Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Games reviews

February 04, 2019
5 stars for an awesome app
As a game collector, this app is second to none. I absolutely love the interface, and the ability to scan all my titles into neat folders. Each detail of each individual game is customizable, down to the day you got it, how much you paid for it, whether you’ve beaten it or not, etc... if you cannot find a game by typing it in, you can manually add it, a description of it, and your own piece of artwork for easy viewing.
Love, love, love this application, and will keep using it for years to come! — Delmore13 on CLZ Games
February 04, 2019
Freaking Awesome
WTFA (what the freaking awesome) how do they do this magic. Is it witchcraft perhaps wizardry??? how do??? — A Google user on CLZ Games
February 04, 2019
Two thumbs up
Yea its best to get the paid option. this was recommended to me by a fellow collector. It is the only app I've installed that does exactly what I want with no difficulties. 2 thumbs and 2 big toes up!! — Matthew Grove on CLZ Games
February 03, 2019
Amazing app
Has all the functions I need to organize my collection. — Shane Comota on CLZ Games
February 02, 2019
CLZ Games
Franchement le prix faut largement l'application. Certes elle est en anglais mais on comprend très bien, de plus les jeux français passe très bien par le système de scan pour les rajouter à ma bibliothèque. — Dante Everblood on CLZ Games
February 02, 2019
Tolle App
Tolle App. Das scannen über Barcode geht wirklich schnell und einfach. — Nancy Thiel on CLZ Games
February 01, 2019
Very good app
Very good resource app for keeping check of your collection. — Andy Hudson on CLZ Games
January 30, 2019
Awesome App
Great and easy app. Most games scannable by barcode. Some without have to be put in manually but also easily done. Back up to cloud can't complain. Never buy another duplicate again!!! Full version is awesome. Thanks guys! — Michelina Kearney on CLZ Games
January 29, 2019
Very nice app
Very nice app I'm using with Game Connect and it's Sync very well. — Gustavo Maricate on CLZ Games
January 26, 2019
Extremely helpful
It allows me to keep track of what I have in my collection. It also keeps me from buying multiple copies by mistake. — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 23, 2019
Amazing catalog
Amazing catalog and easy to use , premium is worth it. — Kyle Ott on CLZ Games
January 22, 2019
Easy to use
Could not ask for a better easy to use game manager. helps every single time I go to purchase games. — David Goudge on CLZ Games
January 21, 2019
Good app
It's really a good app for collectors of video games, doesn't matter if you have physical or digital version range from old games to the latest generations. It might be expensive for $15 for an app, but this one is well worth the money. — Agus Susanto on CLZ Games
January 20, 2019
Amazing app
Just wanted to say how amazing you're app is. It was a fantastic investment. — Liam Roberts on CLZ Games
January 18, 2019
Excellent
Excellent apl pour les gamer library. — Gabriel Fournel on CLZ Games
January 18, 2019
Worth the money
Worth the money for serious collectors. This is convenient and full of custom options! — Michael & Terry Menosky on CLZ Games
January 08, 2019
Great tool
Great tool to reference my collection! — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 03, 2019
My game collection
Use it for all my game collecting. — Michael Perini on CLZ Games
January 01, 2019
Great App!
Been using the app for years now and the ability to track all my video game collection in a customizable app with cloud storage backup is wonderful. Highly recommended! — Gabe Gann on CLZ Games