Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Movies reviews

January 20, 2020
No more duplicates
Recently started obtaining a few dupes in my movie collection so I decided to find an app that allowed me to easily scan the barcodes of my movies and add them to an alphabetized list. CLZ does just that! There's a yearly subscription fee but definitely worth the price to stay organized and never have to worry about buying another dupe. — Rachel Stark on CLZ Movies
January 18, 2020
Easy to use
Easy to use and has a huge database of discs. — Keith Robinson on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2020
This app is awesome!
I have almost 1,300 dvd/blu rays. I was dreading having to write my catalog down, and putting them alphabetcal order would've takin months. This took no time to plug them in and it puts them in order with pics and ratings!! Well worth the $! Will be a customer for a long time!! — Craig Patterson on CLZ Movies
January 15, 2020
Great product
I have been with CLZ for many many years and have been happy with not only their product but also their support. I would highly recommend their products especially if you are a collector. — Archie Boyd on CLZ Movies
January 11, 2020
Love this app
Loving it wellcworthcthe monthly fee. — Cody Franklin on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2020
Inventory
Love being able to inventory all my movies :) — carljosephevans on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2020
Best App For Your Movie Collection!
I have been using CLZ Apps and software for all my collections. The Movie App and Software work perfectly together. As the OS systems advance the CLZ Software and Apps advance along with it. The support is very prompt and they have resolved any issue that you will have. The best money spent for the apps and software you will not be disappointed at all. — Chrisdmode on CLZ Movies
January 08, 2020
THIS APP HAS IT ALL!!!
IT SHOWS TITLES, RATINGS, FORMATS FROM VHS UP TO 4K, ALPHABETIZES, SHOWS GENRE, YEAR, SHOWS TRAILERS, U CAN MARK IF UV SEEN IT BEFORE OR STILL HAVE YET TO SEE IT, AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT, SO MUCH FREAKING MORE! However, its not free, but, its ONLY $1.49 a month or $14.99 a year which i think that anyone that hates paying for apps will still happily pay for this one once they try it. Its SO VERY WORTH IT! This app is a MUST HAVE for big movie collectors. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. — KBird King on CLZ Movies
January 06, 2020
This is a good one
Tried a few dvd/br catalog apps. This is a really good one. Worth the $. — Stephen Caja on CLZ Movies
January 06, 2020
The best
Still the best. As good for the phone as it ever was for desktop. Totally recommended. — Luis Peres on CLZ Movies
January 03, 2020
Excellent
Excellent program to have available on my phone, especially when comes to purchasing movies, seeing if I own it or not. — J.R. Quenga on CLZ Movies
January 03, 2020
Great customer service
Loving the app so far, nice easy UI to get used to. I got rid of all my DVD cases and this is a nice way to look at my collection. I had a small issue setting up my account, but it was my fault. Customer service was great , quick to solve my problem. — Bob Barker on CLZ Movies