Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

December 10, 2018
Love it
WOW! Now that I can move panels great touch love it keep up the great work — Donald Killion on CLZ Games
December 02, 2018
Es la mejor aplicación para coleccionistas de juegos
Es la mejor aplicación para coleccionistas de juegos o aquellos que tienen muchos juegos de varias consolas y quieren llevar un inventario y recordar cuáles juegos ya poseen. — Leandro Jaramillo on CLZ Games
November 30, 2018
Superbe
Superbe appli je recommande. — Wayo fr on CLZ Games
November 27, 2018
Great app
I have over 1500 games. This app helps me to keep track but most important not buy doubles. — Ps2HandsDown on CLZ Games
November 24, 2018
Love your product
Love your product, I loved it for some time, I know some people don't like the new logos but thank you for the continuous updates I think they look great, the app is great! — Ryan Converse on CLZ Games
November 23, 2018
Easy to use
One of the easiest cataloging programs I've ever encountered. — Spencer Louison on CLZ Games
November 16, 2018
Excellente application
Excellente application qui permet de classer les jeux de multiples plateformes. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Games
November 10, 2018
Great tool
Great tool that helped me organize my video game collection, enjoyed it so much I invested in the CLZ Books & CLZ Movies. — David Massey on CLZ Games
November 06, 2018
Bin begeistert
Funktioniert wie es soll. Einfach zu bedienen und sehr hilfreich. Mit jedem update wird es besser und besser. — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Games
November 04, 2018
A stellar product
Anybody who has a collection of anything knows that the items themselves are only as cherished as the stories attached to them. For me, my video game collection (thanks to my current CLZ Games listing is 1,646 games and 26 hardware pieces) that I’ve been building for over 30 years leisurely has become a time machine, where the games connect me to specific points in my life and what’s been happening in the world around me. Starting with the Atari 2600 and Combat, and through Super Mario Party for the Nintendo Switch that I have preordered, my collection has become personified as an old friend who has been with me through it all, and always waits patiently for me to listen to one of it’s many stories.
Thanks to Alwin for reminding me about something I haven’t considered as a story worth telling, which is how I’ve kept track of this ever growing collection of games. CLZ Games has become the definitive answer in what I’ve been searching for throughout the collecting... a simple visual way to keep track and show off the collection. Previous iterations have been my own feeble attempts through spreadsheets and photos, which never was either easy to understand or beautiful. Other early attempts were using a Palm 505 (my first electronic attempt at a workable database), and my favorite, a sandwich bag containing index cards. And, when I would forget to bring any of these items to a store, I would succumb to plain old memory, which in many cases resulted in trips back to the store to exchange the item that I already had in my collection.
Of course, those were pre smart phone days, and you did what you had available to you. Technology and innovation go hand in hand, and I thank Alwin for his efforts in creating a stellar product at the right time, and the right time for me as a collector. I remember reading that the Guinness world record holder for a video game collection used this product, and well... if it’s good enough for him, it would definitely be great for me. And, regardless of your collection size, it sure is. — John Abulencia (USA) on Game Collector
October 31, 2018
My games collection
Finally I can track my games collection. Maybe it's not huge, but CLZ is really helping me keep it in one place ;) — Mateusz Jeszenowski (Poland) on Game Collector
October 31, 2018
Almost perfect
This app is great for us collectors with the option to scan and search then add to your own collection or creat your wish list.
All sorted by console type or by date released or even when you added it to your collection. — Atvcom on CLZ Games
October 29, 2018
Smitten by CLZ
Many years ago, when I still knew a small bit about website-development (very small bit), I wanted to start my own archive of my owned video games in order to always be up-to-date when trying to get stuff on flea markets and avoid buying doubles. Unfortunately, my l33t skillz did not suffice and I was stuck with a very barebones homepage that I had to update manually for every single letter. It worked for a time, but I always wanted to have a tool to simplify that process, especially, since my collection grew disproportionally over time, so the time-consuming work on my own site soon stopped.
Then, a couple of years ago I was made aware of your software by a fellow collector, and I was immediately smitten by CLZ. I am still in the middle of archiving all my games (especially since I can't get rid of the habit of having them with the exact cover as in my physical collection), I have started to utilize it for keeping track of digital purchases as well, and I love to have it on both my computer (for the actual work) and my mobile (for browsing whenever and wherever I might need it).

So for now I have a subscription well into 2020, and I will surely extend as long as you are around (please promise me to be!) — Tobias Bürgermeister (Germany) on Game Collector

October 25, 2018
My game room
In 2012 I moved from the U.S. to Oslo, Norway to start a new life with my then girlfriend and now wife. I sold my entire video game collection(including my beloved Virtual Boy :( ) in order to have money for a few months to survive until I found a job; hoping to one day build the collection again.
After working as a personal trainer for quite some time here in Norway I began to realize that many students and young people couldn't afford training with me but they really wanted to. Being a person who likes to barter I one day asked a guy if he had any old game systems to trade since he couldn't afford to train with me. He ended up giving me a N64 with Diddy Kong Racing and Banjo-Tooie and I gave him lessons in proper kettlebell techniques.
I made these trades for a while until I decided to switch careers making these kinds of deals no longer possible. I continued buying and trading for things from used items websites up until about 1 year ago when I seriously pissed off my wife.

I ended up contacting a guy that was selling games from his house(like a regular GameStop or something) for really cheap. He told me he was looking to get out of the business and everything had to go. He told me he had a storage unit filled with things he needed to trash. Seeing an opportunity here I filled up my car with 27 Slim/Phat PS2's, 9 original Xbox's, 3 Xbox 360's, 3 Gamecube's, 4 PS1's, 15 Guitar Hero guitars, 10 or so various handhelds, and boxes and boxes of games and accessories. I think I ended up counting 133 PS2 controllers alone for example. This filled up my wife's Audi A3 to where I couldn't see out the back or the passenger side window as Playstation was my passenger now.
The plan was simple. Get home, unload the car, and get everything to the game room before my wife got back from picking up the kid.

I failed miserably.
She arrived just as I opened the trunk of my car. The look on her face peering from inside her Nissan Leaf told me that I was in for some serious pain. After she yelled at me and asked me "What the hell I was thinking?!" the only thing I could think of was to tell her "Well, I won't buy anything for awhile at least". Obvoiusly not a great answer, but the only answer I could use to help diffuse the situation.
I brought box after box of stuff down into the basement while my wife glared at me from the living room.

Excitedly I sorted everything out and felt like I had hit the jackpot. Took me hours into the night to sort everything and I realized that I would one day need to catalogue all this stuff so I didn't buy games I already had. I ended up trashing a lot of things I deemed unusable or uninteresting to me but still kept a big chunk of what I had picked up from the dealer.

Flash forward about a year and I discovered the CLZ app.
I have around 450 games and over 40 consoles. I really wanted to take my collection to the next step and that's where CLZ stepped in. I've tried other apps but they didn't come close to finding all my PAL games. Well worth the money.
I'm not really that close to turning my game room into the sanctuary that I want it to be, but it's really the journey that counts. — Jarrod Harbrucker (Norway) on Game Collector

October 24, 2018
Fantastic app
I’ve got two products from CLZ, One is for my comic collection one is for my games addiction, Being able to look at your game or comic collection while you’re out browsing many shops and fleamarket. As help me with gaining the games and comics on my Wish List. Fantastic app that I would not be without now, and I would advise anybody to buy them. — Lance Thompson (United Kingdom) on Game Collector
October 18, 2018
I used to carry a binder with me
I used to carry around a binder with game list print out to see what games I have and which ones I need to buy. I was looking for a software to organize my game collection. I researched around and found the one for the best bang for my buck was Collectorz. Easy to put games in just search the name and find them in their database. It has the systems in their own categories so you don't have to worry about marking the game for which system it is for. Then I was able to puy the app which I could sync up my database to the cloud and whenever I made a change on the computer software it would sync my database on my phone. Makes it so much easier than carrying around a binder and I don't look like some weird collector with a binder. I can just open the app on my phone and look to see what games I have. — Jeff Thorne (USA) on Game Collector
October 17, 2018
Love this app
Perfect for collectors very easy to use. If you have a large, and growing collection this app is worth the money. — The Nerd Dad on CLZ Games
October 14, 2018
No more buying duplicates
As a collector of retro and modern consoles and games this helps me ensure I don't buy the same game twice! Great for striking up conversations with fellow gamers too! — Neale Dayus on CLZ Games
October 10, 2018
Fantastic app
I had a super old version of this app on my pc. I decided to visit the website to see what the company was up to, and was delightfully surprised to see how they've expanded that original PC app to an entire cloud sync account that cannot only be stored online in sync with apps, but you can also store your entire game collection in a file off-line on your computer and keep everything together. This is definitely a fantastic app and set up for anybody who wants to keep their game collection in order. — A Google user on CLZ Games
October 08, 2018
CLZ is just perfect
CLZ makes great products. I've been collecting video games since 2009 and the CLZ Games app is just perfect for my needs. The interface is intuitive, the options are plentiful and everything screams quality. Also, the customer support is the best I've ever seen and they update their products frequently. I've been a customer for a few years and I've bought the Android, Mac, PC and Ipad versions and I've subscribed to the Connect service. Overall, it's a great product and I recommend it to anyone who is serious about collecting. — Charles Goudreau (Canada) on Game Collector
October 04, 2018
Essential for collector's
When you have a high inventory of games, it makes keeping up easy. Want to buy a game? Put in the info and most of the time it can show you a Uribe video on it before you purchase. The full app costs more but is 100% worth it. — A Google user on CLZ Games
October 03, 2018
Easy tool
Love this app as it's easy to keep track of game collection. — Chris Zammit on CLZ Games
October 02, 2018
Great app for organizing
Great app for organizing my games and accessing them while I'm out on the go highly recommended this and the other apps they do. — A Google user on CLZ Games
September 24, 2018
Great app
Is everything I needed. — Nicholas Arnett on CLZ Games
September 23, 2018
Fast app
Great fast app with new updates on games that have come out or even not out yet!!! — maddenftbl on CLZ Games
September 23, 2018
No more duplicates
As the owner of a pretty big gaming collection, and also the sufferer of multiple, frequent, brain surgeries, I am forever forgetting which games I have and accidentally buying duplicates. It had gotten to the point of me calling home to see if I already owned what I was about to buy when I was out shopping. I never have to worry about that again, thanks to this app! — Serrafina Pekkala on CLZ Games
September 22, 2018
The best
Best app for collectors. — Hamdan Alshamsi on CLZ Games
September 19, 2018
Great
Great for the avid collector. — RTJ DeckingandFencing on CLZ Games
September 17, 2018
Good tool
It's a good tool to keep track of your video game collection! — Timothy Meyers on CLZ Games
September 15, 2018
Great app
I love this app. — Jason Montgomery on CLZ Games
September 10, 2018
Great app!
Barcode scanner works really well, everything is catagorised automatically, UI is sleek and pleasant to look at. Wonderful for insurance purposes too. Would absolutely recommend this app to anyone with any sized collection! Best database app available. In the future I'd love to see a consoles section — Ryan Wyatt on CLZ Games
September 05, 2018
Love this app!
Wouldn't be able to keep track of my collection without it. — John Wiebe on CLZ Games
September 04, 2018
So easy
I like how easy it is to add games in. — Val Alvarez on CLZ Games
September 04, 2018
Game inventory
Excellent App for inventory. Everyone should invest in a copy. — Gregory P. Lomb on CLZ Games
September 02, 2018
Very good app!
Exactly what I needed. — Janson Gudger on CLZ Games
August 25, 2018
Useful app
Great app for managing my collection. Kept buying games multiple times because I didn't remember if I already had it before. — A Google user on CLZ Games
August 24, 2018
It is a Godsend
LOVE your app. It is a Godsend as I have a ton of games and your app is so wonderful. Probably the best money I’ve spent in a while.
I am an organization freak, so to speak. I am adding my whole didigital collection too, so I am also contributing a ton of manually input data in so if someone is adding digital content to, hopefully, it will show up for them too. — Michael Brooks on CLZ Games
August 08, 2018
Great utility
Pricey, but worth it if you have/track a serious collection. A great utility for tracking games across several categories. — Chris Aamot on CLZ Games
August 07, 2018
Great app!
I've been wanting something like this for a long time. Thank you! — james cox on CLZ Games
August 05, 2018
Great
Great cataloguing app. — Doug Sopp on CLZ Games
August 01, 2018
No more buying the same game twice
Adding games is great! Never have to worry about buying the same game twice. I have the Comic Book and Movie apps those are just as good! Another plus is they now tell you what game worth whether its disc only or complete a huge plus for collectors like myself! — Mario Saldana on CLZ Games
July 31, 2018
Great app
Does exactly what I need it to do. Barcode scanner works as intended. Some new titles are not on there yet but no biggie. — rat_ pwn on CLZ Games
July 31, 2018
Fast barcode scanning
Incredible companion to the full desktop program with fast barcode scanning and looking at a database wherever. — Rocky Lewis on CLZ Games
July 30, 2018
Great app
Easy to use and with the barcode reader it makes it really quick to add new games to your collection. — CruelTheory on CLZ Games
July 30, 2018
Solid app
Pretty solid. Could use a 'view all' option for individual consoles or a way to report false/bad info. Otherwise it's pretty good. — Jeremiah Maddy on CLZ Games
July 30, 2018
Just what I was looking for
Unbelievable. This what I was looking for. Cost is high but app is good. — A Google user on CLZ Games
July 26, 2018
Very fast
Everything is fast and well fonctionning. — Jimmy Roy on CLZ Games
July 22, 2018
Incredible app!
I thought I was going to need to add by title but I was actually able to just scan all the barcodes on the games. You are able to select from game/case variance, you can note that you have more than one copy of the game, you can note where it's stored. The only thing that I had an issue with is that it did not have my Japanese import PSP games in the system. But really that's just something I would like to see added and wouldn't take away points for. it was far easier than I ever expected and the cloud backup is awesome. I'm about at the max that you can add in the free version and I definitely think the paid version is worth it and will be getting it soon. — Justin 3 on CLZ Games
July 22, 2018
Easy to use
So easy to use and very helpful in its function. — kelly cullen on CLZ Games
July 20, 2018
Super app!!!
Amazing tool for quick reference within a large collection, exactly what I was looking for. — Bugg sucks at video games on CLZ Games
July 13, 2018
The best
This is the best game sync software , thank you for taking your time making it! — Frode B on CLZ Games
July 13, 2018
Perfect for keeping track
Love the whole CLZ line of apps! Perfect for keeping tabs on my unwieldy collection and ensuring I don't double buy or lose track of who I've loaned what to. — Gregory Hansen on CLZ Games
July 12, 2018
Great!
I’m using your app from several months and I think is great!
For me is the best collector manager in the App Store. — Leandro Rocchi on CLZ Games
July 11, 2018
Keep track of your collection
Nice and easy database to keep track of your collection of games. — openacanofwopass on CLZ Games
July 11, 2018
Keep control of your collection
Great way to keep control of your collection of games, syncing between platforms, and a responsive barcode scanner. — A Google user on CLZ Games
July 10, 2018
No more duplicates
Great and easy app. Most games scannable by barcode. Some without have to be put in manually but also easily done. Back up to cloud can't complain. Never buy another duplicate again!!! — Michelina Kearney on CLZ Games
July 06, 2018
For the collector
Worth the money for any serious collector. — Michael Menosky on CLZ Games
June 30, 2018
Great platform
Does exactly what it's supposed to do. The game cap for the free version is reasonable. Paid version is even better. Keep it up CLZ. It's a great platform that you've built. — M&J S on CLZ Games
June 26, 2018
Essential software
Literally essential software for any collector. i have multiple clz apps for comics, movies, and video games plus the windows software. i cant say enough good about this product! — A Google user on CLZ Games
June 23, 2018
Love this app
I love this app, as someone who NEEDS to have their collection organized. This app work to help me keep track of it all. — Joe Dodge on CLZ Games
June 21, 2018
Awesome for collectors
Works awesome and gives ya. Some pricing on games awesome for collectors. — jason coleman on CLZ Games
June 16, 2018
Very great app!
So far have not found a game it doesn't have..... hope they make one for action figure collectables...hint — Jose Rodriguez on CLZ Games
June 15, 2018
No more duplicates
Great for someone with a big game library who doesn't want to by duplicates. The price pays for itself if you keep yourself from buying even one duplicate. — RadSalacan on CLZ Games
June 11, 2018
Great app
Great app for organizing my games and accessing them while I'm out on the go. — A Google user on CLZ Games
June 06, 2018
Awesome
Excellent app for cataloging your video game collection!! — Mikey and Friends on CLZ Games
June 06, 2018
Amazing Games/Console App
An amazing app, well worth the money to put all my console games in over the last 3 decades. Love, love love this app. — Gareth Cowley on CLZ Games
May 20, 2018
CLZ is the best
I Thank you for your immediate and respectfully honest help both Styske Herman & Athan-Jon de Jager CLZ still to me is the best.
The fact is your (to me) Organization Game, Comic, Book, Music, & Movie App Software is still the best, and I also applaud your recent easier to see add button. Please keep up the good work & Know that I appreciate all your doing. — Vance on CLZ Games
May 18, 2018
Perfect
Perfect for organising my game list. Some titles are not available, but I don't see it as a problem. The inbuilt barcode scanner is great to use. — Maxim Villeneuve on CLZ Games
May 15, 2018
Love this app
Absolutely love this app, use it to access my database everywhere I go! — Mason Delmore on CLZ Games
May 11, 2018
Wonderful
I tried games he, it had a lot to be desired I went ahead and bought the full version of this app and I highly recommend it I was able to completely re-enter my game data quickly and it seems to have more features and better synchronization over multiple devices. — Allen Mishler on CLZ Games
May 10, 2018
Great app for game collectors
Never had any problems with this app. Easy to use and worth the money. — Mæx Power on CLZ Games
May 08, 2018
Parfait pour un collectionneur
Après une petite habitude à prendre cette application est parfaite pour un collectionneur grâce à la possibilité de créer une fiche avec sa propre photo autant pour le hardware que le software. — Maxinkow on CLZ Games
May 08, 2018
No more double buys
Perfect way to stay organized. Right at finger tips when I'm shopping so I don't double buy. — gardenofthedogs on CLZ Games
May 05, 2018
Amazing
I adore this app, it’s amazing and I love it. Well worth the $15. — Pokebored1 on CLZ Games
May 04, 2018
Best app for keeping track!
App works great, Best app out there for keeping track of games! Now I don’t buy repeats and I can see all my games! I paid for the upgraded version to keep track of all my games across multiple consoles!! — Richard9061 on CLZ Games
May 03, 2018
The Best!
Easily the best app for tracking your collection. So many ways to track or view your collection, and the bar code scanner is such an easy way to add titles. I happily paid the $15 to use the full app because I have more than 100 titles, and because I appreciate how well done their app is. — Dagon1974 on CLZ Games
May 03, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome app makes life collecting video games so much easier. — D Tect on CLZ Games
April 29, 2018
Great
Works great! — Anthony Faustine on CLZ Games
April 22, 2018
Helpful
Great app love it. — Kerrie Foss on CLZ Games
April 22, 2018
Awesome
Overall the app is awesome, I use the "tags" list a lot. — Dusko Marincic on CLZ Games
April 21, 2018
Awesome
Helps me keep track of my massive game collection, so if I'm in a store I don't have to worry about if I still have a game or not and accidentally buy another copy, which I have done before. Has all the systems, and all the games, and if you have a game that hasn't been updated in yet, you can add it yourself. Great app! — A Google user on CLZ Games
April 13, 2018
Great software
Great software to keep track of your collection. — Audun Sorlie on CLZ Games
April 13, 2018
Awesome
Great app that has helped me with my collection! — Colby Farley on CLZ Games
April 11, 2018
Game list
I like it for my game list. — Jonathan Fish on CLZ Games
April 09, 2018
Génial
Je suis complètement ravi.
Une turie cette application. — Mike 97410 on CLZ Games
April 08, 2018
Excellent customer service
*edit* customer service went above and beyond for me. Changing my review to 5*. If I could review higher, I would.
*old review* I enjoy this App! I decided to get back into it after a bit, and noticed after paying in a previous release to unlock a collection "tier", it seems I got reset back to 100 items trial. In order to get my collection back, I need to pay for the full unlock. This happened also on the CLZ Movies app. I feel like I basically paid for things that were taken away from me. — Erik Dudley on CLZ Games
April 02, 2018
The best
Trully the best of its kind. — Alesander Puras on CLZ Games
April 01, 2018
Love the app
I have 1 or 2 games that cant be found in the database so i just added them myself. But overall, great app! — Nick Kuipers on CLZ Games
March 29, 2018
Great to track your games
Awesome app. Great way to keep up with your games!!! — D. Moore on CLZ Games
March 26, 2018
Worth every penny!
The only app that made me happy to spend money on i, this comes highly recommended for OCD collectors - amateur or professional. — Chasen R. Chandler on CLZ Games
March 26, 2018
Awesome
Pretty awesome i use it often! — Michael Le Worst on CLZ Games
March 24, 2018
Great utility
Pricey, but worth it. A great utility for tracking games across several categories. — Chris Aamot on CLZ Games
March 24, 2018
Excellent
Excellent, used the PC version a long time ago but couldn't find my log in details so I thought I'd move with the times and get the android app instead, mainly for mobile convenience. Almost all of a 1400 plus game collection is now listed and only a handful had to be manually added. Even had some homebrew games on there. — Pete WK on CLZ Games
March 16, 2018
Thanks for the app
It saved me manually entering each of my games into a google sheet, which is fine for a bit but once you get well into the triple digits it becomes a bit tiresome. The barcode scanning made going through my collection so much easier.
Love the latest sorting updates by the way. — Scott Taylor on CLZ Games
March 14, 2018
Great app
Been using the app for 3 years now and is great when I need to see which game I have as I've brought doubles in the past easy layout great connection between phone and computer listing sorting is great can have it any way I want to make it easier to see what you got great for any one getting into collecting. — Luke Stephens on CLZ Games
March 04, 2018
Favorite!
This is my favorite collection software! — Steve Linville on CLZ Games
March 04, 2018
Application vraiment génial
Application vraiment génial pour gérer sa collection. Pas de connection obligatoire, ce qui est tes pratique. Malgré un prix élevé (faut bien le reconnaître), je vous recommande l'achat. Et tôt si possible car rentré plus de 1000 jeux c'est hyper long. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Games
March 03, 2018
Essenziale App
App essenziale per chi ha una gran collezione di videogiochi, consiglio a tutti!! — Evil Inside on CLZ Games
March 01, 2018
I love CLZ
So far I love CLZ. It does more than I expected any tracking app to do. I might be able to find something I want added to it because nothing is perfect; but as far as I'm concerned it's as close to perfect as it can be. — Aaron Byl on CLZ Games
February 25, 2018
User friendly
Very easy to use and full of fields to customize. — Michelle Shotwell on CLZ Games
February 21, 2018
Great app
It's Awesome! — Richard M Currie III on CLZ Games
February 19, 2018
Cool app
Pretty cool app. So far so good! — Claude Bissonnette on CLZ Games
February 08, 2018
Great app
I've been using Collectorz software to catalog my game collection for about 6 years now. Each update provides more ways to better find and organize titles, the customer support is great and using the Android app along with the Windows version, I can add out in the wild, sync with the cloud and make edits at home. I will continue to support Collectorz as long as they are around. Don't hesitate - buy now! — Jason Romano on CLZ Games
February 08, 2018
Awesome
The barcode scanning is awesome. — Timothy Mammel on CLZ Games
February 07, 2018
Life saver
After years of meticulous, in depth excel sheet-ing, I tried out @collectorz CLZ games app for cataloging my game collection...the barcode input is a life saver. Moving my collection over. Highly recommend!
Quick cataloging + live valuation. #gaming #videogames — Patrick Branigan on CLZ Games
February 02, 2018
Awesome app
This is one of the best apps I’ve ever used. I cataloged 460 games from start to finish in a little over an hour. — Mousland on CLZ Games
January 30, 2018
Fun to use piece of software
Thank you for designing such an intuitive and fun to use piece of software. I am enjoying cataloging my game collection using it. The PC software has been robust and i was able to catalog my collection in its entirety. — Tom Izzo (USA) on Game Collector
January 28, 2018
This App ROCKS!
It is VERY useful & VERY easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone. I own the full versions of the CLZ Movie & Game Databases. Worth ever penny! — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 27, 2018
Solid app for solidifying your collection
This app is amazing. I love the fact that I know what games I have on the go. Quick scanning is a real time saver. — Swizzle on CLZ Games
January 26, 2018
I love it
Finally! I perfect and easy way to keep track of my game collection and it actually find all my games in their database. No tedious work. I love it. — Jeremy Padilla on CLZ Games
January 25, 2018
Really helpful app
Awesome app to inventory your game collection. The newly added value calculator is a good tool to appraise the collection and to compare market pricing. — Kenneth Thomas on CLZ Games
January 22, 2018
A must purchase for game collectors
Downloaded the trial on a whim and ended up paying for the full version. It's very easy to add games, and the ability to scan barcodes makes everything so much easier compared to other app and sites. It's fast and responsive and exactly what I need to find out what games I own in my collection without all the extra junk. — Courtney Miller on CLZ Games
January 18, 2018
The best app
Best cataloguing app I've used. — Mike Toomey on CLZ Games
January 17, 2018
Love it!
Love it for my 800+ game collection! — kyle kolb on CLZ Games
January 17, 2018
A must buy
One of the best cataloging software out there, a must buy. — Sean Julian on CLZ Games
January 16, 2018
Awesome
Pretty awesome i use it often enough. — Michael Le Worst on CLZ Games
January 14, 2018
Great app
App helps me out a lot with my games. 300+ games and now I know what I have when I go looking for more. — Fexxor Daz on CLZ Games
January 14, 2018
Excellente appli
Excellente appli de gestion de collection ! — Quentin Guerrero on CLZ Games
January 13, 2018
Works awesome
Awesome for collectors. — jason coleman on CLZ Games
January 09, 2018
Love it
Awesome app. — Mark Archibold on CLZ Games
January 08, 2018
Great product!
I like your app very much. I have been slowly but surely logging in my games' info over the past several weeks. Great product! — Justin on CLZ Games
January 08, 2018
Excellent app
Finally something to stop me from buying duplicate games. — Tlonegunman on CLZ Games
January 04, 2018
So organized
So far so good. I love how organized it makes you and now I'm not wondering if I have a certain game or not I can just check:-) I also love that I can create a wish list. Little pricy but well worth it if you ask me. — Jessica Gillispie on CLZ Games
January 04, 2018
Beautiful interface
Great app for anyone who needs to keep track of their game library. Beautiful interface. — Elias l on CLZ Games
January 01, 2018
Worth every penny
Paid for the full version to store my games collection on, worth every penny, easy to add games by barcode scanner, if not on database it's easy to add. Can also store serial numbers for hardware and take your own pictures too. Five star rating. — clive wadey on CLZ Games