Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Books reviews

February 23, 2021
I love it!
It is helping me to organize my cookbook collection in record time. I read about it in an article regarding the woman who holds the Guiness Book of World Records for largest cookbook collection. I figured if it worked for her 7,000 cookbooks it would work for mine too! — Carol Baker on CLZ Books
February 23, 2021
New release
I just want to thank you for the features in this new release. Very useful! — Mary on CLZ Books
February 21, 2021
Most comprehensive book database!
I haven't met a book I was not able To add to my collection. Even if the book was not in the Core database I was able to add it and it was verified within a day! I have used many Databases for my collections. I dropped them all for this one --- price is so worth the abilities this one has and the portability to numerous other platforms- able to copy to excel for backup. I feel so confident because if it prices me out I can still use it without updates. 10 STARS! — Deb Smith on CLZ Books
February 21, 2021
Excellente application
Excellente application qui permet, grâce à la recherche en ligne, où par la saisie du code barre, de référencer et gérer tous les livres de sa bibliothèque perso, et d'éviter très simplement et rapidement l'achat de doublons en vérifiant directement dans le magasin (Soit par saisie d'une partie du titre, ou du nom de l'auteur, ou encore en scannant le code barre ) : efficace, fiable et rapide ! — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Books
February 09, 2021
The best and most thorough app
I have created so many different databases to manage my various media collections. CLZ is by far the best and most thorough I have yet to use. Has the flexibility to add personalized fields and the cross platform functionality is awesome. — Randall W. Decker on CLZ Books
February 02, 2021
Fun experience
I had this fun experience of attending a used book sale today where every book was 50 cents. I got my pile together, went off in a corner and entered them all into CLZ. In one batch I could add the specifics of the 50 cent price, the library sale I bought them at and the date. — Maria Stahl (USA) on CLZ Books
February 02, 2021
So easy to use
I have enjoyed using this app. Cataloguing my book collection has been so easy and the ability to search the core for book details is a blessing. — Andrew Vaughan on CLZ Books
February 02, 2021
CLZ app
Used this app for years and it keeps getting better. — Scott Senior on CLZ Books
January 31, 2021
Great Book Cataloging App
CLZ Books is a very well thought out app for cataloging book collections, and has been getting better and more comprehensive in recent upgrades. The support team are great - queries are usually answered quickly and clearly. I've been using Collectorz software for a few years now, and have always been impressed by their helpfulness. If you have a book collection and you'd like to have a reference to it on your mobile device, CLZ Books is worth putting at the top of your list for consideration. — Sounztorm on CLZ Books
January 27, 2021
LOVE all CLZ!
I love all CLZ, I also use comic data base. — ice King on CLZ Books
January 26, 2021
Great program
I have had the computer version for years. Just now finally got the phone app. Easily synced with the cloud. — Diana Goldie on CLZ Books
January 16, 2021
The best database app
Best database app for books and movie collections. — Tim Grahl on CLZ Books
January 13, 2021
Great program
Great program to keep track of all my books and great customer service get back to u same day. — B Kelley on CLZ Books
January 13, 2021
Excellent App
With over 1000 books and an obsessive book buying personality this is my favourite app on the phone. Extensive sorting and personalisation of catalogue capability and a friendly interface. Now I won’t be buying double ups all the time. Scanning is fun and found every single one. — Aus Volpe on CLZ Books
January 07, 2021
Love the app
Two days into using the app and my Partner and I have logged over 150 books of every flavor, super easy. — Nathan Devonshyre on CLZ Books
January 04, 2021
Very good app
The app does everything I want it to do to catalog my book collection. It is easy to use. It has many fields for recording whatever info you want to record about your books. — Elliot The Accountant on CLZ Books
January 03, 2021
Great Book Cataloguing App
I really like the CLZ Books app. Previously I had a free app that was a lot of work. What I really like about CLZ is that I don’t have to keep typing in the location of books on the same shelf. The next book I enter automatically is at the same location and I can change locations when I want. It seems like a small thing but actually saves quite a bit of time. Previously I had a free app that required typing in the location for each book. Another feature I like is the large amount of books available when I search by title so I don’t have to manually enter very many books. Finally, the colors on the list of my books is a nice touch. I am very happy I found your app which makes cataloguing books fun rather than work. — Kf2Kt on CLZ Books
January 01, 2021
Good
Does exactly what I need. — Sean Mortensen on CLZ Books