Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

July 24, 2020
U guys are amazing
Had major issue for a while but when i contacted support they were amazing and fixed my issue. This app and clz movies app are amazing. I have been working at a video store for 17/years and these two apps are one of the best ever made, to support team thank you and u guys are amazing. Keep up the good work. — Ambo77 on CLZ Games
July 14, 2020
Perfect thing!
It’s amazing it’s a perfect thing to keep track of my game and Systems! — Alex on CLZ Games
July 14, 2020
Excelente app
Excelente app para saber el valor de tu colección en tiempo real. — Stephanie Córdova on CLZ Games
July 14, 2020
No more duplicates
This is the absolute perfect way I can think of for keeping track of my collection! This lets me know if I have the game or not! So I don’t accidentally buy a duplicate. — GucciJesus6oYT on CLZ Games
July 14, 2020
Great customer support
Long time user great customer support. Very good quick reference app to see what is in my collection before I impulse buy more game. — Mke D on CLZ Games
July 12, 2020
Super
Super classe pratrique. — Bob Bob on CLZ Games
July 05, 2020
Great app for collectors
Great app to keeps your game library organized. Had a technical issue on my end and I was provided excellent customer support.
I highly recommend this app. — TJ Hall on CLZ Games
June 30, 2020
Great app
Occasionally limited release titles aren't in the database. The app creator is very receptive to hear feedback though. A few issues I had were easily remedied through features of the app that I had looked over. If you are having frustrations, I recommend messaging them before leaving bad to middling reviews. — narayana fry on CLZ Games
June 27, 2020
Keep track of your games
Excellent way to keep track of games I already have while purchasing more. — Preston Kaye on CLZ Games
June 25, 2020
Excellent
No.1 app for true gamers. — Son Of Sparda on CLZ Games
June 23, 2020
Bonne
Très bonne appli. — christophe pinna on CLZ Games
June 07, 2020
Recommended
I have used CLZ programs for some time and am very pleased with the wat they work, I would recommend trying them out. — Graham Smith on CLZ Games
June 03, 2020
Must have for collectors
After trying out the various other digital collection databases, I can safely say that CLZ is the most user friendly, info rich and stable app there is for inputting your collection.
The yearly subscription is absolutely worth paying for what you get here.
If you're looking at archiving your collection, in my opinion, CLZ is a MUST HAVE. — Crfngsavbg on CLZ Games
June 01, 2020
Very good app
Perfect for your collection. — Max Reisinger on CLZ Games
May 30, 2020
I enjoy this app
I really enjoy this app it's easy to use and is always putting in the new games, and it never bugged even if it would i has an safe on a cloud. — Menno Schmitz on CLZ Games
May 20, 2020
Amazing
Just learned about this app yesterday so my trial has just started; but it's amazing right now! I haven't had any trouble adding or finding anything up untill now. If it keeps up being this good I'll definitely recommend it to other collectors! — Lars Rooijmans on CLZ Games
May 09, 2020
Really perfect
Really like it, perfect for keeping my collection in order, especially combined with their other two products, CLZ Cloud and Game Collector :) — Steffen Hoehmann on CLZ Games
May 08, 2020
Love this app
For all games collectors don’t miss this great app. It’s the best app out in the store It’s easy to use and fast using the barcode feature. — Trophy.QTR on CLZ Games
May 07, 2020
Good app
Verry good software :-) — KorGonia on CLZ Games
May 06, 2020
Gran aplicación para catalogar colecciones
Gran aplicación para catalogar colecciones de juegos, que admite bastante personalización. Si lo que añades no está en la base de datos del programa, puedes introducir los datos hasta el detalle, sea viejo o nuevo el juego, o incluso digital. Su sincronización con la nube permite tener en PC, iOS, Android, Mac o web accesible nuestro catálogo actualizado. — aguijón on CLZ Games
May 02, 2020
Great game organizer
Great game organizer probably one of the best as I've bought a few then deleted whole collection just to start over with CLZ Games worth every penny. — Brett Clune on CLZ Games
May 01, 2020
Très bonne application
Très bonne application de gestion de collection de jeux. Fonctionne et permet de garder une collection à jour aussi sur des appareils non Android. — Mr Yelled on CLZ Games
April 29, 2020
Perfect
Perfect for my use. — André Silveira on CLZ Games
April 27, 2020
Brilliant
Brilliant way to catalog my games. — cassandra pieroni on CLZ Games
April 27, 2020
Easy recommendation
Track the value of your collection, add games easily with a barcode scanner, but most importantly a support team that helps you clear up issues. Easy recommendation. — acidDrop2000 on CLZ Games
April 22, 2020
Great
Great way to keep track of all my ish! — Jakk Newman on CLZ Games
April 18, 2020
Senior user CLZ Games
The app has many options for game collector’s and is easy to use. Also the support team is quick to react when you have any questions! — StrikerXL on CLZ Games
April 18, 2020
Super app
Sehr gut um die Sammlung zu verwalten. — Florian Schmitt on CLZ Games
April 17, 2020
Amazing app
Great application to make an overview of your games, it's also available on pc. Complete, you can add personalized games. This application is perfect for collectors. You have to pay but it's very cheap, the quality/price is excellent for me. I have been looking for a complete tool like this for a very long time! 5 stars and thanks! — M. Caractas on CLZ Games
April 10, 2020
Keeping track
One of the best apps so far for keeping track of my games. — James Hall on CLZ Games
April 09, 2020
Blown my mind!
I've been using the desktop Collectorz programs for years and they are the perfect media organization tools. I just recently DLed the app versions and they have seriously blown my mind! The UPC scan tool is super easy to use and when I'm out and about I can quickly check my library and ensure I don't buy duplicates.
If you're a collector and aren't using the Collectorz app well then, God Speed on your life filled with constant headaches and duplicate purchases! — Engleburt Googenheimer on CLZ Games
April 07, 2020
New update
Love the app, had it for years. Just subscribed yearly membership. — Snesgenesisaturn on CLZ Games
April 03, 2020
Great!
Just great! Using it for N64, SNES, NES, Odyssey 2, and PC. — Ivo Poblete on CLZ Games
April 03, 2020
Top
Top das galaxias. — Black Ball Retro Games on CLZ Games
April 02, 2020
Tres bon
Très bonne application de gestion de jeux vidéos. — Mikimike on CLZ Games
March 29, 2020
CLZ app
Amazing. — James Maddox on CLZ Games
March 27, 2020
Great software
Easy to use! — lag flere apps on CLZ Games
March 27, 2020
Amazing
I really like this app and have the movie one as well. This a great tool to not only keep track of your games easily, know the current worth of them and you can learn a lot about them without searching through multiple different sites to do so. Great job with the app. — Jason and Hugh Productions on CLZ Games
March 25, 2020
Thank you CLZ team!
I would just like to thank you and the CLZ team for your efforts.
I hope you guys stay safe and stay strong! — Ricardo C. (Portugal) on Game Collector
March 22, 2020
Love the app
With a collection of well over 800 titles I love the app. I don't have to worry about buying double of anything. Been using the app as well as the pc version for a few years now. — Joshua Sweeney on CLZ Games
March 21, 2020
A++
I love the barcode scanning, organizing, and especially the up to date values for my collection. I have been using a different app for the past couple years that was also great, but it lacked the price charting values. A++ so far! — Jake M. on CLZ Games
March 21, 2020
5 STARS!!!!!!
Allows me to easily catalog my games on my tablet and sync them to my pc. — Starscreamer 86 on CLZ Games
March 21, 2020
Smashing
Great smashing super. — Alistair Loffstadt on CLZ Games
March 19, 2020
Great app
App is great, with excellent response from the devs. Super excited for the new hardware adding addition to the app that should be coming soon. — Chris Bastedo on CLZ Games
March 18, 2020
TOP!
Top App für Gamesammler! — Joachim Struever on CLZ Games
March 16, 2020
Genial!
Muy buena para tener un archivo de tu colección, huyendo de los tediosos excels. Posibilidad de sincronizar en la nube = datos nunca perdidos. Genial! — Miguel on CLZ Games
March 09, 2020
Great
Love it AWESOME. — John Harris on CLZ Games
March 09, 2020
CLZ app
Great for large collections. — shaun lawrie on CLZ Games
March 07, 2020
Fantastica!
Io la uso da un po e devo dire che è davvero ben fatta. Il fatto di ritrovare tutto sul cloud poi è davvero fantastico, soprattutto per la funzione della creazione ed esportazione della lista dei giochi in pdf. La consiglio a tutti gli appassionati di collezionismo videogame.
Grandi!! — Gennicar on CLZ Games
March 05, 2020
Track your collection
This is a great way to keep track of your game collection. — Paul Holden on CLZ Games
February 26, 2020
Fantastic app
Fantastic app if you're a collector. — Victor Sumner on CLZ Games
February 25, 2020
Keep track of my large collection
Great app, nothing bad to really say. Everything is on point and I can keep track of my large collection and don't have to worry about buying games I already have. — FamilyThatPrays on CLZ Games
February 23, 2020
Worth every penny
Although this collection app cost it is worth every penny. — Tim Keller on CLZ Games
February 16, 2020
Recommended
Very good app to keep track of collected games. I use it for years and can recommend it! Please keep up the good work! EDIT: People who are complaining about payment are clearly stupid. CLZ has never been a free app if you want to use it without limits. I'm gladly pay a little bit but get a stable app that will also get support in the future. People are just plain stupid if they think they'll get every good product for free. — René Isenschmid on CLZ Games
February 14, 2020
Amazing app
Such an amazing app love everything about it. — Braveliltoasteer on CLZ Games
February 09, 2020
Awesome app
My request regarding custom cover art being auto at synch'd has been implemented so it's working awesome now! The database is still NTSC focused, but so are all other apps. I've tried all the other apps and this is as good as it gets for a PAL collectors (PS3/PS4/Vita at least). — Shaun Black on CLZ Games
February 09, 2020
Great app to document your game collection
It's easy to use and with cloud support your data is safe. Also bought the desktop version for some nice integration. The company behind the app is very quick to respond to any questions that might arise. I just started using it a couple of weeks ago but I'm really quite taken by it! — Patrick van der Ende on CLZ Games
February 06, 2020
Really good app
I'm now back to loving CLZ Games collection app. There were a few things that bothered me about the way the app worked but I was just unaware that I could do the things I wanted to do. Was all my fault lol. — Michael Gabrila on CLZ Games
February 02, 2020
Great App!!
Best app to manage your collection of games. — Eduardo Figueiredo on CLZ Games
February 01, 2020
CLZ Games
Amazing app. — Carlos Star on CLZ Games
January 22, 2020
No more doubles!
Keeps all my collection organised and ensures I don't buy doubles! A must have for any collector! — Cameron Smith on CLZ Games
January 21, 2020
I like the app
Have used it for years. With Limited Run Games using the same barcodes, CLZ updated to recognize barcodes for multiple titles. Great customer service. Over all, this is an app for game collectors. — C G on CLZ Games
January 17, 2020
Really worth it
So user friendly an I just love that it recognizes all my games an gives me a detailed price. — Brandon Landry on CLZ Games
January 16, 2020
Nearly Perfect For My Needs
Helps me keep excellent track of my collection. I have games going back to the NES, some rare, and it has always been able to find them in its database. I love being able to keep track of my collection’s value easily through the statistics. — adhysterical on CLZ Games
January 10, 2020
Bon
Facile d'accès et d'utilisation je recommande. — Christophe Holé on CLZ Games
January 10, 2020
Amazing app
This app is absolutely amazing!! It is a great way to keep up with your games for all systems!! — Demetrian Moore on CLZ Games
January 06, 2020
Fantastic App
This is the best catalog app I have seen for storing you collection! — Lee Howard on CLZ Games
January 05, 2020
Perfect for game collectors
Over Xmas I decided in 2020 to get on with collecting XBOX 360 games. I was looking for an app to help with that goal, CLZ games is perfect. Easy to use, lovely interface and cover flow looks awesome on the iPad. It’s also great value as well. — sikeenan99 on CLZ Games
January 04, 2020
Great
Works great for what i need. — Jesse Harrington on CLZ Games
January 02, 2020
Great tool
A great tool for keeping a log of your game collection, as well as a great reference for when you are out hunting for more and need to refresh yourself with what you got! Easy to use and navigate, and new games as they get released are being added to the database by users. — Daybreaker Rein on CLZ Games