Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Games reviews

April 13, 2018
Great software
Great software to keep track of your collection. — Audun Sorlie on CLZ Games
April 13, 2018
Awesome
Great app that has helped me with my collection! — Colby Farley on CLZ Games
April 11, 2018
Game list
I like it for my game list. — Jonathan Fish on CLZ Games
April 09, 2018
Génial
Je suis complètement ravi.
Une turie cette application. — Mike 97410 on CLZ Games
April 08, 2018
Excellent customer service
*edit* customer service went above and beyond for me. Changing my review to 5*. If I could review higher, I would.
*old review* I enjoy this App! I decided to get back into it after a bit, and noticed after paying in a previous release to unlock a collection "tier", it seems I got reset back to 100 items trial. In order to get my collection back, I need to pay for the full unlock. This happened also on the CLZ Movies app. I feel like I basically paid for things that were taken away from me. — Erik Dudley on CLZ Games
April 02, 2018
The best
Trully the best of its kind. — Alesander Puras on CLZ Games
April 01, 2018
Love the app
I have 1 or 2 games that cant be found in the database so i just added them myself. But overall, great app! — Nick Kuipers on CLZ Games
March 29, 2018
Great to track your games
Awesome app. Great way to keep up with your games!!! — D. Moore on CLZ Games
March 26, 2018
Worth every penny!
The only app that made me happy to spend money on i, this comes highly recommended for OCD collectors - amateur or professional. — Chasen R. Chandler on CLZ Games
March 26, 2018
Awesome
Pretty awesome i use it often! — Michael Le Worst on CLZ Games
March 24, 2018
Great utility
Pricey, but worth it. A great utility for tracking games across several categories. — Chris Aamot on CLZ Games
March 24, 2018
Excellent
Excellent, used the PC version a long time ago but couldn't find my log in details so I thought I'd move with the times and get the android app instead, mainly for mobile convenience. Almost all of a 1400 plus game collection is now listed and only a handful had to be manually added. Even had some homebrew games on there. — Pete WK on CLZ Games
March 16, 2018
Thanks for the app
It saved me manually entering each of my games into a google sheet, which is fine for a bit but once you get well into the triple digits it becomes a bit tiresome. The barcode scanning made going through my collection so much easier.
Love the latest sorting updates by the way. — Scott Taylor on CLZ Games
March 14, 2018
Great app
Been using the app for 3 years now and is great when I need to see which game I have as I've brought doubles in the past easy layout great connection between phone and computer listing sorting is great can have it any way I want to make it easier to see what you got great for any one getting into collecting. — Luke Stephens on CLZ Games
March 04, 2018
Favorite!
This is my favorite collection software! — Steve Linville on CLZ Games
March 04, 2018
Application vraiment génial
Application vraiment génial pour gérer sa collection. Pas de connection obligatoire, ce qui est tes pratique. Malgré un prix élevé (faut bien le reconnaître), je vous recommande l'achat. Et tôt si possible car rentré plus de 1000 jeux c'est hyper long. — Un utilisateur de Google on CLZ Games
March 03, 2018
Essenziale App
App essenziale per chi ha una gran collezione di videogiochi, consiglio a tutti!! — Evil Inside on CLZ Games
March 01, 2018
I love CLZ
So far I love CLZ. It does more than I expected any tracking app to do. I might be able to find something I want added to it because nothing is perfect; but as far as I'm concerned it's as close to perfect as it can be. — Aaron Byl on CLZ Games
February 25, 2018
User friendly
Very easy to use and full of fields to customize. — Michelle Shotwell on CLZ Games
February 21, 2018
Great app
It's Awesome! — Richard M Currie III on CLZ Games
February 19, 2018
Cool app
Pretty cool app. So far so good! — Claude Bissonnette on CLZ Games
February 08, 2018
Great app
I've been using Collectorz software to catalog my game collection for about 6 years now. Each update provides more ways to better find and organize titles, the customer support is great and using the Android app along with the Windows version, I can add out in the wild, sync with the cloud and make edits at home. I will continue to support Collectorz as long as they are around. Don't hesitate - buy now! — Jason Romano on CLZ Games
February 08, 2018
Awesome
The barcode scanning is awesome. — Timothy Mammel on CLZ Games
February 07, 2018
Life saver
After years of meticulous, in depth excel sheet-ing, I tried out @collectorz CLZ games app for cataloging my game collection...the barcode input is a life saver. Moving my collection over. Highly recommend!
Quick cataloging + live valuation. #gaming #videogames — Patrick Branigan on CLZ Games
February 02, 2018
Awesome app
This is one of the best apps I’ve ever used. I cataloged 460 games from start to finish in a little over an hour. — Mousland on CLZ Games
January 28, 2018
This App ROCKS!
It is VERY useful & VERY easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone. I own the full versions of the CLZ Movie & Game Databases. Worth ever penny! — A Google user on CLZ Games
January 27, 2018
Solid app for solidifying your collection
This app is amazing. I love the fact that I know what games I have on the go. Quick scanning is a real time saver. — Swizzle on CLZ Games
January 26, 2018
I love it
Finally! I perfect and easy way to keep track of my game collection and it actually find all my games in their database. No tedious work. I love it. — Jeremy Padilla on CLZ Games
January 25, 2018
Really helpful app
Awesome app to inventory your game collection. The newly added value calculator is a good tool to appraise the collection and to compare market pricing. — Kenneth Thomas on CLZ Games
January 22, 2018
A must purchase for game collectors
Downloaded the trial on a whim and ended up paying for the full version. It's very easy to add games, and the ability to scan barcodes makes everything so much easier compared to other app and sites. It's fast and responsive and exactly what I need to find out what games I own in my collection without all the extra junk. — Courtney Miller on CLZ Games
January 18, 2018
The best app
Best cataloguing app I've used. — Mike Toomey on CLZ Games
January 17, 2018
Love it!
Love it for my 800+ game collection! — kyle kolb on CLZ Games
January 17, 2018
A must buy
One of the best cataloging software out there, a must buy. — Sean Julian on CLZ Games
January 16, 2018
Awesome
Pretty awesome i use it often enough. — Michael Le Worst on CLZ Games
January 14, 2018
Great app
App helps me out a lot with my games. 300+ games and now I know what I have when I go looking for more. — Fexxor Daz on CLZ Games
January 14, 2018
Excellente appli
Excellente appli de gestion de collection ! — Quentin Guerrero on CLZ Games
January 13, 2018
Works awesome
Awesome for collectors. — jason coleman on CLZ Games
January 09, 2018
Love it
Awesome app. — Mark Archibold on CLZ Games
January 08, 2018
Great product!
I like your app very much. I have been slowly but surely logging in my games' info over the past several weeks. Great product! — Justin on CLZ Games
January 08, 2018
Excellent app
Finally something to stop me from buying duplicate games. — Tlonegunman on CLZ Games
January 04, 2018
So organized
So far so good. I love how organized it makes you and now I'm not wondering if I have a certain game or not I can just check:-) I also love that I can create a wish list. Little pricy but well worth it if you ask me. — Jessica Gillispie on CLZ Games
January 04, 2018
Beautiful interface
Great app for anyone who needs to keep track of their game library. Beautiful interface. — Elias l on CLZ Games
January 01, 2018
Worth every penny
Paid for the full version to store my games collection on, worth every penny, easy to add games by barcode scanner, if not on database it's easy to add. Can also store serial numbers for hardware and take your own pictures too. Five star rating. — clive wadey on CLZ Games