Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Games reviews

September 04, 2021
The best
Best way to categorize your game inventory! — Kevin Houston on CLZ Games
August 31, 2021
Easy
Makes cataloging and shopping so much easier. — fred mayfield on CLZ Games
August 29, 2021
Très pratique
L'application est très pratique et le service après-vente rapide et serviable. — GuillaumeBDF on CLZ Games
August 22, 2021
Great app
This is hands down the best app if you want to catalog your PAL/EU games. Scanning the game barcodes is super convenient. Plus there are a ton of customization options. Keep up the great work! — Brad Vink on CLZ Games
August 19, 2021
Easy to use
Easy to use and can find all my games easily! Great way to keep track of your game collection! — Valeri Anstey on CLZ Games
August 18, 2021
The best
Best sorting app by far. — luke campbell on CLZ Games
August 15, 2021
Awesome
What a great game catalog. Finally an amazingly easy way to catalog your game collection. — Casey Jones on CLZ Games
August 15, 2021
Must Have
Must have for collectors. — Duke of Dülken on CLZ Games
July 28, 2021
Super app
Perfect as it is now. — Adam W on CLZ Games
July 24, 2021
Super easy to use
Super easy to use and has plenty of detail to log my collection. Love the price charting integration for value, data and everything else. — Micah Fegley on CLZ Games
July 21, 2021
Fantastic support!
Great app, helps a lot, and fantastic support! — ivan mattioni on CLZ Games
July 20, 2021
Parfait
Parfait pour gérer une grosse collection. — Tony V on CLZ Games
July 18, 2021
Fantastic app
Fantastic app, loads of updates that improve what was before it throughout the few years I've been using it. — Dez C on CLZ Games
July 16, 2021
Easy to use
So far so good. Easy to add games. Worth subscribing. — Jason Waldron on CLZ Games
July 10, 2021
The best
Love it period !!! The best!!! — romeeo1 on CLZ Games
July 08, 2021
Like the app
I really like the Game Collector (desktop and mobile) and it is one of the software I use the most. — Weslley Leandro on CLZ Games
June 28, 2021
Good app
I've only used this app for a few hours but it has made documenting games so easy. Great App and Highly Recommend for anyone with a gaming collection. — Tamzbam Burrows on CLZ Games
June 24, 2021
The app is awesome
Much easier to use than the previous game collection app I used. I love the quick scan and go feature and the manual enter function is good for those Indie games :) Had a technical issue come up, heard from the tech support in about an hour and their instructions cleared the problem right up. Stellar service :) — Robert Dotson on CLZ Games
June 17, 2021
I'm loving it
I've been using this nonstop, even when I'm out game hunting. — joshua hobin on CLZ Games
June 16, 2021
Easy to use
Great stuff. — BastichB 64K on CLZ Games
June 10, 2021
Just great!
Using it for N64, SNES, NES, Odyssey 2 and PC. — Ivo Poblete on CLZ Games
June 10, 2021
Manage my collection
I have been using this app for two years now to manage my game collection. Immediate, complete and combined with the desktop version it works great. The assistance was also great, I encountered a problem and they replied immediately solving the problem. Thank you! — Mac A on CLZ Games
June 07, 2021
Perfecta
La aplicación perfecta para mantener al día tu colección con todos los datos necesarios. — Miguel Pascual on CLZ Games
June 04, 2021
Great for cataloging your collection
Yes, you have to pay, but the app is extremely good. It works exactly as I wanted with adding my collection and adding a photo of each item. The cloud sync was the other feature I needed and it works perfectly. You can send a link of your collection to other people so they can see it too. The customer support is very helpful. I got a response from them in 90 minutes with the solution for a slight issue I had. — Luke Van Eede on CLZ Games
June 04, 2021
Great app
Great app Easy to use. — Greg Jarvis on CLZ Games
June 03, 2021
Brilliant
Ignore the complainers, they belong to a section of society that have to say something to feel superior. However dumb it is. This is a great app, easy to use, easy to navigate. Much to love. Iv got the comic/movie ones too and they’re all superb. — Treboria on CLZ Games
June 02, 2021
Simplistic and simply the best of its kind!
I have used a few other game collection trackers, but CLZ by far is the most in-depth, but at the same time simplistic and easy to use. I like how we have a statistical tab to track on certain costs and values. These can also be updated instantly which helps to track price increases and decreases of your whole collection! I have only recently started collecting, and I’m looking forward to being able to use this app along the journey. I would personally recommend this to anyone who is looking to start collecting and has a want or need to track the collection, the best out there by far! — Pud NEVER BROKE AGAIN on CLZ Games
June 01, 2021
Très complet
Très complet et vaut l'abonnement annuel. — BB2k on CLZ Games
May 31, 2021
Cataloging and tracking your collection
The easiest app to manage your game collection!! — Master Px on CLZ Games
May 26, 2021
150+ video games a point to join!
So happy with watching values of my video games as new values arise. I just play mostly but find CLZ Games of interest because I like the input! — Joyomofrobro on CLZ Games
May 19, 2021
Bonne
Bonne application pour gerer sa collection. — Maks Gaming on CLZ Games
May 11, 2021
Love the barcode scanning!
Been using the app on my 800+ game collection and have not found a single game that was not recognized by the scanner. Impressive! — Elwood2012 on CLZ Games
May 09, 2021
Easy to use
Easy-to-use app, just what any collector needs to catalog their games. — Sawyer Wonderlich on CLZ Games
May 02, 2021
Speedy response from tech support!
So far, so good using this app. Had a technical query which was responded to extremely quickly and resolved - this has not been my experience with other, similar apps. The interface is comprehensive and easy to understand and has a professional ‘feel’ to it. I also like the sync feature and import feature, which worked flawlessly when importing a CSV file from a previous collection. — Deanp01 on CLZ Games
April 26, 2021
Bonne application
L’application est très complète. — ari973 on CLZ Games
April 21, 2021
Top
Top Für die Sammlung und für unterwegs. — ATRAX GAMING on CLZ Games
April 20, 2021
Je conseille
Parfait pour se souvenir des jeux vidéo qu'on a dans ça collection. — Zkotax on CLZ Games
April 19, 2021
Review
I just downloaded this app today!! It’s worth the price!! I wont find a easy app to keep track of my collection!! 15$ year !! Great !! Deal !! Honestly!! Very worth it !! Finally I can keep track of my games and know what games I have and don’t, — josev57048 on CLZ Games
April 12, 2021
Easy to use, great for my collection
Exactly what I've been looking for! — Matthew Noufer on CLZ Games
April 09, 2021
Worth the Money
This app makes it so easy to catalog your video games. All you have to do is scan the game barcodes. For cartridges just choose the console and type the first few letters. Games are very easy to find, then add to your collection. Prices are very accurate as well. Great App well worth the $15 a year. — LCJdubbs on CLZ Games
April 06, 2021
The app is awesome
Much easier to use than the previous game collection app I used. I love the quick scan and go feature and the manual enter function is good for those Indie games :) — Robert Dotson on CLZ Games
April 04, 2021
My favorite app
Used a few other apps to catalog my collection and this by far is my favorite app for just that. Super easy to use, tons of great features! This is the snyderverse of video game collecting apps! — John Tavares on CLZ Games
April 04, 2021
The best!
Best game cataloguing app to date! — Fred Cermak on CLZ Games
March 24, 2021
J'adore cette appli
J'adore cette appli pour répertorier toutes ma collection, ça me fait gagner énormément de temps et m'évite d'acheter des jeux en double. — Jérémy Baudine on CLZ Games
March 19, 2021
Made my life easier
This app along with the desktop version have made my life much easier. I've been collecting retro games and like the fact you can sort by platform and developer. A simple app to use but powerful with many features you can customize. It is great having my collection with me all the time. Customer support is very helpful and friendly. — Paul Rocco on CLZ Games
March 19, 2021
Complet
Pratique complet, et simple. — Mickaël Monfourny on CLZ Games
March 18, 2021
Easy to use
I've been using CLZ for about 3 years now. It's the best video game inventory app available. Bar none. Easy to use, cloud data keeps things synced and up to date and the customer service team is very friendly and helpful if something goes wrong. — Jeremy Ryan on CLZ Games
March 18, 2021
The best
Best App for the price, makes keeping your collection in place. — Rick_505 on CLZ Games
March 14, 2021
Track my collection
So far I am enjoying using this app as an additional way to track my collection. — Tabor C on CLZ Games
March 12, 2021
Perfeito
Perfeito para minhas necessidades e a cada atualização cada vez mais recursos sensacionais. — André Silveira on CLZ Games
March 11, 2021
The best
Great app - it makes it easy to keep a count on game collections! — Alexandre Miguel César de Carvalho Oliveira on CLZ Games
March 04, 2021
A real time saver
This program is a real time saver. I love it. The latest update made it even more useful for me. — dave cormier on CLZ Games
February 28, 2021
Fantastic app
Fantastic way to organize and inventory game collections. — Bouncing Dynamo on CLZ Games
February 23, 2021
Excellent!
Parfaite application qui permet de classer les jeux de multiples plateformes. Mise à jour après mise à jour, l'application s'améliore. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Games
February 20, 2021
Amazing app would 100% recommend
Very easy to use perfect for collectors to list there collections also provides you with the current value of each game a must for any collector or even game store to to list their game inventory 5 star app at bargain price. — mark morrey on CLZ Games
February 15, 2021
Perfect app
The perfect service for any Video Game Collector to catalog their games in order. — Oscar López on CLZ Games
February 07, 2021
Superb app
L'application est juste genial depuis le temps que j'en cherche une de ce niveau. Alors oui 15e par an au début j'étais dubitatif mais au vue de la qualité ça les vaux largement. — Lionel Dehaeseleer on CLZ Games
February 04, 2021
Really easy adding games
Awesome app a must for collectors. — Jonathan Gouder on CLZ Games
January 24, 2021
An essential app for game collecting
A lot of negative reviews here are complaining about relatively minor issues like the fact you used to be able to pay a one off fee, or game prices display in dollars only (price data comes from price charting).
As a user of this app for roughly the last 5 years, I can comfortably say that I’ve never come across any issues that ruined the user experience. It’s easy to find games you own and make alterations to the description, picture, title etc which overall makes it a joy to collect and catalog. So much so that any time I buy/preorder a game online, I add it to this app before anything else.
It is a shame that you now have to pay a subscription rather than a one off fee, but you can’t be mad at the price for all the features given. I’m very grateful that early adopters like myself weren’t forced to pay a subscription, which goes to show they care about their existing customers. — Dellar2020 on CLZ Games
January 14, 2021
Great app
Has 98% of the games I own in their catalog with their values also listed. — Shane Lothian on CLZ Games
January 10, 2021
Very nice
Good experience getting better! Updates every month or so improve adding games and organization. — Chris Bastedo on CLZ Games
January 09, 2021
Cataloging made easy
Great app for keeping up with your collection. Catolging is easy with a simple bar code scan. Lists by console and alphabeticaly makes it easy to find in your collection. I recomend this to anyone with an exstensive collection. And i tell all the people i meet at stores that carry any type of games or game equipment. — Frank Welsh on CLZ Games
January 09, 2021
Super App
Habe all meine Sachen eingescannt, und weis jetz was ich bereits hsbe, was ich suche und was wie viel wert ist. — JK-AF JK on CLZ Games
January 04, 2021
Very easy to use
Just started uploading my games and seem very easy and useful so far. — Travis Burbank on CLZ Games
January 04, 2021
Great!
Love the app! — Michael Sides on CLZ Games