CLZ Books reviews (2015) - Collectorz.com
Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Books reviews

November 13, 2015
Excellent cataloging tool
Excellent on all platforms. Very easy to use and adaptable for extra details one wants to add. Very good support service. Only negative - Wikipedia links are sometimes to wrong authors with same name. — Wiradanuprojo on CLZ Books
September 30, 2015
Great App
The app makes adding books much simpler than the full PC program. Display, filtering and sorting are excellent. Some kind of built in interactivity with social media would be really useful, though. — Gary_Carr on CLZ Books
July 03, 2015
Proper plots
My manga and books now have proper plots. No more relying on core. — Stickerclub on CLZ Books
May 24, 2015
Extremely useful and very easy to use
This is one of the most useful apps around. I quite often forget which books I have read - especially when out looking in the bookstore - no more! A quick search on my iPhone and I can find if I have already bought the book that takes my interest. The new Cloud Sync makes synchronisation between my iDevices and my PC effortless.
Definitely recommend. — *Asterisk* on CLZ Books
May 09, 2015
Awesome product!
Great library software! I can now keep track of my books, what I have, where they are and even a short description of the plot. Amazing! — Dbgenegr on CLZ Books
April 06, 2015
INSURANCE WARNING
In your house contents insurance policy individual books are not replaced individually. They just pay an estimate of you loss! However books or movies etc are called collectables. If a record of each individual book is recorded it can be presented to the insurance company and they have to REPLACE THEM OR THE VALUE THERE OF !
CLZ Books is the answer, the perfect answer. Easy to use, loads book and its details in a flash. Copy on my phone + phone icloud back up+ CLZ icloud, back it up and they do it free.
Do you have a collection of books you love and re read. Then buy this app. If your house/ apartment burns down you have the proof you are not trying to commit fraud. I photograph my furniture and all valuables.
CLZ books 5 stars+ and sleep easy. Also if you are looking in a book store you can check on your phone if it is a book you already have with just an updated flashy cover. — Moonflower1952 on CLZ Books
April 02, 2015
Seems to work well
Just what I was looking for. — Elminster1004 on CLZ Books
February 28, 2015
And great app...
Book Collector is a great app from a collection of great apps.
I use book collector to track the books I have purchased, read, loaned. It is my portable bookcase. — Specul8 on CLZ Books
February 26, 2015
Great App
Version 2 is great and now offers the same functionality as the is versions. No longer to to connect to PC so good to use on the go. — Dave Stears on CLZ Books
January 25, 2015
Love it but help for cloud!!
This is exactly what I wanted! Uploaded my books from my Mac and worked very well. Now how do I upload my books to the Cloud all together? I can only manage new books but not existing ones. Help?
Alwin and his team give the best customer support i've ever seen, worth getting this just for that. — Bianca MG on CLZ Books
January 23, 2015
Thanks!
Works well, comprehensive, great customer service. — Bob von Liski on CLZ Books
January 23, 2015
Very useful
Thanks for adding online sync. — Dmac ConservativeVoices on CLZ Books
January 22, 2015
Excellent
The last release has brought what I want in Android: stand alone app that can be synchronized with CLZ Cloud. I have not gone thru but really love it. — Mustamin al-Mandary on CLZ Books