Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

October 10, 2018
Great app
Fantastic app for any bibliophile. — Indy geoff on CLZ Books
October 08, 2018
Thank you for making it easy!
I have collected over 3000 books. At first, I was using End Note to build my library catalog. It became hard to use as I am also a comic collector. My wife retired and I was not able to get a copy of End Note for a new computer.
I found Collectorz as a new tool. I got the Book Collectorz first and converted my data. Then I got Comic Collectorz and began to enter my comics. I have entered over 800 new issues and I have ten boxes of comics I haven't entered yet. I also have music and movies to enter. I don't play or collect video games but I do have a growing collection of board and card games. For instance, several versions of Catan, Acquire, Monopoly, Poo, Cribbage (several boards) and many more. I need a collectorz version for Board Games. I have acquired a bar code scanner that makes entry easier. I recently converted to the Cloud. Thank you for making it easy! — Jan Fisher (USA) on Book Collector
October 08, 2018
Awesome
Great app, I was in need to catalogue my books and works excellent, I can even take a picture of old books without isbn. — chuertag on CLZ Books
October 07, 2018
Books Do Furnish a Life
I’ve been a bookish person all my life. I wrote in my autobiography, An Appetite for Wonder, as a child I was “a secret reader who used to escape to my bedroom with a book instead of rushing around outside in all weathers in true Dawkins tradition.” And still today in the age of electronic publishing, I cannot resist the lure of the printed book and I work surrounded by my collection of 3000 volumes. Now about to move into a smaller flat, I have it planned so that all three bedrooms and the main passageway are almost completely lined with books: “Books do Furnish a Room” indeed! In keeping with this, my next book will be called Books do Furnish a Life. It is an anthology of previously published Book Reviews. and Forewords and Afterwords to other people’s books.

Such a large library demands a decent catalogue, especially when moving house. Alwin Hoogerdijk’s Book Collector is as close to a godsend as my theology allows. As an old programming hand myself, I recognize from the inside just what a clever piece of software it is. I’d like to praise not just the product itself but the exceptionally friendly aftercare advice and help, from Alwin himself and his colleagues. I’ve lost count of the number of people to whom I have recommended Book Collector.

Richard Dawkins

University of Oxford — Richard Dawkins (United Kingdom) on Book Collector

October 04, 2018
Helpful
So helpful for managing my thousands of books and stewarding this resource for serving others. — Seth Scott on CLZ Books
October 03, 2018
Love this app
Very easy to use love. — Chris Lisa Wine on CLZ Books
October 02, 2018
Your dedicated help has been invaluable!
Dear customer support,

Your dedicated help has been invaluable! You analysed our challenges, and you provided very precise instructions for us to apply..
So with your help we overcame today all our challenges, and everything in the new Book Collector version 18 functions perfectly well on the Mac and on the Mobile IPhone 7.

We are sincerely grateful for all you and Alwin have been doing so well for us. Please tell Alwin!
We shall recommend your firm everywhere we can in Denmark and abroad - and that is very easy to do also in practise: just taking the mobile up and showing the marvellous registration in the exquisite version 18! — Hans Chr. Wolter (Denmark) on Book Collector
September 29, 2018
Superb software
Superb piece of software from a company which offers brilliant customer service. — A Google user on CLZ Books
September 26, 2018
Love your products
I love your products! Thank you for constantly upgrading and improving on them. — Bruce Pollock (USA) on Book Collector
September 25, 2018
Lost without it
I have been using Book Collector for almost a year. I am pushing 4,000 volumes in my library and would honestly be lost without it. It is easy to learn and use and has lots of great 'extras' like support for non-Roman character sets and provisions for almost every imaginable type of data capture.
I can't rate this tool highly enough: it's the best out there and I recommend it without reservation. — Gary Mackelprang (USA) on Book Collector
September 23, 2018
Excellent
After evaluating several other tools, nothing came close to it. Synchronization with web and PC is excellent, support is extremely responsive, and improvements are released regularly. — Stephen Cannan on CLZ Books
September 23, 2018
Love it!
Easy to use. — Cynthia Ceja on CLZ Books
September 22, 2018
Nice
The inventors have continuously upgrade. — Candace Witzig on CLZ Books
September 21, 2018
Thank you!
I want to thank you for a program that functions well and that you consistently maintain and improve. — Douglas Watson (USA) on Book Collector
September 21, 2018
Nice
Nice app with constant updates. — Ron Nicewonder on CLZ Books
September 20, 2018
The absolute best
Best library so far. I've tried plenty of other apps for my collection but this is the absolute best and easiest to use. Not confusing. — Yahvonne A. Reddy on CLZ Books
September 19, 2018
Great app
It saves me an immense amount of time. — A Google user on CLZ Books
September 17, 2018
Great App for Book Collectors
My previous book app was fantastic but the database seemed to revert sometimes to old outdated data. This app is an excellent replacement and you can choose to sync it automatically with the cloud so I know I am always working with the most up-to-date copy of my database. There are lots of fields to categorise all the information about each book to share with other owners of that book and additional data fields to add your own private notes. Very handy! It is also very customisable how you want to order and display your book library. — Celia Laurent on CLZ Books
September 15, 2018
Great app
I have added 100+ books in my collection in 2 days. A million times better than using a spreadsheet, and much less time consuming. — A Google user on CLZ Books
September 12, 2018
Amazing
This app, paired with the desktop version and the cloud service is amazing. — Detron Phillips on CLZ Books
September 10, 2018
The best
The current version is the best yet in user friendliness and flexibility. I’m very satisfied overall. — Gary Hitchcock on CLZ Books
September 08, 2018
My books organised
Great app in getting me and my books organised. I love that it could sync with the database that I have online and on my laptops. — Khatina Nawawi on CLZ Books
September 06, 2018
I commend you and your team
I have been so happy with the book collector software, especially since it can be synchronized with information on my iPhone.
It is wonderful to have a portable listing of my book collection. I commend you and your team for development of excellent products. — Bruce Wahlen (USA) on Book Collector
September 05, 2018
Great cataloging app
Best cataloguing app. I've found yet. — Ronald Imeson on CLZ Books
September 04, 2018
Keep track of your books
Fantastic sortable database for those who want to track the books you've read. — George Martin on CLZ Books
August 31, 2018
Worth it
Very helpful with keeping track of your home library. I usually don't buy apps but it's been worth it. — Eryn Davis on CLZ Books
August 28, 2018
The Best App for cataloging your books
I’m up to 2454 books without a problem. I especially like the new placement of the sort/select buttons on the main screen. The developers continuously improve their apps in response to the users needs.
Kudos to all. on CLZ Books
August 26, 2018
Brilliant app
Your app is brilliant, there aren’t any other bookdatabase app that’s better than yours, I’ve tried them all, and none of them come anywhere close to your app. I hope you’ll keep supporting it for many more years to come. And remember, instead of giving up on the app in case of not earning enough to keep it going, if that were to happen, just raise the price or make a subscription price for us to pay every year.
I love your app! — Tine Sandvold on CLZ Books
August 25, 2018
book covers are fantastic
Your book covers are fantastic. Keep up the excellent work you have done over the past year. I am so proud to show my books I have read to my friends. — Eugene (USA) on Book Collector
August 25, 2018
ALWAYS flawless
I do wish you could teach America software companies how to do software updates. Yours are ALWAYS flawless and so easy to perform. NO ONE has a better update system than you run and I am extremely thankful for it.
Just wanted to let you know I appreciate all that you do and feel you really have a fantastic system working. — James Stephen Lorson (USA) on Book Collector
August 24, 2018
Love this program
I really do love this program. I used Delicious Library for a number of years but when I moved to a new iMac I had difficulties porting my data base. I stumbled upon your program and have never looked back.
BTW, my wife and I, together with some friends, are going to be visiting Amsterdam next year. I am looking forward to seeing the Vermeer’s. — Joseph Shidle (USA) on Book Collector
August 22, 2018
Excelente
Sembra ben fatto e veloce. Sono anche riuscito a importare tutta la mia precedente biblioteca in formato csv. — Marco Brunelli on CLZ Books
August 20, 2018
Effective app
Effective way to edit this particular data. — David Arrowsmith on CLZ Books
August 19, 2018
Great app
Great for my book project, cataloging books being donated to schools overseas. I can share the list easily. — Lisa querijero on CLZ Books
August 13, 2018
Great value
Excellent resource for quick and accurate cataloguing. Have had to add three or four books from scratch in my first 150+. Great value, very easy to use. No ads. — Matthew Alumbaug on CLZ Books
August 06, 2018
Great app
Finally a cloud book organizer!! — Chic Perry on CLZ Books
August 06, 2018
Very good app
A great app, very useful and easy to manage. For me, CLZ is what I really need. — mario55mar on CLZ Books
August 03, 2018
Easy to use and efficent
I'm only about 100 books in, but this makes it so easy to scan our library. This app is really user friendly. I can't believe I didn't get this sooner. — Nicholle Holycross on CLZ Books
July 29, 2018
Fun!
Thanks for being awesome and for making my book collecting life so much easier and more fun! — Vibeke Oseth Gustavsen (Norway) on Book Collector
July 27, 2018
Superb library keeping!
Has dramatically reduced of number duplicate books in ours! — Dennis Griffin on CLZ Books
July 26, 2018
Very useful
Very useful to catalog your library. — Thulan Dimuthu Amarasinghe on CLZ Books
July 23, 2018
Great service
Love the customer service. — ralf poschel on CLZ Books
July 23, 2018
Endlich das ideale App gefunden
Seit Bento eingestellt wurde, war ich auf der Suche nach einem adäquaten Nachfolger zur Verwaltung meiner Bibliothek und der Musiksammlung. Jetzt habe ich mehr als nur Ersatz gefunden. Die Features lassen praktisch keine Wünsche offen und der Support ist vorbildlich. — Wop Bop A Loo Bop on CLZ Books
July 19, 2018
Excellent program
Yours is an excellent program, which I use and have used extensively for both my academic and personal library for many years. I am currently researching the history of "The Poppy" and "The Tulip" in your regional history as part of a personal biography ( I passed many fields of both during a motorcycle-camping tour of the region in 1957 and remember both the flowers and the desolate appearance of Waterloo...beautiful flowers and memories). — Don Speer (USA) on Book Collector
July 18, 2018
continuous improvements
I absolutely love seeing the book details on the main screen. This is fantastic!!! Thank you so much for the continuous improvements you are always making. — Peter Whitford (USA) on Book Collector
July 17, 2018
Exceeded my expectations
I have been using Book Collector for a couple of weeks now and I must report that it has exceeded my expectations in form and function. It is a well thought out program that is comprehensive, intuitive and aesthetic. The customization options are awesome. Kudos to you for coming up with such a program. This is exactly what my book collection was screaming for. Thank you. — Christopher R Carey (USA) on Book Collector
July 17, 2018
Love this app
It does a great job of helping me catalog my books. I love that it stores the database on my phone, lets me sync to the cloud and my iPad so I have multiple backups. I upgraded to pro version of this plus CLZ Movies and Music apps. One of the best apps of any type ever! — Chris Lockwood on CLZ Books
July 05, 2018
Love your software
I really love your software! I've managed to catalogue most of my 3,000+ books, and I enjoy spending my spare time entering more data so everything is correct and up to date. :) — Kylie Lowe (Australia) on Book Collector
July 05, 2018
Fantastic app
Fantastic app that helps me keep track of all my books in an orderly way. I find it most useful when shopping - a quick glance and i can see whether i, or a family member, already has a book! — A Google user on CLZ Books
July 02, 2018
Love this app
The app makes it easy to add books and keep track of what I have. I am loving the way things work. — Thomas Lee on CLZ Books
June 30, 2018
Recommended!
Outstanding software from a friendly and responsive company. STRONGLY recommended! — Bob Felton on CLZ Books
June 30, 2018
Good app
Damn good, only a few of my books were not recognised by the scanner. — Craig Pickering on CLZ Books
June 14, 2018
Very pleased
I got my whole library done in just under 2hours. I found i had duplicates that i didnt know i had. Very pleased. And the wish list is going to make shopping easier. — A Google user on CLZ Books
June 14, 2018
Love this app
I absolutely love this app. Easy to use and helps me keep my growing library in order plus I can take it anywhere and if I come across a book that I'm not sure whether I have it or not all I have to do is search it in my app. Love it!! — Brenda Cosner on CLZ Books
June 10, 2018
Easy to use
Very user friendly. — Kim Walker on CLZ Books
June 09, 2018
Effective program
You and your staff continue to make Book Connect a more effective program. This latest change is a big assist for me. Thank you. — Donald Conner (USA) on Book Collector
June 03, 2018
Works very well
Works very well, took a little education but got it all figured out. — Barret Cano on CLZ Books
June 01, 2018
LOVE IT!
Thanks for such a GREAT product. I use it all the time, especially when shopping at old used book stores to be sure I am not double buying a book. — Larry Fry (USA) on Book Collector
May 25, 2018
Beautiful
Mate !!!
What can I say. The last update is #@*&# Beautiful
18.2 has given my laptop with 4k a new life.
The collector (Book Collector) is just that more beautiful. Before she ran nice, Now she Looks good.
Congrats from 'Down Under' — Howard Powell (Australia) on Book Collector
May 24, 2018
Thank you!
Alwin and Team,
I've been using Book Collector for a number of years now and decided it was about time that I express my appreciation to you for not only developing the best "book software" product on the market, but also, for your continuing updates and frequent communications. Book Collector has more than met my needs for the 2,000+ books I've logged. So again, a well-deserved thank you to you and your staff.
P.S. I just recently purchased Movie Collector to log all of my DVDs and CDs. I'm very satisfied. — Blaine Beckett (USA) on Book Collector
May 24, 2018
Thanks!
Just wanted to say I appreciate Alwin's emails explaining what's new in each software release, particularly the iOS apps, where new features are often hard to find. And, of course, thanks to everyone for writing such great software! — Mark McGarry on CLZ Books
May 23, 2018
Brilliant
This isn't a question just a "well done". The clarity on the new screen text/images is fantastic. It has given the application such a clear and modern look. Brilliant.
I have used Book Collector for 15 years and watched it develop. I wouldn’t be without it. — Pat Roberts (United Kingdom) on Book Collector
May 20, 2018
Thanks!
I wanted to thank you for all your help and getting me out of this book collector nightmare. I followed all your directions and it is now working. I have zapped in 16 books today and every thing seems to be working fine.
You have been so helpful to me with all of this. I would never have got this working with out you. I really appreciate all your time and effort. — Marie Gray on Book Collector
May 14, 2018
Easy to use
Made catologing my collection easy. — SD Whovian on CLZ Books
April 23, 2018
Great App
Easy to use and handy when buying books. — David Nevans on CLZ Books
April 22, 2018
Love this app!!
After years using only the computer version I recently finally started really that together with the app. Works really great cause of the good working synchronize option. And I'm very happy with being able to search for almost anything in the database. — Marlies Roeland on CLZ Books
April 22, 2018
Paperbacks organized
Great for organizing my many paperbacks. — Catherine Mackiewicz on CLZ Books
April 20, 2018
Thank you
Thank you for being on top of this and responding so quickly. I am very impressed with your continual support and clear directions for everything related to Book Collector.
This is a thank you, a pat on the back, and a “Well Done.” — Bonnie Hamilton (USA) on Book Collector
April 18, 2018
Convenient
A very convenient app. — Rob M on CLZ Books
April 15, 2018
Greatest
I love this app. It is exactly what I need to catalogue my books. It’s very flexible and easy to use but provides lots of options for sorting and placing in folders. It also has multiple views of your information. I was really happy to have the free copy to check it out before buying the full version. It does everything I want. I have thousands of books so having the scanner work well is huge. I also like having it on multiple devices. The sync works well. I have been looking for an app like this for years. Can’t say enough good things. — Gmablake on CLZ Books
April 12, 2018
Love your program
I love your program and recommend it to all my friends.
Some of my friends who are using your product don't just collect books. One collects comic books and another collects music. Your product is great for all collectors. — Bill Iversen (USA) on Book Collector
April 12, 2018
Love this
In the past I have bought multiple copies of books and haven't realized it. However, this app has stopped me from doing so and it's a great way to keep everything sorted. — J C on CLZ Books
April 11, 2018
Great product!
Thanks again for the great support, and for the great product! — Zvi Triger (Israel) on Book Collector
April 10, 2018
Keep track
I literally have over 1000 books and trying to keep track of them all is a task. Collectorz takes the worry away. — Kim McCoy (USA) on Book Collector
April 05, 2018
Gorgeous app
Just downloaded this gorgeous app and have spent the day having a lot of fun figuring it all out and adding some of my books, which has proven wonderfully easy. This is one of the few apps I’ve ever felt I would happily pay for even though the cost is just a TAD bit pricey.
THANK YOU for designing such a beauty of an app. It’s a pleasure to use... and even better, it’s a pleasure to look at! I’m in love with your creation! I just got my first UPDATE notice already.... which means you guys are busily working away at making CLZ Books even BETTER than better! I’m happy about that! — Nancy on CLZ Books
April 04, 2018
Outstanding!!!
The best application of this kind. Works perfectly, wonderful support and continuous improvements make this software worth more than 5 ***** ! Congratulations to the team. — Vito sb on CLZ Books
April 02, 2018
Very good
Excellent app, easy to use. — SHHP72 on CLZ Books
March 26, 2018
Awesome
Very easy to use. — Barry Smyth on CLZ Books
March 14, 2018
A blessing
I absolutely love this app since I’m a collector of children’s books it has been such a blessing to put all my inventory online. — Jackie Johnson on CLZ Books
March 12, 2018
Love!
Love this app!! — Brittany Jones on CLZ Books
March 10, 2018
The best
Best booklist app I've found. — Aura Lipski on CLZ Books
March 09, 2018
Great app!
I've been using this app more and more and the desktop version less. I use four Collectorz apps. — Beer John on CLZ Books
March 08, 2018
Sehr zufrieden
Super leicht zu bedienen mit ausführlicher Datenbank zum suchen und speichern; bin sehr zufrieden. — Didi Gores on CLZ Books
March 02, 2018
A big THANK YOU
I just wanted to send a big THANK YOU for making the app I’ve always needed in my life! :D I’m such a control freak when it comes to my books and this app has made it both helpful and fun to get a good overview of all my books! (There’s a LOT of books...)
So thank you, keep up the great work and happy Friday! :) — Trine on CLZ Books
March 01, 2018
Das beste Buchprogramm
In Verbindung mit der Desktopversion das beste Buchprogramm, dass ich kenne. Wird ständig besser. — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Books
February 27, 2018
Great tool
Great tool for keeping track of my books. As I'm entering them into the system I am finding quite a few duplicates that I can sell & get new books. — A Google user on CLZ Books
February 26, 2018
Excellent product
I've neglected my collection for some time and i recently set about putting everything up to date. i just want to tell you how you've made an already excellent product even better, constantly making improvements. its a pleasure to use. I also own the book collector apps for android and IOS so you can imagine how happy i am about the ease of syncing it all. I wish you continued great success. — Loraine Mooney (Canada) on Book Collector
February 26, 2018
Great app
600 and counting. ^_^ — Christopher James on CLZ Books
February 26, 2018
I love all CLZ
I love all CLZ, I also use comic data base. — Dee Martin on CLZ Books
February 24, 2018
Excellent database app
Works well across platforms, constantly updated. Well worth the money if you have a decent size library. — Cod Codliness on CLZ Books
February 19, 2018
Superb catalogue manager
I find it a superb catalogue manager and a blessed relief after years of trying to maintain a very large collection with spreadsheets. It is one of the very few apps I have been willing to pay for (I'd rather spend the money on more books!) and I have not regretted doing so. — Barry Brown on CLZ Books
February 17, 2018
Grazie!
Grazie al cloud CLZ sono riuscita a importare la mia libreria da un'altra app senza perdere dati! Sono entusiasta... erano be 1109 libri! — Rita De Meo on CLZ Books
February 06, 2018
God-send
This app is an absolute god-send. If you're a collector it is completely invaluable. — Scott Jensen on CLZ Books
February 06, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use and efficient. Great. — Marie Nadeau on CLZ Books
February 03, 2018
CLZ Books
Una base amplia base de datos, con criterios de organización amigables para la clasificación de bibliotecas. — Erickson Jose Bautista Espejo on CLZ Books
February 03, 2018
MUY COMPLETO!!
Una de las aplicaciones más completas para gestionar una biblioteca; se puede comprar en su web un lector por.codigo de.barras o descargar uno desde PlayStore o IOS. MUY COMPLETO!! — Andrés López-Carrasco Rodríguez on CLZ Books
February 02, 2018
Track my home library
An amazing way to track my home library for insurance purposes. — Brandon Michael Queen on CLZ Books
January 31, 2018
Fantastic app
Great way to stay organized! — Erika McCord on CLZ Books
January 30, 2018
Super app
Super easy to use paid for itself multiple times over. — A Google user on CLZ Books
January 30, 2018
Life changing app for bibliophiles
This app does what it says it will. I have been using it for ten years now and it has changed our lives. We now know what books we own and the value of our collection. It doesn’t put the information in by itself but it does keep it safe once you have entered it. The wonderful support provided by the developers makes me weep that I can’t get the same from work related IT team. Thank you. — Ozetrvlr on CLZ Books
January 30, 2018
Bellissima
Applicazione bellissima, sviluppatore gentilissimo e disponibile, grazie. — assu Assu on CLZ Books
January 27, 2018
Great product
Very happy with it. — Catherine Bell on CLZ Books
January 25, 2018
Must have for any collector
I use this app to keep track of my tabletop RPG collections. Makes it so much easier. I also use the comics and games version. A must have for any collector. — Kristopher Orcutt on CLZ Books
January 18, 2018
Great app
Great app, easy to use. — Maryn Wynne on CLZ Books
January 18, 2018
Absolutely amazing app!
It is so useful when it comes to shopping, since I own a lot of books. It's easy to use, but is organized well. I hope to unlock the whole database soon when I get the moneu to unlock it- I know I have more than 100 books! It'll be worth the investment for such a time-saver. — Eddie Wright on CLZ Books
January 17, 2018
Awesome
Y’all are great. I’m in the process of adding about 2300 printed books. Software is awesome. — Mike Clegg (USA) on Book Collector
January 17, 2018
The best of the best
Many Thanks for your speedy reply. You guys continue to be the best of the best.
I have been using your product since version 1.0 - I have compared it to other offerings over the years and truly believe it remains the very best. — Carey Daly (USA) on Book Collector
January 17, 2018
Online database finds virtually every book
Handles thousands of books without any problems and their online database finds virtually every book I throw at it. Their other products are just as good. The desktop versions also let you configure the fields and display to suite your specific needs. — A Google user on CLZ Books
January 17, 2018
Just do it
The buck stops here when it comes to library databases period. Try it don't think just do it. — Sheldon Noray on CLZ Books
January 16, 2018
Really easy
So far adding books is really easy. And the syncing is great. — Mary Karr on CLZ Books
January 15, 2018
Great program
You guys are the best... This is why I tell all my friends and even theirs to get your product...
Great program and great people. — Paul Buchanan (USA) on Book Collector
January 15, 2018
Great home cataloging system for personal library
In process of loading over 2200 printed books into CLZ Books. Learning curve is fast. Great features and able to customize for my needs. I bought both PC and IOS versions and the latest update was to auto sync. Customer and Tech support tops also. Great job. — Arm mike on CLZ Books
January 15, 2018
Ottima applicazione
Ottima applicazione come tutte quelle CLZ. — Stefano Brisotto on CLZ Books
January 13, 2018
Highly recommended
Excellent. This THE best book database. Highly recommended. — Mauricio Jardini on CLZ Books
January 10, 2018
new design is excellent
I would like to congratulate you on recent changes. The new design for the Book Connect is excellent, it is cleaner and crisper, plus it is faster to use. That is always a plus. Additionally, the changes to searching in the Core are beneficial as well, much faster, especially the new integrated search blank (author and title together), plus the way we can now see more information about each book in the Core. That is a big help in selecting a good volume out of many. Bravo! — Debbie Cox on Book Collector
January 09, 2018
Terrific
I just wanted to say: Thank you!
The new changes are terrific. I especially love being able to choose multiple genres / subjects without having to reopen the selection list. — Brenda Claussen (USA) on Book Collector
January 09, 2018
Love your app and software
You guys are really great. I love your app and software and very much appreciate the work you put into your work. Thank you! — Michaela Sosna (Germany) on Book Collector
January 08, 2018
Easy
Easy to use. Love all their cataloging products! — A Google user on CLZ Books
January 08, 2018
Perfect app
Easy to use just scan as many books as you want then add them to your collection. — Kerryn Kane on CLZ Books
January 06, 2018
Très bonne appli pour remplacer Bibliophilia
Comme beaucoup d'autres, ai du remplacer Bibliophilia. Le propriétaire donne de l'aide personnalisée voire fait pour nous quelques manips lourdes telles qu'importation de grosses bases. Absolument parfait. — Iamsterdam57 on CLZ Books
January 04, 2018
Super easy
Super easy to use catalogs all my books. Works great with my blackberry keyOne using the audio input function. — Leigh Joiner on CLZ Books
January 02, 2018
The best
Best book organizer app. — A Google user on CLZ Books