Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Games reviews

October 21, 2017
Top!!
Allereerst, wat een geweldige app is dit zeg. Voor het eerst me gehele games collectie netjes in een app. Top!! — Paul Lie A Ling on CLZ Games
October 09, 2017
Great
Great game database app. — Pariah Complex on CLZ Games
September 30, 2017
Keep track
Great for keeping track on what games you currently have in your collection. — Anthony Brewerton on CLZ Games
September 30, 2017
AWESOME
Awesome is so overused in todays world, but this app is well... AWESOME. From the ease of scanning to the design and layout it is a pure joy to use. After giving the trial version a spin, I had absolutely no reason not to go pro. Thanks again for an incredibly app and keep up the great work. — Mike McCulloch on CLZ Games
September 28, 2017
Fantastic software
A must purchase if you have more than 100 games. Easy accessibility and the interface is top notch. It's like they read my mind and designed this software just for me! — Jason Valdez on CLZ Games
September 18, 2017
My go to tool!
With the new pricing data for games, this is my go to tool for collecting! — Sterling Treadwell on CLZ Games
September 18, 2017
This is the best one hands down
Tried them all. This is the best one hands down. I would personally like a few things added but they really aren't needed at all. I LOVE rarity scales but not needed. Amiibo and things like that would also be great. This is definitely worth a payment for any game collector. — The Hyper Gamer on CLZ Games
September 15, 2017
The best
Awesome app- the best games database available. The Cloud based save system is a God send for such a reasonable one off price. — King Bloo on CLZ Games
September 10, 2017
Keep track of your games
Best way to keep track of all your games. — James Howard on CLZ Games
September 08, 2017
Awesome app
Awesome app if for some reason your phone crashes your directory is connected to Facebook if you like so you don't lose your stuff. — Cory Stanley on CLZ Games
September 07, 2017
Games catalog
Convenient way to catalog games. — Brian Buckner on CLZ Games
September 05, 2017
Great app
Awesome app. And great customer service. — MrNinjaClown on CLZ Games
September 04, 2017
Game collectors
Great app for game collectors. — Richard Smith on CLZ Games
September 03, 2017
Great product
Very accurate product. — Charles Pearcy on CLZ Games
September 01, 2017
Love this
Best app yet. — SWGA MtG on CLZ Games
August 30, 2017
Brilliant way to keep track of all my games
No more buying a 2nd copy because I couldn't remember what was in the collection. — Brent Paul Swiggs on CLZ Games
August 28, 2017
My games organized
Great app for keeping my game collection organized. — David Rose on CLZ Games
August 25, 2017
Track and manage game collections
Excellent way to track and manage game collections across multiple systems / launchers. It's quick, simple, and visually appealing. After adding the custom tags "Now Playing" and "Loaned Out" and viewing folders by tags, this app fits all my needs. More than worth the steep premium fee (~$13USD) if this is the kind of functionality you're looking for. — Chris Aamot on CLZ Games
August 23, 2017
Great app
Love being able to sync to the cloud and view my collection the web. — David Southwood on CLZ Games
August 08, 2017
Perfect
It was already a brilliant way to keep track of my game collection; the added features in the latest version make it even better! — Melynir on CLZ Games
August 08, 2017
Great app!
I've used the collectorz software for years. It's always been a great software and the CLZ app is just as great. Its so easy and convenient I actually use it as my goto software over the computer. — Italian77 on CLZ Games
August 08, 2017
Dependable and convenient
There are plenty of collectors databases I could use but I tried this one out first and it works. It's easy to log in the games that I buy and I love how they have the setup. You can categorize your games by year or genre or console. I've used this app for more than a year now and since I started they continuously are improving the functionality of it. You can now add games to their database if it's missing which is great for me. Whenever a problem comes up or a glitch their customer support is very attentive I've only had to contact them twice and each time they have gotten right back to me and solve the problem almost immediately. This app is definitely worth it. — Saldanamoreno on CLZ Games
August 08, 2017
Great Software from Great Folks!
Can't say enough great things about all the Collectorz software. Mostly use Games for keeping track of my collection, weeding out doubles to sell, etc. Makes knowing what you have & what you paid when and it's current value very simple and effective. Also their support is fantastic having received email replies within 48 hours and the they offer huge savings multiple times per year to extend your updates. Great work Alwin & Collectorz!!!! — Nviso209 on CLZ Games
August 08, 2017
CLZ Games
With the new changes, the app os almost perfect now. Things that I thought were missed, have been added. Nice Work fellas. — Leonardo Carrascosa on CLZ Games
August 08, 2017
The best
This collection app is one of the best out there! You get what you pay for. — PhatGVE on CLZ Games
August 03, 2017
Impressive
Just got your app and found it really impressive! Really good work! — Anthony Cresp on CLZ Games
July 30, 2017
Cool app
This app is very cool and it's nice to have every platform on one single app instead of having one dedicated to each. — Venkman00 on CLZ Games
July 28, 2017
Great app
Great app to keep a tab on your collection. — Wayne Costelloe on CLZ Games
July 24, 2017
Great app for growing collections
Filled up the first 100 games without an issue so I decided to pay for unlimited spaces. I was not disappointed. Would recommend. — Egames101 on CLZ Games
July 20, 2017
Must have
This app is a must have for collectors. — Joel Frey on CLZ Games
July 13, 2017
Really great app!
Perfect for sorting my retro game and console collection. I had an issue and contacted support and they answered all my questions very quickly! I would recommend this app to anyone who wants to keep track of what they have, and what they want! Definately will buy the pro vesion once I get closer to 100 games! — Owen C on CLZ Games
July 12, 2017
Très bonne application
Très utile pour les collectionneurs ! — SadboyFerrari on CLZ Games
July 11, 2017
Brilliant!
Just perfect! — Owen C on CLZ Games
July 10, 2017
Worth it
Pretty useful but expensive. Worth it IMO. — Daniel Raney on CLZ Games
July 09, 2017
Best App for Game Collection
I've tried a bunch of apps for cataloging collections, but this one is easily my favorite by far. — AreUPokey on CLZ Games
July 09, 2017
Great app
Beauitful app. — Kevin Goff on CLZ Games
July 08, 2017
Essential app
Absolutely essential app for game collectors. I've tried the rest, this one's the best. Highly recommend the PC app as well. — Gangster Swedish on CLZ Games
June 29, 2017
What I have been waiting for since 1989!
Always tried to do my own and always wanted an easy to use database. Comics Games Music Books Movies Now need a Toy database (from action figures to Barbies, Beanies, and Wilton Cake Pans!) — Completist! on CLZ Games
June 29, 2017
Great database
Great app for inventory. — Despayre Now on CLZ Games
June 28, 2017
CLZ Games
Facile d'utilisation et pratique. — Ladyflash XII on CLZ Games
June 28, 2017
Handy
As someone who has a lot of old games this is really helpful to me. — Angels Light on CLZ Games
June 18, 2017
Great for keeping track of my collection
Really good, does what it says on the tin. — ShadyTom on CLZ Games
June 15, 2017
Perfect for a collector!
Can't wait for the update to calculate the total value of a collection. They said this update is planned this year. Hurray! — Bryan Oban on CLZ Games
June 15, 2017
PHENOMENAL
I use the CLZ apps for my book, movie, and game collections and they are PHENOMENAL. I can't praise them highly enough! It's so easy to just scan the UPC to add to your collection (and you can scan a whole stack without stopping to hit "add" every time), or you can manually create an entry in the rare instance that it isn't in the database already, filling in as many or as few details as you care to.
I love that you can mark when you've completed the game, give it a rating, add a little note/review for yourself, and so many other things. The features are really thorough. You can backup your entries to the cloud for easy transfer if you get a new phone or whatever.
The only downside is that you are limited to 100 items unless you pay to expand to unlimited storage, but I thought it was worth the price to compensate these developers for their great work. — Kelly Gorga on CLZ Games
June 10, 2017
Loving this app
So far I've been able to find all the games i have. Even old pc games are on this apps list which is a huge plus for me. — Albert Gonzalez on CLZ Games
June 10, 2017
Great
Great app to organize your game collection on multiple consoles. — keaton phoenix on CLZ Games
June 01, 2017
Just what I was looking for
I was looking for something to keep up with my game collection and this works perfectly! It even gives me the ability to sync it in the cloud! — Evophoto on CLZ Games
May 29, 2017
Good app
Great for having a database of your favorite games. — Luis Montoya on CLZ Games
May 29, 2017
Love the app
With a collection of well over 400 titles I love the app. I don't have to worry about buying double of anything. Been using the app as well as the pc version for a few years now. — Joshua Sweeney on CLZ Games
May 26, 2017
Great app, simple to use
Well worth the money. This is a quality product, like everything in the CLZ range. Great support too if ever needed. — John McNeill on CLZ Games
May 23, 2017
CLZ Games
Tut, was es soll. — DoomSFG on CLZ Games
May 23, 2017
Amazing!!
Greatest app for gaming collectors!! — RUKKUSx on CLZ Games
May 21, 2017
For the serious collector
Great way to keep track of your game collection. Not for casual gamers. This is more for serious game collectors. — Salvador Valdez on CLZ Games
May 21, 2017
This app is AWESOME!!!!!
Perfect for any gamer. — Eli Davis on CLZ Games
May 19, 2017
Best Game Collection App
I've been looking for an easy way to track my game collection for years and now I can do it on my phone on the cheap. If your unsure do the free trial let's you add a 100 games which is enough for normal people anyway. The latest update has cleaned up the look and made the app work faster and better. Keep up the good work well worth the in app purchase! — familyguykiller on CLZ Games
May 16, 2017
Exactly what I was looking for!
Great app for cataloging all the games in my collection. — Jared Twidale on CLZ Games
May 09, 2017
CLZ Games
Eine der besten Apps für Sammler... — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Games
May 08, 2017
Awesome
Awesome and convenient, easy to use. — James Brown on CLZ Games
May 04, 2017
<3
Love. — Darin Ormiston on CLZ Games
May 04, 2017
Much appreciated update!
After the most recent update I'm happy to say there is much to like with this app. I appreciate that they continue to improve upon this app. Makes me feel like my money was well spent. Fast barcode recognition for adding games. Large community for cover art updates. Clean interface. — MisterBlinds on CLZ Games
April 30, 2017
Great App Overall
Works really well with the whole ecosystem and highly recommended. — Merlyn2100 on CLZ Games
April 30, 2017
Top
Erfüllt das was es verspricht. — Lestat8787 on CLZ Games
April 23, 2017
Super convenient
I love CLZ's apps. It's super convenient. Especially when I can never remember what games, comics, books, or movies I have. — Jessica Mae on CLZ Games
April 23, 2017
LOVE!
I love this app along with the book and comic book version. — Extra Savage on CLZ Games
April 23, 2017
Great app
Easy to use, helps keep from buying dublicates. — Craig Brummer on CLZ Games
April 19, 2017
Easy tool
It is very easy to use and keep your games organized. The search function is very simple and the sync is nice. — Alexis Upton on CLZ Games
April 16, 2017
Easy to get organized
Great way to have a collection of all my games in one spot. Super easy to add titles via scanner too. — Kyle West on CLZ Games
April 15, 2017
Loving this App
With an easy to use interface, high quality layout and graphics, this is a game collectors dream. Checking this out is a must. — eclipzone on CLZ Games
April 15, 2017
Great app
With a collection of well over 400 titles I love the app. I don't have to worry about buying double of anything. Been using the app as well as the pc version for a few years now. — Joshua Sweeney on CLZ Games
April 11, 2017
So far very good
Just got free version, so far very good, will be back to submit more accurate review!!!! — Josh Kelly on CLZ Games
April 05, 2017
Functions Well
Have experienced some freezing and crashing when adding/syncing, but from the email I received I'm guessing it was just due to their server issues they recently experienced since I was using it during that time frame when I was having the issues.
It seems to have been fixed and I gotta say I'm pretty happy with the app overall and the company behind it. They are really good about letting you know what's going on and they seem to be on top of issues pretty quick. No games with a barcode have stumped the app yet. App has a decent amount of features yet its UI is simple to use. — EllyMay808 on CLZ Games
March 31, 2017
Clean and simple
I switched from another game cataloger and have not regretted the switch ! Thank you for making collecting clean and simple. — Daniel Rossignol on CLZ Games
March 27, 2017
Nice app
This is one of the better apps to help record your video came collection. There are frequent updates to keep it running smoothly. — wpd121 on CLZ Games
March 26, 2017
Love it
Use it all the time when I'm browsing gaming shops. — Stephen Bulmer on CLZ Games
March 25, 2017
Great
This app is great! — Julián132 on CLZ Games
March 24, 2017
Great game app!
Great app to manage your game collection! Works fine and smooth. Super! — Usa reizen on CLZ Games
March 19, 2017
Amazing
Super app easy to entering data by bar code and now life time 15$ is really worth. — Shaha dev on CLZ Games
March 18, 2017
The only good one
I think this is the only good app to organize the games you play. — Túlio Moreira on CLZ Games
March 17, 2017
Excellent
Excellent way to keep track of games. Since I can sync my database, I don't have to worry about losing it either! — Phillip Landrigan on CLZ Games
March 16, 2017
Die beste app
Die beste und einfachste App dieser Art. Der Preis von 15€ ist viel aber bis jetzt liefert keine App die erwünschten Ergebnise. — Ahmad Mawas on CLZ Games
March 15, 2017
Adding games is great!
Never have to worry about buying the same game twice.
I have the Comic and Movie apps can't wait to use those as well. — Mario Saldana on CLZ Games
March 13, 2017
It works great
Keeps track of my games. — Christopher Shinn on CLZ Games
March 13, 2017
Excellent
Excellent to control your collection , easy to use. — Leonardo capovilla on CLZ Games
March 12, 2017
Nice
Nice App .... logs game collection very well, and you can add them manually if it's not on the online data base. — Jaymz Ritchey on CLZ Games
March 07, 2017
Love it
Love the app easy way to keep track of my game collection. — Geno Unser on CLZ Games
March 04, 2017
CLZ Games
Rien dire ergonomie parfaite; base de données excellente et fonction scan de de code barre par l appareil photo super efficace. — christophe rebierre on CLZ Games
March 04, 2017
The best
Best app for keeping track of collection. — C Moore on CLZ Games
March 02, 2017
Sehr zu empfehlen!
Genau das was ich gesucht habe. — Yvonne Bremer on CLZ Games
February 26, 2017
Little helper
It is a great little program for your collection. — A Google user on CLZ Games
February 26, 2017
Perfect fit
Love this app, the staff is always updating and innovating the software. I needed an app to catalog all my games since the Commodore 64 and this fits perfectly! — Jeffrey Gruman on CLZ Games
February 23, 2017
Genial!
Hol mir sofort die Vollversion, geniale App — Marco Schopf on CLZ Games
February 23, 2017
Thanks!!
This is the best Video Game catalog app I have used. Hands down. — Wildtiger Lex on CLZ Games
February 21, 2017
Great app!
Helps keep track of my collection! — Levi Roach on CLZ Games
February 21, 2017
Great app
Great app to keep track of your collection. — Sebnage on CLZ Games
February 19, 2017
CLZ Games
Easy to use. — Melissa Howard on CLZ Games
February 18, 2017
Love this app and service
Great way to manage my collection. — Brad Gesullo on CLZ Games
February 16, 2017
Its a necessary app for gamers
I like the app and if you are a gamer you must have this app. — Anubisferch on CLZ Games
February 14, 2017
Easy to use
Works with my pc and phone. Really easy to use. — Kyle Carr on CLZ Games
February 11, 2017
Fantastic
I looked around quite a bit to find a way to catalog my games easily and this has it won hands down. It is $14.99 to add more than 100 games but well worth that price. My only issue with the app is I wish it would also list current values as well. Other than that though it's awesome. — Iamjustdoingthisforcoins8656 on CLZ Games
February 10, 2017
CLZ Games
Bien fait, complet. — Edouard Perez on CLZ Games
February 08, 2017
I love this app
Everything I was looking for thank you. — A Google user on CLZ Games
February 08, 2017
Great ap so far!
Love being able to keep track of all my games in one place! — Tiny2012 on CLZ Games
February 07, 2017
CLZ Games
Awesome. — Hugo Oliver on CLZ Games
February 05, 2017
Great but not Perfect
The app has few flaws. By flaws I mean it is missing a few things that could make it great! I'd like to see how long it takes to beat each game on average and also it'd bd nice to see what those big game rating companies are rating each game (IGN, Metacritic etc.) Overall though such a great app. — retroramen on CLZ Games
February 01, 2017
Great app
Great app for organising a game collection and keeping track of what you own across different platforms. I enjoy using it. — Tania Pouli on CLZ Games
January 31, 2017
Great
Love the bar code scanning, and region search, allows me to keep track of my ever growing collection — jim c on CLZ Games
January 30, 2017
Awesome
Super easy to use. — Mrsassy1 on CLZ Games
January 28, 2017
No more duplicates
I have been using this for several years. It has cut down the number of games I've bought duplicates of. — AJ Haveonethanks on CLZ Games
January 24, 2017
CLZ Games
Awesome. — Michael Dupuis on CLZ Games
January 23, 2017
Love the app
Love the app and bought the unlocker to support my old home country. Been in the USA last 16 years now. Dankjewel, helemaal gaaf gedaan hoor ! ;-) — Robert Hellemans on CLZ Games
January 20, 2017
The best
Well, I've tried so many apps to sort my game collection. None worked. This one one is one of the best. I recommend trying it. — oussama gholassa on CLZ Games
January 19, 2017
Perfect collecting app
I had been using the giant bomb app to log my collection but a lot of games were not available to add to my collection, moving to this app I can add all my games and screen shot the game if I want to change its default picture. So far this app is perfect and has yet to miss a game that I have. — USMC_POLICE on CLZ Games
January 15, 2017
Gran App
Me gustó la App para tener en orden mis juegos. — cessare poctzin on CLZ Games
January 15, 2017
Me gusta
Hasta ahorita es la mejor que he utilizado para organizar mi juegos en el celular. — T5an on CLZ Games
January 15, 2017
Functions Well
Have experienced some freezing and crashing when adding/syncing, but from the email I received I'm guessing it was just due to their server issues they recently experienced since I was using it during that time frame when I was having the issues. It seems to have been fixed and I gotta say I'm pretty happy with the app overall and the company behind it. They are really good about letting you know what's going on and they seem to be on top of issues pretty quick. No games with a barcode have stumped the app yet. App has a decent amount of features yet is setup so it's simple to use. — EllyMay808 on CLZ Games
January 15, 2017
Best gamer database ever
I've tried them all, and this is the easiest and quickest by far. The barcode reader is reliable and can do a stack of games in two minutes. The entry by title is great, with pictures, and had 100% of my titles across 5 consoles. Folder org is nice, and so far - can't say I'm missing any features as compared to other inventory apps. — Dgarrett0 on CLZ Games
January 13, 2017
Perfetto
Esattamente ciò che stavo cercando. — Alessandro Antonio Bianco on CLZ Games
January 13, 2017
Nice
Good way to organize games. — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 12, 2017
Best App out there
The app works exactly as promised. Best app out there for cataloging and keeping your collection up to date. It works best when paired with the full unlocked desktop program, which can get pricey, but watch for sales, you can usually find them for a reasonable price. Combining the desktop software and mobile app together lets you have your entire collection on the go and keep track of what you are looking for when out game hunting. I have passed up games in the past because I thought I already had it, only to find out I didn't. You can create custom tags to be on the look out for case upgrades or to filter games by cart only. Tags are completely customizable and give you the flexibility to know exactly what you are looking out for without having to remember. — Lionsfan65 on CLZ Games
January 11, 2017
WOW!!!! good!!
the Best app for thé collectors games. — Bilal El Otmani on CLZ Games
January 10, 2017
CLZ Games
Great app! — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 09, 2017
So useful
Fav app. — Kai Archer on CLZ Games
January 01, 2017
Super
Super app. — Glenn 1981 on CLZ Games
January 01, 2017
CLZ Games
Five is for french translate :) — Steeve Bourret on CLZ Games