Music Collector reviews (2018) - Collectorz.com
Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

Music Collector reviews

July 26, 2018
Worth its price
Thx again for the extremely quick response! Obviously not only due to the very useful software but also due to this support Collectorz is definetely worth its price. — Heinrich (Germany) on Music Collector
June 28, 2018
Wonderful product
Keep on coding !! I will continue to enjoy this wonderful product. I have a Dutch store close by, so I will have some nice Dutch beer and Gouda and think of all of you !! Have a great summer !! — John Coleman (Canada) on Music Collector
June 06, 2018
This software is so easy
I have over a thousand CD's in my collection. At one point I was buying duplicates. This software makes it so easy to catalog my music. I just pop the CD into the drive and Music Collector does the rest.
I've tried other software, but nothing compares to Music Collector. — Rickey Ward (USA) on Music Collector
May 30, 2018
Works perfectly
Once again, thank you for the wonderful software and the amazing support that you all provide. — Clive Ditton (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
May 21, 2018
Just writing to say: Wow!
Thanks you guys for the work you've put into Music Collector. I have not used your program since around 2009 and I am quite impressed with your innovations. CLZ Barry is the greatest upgrade you've added (IMO) and it WORKS flawlessly. I am a born sceptic and am often disappointed with software app claims, but Barry and MC have exceeded any expectation!
Absolutely brilliant and, well, cool as s#$t!
Thanks!!! — Terrance L Schoenrock on Music Collector
May 21, 2018
Great Job
I love what you did with Collectorz - it is an essential tool for me right now. I was an early adopter (we even had some discussions back then [late 90s?] - I think I suggested then exporting to HTML :-) - but what you have right now is light years away - beautiful!!!), right at the beginning of your work and I used it on and off, until a few months ago when I discovered Music Connect.
I had a ton of uncatalogued music, I was way behind - but in the last couple of months since I started to use Music Connect I managed to catalog about 3500 CDs. Excellent job. Beautifully streamlined. — Jean-Henry Berevoescu (USA) on Music Collector
May 02, 2018
No more duplicates
I’m using your program to my collection of other styles, pop, rock, etc and I’m very happy with it. Sometimes, I’m in a record store and i don’t know if i have one LP or not… with my phone and Collectorz ,in few seconds, I can avoid to buy something that i already have. Or to show off my collection!! — Francisco Varas Ferrero (Spain) on Music Collector
April 10, 2018
We love it
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Internet Radio has been using the Music Collector Desktop software for Windows now for almost 2 years and we love it.
A must-have for both personal and business use. GRAP it NOW! We give it 2 thumbs up way up! — Jeff Moses (USA) on Music Collector
March 29, 2018
Very useful
Your programme is very useful to me. I present a classic guitar based radio programme “Plucked Strings” in Perth, Western Australia. Calling up the info needed to build each programme is facilitated by Music Collector. As I enter a new CD I try to add info which doesn’t usually come on the recording e.g. if it’s Greek, or female, or local etc. — Graham Hawkes (Australia) on Music Collector
March 23, 2018
First class programme
As regards Music Collector , I think it's a first class programme for cataloguing Classical Music. After a bit of experimenting I feel totally at home with it. Very intuitive and logical and easy to use. From a catalguer's point of view it has everything. It is a really brilliant piece of work , practical for the user and very comprehensive with a lot of built-in consistency. Retrieval is excellent.
Thank you all; you may take a small bow but don't get big headed !!!! — Alil O'Shaughnessy on Music Collector
March 02, 2018
The quality of Collectorz
I never fail to be impressed by the quality of Collectorz and its support service. If you do decide to implement multiple cloud syncing you can count me in. This would, however, be the icing on a very good cake. I love Collectorz. It is the best. — Steve Wood (United Kingdom) on Music Collector
January 19, 2018
Congratulations
Congratulations to your clever staff in the continuing improvement of the Music Collector program. — Warren Laurent (Australia) on Music Collector