Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

November 12, 2015
Comment gérer au mieux sa collection
Si vous êtes un collectionneur comme moi, vous pourrez gérer votre collection avec un classement par console, année, et une vingtaine de classement. Recherche par code barre, par titre. Possibilité de mettre en wish list (liste de souhait) puis de les valider dans votre collection. C'est en anglais mais c'est accessible. Je recommande vivement cette application, ainsi que toutes les autres applis de cet éditeur. — technomaniak on CLZ Games
October 09, 2015
Happy
I recently found, paid and started using your Game Collector,
and are really happy with it.
Thank you for a cool program that i have needed for a looooong time :) — Morten Nielsen (Denmark) on Game Collector
October 06, 2015
Great app
5 stars says it all! — Chris Crowley on CLZ Games
September 28, 2015
Great app
It is really easy to use and so cool to keep my collection and to check it at any time. I hope more updates will come for this app. — Flying777Eagle001 on CLZ Games
September 24, 2015
Best thing since the Atari 2600
This app is so useful, I've been collecting for about 5 years and was always trying to find a program that does the amount of organization this app does. Amazing work, would recommend this to my fellow collectors. — Danny_Bear29 on CLZ Games
August 31, 2015
Great app for any video game collector
Seems to always have the titles. I haven't had to add any manually yet. — Ralphie5686 on CLZ Games
August 21, 2015
Awesome
First, I'd like to say that I just downloaded the trial a few minutes ago, and so far, I'm blown away at how awesome it is! The detail that you have gathered to pull down with the game data is unreal! And so far, the system is quite easy to use. I'm truly floored by it!! :) — Brad J (USA) on Game Collector
August 18, 2015
Wonderful job
I love collectorz apps!!!! — Fabio Barciela on CLZ Games
August 15, 2015
Serious collectors
Is great for serious collectors, has a few issues like no strategy guides and weird database for cover art and such. But great none the less. — Caleb Dishaw on CLZ Games
August 12, 2015
Great product
Thank you so much for your support and extremely quick response. Thanks again and thanks for such a great product. This app is immensely helpful to me and would recommend it everyone. — Paul Varrelman on CLZ Games
August 07, 2015
Great App
Best application for games archiving...i use it whenever im searching for games. — Theyab Me on CLZ Games
July 12, 2015
CLZ GAMES
This is a great piece of software, and would recommend it to anyone with a games collection. AWESOME!!!!!! — Lance monkey on CLZ Games
July 11, 2015
Great App
A little on the pricey side, but worth it. This is the best app in this category. — BKDonP on CLZ Games
July 09, 2015
Great app
A+ app that's easy to use and organize library. Keep up the great work, will be trying out your movie app next! — Chad-RS on CLZ Games
June 24, 2015
Great App for Video Game Collectors
Very simple to use app. Barcode scanning feature saves a lot of time, love how everything is organized. Highly recommended — kfarrel6 on CLZ Games
June 01, 2015
Needs a sort-by-rating feature
Very clean, easy to use database with a lot of information and good organization. My only real complaint is that there isn't a way to organize games based on the star ratings you can give them. You can sort your collection by just about any metric you can think of, but not by review scores. Hopefully this will be added in the future. — Eastern-Eagles on CLZ Games
May 02, 2015
Great
The best app I've used to catalogue my games! I've tried a lot of then and this is the best option! — Rodrigo Reche on Game Collector
April 30, 2015
Sehr hilfreich
Eine der besten Apps für Sammler... — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Games
April 16, 2015
This is awesome!!
Best App Ever! — Carl TOUGH James on CLZ Games
April 12, 2015
Good for what it does
Good database for what it does, which is to catalogue and organize your game collection, just don't expect many bonus features like looking up reviews or prices. — Revan Skykillel on CLZ Games
April 05, 2015
This is the app you're looking for
Very good collectors app. Easy to read and browse. Looks great. Very easy to keep a updated. New updates rolled out regularly.
Great customer support too. Love it! — PoorPaddy89 on CLZ Games
April 03, 2015
CLZ games collectors
This is a great app for any one who is into collecting Retro Video games, as you can list every video that you own, then is you are at a market or a garage sale and you see a game and your not sure if you own it or not, open the app on your phone and look at the console game list to see if you have the game or not. — coolcam35 on CLZ Games
March 21, 2015
Great great great!
Probably the best app for what it does. — 8bitn1nj4 on CLZ Games
March 16, 2015
Highly recommended!!
If you have a large video game collection (and not always sure exactly every game you have) this is the perfect app for you! I have never had such an organized collection. Very easy to use. Thank-you CLZ! — Dannyboystb on CLZ Games
March 14, 2015
Amazing app for iPhone and iPad
This app has not just met my expectations, but exceeded them. It is such an amazing app for any video game collector. I would even say essential. — BobbyJackT on CLZ Games
February 26, 2015
Great App
Version 2 is great and now offers the same functionality as the iOS versions. No longer to to connect to PC so good to use on the go. — Dave Stears on CLZ Games
February 25, 2015
Fantastic for any game collector
This app has been absolutely amazing. Already imported close to 250 retro games, and really helps me keep track of what I own along with details about each game. One feature that would be REALLY great would be to add the "Price Charting" prices that are available in the cloud, into the app. Knowing on the go if a game I'm looking at is a good deal or not from just my phone would be a really handy feature. :) — Zach Zador on CLZ Games
February 07, 2015
2.0
It would be fantastic if the app could sync with clz cloud and allow games to be added through app. Hopefully soon...
EDIT: 2.0 is out and I'm very excited! Thanks CLZ — Jake Crarey on CLZ Games
February 06, 2015
2.0 is awesome
Don't listen to the comments about wiping on the new version as there is a warning about it. The whole app was changed. I have been waiting so long for this update! — Rob Anderson on CLZ Games
February 06, 2015
Updated! Perfection!
2.0 is updated and running!!! — Tyron Wain on CLZ Games
February 06, 2015
Fantastic Apps
Have been a paying user of Collectorz Games & Collectorz Movies Android, IOS & PC software and apps for about 5 years now and they just keep getting better and better with each update. — wayne morley on CLZ Games
February 06, 2015
Yay full version!
I love this app. Thank you so much for the update. Been waiting a long time. Love the software, love the app, love the developers for listening to the customers and quick replies when you have questions or need help! Don't get freaked if your database is gone just download from the cloud. — Nina H on CLZ Games
January 29, 2015
Must Have...
This is a must have for any collector. Only thing I wish it had was a way to pull pricing from VGPC so you could look up approximate values of games while on the road so you don't over pay for something. It would also be interesting to have an approx value of your complete collection. Other then that this app is great! — Liquid Wayne-O on CLZ Games
January 28, 2015
Very good
I collect games and this along with the desktop software is a very good way of recording all my collection. I collect modern and retro games and my main collection is Xbox 360. At this moment in time I have 403 Xbox 360 games and this mobile app is vital in keeping track of them all and also for me to check to see if I have a game or not when out game hunting.
Yes you need both desktop main program and mobile and both cost money, but when you have well over 1000 games this is brilliant to keep track of them. — Barry Wilson on CLZ Games
January 19, 2015
Love It!
Best game organizer on the market. — A Google User on CLZ Games
January 19, 2015
Was ich schon immer gesucht habe
Super funktionelle Videokamera Datenbank. Das einzige, das mir fehlt, ist eine Verleihfunktion. — Discovlad on CLZ Games
January 14, 2015
A collector's friend
Keeps my game and comic collection straight. Nice to have on my iPhone for quick reference while I'm out visiting yard sales! — Cowboy Voodoo on CLZ Games
January 05, 2015
Almost perfect!
One of the best collection app ever made, but it would be perfect if the team could add some features like stats, fullscreen collection, card customizing, more interface changing, etc. Keep working on it ! — Otakiron on CLZ Games