Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Games reviews

October 31, 2019
Great organizing app for my games!
We have been looking for an app like this for years. It’s great. Thx. — Lawmom90 on CLZ Games
October 29, 2019
Using it for years
Been using it for years. Have had most games already on the database. The few that aren't end up being obscure import titles or brand new prereleases or limited editions. Even then usually after a day or two those will be up and the imports are easy to add on my own. — Eric Sanchez on CLZ Games
October 28, 2019
Functionality plus!
This is a great app to keep all your games, whatever format you use, in check. Organises into collections if needed so you know which game may be missing in a set or next to buy. It is colourful, detailed and a must have if you love keeping your games. — mangiapani on CLZ Games
October 26, 2019
Excellent
Excellent app to catalog your collection of games. It has quite a good set of features including a barcode scanner to easily scan and add games. it also has a good backup of your collection. Highly recommend this app if you are a game collector. — Thomas Jose on CLZ Games
October 25, 2019
Fast and easy
Fast and easy way to make catalogs of your collections. Tons of updates great improvements and information about your collections as well. Never have issues with the app i have used it on iphone6 plus and galaxy s8 plus. I wish more apps were as wonderful as this one and there movie app as well!!! — eric cartman on CLZ Games
October 19, 2019
The best app
The best app to organize and keep track of your collection! — Dusko Marincic on CLZ Games
October 13, 2019
Great
Great app for collector's. — Michael Lash on CLZ Games
October 12, 2019
Great app
Best way to remember all the games you buy. — Nicolas Perrin on CLZ Games
October 07, 2019
Keep track of all my games
Sure the price tag is a little steep, but it is an extremely well designed app tha helps keep track of all my games. Great for HUUUUGE Collectors like myself. — Jimmy-Dean Wilson on CLZ Games
October 06, 2019
Keep track of your collections
CLZ is one of the best apps to keep track of collections. And wishlists to keep track of items you want to buy. Theres some things i wished they included, like trailers, links to ebay listings,etc. You do have to do some filling in since some information is incomplete. But overall its the best app ive used. I use the books, comics, movies, and games apps from CLZ. — House of Freaks on CLZ Games
October 03, 2019
Works great
I've already bought CLZ Movies and have been using it for a while. This app works just as well. Yes it might be an "expensive" app compared to others, but if you have hundreds of games and movies, both apps are worth it in my opinion. Instead of accidentally buying the same things twice or passing on a good deal because I'm not sure if I already own it or not, it really helps to be able to pull out my phone and quickly check. — Justin Hall Sr. on CLZ Games
October 02, 2019
Superbe
Superbe appli pour mettre ces jeux collection et de mettre les futurs achats et les détails comme les prix correspondes aux magasins , appli complètes et détails. — Stef Hokuto on CLZ Games
September 30, 2019
Muy buena aplicación
Excelente la recomiendo. — Ronald Florez on CLZ Games
September 30, 2019
Muito recomendada
Excelente aplicação com uma base de dados extensa, que permite manter a colecção arquivada e organizada. De fácil acesso e com funcionalidades muito úteis (edição, código de barras, cloud saving, entre outras). — Sérgio Barros Cardoso on CLZ Games
September 29, 2019
Love it
If you have a collection just get it , you will not be disappointed. — adam griffin on CLZ Games
September 21, 2019
Brilliant app
Absolutely brilliant app. Great way to catalogue my games across multiple generations and you can add any obscure ones that are not listed. — Carl Busby on CLZ Games
September 17, 2019
Amazing app
I was writing my collection down by hand and it took 2 hours to do 70 games... looked up on the app store and it took 1 hour to log 250+ games. — Top Dog on CLZ Games
September 14, 2019
Must have for game collectors!
I love the fact that it has cloud sync so that whenever I log on from another device such as another phone or iPad, I can pull up my current profile with my updated list and continue building my list from there. App works as described! — Alpha Rakama on CLZ Games
September 14, 2019
Awesome sauce
If you collect games this is the app for you. — Orlando Pereira on CLZ Games
September 13, 2019
Great app
Great to keep track of your collection. — Tyler Anderson on CLZ Games
September 12, 2019
Great
Briliant is a understatement highly recomended. — Jerome Bezuidenhout on CLZ Games
September 09, 2019
Great app
It is a great app for collectors. Sure the price is a bit high but it is certainly worth it. — Fraser Burns on CLZ Games
September 08, 2019
Phenomenal app
Been using it for years now to keep track of my collection, what I'm hunting for next and avoiding grabbing duplicates when out bargain shopping. — A Google user on CLZ Games
September 08, 2019
Merci
Simple rapide complet. — Night Loveart on CLZ Games
September 08, 2019
Easy
Everything is easy and simple. — Anthony Conrad on CLZ Games
September 08, 2019
Absolut empfehlenswert
Erstklassige App zur Erfassung der eigenen Gamessammlung. Individuelle Erfassung via Barcodescanner oder manuelle Eingabe mit Kamerafoto möglich. Übersichtliche Darstellung nach System mit individueller Anzeige der einzelnen Gametitel möglich. Nachdem ich mehrere Apps dieser Art verglichen habe, ist diese App für mich persönlich am besten geeignet die Sammlung zu archivieren und einen optimalen Überblick zu erhalten. — Dirk Baum on CLZ Games
September 07, 2019
Love this app
Very easy to use. Clean interface. Would like more options as far as viewing statistics of my collection but that is a fairly minor thing. — Wakefield Washburn on CLZ Games
September 05, 2019
Perfect game cataloging tool
I have over 2,000 games across 21 game systems and this app is invaluable in tracking and finding where I put the cartridges and discs along with tracking the expense and preventing me buying duplicate games. A must have for the last decade that I have used it. Vendor also innovative in improving the user experience and best customer support out there. — Yodaman70 on CLZ Games
September 05, 2019
Great
If you are a collector this is the app for you — Sammy Tirado on CLZ Games
September 04, 2019
Tip top
Vraiment Tip top simple d'utilisation — HasArt Works on CLZ Games
September 04, 2019
CLZ Games
Realmente incrivel para que é colecionador e não quer mais comprar jogos repitidos sem saber que ja tinha, como era o meu caso!!! — Max Oliveira on CLZ Games
September 03, 2019
Super easy to add games
Very slick app - lets you add games for tons of platforms/consoles to your wish list and collection lists. I make sure my CLZ apps are all synced up and uptodate when I go shopping. — riders4ever on CLZ Games
September 01, 2019
Game organizer
Great database and love it! — Harry Gedzius on CLZ Games
September 01, 2019
Rad app
This is so far one extremely rad app. It has however made me realise how much of a problem I really have. — Jay Bardell on CLZ Games
August 30, 2019
Amazing app
Amazing app now it's so easy to know if I have a game or not. — Josh 5555555 on CLZ Games
August 28, 2019
Excelente!
Fácil de utilizar, prático e completo. — Fábio Rabello on CLZ Games
August 27, 2019
Keep track of your collection
This app is exactly what anyone wanting to keep track of their ever growing game collection, keep things clean and organized, this app is perfect. Yes to get all the features, it does come with a $15 price tag but trust me when I say it's well worth it if your serious about your collecting. I see most people complaining about having to pay $15 but apps like these aren't easy to make and keep up with and they are releasing updates regularly, AND be happy you get to try before you buy. — Brandon Santiago on CLZ Games
August 26, 2019
Fell in love with the app
Tried the free trial and automatically fell in love with the app. Definitely worth buying, very easy to use and to keep track of everything you have. — Isaiah Amaro on CLZ Games
August 25, 2019
Great
Great way to keep track of games. — Greggory Shotwell on CLZ Games
August 21, 2019
Awesome app
This app is awesome! just what I needed to catalog my game collection! — Retrograde Customs on CLZ Games
August 16, 2019
Superbe
Superbe application pour un collectionneur de jeux vidéo comme moi. — Eddy Condaminet on CLZ Games
August 15, 2019
Love the app!
A great way to catalog and organize your collection of games. — Franklin II on CLZ Games
August 15, 2019
Great app!
I enjoy using this app since it keeps game’s values around the correct amount and up to date. I mainly enjoy this app because of being able to catalog my games and have them in different sections and what not. It is very organized.
I had a recent problem (which was easily solved) using the app and reached out to support. I was helped within minutes. The support was extremely helpful, and told me of a feature I wasn’t aware of. — onlyhuman228 on CLZ Games
August 14, 2019
Loving the app
Loving the app so far. the ability to make custom tags is what i was really after, and this does it great. super easy to edit. and visual sorting is great. — Sarah Begin on CLZ Games
August 14, 2019
App is a godsend
Having over hundreds of games, this app is a godsend. Makes organizing a game collection easy and can always remember what games I have with a click of a button. — Philya Layta on CLZ Games
August 13, 2019
5 stars!
Great app for cataloguing a game collection! Plenty of options, very easy to search and sort your games. 5 Stars here, so far! — Neil Nicholson on CLZ Games
August 12, 2019
Great tool
Easy to use and great tool for the collector. — A Google user on CLZ Games
August 11, 2019
Lovely app
Excellent program to help me keep my games in order. I don't know how many times it's helped me not buy duplicates. — Craig Rachar on CLZ Games
August 05, 2019
Love it!
Very useful app for all gamers! — Angel Rodriguez on CLZ Games
August 04, 2019
Great app
App works great once again! very happy. — Martin Christensen on CLZ Games
July 31, 2019
Sehr zufrieden
Nutze seit ein paar Tagen die App und bin bisher zufrieden. — Michael Mühlbauer on CLZ Games
July 31, 2019
CLZ is certainly the leader of collector apps
I been using the Android, IOS, and Web Apps for sometime now. I don't mind paying the price as I feel I am saving both time and money with this app. How many times have you purchased and item you forgot you already owned? CLZ is constantly being developed and improved upon. New features are constantly being added, and improved upon. Email updates from CLZ detail the tweaks and added features, and the support staff are quick to answer, and willing to help and listen to your needs. They love the feedback. I am very pleased with CLZ and I know if you are collector you will too. — David Gill on CLZ Games
July 28, 2019
Muy buena app
Muy buena app para administrar tus juegos de cualquier consola o formato. — Daniel Gonzalez on CLZ Games
July 24, 2019
Love!
I love collectorz apps!!!! — Fabio Barciela on CLZ Games
July 20, 2019
Nice
This is a great app for collectors! it almost always had what ever game i typed into it with pictures and videos about the game. — Carl Austin on CLZ Games
July 20, 2019
Great app
This is a great app that helps me collect and not duplicate my games. — Mark Trujillo on CLZ Games
July 17, 2019
Couldn't live without it!
This is a great way to catalog any size collection with extra info on each entry like value and release info. — Pwee Pwow on CLZ Games
July 15, 2019
App is great, I like it!
Great collection app. — Nicholas Houghton on CLZ Games
July 15, 2019
CLZ on iPad and iPhone
I am using this App for already 2 years on my iPhone and iPad as well. I am so happy with these Apps. I am managing more then 1.000 Games with it and it is really a pleasure using it.
I am sure that a lot of new stuff is still coming. — Medusa512 on CLZ Games
July 14, 2019
Nice
The best one to manage game collection. — Julien Irun on CLZ Games
July 12, 2019
Great app
A great way to keep a record of your games to help to save you from buying duplicates. — Anthony Galvin on CLZ Games
July 11, 2019
Excellent
Excellent app to quickly catalogue your collection. paid the fee and now I have more than 500 games to check on at the click of a button. loads of great features like price checking and completion status of your games. plus you can upload to the cloud for more security. — DarkriddenSoul on CLZ Games
July 11, 2019
Best app ever
Very good way to track my collection, always when i am on a flee market or local gameshop, i doubt what retro games i have and what not.. now i can do that!!! — PassionGamerHD on CLZ Games
July 10, 2019
CLZ Games
Excelente aplicación. — Alejandro Durán on CLZ Games
July 06, 2019
Fantastic app
I've been using CLZ games for years and years, the app is fantastic, fast and flexible. I love being able to add games and change cover art muself, as well as have a neat layout and dark theme. I did run into some app breaking issues recently but the support team were amazing and replied in a timely manner to help me every step of the way. I hope to keep using CLZ for years to come. — Jim N on CLZ Games
July 06, 2019
Superb tool for Games collecting and keeping track of value
Scanned 500 games without problems! Database lets you see games values total and singles! — Frankyyyyuugy on CLZ Games
July 04, 2019
Like it
So far i really like this app.. enough to pay the 15 bucks. — Jay Tee on CLZ Games
June 29, 2019
The best one
Best in class hands down, — Jesse Reiter on CLZ Games
June 20, 2019
Amazing
This app is so helpful. As someone with 15 different systems, it’s hard to remember what games I have or don’t have. It’s also easy to let people know what I have so they don’t get me the same thing. Plus it gives you the values based on condition?! That helps me not get ripped off cause I’m always shopping. — EmilyLuigi on CLZ Games
June 20, 2019
Great
Excellent!!! — Juan Vinako on CLZ Games
June 19, 2019
CLZ Games
Existen otras apps que son muy parecidas, pero está es la que tiene la interfaz más amigable y por consecuencia, más utilizada. Si hay un desperfecto, sería su alto precio, pero si te gusta la comodidad de solo usar el código de barras o nombre y que se visualice de manera práctica, esta es la mejor opción. — Joseph Urbáni on CLZ Games
June 18, 2019
Excellent
Excellent app, but sometimes suffers from incorrect data or cover art for games. A symptom of user-submitted content, I suppose! Still, it's an invaluable tool for a game collector! — Aaron Kurtzer on CLZ Games
June 17, 2019
Gute app
Geniale und sehr gute app. — Pascal Dähne on CLZ Games
June 15, 2019
Tres bonne
Tres bonne application et simple d'utilisation. — François-Xavier TURPIN on CLZ Games
June 14, 2019
Excellent app
Finally something to stop me from buying duplicate games. — Tlonegunman on CLZ Games
June 14, 2019
Good app
Good UI. Wish it was easier to mass insert games, but will only have to do this many once. — JB0007inu on CLZ Games
June 13, 2019
Beautiful app
I use this for my board game collection. it is great but would love if board and card games were part of the database too. I would love to be able to scan a barcode and my game was entered. — Jen Simmonds on CLZ Games
June 08, 2019
Accurate cataloging app
Cheap and accurate cataloging app. helped me find out I had multiple copies of so many games. — Matthew Hudson on CLZ Games
June 03, 2019
Excellent
Excellent app for keeping track of all my games! — Dave Metz on CLZ Games
June 01, 2019
Awesome
Great app for video game collectors. — Squall Lionheart on CLZ Games
May 31, 2019
Great
Great for keeping track of your game collection. — Ed Whitacre on CLZ Games
May 29, 2019
Love the app
Nnew to clz games but so far love the app easy to navigate 5 stars so far. — 2nd 2 none on CLZ Games
May 27, 2019
Quick and Easy
This helps so much. — Becky Montgomery on CLZ Games
May 25, 2019
Great app
Scanned all the games i owned no issue.. mainly PAL games. — George C on CLZ Games
May 17, 2019
Excelente app
Facil de usar. Base de datos muy completa. — Ricky Salinas on CLZ Games
May 15, 2019
Fantastique
Juste fantastique , on scan le code barre et bam dans liste. Possibilité de le mettre en manuel aussi . Toute sa collection dans la poche . — Frederic Thiebaux on CLZ Games
May 10, 2019
The best
So far is the best game inventory so i have every used. — Richard Cox on CLZ Games
May 09, 2019
A++++++++++++++
Awesome way to keep a catalog of your games. — Jason R on CLZ Games
May 09, 2019
Great
Just what I was looking for. — JOHN YOUNG on CLZ Games
May 06, 2019
My game collection
Very easy to keep track of my game collection. — Lee Yates on CLZ Games
May 04, 2019
Good app
Fantastic App for archiving your game collection. — Robo kopp on CLZ Games
May 04, 2019
The best
I also have CLZ movies and they are simply the best cataloging apps I have used. Support is awesome too. Highly recommended. — Ian Farrell on CLZ Games
May 01, 2019
Good app
I like this collection app a lot. — Michael Gabrila on CLZ Games
April 30, 2019
The best out there
I have been using CLZ games since 2016. As far as the app is concerned, it's probably the best out there if you are a collector. — Garrett Magee on CLZ Games
April 27, 2019
The best app
By far the best app out there to organize your gaming collection. — El Zombie de Berkeley on CLZ Games
April 27, 2019
Good stuff
I own the movie and comic app as well. — James Rainey Jr on CLZ Games
April 27, 2019
Easy to use
Best game collection app. Worth the price. Easy to use and great filters. — Steve Morrison on CLZ Games
April 27, 2019
Una app genial
Una gran aplicación para tener ordenada toda la coleccion de videojuegos, estan todas las plataformas de consolas, hasta android y ios, y todis los juegos tanto actualrs como retro, absolutamente todos, y una base de datos muy buena, como pega seria el precio en su version full (15 €) y que esta en ingles, salvando esos escollos, en mi caso no lo considero un problema, es una app genial. — Artyom Carmine on CLZ Games
April 25, 2019
Keeping track
Having a good time, keeping track of all my games and books. — Malcolm Earle on CLZ Games
April 24, 2019
Highly recommend
Amazing way to keep up with your game collection. — Jarrod Craft on CLZ Games
April 18, 2019
The best in its field
There is still room for improvement, but it's easily the best in its field already. — Podings on CLZ Games
April 14, 2019
Love it
Love it very much it works for what we need it for. — carollee johnstone on CLZ Games
April 13, 2019
Fantastic
Fantastic app store games in order. — James Holmes on CLZ Games
April 12, 2019
Great app
Clean app, full version is worth it if you have a big collection. — Chris Helms on CLZ Games
April 11, 2019
Worth it
Worth ever bit. manage your collection and keep track of anything you would like to sell, own, lend. — Dustin Shipley on CLZ Games
April 10, 2019
Nice
Fantastic app. and easy to use. — Nikki Greb on CLZ Games
April 10, 2019
LOVE IT
Straight forward and easy to use LOVE IT!! — Benone Velmer on CLZ Games
April 09, 2019
Very good
Very good program. — Joseph Marshall on CLZ Games
April 08, 2019
Keeping track
Very easy to use as great for keeping track of my growing collection. — Justin Fertig on CLZ Games
April 03, 2019
Good app
This is a good app for on the go when you need to reference your collection. — A Google user on CLZ Games
April 03, 2019
Great
Great app, works well and has a massive library! 9/10 — Harvey Wood on CLZ Games
April 02, 2019
Super amazing app
Awesome app to catalog game collection. — David Markuson on CLZ Games
April 01, 2019
Love the app
Love the app...it works and does the job. — Juan Hernandez on CLZ Games
March 30, 2019
Great!!
Rreally helps me when im out shopping for games. — Pahotam on CLZ Games
March 30, 2019
Syncs between devices
Great way to keep track of your collection, syncs between my tablet and phone. — Michael Rape on CLZ Games
March 29, 2019
Good work!
App is greatful. Bought today the PC and mobile version. The only think I would like to have is the German price in euro and a a field for limited edition. But... Good work! — planetkeane on CLZ Games
March 22, 2019
Easy tool
Great way to organize your whole collection in one place. CLZ makes it easy too! — Trevor Mann on CLZ Games
March 20, 2019
Love it
Works great, organizes great! — Chris Thompson on CLZ Games
March 19, 2019
CLZ games helped list all of them
I was at the point where i had too many games and CLZ games helped list all of them. It can also update the current value of all game in total (or individually). CLZ can also be used to track which game i have platinum. — A Google user on CLZ Games
March 17, 2019
Super
I really love that both search and barcode scanning WORK. I can keep track of my games list and be sad about how long my backlog is. — James Harris on CLZ Games
March 17, 2019
Great app
Good app to catalog games. — Gweilo on CLZ Games
March 16, 2019
Definitely worth it
So far so go been loading games into the data base for about 2 months now. the only criticism I would give it is the value of some of the games are off. not all and not by much. awsome app though and definitely worth it. — Remold your life on CLZ Games
March 16, 2019
Facil
Facil, sincronisable, no conozco uno mejor. — Gabriel Rivera on CLZ Games
March 14, 2019
Works great
Amazing, helpful, and easy to use! — Chris Gunn on CLZ Games
March 08, 2019
This app is awesome
The free trial is great and you can document up to 100 games, anything more and you will have to pay. I ended up filling the first 100 spots quickly so i ended up buying the full version. I haven't seen anything different except that you have unlimited saves. This app definitely helps me keep track on what i have and still need. it's very customizable with different options. — Phillip Wright on CLZ Games
March 07, 2019
Helpful aid
A really helpful aid for organising and keeping tabs on your game collections. So easy to use, and I think, well worth the money. — A Google user on CLZ Games
March 05, 2019
Superb
Super pour avoir une liste complète de ses jeux. — Sébastien Gabbianelli on CLZ Games
March 04, 2019
First-rate database program
Very easy to use. The accompanying app is also great, and I love that it automatically syncs any changes. — Dan Nettermann on CLZ Games
March 01, 2019
Works very well
Simple to use, affordable, works very well, and is easy to read! — Daniel Morrow on CLZ Games
March 01, 2019
Enjoy it
Very helpful add for collectors i actually enjoy it. — Micky Roark on CLZ Games
February 23, 2019
Easy to track my collection
So easy to track my collection now, well worth the upgrade price. getting sick of the friggin gamestop stickers that block me from scanning my barcodes in. — A Google user on CLZ Games
February 23, 2019
WOW ich bin echt beeindruckt
Es war kein Peoblem, alle meine Spiele zu scannen.Eine wirkliche gute App kann ich nur empfehlen. Leider kostet die Vollversion knappe 15€ aber wenn man bedenkt, was für ein Aufwand dahintersteckt berechtigt. — Tommy Vonyoutube on CLZ Games
February 22, 2019
Crazy easy
Crazy easy to compile a list of your collections, especially using the barcode scanner. And even without the barcode scanner I haven't yet had any trouble finding the game I am trying to add with the online search option. Even with the cost to get the full version I still highly recommend this app for anyone serious about cataloguing their collections. — Clint Beattie on CLZ Games
February 19, 2019
Thank you for the excellent product
I absolutely love your app. I paid for the premium version 1 day after downloading it. I am very pleased with it. — jamesc0620 on CLZ Games
February 17, 2019
So easy to use
This is an excellent app, it's so easy to use and so far it has found every game I've entered. This is a must for any game collector. — Jonathon Smith on CLZ Games
February 16, 2019
Excellent
Exactly what I was looking for. — Jessie Hamlan on CLZ Games
February 15, 2019
Must have
if you're a game collector this is a must have! — propainkey on CLZ Games
February 11, 2019
Indispensable app
Indispensable pour tout collectionneur de JV qui commence à avoir une collection conséquente ! — Thomas Deb. on CLZ Games
February 09, 2019
Easily Worth the Price
I love this app and I use it all the time. I’m beginning my game collection and this app makes it so streamlined and easy. I put games in my wish list, and use that list when I go game shopping. The interface to see all of your games is excellent and beautiful and just so easy to use. I like that you can sort by different things like release date, Alphabetical order, genre etc. The barcode scanner is awesome and I love when I get to use the app. I learned about the app from the YouTube channel Metal Jesus Rocks and can’t thank him enough. I used to keep track of my games with pen and paper and it was getting ridiculous with the amount of games I now have so this app is a godsend. The price is steep, but it’s made my life sooo much easier. — IanMcGian on CLZ Games
February 08, 2019
It's pretty great
Cool and easy to use. — Marcel Balica on CLZ Games
February 04, 2019
5 stars for an awesome app
As a game collector, this app is second to none. I absolutely love the interface, and the ability to scan all my titles into neat folders. Each detail of each individual game is customizable, down to the day you got it, how much you paid for it, whether you’ve beaten it or not, etc... if you cannot find a game by typing it in, you can manually add it, a description of it, and your own piece of artwork for easy viewing.
Love, love, love this application, and will keep using it for years to come! — Delmore13 on CLZ Games
February 04, 2019
Freaking Awesome
WTFA (what the freaking awesome) how do they do this magic. Is it witchcraft perhaps wizardry??? how do??? — A Google user on CLZ Games
February 04, 2019
Two thumbs up
Yea its best to get the paid option. this was recommended to me by a fellow collector. It is the only app I've installed that does exactly what I want with no difficulties. 2 thumbs and 2 big toes up!! — Matthew Grove on CLZ Games
February 03, 2019
Amazing app
Has all the functions I need to organize my collection. — Shane Comota on CLZ Games
February 02, 2019
CLZ Games
Franchement le prix faut largement l'application. Certes elle est en anglais mais on comprend très bien, de plus les jeux français passe très bien par le système de scan pour les rajouter à ma bibliothèque. — Dante Everblood on CLZ Games
February 02, 2019
Tolle App
Tolle App. Das scannen über Barcode geht wirklich schnell und einfach. — Nancy Thiel on CLZ Games
February 01, 2019
Very good app
Very good resource app for keeping check of your collection. — Andy Hudson on CLZ Games
January 30, 2019
Awesome App
Great and easy app. Most games scannable by barcode. Some without have to be put in manually but also easily done. Back up to cloud can't complain. Never buy another duplicate again!!! Full version is awesome. Thanks guys! — Michelina Kearney on CLZ Games
January 29, 2019
Very nice app
Very nice app I'm using with Game Connect and it's Sync very well. — Gustavo Maricate on CLZ Games
January 26, 2019
Extremely helpful
It allows me to keep track of what I have in my collection. It also keeps me from buying multiple copies by mistake. — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 23, 2019
Amazing catalog
Amazing catalog and easy to use , premium is worth it. — Kyle Ott on CLZ Games
January 22, 2019
Easy to use
Could not ask for a better easy to use game manager. helps every single time I go to purchase games. — David Goudge on CLZ Games
January 21, 2019
Good app
It's really a good app for collectors of video games, doesn't matter if you have physical or digital version range from old games to the latest generations. It might be expensive for $15 for an app, but this one is well worth the money. — Agus Susanto on CLZ Games
January 20, 2019
Amazing app
Just wanted to say how amazing you're app is. It was a fantastic investment. — Liam Roberts on CLZ Games
January 18, 2019
Excellent
Excellent apl pour les gamer library. — Gabriel Fournel on CLZ Games
January 18, 2019
Worth the money
Worth the money for serious collectors. This is convenient and full of custom options! — Michael & Terry Menosky on CLZ Games
January 08, 2019
Great tool
Great tool to reference my collection! — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 03, 2019
My game collection
Use it for all my game collecting. — Michael Perini on CLZ Games
January 01, 2019
Great App!
Been using the app for years now and the ability to track all my video game collection in a customizable app with cloud storage backup is wonderful. Highly recommended! — Gabe Gann on CLZ Games