Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Comics reviews

March 20, 2017
Good!
It's really easy and fun to use. — Chad Herbst on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2017
Variants too!
Great app to keep track of your collection and check on what other Variants are out there. — Tonatsiu Campos on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2017
Very handy
I'm loving it and it works great between phone and pc. — Carlos Smith on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2017
Great App
Trying this as the free trial, and have to say it is superb. Easy to use, and as stable as any app I have on my iPhone 6 Plus. For the price of £14.99 this is a bargain, and I will be paying to upgrade. As a comic collector this is invaluable, but for my business selling comics this will make keeping track of my stock easy and quick. — apg1971 on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2017
Very nice app
The barcode search is awesome, Very nice app to keep an eye on your collection and your "plan to watch" or wish list. — Kotori Minami96 on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2017
Must Have App for the Comic Collector
It's a bit of a labour to set up, but once it's done, you are gold. Don't hesitate. Lots of collectors are using this app. I've got just shy of 5,000 comics to track and the app has paid for itself in making sure I managed my 'want it's and my 'got it's. — Mike Cdn Mil Hist Pod on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2017
Top!
An all around great app for keeping on top of my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2017
Good
Very good and useful ! — Titi Wayne on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2017
Keep track
Great app, keeps track of all my comics. — Steven Narducci on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2017
Simply perfect
Mobile app with my whole collection to take with me to the comicbook store. — Arjan Houtman on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2017
THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU!
Holy WOW People! For someone who's been collecting and trying to manage it, THIS APP is what you've been waiting for!! Super easy to use, easy to navigate and VERY intuitive. I'm also quite impressed with its library of variants (re: a collectors' logging nightmare). The free app is a trial to test it, you have to buy the full version if you want to have your whole collection (including TPB's!!), but a solid no-brained or a purchase. I commend the designers of this app, a Job Very Well Done! — livefantastic on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2017
Easy to use
Great for tracking my collection on my tablet. Plenty of information already included with each comic with the ability to add more personal data. — Buck Rogers on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2017
Thank you!
This app looks really nice and is eay to use. The one thing I'd love to see added is to be able to add a grade to each issue (which you can) but then have that grade shown as you look through the collection. As far as I can tell right now you have to click on every issue and look at its details to see the grade. Seeing this on the main viewing page would be an outstanding addition! Other than that minor quibble, it's a fantastic program. — Adam Viklund on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2017
Best Comic Organizer Ever
This app is amazing for tracking all your comics. Give it a try! Highly recommended. — alejandrosparano on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2017
Awesome
Well worth the $15 to unlock unlimited entries. — Terry Zero on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2017
Awesome app!!!
Easy to use for comic collecting. — Vic Gajardo on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Easy
Easy to use and update between my phone and home computer. — Steven Zimmer on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Access anywhere
Really easy to use and you can sync it to the cloud so if you use multiple devices... you have access to your collection! — Elbert Estep on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Perfect
Absolutely perfect for what I was looking for, fast and easy way to keep track of my comics and wishlist. — eddie alvarez on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Beste App Ever
This is by far the best app I've used to track my collection. I love the notes section. The only thing that would make this the perfect app was if you added "collection value". But home run guys. — Bama saints on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Great app
Great App to keep track of your comics. May purchase the full version. — Robert Correa Jr on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Great!
Easy to use and great interface! — Colin Jeffery on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2017
Awesome
Great and easy to use! Awesome customer support and service! Highly recommended. — Tibonin on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2017
Great app easy to use
Comic collectors dream tool. — Jimmy Wagner on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2017
It is awesome
Helps me keep track of everything. — Lisa Burt on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2017
Best App EVER!
BEST investment I've ever made in my comic collection! No complaints at all. — Jeff Marcom on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2017
Amazing app
Fantastic, easy to use and navigate with a huge database of information. — Djwpenuk on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2017
Impressed
Havn't bought the full version yet but really impressed so far with the free one. Am going to get full version once I've used all 100 comic spaces of the free version. — Andrew Jansen on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2017
Easy to use
Works great for your comics and graphic novels. — Nick Hartrick on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2017
Great to keep track
Great app to help keep track of my collection! — Mike Coonrad on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2017
Great app!
Easy to use. I'd recommend this app if you're looking to catalog your comic collection. — JStark042 on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2017
Very handy
I'm a small collector and this is the perfect app for me.. It allows me to double check issues while I'm in the store. — Randy Reiss on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2017
CLZ Comics
Just the app I was looking for. — J M on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2017
ALL COMIC BOOK COLLECTORS NEED THIS!!!
If you have a pretty large collection, this is a great tool for cataloging everything. Helps a ton when you are at the comic store and see something that you aren't sure if you already have. — M-Dot Carter on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2017
Get this app if you love comics
I recently got back into comics and found myself buying everything including doubles of issues. When I finally got around to organizing what I had, I realized I was wasting money on issues I already purchased because of multiple cover art. This app fixed all that and keeps me up to date on all the great covers available. If you buy comics get this app. — Acewrecker on CLZ Comics
March 07, 2017
Dream come true
The interface is easy to figure out and the app makes it a breeze to add comic books quickly and efficiently. This app is every archivist and comic book lover's dream. — Katherine Mulbry on CLZ Comics
March 07, 2017
CLZ
Thank You CLC!!!! — Erick Villanueva on CLZ Comics
March 07, 2017
Perfect to keep track
Coupled with the comic desktop software this app has been such a perfect way to keep track of my collection. Highly recommended! — Joe Douglas on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2017
GREAT!
Love the add multi issues of a title at one time. I lost my whole collection data base on another app so I decided to try this one. Was able to upload my entire collection in 10 minutes. Bar code is super fast and ease of use is GREAT!!!! Im going to upgrade to the pay version. — W DH. on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2017
Great app
I think the app is great! — Andrew Plante on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2017
Effective
Quick easy and effective love it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2017
CLZ rocks
Useful and simple. — Shane Graves on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2017
Amazing app
I'm glad I paid for the unlocked version. It has saved me money from buying doubles. — anthony974 on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2017
Very easy
Adds comics very fast and so simple to use. — Momofllbna on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2017
So far so good!
Enjoying the database! — Mike Waggoner on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2017
Easy!
So simple and easy to use. — Taylor Murry on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2017
Luv it
I luv having the whole collection in my hand. Makes it so much easier when looking for back issues. — James Parsons on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2017
Love it!
Best way to get your books altogether!! — Jeremy Hall on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2017
Keep track of my collection
Easiest way I've found to keep track of my collection and my wish list. Could do with some more intuitive controls but works well enough as is. — Michael McCants on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2017
Easy to use
Been looking for something like this! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2017
Great comic app
Perfect app for keeping your comic collection on the go. — Bryan H7 on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2017
Nothing else comes close!
I've tried other comic collection apps but this is by far the best. All the features you could ever want. — RossTheBoss87 on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2017
CLZ Comics
Takes a few minutes to get used to some aspects of the app. Easy to understand instructions. — Paul Salivar on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2017
So worth the money
I started the free trial to see if it's worth buying the full version. And the fact I can just scan bar codes to add comics to my collection made it so easy to go through each of my comics. I love the app just after a few hours of use and definitely will be buying the full version. — chris lopez on CLZ Comics
February 28, 2017
Service as Awesome as the app
This is easy to use and has no problem handling my collection of over 76,500 comics. I use it on my phone, tablet & laptop/desktop. I don't know how I ever made it for so long without this. I will NEVER go to another comic shop, convention, heck I won't go anywhere again without this, because you never know when you may need to know what you do have & what you need. They are always fixing any issues that may come up. If you have a problem don't hesitate to contact them. Cust. Service as Awesome as the app. — Larry Bell on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2017
Easy to use
Great resource. — Matt Mernagh on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2017
Great collector's app
This is perfect for collector's. You are able to put everything in your collection in the app. Shows variants and secondary printings and if there is not something in the app you can manually add it. Also keeps track of manga, hardcovers and trade paperbacks. — Shaggy Prime on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2017
Amazing app
Amazing app which makes buying new comics easier with being able to see what i already have. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2017
Pretty easy to use!
You can see every variant available! Worth the $15 ! — Phil Regnier on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2017
The best
Best comic collection app out there. — Jeramy Spicer on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2017
Totally organized
Awesome for an organized guy like me. — willie smith on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2017
Simple and functional
Up and fully running in only a few minutes. Easy to learn. Quickly added a couple of lengthy series using bar code on 1990's era comics. — Recplay on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2017
Awesome toolZ
An amazing tool to use for tracking my collection. — David Garcia on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2017
Excellent app
Very easy to use and up to date. — Donald Stewart III on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2017
Easy peasy
Very easy to understand and use with almost no effort. — John Bigelow on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2017
Worth buying full version
Great app, easy to use. Worth rating for full version. — FromCanadaWithLove on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2017
The best app out there
It's definitely the best app out there right now. I love that I can scan a whole bunch at once and that I can add notes (signed by...) to the comic. — Rafael Flores on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2017
Love it!
Combining this with the collectorz comic program for Windows is so useful! — Shane Noah on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2017
Great app
I tried the window and phone version and consider as sold, keep up the good work! — Oto Mitas on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2017
Best App Ever
Best comic cataloguing app EVER! — Blair Bush on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2017
The Greatest!
Greatest idea for comics since Comi-Com started!!!!!! — David P. Lasell on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2017
Amazingly simple to use
This app is super simple and love the barcode scan to add comics to my database! Love the search functionality too. — udtwanab on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2017
Amazing!
So I buy comics a lot where I'm from and at conventions, but I never seem to remember which ones I have so I thought there has to be an app for this, and lo and behold, this amazing app really helps, I cataloged all my comics (there is an in app purchase for 14.99 to get more than 100) but if you have a huge collection it's worth it! I recommend it to a comic book collector. — Jimmypop88 on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2017
Eenvoudig, snel en omvattend
Goed beheer van collectie vs wishlist. De barcode-scanner maakt comics toevoegen of raadplegen een bijzonder eenvoudige handeling. — Afello on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2017
Awesome
Love the scan barcode feature. Saves tons of time. — Bruce Moore on CLZ Comics
February 21, 2017
Every comic collector needs this app
Easy to use and saves time. worth the money. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 21, 2017
Use it every day!
Constantly improving, best comics app. — Jacob G on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2017
Easy to use
Really easy to keep track of my haves and needs. — Trina Meyers on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2017
Awesome
Great app. — Uberhulk on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2017
Love it!
Love this app had it for years. — Zachary Giessinger on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2017
Excellent product
It's never failed to find a comic in my collection. — Paul Harker on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2017
Best way to track your collection
Love this app!!! Best way to track your collection! — Hauss7 on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2017
Love the scanning
Now need to be able to cross reference values. — Dallas Beal on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2017
CLZ Comics
This is the comic app you've been looking for. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2017
Excellent
I tried a few comic cataloguing apps, and this one is definitely worth the small one time fee. I also emailed them about a small problem in the app and got a solution emailed back to me very quickly. — camandthecity on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2017
Great App
Bar code reader is so great. Days of data entry avoided! — Alec Fredericks on CLZ Comics
February 17, 2017
Love this app!
I love this app! I just wanted to say Thank You! — Chris on CLZ Comics
February 17, 2017
Es genial!
Para los cortos de memoria es una ayuda increíble! — mato saw on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2017
Works great!
I can scan and sync to or from my Droid phone or ipad. The search function is powerful. The cover database is thorough, though I've found a few holes in it. I'm still finding out what this can do... — Bill Hansen on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2017
So easy
Comprehensive yet easy to use. — Dave Danner on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2017
Great tool
Great App to control my growing collection. Easy to add & remove. Huge library. — Miguel Munoz on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2017
CLZ Comics
Keeps me from buying duplicates. — Jason Pierce on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2017
Super easy to use!
The barcode scanner is excellent. — Chad Pierce on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2017
The best comic organizer
Just found this app and am now in the process of organizing my 10 boxes of comics... efficient and effective with this piece of software. — OllieKatt on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2017
I love this app
I never spend money on apps but this one is so worth it because between grapjic novels and old age I really can't remember what comics I buy. This way I can check before I buy and not be fruatrated. — Daria Campbell on CLZ Comics
February 13, 2017
Best comic organizer
I love this app. It's great to be able to carry a database of all the comics I have and to be able to make a wish list of stuff I need to find. I use the app on my iPad and find it easy to add comics ether by using the barcodes or buy title if u know what u have can add 100s of comics in under an hour. — Uncannyman on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2017
Awesome!
Quick and easy way to inventory your collection! — Steverino85 on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2017
Great App
This is a great app. So useful. Keeps my collection in order and fairly easy to use. They update it fairly regularly and with each one it gets even better. — SamCarr on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2017
Love it so far!
I am easily finding and logging my comics. I'll update my review when I am done cataloging my collection of over 20 long boxes! — Matthew Fisco on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2017
CLZ Comics
Makes organizing your comics really fast and easy. — Chris Mueller on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2017
Super easy
Super easy to add comics great way to keep track. — Brad Wallace on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2017
Love the app
Love the ability to stack multiple scans- I can scan my whole pull list without having to jump back n' forth! I'm looking forward to cataloging my 50-year-long collection. — Lare Watson-Haley on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2017
Love it
A must have for any collector — Mark Haddock on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2017
Super database
Works well enough and I'm amazed at all the comics it recognizes. — donarcha on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2017
Excellent app
Changed the way I collect. For the good. — B Short on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2017
It's super!
This is definitely an excellent database of comics, with such in depth data available on most issues. — Izaak Spiers on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2017
Great App
Easy to use and very helpful!!!! — Brian Meehan on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2017
Sweet APP!
Works great! — Mark Levy on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2017
Neato
Super cool. I wish I knew the update time on newer issues. Ex. Doctor Aphra. Cgc option would be cool. And I would like to see all my issues from a title not just one. It would make me feel like my collection was bigger. But still it's freakin sweet. — Franklin Shelkey on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2017
Handy when shopping
Great app logs variants helps see what your missing in the set. So far so good. — Daniel Baity on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2017
Love it
Wonderful having everything at my fingertips. — Manny Bowden on CLZ Comics
February 06, 2017
Fantastic database app
Occasional variant covers not available, but that's an absolutely minor complaint. — Joe Lefebvre on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2017
AA++
Absolute. Amazing. — Eric October on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2017
Easy to use
Super easy to use and very intuitive. — Toure Evelyn on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2017
Easy to keep track
A really helpful app when I'm out looking to add to my collection. Took months to input my current collection but makes it so easy to keep track. — Eric Reiterman on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2017
Good database
Has found all of my comics, even the old ones. — holly griffith on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2017
The best
One of the best collection apps ive seen. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2017
A great app
best comic out there great app A++ — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2017
Great app
I'm new to collecting and this will really help keep things organised. Very straightforward and easy to use. — Yorko S on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2017
So organized
Just the app was looking for. — J M on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2017
Best app there is
This app is fantastic, and only gets better with each iteration. Highest possible recommendation! Oh: and the desktop app is simply sublime. It's so smart, quick and efficient. I would be lost without it. — FrustratedUserOfHorribleApp on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2017
Great for cataloguing my collection
This app is great for cataloguing my collection and keeping track of what I still need to pick up. Adding comics is super easy with the search. If you've got a full series, search it, check all the issues you have, and add them all at once. — Zack Gray on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2017
Great app!
Fantastic! Easy to use and easy to find the comics! — M_Coos on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2017
Easy to use
Very easy to use and don't have a monthly payment great! — Ben Renfrow on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2017
Collecting made easy
Wow! Catalog your collection fast by juat scanning the barcode. Thank you. — Jeffrey Imutan on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2017
Freakin awesome
I was wondering last week or so when i was in a store and i was having a hard remember if i had this variant cover or not. So i bought and of corse i had it already. Thats when i started looking for an app. And boy let me tell you this is awesome. It automatically puts what ever you scanned in a group like batman or wonder woman. So awesome and for $15 to unlock the whole thing scan as many book as you want its a no brainer. I am going to tell my local shop about this next time i am in there. — liveyourlife2121 on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2017
Quick and Easy
Very quick and easy to use, just use the camera on your phone to grab the bar code and each comic takes only 30 second to add! — Apricot charm on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2017
Fantastic!
Fantastic for keeping track of collection. — Patrick Jackson on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2017
Great
I've been using this app for a while now. Does a great job. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2017
Comics rule
Great comic collective app. — Dee Martin on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2017
This a great app
I will definitely be purchasing the full product. Scanner is a bit hit and miss, but does not take away from anything. — thomas davis on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2017
Essential for Comic Book fans
An absolutely indispensable app! Very helpful if you have ever wanted to buy a comic and not been sure you already owned it. The barcode scanner works great! — picketfence14 on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2017
Essential
You need this app if you're planning on multiple short boxes of comics. — Robert Philcox on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2017
Organized finally
This is the best way to keep organized and know what your missing when hunting for back issues! — D.C. Comic crazy on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2017
Handig!
Aanrader voor de echte comics verzamelaar! — Trienno on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2017
Keeping track of my comics
I've been using this app in conjunction with its desktop program and both are organized well and have been integral in keeping track of my collection. — Dominick DeAnthony on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2017
Love this app
No way I could keep track without it. — Tom O'Keefe on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2017
Love this app
No way I could keep track without it. — Tom O'Keefe on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2017
Easy!
fast and easy great for the collector! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2017
Comics rejoice
One of the best comic book collection manager I have used! It is easy to navigate and overall works well! — Froizki on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2017
A Must Have for any Comic Collector
I am absolutely floored at how convenient & timely this app is. — Debo_ 0 on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2017
The best
The best program for comics. — Daniel Ickes on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2017
I think it's awesome!
I bought the upgrade looking forward to adding all my books to the database. The barcode scanner is super cool too! — David Ashley on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2017
I could not be happier!
I will say up front that I've only been using the app for about 15 min., but I couldn't be happier. I just catalogued my Legends of the Dark Knight collection, noting which issues I was missing, and it was really easy. I've also tested using the bar code scanner, and it works as promised! — RevWik on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2017
So far so good
I've just downloaded the app so it seems like it's doing well. I have a large back issue collection so I'm really interested to see what kind of flexibility it will allow me to also put how much I got them for as well as search for the comics in their database. If it goes well and there is a quick an easy process to catalogue thousands of comics I will come back purchase the app and change the rating to five stars. Looking forward to testing this app out :-) — Pchu031787 on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2017
Awesome app
Everything you need to store your comics. — Jacajccjc on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2017
Awesome app!
Downloaded and quickly catalogued. — BDCoffey on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2017
Awesome
Heard about this app while in local comic book store, Cosmic Rays. I was complaining about how I can never remember what comics I have or want. Store guy said that this was the app to use...IT'S AWESOME! !!! — Matthew Goodman on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2017
Happy!
Great app user friendly. — jeremy loney on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2017
Love it amazing
Great app. — TheRealSts09 on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2017
The best
I have always written my own software for my comics. This is the scope I have tried to achieve. — geojf jf on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2017
Works great
The app works great track of what you have and wish to have. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2017
Fantastic tool
This app is a fantastic tool for cataloging comics quickly and easily. The extensive database of variant covers, even for older books, is unmatched by other cataloging services I've tried. — daniel ohare on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2017
Perfect!
Just perfect! — Luis then on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2017
This is the best way to keep an inventory of your collection!
Finding your comics in their database is wildly easy and impressive. I found comics I thought we're so off the wall that there was no way they would have a cover photo...Boom! Complete with details! This is a must have for collector shopping as well. I can take my device out and see my collection. Now I will always know the issues I am missing! — Michael dixon on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2017
Track my collection
Ive been looking for an app to track my collection this provides that. I havent delved deep into it yet but it scans and sorts perfectly. — Michael Kelley on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2017
CLZ Comics
Just the app was looking for. — J M on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2017
Good App, Make One For Funko Pop Please!
I really like this app, it's one of the best I've found! That's why I think that the developer should make one for Funko Pop! Please do this!!!!! — Zach Gang on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2017
Great app
Perfect way to keep track of my ever growing comic collection. — SpursAsh on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2017
Awesome App
Helps keeps my comics in order. — Glenn Moore on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2017
Awesome
Hi Alwin. I wanted to take the time to write you because you have really made a change in my comic life. I think that you & your team are doing a great job. I only have the iOS app at the moment but it is so awesome to be able to carry my collection with me. You have the best solution out there. If I had to give an opinion on a change, I would say that would be to add more Variants but I do understand there are so many these days.
Thank You!! Keep up the good work... — Fred 8 on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2017
Greatest recommendation ever
As I looked through the massive pile of comic books in A-1 comic book shop, a employee shows me the benefits of organizing a collection. She recommend this app and showed the many wonders it contains. Now, I can use this app and go to a comic book shop with a plan. Very helpful and really happy this app is around. — Chelsey Williams on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2017
Love it!
I wanted a way to organize and keep track of my collection, and this app is it for me. I am probably using it in the simplest of ways, but being able to scan the comics in, is good enough for me. I paid the money for unlimited because of the amount of comics I have, and I am glad I did. I really like this app. — ImmensePizza on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2017
Best comic collection app
Easiest, best way to catalogue your collection. Ive been using this app for yrs and it just keeps getting better and better. Up to date information on all the latest comics. — mavdog26 on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2017
Great App!
I was skeptical about the scanning ability but I can say I am sold. I scanned in a bunch of books and couldn't be happier! It really is worth every penny! — David Marshall on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2017
Reliable collecting
Easily the most complete and reliable way to keep an eye on my collection while on the road. It has a small learning curve to find all if it's functionality and falls just short of being truly intuitive, however it's been my trusty partner for several years and I'm still more than glad to use CLZ Comic Collector. — monkeyafterdark on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2017
Wow! This App Gets Better and Better!
Thanks so much for the recent additions of new folders for tags such as "story arcs" and "Crossovers". It really takes my organization to another level. I highly recommend this APP because the creators definitely keep it up to date and it never gets stale. It is definitely worth the money. — RonP1979 on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2017
Fantastic app!
Love this App! Been collecting since 1984 and I've used everything from keeping notes to making a spreadsheet on a desktop, when I found this program I couldn't wait to categorize my comics. And they just keep making it better! Thanks guys! — Bane3303 on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2017
Just so easy
I really have no complaints. One of the only apps I happily pay to keep using. Every week I scan my new comics on my PC, upload them to my cloud account and phone app version. Access to my up to date collection wherever I am. Awesome!! — TheFishmilkshake on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2017
Awesome
This app was a huge help in me organizing my comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2017
Superb App
I have collected comics for decades and this is the best app ever to catalog my collection. It works great and any flaws are fixed promptly. It just keeps getting better. I keep it on all my devices so I have access however-whenever I want it. My only wish would be that it would import current values from Overstreet, then I think it'd be perfect. Thanks for creating it! — mikelangelone on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2017
Indispensable
I've been using the full pro version for quite some time now, and I've really come to rely on this app. I highly recommend it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2017
Wonderful app
I have always wanted to catalog my comic collection. This app makes it super easy. — bubbafett73 on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2017
Feeling Organized
Great App to help keep all your comics in order! — Genevieve Veneski on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2017
Best app ever!
I'm definitely buying the full version!! thank you to the dude who created it! — Rory McArthur on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2017
Great App!
Perfect for what I needed! — Bjb1234567890 on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2017
Love it
Great app already bought full version. — Steve O on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2017
Best Comic Database
This is the best comic book database software out on the market to use. It is very easy to understand and it will hold large amounts of comics. I have over 10,000 comics in mine. I have never had a problem with the software, and customer support is the best. Any questions you have they will answer immediately. I give this company a 11 at of 10. They are the best. — Cool Software on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2017
Wonderful app
This app is a lot of fun and so delightfully practical. When my comic collection grew so large I couldn't remember what ones I owned, a friend recommend this app and I spent a whole day adding all my comics and scanning barcodes. It was also a great excuse to sort and box my comics too. The new user interface also lets you sort by type, so now I can pull up just my digital copies if I so wish. It really is a practical app for every comic book nerd. — Annabelle M on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2017
Awesome!!
Live this app.. best in app purchase I've made in a long time! Great way of sorting all your issues and having a mobile database when shopping! If you collect comics.. get this app! — AllThingsGeek on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2017
Great App
Great app for cataloging ones collection across multiple devices. — Anthony Ortiz on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2017
I love this app
I don't know of an easier way to organize my comics. — Eli Burns on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2017
Great App for Comics
This coupled with its companion Windows app and web interface, is the best way to keep up with and share your comic collection. I have access to my collection to modify and view any way I want it. — Kris Kersey on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2017
obsession for my obsession
I love it. finally cataloging a 5k + collwction, so happy with results, though would like bigger buttons for fat sausage fingers. but awesome otherwise! — Jason Alexander on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2017
Love it
I've been waiting for something like this for awhile. The detail on each issue is amazing. Cloud integration is seamless. — Locutus of Tim on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2017
Tolle App
Tolle Möglichkeit seine Comics zu kategorisieren. — Oliver Großheim on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2017
Amazing
Best comic app ever! — Tyler Picone on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2017
Great app
Keeps track of all my comics. And love the bar code scanning feature. — Anthony Sierra on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2017
Vs Excel
Better than excel, best database, just a great app for cataloging. — CosmicHorror96 on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2017
Works perfectly!
Does exactly what I hoped it would do. I highly recommend it for any comic book fan; whether a serious collector or casual reader. — Matty Williams on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2017
Totally worth it!!!
Love the app! This app has made it so easy to catalog my collection and see what is missing and what needs to be added. — Stacey Gardner on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2017
Cool app
I've been collecting comics since I was 13 and this is the most useful app I have. Scanning the Barcode of a comic and having it stored is so wonderful. THANK YOU. — Daris Nichols on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2017
Excellent
Excellent app to keep track of comic collection and excellent customer support. — Chief Elvis on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2017
Great tool
Any comic collector will love this app! — Codyha44 on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2017
Keeps track of my comic collection
Easy to use and add new comics. — TheBauldsasquatch on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2017
Great App!
Finally plunged and got this. It's really nice. The user interface is simple and clean. A must have for collectors. — AZ, Stephen Boyd on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2017
Retired
Awesome app very helpful and easy to use. — Butch Diaz on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2017
Very happy with this app
Great way to organize collection. — Kyle Abram on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2017
Excellent update!
The best software for keeping my collection organized just keeps getting better. Love the update, especially the predictive text when searching titles. Very nice. I recently had my first issue with the app...a timing out glitch...and I submitted a help request before going to bed. Before I woke the next morning, the situation had been resolved and an explanation email was returned to me. The glitch was nothing....a short lived hiccup...but the customer service was exceptional. The app is definitely worth the money and I highly recommend for serious collectors! — Sturgis in Rincon on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2017
Makes collecting easy!
This app is great for many reasons. I love it for organizing my small (+200) collection, but it's also a great companion when searching eBay, or going into a comic book store and looking to see what books I need. Highly recommended, especially for the novice collector! — as scottsdale on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2017
Happy with product and service
have collected comics since the late 80s and have tried many ways to organize my collection. Using the app has by far been my favorite to date. I have tried various methods including spreadsheets and generic databases but, always found that data entry bogged the whole process down. I took the plunge first several years ago with the collectorz Mac program and manually entered my collection by title and issue allowing the software to do the rest That method was far superior to what I was doing before but it was when I took the next step and purchased the app that I really was able to have the peace of mind I was looking for when I made my weekly comic purchases. Now I simply scan the barcode to update my collection while I bag and board my comics. In todays day and age of variant covers and incentive editions I can quickly know if I have an issue already or not. It also serves as a great check and balance while at the comic shop to know if I already bought an issue they left in my weekly pull box or if I happened to miss last months issue by accident. All of that info is available on my phone.
The reason I choose to write this review after owning the app for so long is my experience with their support last night. I had an issue with my latest comic updates syncing to the cloud. I wasn't sure if it was an issue with my phone, my home network, or a problem with the newest update. I sent an email to support before going to bed and woke up to an explanation. The issue ended up being a problem on their side. They owned the issue and apologized profusely for the inconvenience. It was a pleasant surprise as many company's will just let things start working again and you never know where the issue was in the first place. I highly recommend this product as it has kept my collection of thousands of comics manageable and the support is friendly and helpful. — Random Comic fan on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2017
Great app, unlimited storage!!
There was a minor glitch that appeared to be part of the update but I contacted them and it was a server issue that has since been resolved. Today it is running just as fantastically as it always has. Recognizes many indie comics such as Valiant, Boom and Chapterhouse and also does great with most older books such as Green Lantern Vol. 2. Highly recommend as storage is fantastic (my collection currently exceeds 2000+) and unlimited and syncing is both easy and a breeze to operate. CLZ has the best apps for managing collections (I also use CLZ Games and CLZ Movies) hands down! — Havenok on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2017
Great App
This is the best cateloguing app for my comics. Definitely worth the upgrade price for cateloguing more than 100 titles/issues. One of the few apps I've actually spent money on and I'm happy with my decision. — Mark Akey on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2017
Never buy a double again!
I love this app! Wherever I go what I have,need, and want is always at my fingertips! — Daniel Junkins on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2017
The Best
Best comic catalogue app. No question about it. — Ryan Abcede on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2017
Works
This thing works great. Shows cover art and a lot has detailed information on each issue. — Thoward1015 on CLZ Comics
January 03, 2017
CLZ Comics
The best! — thomas rongitsch on CLZ Comics
January 03, 2017
Awesome
Easy to use, and worth the money. Makes your trip to the comic shop easier. — Balazs Markos on CLZ Comics
January 03, 2017
Easy. Simple. Detailed.
The database and app I have been waiting for over 20 years. Worth the money! — Captain Cabbage on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2017
Great app!!
Has everything i need to track all of the comics i have!! — Jesse Wheeler on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2017
5 stars!!
This is the app I've been looking for! No more wasting money buying accidental doubles now that I can carry my collection where ever I can go. — Michael Smith on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2017
Excelsior!!!!
Love this app. With a few tweaks here and there it would be Gem Mint. Finally able to file my comics in a fun and orderly way. — Vincent Vicari on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2017
The best app
Best app for collectors. — Gallery6363 on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2017
Loving it
Keeps my collection more manageable. — OneDayClint on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2017
Love this app
Barcode is a little slow, but is most likely due the mediocre camera on my phone. — Stephen Foster on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2017
CLZ Comics
I love this app. — Alvin Danna on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2017
Great app for collectors
Just downloaded the app and stater cataloging - so easy to use with different ways to add my comics. Love it! — Choco Australia on CLZ Comics