Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Movies reviews

December 19, 2015
Muy buena app
Es una gran app para catalogar películas. El aspecto visual es muy bueno y toda la información se ve con claridad. — Luismi_1984 on CLZ Movies
November 10, 2015
Komfortabel und Praktisch
Ich benutze CLZ Movies als App und auf dem PC schon mehrere Jahre und verwalte eine große (>1500 Filme und Serien) Sammlung damit. Aufbauen der Datenbank ging recht schnell, Hauptproblem sind die vielen Varianten der DVDs und Blu-Rays - dafür kann die Software nichts. Meist wird über den Barcode das richtige Produkt gefunden. Größere Anpassungen an Einträgen mache ich am PC, kleinere auch mal direkt am iPhone. Ganz ohne Nachpflege geht es nicht, aber das liegt wohl in der Natur der Sache. Die Synchronisation zwischen PC/Mac und mehreren iPhones klappt sehr gut. Ich hatte vor einigen Jahren lange recherchiert und mich letztlich für diese App entschieden. Bin sehr zufrieden! — HM2001 on CLZ Movies
October 09, 2015
Love it
It keeps me from buying duplicate movies. — Patrick Burns on CLZ Movies
September 26, 2015
Very Impressed
Previous version had a glitch, but it is now working. Awesome Program. Two thumbs up! — Centreo74 on CLZ Movies
September 21, 2015
Love it!!
I've used the desktop version for years. A great easy to use program to catalog your movies. I couldn't get along without it. — Robert Jenkins on CLZ Movies
September 21, 2015
A Great app
This is a great tool in keeping track of your movie collection. Loved so much I got the comic and game app too. — Tomas Almaraz on CLZ Movies
September 19, 2015
Love this app
A fantastic way to keep track of your movies. No more duplicates. — Norm Rickard on CLZ Movies
September 14, 2015
Great App!!!
Thought it was a little pricey at first but turned out to be well worth the price. Barcode scanner makes easy work out of entering a lot of movies, very nice interface, a lot of options, all around a very good app! — metalhead484 on CLZ Movies
September 13, 2015
Love this app
Do you think you could put in a "movies last seen" option? That would be pretty cool/useful. — Josh Wyborn on CLZ Movies
August 24, 2015
Bueno
Loving the bar code scanner option... Used an older version a few years ago and it took forever to manually input movies and make sure the right version was selected. Bar code scanner makes entry a snap, it's infinitely quicker and more accurate.

Great for keeping up with a larger collection and also useful for picking out something to watch. It has also saved me from purchasing a title that I forgot that I purchased. — fl11th on CLZ Movies

August 09, 2015
CLZ Movies
Great system! Great to have Movie DB at my fingertips where ever I am. Great technicians involved! — Reg Gosnell on CLZ Movies
August 04, 2015
I loved it
Because it does exactly what I want. — A.T. Willemse on CLZ Movies
August 04, 2015
Great Update !
Does the trick A+ The new update Rocks !! — FRANK LANGILLE on CLZ Movies
August 03, 2015
A MUST HAVE APP
I have over 8,000 movies. I don't know how I would manage without it. — Nicasio Velazquez on CLZ Movies
August 03, 2015
Awesome
Much needed for my movie collection. — A Google user on CLZ Movies
June 25, 2015
I love this database
It could just use aome tweaks here and there but other wise its great!!!!! — Lichaun Trotter on CLZ Movies
June 17, 2015
Really like!
Great to have handy when searching around for movie deals & sales so I don't duplicate. Also... When deciding what to watch there are several ways to sort which helps the selection process. — Debbie Davis on CLZ Movies
June 11, 2015
Best App for collection
Have tried a few different apps over the years to store my collection data. This is the best app by far. — brsdjb on CLZ Movies
May 29, 2015
Excellent
I love the CLZ suite of apps. — Chris Brown on CLZ Movies
May 28, 2015
Movie database
Have the full software on my pc and use this app to carry a copy with me. So easy to use and synchronise wouldn't be without it. — Gerald Bradley on CLZ Movies
May 17, 2015
A rock solid app
This platform is brilliant. It seamlessly syncs with their cloud, desktops, and mobile apps. There are a few choices for tracking movies and this is the real deal. The bar scan mode is very well done. What sold me was the batch import feature of the desktop client. Well done. — Wm Cov on CLZ Movies
May 03, 2015
Jumjum
I'M A HAPPY 'USER'! — Jarkko Holmström on CLZ Movies
May 01, 2015
Exellent
Never had any problems works all the time. — Leo Waaleboer on CLZ Movies
April 29, 2015
Peter Stubbs
I find it very useful when buying a DVD/Blu-ray from a shop. Because I have a large collection of DVD/Blu-rays. I find myself checking my App to make sure I've got it or not plus the updates have made this App worth every bit of money. (Good job CLZ Movie) keep up with the improvements what ever it may be. — Fantastic on CLZ Movies
April 23, 2015
Great app
Great for keeping track of my Dvds, Blu Rays & Blu Ray 3D specially When I'm Buying New Ones. — Chris Fletcher on CLZ Movies
April 10, 2015
Great!
A very great app for your movie collection. — Skammelsen on CLZ Movies
April 02, 2015
I really like this app
I appreciate your time and suggestions and I really like this app. I had been using another one I got free from AppStore but it had stopped working fully with the last update to iOS and they are not updating it, so needed a replacement. The CLZ app is wonderful and has many more features and abilities, it was well worth the money. — Hank Hartenberger on CLZ Movies
March 15, 2015
My collection always with me
Fast transfer and easy update when a new DVD a bought super app — Jean-Guy Vandensande on CLZ Movies
March 07, 2015
Great tool
I used to print listings of my movies but they weren't searchable. This app is GREAT! — Xyzzy042 on CLZ Movies
March 04, 2015
Love it
I've had similar apps but I love the versatility of this one. It's very easy to use. And it syncs with all your devices. — IcePod on CLZ Movies
March 01, 2015
Worth it
The fast look up, complete art database, and fast upload and download to cloud backup help keep my devices in sync. — i_Tunes_user_ on CLZ Movies
February 27, 2015
Love it!
I love having my entire collection with me at all times! Love being able to add my purchases movies immediately by scanning the barcode! And I appreciate the continual updates! — SL2011A on CLZ Movies
February 18, 2015
One of my first apps
Use it to catalog my over 3000 DVDs. — Michael Rudolph on CLZ Movies
February 07, 2015
absolut empfehlenswert
Wer schon einmal sich die Mühe gemacht, eine MS Access Datenbank für z.B. eine Sammlung zu erstellen, weiß wie zeitaufwändig so etwas sein kann - Dateneingabe, Covers einspannen, etc...und irgendwann verliert man die Lust dazu ;). Mit dieser App geht das Ganze extrem leicht von der Hand. Barcode einscannen und alle relevanten Daten liegen im Datensatz vor - wie Cover, Titel, Protagonisten/Darsteller, summery und bei der Movieapp eine Verlinkung zu Trailern. Alle Dateneinträge sind editierbar. Rundum ein sehr gut gelungenes Programm. — NicNac30 on CLZ Movies
January 31, 2015
Fantatic
I find it very useful when buying a DVB/Blu-ray from a shop. Because I have a large collection of DVD/Blu-ray programs. I find myself checking my App to make sure I've got it or not plus the updates have made this App worth every bit of money. (Good job CLZ Movie) keep up with the improvements what ever it may be. — Peter Stubbs on CLZ Movies
January 14, 2015
Collectorz is amazing
I have the movie and music versions and they are amazing. Easy to use with so many features at your finger tips. — Jim Perry on CLZ Movies
January 01, 2015
Great app
Can view my collection anywhere — Robert Guyer on CLZ Movies