Home What's new? Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

June 01, 2021
The best
Best way to keep books and keep track of when read. — Steven B on CLZ Books
May 31, 2021
I couldn't live without it!
Great database maintains my 1200 book collection! Before buying another I'm able to immediately check my current inventory. — Keith Krokyn on CLZ Books
May 30, 2021
Fantastic software for bookaholics - and clubs
I have used the book cataloging software for many years to catalogue the many (many) books we have stored in numbered boxes and bags in our loft. I had also catalogued the books belonging to our local Embroidery group. We wanted to make full use of the group’s books during lockdown and with the superb help of the Collectorz support team, we set up a separate Library and included, on separate sheets, books belonging to members who were willing to loan them out. Until face-to-face meetings resume, we have an ad hoc doorstep delivery system in place, supported by the Loan facility within the software.
The CLZ Barry scanner enables members to scan the barcodes of books they are willing to loan and email the ISBN numbers directly from the App to our Librarian for logging. Subject to Covid restrictions, we can work directly with any member who has as many books as me, to load the books directly. It is particularly helpful to be able to sort on technique, subject etc as well as author and title.
The software works and the support team are easy to contact and really helpful. Highly recommended! — Teresa the embroiderer on CLZ Books
May 30, 2021
Great app and great team
I have been using the desktop Book Collector for many years to keep track of the books I own, the books I’ve read, and the books I want to read. The support (mostly for help moving to new computers over the years) has been prompt and kind. I love the CLZ mobile app because I can sync with the desktop version and check my collection while on the go. I’ve never needed support with the app but know that the team would respond promptly if necessary. All around good people with great products. — Orgmom on CLZ Books
May 29, 2021
A super app for book collectors
The CLZ book program works beautifully. I have over 6300 books and have used this program for several years. I wanted a program that would be easy to use and accurate. I was often buying duplicate books because I could not determine if I already had a certain book. Using this program eliminated this problem. This has to be the BEST program on the market for tracking books and providing the records for insurance in case of fire or theft. I highly recommend this program for anyone trying to keep track of their books. — Lexkyusa on CLZ Books
May 29, 2021
Does it all. Cover to Cover
I had tried a few catalogue apps for my book collection. Most were okay, but they didn’t do everything I wanted, or they were too difficult to manoeuvre through, or just too expensive. Then one day, about 7 or 8 years ago, the one I was using just quit working. I couldn’t even get into it to export what I had already entered in. I went online and found out that it was done, no longer supported, and no questions would be answered. So I went online and started looking. It didn’t take long. I found a reference to Book Collector. This was an app that I could download and it looked like it would everything that I wanted. It was a reasonable price, and so I decided to give it a try.
FABULOUS ! FABULOUS ! FABULOUS !
It does everything I need, and does it well, and smoothly, and with over 3500 books on my shelves, that’s important.
Since then I have switched to their cloud service, CLZ Books. I no longer have to use my memory space. I just log in, make entries, deletions or changes and it’s done. The price is still very reasonable. This is the best book cataloguing service of any I have ever used. They also offer apps or cloud service for collectors of Movies, Music, Comics and Games. This team of developers has done and continues to an outstanding job. I would 100% recommend this to anyone who has a library to keep track of. — Ti-Cat Matt on CLZ Books
May 28, 2021
The best database
I searched for a database for years and found nothing. I came across CLZ almost by accident. It is spectacular. Nothing more need be said. — Mncon on CLZ Books
May 27, 2021
A must for prolific readers
Having an awful lot of time for reading over the past year or so, this app helps me to keep track of what I’ve read-especially useful if you’re a kindle reader where you lose track of what you’ve read without a physical cover to refer to! The app works well and so far I have never lost all my data so it must be fairly idiot proof! — Emmabookworm on CLZ Books
May 27, 2021
Perfect for Organizers!
I love to organize and as a homeschool mom I have nearly 1,000 books. Keeping them organized would be such a chore but this app makes it so easy! I love being able to scan the ISBN of a book to add it to my booklist. And pro tip: if you have lots of older books with no barcode, I’ve found the fastest way to enter them is to go to the keyboard for typing it in, and then click on my microphone and quickly say the numbers. Works great! — GoodHoll on CLZ Books
May 26, 2021
Works really well
This app really works. It is ez to input you data. I use the scan function. Well thought out and organized. — Peter Johnston on CLZ Books
May 26, 2021
Super useful app
I own over 900 volumes of contemporary poetry and I’m always looking to increase the collection by searching second hand bookshops. Before this app I would have to leave the store to get signal, log into the website and check if I already owned the book I was thinking of buying. With this app I can easily and instantly check if I own the book, and if not, buy it. Highly recommended. — VoltairesEnemies on CLZ Books
May 25, 2021
Love this app!!
I've been looking for an easy to use app to catalog my personal library, and CLZ Books is absolutely fantastic! It's better than the classic card catalogs at the libraries. And you won't get hangnails sifting through the cards. I love it so much, I suggested CLZ DVD to my boyfriend and now he uses it to catalog his collection, and my brother uses CLZ Comics for, you guessed it, his collection. — Marita M on CLZ Books
May 25, 2021
Easy to use, great support
I looked at many other programs and found the book app superior to all the rest. It's four years later and I thought I would update what I thought about this app. I love the ability to scan your smartphone and have a transmitted to your desktop automatically. It's easy to use, keep track of your books in different forms and you can change the looks and the settings of how they are displayed. It's a great little app, easy to use with great support. Rates five — Wayne Dyche on CLZ Books
May 24, 2021
CLZ Fan
I’ve been using the CLZ Apps for several years. I started out with the Music Collection but soon after, I got the Books app and the Movies app. I have over 500 books in my collection and most of them added easily with the Author’s name or title. I read almost exclusively nowadays from Kindle, but I added paperback books easily with the scan function. Recently, I have been reading newer works that unknown authors self-publish on Kindle because they are a heck of a lot cheaper than top sellers list books. If they are not in the database, they are fairly easy to add to the collection with book covers and an overview of the book. It’s a great app which I use all the time as I read a couple of books a week. — GoodTimes60 on CLZ Books
May 23, 2021
Great app to track my books
This is a great app for keeping track of your book collection, whatever you have. I have hundreds of books, paperback, hardcover, trade paperback, and hundreds of kindle books. The app is so customizable, and you can search your database in so many ways. By author, genre, publisher, type of book, read or unread. Customer service is great as well. These people really seem to care about you, and help to resolve any problems you may have. And you can keep your collection synced between your iPhone, and iPads. Works great, and it’s well worth the $15 a year they charge. — Thedeebert60 on CLZ Books
May 22, 2021
Amazing set of apps!
I have been using the CLZ apps for years to catalog my music, my books and my movies. The apps are easy to use, both in adding new titles and in viewing my collections. It is great to have all this information at my fingertips when I’m out at a record store or looking for a new movie to buy to make sure I don’t already have what I’m looking at. Highly recommended! — Kenrus60 on CLZ Books
May 21, 2021
Brilliant!
CLZ Books has been the perfect way for me to catalogue my extensive book collection. The regular App updates continue to expand my data base. The CLZ team are so helpful too whenever I’ve had a query. — jjjcompass on CLZ Books
May 21, 2021
Best book catalogging tool
Love this app for keeping my library of books on record and well organized. No more duplicates which can be frustrating as well as expensive. I appreciate knowing my database is available to me on my PC and cell phone via the cloud, with no worries about maximum size. I’ve had this software for years and have enjoyed watching the developers continue to expand and improve its capabilities and design for ease of use. They’re always available and very prompt with functional as well as technical issues. I look forward to the future knowing we can rely on their growth and continuance. — halftracker on CLZ Books
May 20, 2021
Great Book inventory product
I own over 540+ books and this does a nice database job. I buy a lot of HISTORY books and computer books, this works great to prevent duplicate purchases. When looking at new wish books like the wish list for recall when asked for gift ideas. Like the detail and the book cover pic to compare if purchase or already own. Easily search when shopping especially mobile. Alwin & Team constantly adding new features Via enhancement updates. If there is a problem The Team addresses it very quickly although i have owned for many years and haven’t found too many issues mostly just added enhancements. Highly recommend, cost effective and enjoy it so much purchased several other of his inventory products. Couldn’t add to collections without this product And adding via Title or even better ISBN or UPC code is great. App is flexible and allows for cover graphics override so can match exact ownership version. Highly enjoy & Recommend. — Barmeister on CLZ Books
May 20, 2021
Very happy with CLZ
I have used this app for several months and couldn’t be happier. My book collection is small with 344 books at this time ranging from mysteries to books on Japan, quilting and travel/adventure. A little more than half are nonfiction. I always kept a paper record of my books and their location but feel that is no longer necessary as this app has never crashed or stalled. I will soon have more space for books and with CLZ I feel confident in keeping a larger collection. — Kf2Kt on CLZ Books
May 18, 2021
Fantastic app
Having a rather large collection of books I’ve tried many apps for cataloging them and CLZ is by far, BY FAR, the best of them. The tech support is great if you have a problem, which doesn’t happen very often. I know that their app for movies is also fantastic. I would imagine that the apps for games, music, comics, etc. are also excellent. I would recommend all their products without reservations. — dannyboy 2001 on CLZ Books
May 18, 2021
Wonderful app
I’ve been using CLZ for years now. I use the desktop version for ease of entering info (such as new books or managing loans) and I also have it on my iPad and iPhone. I love being able to look on my phone and easily see if I have or need a title when I’m at a store or book sale. And I can always look up info wherever I’m at! — Chatsworth22 on CLZ Books
May 18, 2021
Excellent app and support
Have used this app since it first came out and it’s been a time and money saver. Stops me from buying duplicate books. You can also create a wish list and everything is on my phone. — PDF7300 on CLZ Books
May 15, 2021
Fantastic app and service
I’m so glad I found the CLZ apps, they are fantastic. I had a couple of issues that were looked after by the team extremely quickly. No hesitation in recommending this app as well as the other two that I have. I love my databases! — Boo's Castle on CLZ Books
May 11, 2021
Excellent app and support
I needed something to replace an unsatisfactory Excel spreadsheet which I’d maintained for years. I’m very impressed with this app - so far, I’ve found the app pretty much does everything I want from it. It also offers more than enough ways to cut and filter the data. Any issues or queries you might have get a very speedy response - the support is really good if you have any questions as to how the app functions. Everything about it is logical and it works well across both iPhone and iPad. Just give it a try and you won’t be disappointed. — hwcolu99 on CLZ Books
May 11, 2021
CLZ Books - A Good Beginning for a Life Journey with Books
CLZ Books helps to introduce an order into a possible book chaos when you have more than few of them. The app has good visuals and presents, among others, book covers on each shelf placed front covers to a viewing user. I have still not figured out if there is an option to quickly place a photo or a scan of a book’s Table of Content, Index or Bibliography straight into the database, which would be handy. Also I do not know if there are options to export or import books from other bibliographic apps on the market. — W P Nowak on CLZ Books
May 04, 2021
Great App
As a Church Pastor I have thousands of books. Cataloging them was a challenge up to now. Along came CLZ which is an incredible app for keeping record of all my books. You have the option to add them manually or by scanning them on your device. The fact that it works on both my iPhone and iPad is a bonus.
I had some issues with trying to synchronise my books on both devices but after a few emails to the friendly and professional staff at CLZ the problem has been sorted. It’s worth the annual fee! Try it… You won’t be disappointed! — FanRev on CLZ Books
May 03, 2021
The best
Best personal library app I've used! With the computer version, reports can be printed for insurance purposes. Excellent program!! — Susan Stenberg on CLZ Books
April 30, 2021
Excellent!
Your "Collectorz" program for my books is "excellent". Keep up the good work!! I always recommend the Collectorz program to all of my Civil War Book Fanatics!! — John T Campbell (USA) on Book Collector
April 25, 2021
A joy to use
I have really enjoyed the use of your products over the years. The Books and Comics in particular made cataloging my collections a whole lot easier to finish and sort. It was really nice that I was able to add most items without having to enter each piece of data separately, like some of the other software out there.
What seemed like an endless task of adding 3500+ paperbacks and hardcover, became a joy to do. The use of a barcode reader just made it that much faster. I still had to manually input a fairly large number of books as they were printed before the barcode system came into being, but even that, for the most part, was reasonably easy to do by using the ISBN. A bit tougher to enter the ones without any ISBN listed, but there the search by title and author made things doable. — Per Olsen (USA) on Book Collector
April 23, 2021
Amazing Team at CLZ
CLZ Books is a phenomenal app. By far the best book database app out there. The user interface is exceptional, but the best part is the team behind CLZ. They are continually making improvements and they always pay attention to customer feedback which is a rare quality for mobile app. In today’s ever advancing digital world, it is essential to have such a responsive team like the CLZ team. — LongHairedFreakyDude (USA) on CLZ Books
April 22, 2021
Intuitive and user-friendly
I also wanted to take a moment to thank you for creating the Book Collector software. I have an extremely large book collection that I need to downsize, and I was hoping to find a tool that would allow me to easily catalog my books so I could determine which ones to sell, which ones to bring to the used bookstore, and which ones to keep. I also wanted to capture other details about my books. I discovered your website by pure chance through a Google search, and I am so happy I did since your software does everything I wanted to do (and more)! I having been working with data for 35 years and find that most tools lack the functionality that users would like, but that is not the case with Book Collector. It is very intuitive and user-friendly, and I have been able to figure out how to do something without looking at the manual. The app is a life-saver too since I found it challenging to use my web cam to scan the ISBNs. With the app synchronization, this work is very easy.
Thanks again for the wonderful resources you have created. — Jim V. (USA) on Book Collector
April 12, 2021
Intuitive & flexible
The best app I've found for cataloging my many books. The intuitive & flexible UI makes it easy to use... for adding new books, editing existing ones, and browsing & searching through my collection. Changes are easily synced between my tablet and the fuller Windows version I also use. And when needed, the CLZ support team is always very helpful and quickly responds to any questions I've had and features or changes I've proposed. Free apps aren't necessarily better; for me, this app is definitely worth paying for. — Ron Andrews on CLZ Books
April 07, 2021
Boyfriend’s Library
I have been hand cataloging and boxing up my boyfriend’s library for weeks now. There has to be at least a thousand books, bookshelves in every room. I have found many duplicates because he doesn’t recall which ones he has already bought. Now that I have the CLZ app I am saving so much time and he’ll never buy another duplicate! Loving it! — GourdsbyCarole on CLZ Books
April 06, 2021
Everything worked exactly the way the directions said it should
My old computer is dying, and I've been having a terrible time transferring various applications to the new one. But YOU have clear instructions for moving Book Collector on your website, and everything worked exactly the way the directions said it should.
Thank you! — Margaret (USA) on Book Collector
April 06, 2021
Excellent apps
I have the CLZ Books, Movies and Music ones and they are a great way to keep a record of my collections with so many categories to enter data. Their customer service is also first class and they usually respond to queries rapidly as they did with the latest update which resolved a brief problem with book cover photos not expanding when clicking on them. They came back quickly with an update and problem now resolved. Well done guys at CLZ. — Steve King on CLZ Books
March 31, 2021
Best book database I’ve found
Been using CLZ Books for two years now and have been pleasantly surprised. Top quality customer service. (This alone grants the developers 5 Stars) Inexpensive compared to other apps. They are continually interested in updating and improving this app for everyone. Easy to use and enter new books. There’s a space for almost everything and the final result will help you keep track of all your times. Many thanks. — Consumerpaul on CLZ Books
March 30, 2021
I just love it, great work!
The editing layouts are well improved and make more sense (logical grouping), and are simpler to use. Great idea to be able to add links, these are really usefull to keep info about books. Again, Great work ! — Guy Dauphinais (Canada) on Book Collector
March 30, 2021
Great! Saves me a ton of money!
So easy to use! We have so many books! Before I got this app, I was buying books I already had because I’d forget we had it. Now, I look in the app to make sure we don’t have the book before buying. It has certainly saved us money. Also, customer service is very responsive. They get back to you quickly and are very respectful and helpful. I recommend this app!! — Mrs T. on CLZ Books
March 24, 2021
No more duplicates
Love, love the ability to view what books we have in our library. Rarely do we duplicate. — Victoria Trujillo on CLZ Books
March 18, 2021
Book inventory made easy
The best and affordable book inventory software there is. Have been using it for the last four years and I like every aspect of it. Even their support is excellent. — Jacob Oommen on CLZ Books
March 17, 2021
CLZ Books
Uso da anni sia l'app che il sw su Mac prima e Win poi. Mai un problema. Assistenza veloce, efficace e comprensiva. Non ho motivo di cambiare! — Edoardo Mattei on CLZ Books
March 16, 2021
Awesome app
Great app for organizing my books. — Amanda Tess on CLZ Books
March 12, 2021
The best
Best book cataloging app and computer program there is. — Nat W on CLZ Books
March 12, 2021
Top support - super Funktionalität
Bei meiner Installation muss irgendwas nicht ganz sauber geklappt haben - also: ran an de Support. Was soll ich sagen, so dermaßen engagiert, bemüht, meinen Fehler zu finden - so etwas habe ich selten erlebt. Schritt für Schritt ist Alwin verschiedenste Szenarien durchgegangen, um dem Fehler Herr zu werden. Letztlich lag es wohl mehr an mir und meiner Umgebung... dennoch auch weiterhin nett, geduldig und hilfsbereit. Wow.
Dann lief die App und was soll ich sagen - sie bietet weit mehr, als ich brauche. Man kann über sein Buch alles erfassen, was es zu erfassen gibt. Dazu sind alle Eintragungen und Listen individuell anpassbar.
Daher top! — Neraphtar on CLZ Books
March 09, 2021
Love the software
Love that my books are synced with my desktop version of Collectorz. — Melinda Autry on CLZ Books
March 09, 2021
Long time user
I started using book collectorz years ago, probably 10 at least maybe more. I was using the PC desktop version until last year when my computer had a major meltdown. It took me a while but I decided to get an iPad and finally downloaded the mobile version of book collectorz. I figured I would have to redo my entire catalog all over again and I had tons of information. This was the best program I had found, hands down, and I loved updating my catalog.
To my surprise, I found my catalog in CLZ. I don’t have to redo every single book, yay! At the time my library was 6771 books. It was a daunting task to think of having to redo it. I’m thrilled I don’t and only have to add the new books. I love this program. It’s got so much functionality, easy to use, and looks good while doing it!
I recommend this program over anything else you could ever find. — books of kel on CLZ Books
March 08, 2021
Home library
I have a home library of around 350 books, and growing. It was getting to the point where I didn't know which books I owned already. I got CLZ as my home library database and have really enjoyed having it. It's super easy to scan books in or type in the ISBN, and it's easy to search as well. So when I'm at the book store I can quickly see if I already have a book or see what books I'm missing from a particular set. Definitely recommend for anyone with a large home library. — Lauren Rose on CLZ Books
February 28, 2021
Very Powerful App
We are using this app to catalog our church library. I tried several apps and this is, by far, the most powerful. I’ve been using it for a week and have already cataloged over 1,500 books. In a week they have already had a few updates, just adding little helpful touches. I love that I will be able to post a link to the books in the cloud so people can see what books are available. They can sort and search without actually changing the database. I can even download a .csv file to print labels for all the books. Very responsive customer service! Thanks! — CNK14 on CLZ Books
February 27, 2021
I wish more apps were like this
Like anything man made, this app has to be handled in use to reveal the underlying thought that created it. And a lot of thought went into it. I find myself smiling as, at first hoping that it will do something (solve a problem that arises) and then finding that, yes, it will do that. Very satisfying! And, when I can't find answers on my own, customer support is amazing and fast. — David Nixon on CLZ Books
February 23, 2021
I love it!
It is helping me to organize my cookbook collection in record time. I read about it in an article regarding the woman who holds the Guiness Book of World Records for largest cookbook collection. I figured if it worked for her 7,000 cookbooks it would work for mine too! — Carol Baker on CLZ Books
February 23, 2021
New release
I just want to thank you for the features in this new release. Very useful! — Mary on CLZ Books
February 22, 2021
Best app for Collectors, hands down!
I highly recommend this app! It’s super intuitive and easy to use! I use it every day to manage my ever growing book collection. This company cares about their software and are constantly updating and improving features. Give it a try! — Jon U on CLZ Books
February 21, 2021
Most comprehensive book database!
I haven't met a book I was not able To add to my collection. Even if the book was not in the Core database I was able to add it and it was verified within a day! I have used many Databases for my collections. I dropped them all for this one --- price is so worth the abilities this one has and the portability to numerous other platforms- able to copy to excel for backup. I feel so confident because if it prices me out I can still use it without updates. 10 STARS! — Deb Smith on CLZ Books
February 21, 2021
Excellente application
Excellente application qui permet, grâce à la recherche en ligne, où par la saisie du code barre, de référencer et gérer tous les livres de sa bibliothèque perso, et d'éviter très simplement et rapidement l'achat de doublons en vérifiant directement dans le magasin (Soit par saisie d'une partie du titre, ou du nom de l'auteur, ou encore en scannant le code barre ) : efficace, fiable et rapide ! — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Books
February 09, 2021
The best and most thorough app
I have created so many different databases to manage my various media collections. CLZ is by far the best and most thorough I have yet to use. Has the flexibility to add personalized fields and the cross platform functionality is awesome. — Randall W. Decker on CLZ Books
February 05, 2021
Absolutely love it
I have been using this product for years and I absolutely love it. — Carl Bass (USA) on Book Collector
February 02, 2021
Fun experience
I had this fun experience of attending a used book sale today where every book was 50 cents. I got my pile together, went off in a corner and entered them all into CLZ. In one batch I could add the specifics of the 50 cent price, the library sale I bought them at and the date. — Maria Stahl (USA) on CLZ Books
February 02, 2021
So easy to use
I have enjoyed using this app. Cataloguing my book collection has been so easy and the ability to search the core for book details is a blessing. — Andrew Vaughan on CLZ Books
February 02, 2021
CLZ app
Used this app for years and it keeps getting better. — Scott Senior on CLZ Books
January 31, 2021
Great Book Cataloging App
CLZ Books is a very well thought out app for cataloging book collections, and has been getting better and more comprehensive in recent upgrades. The support team are great - queries are usually answered quickly and clearly. I've been using Collectorz software for a few years now, and have always been impressed by their helpfulness. If you have a book collection and you'd like to have a reference to it on your mobile device, CLZ Books is worth putting at the top of your list for consideration. — Sounztorm on CLZ Books
January 27, 2021
LOVE all CLZ!
I love all CLZ, I also use comic data base. — ice King on CLZ Books
January 26, 2021
Wonderful program
Thank you for a wonderful program by the way; it was good when I bought it a few years ago and just keeps getting better and better ... I just need to use it more often. — John Moran (United Kingdom) on Book Collector
January 26, 2021
Great program
I have had the computer version for years. Just now finally got the phone app. Easily synced with the cloud. — Diana Goldie on CLZ Books
January 24, 2021
The number 1 application in its category
I continue to be very pleased with your Book Collector system - it is unquestionably in my opinion the number 1 application in its category, and the support I have received on the few occasions I've required it has been first class; I never hesitate to recommend it to friends (though of course I can never guarantee they will follow my advice!) — Colin Pearce (United Kingdom) on Book Collector
January 16, 2021
The best database app
Best database app for books and movie collections. — Tim Grahl on CLZ Books
January 13, 2021
Great program
Great program to keep track of all my books and great customer service get back to u same day. — B Kelley on CLZ Books
January 13, 2021
Excellent App
With over 1000 books and an obsessive book buying personality this is my favourite app on the phone. Extensive sorting and personalisation of catalogue capability and a friendly interface. Now I won’t be buying double ups all the time. Scanning is fun and found every single one. — Aus Volpe on CLZ Books
January 07, 2021
Love the app
Two days into using the app and my Partner and I have logged over 150 books of every flavor, super easy. — Nathan Devonshyre on CLZ Books
January 04, 2021
Very good app
The app does everything I want it to do to catalog my book collection. It is easy to use. It has many fields for recording whatever info you want to record about your books. — Elliot The Accountant on CLZ Books
January 03, 2021
Great Book Cataloguing App
I really like the CLZ Books app. Previously I had a free app that was a lot of work. What I really like about CLZ is that I don’t have to keep typing in the location of books on the same shelf. The next book I enter automatically is at the same location and I can change locations when I want. It seems like a small thing but actually saves quite a bit of time. Previously I had a free app that required typing in the location for each book. Another feature I like is the large amount of books available when I search by title so I don’t have to manually enter very many books. Finally, the colors on the list of my books is a nice touch. I am very happy I found your app which makes cataloguing books fun rather than work. — Kf2Kt on CLZ Books
January 01, 2021
Thank you again for collectorz!!
Love the new Pre-fill screen feature!! Great feature!!! I have always had to edit each book to add additional info, so this is awesome!!!
Thank you again for collectorz!! It has been such a blessing to be able to catalog all my books. — Denise Askea (USA) on Book Collector
January 01, 2021
I use Book collector almost every day!
Dear Alwin and all at CLZ,
Thank you so much for all you have done to keep this amazing program going! 2020 has been so difficult and having access to organizing my books has been one of those pleasures that bring peace in chaos. I’m in the USA, so you can imagine…no don’t, it’s not worth it yet.
Seeing your Christmas card made me smile and cry at the same time. I hope the celebrations you have for your 20th year “make up party” are ROCKIN’!! I’m not sure how long I’ve been with you, but it’s been a long, wonderful time!
Thank you for all you do!
PS I love the Big Sur update! — Carri Keaton (USA) on Book Collector
January 01, 2021
Happy New Year!!
I'm starting off 2021 with a custom bookcase wall being fitted and can't wait to use your program to organise my humble collection! — Sarah Foote (United Kingdom) on Book Collector
January 01, 2021
Good
Does exactly what I need. — Sean Mortensen on CLZ Books