Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Books reviews

March 16, 2017
Wonderful app!
This app is one of the VERY BEST apps that I've used in the 7 years that I've been using iPhones. After using it for approximately 6 months, I continue to be amazed by its power and capabilities. This app is well supported by the developer, who continually issues updates with improvements, refinements, bug-fixes, and additional features. The ability to sync changes in the database across multiple devices works flawlessly. — Vacumaticus on CLZ Books
March 14, 2017
CLZ app
Ottima App Professionale. — Marco Tassi on CLZ Books
March 14, 2017
Love it!!
Works Great!! — Carol Ross on CLZ Books
March 14, 2017
CLZ Books en CLZ Movies
Thumbs up! — Miaora on CLZ Books
March 13, 2017
CLZ
This app is fantastic! Not only can I enter books at the book fairs on my mobile but as soon as I sign onto wifi I can download to my computer file. I can adjust my database to my needs as well. Thank You! — Les x 5 on CLZ Books
March 13, 2017
CLZ Books
L'ho appena installata e le impressioni sono buone. Il loro ottimo servizio di assistenza mi ha suggerito un metodo efficace per importare a costo zero oltre 3800 record da un file .cvs! — Enea Cavallo on CLZ Books
March 10, 2017
Better than ever
I've happily used Book Collector for years. The old HD app had read-only access and upgrading to this version gives full editing on the move. The scanning function is really good. It's not backward-compatible with the old handheld scanner but with the iPad/iPhone function you don't really need that The desktop/mobile interface works well and the support is great if you need help. — Dwyster on CLZ Books
March 10, 2017
This is a great APP!
Easy to use. Great for cataloging your personal library. — Starguardian2000 on CLZ Books
March 08, 2017
Simply the Best
I've tried a number of collection inventory apps. CLZ has the easiest to use and best looking of them all. — PAJAMAdog on CLZ Books
March 06, 2017
Great app
Not the prettiest app, but the scan function is way superior to every other book cataloging apps I've tried. — Browniecheng007 on CLZ Books
March 06, 2017
Gracias!
Me va a ayudar mucho a ordenar mi biblioteca. Muy agradecida. — ana allegue on CLZ Books
March 05, 2017
Very good
Easy to use and for those who have lots of books and want to know where they are it is really useful. — Pazga on CLZ Books
March 05, 2017
Easy
Very easy app fit iPhone and iPad to catalog your books with automaticaly added foto of each cover. — EckerrBE on CLZ Books
March 05, 2017
CLZ Books
I've been using Collectorz for over 10 years. This app is a welcome addition. — A Google user on CLZ Books
March 04, 2017
So far so good
I have an insane amount of books (several duplicates). I can never remember what I've read and what I own. I had another app but it was so hard to transfer my database whenever I got a new phone. I just downloaded this app, but it seems like it'll be much easier to transfer my database between devices. I'll likely end up downloading the full app, and as I use the app more, I'll adjust my rating accordingly. — Laydog97 on CLZ Books
March 02, 2017
Essential software
I could not live without this app. I read a lot and this is essential to my ability to remain organised. Some features are a little counter intuitive but once you find them they are great. — Krasney on CLZ Books
February 28, 2017
Great App
First class service and great app. — Hamish Ewan on CLZ Books
February 27, 2017
Great for our huge book collection
Allows us to check when shopping to avoid doubling up on books. Well worth the $. — Celine Soanes on CLZ Books
February 26, 2017
So simple to use
At last I can categorize and browse almost 3000 books without having to wander all over the house. Great app. — Peter Cholerton on CLZ Books
February 26, 2017
Works perfectly
Thanks for making a simple and elegant application. Scanning in book barcodes with my phone. Fast, efficient. And cloud allows synch across multiple platforms. Thank you! — Kelvin60 on CLZ Books
February 25, 2017
Fantastic
Have been using PC version for a long time. To have it on my phone is great. Best app ever. — A Google user on CLZ Books
February 24, 2017
Love it
Great app for keeping track of books including ebooks., easy to use and keep track across all devices — Richard Davies on CLZ Books
February 21, 2017
This is the best app
This is the best app I have found. It would be even better if it had the ability to be displayed in a bookshelf form. I love how I can view it on my phone, my tablet and my PC desktop. It's also a big advantage to be able to update from any device to have it saved to the cloud. I have lost hours of work with other apps from devices wearing out or getting broke and not being able to retrieve my investment of of time. Thanks for such a great program. — Ricky Munden on CLZ Books
February 21, 2017
Great App
Easy to use and handy when buying books. — David Nevans on CLZ Books
February 15, 2017
FABULOUS!
Been using it for years. My book buddy and I can check which books we have in order to avoid duplicates. Also use it at the bookstore and library to see if I have it or read it. — Lucy Looney on CLZ Books
February 12, 2017
So much better
I use to use BookCat - this is better since I can sync across many devices. — Allyson Luders on CLZ Books
February 12, 2017
Nützliches Helferlein
Man kann recht einfach Ordung in seine Büchersammlung bringen. Die mobile Lösung kann zudem das kaufen bereits vorhandener Bücher verhindern. — Ch-f on CLZ Books
February 10, 2017
Great app
Beats doing dewey decimal by hand. — Ted Swanson on CLZ Books
February 08, 2017
Excelente app!
Si tienes muchos libros y necesitas catalogarlos, esta es la aplicación que necesitas. Lo mejor es la posibilidad de utilizarla en varias plataformas manteniendo todo sincronizado. — MalditoAlias on CLZ Books
February 07, 2017
Great App!
Easy to use. I was able to upload a few hundred books very quickly by scanning. — Sniped again on CLZ Books
February 07, 2017
Too much like fun!
Once I started it is hard to stop. — Bookman Bob on CLZ Books
February 05, 2017
Perfect
Does what it says on the Tin! — Sujoy Biswas on CLZ Books
February 05, 2017
Where have you been all my library?
Fantastic app! More than just a "you enter it all yourself," it references a database and enters most of the information for you. Less than ten books entered and only two were not found. Both have ISBN numbers but seem to be self-published, so not expecting those to be found. Even $15 to get full use of the app is definitely worth the price if you have a large collection. Highly recommended! — The Kitchen Witch on CLZ Books
February 04, 2017
Brilliant!!!
Never again will I buy duplicate books! — Afpafpafpafp on CLZ Books
February 03, 2017
CLZ Books
Effective way to edit this particular database. — David Arrowsmith on CLZ Books
February 02, 2017
Perfect list
No more buying books I've already read! — Joy Mcnulty on CLZ Books
February 01, 2017
Great app!
Easy to use and helps me stay organized. — Roger Masters on CLZ Books
January 30, 2017
CLZ Books
Top! — Sylvester0311 on CLZ Books
January 29, 2017
Great!
It's been working great for a few years now. My only comment would be the plethora of options available means I can spend even more time in my library making adjustments. — A Google user on CLZ Books
January 28, 2017
It's awesome
I've gotten obsessive about organizing my books, and this app is perfect. — Michael Sheridan on CLZ Books
January 23, 2017
CLZ Books
Best catalog app out there. — Ruthann Sutton on CLZ Books
January 18, 2017
CLZ Books
Just what i was looking for. — Megan Lockhart on CLZ Books
January 16, 2017
CLZ Books
Best tech service and very friendly help. — Gary Gluck on CLZ Books
January 16, 2017
Another awesome module added to our holdings
We currently use the music, comic and now the book module. Each being splendid and shows us why we will eventually add the movie one as well. They are better then numerous other options we have tried over the years. Take the time set them up and before you know it you will just be maintaining and updating as needed. Collectorz rocks and I will happily support it in the future as well. — Elisa Hoelscher on CLZ Books
January 14, 2017
Just the best
Simple yet has everything one would look for.... — Krishnakumar G on CLZ Books
January 13, 2017
Greatest library software
I have a vast library and the thought of getting software to automate it had me horrified. This software was well priced and the customer service has been tremendous. They have gone the extra mile to help a non-computer guy like me to make sure I was able to get up and running. When I have had trouble because of my ineptitude the customer service has gotten back up and running again. I will never stop using this software. — Ron Clites on CLZ Books
January 13, 2017
Ótimo App
Para quem procura uma organização dos seus livros e os que querem obter, esse app cumpre com a requisito. — Alison Moura on CLZ Books
January 13, 2017
Nulla da eccepire
Ottimo prodotto: collegato alla versione per pc è anche meglio. — Marco Italia on CLZ Books
January 13, 2017
I've been using this for a long time
New to the app, but it's just as awesome as the software I use on my computers. I'm never disappointed! — Stephanie Dean on CLZ Books
January 12, 2017
Great App
Best app if you have a lot of books. Well worth the money. — Paul Everingham on CLZ Books
January 12, 2017
App and program work awesome just as advertised
Perfect for keeping a full catalog of all my books plenty of flexibility with user defined fields. Having my complete catalog on my phone synced with my pc is phenomenal. — Rndmnknm on CLZ Books
January 11, 2017
Wonderful!
I freaking adore this app! Most books are super easy to look up! If not, just manually enter! — Maria Carlton on CLZ Books
January 11, 2017
Phenomenal!
A spectacular piece of software that's updated regularly and with great awareness of user needs. Amazing developer, superb app! — Shawn Nacol on CLZ Books
January 09, 2017
Todo Excelente
Descargue la app hoy y ya me ha permitido crear en poco tiempo un listado de mi colección de libros con muchos detalles. Además se sincroniza con los diferentes dispositivos. Hasta el momento una excelente y poderosa app. — Alef Baral on CLZ Books
January 07, 2017
Fits the bill
Effective way to edit this particular database. — David Arrowsmith on CLZ Books
January 05, 2017
Great Tool
Started loading books quickly. My new BF! — Lynnie White on CLZ Books
January 05, 2017
Eccellente
Funziona perfettamente. L'integrazione via cloud con l'applicazione desktop è utilissima. — Abbonato molto arrabbiato on CLZ Books
January 04, 2017
CLZ Books
Great solution for your collection. — Michael Updike on CLZ Books
January 03, 2017
So easy
The Collectorz app makes this book collector's book shop visits a lot safer as, despite my best efforts, I have bought duplicate copies on occasion. Scanning the bar codes with the phone's camera is brilliant as is the ability to add books manually. The regular updates are always useful and the guys listen to their customers. — A Google user on CLZ Books
January 02, 2017
Keeps getting better
I love my collectorz apps, especially Books now I can add on my phone. Scanner can be a bit clunky but overall a terrific piece of software. — Paul Goodison on CLZ Books
January 02, 2017
Loved it
Good software. — Denny Gray on CLZ Books
January 01, 2017
Convenient scan using mobile
This is a very convenient way to maintain my book collections, and check whether I've already got a book wherever I am. — Marty Pilott on CLZ Books
January 01, 2017
Clz books
Easy to use and very wide ranging. — Tony McGarry on CLZ Books
January 01, 2017
Great App
The app makes adding books much simpler than the full PC program. Display, filtering and sorting are excellent. — Gary_Carr on CLZ Books