it's a bit on the pricey side, but 100% worth it. You can also have other services for this app (shown on the creator's website). It's easy to browse through the movies. You can browse through genre, format, series, boxset, IMDB ratings, language, country, director, etc., to state a few. It's a very well organized and made app, with alot of features. I recommend this app to everyone! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 23, 2019
Useful
Very useful and easy to add movies. added 800 movies in less than an hour! — James Crewse on CLZ Movies
March 23, 2019
Fast
Fast, convenient to update, good interface. — James Burnash on CLZ Movies
March 22, 2019
Love it
Best movie collectors database by far. Pro - active support team and updated regularly. Quick to respond to users requests. Love it. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 21, 2019
Works like a dream
Great app for keeping log of movies in multiple formats. — Chris Williams on CLZ Movies
March 20, 2019
Great program
Very useful, great data bank of movies & more, the program & set up is extremely accommodating. — Sharon Halbleib on CLZ Movies
March 20, 2019
The tool I needed
Just the tool I needed. Comes with frequent updates and enhancements. — Gerrit Schroeder on CLZ Movies
March 20, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for
This is a great app! It was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 20, 2019
Easy to use
Great App, Easy to Use, Keeps All My Movies Organized. Exactly What I Expected! — Michael Garcia on CLZ Movies
March 19, 2019
Best app ever! I LOVE it!
Great organising tool love the fact you can scan in dvd / Blu-ray via barcode. — Tom Davis on CLZ Movies
March 18, 2019
Best movie library keeper ever
One time fee of $15. The app works great both online and offline. Not to mention that you can use it on multiple devices. I have been so overwhelmed with how well it works. I have been needing this app since I got married and started collecting movies. Truly the best thing since sliced bread. — Andrea Jewell on CLZ Movies
March 18, 2019
Great app
Great app to keep track and organize your movies. also having the feature to put movies on a wishlist to remember what you wamt to get for the future. — James Schutta on CLZ Movies
March 18, 2019
Brilliant Video Library Database
I was initially skeptical about this application. However after a couple of instant and excellent messages with the developer I am absolutely pleased with the program. The link to IMDb is the easiest way to add titles. Plus the information (and even trailers) provided for each movie is outstanding. But the silver lining is behind the scenes of the app, where you can customize pretty much anything to you liking (title sorting, custom genres, etc). I’m happy to pay for an application that WORKS and has great SUPPORT. Best of all, it syncs between your devices (iPhone, iPad) and you can see you collection on the web via their Cloud service. If you have family movies, you can easily add these too. Kudos to the authors. — Nutz-4-Golf on CLZ Movies
March 17, 2019
Best investment
I have just started scanning in my Blu-ray and DVD collection and so far it has been a seamless experience. Great app, especially with the cloud sync feature across devices. Highly recommend. — Rohan Sharma on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2019
Awesome app
Easy to use and what is most important to me is the cloud storage. — Larry Forman on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2019
Tres bien
Une application vraiment simple facile et des plus utiles. — Odile Bonnard on CLZ Movies
March 13, 2019
Easy to use
Great for keeping track of what movies you have and easy to use just scan and it adds to your collection. — Ronnie Bruce on CLZ Movies
March 11, 2019
I totally love the app
When you have over 500 movies it’s great for when friends and family want to borrow movies. It’s a great tool and Extremely easy to use. Again thanks for the help and have a great day. — Frank R on CLZ Movies
March 09, 2019
Love it
Fantastic! so easy to add movies by scanning! — Katrina Wilson-Kubota on CLZ Movies
March 06, 2019
Love the app
I've been a customer for a LONG LONG time. Have 735 DVD/Blurays and your software has saved me from buying same disc twice! — Don Cox on CLZ Movies
March 04, 2019
Great
Great app exactly what i was looking for. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 03, 2019
The best
Best way to track your collection! — Doug Finton on CLZ Movies
March 03, 2019
Very user friendly
Fantastic app for cataloging your movies. very user friendly and easy to make edits to your media if needed. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 03, 2019
This app is great
I have had 0 problems with it. definitely glad I picked it up for my cell instead of only having the pc version. 5 out of 5 stars!!! — Tim Romero on CLZ Movies
March 03, 2019
Excellent
Finally a catalog app that doesn't crash!!! Excellent and it syncs with my tablet!! — leslie schaupmeyer on CLZ Movies
March 02, 2019
AWESOME
AWESOME! I am having a great time cataloging my DVD'S and VHS tapes! I am glad that I got this app!! — Robert Corns on CLZ Movies
March 01, 2019
Cool tool
A+ — Morgan Goossen on CLZ Movies
February 27, 2019
Great for your movie collection
Great for syncing all your collections. PC collections uploaded to the cloud and app synched fine. if you have multiple collections in one database then I recommend using the tag feature to keep them separated in the app. — Derek Facey on CLZ Movies
February 27, 2019
Great catalogue software
I first got the program after a third of my movie collection went missing. LOVE having it all organized. — Casandra Struthers on CLZ Movies
February 26, 2019
Great database
Great way for those of us who still have DVDs to add our collection to a database. Very simple to use. Either scan the barcode or manually add the DVD and the software will do the rest. Well worth the purchase. — Wayne Wirz on CLZ Movies
February 24, 2019
Great catalog
Easy to use and scan in new titles! Great catalog for when I see deals at stores but can't remember if I bought it already! — April Phipps on CLZ Movies
February 23, 2019
Exceptional app
Use this app pretty much every day. Used it for years. — Ron Dewsnap on CLZ Movies
February 22, 2019
Awesome
Very nice app! I love the features and integration with desktop software. Overall this app is absolutely brilliant and worth every penny. The only tweak i would ask for are a shuffle sort option (this would be really handy on big collections). — Luke Maas on CLZ Movies
February 18, 2019
Fantastic app!
I was able to very quickly scan my home library. Now I know what I have next time I'm digging through those deal bins! — Brandon Garner on CLZ Movies
February 18, 2019
Great app
Just what I need to manage my DVD collection! — Dick Damian on CLZ Movies
February 17, 2019
Great app, love it
Had it free, but had too many movies so I had to buy the full to keep track! I'm glad I did! — james joseph on CLZ Movies
February 17, 2019
Cool app
Its a very good app for collectors. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
February 17, 2019
Easy to use
Works great. easy to use. I'm very happy with it. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
February 17, 2019
This is the best app I’ve ever used
The barcode scanner works very well and can scan the barcode’s without a problem. — Qrzmax21 on CLZ Movies
February 14, 2019
Works great
I love this app, it's totally worth the price to upgrade to the unlocked version. — K Dawg on CLZ Movies
February 13, 2019
CLZ app
The best app for movies. — DuckBird1965 on CLZ Movies
February 12, 2019
The best
Best app ever made. — N B-S on CLZ Movies
February 10, 2019
Super application
Super application elle mérite bien l'achat. je recommande. — Julie Aid on CLZ Movies
February 09, 2019
Easy to use
Like the view of all movies in one place. — JAMES DEMETER on CLZ Movies
February 09, 2019
Amazing time saver
I come from a family of cinema-philes. With four people in the house, all collecting movies from to suit four different tastes, it can be difficult to keep track of what we have and what we don't. On more than a few occasions we have purchased a DVD or Blu-ray from a "Bargain-Bin" only to discover that we already own a copy. Now we just look at our phones and know what we have and what we don't. When combined with the desktop companion program this app is an amazing time saver. — Jack Vogel on CLZ Movies
February 06, 2019
Love love love the app
Easy to use, accurate and up to date. What use to take a weekend of data entry, now takes no time at all, as all the data scans into interactive menus and the title list is available on mobile, pc, offline and in the cloud.... so I never have a double up purchase again. thanks. — Brian Hibbs on CLZ Movies
February 05, 2019
The best app
I have a huge collection of DVDs and so far this the best and quickest movie inventory app. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
February 02, 2019
Great inventory apps
clz are great inventory apps! I've dealt with many apps that are clunky, lacking, and/or unstable... clz has none of the usual problems. — Dave Danner on CLZ Movies
February 02, 2019
Great app
This is an easy way to keep track of your movies! Great app that keeps getting better! — Mark Jessen on CLZ Movies
January 31, 2019
Perfect in every way
Perfect in every way for me. Absolute must install if you have PC version. No doubt for my money it's the best thing since sliced bread. Completely editable for any video format your heart desires.
I dont know how I'd keep track of my collection without this app or my PC app. I've been long time user of this app. The support team answers any question very quickly too.
Thanks CLZ TEAM. — Harris Turner on CLZ Movies
January 30, 2019
Well worth the money
Gets better and better with each upgrade. — Maria Correa on CLZ Movies
January 30, 2019
CLZ app
Jeg er meget tilfreds med denne app. Den holder styr på mine mange DVD’er. Der kan søges og udvælges efter mange kriterier. Det er dejligt, at forbindelsen til IMDB er genoprettet. Kan virkelig anbefales. — oleolbo on CLZ Movies
January 30, 2019
Keep up with your movies
Excellent way to keep up with your movies. Not a static product. They are constantly adding new features. — Kenneth Miller on CLZ Movies
January 29, 2019
The best app
This is the best app to keep track of any movie collection. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2019
Great
Dose what it says, really great! — Georgia Pollock on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2019
Excellent
Excellent app which complements my desktop version. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2019
CLZ Movies
I wish I had discovered this App five years ago. — Kirk Olson on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2019
Fabulous tool
This is a fabulous tool. i can keep my movies organized AND FIND THEM. when i want to watch them. only wish would be a better way to cross reference when i have more than 1 copy of a movie (box sets, for example). — Danny Stroud on CLZ Movies
January 27, 2019
Perfect for me
Using this app for almost 600 movies. It is also great to use in the store to check out info on a movie you may want to purchase. — John Lingo on CLZ Movies
January 26, 2019
Wonderful Tool
I love it. Cataloging all my movies is so easy and I have a very large collection so I know what I have and where it is. — Eric Wise on CLZ Movies
January 24, 2019
Perfect
Works perfectly evertime. Always synched with my PC. Highly recommend! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 23, 2019
Convenient app
Very convenient, both entering the collection and looking things up. — Chris Scoates on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2019
The best
Best app ever for cataloging all your movies. — Steven McGinty on CLZ Movies
January 20, 2019
Great app
App is great! Does exactly what is supposed to do. — Amanda K on CLZ Movies
January 20, 2019
No more buying doubles
A very good app perfect for keeping my collection organized and stops me from buying doubles. — Will on CLZ Movies
January 18, 2019
Very cool app
This app is amazing. Easy, fast, & very cool. — Brian Hubbard on CLZ Movies
January 16, 2019
Absolutely Awesome
Absolutely Awesome.....best collection app available . well priced and constantly updated. — Rob Brewer on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2019
Easy to use
Works really well. — Rebecca Chapman on CLZ Movies
January 13, 2019
You need this app
Any serious collector needs this app! — chad garish on CLZ Movies
January 12, 2019
Awesome
Great App To Organize Movie Collection. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 12, 2019
Love this app
Love the app and have it on my pc as well as my phone , keep up the great work. — Gary Whelan on CLZ Movies
January 08, 2019
Movie inventory app
I've been looking for a movie inventory app for a while. scanning allows for a quick and accurate list. — Autumn Lovelace on CLZ Movies
January 08, 2019
Great update!
I really like the improvements on the update of the tablet version it's like a thousand times better! — Jason Scott on CLZ Movies
January 08, 2019
Great
Great app, great support, excellent communications. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 07, 2019
DVD collection
Great program, allows me to keep track of my DVD’s so I don’t double up when adding to my collection. — cptmud on CLZ Movies
January 07, 2019
Amazing App
The scanner made quick work of cataloging my collection. Try it and then buy it if you like what you see. — Charlie M on CLZ Movies
January 06, 2019
Handles box set collections easily
Easy and quick to use. Handles box set collections easily. Like having a queue to validate scan is correct before adding. Awwsome app so far! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2019
Love this app
I love this app. it has found everything I have. — Doris Swanstrom on CLZ Movies
January 03, 2019
Wow
Wow, the answer to my collection's needs! Never will I ever forget just what great films I have waiting for me on the shelf! — Walter Bird on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2019
Movie Collection
Well worth the initial price is you want an easy to use, comprehensive database system for your movie collection. — Ben Probst on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2019
Organized
Great way to stay organized and keep track of your collection. — Rob Cleveland on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2019
Love this app!
So easy to add movies using the bar code. Love the multiple ways to search and organize my collection and its already prevented me from buying the same movie twice. Well worth the price. — Bruce Pipkin on CLZ Movies