Home What's new? Reviews Shop Contact Support Forum

Reviews from customers

June 11, 2024
Easy to scan and upload
Started with CLZ on the computer storing all the wife's books in her library, after a few walks back and forth II downloaded mobile app and haven't looked back, easy to scan and upload. — Douglas Berwick (Australia) on CLZ Books
May 20, 2024
Very robust
It's not perfect, but it's as close as it gets for what this app does. There is really no good alternative, and it is very robust and moderately user friendly. — Will Harris on CLZ Books
May 15, 2024
The Best!
The absolute best in book organization! — daedalusf2c2ts on CLZ Books
May 07, 2024
Great
Great to have my collection online now. — Chris Allan on CLZ Books
May 07, 2024
Praise for such a fantastic program
We have thousands of books. Started using Collectorz for our iphone, but then discovered the desktop version. We are SO IMPRESSED! What a fantastic program.
We are discovering more things about it nearly every day. It is such a fantastic program! We love it. It is going to make our lives so much easier! PLEASE, never close down! We cannot praise everyone enough who has had input into this great program. Keep up the great work! — Wayne (Australia) on Book Collector
May 05, 2024
Easy
Super easy to use! — Anissa Cadar on CLZ Books
April 27, 2024
Outstanding
Outstanding Library Organizational Tool! — Roburt Coates on CLZ Books
April 26, 2024
Easy to use
I love that I can inventory all my books in one location and sync them to the cloud! Easy to use and add all my books quickly, especially if they have an ISBN. Some of my really old books take longer to add since they don't have an ISBN to type in but it still doesn't take long to add them to the book database. Hopefully, when I am adding them it may help other people to find those books in the future. Of course the ones I'm adding are really really old and probably aren't many of them left. — Jessica Webster on CLZ Books
April 15, 2024
Great software
I’m a long-time user of Music Collector, thought I should finally catalog my book and music score library. That 7-day trial with Book Connect has made data entry much easier. Once I get my collection in, the mobile app will probably serve my purpose. We’ll see!
Thanks for the great software. Feeds my OCD challenges. — Dennis R. (USA) on Book Collector
April 10, 2024
Such a useful app
I first gave 5 stars to this in 2018. In 2024, it still delights. If I could give more I still would now. Such a useful app which is constantly being improved.
I have had occasion to contact them a couple of times and they have always been courteous, friendly and immediately helpful. I can thoroughly recommend. — Mark Maffey on CLZ Books
April 06, 2024
Ótimo aplicativo
Ótimo aplicativo para organizar sua coleção de livros, realizar registros de leituras e também é possível obter diversas informações através dos filtros, que podem ser criados e combinados até em 3 níveis de acordo com os critérios do leitor, por exemplo: "Ano de Leitura/Autor" (ver os autores que foram lidos em cada ano de leitura) ou "Ano de Leitura/Gênero/Autor" (ver primeiro o ano de leitura, em seguida quais gêneros foram lidos em cada ano e em seguida os autores). Vale muito a pena! — Rodrigo on CLZ Books
April 05, 2024
So easy!
Bought! you guys are awesome. thank you so much for your help...
Now begins the fun of adding my books to the collection. This app and pc version has seriously made my life so much easier! — Karen S. (United Kingdom) on Book Collector
April 04, 2024
Excellent
Excellent app for book lovers like myself!!! — Waldo Espinosa on CLZ Books
April 04, 2024
I like it very much
Thanks for your kind email, so far so good, I was using before Book Label and I was looking for an app similar. I'm in a baseball-book-group in Facebook and one of our members suggested me your app and I'm trying it and so far I like it very much!!
I bumped into a couple of books from my collection which were not in your database and I found it handy to add them for other users which is a good thing. If there's any problem I'm sure I could count on you to solve it. In the meantime, take good care and keep up the good work!! — Waldo E. (Belgium) on CLZ Books
March 30, 2024
Don't know what I would do with out it
Been using this app for over 10 years. Don't know what I would do with out it. Great app very customizable keeps alot of info. — Mike Mandell on CLZ Books
March 28, 2024
Great
I like this app. It’s simple, but it gets the job done. I love that it allows you to download your list of owned books (in multiple formats) so they can me uploaded to other apps that track reading statistics. There is a subscription option for those who want backup cloud storage too. I had an issue with my cloud account, but when I emailed for support, I was helped immediately. The agent was extremely, kind, helpful, and quick in helping me. — DaniJenkins (USA) on CLZ Books
March 27, 2024
CLZ book app-smart choice
Like hot chocolate on a rainy night. — neuro-mate (USA) on CLZ Books
March 16, 2024
The best cataloguing application
This is the best cataloguing application and the mobile version is a god send with the ability to scan ISBN bar code. — Michael Bartlett (USA) on CLZ Books
March 16, 2024
Incredible
Incredible app!! I love all CLZ apps. — Jen Simmonds on CLZ Books
March 08, 2024
I love CLZ Books!!!
It’s the best way for me to keep track of all my books. — SAB Eselgroth on CLZ Books
February 26, 2024
Scanning my books
I love this scanning option. I went through 300 books and less than half an hour. — Julio Jimenez on CLZ Books
February 17, 2024
Fantastic
Fantastic app as always by clz team! — Tim Smith on CLZ Books
February 14, 2024
Highly recommended
I'm been using this app for a few years now. I can't begin to tell you how pleased I've been with both it's performance and completeness. If you have books, movies, and music to keep track of I highly recommend this app. — Longhorn on CLZ Books
February 13, 2024
Great
Great at organizing my books! — Ladena Koch on CLZ Books
February 09, 2024
If you collect books, you need this app
It is easy to use, personalise and to tailor to one's requirements. All interactions with the software are simple, efficient and at super-quick speed. Any queries are answered in detail within minutes or hours by the friendly and helpful (human) support team.
This app has been designed by people who know clearly what they are doing, are experts in their field, and who care about how the app responds and delivers. — 39me (United Kingdom) on CLZ Books
January 31, 2024
Awesome
Works awesome! — Geoff King on CLZ Books
January 31, 2024
Very useful
Very useful to have my list with me when browsing in a book store. — Richard King on CLZ Books
January 18, 2024
It's good
Best for what it is. Could use a little more organization/refining for vintage books and different editions of the same book. But I have to update a whole lot less than comparable apps. — Fuz Umthin on CLZ Books
January 12, 2024
As advertised
Thank you for allowing me to spin the pie chart at the bottom of the statistics page - 10/10 app, does as advertised, my only suggestion would be to add a more satisfying beep sound when you scan an isbn:) — Repulsive__ (Australia) on CLZ Books