Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Comics reviews

September 10, 2021
Essential app
Essential for every comicbook collector. — Joshua Montell on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2021
The best
The most important app I own. — Steve A on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Love it!
This is the best app for keeping up with your collection. I have had it for a long time and love it. So much nicer then carrying a note book around for what you need or want. — Matt Brown on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
So good
This app gives me a huge boner it's so good. — P Niss on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Indispensable tool
An indispensable tool for any comic lover! — Jon Mahoney on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Keep track of your comic books
Great way to track your comic books. If you own graded books, the app will track the value too. No-brainer paying the $15 annual fee, value in the info far exceeds the price. — Charlie C. on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2021
Very helpful
Love the ability to stack multiple scans- I can scan my whole pull list without having to jump back n' forth! I'm looking forward to cataloging my 50-year-long collection. Many new features make the app easier to use and even more helpful in keeping track of my collection. — Lare Watson-Haley on CLZ Comics
September 08, 2021
No more duplicates
Outstanding app to have if you have a nice size collection...helps you keep track of your books to avoid buying multiple copies of books you don't want. — Reginald Aikens on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2021
Excellent to keep track of your collection
So easy to use and cloud function keeps data safe. Highly recommend. — TeamTiny Relaxation on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2021
Keep track of my comics
it is easy to use, and easy to add to comics to my collection, wish list and others. Helps alot to keep track of comics and current values of some. — bilal reid on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2021
Great App, Great Customer Support!
I tried a couple different comic book catalog apps before finding this own. It’s very easy to add the issues you have, either with the bar code or just typing the title manually. You can make a wish list for comics you need, or add series you’re collected to the pull box and you’ll know when they’re coming out.
The customer support team reached out after I started adding titles to see what I thought, and they answered my questions very quickly. The small price is worth it to get a quick and easy catalog of the comics you own! — Rubyroundhouse Alice (USA) on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2021
This app is a must
If you are a comic book collector this app is a must. It catalogs your comics in various ways, and let's you input various data for future reference. The barcode scanning is beautiful. The price is a great deal. You won't regret it. Thank you for providing this awesome tool. — PABS Sierra on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2021
Really enjoying this app
Lightening fast I'm finally organizing! — Doug Engstrom on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2021
This is the app for you
If you are a serious collector then this is the App for you. Catalogs your collection and makes it easy to sort through and search for specific issues in different categories. — Steven Collazo on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2021
Makes your life easier for sure
The most perfect Comic Book app. Easy, Comprehensive and Seriously great fun to use. So glad I made the time to investigate. 10/10 — Mirsch Allison on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2021
Amazing App! Glad it was recommended to me
I love this CLZ app! I have a large collection of raw and graded books. A ton of titles and publishers. This app was repeatedly recommended by several of the YouTube comic channels I watch. I did my own comparison and while none were perfect, CLZ comes vey close. It was the best value by far- relatively low cost, very easy comic cataloging and inventory system, robust analytics, and an inter gratin with GoCollect as its valuation information system. I am constantly adding and selling comics (adding and deleting) and moving comics from box to box- this app makes it soo easy!
I have reached out to CLZ’s support providers 3 times with either questions or about reports I wanted to run to analyze my collection. They always get back to me within hours and are helpful and polite.
If you are considering a comic inventory and cataloging system -put CLZ at the top of your list. — trashcan975 (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2021
Excellent app I love it
A very big, very thorough catalog for collecting Comics. It's not cheap but it is worth it if you are serious about collecting. — Kevin Gradin on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2021
Absolutely awesome!
Found this app about 6 months ago and it’s perfect! It didn’t take long to scan and catalog my entire 1600 comic collection! It’s easy to find and look up everything you’ve got. — KezLaGeek (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2021
Best comic app
Amazing APP and super easy to use. In my opinion this the best app for keeping a good comic inventory. — Enrique Ruiz on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2021
A must for all collectors
This is a must for any and all comic book collectors. It is easy to use, amazing, and exactly what you want for basically anything you need. You even are able to have access to your collection on multiple devices simultaneously. My husband and I are able to add comics to our collection at the same time. He is more interested in covers and series. I am more interested in stats--do we have doubles, the total comics, which year, etc. This app has everything we could ever want or think to have. — The Amanda Experience on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2021
A must have for comic book collectors!
I was looking into this awhile back and I really was wondering why I would want to pay for something like this, was it worth it or would I just be wasting my money? For me personally, this is worth every cent and I do really wish I got this sooner!! It makes my life so easy! I can just scan my barcode on the comic and it pulls up all the info plus I can store it with ease! If it doesn't have a barcode I can just look it up too! Highly recommend this!! — Sydnie Echo on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2021
Love it!!
Makes it so easy to keep track of my comic collection and more importantly when I go to find back issues I miss I don't need to drag out all my storage boxes. — Stephanie Lonsdale on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2021
Love the app
I love app..finds everything..works perfect.! Reinstalled on new cell. My original purchase didn't show. Had to get in touch with customer service..Who explained now run by subscription. So I got..now it works..!!! — Yveltal on CLZ Comics
August 21, 2021
A breeze
Cataloging my comic collection would have been a hassle but CLZ has made it a breeze. Great App. SPLATDOW!!! — Anonymous One on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2021
Automagic
Painless, seamless, automagic. — Jason Love on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2021
Really great app
The app itself is really great. Helpful for any collector to organize. I recently had a huge problem with my database, and support went above and beyond to get it fixed. Super nice people. — Mila Dean on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2021
Huge help
As a comic collector, this app is a huge help in keeping my collection up to date! — Devin Shanks on CLZ Comics
August 16, 2021
Love this app
Recently returned to collecting comics physically, was looking for a way to catalog them, did an online search and this app popped up, I tried it and instantly was excited, bar code scan feature is amazing!! Being able to put your own data in is also fantastic, try it for yourself but trust me you will not be disappointed!! — DaarkLord75 on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2021
Top Notch!!
Not only have I had the app for YEARS now and I totally love it, but I’ve also found out the technical support team is top notch. I’m guessing I’ve had the app for roughly 7-8 years. Not once have I needed the support button. Well, I had a little issue where one of my series were splitting up into two series and it made it difficult to see which books I had and which I still needed. One simple email and they replied back promptly with clear instructions on how to merge them. Thanks!!! — chaos136925 on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2021
CLZ top notch!
Before I downloaded the CLZ app I was unorganized with my comics, I couldn’t remember what I had or didn’t have in my collection. Now that I’ve downloaded the app I am highly organized and if I can’t remember if I have a particular comic or not I just click the app icon and within a matter of seconds I know the answer. Also, I have my iPhone and iPad synced which makes the app even more handy. Simply put, this app is amazing!!!! — Bobby243567 on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2021
Incredible app
To just track your books, a godsend. This app has let me catalogue my comic collection before I put it into storage and has helped me find missing issues. — Marcus Figuerola on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2021
The best comic collecting tool on the internet
This is the best comic collecting tool on the internet. I am not a bot. My picture is of a dinosaur. LOL — Kris Fedder on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2021
Easy
Cataloging made easy & portable!! — James K Thomson on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2021
Great app for collecting comics
Great app for when your collecting comics when you out and about. So good to have references to what you have and don't have so won't buy doubles or in my case triples. I had an issue with the app after changing phones and I sent an email and they helped me immediately and promptly best customer service I've had in a long time. — Willie Price on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2021
Control my growing collection
Great App to control my growing collection. Easy to add & remove. Huge library. Still using this app after 4 years love the new features an price guides. — Miguel Munoz on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2021
First class
I've had the app for a couple of years but have only now had time to update the software to work through and capture all of my collection. The software is intuitive and really easy to use, especially the barcode scanning, and the support, from Alwin and his colleagues, although rarely needed, is first class.
The software can usually identify a comic in seconds, even some quite obscure (for me) items from my youth. The software has all that I need to catalogue and enjoy knowing exactly which comics I own and where they are stored. I also enjoy using the similar software for my music and film collections. — Chris Greenwood (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
August 10, 2021
I love this app
It makes it easier to track my comics. — Ronald Kempfert on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2021
Just what I was looking for
Love this app, keeps me from buying doubles. — Spencer Loftin on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
The best comic collecting app
I really wish I had this app sooner but adding my collection was really easy. The mountain of variants really are a chore to swipe through but that's not the app's fault. Simply a great program that lets you submit corrections and customize views and information for your collection's organizational needs. — Andrew Harmon on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
The best ever!
Makes it so easy to track what you have and what you want! — Kasey Reynolds on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
Amazing to catalogue your comics!
Super easy to use and convenient, provides up to date values, plus i like the graph function telling you of ur overall value of your collection. — Janus233 on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2021
Great app!
I can’t live without it! Makes comic book collecting so much easier. — Will Schoewe on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2021
A breeze
Amazing app and makes cataloging a breeze. — J on CLZ Comics
August 07, 2021
Keeps my collection all in 1 place
Easy to use and comes in handy at the shop so I don't buy comics I already have. — Bryan Hull on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2021
Awesome
Awesome App...been using for years. — Rich Stout on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2021
Incredibly useful
Wonderful app that is easy to use and incredibly useful to a collector. — Phil Moore on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2021
Great tool for comic collectors!
Easy to use, update, and sort through the collections! — CamScottJones (USA) on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2021
Must have
A must for any serious collector. — Wegee 86 on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2021
FUN!
Easy to use, fun to add comics. — David Von Hoffman on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2021
Very good app
I am currently using this app as I have an insurance claim. I'm using the data to value and catalogue my collection. I would recommend this app to anyone who, like me, was using Excel to catalogue. — Zarak James on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2021
Awesome!
Love this app! Makes tracking my comic collection so easy, allows me to have my collection on hand when I am out and see comics that I am looking for! — Adam Bennett on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2021
Great app
Long time user. Keeps track of all my comics and shows the comics that I am missing. — Jens B on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2021
Great tool
Great tool for keeping track of comic book collections. — Greg Hendry on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2021
Super easy
Works flawlessly to track your comic collection. — Darren Durham on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2021
Great
Great Comic inventory program. — Jeff Kendall on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2021
AWESOME!!!!!
Within the first 5 minutes of using I knew I was in for the long haul! — Carlos Tavarez on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2021
Extensive comics catalog
I'm really enjoying this app. I've never used a program like this before because I never found one with an extensive catalog of Golden Age and Independent books. Not a problem so far. — Troy Benson on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2021
Wonderful
Really wonderful app, subscribe now! — Stephen Bamford on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2021
Easy to use
App is easy to use and is a great choice for keeping track of all your comics. — Julio Juarez on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2021
Love it
I use and love it for my comic collection. — Troy Lamperski on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2021
No more doubles
Great way to not buy doubles. — Joshua Miller on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2021
Very good
My house burnt down and this is going to make my settlement claim much less of a headache. — ROMY GUTIERREZ on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2021
Great App!!
Love it! I'll be spending weeks uploading my collection into this. Pretty quick and easy to use. — WarhammerTwo on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2021
Must have
if you collect comics you must have this app. — XAM MAX on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2021
This is a fantastic app!
I've collected comic books for over half a century, so this program has been extremely helpful in getting everything organized. I've already entered a few thousand books in just days. This is huge for me because I have thousands more to go. The customer support is also top-notch! I had a question regarding how information is calculated in the statistical data fields. The team responded quickly and provided an easy-to-understand explanation, and they continued to follow-up to make sure that I had everything I needed. I can't say enough good things about the usefulness of this app and stellar customer support. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to catalog their comic book collectionb. — Derek Harris on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2021
I Love this app
So far, I'm loving it! — Christian Lagman on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2021
Extensive library of information on comics
Easy to use and navigate, extensive library of information on each issue and all the variants...also has great resources for comic collecting. Have yet to scan a comic barcode that CLZ couldnt find. — Stuart Hoskins on CLZ Comics
July 20, 2021
Made cataloging a breeze
Exceeded all expectations! Made cataloging 11 short boxes a breeze, very satisfied. — Jeffrey Swanson on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2021
This is really great, I’m pleased!
The app not only stores my books and keeps them organized by box, it places a fmv(fair market value) on the books and the customer service team is very responsive. Undervalued service right here!! — Starline (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
Godsend
So easy to add books. Been collecting since 1982 and this is a godsend. — Shawn FitzGerald on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
Fantastic app
Such a fantastic way to keep track or your loot! — Lindsay Rutherford on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
Super helpful for cataloging my collection!
Love that I can add custom box numbers (since I have lots of boxes) and tags for my few autographed items. Much better than my tedious Excel spreadsheet. The barcode feature works great. — Shauna Williams on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2021
CLZ Comics
What I've needed for years! — James Mason on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2021
Soooooooo good
Amazing resource for any geek. — micheal Ruoss (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2021
Life saver!
I was alphabetizing and doing inventory on my comics by just writing down what I had in my notes and thought to myself there has to be a better way of doing this. Low and behold, I came across this app and things got much more simpler and quicker. I love being able to scan the barcodes on comics and it finding the issues/series. I also love how it tells you what comics you’re missing from the series. Highly recommend this app for any heavy comic collecting fan out there! — JohnnySkitzo (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2021
Great
Great for managing your collection! — Mike Seville on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2021
Keeping track
Good app for keeping track of your comic collection. — Mr. X on CLZ Comics
July 10, 2021
Amazing
Most amazing experience in listing comic I EVER HAD. — Christopher Marcotte on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2021
Easy to use
Worth it to keep track of my comic book inventory. — Jake Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2021
Best mobile software
I have used multiple cataloging services for comics, CLZ is easily the best priced and easiest to use for mobile. Now I can see what I need whenever I am buying in person without trying to move through clumsy programs on a laptop. — bmatthaei78 (USA) on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2021
Works beautifully
Literally the Perfect app for collectors. — Sancho Vega on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2021
Recommended
The best option to store your inventory of comic books. Used it for a few years and it comes in very handy. The developers are also quick to respond to any issues and will work to find a fix, as they did with mine recently. Thank you! — D Swindon on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2021
Exceeded my expectations
The app exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, ease of use, and power. It quickly and easily finds even obscure comics, displays your collection nicely, provides values referenced to gocollect, and is really a joy to use. I was just looking to document my collection and the app met my needs and more. It's actually made me want to get back in to comic collecting more actively! — Matt Logan on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for
You can add any issue variants and tp plus add all the informations tied to the book/purchase. Many filters for search and you can add different owners, useful for knowing which comics are mine or my boyfriend's. — Ann Getzupon on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2021
Very pleased
Only my second day using its then I am very pleased with it so far. — Sean Leser on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2021
Love it
Love this app, so easy to use. — Brent Stroot on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2021
Cataloging comics
Great app for cataloging comics. — Gunther Tannenbaum on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2021
Great job
The features that are included in here- probably my best investment from Playstore. — Mark on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2021
Great app
Great app... starting my collection again. — Team Tiny on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2021
Fun app
Very useful and fun to scan my collection. — Michael Schleis on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2021
Highly recommend!
Easy to use! They thought of everything! — Allan Altman on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2021
Hooked
Just started added comics and I'm hooked. — Ghangiskuhn on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2021
Can't live without it
Great app! Life saver from buying doubles. — berengersauniere on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2021
Love This App!!
I recently downloaded CLZ to keep track of my ever-expanding comic book collection. I had bought a few issues twice and realized I needed help. This app is amazing. Use the barcode scanner or just type in the issue name and it find the issues and has a ton of info on it.
It is also connected to go collect for values. I update my collection values daily with the app and love to see what has gone up or down in value. Makes the hobby even more fun than it already is - is that possible?? :-) — Bugzbenny on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2021
Greatest
Greatest thing to happen to my collection since I bought my first comic. — stephen camden on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2021
The best comic tracker
Best comic tracker I've found subscription is very low less than a comic a month. — Patrick Martin on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2021
Excelente app
Excelente app, fácil de usar. Perfecta para el control de mis cómic, cuales tengo, que viene en camino y cuales quiero comprar. — Brian Rojas on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2021
I love it!
It's so easy to keep up with them all now. I'm new to collecting and don't want to buy repeats so this app is perfect for me. — Angela Lockard on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2021
Great app for collectors
I really like this app for keeping track of my comic portfolio. I especially enjoy the integration with GoCollect for book values. Their support team is also super helpful! — spencervogel on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2021
Helpful
Very helpful for comic inventory management. — Adam Adler on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2021
Joy to use
I've really enjoyed this app. it's inspired me to be more proactive in collecting. it's easy to use and the barcode scanner is a quick and easy way to keep track of your more modern Era issues. would recommend this to anyone and have already done so. customer service is also quick to respond to any questions which is awesome. — Natelaw44 on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2021
Must have
Must have. I wish I would've gotten sooner. — Cartoon Autopsy on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2021
Easy 5 stars
Paid a while ago for this app. Bets decision I ever made. All of my books cataloged and accounted for. Barcode scanner makes it so easy to add any new additions. Worth it ! — John87340 on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2021
Must have
This app saved me tons of time from having to create spreadsheets to keep track of my collection, for me my family to keep them seperate from each other. I like the updates and progress that happens with the app. I tell everyone I about this app at my local comic shop, it's a must have app for my 3500+ collection to keep track of them all. Plus, I can add manually for books thay aren't in the database. Keep up the good work and keep updating and changing with the times an the app will outlive me. — shaun foster on CLZ Comics
June 20, 2021
Great app
Easy to track your collection. — Tra Ho on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2021
Recommended
Easy to use! Highly recommend! — Allan Altman on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2021
The best
Overall the best I have seen for cataloging my comics. — Jarrett Cash on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2021
Love
Two words: love it. — Robert Forster on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2021
Very fun!
Awesome app! Really helps you keep up with the different volumes of comics. As companies keep renumbering titles. Allows you to enter price you paid for the books and dates. Definitely worth buying. — Bertram Morris on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2021
Easy and nice
I downloaded this app to catalog my large comic collection. The first week was free. Within two days, I knew I was going to subscribe. This app is so much easier and nicer than the unwieldy Google Sheet i was using. Even when i screw up entering books, it's easy to fix. — Will Berkovitz on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2021
Recommend for your comic collection
Have been using CLZ from their first version on desktop, and now in iOS too, very very amazing apps to cataloging our comics collection, worth every penny, and it keeps getting better each update. Also the customer service are the best, very fast to reply and very helpful. Thank you very much. — ArioMalv on CLZ Comics
June 14, 2021
Awesome App
This app is amazing and the support staff is friendly and on point. My minor issue was resolved right away. — Dewey Spears on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2021
Keeps getting better and better
Excellent I love this app, developers are always improving, It just keep getting better. Such a helpful app. — DCN on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2021
Continues to be a great app
Been using this app for a few months and it continues to be a great app. Made managing my collection so much easier. Some of my favourite features include: Ability to add by selection or barcode, batch updates. The estimated value, duplicate and missing issues. Multi-field, multi-issue editing The ability to search by many fields I including writer, character etc. The support is also excellent, responsive and helpful. — macedonboy on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2021
Best app out there for comics!
Don’t know what I’d do without this app and the development teams comityment to continually improving the functions and user experience! — TheCollectorGuy on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2021
Fantastic
Never lets me down, great customer service, continuous improvements, fair prices. Could not see me without it. If you collect comics, books, etc. and have collections you want to keep on top of, this is for you. — qryche1 on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2021
Don’t leave home without it
I use this more than most the apps on my phone. It is immensely helpful when one finds themself thumbing through old bins, yard sales, or thrift store finds. No more accidentally buying duplicates.
It is so easy to use and gives you features like statistics that you didn’t know you needed but will find yourself referring to time and again. — The Mattmann on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2021
Works great
Excellent app for comic book nerds like me ! — Joel Riedel on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2021
Great App and great support
Love this app for seeing my collection in one place and getting values. When the feature to get updated values went down a quick email to the app team lead to a fast response and regular updates on the status to address the issue! — Working out in Ohio on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2021
CLZ Comics Collector
Awesome app! I have the desktop version also. I’m able to easily add and manage my inventory. I don’t know how I got by without this before. Value updates done daily are a nice feature also to keep up with price trends in real time. — Fuddz Comics on CLZ Comics
June 10, 2021
CLZ COMICS On top of their game
Once again CLZ Comics exceeds expectations! I noted that GoCollect wasn’t updating comic values. This is important to see where your collection is going value-wise, like the stock market. I contacted support (thanks Alwin) and got back a response within the day (really about an hour, don’t they sleep in the Netherlands???). The next day Alwin emailed me and said the issue had been resolved. It was!!! Get this app. Perfect for you collection and support is excellent.
Thx CLZ. — Blackhawk824 on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2021
Awesome app
Thank you for all your hard work. I love the latest update. Covers are not blank when u look at an issue and you can blow up a cover to really see it closely (love this one especially). — David on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2021
Love this app
Best comic book organization tool I've ever used! — Kevin on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2021
Awesome
This is easy to use and has no problem at all handling my collection of over 92,200 comics. I use it on my phone, tablet & laptop/desktop. I don't know how I ever made it for so long without this. I will NEVER go to another comic shop, convention, heck I won't go anywhere again without this, because you never know when you may need to know what you do have & what you need. They are always fixing any issues that may come up. Cust. Service is as Awesome as the app. is. — Larry & Mike Bell on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2021
Get it!
This app is making cataloging my trades, comics, and mangas extremely easy!! — koromra on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2021
This is awesome
I can’t believe I didn’t find this sooner. It is so amazing to help you track and catalog all your comics. It has so many different tools and I can’t wait to use them all. If you’re on the fence this is worth every penny. — Captkana on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2021
Best App to Organize Comics
got back into comics a few years ago and had hundreds of comics from the early 90’s and was able to easily load them all into the app. It’s great to have access to my collection where ever I am at. If I ever wonder if I have an issue I just have to look it up and see. Plus there are so many individualizations you can do to your collection to make sure you have all the details. I have recommended the app to my family and they love it too. Great App!!! — BK981 on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2021
No other app can touch this
I was having trouble viewing my covers and they helped me get it immediately. I would recommend this on any comic collector. Helpful, easy to do. — John Stella on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2021
Super app and best way I have found to organize my collection
It's pretty to look at a digital display and super cool and customizable way to organize. It has been amazing to see the continued support that the developers have put into it. I have tried other software before coming to this app and none come close. I recommended with my highest regard! — Alexandre Reyes on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2021
Great App
It works, it syncs, it’s available for every platform I could imagine, and they update it regularly. It’s the best. — TravyBaby on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2021
Highly recommend
My son and I are comic collectors since the 80's. We are very pleased with this app. It has been extremely helpful with our collection and easy to use. Highly recommend. Thanks for a great app. — Lafiro J. Gomez on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2021
Organized at LAST
Great app. So thorough! This is the Comic collection app for you. I have a 5000+ collection. I find options in the application that provides me insights to my collection that I did not see in other software. The team behind the app are SUPER responsive and will update prices that may have been overlooked in their GoCollect daily update if you point it out to them. This is a ‘no-brainer’ purchase. Aesthetically pleasing. HIGHLY recommended ! — Blackhawk824 on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Excellent database!
Could not manage my collection without it. — David F on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Awesome APP
I have been collecting comics for decades. I tried keeping track with my own Excel sheet. A huge pain and super time consuming. Then I discovered CLZ. Fantastic! If you want every piece of info you can think of, including cover pix, dates, ratings and many other categories that I would never have thought of but are very valuable, get CLZ! — TomWI on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Order at last!
What a fantastic app! My local comic shop suggested I try this to avoid doubles. It highlighted two things....Iv spent a lot of money in his shop and it’s fed and satisfied my OCD gland to capacity. If your collection is getting out of hand and into the hundreds, give this easy to use, intuitive and extremely satisfying app a go. You won’t regret it. — Treboria on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Best on the market
Been using this app for a while now and its awesome! The team is always updating it and adding new features. The support is also amazing, friendly and fast support. Contacted them twice now since using the app and always got a fast response and my problem solved. Really recommend it for any comic collector! — Francisco Vidal on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Great program
I have used CLZ Comics for years. I really like the continous work CLZ have put into updating and improving the product. It is easy to use, my comics are catalogued the way I want to. It is a huge part of the enjoyment of my hobby. — Conor Carton on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Exactly what I needed
I was looking for an app to track my growing comic collection. I tried the free trial, and this was exactly what I needed. It's pretty easy to find the books you are looking for, and so far they've had even the really obscure ones I never expected. Definitely worth the subscription to keep it in the cloud. It allows you to export the collection as well into a CSV, so you can have it saved elsewhere too. — Karl Koch on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2021
Excellent software!!
Been collecting for a few decades now, so I’ve got a fairly large collection. I’ve tried various inventory management software over the years, but none has met my needs as well as this app and the desktop version. Well worth the money! — DPackrat on CLZ Comics
June 02, 2021
Quick and easy
Being able to add comics to your collection via the bar code makes things quick and easy. — Kris Fisher on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2021
Your app is the best one I've tried out and liked by far!
Keep up the amazing work with the app, I'm checking out the other apps you've developed to see if they can bring organization to a chaotic collection. — Justin S. (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2021
My comics organized
Absolutely love this app and service. I can't recommend it enough. — Derrick Walden on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2021
Happy with CLZ
I appreciate the swift response and overall am extremely happy with CLZ. Great work! — Matt on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2021
All You Need
I was using a spreadsheet to document all my books before.. so glad I found this app to help keep me organized between all my different brand of comics. — KingkellyR on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2021
Love it
I love this app, it’s easy to use and the barcode scanner helps make my life easier to find the books I purchase. All around great app and the support is awesome. Absolutely love it! — f@tbastrd on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2021
Update
Ease of use! Love the new updates. — LC Higgs on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2021
Helps keep your comics in order
Easy to use and log... This has become something I do before I even read the comic sometimes. It's so exciting to update and see a comics value increase greatly. This is my Comic Book Evaluator... Being not just a fan but collector it's so easy being able to cross check all my comics by browsing my phone's app. I don't understand how I managed them without this as I have over a thousand comics. I love this app..... — Jai Price on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2021
Has saved me a lot of time
Has made my life convenient in organizing and cataloging my comics. — D. S. on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2021
Love it
Excellent system for comic collectors. — B Norton on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2021
Industry leading database
Every comic collector needs this app. Not only is it a more complete database than any other app, it’s one of the only ones to differentiate between newsstand and direct edition! And in the very rare occasion that you find a book not in their database, snap a picture and email it to them. Within 48 hours it will be added to the database and you will get a very pleasant response thank you for your assistance. Largest, most accurate database plus fastest, most courteous customer service. What more can a collector ask for? — Doc Domino (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2021
Easy to use
Just started using this. Very easy to use for barcoded comics. — Avery Cohen on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2021
Quite useful!
I'm almost 3000 comics deep. I can't imagine not having this app. — Pinky Mawhahaha on CLZ Comics
May 22, 2021
A good buy
Great database to see what you have and what's out there. over all though I enjoy the app. — Timothy Krebs on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2021
Wonderful app / Database
I am thankful to finally have found a database that I can carry around with me. It is very simple to use. When I get new comics on my “want list”, I can either update them on my phone or online at the program. Now, I never have to worry about whether I have something or not. — The Whoman on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2021
App is amazing
App is amazing and easy to use. what used to hours cataloging books takes just a few minutes. — Ben From the Bunker on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2021
Absolutely great
This is the best comics cataloguing app that I have found. Plus it gets good updates and new features every so often. — Manu_photo on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2021
Awesome for organization
I don't usually do reviews. As some one who has over 6,000 comics and made a list by hand in a note book to keep track I love this App. Every aspect of it helps me. I haven't had any problems with it. I even got the one for books and movies. But this has been my experience with it and I will continue to use it. — Jimmy Hillock on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Great App!
The best app I've ever used for comic collecting.... By far! — Xcellar Comics on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Love this app
This app has been invaluable to help keep my comic collection in order. I use the desktop version as well and link both. This lets me see whats in my collection anytime, anywhere. Has saved me from buying duplicates and even helps with locating which storage boxes contain which comics. — Keegan Baggan on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Thanks CLZ!
I've found the valuable comics in my collection thanks to CLZ. — Dave Turley on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Fantastic app
The best comic catalogue app out there! — Me69cor on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Love it!
Easy and fun to use. Helps keep my collection in order, from multiple copies and their condition to what I don’t have and want. It’s awesome! — SQUINCH138 on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Best Collection Company!!!
I love CLZ! I use their book and comics collection apps and I use them almost everyday. It’s always being actively improved too, so it’s also an investment for your future collections! — Jon U on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
CLZ is simply the best
CLZ is the best way to catalog your comics at home, and carry them with you on your phone. There many programs out there to keep track of your comic library, none of them are as easy or clear or complete as CLZ. The amount of information you can store, including cover image, is tremendous. And the storage is huge. I have 30K comics in my file. It's a simple, intuitive program to master. And when you're in the comic book store you won't have to guess which titles you already own. It's simply the best. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Comic Book Collection
Excellent app. I was able to catalog all my comic books quickly. Easy to navigate. — Sidechains on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Awesome app!
Simple to use and excellent updatable database! Uploaded my smallish (800 issue) collection over a couple of weekend evenings. Excellent personal interaction with app experts (Alwin, Sytske, and team) as needed. — Danny Garcia on CLZ Comics
May 18, 2021
Love this app
I use this app whenever I’m comic book hunting to check on what comic I need and what I already have. I catalog all my comics here. Both the barcode reader function and the search by series function amazingly well and their database of comics in print is impressive. — demonjk on Comic Collector
May 17, 2021
Must Have
Best app I’ve used for tracking my comics. Just scan the comic barcode and it pulls up the issue along with any variants. If somethings missing, I can manually add and edit all info for said issue. Cloud backup has been improved and syncs super fast. If your at your local comic shop, and can’t remember if you’ve already purchased this issue? Check the app. My collection is always with me. Customer service is also top notch. They usually respond within 24hrs if you run in to any issues. 5 star app . — LeftnutSnap on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2021
Great app! Exactly what I needed for my collection
I had 10 long boxes of comics sitting in my parents place for over 30 years and it needed to be moved out as they were doing some renovations. I needed to somehow figure out how much these comics were worth and organize it.
Well thank goodness I found this app!!! This app helped me record my entire collection and exports all info to an excel spreadsheet ( you can specify what data you want on spreadsheet like title/issue number/publication date/value/etc). You can manually add comics through the app but if your comic has a barcode you can simply use the barcode feature by hovering over the code and app easily record the info. I can’t say enough about this app.
Can you imagine doing this all manually by hand and typing it all out to an excel spreadsheet? This app does most of the work.
Great customer support service. Had a few questions on how to work the app and the response time was incredible! I rarely write reviews about apps but this one needed to be out there. Best of all you can try this for free for first week. Then pay either a monthly fee ($1.49)or yearly (14.99) I decided to do the yearly as I plan to use the app for their price updates (the app grabs GoCollect prices) as the comic book price market changes everyday. Great looking interface as all info are kept safe in their cloud servers.
If you have a good amount of comics and want to keep track of what it is worth this app is for you. I really love this app and their customer service...it definitely worth the 15$ a year. Hope this review helps. — LeeW74 on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2021
Easy to use and a great way to organize your collection
I absolutely love this app. It keeps track of my collection... I can just scan them and add quantity. They have great, fast, helpful tech support that always have taken care of my issues...Why would you use anyone else? — tim andreason on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2021
The Best Comic Book Collection Cataloging App
It’s excellent. It takes care of everything you will need to catalog your collection, and more. It’s portable so you will always have it when you are out and about shopping for comics. The annual subscription is worth it as it will provide you with an approximate, updated “value” for the items in your collection, cloud storage and other useful things. Truly synergistic between your iPhone, and iPad. Take photos of your comics and easily use them with your entries. Scan barcodes to pull in information about your comics from their database. So useful and a time saver. Highly recommended!! — DevildogXP on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2021
Recommended
A very useful application. I recommend! — Jakub Gaczynski on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2021
Bar code scanner is the best!
This app makes it extremely easy to scan in my comics each week as I read them. It makes my collection searchable and makes it significantly easier for me to see what issues I'm missing. Well worth the yearly fee. — Rusty Stough on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2021
Great app, excellent support
Fantastic app for cataloguing your collection and when I contacted support with a question they responded quickly and solved my problem right away. 5 stars all the way. — Matty B27 on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2021
This is amazing
Easy to use. Best data base to track your collection! — Zeke Santa Cruz on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2021
Fantastic app!
I love that you can manually add a book, if the app doesn't recognize it (rare). Great sorting features, and displaying items in your collection is great when making a trip to the comics shop to fill gaps. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2021
Love it!
Hands down the best way to catalogue your own collection. I love the new statistics feature, and am excited for them to expand on it. — Max Wisdom on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2021
Fantastic!!!!
Best thing in the world!!!! — Brett Foxton on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2021
Great way to keep track of your comic collection
Great application to scan and organize your collection! They also have top notch customer service! — Shane Harmon on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2021
Love the app
Well thanks for the great contact and feedback. I love the app. Been collecting for 45 years and I am really enjoying what you all have done here. — Chris on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2021
Brilliant app
Awesome app it makes collecting so much easier and fun I absolutely love it. — Anthony Samson on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2021
Amazing
As someone who's collected comics for more than 30 years I have amassed quite a collection. All of my collection was kept in a spreadsheet and cataloging my comics was a hassle. In just a few hours, using this app, I've cataloged over 1,000 comics. It's so easy! I love it! — W-a-s-d on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2021
The Only App for Serious Collectors
I have a collection I accumulated over more than 35 years but had never properly inventoried it until recently. CLZ is the best option for ease of use, data options, superb customer service and, best of all, valuation updates based on real-world sales activity. — dhutson4994 on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2021
Loving this app
Thank you so much for this great app I’m loving it! — Thiago Prado on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2021
Best app
I've just recently started to collect comic books again, and this app is making my cataloguing a breeze! — Marcella Ramirez on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2021
New Addiction
Soo glad and appreciative that this app exists. Really saves time when shopping for comics and wondering if I’ve this one or that one. Love how it gives details about each issues ie...the worth, description of the plot, the year it came out, whether it’s a bronze, silver or gold etc. This app is my new addiction and will be for sometime. — O'COMICS on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2021
Fantastic!
Takes organization and collecting to a new level. Feels like your comics are right in your back pocket. — Kristofferson Cusick on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2021
One of the best apps on my phone
This is one of the few apps that delivers more than I expected. The scan barcode feature is a game changer. Being able to check off each book in the entire series is great. There is space for as much (or as little) as you want to annotate. I usually hate any recurring subscriptions, but this is well worth it. — Redfool13 on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2021
Excellent App!!!
I have been using for about a month now and love it. I am definitely a novice in the comic book hobby and it has made it so easy to document and track my new collection. The customer service is great, I know if I need any help they will be there for me. — Itsme5674 on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2021
Excellent app love it
The barcode scanner makes it so easy to add new books! — Elizabeth Carr on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2021
This is by far the best
Use it to catelogue and track my comics. While its not perfect in all ways for me - what mass market product would be - its always developing and improving in the direction I'd want and having tried a couple of such systems this is by far the best. — Colin Taylor on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2021
So easy to catalogue your collection
I had accumulated over 1500 comics and am wanting to sell but everyone wanted a list sorted and organized and I tried over and over to manually make one. IMPOSSIBLE!!! Then I found CLZ. Problem SOLVED! Makes it so easy to catalogue your collection and even values them for you. Thanks CLZ! — Scott Dabbs on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2021
Simple to add comics
Love adding, seeing what issues I'm missing and current value. Love the scanning function makes it simple to add comics. — Steven Yonan on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2021
Excelsior!
An excellent way to keep track of my large comic collection. Nice, helpful customer service as well. I wish I’d had something like this years ago. I highly recommend. — Plan fm on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2021
Awesome
Great app. I use it to store all my comics, great for referencing when at the comic shop. — Jay Brown on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Your app is amazingly simple
Your app is amazingly simple and full of search options. Easy to find and add issues to collection folders, set personal details for grading, inventory and more. See everything alphabetically for quick searches of issues in my collection.. Definitely happy I found it. — Jason L. on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Great app
Great app to keep track of your comic collection. Thanks for offering this to us. — Milt Rushow (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Great way to catalog your collection
I have used many comic catalog apps and CLZ is by far the best. Easy to add books if you have to enter in a large collection. You can get as detailed as you want with each book. The value is updated daily so you can keep track of market. I would like more pricing on golden age and silver age DC but that is all driven by Go collect data. The customer service is fast and very helpful too. Easily worth the money. — sofinizer on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Nothing compares to CLZ
Best comic app there is hands down. For the price there is no app that compares to clz. — Rubey Alvarez on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2021
Loving this app
Definitely loving this app! Makes keeping track of my comics way easier and dig the quick response from customer service. — christopher evans on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2021
Easy to use
Can not live without this app. Even changed phones and all my data transfered no problem. Scanning is awesome and great statistics and note. A must have for collectors. — Stan Gardner on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2021
Awesome app, all the way around
A valuable tool for comic book collectors with a great support team, keep it up CLZ! — anthony arroyo on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2021
Wow
Had a problem recently with my wish list not working right. Contacted their support site and they figured out what I was doing wrong. They were very friendly and helpful, I would recommend this site highly. Special thanks to Alwin Hoogerdijk for his help! — Larry Ames on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2021
Best Comic Database
Best database I have ever used, you can even put it into the cloud and work on it via PC in connection with mobile app. — Jayandy on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2021
Must Have
This app has everything, that you need to catalogue all your comics plus the wish list is awesome! This is a must for any collector!!!! — Matthew Osborne on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2021
This app is completely amazing
I have to catalog over 4,000 books. I set up a stand for my phone.. got about 2k cataloged in one day.. I really love the interface and the automatic prompt for variant covers. I highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to catalog their collection. — Jason Kaluzny on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2021
I highly recommend this app for any collector!
I've used the CLZ app for a year or so now... I love it!! I utilize the app to organize my collection & collecting of Superman books. To be able to have my collection with me where ever i go is fantastic!! My experience with staff has be great as well. They always respond promptly when i have questions and are very helpful. — Jeff Perdziak on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2021
We can't get enough!
Me and the wife were recommended this app by our LCS. We downloaded it and can't get enough!! It catagorizes your comics and puts prices on current comics Based on purchases elsewhere on line. It also allows me to enter comics that are not in the Core Database and add the cover by using my own picture. I can't say enough good things. To top it off. One of the developers sent an email asking for input on the app. Such a personal feel to the support staff. Thanks!!! — Michael Coates on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2021
Great app to keep track of my collection
I use it every time I go out to back comics to find the ones I don't have. Wish it had where you list books you own with condition. Overall a must have app.
Edit: 4-25-2021: If I could add more stars than 5 I would,my earlier wish was answered, you can add grades to your books and the app now searches between the 2 best services for values of your comics with grades listed, what a great service. I own books, games, movies and comics, thanks CLZ. — tiggman07 on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2021
Turns a rookie into a pro
This CLZ app is a great way to database what you have, what you want, and what you want to sell. I tried some other free apps but this app is worth the yearly subscription. Takes a bit of time to input everything but we’ll worth the effort. I imagine once you’ve done all the work you’ll have to keep paying the yearly as you’ll lose all that time. I currently have over 1200 comics in this app and have not had one that didn’t have all covers and info and value$ (or lack there of). The iPad version is easier to use but the iPhone version is very good for having a list of you wishes when you go to the local comic shop. It helps to know what you should be paying ish. Some of the prices are higher than going rate and some items (asm 252) aren’t even in the money. To finish if you don’t have this app you are at a disadvantage when dealing with your collection.
Five Star app thanks. — mill valley rod on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2021
What a joy
I'm enjoying logging my collection into the database with CLZ's easy to use software. I've never felt so engaged with my collection and have made few investments with such great impact. I wish I'd bought it sooner. — Bryan Greiner on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2021
Keep track of our growing collection
I want to thank you again for the work you do on the app. You have always been responsive and helpful which we greatly appreciate. The app has allowed us to keep track of our growing comic collection, we would not have been able to fill out our collection without it. — Randall H. on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2021
Love the app
Love the app and ease of logging my collection. — Derek Cable on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2021
This is everything I have been looking for!
Easily scan comics into your collection, organize by box, and if the database doesn't find it for some reason to add- easily add it in manually. Options to notate if it's signed and by who, and once it's in your collection- notation of value. Amazing job!! — Paul Douglas on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2021
Can't live without it
Great app, makes keeping track of my comic collection much eaiser. — David Haka on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2021
Your collection info at your fingertips
This app is such a tremendous help for keeping your collection current and updated. I have a large collection and it helps in preventing me from buying multiple copies of books I already have and providing information on what I need to complete a series. I can be at the shop and check what I have on the spot. The customer support has been extremely helpful and fast with their response to my questions. I highly recommend this app! — dirtydingo2112 on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2021
Great App!
I’m getting back into comics after a very long time away. I don’t have a massive collection yet, but this app makes it much easier to stay organized! Very easy to use. — cbehrman218 on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2021
Great app, well designed!
I recently had a fire that destroyed much of my comic book collection, but had enough to identify the remains. This app made my life so much easier, has even the most obscure titles chronicled, and provided everything I needed to get a list to my insurance adjuster. Great app! — Orc trader on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2021
Keep track of my books
Great way to organize and keep track of my comic books. — Johnny Henry on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2021
This app is great!
My husband and myself are new comic book collectors, and we absolutely enjoy being able to use the same account to add comics from our phones. It even shows you what issues your missing. It also has other collections to keep like books or movies. — Liz S. on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2021
Great App
Makes cataloguing your collection easy, and can use it on multiple devices! — Capt.5washbuckle on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2021
Love it
Awesome app for keeping track of your comics. — Shawn White on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2021
Easy to use
Excellent app. So easy to use and very informative. Definitely recommend collectors to download. You won't regret it. — studio714 chavarria on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2021
Love the barcode scanner
GREAT App!!! Love that it has a barcode scanner! — eric martinez on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2021
Easy app
Organization is so much easier now. — Jerry Callen on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2021
My whole collection in my pocket
I've only had it for a few days and it's already soothed my anxieties about my growing collection. My whole collection is in my pocket, making visits to the comic shop so much easier and streamlined. If you're particular about your comics, this is for you. Worth the subscription all the way. — Ashley Miller on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2021
No more duplicates
Get for making sure I don't buy multiple comics. — Aaron Kent on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2021
Excellent
Excellent excellent barcode scanner for all my comics and trades finally I can know what's in my collection. — GreatJman Gaming on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2021
The best
Love the app, best app to have if you have large comic book collection. — Dee Baldwin on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2021
Great tracker
Great way to track my collection on the go. — Lee Alburger on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2021
Such a great tool and so much fun
The app is absolutely amazing. This is going to help me stay organized and it's gotten my wife interested in the books as well. Very cool and thank you. — Dyarter on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2021
The Best Period
The best app i have found period. Nothing more to say. — Frank Welsh on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2021
Best. App. Ever.
Seriously. This software, mobile app and online desktop software, are by far the BEST investment I made for my comic book collection. I recommend subscribing to them both for at home and on the go usage. It’s user friendly and is easy share your collection with others. Plus they’re always updating the software to improve the overall experience. The few times I reached out to them about questions they always respond quickly and are very helpful. — JP718 on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2021
Easy to use
Easy to use and the help people are very responsive. — Thomas Hicks on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2021
Perfect
Perfect app for keeping track of a growing comic collection. — Ademir Huerta on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
CLZ makes it easy
Don't know why it took me this long to catalog my comics, but CLZ makes it so easy! The bar code scan is great, solid UI, and the cloud sync helps a lot. — Kyle William on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
Rich metadata
A great app! Chock full of metadata like writer, cover artist and more! — soundmonkeykeith on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
A Quick Review
Watched a video on YouTube, guy recommended, tried the trial, day one paid the money for annual payment. I have spent the last 48hours, barcode scanning my collection, it has been strangely addictive, app is great, no crashes, no slowness it works really well. I am still working out all the different aspects to the app, so far statistics is the best review of what I have. Finally a reliable app for my catalogue. Thanks CLZ team. — vivaldi123 on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
Best in class comic book app
I have been using this app since about 2015. I can say this continues to be an excellent product overall, and an integral part in keeping my collection organized! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to track and organize their comics. — MDubbs508 on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
Goodbye Excel hello CLZ Comics!
The comics app is great very user friendly and a great amount of functionality, anyway you wish to cut your data, by publisher, imprint, crossover, year is all possible at the tap of a button. Adding comics couldn’t be easier either using the barcode scanner or selecting from those in the search function. It’s a huge leap forward from excel sheets and memory! Highly recommended! — Th0rnt5 on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
I love app
I love app..finds everything..works perfect.! Reinstalled on new cell. My original purchase didn't show. Had to get in touch with customer service..Who explained now run by subscription. So I got..now it works..!!! — ice King on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2021
Love using this app
First time user. Novice comic book collector. The app is pretty easy to use, and although I don't have any slabbed comics yet, I use the graded/value feature to give me a general idea of the value of my collection. — Cesar Canizalez on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2021
Totally awesome
Love this app i use it almost everyday it has up to date prices and keeps track of your comics totally awesome. — Rodney Guthrie on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2021
Excellent app!!
Easy to use and extremely helpful. — Jonathan Leduc on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2021
The best hands down
Been collecting comics for almost two decades this is hands down the best tool for organization I've found. — brett garrick on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2021
Honestly amazing!
I just tried it for the free demo...but now I’m keeping it to do my entire collection. Barcode scanner makes it easy! — Gmupats on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2021
Awesome app to track your collection
Incredible app, a work of genius. — Aaron Kurtzer on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2021
Great app!
CLZ allows me to have up to date info of my collection in my pocket wherever I go. The app keeps me organized - no more buying copies of a book I already have in my collection. The app is very versatile so you can personalize it to suit your needs. CLZ is an essential part of the hobby for me. — Bones408 on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2021
10/10
Love it! A must need for comic book collectors to keep track of their comic book library. — Havokae86 on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2021
Support help
There support staff is great they helped me out so much to retrieve my account after switching phones . And the app it’s self is top notch , I got over 5000 comics stored on there and never had a problem. — GCPD GRAYSON on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2021
Awesome app
This app is amazing! Found 4 plastic tub boxes full of comics from the 60,70, 80 & 90’s and this app helped me organise them all. What an amazing app. — Ramirezus5 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2021
Great
Amazing app if you have a lot of comics. — Adrian Diaz on CLZ Comics
March 28, 2021
Great tracking app
Great app for keeping track of your comic collection. Always use it when I am searching for missing issues. — Spidey's web74 on CLZ Comics
March 27, 2021
Hyper organized
Easy to use, hyper organized. Never going back to paper and pencil. It's even colour coded. — Kayla Marceniuk on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2021
The best!!
I love this app!! It let’s you know how many variants are with that comic and what I am missing. The customer support was very helpful and fast response. This app is great for any diehard comic book collectors. — Gerringer on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2021
Awesome tool
For a collector or just anybody this is a great way to catalog your books! So fast so easy, no more spreadsheets no more looking the issues up, just scan them! — clayton stokes on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2021
Thank you for this tool!
I just wanted to thank you and your staff for this awesome application. It has done nothing but help me keep control of my collection and empower me to expand upon it. The ease of use and thoughtful updates that have been applied over the past year have been well received (by myself) and are utilized in my daily activities. Thank you for all that you do and keep up the great work! — Chris A. on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2021
Great for the avid, occasional or selective collector
Great help for keeping track of your comic collection!! — Kenneth Holmes Jr on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2021
I don't have doubles anymore
Fastest way to inventory your comics from raw to slabs. — Dan Luna on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2021
Everything I wanted
Everything I wanted, there are a couple little things and not sure where they are getting the info about the worth of some comics but as far as cataloging and organizing, it's the exact app I was looking for! Keep on killing it CLZ!! — Andrew Lauterborn on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2021
Best app for comic collectors
Amazing app... if you collect comics and have a big collection, you'll love this app. — adam dischler on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2021
Worth every penny
Didn't know how much I needed this till I got it. Easy to use. Worth every penny. I highly recommend this app. — Sean O'Day on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2021
What an awesome app!
Best app for comic collectors. — Harley Tilley on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2021
Excellent app
I’ve long wanted an app that easily organized my collection. As well as making it simple to add to my collection. CLZ does this with ease. Using the camera to scan bar codes, using folders to tag series or create your own folder. Using this app is fun and easy. The cloud sync is fantastic. I can easily export, if needed, from my cloud back up. CLZ is an excellent app. — t_meg on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2021
Best, Most Flexible, Comic Collecting App
Looking for the best comic book collecting app on iOS? This is it. You can log your comics, make changes, automatically import lots of data about those comics, and instantly sync the app with GoCollect’s fair market value for a graded version of that comic. Of course, you always want more - and CLZ keeps bringing it to you. I have never subscribed to an app that keeps improving as much as this one does. Just take a look for yourself. — mjholthaus on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2021
Great App and Even Greater Support!!
I’ve been using this app for a few years now. This app makes it incredibly easy to manage my 7000+ collection. The comic book value function is incredible as well as the missing issues feature. This app is incredibly deep with features. The developers are constantly adding updates to make it even better. Speaking of the developers, they are very responsive. I submitted a new feature question and within minutes they responded. Great app and even greater support. If you need an app to manage your collection, this is the one! — Wikutundra (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2021
Love this app so much!
Excellent way to track your collection and want lists! Great value compared to on line programs. Update - just went with the premium version which in an absolute steal at $14.99 a year! Highly recommend for any comic collector, you won't find a better way to track, inventory and keep updated on comics. — Brian Tobin on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2021
Fantastic app for your comic collection
CLZ is truly an amazing app to organize and track your comic book collection. It is extremely easy to submit book with the barcode scanner or search bar and has never failed to identify a book. It has so many ways you can categorize and “tag” your collection and and to be able to pull up what books are in that category is awesome! This last update made the app even better as you can track your current pull list and see future issues from that series! To me this app just keeps getting better and better the more I learn about it and if you have a question or suggestion, the support is amazing and they are quick to respond to you for help! This app is well worth the money! — GarekF on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2021
CLZ amazing app and support
User friendly easy to input your collection. Great updates and developers are responsive. — THIRDWORLD037 on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2021
Love this app
I still love my spreadsheets but this app is amazing! Two words... barcode scanner. Having my library on my phone or tablet when I walk into a new store or Con is worth the price right there. Everything else this app does is gravy. 8 months later - it's only gotten better! New features, new data fields. My old spreadsheets are abandoned. — Jedi Nhite on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2021
Very helpful
Great resouce and handy for on the spot look ups and great app for keeping track of your comic collection. Easy and very helpful to use. — Toby Roberts on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2021
Excellent costumer support too
Amazing app, constantly getting updated with new features. Excellent costumer support, too. I love seeing my collection all in one place. Yearly subscription is more than worth it :) — Miggy Andres-Bray on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2021
Asweome
Such a convenient app to have when dealing with large collections. — splorqqqq on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2021
Lovin it!
If you are a serious collector, you should have this app. — Travis Randall on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2021
Fun
This Far it's been great. Have had fun with the app, going through my son's collection with him, Looking at comic books, scanning them, occasionally reading them lol. It's a great app, give it a try you won't be disappointed. — Joe Luna on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2021
Amazing
Great app. I found it very easy to use to catalog my books. — Kevin Blalock on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2021
Super easy
Glad I can finally categorize all my comics. — Joshua miller on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2021
Good price for a great app
This app has a lot of functions available for sorting. I would highly recommend using it if you're into collecting comics. — Luke Bishop on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2021
Perfect app
Here since the start. Perfect for you comics, — Gerard Diaz on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2021
My entire collection in my pocket
The free version was so good I had to get the full version. Lots of options and configurations. Will have my entire collection in my pocket in no time. Awesome app!
Update: Still great to use 3 years later. The app has definitely been a benefit to my collecting. — Joseph Banks on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2021
Amazing
I have been using this for years its amazing. — Sargent Raze on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2021
Could not ask for more!
I really like this app. It helps me avoid double buying, and gives me a place to easily see my collection. Highly recommend. It also updates as new comics come out. Love this app! — shroomychicky on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2021
Stellar product
I was having trouble keeping track of my comic collection but this app helps make me feel less crazy about whether or not I actually have the comic when I can't find it. Also when buying books is handy to have so you can see what you already have and what you need. Also customer services is really helpful and very quick with its responses! — Travice Bothma on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2021
So easy to use and a very responsive help desk
Just finished my trial period and purchased the yearly membership. Tremendous value!
New to CLZ, I read about this app online and saw it reviewed in a YouTube video. I have a large collection that I have never fully inventoried and I’ve had to use multiple sources for cataloging and Value determination. I initially signed up for their desktop trial which was very functional but since I use my phone more frequently, I was having to sign in through Safari to access the program and my collection. I realized that I was probably better off with their phone app. I had a couple correspondences with their helpdesk ( Big call out to Alwin!!) to try and understand which platform would be better for me and if I could still access my inventory that I had placed in desktop program during my free trial if I now switched to the phone app. It turns out that since everything is stored in the cloud it can be retrieved by either program. The transition was seamless. Near immediate syncing.
I emailed them three times with questions and I received a response within five minutes of each request to their support desk. Great service and for only $15 a year of membership, one of the best purchases I’ve made.
Absolutely recommend this program. So simple and intuitive. — trashcan975 on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2021
The perfect app
Any true collector or someone who wants to categorize and catalog their collection possibly see value for grated books and really just be able to manage their collection this is a perfect app worth the money. — Julius Lane on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2021
Outstanding Functionality & Support
Comic Collecterz is an incredible tool to organise and value anybody’s comic collection. From individual issue details to Wishlisting titles, it addresses ever need. Shout out to Sytske in Support, whose politeness is rivalled by his ability to sort out any concern! — Hisdangerousness on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2021
#1 comic app
This app is everything a comic collector could hope for! Awesome for organizing your collection. If you have any "How To" questions about using the app, the developer is quick to respond back. Great customer support. — Jason Creason on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2021
wesome application for any collector
I have been very happy with this app. I find it very helpful in managing my comic collection. — Michael Udlock on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2021
Best App Ever!!!
Easy to use, plus updating to the cloud is a great option. — curt m on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2021
Great app
This app is great for comics, including local Australian comics. Only needed support help with one of the the new features for the subscription service and the staff were great. They did a bulk update on my data to make the new stats feature work correctly. — LilTiller76 on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2021
Easy to use
Awesome app! Keeping my collection organized has never been easier! — Todd Martin on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2021
Great App and Tech Support
I have over 500 titles in this app and I love how it presents them and organizes them. One of the best features is the amount it allows me to customize each entry to be a solid representation of the grade and or condition of the item. I use this for Comic Books and recently was it able to get the values to download. I contacted support and even given that they are almost on the other side of the world from me, they were great to work with. I would solidly recommend this app to any collector. I am a Mac user and have had seamless interaction between it on my phone and computer. Thank you. — Gnw29 on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2021
Great for knowing what I have
Great and easier way to keep track of all my comic books. — Diego Gonzales jr. on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2021
Awesomeness
This app is like a dream come true! Had an issue and in less than a day, the issue was solved. The support team is out of this world! I only gave them 5* 'cause I couldn't give them 6! — Sagrario Faison on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2021
Easy to use and extremely helpful
This is, by far, the best comic inventory software! It is constantly being updated making it even easier to use, and with new features. At a glance, I can see the issues I need to complete a series. Or I can dive deeper to find out what my graded comics are worth, and what I paid for them. The app itself is super fast and I love the cloud backup (for when you change phones). This app is a must for all comic book collectors! — Andrew Seiser on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2021
Great app, great service
I downloaded the update which they seem to always be upgrading and adding cool new features but somehow the latest update (2021 / 02 / 23) wasn't syncing with my collection on the cloud, so all gone!
I was worried and upset and wrote a message to the service department, they replied the very next day but the problem was resolved with another update the same day.
Love the app and appreciate the customer service! — Steven J Vincent on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2021
Game changer for organization
Easy to use, and a game changer for organization. The new stats screen put it over the top as far as awesome perks. I can't believe I waited so long to buy this. — Robert Oeser on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2021
Amazing app with outstanding support
This app is a must for anyone cataloging their comic book collection!!! They have a fast and helpful support staff if needed. Do yourself a favor and get it today!!! — PoorMikeStudios on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2021
Very well organized
Best app for cataloging your collection and keeping track of your want lists. Very responsive to questions. — jim sheehan on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2021
Excellent App and Customer Service
I have been collecting comics for over 30 years and CLZ has been an excellent way to manage my large collection. I love the ability to scan the barcodes and have most of the data prefill for me. I had a question about cover images appearing in the app so I emailed support a question. They responded extremely fast with an answer. I am very impressed with both the app itself and the support behind it. Would highly recommend to any other comic collectors. — EricPears on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2021
Fun!
Having my fun putting my comic collection on it, amazing way to keep track of them. — Edgar Lopez on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2021
The best app
Works great, worth every penny. — Mike Brown on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2021
Great Comics App & Customer Support
This has been a great tool for organizing my comic collection. Customer support service has been super helpful as well when it has been needed. Highly recommended if you have a collection that you want to keep track of. — Hernandez3381 on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2021
Brilliant
Being able to scan the comic barcode is the best feature. — Daniel Carter on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2021
Fine App
Very handy app to keep track of your comic collection. It includes a wish list. Support is excellent and fast — Spoor on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2021
The app is great!
I was so pleased to find it...I had used your software many years ago and lost all my info when my computer crashed and I was unable to retrieve anything! I was gutted and lost a lot of interest in everything over the years due to some mental health issues sadly.
But now, after nearly 10 years of digging my way out of the hole I had left myself in (and that already being years after using your software!) I regained my enthusiasm and searched for a comic database app (oh how technology has moved on!)...and found CLZ alive, kicking and flourishing! I was ecstatic and downloaded straight away.
So thanks for keeping up the excellent work you started all those years ago. — Mike Greenstreet (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2021
Best App for organizing your comics
Being a freak for keeping my comics collection tidy and organized, I have navigated through several websites and apps looking for one that could fill my needs.
I’ve found CLZ and I couldn’t be happier, the app has an extensive database, allows you to customize your covers and even add missing items. The barcode reader is the best tool you need to avoid spending long time identifying your items.
The subscription price is worth. App recommended! — fenomenico62 on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2021
Very user-friendly
Very helpful in organizing collection and very user-friendly interface. — Mark Young on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2021
Love it
Been using this app for a week and I love it. Made managing my collection so much easier. Some of my favourite features include: Ability to add by selection or barcode, batch updates. The estimated value, duplicate and missing issues. Multi-field, multi-issue editing The ability to search by many fields I including writer, character etc. — macedonboy on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2021
Easy to use and very detailed
My best experience of seeing my comic collection on the go I could have. Never have to second guess what I do and don't have!! Thank You CLZ!! — Space Hippy on CLZ Comics
February 17, 2021
I love it!
Best way to keep track of your collection! I've been collecting for over 30 years and have used almost every program out there...from CDs to other online websites to other apps and CLZ is the only one to keep up with me. Download it and just buy the base subscription and you'll be happy. JUST make sure you backup constantly as not be screwed if you need to replace your phone (like I did recently) — Committed Comics on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2021
Fast and easy to use
Trying it with the free trial and will most likely suscribe to it. — graypliskin on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2021
Customer Service
Only been using the app a little while and so far it is FANTASTIC. I had a problem I couldn’t figure out and the customer support is the best. Got back to me in the middle of the night and when that fix didn’t work, we exchanged emails in a matter of minutes and my problem was resolved. — Tag2collectibles on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2021
Excellent
I recommend this app to all my comic collecting friends. The initial price is daunting, but I've never regretted it. Automatically categorizes, easy interface, and great syncing with my desktop. The latest update really improved the bar code scanner for the galaxy. — dominic pileri on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2021
The Best!
This is the best comic database tool available! — Jeremiah Jones-Goldstein on CLZ Comics
February 13, 2021
Incredibly informative
Very easy to use and incredibly informative. — Enrique Chapman on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2021
Must Have
This app is a must for every comic collector out there. — byra blanton on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2021
The most helpful app on my phone!
With a collection as large as mine it’s impossible to keep track of my collection. This app makes it super easy and simple. — Kosmikazie on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2021
Top notch
Great way to keep track of your collection. Customer support is top notch. Solved my problem that day within 3-4hrs, might have been less. — Rezz Alvarez on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2021
Great app
Most useful app I own. — Lee Soames on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2021
Awesome app for all my comics
Best comic collection app bar none! — Eric Downton on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2021
Fantastic
I keep track of all of my comics using this app. Results are knowing what I'm missing in my collections when browsing comic shops! — Tyler Hoskins on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2021
Works great scanning in comics
Super easy to use, and never seems to have any glitches. Absolutely great app! — Eric Chapman on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2021
Love this app
Great app to keep your collection organized i love this app. — Lazyhulk on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2021
Recommended
Great app for comic book collectors... Recommended. — Calum Thomson on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2021
Great app for cataloging your comics
Love this app! This has been real easy and awesome for cataloging my collection. And the bar code scan feature is huge for getting the newer books into the collection. — Dgcdghgxd on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2021
Keeping track of my comic collection
Great app for keeping track of your comic book collection. They keep adding features to make it better. — John Zblewskl on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2021
A comic app that reads Bar Codes!
Finally an comic app that reads Bar Codes! It scans comic issues, trades and even my magazine copies of Heavy Metal and Image+. Definitely worth the yearly subscription. Thank you from a very grateful comic book horder. — Jennifer Zeman on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2021
No more duplicates
Help to not buy multiple copies of the same comic. — Brian Mazi on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2021
Easy to use and user friendly
Wonderful app. Thanks! — John Caligiuri on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2021
Great app
Just started using the value option and enjoying the values I'm seeing. — Emanuel Ribeiro on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2021
Godsend
Easy to organize my collection. Ability to scan bar codes is a godsend — Christopher Mrkvicka on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2021
Easy to use app
I am enjoying the ease of the app! Love that it shows potential going price of books! — Maureen Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2021
Worth every penny
This app is worth every penny. Simple to use and keeps your comics organized effortlessly. — IW Beagle on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2021
Fun and easy
When first collecting comics, I could keep a mental catalog of my collection by remembering the covers. As my collection grew and variant covers became common, I had to start cataloging my acquisitions. First in an Excel spreadsheet, then an Access database, which migrated to an online SQL database; but the work of cataloging was arduous and time consuming. CLZ has the tools that make keeping track of my collection fun and easy. The mobile app has allowed me to scan over a 1000 books a day. — Spider Bob on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2021
The BEST comics organizer
Wow, this is the BEST comics organizer I've ever used!! Well worth the subscription price!! — Mike Cruz on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2021
Excellent App!
I didn't know how I was going to manage to keep an inventory of my comics I have almost 1,500. Or how I was even going to get an idea of how much my collection would be worth. I was looking for an inventory logging app and I saw this. What a relief someone thought to make this. It has almost every comic I've ever entered in their database with detailed info on most. I can scan them with my phone. Easy, easy, I'm super happy with this app worth every cent. — earth belowskyabove on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2021
The best app ever!!
This has everything a comic book collector could ever need. — Cal waite on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2021
Fantastic app
Fantastic app! Easy to use and input comics simply by scanning the barcode! Can't wait to finish getting everything added in and seeing my collection at a glance rather than rummaging through boxes! — Ray C on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2021
Awesome
Awesome by far the best ever!! — Rick Allen on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2021
Great app
This app is the fastest and easiest way to organize and manage your collection. Customer service is incredibly quick to respond and help to solve any problems. — Steve O on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2021
Quick and easy service
I’ve been waiting for 30 years to get back into cataloging what I have. And I realized that I had over 20,000 comics and was drowning moving them from spot to spot. With this app and the simplicity of the way it works it’s the perfect comic book look up tool you would ever need. Thanks CLZ... — Helmut-CMG on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2021
A nerdgasm for comics and organization!
I am OBSESSED with your app. I have been looking for a way to catalog my collection, add cover images and we'll everything your app provides. Since we all have time on our hands it seemed like a good idea to go through my stuff but was kinda putting it off from the dread of gettint all the info I wanted. (Cover images, grading, details, variants, organization, etc.) I did some searches and found your app and it rocked my nerd world lol. I've been telling people about it and I've only used it a few days!
I'm about halfway through documenting my collection then go back and do some more deep dive on grading and adding more info but thank you for creating such an amazing tool! It's helped me organize but also realized variants I didn't know about that I can look for to add to my collection. Utilizing your app has really resparked my joy of collecting. If you ever need a poster child to share the love of your app then look no further!
Kudos and thank you! — k3llygp on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2021
Great tracker
I have way to many comics yo keep track of and this app helps alot. — Austin Striemer on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2021
Marvellous and very useful App
Found this cheap and amazing App while trying to sort my Comic collection...no more paper needed. Allows user to add owned and keep track of future purchases including variants.
Appears to be the best app on the market of its kind and £12 for a year is a bargain (£1PM) Wish I had found this app years ago and would highly recommended. — rdandrew on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2021
Love it
Pain free and amazing I've been searching for an app that keeps my comics straight and organized cause I forget what I bought sometimes and if I'm not wanting a variant cover or a duplicate this comes in handy....thank you!!!!! — ss clan gamer87 on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2021
Best comic tracker
Tried the free trial skeptical of the subscription fee. Now I have no issue with it. Easily organizes my comics, very user friendly and intuitive and even makes it easy to see what I still need to get. I'm even thinking of expanding my hobby now that I can easily see what copies of older comics I have! — Austin Buckius on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2021
Magic
You're a star and thanks very much. Brilliant customer support you have a CLZ, I'm really impressed. The app is just magnificent too and has made my collecting/ reading life so much easier. I'm a subber for life I reckon. — Steev (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2021
Great app for collectors
Amazing way to keep track of your collection of comics! Useful tool when looking for missing books or variant art. The time saved searching for variants or missing pieces is definitely worth the subscription price. — WillDevlin7 on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2021
CLZ Review
I love the app. I’ve waited years for something this comprehensive and easy to use. — An defy onion op on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2021
Comics inventory
Great way to quickly manage my comics inventory. Just started using it and I'm loving the bar-code scanner. It scans right though the bag and recognizes comics dating back to the Bronze Age. — Spider Bob on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2021
Amazing App For Cataloging A Collection
Let me just say that your app has exceeded all my expectations. I have acquired quite a large amount of issues throughout the years and this is a personal collection I have built up. That being said, I have never categorized nor organized them. It just seemed to be too daunting. Your app, in a matter of hours, has helped put my collection into order and put into perspective some very interesting data on my collection. It's very satisfying seeing such a clean record of my issues. I most enjoy seeing all of the covers while I scroll and I am fascinated with the statistics page and would love to see even more statistics available in graph format. — Phranklin27 on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2021
THE BEST COMIC BOOK COLLECTORS APP
This APP is a god send not only does it assist greatly with preventing double purchases week to week but the information it provides on each book allows to maintain a solid hold on a collection that can get out of control fast. I can’t see any reason why any collector or comic book store would be without this fantastic tool. The updates make sense and provide useful tools along with emails from administrators makes it one of my favorite applications. — EVIL Father on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2021
Works pretty well
After looking for a program to catalogue my 30 year collection this one has proven to be a pleasant surprise. It is very easy to use and intuitive. — David Marshall on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2021
Highly recommended
This highlight of this app is the interface (app & web) and the ease of use. The developers really put a lot of thought into the app by giving you the ability to see your entire collection's value at a glance, export a list of your comics in multiple formats, and offering you in depth information of every comic in your collection. I highly recommend this app to every comic collector out there. — Benjamin Chapman on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2021
Awesome
I got to catalogue all my comics and it was awesome to do so. — Shageru on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2021
Great app
Great app, good interface, easy-to-use. — Diberyan Powell on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2021
Easy to use
Not only is this app easy to use - and met all my needs for figuring out what i had and what i was still missing in my collection - but there is a desktop app i can use with my large , easy to ready if you have bad eyes like me screen, and there is a mobile version that syncs up to it for comic store visits.
I was more than surprised at how many obscure comics were already in the database; and how easy it was to add the ones that were not. And probably the best customer service i have had with any software company. Maybe best customer service all around. — PAK 5000 on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2021
Awesome
The comic organization app. Period. — Eric Durrance on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2021
Amazing App
After years of a hiatus and gifting my childhood books to my Godson I wanted to get back into with my youngest daughter who ironically loves comics. So we began on a new collecting journey and one of the guys at that shop that we frequent recommended this app. He gave me a quick tutorial and I immediately downloaded it. I couldn’t wait to get home and start logging my new collection.
This app is incredible and I would highly recommend it to other collectors new and old. My only complaint is that now I just want to keep buying books to log in the app. LOL
The other thing is that customer service is great! They reach out to YOU to see if everything is ok and they offer suggestions. So happy with this app and it is well worth the membership. Don’t hesitate! This is the APP for you good people! Enjoy it! — allbean32 (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2021
Easy app
Makes getting your collection in order MUCH easier. — Grimnir Vlad on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2021
No more mess
Very easy to categories all your comics without it looking like a mess. — Robert Tylock on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2021
Great customer support, very responsive
The perfect app for all kind of collectors. Always updated, It have also great support from it's creators. — Diego Acciaccarelli on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2021
Highly recommended
Really fun app. A few books here and there not in the system but otherwise this is great. — Joseph Rice on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2021
Love the app
Love the app and everything it does. Has everything I need. — Clark Kent on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2021
Good app
Very intuitive and complete. If you collect comics, you need this. — Jon Skinner on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2021
Thoroughly impressed
So far, I've used it for one night. I am thoroughly impressed at the quality and dental that the devs put into this app, the subscription fee is mere pennies compared to what you're really getting out of it especially if you're an avid collector like me. — Isaac Devries on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2021
Excellent app
Excellent way to keep track of your collection online and off! — C Williams on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2021
Solid app
Excellent application for anyone who collects comics, syncs with clz on the computer so you'll always know what's in your collection! — Benjamin Pritchard on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2021
Phenomenal app!
It makes everything so easy to do, from cataloging, to getting fair value prices for select comics in my inventory. Very glad I bought and subscribed to this app, worth it! Oh and the cloud feature is a very nice add-on! — Jeremy Reynolds on CLZ Comics
January 11, 2021
Great customer service
Had an issue finding comic format, mostly my fault, great customer service got me back. — Joseph Torba on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
Best comic book app
Best comic book app, now with estimated value? Awesome! — Mark Shellenberger on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
So easy
A friend of mine told me about this & I JUST downloaded it yesterday! I had to MAKE myself go to bed! It's definitely better than logging books in on a notebook app! It makes collecting & logging info easier!! — Channel 1ACE7 on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
This app is awesome!
I feel like a kid in a comic store. And while itemizing my collection I've felt a sense of nostalgia I haven't felt in years. You can't put a star rating on that, but I'll give you all the days I can. Thanks! — Nathan Elliott on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
I highly recommend!!
Very easy to use. Scanned a box in no time flat! A great app. — John Daugherty on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2021
Really helpful app
This app is on point with the accuracy of the search, the scan, and even the manual part of it. thank you oh also the way it keeps your collection and puts it in order by vol. and # it really helps people like me with O.C.D. — Crystal Bennett on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2021
Great for keeping up with my collection
I bought this app a few years ago. And it has been great for keeping up with my collection. No more rummaging thru my books just to see what I've got. (Comics can receive alot of damage, just from pulling them in and out of boxes). I really enjoy the new update. Having updated prices added to my graded comics, adds a sense of accomplishment to my time and efforts as a collector. I did contact the support team once for clarification on the subscription. They responded to my email within minutes. — Toby Barbee on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2021
My collection
This is great to help sort my collection. — Quinton Sloan on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2021
Great resource
Great resource and handy for on the spot look ups. — Toby Roberts on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2021
Awesome
Easy to use app for logging your comics. Many useful updates to it, quick response time for any user help questions. — Ruth Russ on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2021
Awesome user-experience
Enjoying every seconds scanning the barcode. — Ibat Harahap on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2021
Handy app
This is by far the best and easiest way to catalog all of my comics. Comes in handy when I'm out trying to pick up back issues or trying to figure out what I already own. Works perfectly. — RaymondGW on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2021
Best yet
This is the best app I’ve found for cataloguing my collection thus far. — Dasexymexy on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2021
Every collector should have this app. — Randall Davis on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2021
Great experience
Great experience of collecting comics. Enjoying the input process which makes it very easy. — Ibat Harahap on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2021
One of my favorite apps
One of my favorite apps PERIOD. POINT BLANK. PERIOD. EXCLAMATION POINTS!!! — Ray Jones on CLZ Comics
January 03, 2021
The best out there
Best comic app out there. Saves me from buying multiples. — Autumn Johnson on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2021
So easy to catalog comics
I love how easy it is to add and catalog comics. And syncing with the cloud just makes it even better! — Ronnie Obenhaus on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2021
Great app
Great for comic organization. — Robert Levy on CLZ Comics