Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Games reviews

March 29, 2020
CLZ app
Amazing. — James Maddox on CLZ Games
March 27, 2020
Great software
Easy to use! — lag flere apps on CLZ Games
March 27, 2020
Amazing
I really like this app and have the movie one as well. This a great tool to not only keep track of your games easily, know the current worth of them and you can learn a lot about them without searching through multiple different sites to do so. Great job with the app. — Jason and Hugh Productions on CLZ Games
March 22, 2020
Love the app
With a collection of well over 800 titles I love the app. I don't have to worry about buying double of anything. Been using the app as well as the pc version for a few years now. — Joshua Sweeney on CLZ Games
March 21, 2020
A++
I love the barcode scanning, organizing, and especially the up to date values for my collection. I have been using a different app for the past couple years that was also great, but it lacked the price charting values. A++ so far! — Jake M. on CLZ Games
March 21, 2020
5 STARS!!!!!!
Allows me to easily catalog my games on my tablet and sync them to my pc. — Starscreamer 86 on CLZ Games
March 21, 2020
Smashing
Great smashing super. — Alistair Loffstadt on CLZ Games
March 19, 2020
Great app
App is great, with excellent response from the devs. Super excited for the new hardware adding addition to the app that should be coming soon. — Chris Bastedo on CLZ Games
March 18, 2020
TOP!
Top App für Gamesammler! — Joachim Struever on CLZ Games
March 16, 2020
Genial!
Muy buena para tener un archivo de tu colección, huyendo de los tediosos excels. Posibilidad de sincronizar en la nube = datos nunca perdidos. Genial! — Miguel on CLZ Games
March 09, 2020
Great
Love it AWESOME. — John Harris on CLZ Games
March 09, 2020
CLZ app
Great for large collections. — shaun lawrie on CLZ Games
March 07, 2020
Fantastica!
Io la uso da un po e devo dire che è davvero ben fatta. Il fatto di ritrovare tutto sul cloud poi è davvero fantastico, soprattutto per la funzione della creazione ed esportazione della lista dei giochi in pdf. La consiglio a tutti gli appassionati di collezionismo videogame.
Grandi!! — Gennicar on CLZ Games
March 05, 2020
Track your collection
This is a great way to keep track of your game collection. — Paul Holden on CLZ Games
February 26, 2020
Fantastic app
Fantastic app if you're a collector. — Victor Sumner on CLZ Games
February 25, 2020
Keep track of my large collection
Great app, nothing bad to really say. Everything is on point and I can keep track of my large collection and don't have to worry about buying games I already have. — FamilyThatPrays on CLZ Games
February 23, 2020
Worth every penny
Although this collection app cost it is worth every penny. — Tim Keller on CLZ Games
February 16, 2020
Recommended
Very good app to keep track of collected games. I use it for years and can recommend it! Please keep up the good work! EDIT: People who are complaining about payment are clearly stupid. CLZ has never been a free app if you want to use it without limits. I'm gladly pay a little bit but get a stable app that will also get support in the future. People are just plain stupid if they think they'll get every good product for free. — René Isenschmid on CLZ Games
February 14, 2020
Amazing app
Such an amazing app love everything about it. — Braveliltoasteer on CLZ Games
February 09, 2020
Awesome app
My request regarding custom cover art being auto at synch'd has been implemented so it's working awesome now! The database is still NTSC focused, but so are all other apps. I've tried all the other apps and this is as good as it gets for a PAL collectors (PS3/PS4/Vita at least). — Shaun Black on CLZ Games
February 09, 2020
Great app to document your game collection
It's easy to use and with cloud support your data is safe. Also bought the desktop version for some nice integration. The company behind the app is very quick to respond to any questions that might arise. I just started using it a couple of weeks ago but I'm really quite taken by it! — Patrick van der Ende on CLZ Games
February 06, 2020
Really good app
I'm now back to loving CLZ Games collection app. There were a few things that bothered me about the way the app worked but I was just unaware that I could do the things I wanted to do. Was all my fault lol. — Michael Gabrila on CLZ Games
February 02, 2020
Great App!!
Best app to manage your collection of games. — Eduardo Figueiredo on CLZ Games
February 01, 2020
CLZ Games
Amazing app. — Carlos Star on CLZ Games
January 22, 2020
No more doubles!
Keeps all my collection organised and ensures I don't buy doubles! A must have for any collector! — Cameron Smith on CLZ Games
January 21, 2020
I like the app
Have used it for years. With Limited Run Games using the same barcodes, CLZ updated to recognize barcodes for multiple titles. Great customer service. Over all, this is an app for game collectors. — C G on CLZ Games
January 17, 2020
Really worth it
So user friendly an I just love that it recognizes all my games an gives me a detailed price. — Brandon Landry on CLZ Games
January 16, 2020
Nearly Perfect For My Needs
Helps me keep excellent track of my collection. I have games going back to the NES, some rare, and it has always been able to find them in its database. I love being able to keep track of my collection’s value easily through the statistics. — adhysterical on CLZ Games
January 10, 2020
Bon
Facile d'accès et d'utilisation je recommande. — Christophe Holé on CLZ Games
January 10, 2020
Amazing app
This app is absolutely amazing!! It is a great way to keep up with your games for all systems!! — Demetrian Moore on CLZ Games
January 06, 2020
Fantastic App
This is the best catalog app I have seen for storing you collection! — Lee Howard on CLZ Games
January 05, 2020
Perfect for game collectors
Over Xmas I decided in 2020 to get on with collecting XBOX 360 games. I was looking for an app to help with that goal, CLZ games is perfect. Easy to use, lovely interface and cover flow looks awesome on the iPad. It’s also great value as well. — sikeenan99 on CLZ Games
January 02, 2020
Great tool
A great tool for keeping a log of your game collection, as well as a great reference for when you are out hunting for more and need to refresh yourself with what you got! Easy to use and navigate, and new games as they get released are being added to the database by users. — Daybreaker Rein on CLZ Games