Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

May 17, 2019
Excelente app
Facil de usar. Base de datos muy completa. — Ricky Salinas on CLZ Games
May 15, 2019
Fantastique
Juste fantastique , on scan le code barre et bam dans liste. Possibilité de le mettre en manuel aussi . Toute sa collection dans la poche . — Frederic Thiebaux on CLZ Games
May 10, 2019
The best
So far is the best game inventory so i have every used. — Richard Cox on CLZ Games
May 09, 2019
A++++++++++++++
Awesome way to keep a catalog of your games. — Jason R on CLZ Games
May 09, 2019
Great
Just what I was looking for. — JOHN YOUNG on CLZ Games
May 06, 2019
My game collection
Very easy to keep track of my game collection. — Lee Yates on CLZ Games
May 04, 2019
Good app
Fantastic App for archiving your game collection. — Robo kopp on CLZ Games
May 04, 2019
The best
I also have CLZ movies and they are simply the best cataloging apps I have used. Support is awesome too. Highly recommended. — Ian Farrell on CLZ Games
May 01, 2019
Good app
I like this collection app a lot. — Michael Gabrila on CLZ Games
April 30, 2019
The best out there
I have been using CLZ games since 2016. As far as the app is concerned, it's probably the best out there if you are a collector. — Garrett Magee on CLZ Games
April 27, 2019
The best app
By far the best app out there to organize your gaming collection. — El Zombie de Berkeley on CLZ Games
April 27, 2019
Good stuff
I own the movie and comic app as well. — James Rainey Jr on CLZ Games
April 27, 2019
Easy to use
Best game collection app. Worth the price. Easy to use and great filters. — Steve Morrison on CLZ Games
April 27, 2019
Una app genial
Una gran aplicación para tener ordenada toda la coleccion de videojuegos, estan todas las plataformas de consolas, hasta android y ios, y todis los juegos tanto actualrs como retro, absolutamente todos, y una base de datos muy buena, como pega seria el precio en su version full (15 €) y que esta en ingles, salvando esos escollos, en mi caso no lo considero un problema, es una app genial. — Artyom Carmine on CLZ Games
April 25, 2019
Keeping track
Having a good time, keeping track of all my games and books. — Malcolm Earle on CLZ Games
April 24, 2019
Highly recommend
Amazing way to keep up with your game collection. — Jarrod Craft on CLZ Games
April 18, 2019
The best in its field
There is still room for improvement, but it's easily the best in its field already. — Podings on CLZ Games
April 14, 2019
Love it
Love it very much it works for what we need it for. — carollee johnstone on CLZ Games
April 13, 2019
Fantastic
Fantastic app store games in order. — James Holmes on CLZ Games
April 12, 2019
The best
Thanks for your continued efforts to make this software the best it can be! I don't know what I would do without it and it's useful features. You are a pleasure to work with. — Kurtis Gerow (USA) on Game Collector
April 12, 2019
Great app
Clean app, full version is worth it if you have a big collection. — Chris Helms on CLZ Games
April 11, 2019
Worth it
Worth ever bit. manage your collection and keep track of anything you would like to sell, own, lend. — Dustin Shipley on CLZ Games
April 10, 2019
Nice
Fantastic app. and easy to use. — Nikki Greb on CLZ Games
April 10, 2019
LOVE IT
Straight forward and easy to use LOVE IT!! — Benone Velmer on CLZ Games
April 09, 2019
Very good
Very good program. — Joseph Marshall on CLZ Games
April 08, 2019
Keeping track
Very easy to use as great for keeping track of my growing collection. — Justin Fertig on CLZ Games
April 03, 2019
Good app
This is a good app for on the go when you need to reference your collection. — A Google user on CLZ Games
April 03, 2019
Great
Great app, works well and has a massive library! 9/10 — Harvey Wood on CLZ Games
April 02, 2019
Super amazing app
Awesome app to catalog game collection. — David Markuson on CLZ Games
April 01, 2019
Love the app
Love the app...it works and does the job. — Juan Hernandez on CLZ Games
March 30, 2019
Great!!
Rreally helps me when im out shopping for games. — Pahotam on CLZ Games
March 30, 2019
Syncs between devices
Great way to keep track of your collection, syncs between my tablet and phone. — Michael Rape on CLZ Games
March 29, 2019
Good work!
App is greatful. Bought today the PC and mobile version. The only think I would like to have is the German price in euro and a a field for limited edition. But... Good work! — planetkeane on CLZ Games
March 22, 2019
Easy tool
Great way to organize your whole collection in one place. CLZ makes it easy too! — Trevor Mann on CLZ Games
March 20, 2019
Love it
Works great, organizes great! — Chris Thompson on CLZ Games
March 19, 2019
CLZ games helped list all of them
I was at the point where i had too many games and CLZ games helped list all of them. It can also update the current value of all game in total (or individually). CLZ can also be used to track which game i have platinum. — A Google user on CLZ Games
March 17, 2019
Super
I really love that both search and barcode scanning WORK. I can keep track of my games list and be sad about how long my backlog is. — James Harris on CLZ Games
March 17, 2019
Great app
Good app to catalog games. — Gweilo on CLZ Games
March 16, 2019
Definitely worth it
So far so go been loading games into the data base for about 2 months now. the only criticism I would give it is the value of some of the games are off. not all and not by much. awsome app though and definitely worth it. — Remold your life on CLZ Games
March 16, 2019
Facil
Facil, sincronisable, no conozco uno mejor. — Gabriel Rivera on CLZ Games
March 14, 2019
Works great
Amazing, helpful, and easy to use! — Chris Gunn on CLZ Games
March 08, 2019
This app is awesome
The free trial is great and you can document up to 100 games, anything more and you will have to pay. I ended up filling the first 100 spots quickly so i ended up buying the full version. I haven't seen anything different except that you have unlimited saves. This app definitely helps me keep track on what i have and still need. it's very customizable with different options. — Phillip Wright on CLZ Games
March 07, 2019
Helpful aid
A really helpful aid for organising and keeping tabs on your game collections. So easy to use, and I think, well worth the money. — A Google user on CLZ Games
March 05, 2019
Superb
Super pour avoir une liste complète de ses jeux. — Sébastien Gabbianelli on CLZ Games
March 04, 2019
First-rate database program
Very easy to use. The accompanying app is also great, and I love that it automatically syncs any changes. — Dan Nettermann on CLZ Games
March 01, 2019
Works very well
Simple to use, affordable, works very well, and is easy to read! — Daniel Morrow on CLZ Games
March 01, 2019
Enjoy it
Very helpful add for collectors i actually enjoy it. — Micky Roark on CLZ Games
February 23, 2019
Easy to track my collection
So easy to track my collection now, well worth the upgrade price. getting sick of the friggin gamestop stickers that block me from scanning my barcodes in. — A Google user on CLZ Games
February 23, 2019
WOW ich bin echt beeindruckt
Es war kein Peoblem, alle meine Spiele zu scannen.Eine wirkliche gute App kann ich nur empfehlen. Leider kostet die Vollversion knappe 15€ aber wenn man bedenkt, was für ein Aufwand dahintersteckt berechtigt. — Tommy Vonyoutube on CLZ Games
February 22, 2019
Crazy easy
Crazy easy to compile a list of your collections, especially using the barcode scanner. And even without the barcode scanner I haven't yet had any trouble finding the game I am trying to add with the online search option. Even with the cost to get the full version I still highly recommend this app for anyone serious about cataloguing their collections. — Clint Beattie on CLZ Games
February 19, 2019
Thank you for the excellent product
I absolutely love your app. I paid for the premium version 1 day after downloading it. I am very pleased with it. — jamesc0620 on CLZ Games
February 17, 2019
So easy to use
This is an excellent app, it's so easy to use and so far it has found every game I've entered. This is a must for any game collector. — Jonathon Smith on CLZ Games
February 16, 2019
Excellent
Exactly what I was looking for. — Jessie Hamlan on CLZ Games
February 15, 2019
Must have
if you're a game collector this is a must have! — propainkey on CLZ Games
February 11, 2019
Indispensable app
Indispensable pour tout collectionneur de JV qui commence à avoir une collection conséquente ! — Thomas Deb. on CLZ Games
February 09, 2019
Easily Worth the Price
I love this app and I use it all the time. I’m beginning my game collection and this app makes it so streamlined and easy. I put games in my wish list, and use that list when I go game shopping. The interface to see all of your games is excellent and beautiful and just so easy to use. I like that you can sort by different things like release date, Alphabetical order, genre etc. The barcode scanner is awesome and I love when I get to use the app. I learned about the app from the YouTube channel Metal Jesus Rocks and can’t thank him enough. I used to keep track of my games with pen and paper and it was getting ridiculous with the amount of games I now have so this app is a godsend. The price is steep, but it’s made my life sooo much easier. — IanMcGian on CLZ Games
February 08, 2019
It's pretty great
Cool and easy to use. — Marcel Balica on CLZ Games
February 04, 2019
5 stars for an awesome app
As a game collector, this app is second to none. I absolutely love the interface, and the ability to scan all my titles into neat folders. Each detail of each individual game is customizable, down to the day you got it, how much you paid for it, whether you’ve beaten it or not, etc... if you cannot find a game by typing it in, you can manually add it, a description of it, and your own piece of artwork for easy viewing.
Love, love, love this application, and will keep using it for years to come! — Delmore13 on CLZ Games
February 04, 2019
Freaking Awesome
WTFA (what the freaking awesome) how do they do this magic. Is it witchcraft perhaps wizardry??? how do??? — A Google user on CLZ Games
February 04, 2019
Two thumbs up
Yea its best to get the paid option. this was recommended to me by a fellow collector. It is the only app I've installed that does exactly what I want with no difficulties. 2 thumbs and 2 big toes up!! — Matthew Grove on CLZ Games
February 03, 2019
Amazing app
Has all the functions I need to organize my collection. — Shane Comota on CLZ Games
February 02, 2019
CLZ Games
Franchement le prix faut largement l'application. Certes elle est en anglais mais on comprend très bien, de plus les jeux français passe très bien par le système de scan pour les rajouter à ma bibliothèque. — Dante Everblood on CLZ Games
February 02, 2019
Tolle App
Tolle App. Das scannen über Barcode geht wirklich schnell und einfach. — Nancy Thiel on CLZ Games
February 01, 2019
Very good app
Very good resource app for keeping check of your collection. — Andy Hudson on CLZ Games
January 30, 2019
Awesome App
Great and easy app. Most games scannable by barcode. Some without have to be put in manually but also easily done. Back up to cloud can't complain. Never buy another duplicate again!!! Full version is awesome. Thanks guys! — Michelina Kearney on CLZ Games
January 29, 2019
Very nice app
Very nice app I'm using with Game Connect and it's Sync very well. — Gustavo Maricate on CLZ Games
January 26, 2019
Extremely helpful
It allows me to keep track of what I have in my collection. It also keeps me from buying multiple copies by mistake. — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 23, 2019
Amazing catalog
Amazing catalog and easy to use , premium is worth it. — Kyle Ott on CLZ Games
January 22, 2019
Easy to use
Could not ask for a better easy to use game manager. helps every single time I go to purchase games. — David Goudge on CLZ Games
January 21, 2019
Good app
It's really a good app for collectors of video games, doesn't matter if you have physical or digital version range from old games to the latest generations. It might be expensive for $15 for an app, but this one is well worth the money. — Agus Susanto on CLZ Games
January 20, 2019
Amazing app
Just wanted to say how amazing you're app is. It was a fantastic investment. — Liam Roberts on CLZ Games
January 18, 2019
Excellent
Excellent apl pour les gamer library. — Gabriel Fournel on CLZ Games
January 18, 2019
Worth the money
Worth the money for serious collectors. This is convenient and full of custom options! — Michael & Terry Menosky on CLZ Games
January 08, 2019
Great tool
Great tool to reference my collection! — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 03, 2019
My game collection
Use it for all my game collecting. — Michael Perini on CLZ Games
January 01, 2019
Great App!
Been using the app for years now and the ability to track all my video game collection in a customizable app with cloud storage backup is wonderful. Highly recommended! — Gabe Gann on CLZ Games