Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Books reviews

December 08, 2014
Practical
I am so grateful for the CLZ book application. It is so practical and so helpful and so simple to use. I have a large personal collection that I love to share with people, and this allows me to carry it on my phone and allow them to search for a book they would like to borrow. And then, I have a way of logging my loans for my records. Thank you for the work your company in creating this tool. I wish you much success in 2015, and I plan on being a long-term user. — Richard Bush on CLZ Books
October 14, 2014
Best Home Library App
This is the best library app that I have found in the App library. In my case, I use the PC desktop version (there's a Mac version as well) as my central point of management. I use CLZ Barry app (from this same vendor) to scan barcodes using an iPod Touch and then transfer the scanned codes to the PC. I then, periodically, upload the desktop database to the CLZ cloud and then use this iPad app to download the database to my iPad for use/viewing here. — Sequim Retiree on CLZ Books
May 07, 2014
Werkt goed en snel
Met de ge├»ntegreerde barcode scan heb je alle nieuwere boeken snel ingevoerd. Alle boeken zonder barcode worden ook snel gevonden via handmatige invoer. Met name de cloud synchronisatie functie is handig voor als je meerdere devices/gebruikers in huis hebt. Cloud synchronisatie werkt perfect. Functionaliteit is meer dan voldoende en ik kan ook zonder de desktop applicatie. — mmacs on CLZ Books
April 27, 2014
Perfect
Have used the desktop app for years. This is the perfect companion app. — Jane Doe on CLZ Books
April 11, 2014
A must have!
A must have for true book collectors! I have the comic and music apps also. — Michele Briseno on CLZ Books
April 10, 2014
Works as it should
I'm excited to see what the newer versions bring .. also running with older book collector versions, so you do not always acquire the latest version ;-) — apexmuffin on CLZ Books
March 16, 2014
The greatest
This is the greatest book collection software and app that is out there!! The price is right and it works very well with my phone and tablet. I can take my collection with me everywhere that I go. Try it!!! — Robert Foster on CLZ Books
March 07, 2014
Great book lover app
Great app! Scanned perfectly 12 books of 12 so far. I hope you'll add more options in future, like page number bookmark, book reading status bar, etc. — Zerghaust on CLZ Books
January 28, 2014
Great!!
Wonderful App! Just used it for a day; loving it! — Rhetor63 on CLZ Books
January 23, 2014
Best mobile catalogue
I'm a big fan of clz apps, but the new versions are just superb. I brought the PC version as a spur of the moment choice. But now with the ability to link via mobile, I'm in my element. The recent updates and better screen layout on the iPad have just made the best better!! — Pepe 7338 on CLZ Books
January 21, 2014
Awesome!
As a preacher this app is great for keeping track of which books are in my library. I can keep track of every feature imaginable and have no complaints other than the price but it is a great product and well worth it! — Daniel_Dalp on CLZ Books
January 15, 2014
CLZ Books
The mobile app accesory to Collectorz excellent book organizing database system. Tracks your Ebooks, too. Collectorz offers a complete suite of custom databases to help you organize your life. They are constantly improving their product and offer customer service and support that many other companies can only dream of. You may be able to find cheaper or even free aps that claim to do much of what Collectorz offers, but you won't find better value anywhere. — Brian J Munro on CLZ Books