Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Movies reviews

August 20, 2017
Great
Works great have not had a problem with it. — James Fulton on CLZ Movies
August 20, 2017
Worth it
This App is a database for your movies and TV shows. It doesn't play videos. It works great for what it does and the cloud sync really makes it easy for me to update my phone. I especially like the ability to read bar codes. Buy it it's worth it. — Jayme Harris on CLZ Movies
August 19, 2017
Great collection app!
Super easy to use! — Robert Stringer on CLZ Movies
August 19, 2017
I love this app!
I've only used it for a few hours. I bought the app and love it! I have a big dvd collection (still counting) and discovered I had a few duplicates! — Amber Howard on CLZ Movies
August 19, 2017
Amazing
This app is amazing and allows me to have total control over my movie collection could not live without it. — Melanie Buffington on CLZ Movies
August 14, 2017
Absolut Top!
Dazu noch eine einmalig gute Unterstützung (wenn nötig). — Michael Schleich on CLZ Movies
August 13, 2017
Good
Very easy and clean. Awesome! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
August 13, 2017
Great app
Works great can't complain. — Eric Mullins on CLZ Movies
August 10, 2017
I love the app
I love the app..... was making a spreadsheet to catalog my movies, having each letter of the alphabet its own doc so I wouldn't have to print out the entire list every time I updated it.... (only 38 pages lol) and I carried the book with me whenever I movie shopped. It was a pretty good listing if I say so myself. I had title, format, year, cast. A very quick reference to what I had.
But then a friend told me about the app... not as fast for me to look up a particular title but with all the extra info including duration, cover thumbs, barcode scanner and even trailers makes it definitely worth it to have it on my phone/laptop. Thank you — Johnny Parker on CLZ Movies
August 09, 2017
Satisfied!
Just got this.....I'm completely satisfied! — Rodney Michael Johnson on CLZ Movies
August 08, 2017
The best
This is the best Movie Database on the marker today. And they just keep making better with each update. To their credit they just don't sit back and cash in the Collectorz staff keep working on making their product better! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
August 07, 2017
The best technical support ever
I've been using CLZ Software for several years now. They are innovative, and have the best technical support ever. — Tony Caldwell on CLZ Movies
August 02, 2017
Great app
I really like that I can use it on all of my devices just by logging in and either uploading or downloading from the cloud. — Stephanie B on CLZ Movies
August 02, 2017
Worth it
Awesome app, does what it states. Does it well. I wouldn't have paid if it wasn't worth it! — Lamont Berkeley on CLZ Movies
July 30, 2017
CLZ Movies
Love it. — Sharon Vashey on CLZ Movies
July 29, 2017
Lifetime Member!!
Need I say more? If you have a collection of movies as I do. Over 1600 and counting this app is a must have.. Also check out there other apps.. For any collection you have!! — Mbax64 on CLZ Movies
July 28, 2017
Simple tool
Really simple way to catalogue the movies and tv shows you have. — Ace Kenshader on CLZ Movies
July 27, 2017
It's a great product
I have the pc version and this app, and by use of the cloud, I am able to update very easily. For yes I kept a massive excel with lots of IMDB type info in different tabs, but this app and pc version go a long way towards I may have wanted to develop. I would love to be able to subfilter, not just what is one folder, but to be fair, I am still learning all if the features and functions. So far, well done, it's appreciated and good value. — Steve Shurvall on CLZ Movies
July 24, 2017
Movie collector
A great app! Easy to use, Quick data entry by scanning barcode on DVDs, simple back up and transfer to other devices by sync to the cloud and lots of sorting and customizing options. — Bob Pruner on CLZ Movies
July 23, 2017
Very good
I have the mobile software and I use it for my Laserdisc collection. It's very good. I love that is uses the Laserdisc icon! — Patrick J. Doody on CLZ Movies
July 22, 2017
I love this app!
Great and easy way to keep track of our movies and who has borrowed them. The service support is top notch. They responded to my issue in one day. Now thats service.! — Anna Gorton on CLZ Movies
July 20, 2017
Very handy
The barcode scanning works fairly well, with a pretty significant exception: it struggles with special editions and multi-packs (or anything "unusual"). I also wish it allowed for multiple copies of the same movie to be added, although I understand why it doesn't. Overall, once everything is added, the various sorting options are great, and syncing between tablet and phone is very handy. — Brandon Rold on CLZ Movies
July 16, 2017
Really easy to use
I can customise how they are ordered I can amend movie titles and add my own comments and references. Great App. — Mac Cadman on CLZ Movies
July 13, 2017
Thanks!
Awesome apps from clz. Thank you. — John Cripps on CLZ Movies
July 09, 2017
Outstanding App
Been using it for many months now. Extremely easy to use; makes the task of cataloging a large collection a snap. Thanks Devs for such a useful app; looking forward to the next update. — Cynthia Smith on CLZ Movies
July 09, 2017
Love the flexibility
It is the catalog software out there. Barcode scanner is fast and accurate. — Dan Bartley on CLZ Movies
July 08, 2017
Klasse :-)
Sehr viele nützliche Funktionen. Die Datenbank kann sehr individuell erweitert werden. — Andy Fragmich on CLZ Movies
July 07, 2017
Excellent app
Great for keeping track of of your movie collection. — Lamar Burton on CLZ Movies
July 06, 2017
Excellent
Excellent way to keep track of my movie collection! — Emily Marshall on CLZ Movies
July 06, 2017
Love it
Just started using the app and love it so far. The synch and share features are especially nice. — Tim Marshall on CLZ Movies
July 05, 2017
Great
Great app and customer service! — Robert Loxton on CLZ Movies
July 04, 2017
Great
Great app...will certainly get the full version. — Trisha Hunt on CLZ Movies
July 04, 2017
Incredible movie database
Easy to use and fun. I only had to enter a few movies manually. Add the PC software and you are set. — brooke greene on CLZ Movies
July 03, 2017
CLZ app
Good and easy to use. — Erik Zabala on CLZ Movies
July 02, 2017
Love this app so far
I have one of the largest private movie collections around, so I plan on purchasing the full version. I figure with the money I'll save not buying accidental dups, it's well worth the money. Has almost everything you could want and VERY easy to use. Only thing that would make it better, is if I could transfer my personal movie ratings from IMDB. Otherwise, great app! My compliments to the creators. Wish I had this a long time ago. — Robert Alexander on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2017
Awesome for DVD and blu ray collectors
I brought this program for my pc and phone it is an amazing program to help you keep track of your DVD and blu ray collection. The mobile version is great for when buying you can make sure you don't double up and it doesn't take much space on your phone. I highly recommend this for any collector out there. — mlucus on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2017
Best app
Best app for keeping track of all your movies and TV shows. — Ron Pighi on CLZ Movies
July 01, 2017
Use it all the time
I love this app and I use it all time. — Jere Norville on CLZ Movies
June 30, 2017
Movie database review
I am happy with the software so far...I will update this review after I enter about 1000 movies. Then I will be able to see how it is going to handle a large collection. Now that I have over 1375 movies in the database, I can say that the software is stable. The staff is responsive to feedback (but rarely willing to change to the way I would like). I recommend this software to everyone I can. — Jaxter69 on CLZ Movies
June 30, 2017
The best app
This is absolutely the best app for cataloguing one's film collection! — Albert Muick on CLZ Movies
June 28, 2017
Top marks
Full featured app that connects my cloud, PC, and phone databases effortlessly. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 26, 2017
Best collection app out there
Organizing made easy! — Anna Hocson on CLZ Movies
June 23, 2017
Beautiful app
It can be as simple or as sofisticated as you want or need it to be. Truely Brillant!!! — Christopher S on CLZ Movies
June 22, 2017
A+
Longtime user of products from the company. The apps are constantly being updated for both new and functionality and the very rare bugfix. — Tyke Beard on CLZ Movies
June 20, 2017
Tolle App
Einfach zu bedienen und sehr übersichtlich — Philipp Zundl on CLZ Movies
June 19, 2017
Great app easy to use
With an extensive blu-ray collection it's easy to see if I've got this movie already when I'm being a lemon in the shops! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 18, 2017
I love it
I like it I get to know which movies I own. It let me know which movie I lend out.It also easy to know what moives I own when I am at store. It very is to categorize my library you just scan phone over barcodes. — Lisa Corbity on CLZ Movies
June 18, 2017
CLZ Movies
Great application to track your collection. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 17, 2017
The best app
Been looking for a app to list my movies. This is the Best. Thanks so much. — Vasarek on CLZ Movies
June 16, 2017
Love this app
I've been using the desktop version for years, just use this as a backup. I love this app. — Christopher Ranum on CLZ Movies
June 15, 2017
Cool app
Love the fact that it has info on the movies. — Stephen Moore on CLZ Movies
June 14, 2017
Great app
This app makes managing a huge movie collection very easy! It's the best app I have found of it's kind. — Don Smith on CLZ Movies
June 14, 2017
Excellent app
I've had this several times throughout the years. So this version is awesome! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 14, 2017
Hervorragend!
Viele Funktionen, dennoch gut zu bedienen. Hab alles gleich gefunden :-) — Christian Figura on CLZ Movies
June 13, 2017
Super app
Super easy to use, and very fast at adding movies. — Jay Jones on CLZ Movies
June 11, 2017
The best
I have used other apps like this but this is best I have tried. — Ian Colvard on CLZ Movies
June 09, 2017
Outstanding app
Been using it for many months now. Extremely easy to use; makes the task of cataloging a collection a snap. Thanks Devs for such a useful app; looking forward to the next update. — Cynthia Smith on CLZ Movies
June 09, 2017
Totally worh the money!
Terrific app - easy to use. I sync my iphone to the cloud then to my ipad through their products. Also happy with Cz for books! — Gardenhat on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Worth every penny
I am a new user of CLZ Movies and am very pleased with it. I find it superior to a previous app that I have been using. I like it enough to have reentered 3000 movies into the CLZ program and am using that now. I liked it so much that I bought CLZ Books and found it much superior to a different app I had been using. Only had to reenter 410 books that time, but it went much faster than the other app.
I would again like to compliment you on these programs. They were worth every penny. — Larry Carlson on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Highly recommended
One of the best programmes I have ever bought. Would recommend it to anyone. Just keeps getting better. — Gary Felton on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Great
This is a great app and I really like the pic solfware too thank you. — Stefan8221 on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Nice one
Great for not buying duplicates. Helps find a movie or tv show in my storage units. — Shayne Hodges on CLZ Movies
June 07, 2017
Great database app for movies
Most extensive information on movies I've found. — Don Willson on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2017
Very easy to use
The best and easiest way to catolouge your Movie library. — K. Pie on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2017
Great app
This works just as great for wrangling my large movie collection as CLZ Music does for my CDs. I still hate buying duplicates, and now I won't have to worry about it anymore?. Plus, I now have the added bonus of being able to notate an item's location if I've loaned it out. Definitely will be getting the paid version of this app, as well. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2017
CLZ app
Great app. I also have it on my iPad and PC. — Peter Lc on CLZ Movies
June 04, 2017
CLZ Movies
Anfänglich gewöhnungsbedürftig, 'hab einige Filmtitel nicht gefunden, nach Eingabe der Originaltitel gings dann prima, die paar Filme die ich nicht in der Bibliothek gefunden habe, waren schnell mittels der manuellen Eingabe archiviert. — in Google-Nutzer on CLZ Movies
June 02, 2017
Love the app
Love this app n company it helps me not duplicate movies and keep track of what I have highly recommend!! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2017
Excellent app and fun to use
One of the best app if like me you have a massive collection you need this app makes simple to use before you know it's done your collection is scanned. — lee smith on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2017
Love this app
It has saved me so many times from getting duplicate movies. I can keep track of my massive collection and keep them organized. — Melissa Armington on CLZ Movies
June 01, 2017
A Great One!
The best app I have! — A Finn on CLZ Movies
May 31, 2017
Perfect in every way for me
Absolute must install if you have PC version. No doubt for my money it's the best thing since sliced bread. Thanks CLZ TEAM. — Harris Turner on CLZ Movies
May 30, 2017
Great app
As ready to use or as adaptable as you need it to be. I'd recommend it to anyone. — Bruce Wood on CLZ Movies
May 30, 2017
Highly recommend
I just purchased this app a couple days ago. We own over 600 DVD titles in our collection, and I was able to scan and catalog them all within about 45 minutes with this app. I love how it pull sup all sorts of information about the movies, but also lets you store personal information about your titles such as the last time you viewed the movie, where it's stored, when you bought it, etc. This is a great app and highly recommend it for anyone who is a collector of movies! — Tony Tasillo on CLZ Movies
May 29, 2017
Very easy to use
Just using the trial version now, but everything seems to be working great. Only had 2 movies so far that the barcode would not read, but Manual Entry was a piece of cake. Will definitely be trying a few of their other apps, starting with the Comic app. — Ron Nicewonder on CLZ Movies
May 28, 2017
Finally
Finally a way to catalog my hundreds of DVDs and Blu-rays. Simple interface. Just scan and add. Love this app. — woodyw on CLZ Movies
May 28, 2017
Awesome program and app
Best way to keep track of your collection. — Anthony Castro on CLZ Movies
May 23, 2017
Great library
Adding movies into my collection is super easy. — Robert Chandler on CLZ Movies
May 23, 2017
Superfast to use
You can scan the barcode of multiple movies then "add" them all at once. Much faster than a one-by-one process would be. It's downright fun to add my collection! — Jeffrey Hurst on CLZ Movies
May 23, 2017
I give it a 6 on a scale of 1 to 5!
Are used to keep a list of DVDs on a spreadsheet, ton of work, And still it had only minimal data on the DVD. Now I use my phone and in a second scan in a ton of information. I have an incredible well illustrated list of all of my movies. — Robert Colombo on CLZ Movies
May 22, 2017
Fantastic
This is the best app i have purchased from the App Store It does everything that I want it to do and much much more. Highly recommend it to anyone who loves their movies as much as I do. The occasional support I have has been great and very very fast. I really appreciate this app. — Hawkeye77 on CLZ Movies
May 21, 2017
Real Timesaver!!
Love this app - catalogued a couple hundred movies in less than 30 min using the scan function! — Gardenhat on CLZ Movies
May 20, 2017
Great app!
I've been using Collectorz for over 10 years. I love the app and cloud for easy transferring of added movies. Scan new movies in with Barcode scanning on the app. Then transfer to the cloud and import into either the tablet or pc! Great screen setup and ease of use. — Kat Poulish on CLZ Movies
May 17, 2017
Very good
I also have the comic one. Works as advertised, no regrets. — Kevin Gradin on CLZ Movies
May 17, 2017
Great app
I have the software at home as well and if I ever had a question or problem they are right there to help, great software and company. — Kurt Moehlenkamp on CLZ Movies
May 17, 2017
My movies organized
A great app that let's you organize your movie data base easily. — Graham Davis on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2017
Bonne
Très bonne application. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2017
Just what I needed
Love that in rare cases movie is not found, I can take a picture of it and fill in details manually. Well worth the price. — john mattes on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2017
CLZ Movies
Very valuable tool. — Donald Forke on CLZ Movies
May 16, 2017
Highly recommended!
2164 titles and growing, this app is amazing. — Rob Vagivomit on CLZ Movies
May 14, 2017
Overall very good app!
Very fast barcode scanning. Detailed entries. Easy to use. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
May 14, 2017
Love this app
Helps me keep track of everything. — Richard McAllister on CLZ Movies
May 14, 2017
CLZ Movies
Ho trovato questa app veramente ben fatta e utile. — Marco Galimberti on CLZ Movies
May 12, 2017
Fantastic app
Very easy to update collection. — Steven Pietrobon on CLZ Movies
May 09, 2017
Super easy to use
I have used many Movie Databases... None have been as robust, easy to use and easy to update. I can add any field I want... Add my own personal section to show when movie is selected. They have most movies that prefill with just the barcode. If they don't have the movie/barcode adding the movie is quick and simple. After they verify movie, they allow it to be updated with info they found... Well worth the price!!! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2017
Great app
Great app to keep track of your movie collection. Developer does a great job keeping app updated and improved. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2017
Great app
Excellent. — LeRoy Phillips on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2017
The tool I needed!
So easy to add movies - just scan the Barcode and add in batches. Don't have the Barcode? That's OK - it's almost as easy to add by title, without having to be finicky about which edition it is. The cloud sync makes it easy for my husband and me to see at a glance what we have already and pick something to watch. I struggled with other apps so much that I nearly gave up on this project, but this is the tool I needed! — Rebekah Borah on CLZ Movies
May 08, 2017
The best app
There isn't a software out there that EVEN comes close to it!!!... — Walter Spille on CLZ Movies
May 07, 2017
CLZ Movies
Extensive data base, well maintained. — Frank Simoes on CLZ Movies
May 06, 2017
CLZ Movies
Excellent. — Tim Bush on CLZ Movies
May 04, 2017
Always up to date
It keeps me updated with my movie collection. — Jacqueline Youmans on CLZ Movies
May 04, 2017
Great app!!
I have couple of weeks since I use it and I must say that this is an amazing tool with multiple features. Happy customer! — Eliogabalus- on CLZ Movies
May 03, 2017
Love it
Easy to use. Love it. — Norma Adelmann on CLZ Movies
May 02, 2017
Great app, love it
Has helped me organize my movies quick and easy. — Vic L on CLZ Movies
May 02, 2017
Great software at an affordable price
Some of these reviews are hilarious. Getting mad because you didn't save your work after a decent batch, then claiming you scanned 400 and they were gone. I've had ZERO issues and have been using this for years. They are always adding new features. Great software at an affordable price. And you DO NOT have to subscribe if you don't want to. If the current version suits you just fine, then keep it. You are not required to upgrade in order to use it. More companies should follow this example. — Brian Bailey on CLZ Movies
May 01, 2017
I can vouch for the app
I have over 1000 discs and I use this app. My wife and I spent a few hours scanning them all and I can vouch for the app and it's usefulness. — Craig Askew on CLZ Movies
April 30, 2017
Great app
Very easy to use does what it says. — Colin Dobson on CLZ Movies
April 30, 2017
Awesome
I am able to easily find a movie I'd like to watch, plus I can filter my choices and I can read about the movie all with out having to go into my movie room. — Adam Shelton on CLZ Movies
April 30, 2017
Great app
This a great app for people who have a lot of movies and u want to keep track of what u have its amazing. — Nicholas Cray on CLZ Movies
April 30, 2017
Simple to use
Just installed and began scanning in my movies. So far so good, pretty simple to use. Looking forward to having a complete list of my movie collection at my finger tips when I'm out. I also like the "wish list" feature. — Charles Lipscomb on CLZ Movies
April 28, 2017
Yay
The fact is if you are looking for this type of app. This is the best one. — Morgan Goossen on CLZ Movies
April 27, 2017
Excellent
Excellent app for keeping track of movie and television collections. — Darrell Mitchell on CLZ Movies
April 27, 2017
Good
I already have the music database which I love and this seems to be just as good. — Roger Barton on CLZ Movies
April 26, 2017
Love it!
Perfect app for any movie collector! — Tim Jones on CLZ Movies
April 24, 2017
Great app!
Does what it says it will do. — Mike Webb on CLZ Movies
April 24, 2017
Thanks!
Awesome apps from clz. Thank you. — John Cripps on CLZ Movies
April 23, 2017
Well done!
Works for me, fast and accurate. — Julian S. on CLZ Movies
April 23, 2017
Joy to use
Excellent cataloging application. I have all their products and enjoy using them all. — Paul Tarrant on CLZ Movies
April 22, 2017
Great Cataloguing App
Slick, does a great job. Couldn't ask for more. — Robert Combs on CLZ Movies
April 22, 2017
So happy
My whole collection is now always accessible & easily searchable! Yard sale season, I'm ready! — Kimberly Siepmann on CLZ Movies
April 21, 2017
Recommended
Fast and easy highly recommend for any movie collector. — Lester Dyer on CLZ Movies
April 21, 2017
Easy to use
Scan barcode function makes it easy to add movies to your collection. Sometimes you have to double check when you're dealing with store exclusives! Otherwise, a nice and easy way to keep track of your movie library! — Buff Movie on CLZ Movies
April 20, 2017
Great app
Great been using for years. — Philip Giacalone on CLZ Movies
April 20, 2017
Scan and done!
Love the bar code scan to add movies to the database. — Michael Pachis on CLZ Movies
April 19, 2017
Awesome App
I want to start by saying this an awesome app. I purchased the full version since I have more than 100 blu rays. 181 to be exact. I have been looking for a way to catalog my library because my memory cant keep track of everything and I wanted someway to know what's missing when I'm shopping for something new and this works perfect.
Thanks for making my life easier. — Tkiefer69 on CLZ Movies
April 19, 2017
Super
I've been very happy with Collectorz Movies for more than 5 years now. It just keeps getting better and better. Very usefull. Highly recommended! — Steve Eckles on CLZ Movies
April 18, 2017
The best
The absolute best app to catalog the massive collection I have!!! — Shawn Edmonds on CLZ Movies
April 17, 2017
Great to keep track
It's a great way to keep track of owned as well as viewed movies. — Robert Beck on CLZ Movies
April 17, 2017
Perfect app
I'm really excited about this. perfect for my 500+ collection. — Robert Hyde on CLZ Movies
April 16, 2017
I love this app!
It's so much easier than trying to keep track of my dvds by typing each new one! I'm going to upgrade to the full edition! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
April 16, 2017
Love this
What an easy way to catalogue my DVDs. Thank you!! — Dana Alan Sorensen on CLZ Movies
April 16, 2017
Great
Fastest way to list all my movies :) — Katharina Stix on CLZ Movies
April 15, 2017
Wow Amazing
Wow Amazing love the upgrades fantastic keep up the good work love this database so many different ways to search. — Donald Killion on CLZ Movies
April 15, 2017
Great app
Great way to organize movie collection. — David Gordon on CLZ Movies
April 14, 2017
I really really like this app
I really like this app I have been looking for something like this to catalog my movie collection extremely helpful. — Bdogg2073 on CLZ Movies
April 13, 2017
I'd be lost without this app
Fantastic at what it is designed for. 10/10 :) — Ray Burner on CLZ Movies
April 13, 2017
Excellent app!
I have both CLZ Movies and CLZ Books. I love them both! Well worth the purchase price! — Zircon_215 on CLZ Movies
April 13, 2017
Excellent app
Does exactly what it says on the box. Easy to navigate. Easy to use. — James Meneilly on CLZ Movies
April 12, 2017
Like what I see
I just started using this app and loaded a few of my blurays. I liked what I see so far so purchased the full app. — Randy Patterson on CLZ Movies
April 12, 2017
Absolutely fantastic app
Newly purchased but from what I've seen it is fantastic, exactly what I've been looking for. Easy to input movies. Update. . Absolutely fantastic app. I gotta try the music one next. — Patrick Socia on CLZ Movies
April 10, 2017
This is a brilliant app and worth every penny
The company answered my questions fast, proffesssionaly and courtiesly. One or two scans brought up the wrong movie but it is easily corrected it: "Tremors Anthology" and "The Mimic Collection". All in all I am delighted with my purchase and highly recommend it. — Tony Hayes on CLZ Movies
April 10, 2017
Fantastic
Newly purchased but from what I've seen it is fantastic, exactly what I've been looking for. Easy to input movies. — Patrick Socia on CLZ Movies
April 09, 2017
Wonderful app
The best what I could find for Android. — Tad Mich on CLZ Movies
April 06, 2017
Great
Great and easy system to use over multi systems. — Jock Jamieson on CLZ Movies
April 06, 2017
Great
Just started using it, its great! — Rossi Zervos on CLZ Movies
April 06, 2017
Awesome
Awesome apps from clz. Thank you. Also, read the feckin description, people. It says in the first line that it's a demo. Smh... I bet you all voted for trump. — John Cripps on CLZ Movies
April 05, 2017
Got them all
I love this I always am trying to remember what movies I have with this they are with me all the time. — Jebus447 on CLZ Movies
April 05, 2017
It's good
Scans well simple to use search any title love it. — Paul Carroll on CLZ Movies
April 04, 2017
Happy
Goodbye my Excel spreadsheet. A very quick trial and I was happy to buy this app. — David Best on CLZ Movies
April 02, 2017
Easy to use
I haven't bought a duplicate DVD since I purchased this software :) — Emma Laity on CLZ Movies
April 02, 2017
Ideal
Ideal for keeping track of my dvd and bluray collection. — peter Sherwood on CLZ Movies
April 01, 2017
Great tracker
A great way to keep track of your movie collection. — Andy Hollingsworth on CLZ Movies
March 29, 2017
Easy!
Love this app, helps sort out my growing movie collection with ease ! — Shawn Reddex on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2017
No more duplicates
App is great it will take time to scan all I have into it but when done and I'm buying cheap dvds I'll be able to check if I have if I'm not sure. — Ian Lane on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2017
Great app, love it
This app made arrange and keeping track of my movie so effortless I absolutely love it. — Yums007 on CLZ Movies
March 27, 2017
Try them all
I've tried many different movie database apps but this is by fr the best. — Mad Mover on CLZ Movies
March 26, 2017
CLZ Movies
Great way to catalog your films. The barcode option really helps when you don't know which one to choose. — BBN456($7446 on CLZ Movies
March 26, 2017
Great app
Great little app for keeping track of yiur titles. — Renato Da Conceicao on CLZ Movies
March 24, 2017
Been using it for years
Works very well across multiple platforms been using it for years. The customer support is also excellent. Have recommended this software many times to friends. — Norm Jacques on CLZ Movies
March 24, 2017
Awesome
I love the way you can keep track of all your movies with out trying to remember what u have. — Bear2518 on CLZ Movies
March 23, 2017
Great!
Really, this is a wonderful app. It is very comprehensive, has all the options a person needs to record their movie collection and does it manually or automatically. Great app! — Idjster on CLZ Movies
March 23, 2017
The best
Best app for collectors. — Andreas Schneider on CLZ Movies
March 23, 2017
Great App and Support
This is a great app to have on a mobile device to check if you already have a title in your collection, relieves the problem of buying a second movie that you already have!
It syncs with my desktop version seamlessly which is where I prefer to enter my titles. I recently upgraded to the lastest version and it works well.
I had to contact support for a question and they responded on a weekend day! Couldn't be happier! I also have their programs for Books and Music on my PC and iPad - love them all.
Added 3/23/17 - The updates to the desktop and iPad versions are making this app even better! Syncing is so simple and adding new titles on the iPad is easier, too! Love this app even more! — nutty knitter on CLZ Movies
March 22, 2017
Just Fantastic
Im going to start with the fact that I spend way too much money on movies. I love having physical media, whether it be movies, music, comic books, or video games.
I have had times in the past when I would see a movie on sale and think to myself, "Do I own this?" I would proceed to buy the movie not realizing I already own a copy(or two, thanks Spaceballs and beer.) Now I can just take a look at this app if I'm not sure and know what I have and don't need to buy.
I also completely support this app for the sake of buying actual movies and not just downloading. Support the artists and film makers. Buy the movies. Complete your collection. Enjoy the stories. — AwesomusxPrime on CLZ Movies
March 22, 2017
Just perfect
I've been trying to find an app like this for a very long time this is perfect for what someone needs to keep track of their movies thank you. — Joseph C Batty on CLZ Movies
March 22, 2017
Video logging
Great program. Like the ease of adding titles. Need to unlock full version to get unlimited adding. — k7ktp on CLZ Movies
March 21, 2017
Great
Easy ways to keep my collection portable for when I'm out shopping. — In a groove on CLZ Movies
March 21, 2017
Always what I am looking for
I have used programs from Collectorz for years. As my personal library has grown so has this program. — Nicole Fares on CLZ Movies
March 19, 2017
Great tracker
Definitely a good app for keeping track of what movies you own. — Jon Lutin on CLZ Movies
March 19, 2017
Just perfect
First time I have had a scanner work right. Very easy to use and the layout is perfect. — Nathan Smith on CLZ Movies
March 18, 2017
The best
Best collection database around and getting better with each upgrade. — johnny johnson on CLZ Movies
March 18, 2017
LOVE THIS APP
I rarely do reviews yet for this App, a must! If u have a movie collection this is the App for you. I love it & their quick response time for support. — Maltese612 on CLZ Movies
March 17, 2017
CLZ Movies
Super user friendly and well worth the buy! — Beau Phillips on CLZ Movies
March 17, 2017
Great app
Absolutely a must have for movie collectors! — Crystal Sapp on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2017
Loving the app so far
Easy to add movies and show, especially via barcode. Also love all the info it gives for each movie. — Shibster1 on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2017
Amazing movie database
Very comprehensive database. Out of 300 movies I have scanned there were only 2 that couldn't be found by barcode scan but they were easily found by title. The barcode scan is amazingly fast. This was definitely worth the purchase! — Yyc-mike on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2017
Excellent!!
Does what is says on the tin - a perfect, simple to use (thanks to on-board barcode scanner) way to catalogue and track your movie collection. — mikekwas on CLZ Movies
March 14, 2017
Love this app
It has tamed my video library and it is so quick and easy. Now I can look up all my videos and see what we have and can pick what we want to watch rather than wading through the cupboard. We can also see the synopsis in case we have forgotten what the movie is about (so fun to get old)! I highly recommend this app. I just love it. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
March 12, 2017
So easy to use
Awesome app and it's easy to use. — Brian Hendy on CLZ Movies
March 12, 2017
Works great for a mobile movie library
I'm always wondering if we have certain movies when I am at the store and now I can check. — Stacy H on CLZ Movies
March 12, 2017
Super app
Dommage pas en francais. mais tres facile d utilisation. et meme si c est pas la cover exacte, ma liste est à jour. merci les dev. ^^ — olivier panico on CLZ Movies
March 11, 2017
Awesome
Very awesome app. — kelly mccurry on CLZ Movies
March 10, 2017
Great app
Needed to log all my movies this is a great app for doing just that. — tom jennings on CLZ Movies
March 09, 2017
Love it
It's a great app too have ur movie list on. — B15cu1t316 on CLZ Movies
March 07, 2017
Awesome
Just like your other products this is the best movie database I have used. — ZoLoNut on CLZ Movies
March 06, 2017
Awesome
So awesome. — jenn mcewen on CLZ Movies
March 05, 2017
Great
Great...big database. — Laurent Dziubas on CLZ Movies
March 05, 2017
Best app ever for movies!
Great app, for big movie collections. — Skammelsen on CLZ Movies
March 04, 2017
Using for years
I been using it for years now not just recent version, it also gives you great feeling that you getting good new versions means you're being reminded to update your collections as well as other 4 products. — Jason Swearington on CLZ Movies
March 04, 2017
1600 collection
Excellent way to keep track of a large collection. Works so well for me. — Kaydolan on CLZ Movies
March 04, 2017
The best app
Best app for keeping track of collection. — C Moore on CLZ Movies
March 02, 2017
Outstanding as usual
These folks have the best "collection" software going. I've been using their stuff on the PC for many years and this Android version is certainly up to their usual high standards. Pricey but worth every penny. — Tom Graham on CLZ Movies
March 01, 2017
My collection at my fingertips
Love being about to see my collection on my tablet, for when I have to realphabetize my collection. — James Pike on CLZ Movies
February 26, 2017
Schnell und einfach
Für große Sammlungen fast schon ein Muss. — Steffi Hewig on CLZ Movies
February 26, 2017
Awesome!
I also have the game version for this app. I love them! — Jd0289 on CLZ Movies
February 25, 2017
Love it
Helps me keep organized and from buying duplicates for my movie library. — Leanne Gummerson on CLZ Movies
February 24, 2017
Best movie database app
Been using the mobile app and desktop software for years. Still unrivalled. Top of its class! — Dnano2719 on CLZ Movies
February 21, 2017
<3
Love this app. — Ian Goodman on CLZ Movies
February 20, 2017
Großartig
Großartig diese App jederzeit zu empfehlen. — apiat1 on CLZ Movies
February 20, 2017
Review
Love it, extreme easy to use a lot of information for movies. — 19tiggr74 on CLZ Movies
February 19, 2017
Majestuosa!!!
Una App excelente para tener al día tu colección de películas!!! — Morrison_191 on CLZ Movies
February 19, 2017
Like the app
Easy to use. — Edwina Ackie on CLZ Movies
February 17, 2017
Incredible and easy to use
I was hesitant to get this ~but am thankful I did! Using the scanner on my IPhone is so quick and easy. I thought I'd "stump" the search with some rare and uncommon DVDs I have. But, no, the program found everything. Highly recommended if you want a quick loading and handy listing of your movie library titles. Thanks, everyone, who developed this app! Well worth the money to unlock the full version. — Duluthroo on CLZ Movies
February 17, 2017
CLZ Movies
très sympa et plutôt efficace. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Movies
February 16, 2017
Best Ever
I've tried all the movie collection apps. This is hands down the best film collection app I've ever used. — Him Squared on CLZ Movies
February 15, 2017
Awesome!
Adding my collection now! — Wendy Ward on CLZ Movies
February 14, 2017
No more duplicates
I purchase a lot of DVDs to put on my tablet. Before getting this programme I would buy a lot of duplicates. Now I just check my phone app to see if I have it or not. Well worth the price for the desktop and the phone. — David Cherry on CLZ Movies
February 12, 2017
Bravo!
Bonne mise à jour permettant enfin de faire correspondre un code barre absent de la base de donnée à un film directement via l'application ! C'était le seul point négatif auparavant (certes le prix est élevé...), mais maintenant je n'ai personnellement rien à redire. — Freddy Grob on CLZ Movies
February 11, 2017
Best Cataloging Software I've Seen
The customer service is also excellent and the team is always adding new updates to this app. I highly recommend it! — RonP1979 on CLZ Movies
February 11, 2017
Great App
This app is great because it links to IMDb. — MovieFan85 on CLZ Movies
February 11, 2017
Data base par excellence
Enough said, this is awesome. — wayned200 on CLZ Movies
February 10, 2017
Excellent app
Love the app enough I am buying the full version. — David Smith on CLZ Movies
February 09, 2017
Very cool
Fast and Furious. — Jebediah Morningside on CLZ Movies
February 08, 2017
Top!
Been using the desktop app for years. Love that I can sync with desktop. — DM Dang on CLZ Movies
February 08, 2017
I love this app
Everything I was looking for thank you. — A Google User on CLZ Movies
February 07, 2017
Genial
Eignet sich für Filme genauso wie für Vinyl......Genial. da zahlt man gerne für die Vollversion. Ein Must have. — Thomas R on CLZ Movies
February 07, 2017
Love this app
Allows me to take my collection with me anywhere I go. I can verify if I have a movie in my collection already and avoid duplicate purchases. Works smoothly and very simple to use. — Brad Turner on CLZ Movies
February 05, 2017
Flexible app
Scanning function could be better. Otherwise a very flexible app with which to manage dvd collection. — Bodil Uldall on CLZ Movies
February 05, 2017
Easy to use
Works great, simple. I wish it automatically synced with clz cloud - maybe it can and I haven't found the option for it. — John G on CLZ Movies
February 04, 2017
CLZ Movies
Thanks love it. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
February 03, 2017
Top of the class app!
Very good app, stable, convenient en user friendly. Also really time saving! — Gpqa on CLZ Movies
February 03, 2017
Great App/Great Development Team
I have been using several collectorz apps since their inception. Not only are they excellent media specific database managers, but they are constantly being refined to provide greater functionality. I highly recommend any of these suite of apps. — cyberray50 on CLZ Movies
February 02, 2017
No more duplicates
Helps me remember what I have. — BigScottEk01 on CLZ Movies
February 02, 2017
Top!
Geniale Filmsammlung erfassen per Barcodescan (nicht bei Sondereditionen oder Auslandsversionen). Aber damit kann man den Überblick behalten! — Markus Gerstl on CLZ Movies
February 01, 2017
Love it!
I've been using it for a few years now, and it's extremely useful to keep track of the 1000+ plus movies I've got. Especially when I'm out shopping and wondering if I have the movie in my collection or not. Easy to use, very easy to add a movie to the collection with this app. Big plus for me is the ability to synchronise across platforms and with the cloud service. — Torleif Småback on CLZ Movies
February 01, 2017
Great app
Excellent data base for movies. — Sarah S on CLZ Movies
February 01, 2017
Great app
I have been using this for several years and i enjoy very much. I recommend this app for people who has a lot of movie in their collection. — davec8670 on CLZ Movies
January 29, 2017
Great
Out of 150 titles only 1 did not scan but i could put in in by hand, great app :) — HORROR FAN-MAN on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2017
I am organized!
Great app for keeping your collection organized and making sure not doubling up on anything when I see a deal at the store. — Scott Forward on CLZ Movies
January 26, 2017
Great App
saves me from buying duplicate blu rays and dvds I would highly recommend it a++++++ — kevin breton on CLZ Movies
January 26, 2017
The best
The best filing system for your movies that there is. — John DAVIES on CLZ Movies
January 24, 2017
The best movie collection database I have found
This app has given me no problems and has found all of my movies with ease. Recommend this to you and give it a go! — Movieforme on CLZ Movies
January 23, 2017
Great movie database
CLZ is the real thing. I love this database. It has everything I need for a movies database. — RockStar_Will on CLZ Movies
January 23, 2017
Totally worth the $
Works flawlessly. Scans quickly with barcode and hasn't not found any of my more obscure titles. A big thumbs up! — Spm172012 on CLZ Movies
January 23, 2017
The best
Best app out. — Mark Lane on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2017
Awesome app!!!!
Now I have a complete list of all movies I have and can avoid buying duplicates. — Quentin Williams on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2017
CLZ Movies
Does exactly what it needs to do. — John Marquard Jr on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2017
Love it
Great for my huge movie and book collections! — Amanda Kesner on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2017
Brilliant!
Exactly what I have been looking for! You have created an excellent app which is both intuitive and easy to use....it answers all my needs! — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 21, 2017
Great program
So many features, easy to configure. You can order both the PC version and this app which can sync data on any device. I love CollectorZ movie, it's a great program! — Michael Smith on CLZ Movies
January 19, 2017
Great
Great app for disc as well as digital collections. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2017
2.235 and counting
Awesome for my 2.235 movies and still buying. — james hunter on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Easy to use!!!
Awesome app!! — Andrew Wagar on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
So far so good!
Fast scanning and works as I would expect. A few unknown items but to be expected. Look forward to pro version. — Kevin A. McGrail on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Great App
Love it. — Joseph Woods on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Best collection tool
Simply love collectorz as they do the business and they improve with every release. Their support is always great and over the now many years I have been a customer are o e of the best software companies I bought from. High recommended. — Paul Goodison on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Awesome app
Makes managing movie collection a doddle. — Hutchy357 on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2017
Great
I love keeping a list of my movies on my phone. — Gregg Owen on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Best movie data base
Great job love the updates! — Teddy6210 on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Love it!!
It's so helpful when I'm out shopping. It helps me not to buy duplicates. Thanks. — Mikezgurl on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Used for many years
I've used their cataloging products for many year. When they went mobile, thought great and couldn't be more pleased. Great customer sevice. We have it on both android and ios devices and when guest want to pick a movie, we just hand them a device, a quick tutorial and they are on their way to finding what they want. Beats lossing them for 30 minutes because they are overwhelmed visually with physcial choices. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Love this app!
We have had this app for several years and it is the best way to keep track of our vast movie collection. It is great for remembering who we lent movies to shop that we get them back and don't lose them like we used to. — aparkfan on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Great database
Paid for the full version. So far so good. Nice and easy to use and no messing about with trying to fill in the information for the films as the app does it all for you. — Joe Rossington on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2017
Definitely recommend
Love that I can scan barcodes to quickly enter movies into my collection and then sync it with my desktop Movie Collectorz! — Cari Cruse on CLZ Movies
January 13, 2017
It's great!
Well done. Great app. Cloud back up is great. Excellent customer support. Thanks. — Stephen Urmston on CLZ Movies
January 13, 2017
I'm finally organized!
After falling in love with how practical the comic book version of their app was, it only made sense to try out their movies version. And I was not disappointed. Not only can I add the DVDs and Blu-rays, but there's a way to add simply the movie as is, then go in and custom the entry to clarify if it's a digital copy. Every movie I have is not catalogued, just like my comics. It's OCD heaven. Five stars. — Annabelle M on CLZ Movies
January 13, 2017
Great app!
CLZ databases are the best around and I have owned several in the past. I use comics and movies and couldn't be happier. — Bunert on CLZ Movies
January 12, 2017
Easy!
Love being able to scan isbn #'s with phone camera, very easy and fast. — L.M. Wolkenhauer on CLZ Movies
January 12, 2017
CLZ movies
Movie data base. Great application like the new improvements. — William Woods on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2017
Quick and easy
Haven't encountered any app problems either. Enough said. — Isaac Ramirez on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2017
Best Collection App!
All I do is scan the Barcode, and my movies are Alphabetized, Categorized & Numbered! It's also viewable to whomever you send the link to. This App is on ALL of my IOS-devices@ No additional cost also! A++ — Jtzincredable on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2017
A MUST HAVE APP
I have over 8,100 movies. I don't know how I would manage without it. — Nicasio Velazquez on CLZ Movies
January 08, 2017
Keep track of your movies
I have used MC for years it's a great way to keep track of all of your movies. The syc. Features are fantastic I use this app and the desk top program, they work together seamlessly. — Robert Brown on CLZ Movies
January 08, 2017
Excellent
Excellent Product for Movie Collection Management. — Kevin Moore on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
The Best
Best movie collecting app. — Michael Cipriano on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Great App
This app is easy to use and stores a lot. I will purchase the full app. 15 bucks is worth this. — Jarhead0713 DraegoRaIzar on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
CLZ MOVIES
It's great to share my movie database with friends and family. It's great to sync my laptop, tablet and phone. All of the Collectorz software has been reliable and stable. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Fantastic
I find it very useful when buying a DVD/Blu-ray from a shop. Because I have a large collection of DVD/Blu-ray programs. I find myself checking my App to make sure I've got it or not plus the updates have made this App worth every bit of money. (Good job CLZ Movie) keep up with the improvements what ever it may be. Still great work. — Peter Stubbs on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Perfect
Quick, easy and functional. — Brandon Lane on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Very Mobile
Love that it is fairly easy to use, and love the fact I can link my phone, Ipad & computer. I love that I can enter it into one, join the net and update all three, as I often use the mobile ones in different places, checking my collection. — Harpo62 on CLZ Movies
January 04, 2017
Fantastic
I find it very useful when buying a DVD/Blu-ray from a shop. Because I have a large collection of DVD/Blu-ray programs. I find myself checking my App to make sure I've got it or not plus the updates have made this App worth every bit of money. (Good job CLZ Movie) keep up with the improvements what ever it may be. Still great work. — Peter Stubbs on CLZ Movies
January 03, 2017
Great
It's pretty easy to use and it saves money. No more doubles. — Jen Whatever on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
CLZ Movies
Awesome! — Daniel Schlagel on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
What I wanted
This is just what I was looking for. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
Perfect app for keeping up with your collection!
Been a customer of Collectorz for years and was glad to see an app! Must buy for any collector with a large collection. — PhillyDDT on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
Super Software
Habe schon vor 10 Jahren auf Windows-PC benutzt. Nun mit Mac und Iphone noch besser, vor allem die Scan barcode Funktion hilft wesentlich, sehr komfortabel. — gwlupus on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
Super app
Super app complete the set with mac os app The best archive app. — Kentgj on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2017
My movie collection in the palm of my hand
Great app, so easy to use to update my movie collection. — David Smith on CLZ Movies
January 01, 2017
Works great
Needed this app for quite sometime now. — A Google user on CLZ Movies