Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

February 08, 2018
Great app
I've been using Collectorz software to catalog my game collection for about 6 years now. Each update provides more ways to better find and organize titles, the customer support is great and using the Android app along with the Windows version, I can add out in the wild, sync with the cloud and make edits at home. I will continue to support Collectorz as long as they are around. Don't hesitate - buy now! — Jason Romano on CLZ Games
February 08, 2018
Awesome
The barcode scanning is awesome. — Timothy Mammel on CLZ Games
February 07, 2018
Life saver
After years of meticulous, in depth excel sheet-ing, I tried out @collectorz CLZ games app for cataloging my game collection...the barcode input is a life saver. Moving my collection over. Highly recommend!
Quick cataloging + live valuation. #gaming #videogames — Patrick Branigan on CLZ Games
February 02, 2018
Awesome app
This is one of the best apps I’ve ever used. I cataloged 460 games from start to finish in a little over an hour. — Mousland on CLZ Games
January 30, 2018
Fun to use piece of software
Thank you for designing such an intuitive and fun to use piece of software. I am enjoying cataloging my game collection using it. The PC software has been robust and i was able to catalog my collection in its entirety. — Tom Izzo (USA) on Game Collector
January 28, 2018
This App ROCKS!
It is VERY useful & VERY easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone. I own the full versions of the CLZ Movie & Game Databases. Worth ever penny! — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 27, 2018
Solid app for solidifying your collection
This app is amazing. I love the fact that I know what games I have on the go. Quick scanning is a real time saver. — Swizzle on CLZ Games
January 26, 2018
I love it
Finally! I perfect and easy way to keep track of my game collection and it actually find all my games in their database. No tedious work. I love it. — Jeremy Padilla on CLZ Games
January 25, 2018
Really helpful app
Awesome app to inventory your game collection. The newly added value calculator is a good tool to appraise the collection and to compare market pricing. — Kenneth Thomas on CLZ Games
January 22, 2018
A must purchase for game collectors
Downloaded the trial on a whim and ended up paying for the full version. It's very easy to add games, and the ability to scan barcodes makes everything so much easier compared to other app and sites. It's fast and responsive and exactly what I need to find out what games I own in my collection without all the extra junk. — Courtney Miller on CLZ Games
January 18, 2018
The best app
Best cataloguing app I've used. — Mike Toomey on CLZ Games
January 17, 2018
Love it!
Love it for my 800+ game collection! — kyle kolb on CLZ Games
January 17, 2018
A must buy
One of the best cataloging software out there, a must buy. — Sean Julian on CLZ Games
January 16, 2018
Awesome
Pretty awesome i use it often enough. — Michael Le Worst on CLZ Games
January 14, 2018
Great app
App helps me out a lot with my games. 300+ games and now I know what I have when I go looking for more. — Fexxor Daz on CLZ Games
January 14, 2018
Excellente appli
Excellente appli de gestion de collection ! — Quentin Guerrero on CLZ Games
January 13, 2018
Works awesome
Awesome for collectors. — jason coleman on CLZ Games
January 09, 2018
Love it
Awesome app. — Mark Archibold on CLZ Games
January 08, 2018
Great product!
I like your app very much. I have been slowly but surely logging in my games' info over the past several weeks. Great product! — Justin on CLZ Games
January 08, 2018
Excellent app
Finally something to stop me from buying duplicate games. — Tlonegunman on CLZ Games
January 04, 2018
So organized
So far so good. I love how organized it makes you and now I'm not wondering if I have a certain game or not I can just check:-) I also love that I can create a wish list. Little pricy but well worth it if you ask me. — Jessica Gillispie on CLZ Games
January 04, 2018
Beautiful interface
Great app for anyone who needs to keep track of their game library. Beautiful interface. — Elias l on CLZ Games
January 01, 2018
Worth every penny
Paid for the full version to store my games collection on, worth every penny, easy to add games by barcode scanner, if not on database it's easy to add. Can also store serial numbers for hardware and take your own pictures too. Five star rating. — clive wadey on CLZ Games