Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Games reviews

December 31, 2013
Amazing App!!!
First let me start by saying that I've purchased a few cataloging apps in the past and none have the depth and detail of this one. This app has a quick response time and loading time for your games and the detailed information is great. It also includes trailers and video clips of most games entered. I know it's a little pricey but it's worth every penny. — robEdukes80 on CLZ Games
December 23, 2013
Very Useful
Very nice, I like it ! — Loic2111 on CLZ Games
December 19, 2013
Super!
Funktioniert einwandfrei! Endlich auf der Retrobörse seine Sammlung dabei um nachzusehen was noch fehlt! :-) — BlackNeo87 on CLZ Games
December 07, 2013
Very Impressed
So far I have been using this app for 48 hours. I am really amazed at the amount of information that there database has as far as bar code to relevant data. Provides trailers for each game, a small bit about each game, and the ability to rate and give notes on each game. — Shadowprophet on CLZ Games
December 04, 2013
Absolutely amazing database
The database is deep and detailed, highly recommend. — jasonhallvideo on CLZ Games
October 29, 2013
Very Good
Nice easy to use app to help manage my video game collection. Love that I can now view the collection online, and super easy to sync the data between all my devices. — HugoHoller on CLZ Games
October 04, 2013
Once again a superb app
The team at Collectorz know how to create brilliant apps, I happily upgraded to this version knowing it would be a quality app and they didn't disappoint. The user interface is slick and fast and very user friendly. It takes seconds to add new items to your library and only takes a tiny bit longer to edit the entries as well. For me it was well worth the money. — Madmiddle on CLZ Games
September 21, 2013
Buena app
Muy buena recomendada 100 % — Muggslil2012 on CLZ Games
September 21, 2013
Best catalog for games
I have over 3,000 games and tracks it all and syncs with my PC and Connect perfectly. — Yodaman70 on CLZ Games
September 03, 2013
Very good
The app is like a miny library of your games right in your pocket. — Analwhole on CLZ Games
August 28, 2013
Game Collector
This app is awesome and connects to my collection easily between multiple devices. Very easy to use and very attentive to detail. Recommend for any collectors! — Nikkford on CLZ Games
August 24, 2013
Fantastic
Love this app. Very helpful when I'm at the store and can't remember if I have that discount game already in my collection. A real money saver! — MB52014 on CLZ Games
August 15, 2013
Quality Software
Very easy to use most games are in the database but if they are not it is easy to add them. — fuzzchopz on CLZ Games
August 07, 2013
A MUST HAVE!
These apps are a must have for any media collector! I've been a long time user and have been waiting for an iOS stand alone app update since computers aren't used as much as tablets anymore (for me at least) and it's finally here! The latest update is great! It's well worth the asking price.
My only wish is that when you add games manually, they there would be a link for Google Image so that you didn't have to close out the app, download the image, than reopen and edit.
That's it. Great job CLZ! Keep up the great work!! — Noen76 on CLZ Games
August 07, 2013
Way Better
Love the update good job. Please think about making a toy/action figure software/app would love to catalog my toy collection. — Jokerha13 on CLZ Games
July 29, 2013
Fácil y Rápido
Ideal si quieres catalogar tu colección de la mejor manera. Vale cada euro pagado! Lo recomiendo 100%. — Miniyonki on CLZ Games
July 29, 2013
Excelente programa
Muito bom para quem tem uma coleção grande de jogos e sempre ficar atualizado. Recomendo. — Lokiz2k on CLZ Games
July 25, 2013
Must have for collectors
My collection all in one place. On the go. Great — PrimeOne on CLZ Games
June 07, 2013
Must buy for collectors
Great app, works seamlessly with the desktop version. — DoBoY NZ on CLZ Games
May 23, 2013
Game Collector 2
I have a ridiculous amount of games I also live by myself in a not so nice neighborhood. I have all my games and consoles backed up with even the smallest detail marked down... If anything was ever stolen I'd be able to look up the information easily and hand it over to the police.... All of this of course is in thanks to the program/app from collectorz.... So thanks! — DoctorQuackers on CLZ Games
May 10, 2013
Great great great
This is a must have for any serious or lax video game collector. It will help keep track of what you have and what you want. I don't know what I did before this program. — Nuttywaffle on CLZ Games
May 07, 2013
No cataloging app compares.
Excellent customer service. — Jadefalchion on CLZ Games
April 27, 2013
Fantastic
Works really well only thing I would like is the trailer template the desktop version has :-) — Evilbobbins on CLZ Games
April 26, 2013
BrillBrillBrill!
Flawless design, like all other CLZ apps! Brilliant! I know it may seem a tad bit expensive but it is 100% worth every penny, no other app comes close to this.
Well done again guys! :) — Boooooooooooooooks on CLZ Games
April 24, 2013
Buena
Buena, app, sirve perfecto como la promocionan y lo mejor de todo que trabaja sin conexión a internet y sin pago de servicios! — gilitos92 on CLZ Games
April 23, 2013
Excellent database
Great app for collectors, well worth $10. — TroyTheZombie on CLZ Games
April 23, 2013
Awesome
Awesome app. No problems at all just what the ultimate gamer needs! — Kyle Faticone on CLZ Games
April 23, 2013
A Quality App
Where Collectorz stands out from its competitors is the quality present throughout. The app is streamlined an responsive. It covers all consoles, old and new.
Keep up the great work! — MaximumMayhem on CLZ Games
April 21, 2013
Very Nice Video Game Collection App
Have been waiting for this app to become "an all-in-one" for both the iPhone & iPad .... and a stand-alone. Finally happened and worth the wait. The bottom line is: the app does what it says and does it well!
Only con is that not all fields can be edited but this is not something that would change my rating. Worth the money spent. Lastly, having other apps from this Company ... I know the customer support is always there if needed. — jam13090 on CLZ Games