Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Comics reviews

May 16, 2022
Incredible apps
I'm thoroughly enjoying the book app. I hemmed and hawed over whether I really needed it and once I found duplicates of books that I already have then thats when I pulled the trigger. I do have your CLZ comic book apps and LOVE THEM!
All of the apps I have gotten from you guys are awesome!! I can't wait until the 3rd party price guide is available for the comics apps that you guys have!! Great job!! — John Hassey (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2022
Database app
Been looking for a good Database, I just found one. — Scott Hill on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2022
Awesome App!
I had no idea this existed until a friend of mine told me about it. It not only helps me keep track of what I have, but offers so many other cool features/options. This is a must have if you are into serious collecting. — JLR_books (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2022
FUN!
Smooth, fun cataloging, updated books, love it! — Kyle Barowsky on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2022
Ottima App
Ottima App di archiviazione, costantemente aggiornata, con nuove funzionalità, da un team sempre disponibile ad ascoltare suggerimenti per apportare migliorie. — Francesco Grassi on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2022
Great App
It is really helping to keep track of the collection. — Michael Muaddib on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2022
A collector’s dream
There is not enough space to write all the things I love about this app.
The initial pull for me to get this was to help not pick up duplicates when hunting for comics. But as I started to catalog my collection I couldn’t get enough. The ability to organize into series is a game changer for me and helped me set my boxes up the best way possible. All the different cover images and information about variants had helped learning about the weird quirks in different series.
No more spread sheets. No more guessing if I have an issue already. This app is effortless to use and the creators are so responsive to the community. They really listen to what we want and what would be helpful.
Anyway, can’t recommend this enough. — Spider_Master (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2022
Great app to help stay organized!
Excellent app for organizing comic collections and keeping informed. — Donald Brandon on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2022
Key Collectors App
This app makes it super easy to log all of your comics. Also helps make sure you don't accidentally buy doubles as well. Its as easy as scanning the barcode to upload your comics. — MikexHawkx (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2022
Convenient app
Well priced and extremely convenient to use. Was able to add over 200 comics in under an hour. — Quetzal on CLZ Comics
April 30, 2022
CLZ app
The best! Simply the best! — Ruben Aponte on CLZ Comics
April 29, 2022
Excellent Design and Excellent Support
I had not opened my comic boxes in nearly 20 years, and always wanted to document them. A few months ago, I looked at a variety of cataloguing solutions. This is the clear winner in terms of design, ease of use, and support.
I rarely give credence to reviews that mention support. If someone gives a bad review because of support issues, it could easily be just one person having a bad day, or misinterpreting something. If they have a great experience, it make you wonder what was wrong with the product that required support.
CLZ staff are proactive. They ask their customers for input and hold a full email conversation with you. They also provide clear instructions and are prompt. They are always working to improve their products and keep their customers informed of upcoming build outs.
Being a database analyst, I can say this product is a superb way to catalogue and maintain your collection. The cloud sync is seamless, and the export option enables me track data across time, and create my own box manifests. It’s also a peace of mind that you can have a personal back-up of you collection.
All-in-all, a great product. Can’t wait to see what’s next! — KellarW (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2022
Wonderful app!
So easy to use and so much info...great design too...highly recommend if you're trying to organize and/or monetize your comics! — Super Pawn on CLZ Comics
April 27, 2022
Great App
One of the best categorizing comic app! Constantly updating almost every month! — A Chan on CLZ Comics
April 26, 2022
Updated frequently- sweet App
Very happy with this app. Not a huge collector anymore but love this app to keep track of the comics I already own. Thanks for a great app! — MrJulioManuel (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2022
Such a user friendly app
Excellent way for me to know what's in my collection. Easy to use. — Todd Toms on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2022
Awesome
Great so far, nice having my collection in 1 easy to search and add app! — brandon glaspie on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2022
A+++++
Great program. Very easy to use. Highly recommend it! — mark meninger on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2022
Perfect app for keeping track of my collection
I love this app easy to use and perfect for keeping track of all my comments. Customer support are very kind and helpful if you have any problems. — Cincyman52 (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2022
Really easy to use
Makes it easier to keep track of issues all saved on your phone. — Amanda Kennedy on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2022
Love this app
Love this app for keep track of my comic collection. — Paige Carter-Morey on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2022
Catalogue your comics
The best way to catalogue your comics. — Tri Nguyen on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2022
Great Support
I delete my Comic Collection database in the cloud. I contact the Support Team for help. They Restore my complete Database. A work of 4 hours would have been in vain ,if the support had not been able to help. Thx — Housecomic (Germany) on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2022
Awesome app
Love it! You guys are the best when it comes to communication and working to make the app better all the time. — MAC (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2022
Exactly what I need to keep on top of my comic collection
This is exactly what I need to keep on top of my comic collection. So easy to use. Updated regularly and proactive updates meaning useful updates not just for the sake of it. Well worth the subscription price and a bit more imo. Excellent app I wish I had used earlier! Keep up the good work guys. One happy comic fan. — bernie siddall on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2022
Perfect app for organizing my collection
Best app for cataloging comics. And the developers are super responsive to bugs and questions on functionality. I recommend this to anyone with a comic collection!! — Derek Green on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2022
What Are You Waiting For?!?!?!?
Easily the best $15 I’ve ever spent on my comic collection! The progressive updates make this app easier and easier to use. If you’re a serious collector, you owe it to yourself to use the best comic cataloging app around! — The_Green_Bastard (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2022
Great app and easy to use
For comic collectors this is a need. Love being able to tract everything. Easy to use and find stuff. This is my go to app for adding comics & adding to my wishlist! The CLZ team is fantastic at replying with any issues or if they missed a comic and get it added to the database! You can edit everything from photos, pricing, information, etc. Highly recommend this app! — Eric Purcell on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2022
Perfect resource
Excellent for Cataloging or listing what you are looking for, a perfect resource when offline, unlike most...use it everyday.. Update...2 years later...even better than when I 1st used it....getting better with every version. — Lee Cooper on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2022
Really good app
Very useful to log my collection. — Christopher Richardson on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2022
Highly recommended
Not only is the app a must-have to keep your comic collection organized, the tech support is prompt and very resourceful. And my problems are usually user-error because the platform is rock solid. — Tony Labra on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2022
Awesome collection tracking
Awesome collection tracking and love the camera/barcode upload process. Highly recommend to any comic collector and have been telling friends about the app! — Randall cody on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2022
Manage my collection
A excelent tool for manage my comics collection. — João Vasconcelos on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2022
Awesome!
Makes cataloging my collection fast and easy! — Allan Delim on CLZ Comics
April 16, 2022
The Best!
If you are a comic book collector don’t look any further! This app rocks! I have had other apps for my comic’s. I always get frustrated or disappointed with the lack of features they have. CLZ is so easy to use and so many ways to add your comics.
Once you add a comic it comes up with all the info about the comic which is awesome! You actually learn about your collection! A key will pop up next to a comic if the comic is one that has a first appearance of a character. This is great information to know! There are so many other features to this app that are useful.
If your a serious comic book collector like me, you want this app! — Yeperdo (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2022
Managing my collection
Great app for scanning comics and managing my collection. — Marco Cacciacarro on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2022
Comic collector
As a comic reader and collector, best app I own. — Paul Hix on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2022
Great for comic organization
Easy to use and a great record for when your at the store. — Troy McFarland on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2022
Great for comic organization
Easy to use and a great record for when your at the store. — Troy McFarland on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2022
For Real Collectors
I’ve been looking for years for an app like this. It has everything you could want, and the scanning feature is great. I’m amazed at the amount of content for individual issues they have. Looking forward to the return of the current valuation feature. — The Beautiful People (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2022
Easy to use
So far it's easiest app I've used. — Chris W on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2022
The best app
Best app ever and really appreciate their support in a fast time ! Fast reply. — kevin cote on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2022
Love this app
Works great. Good database. — Summer Blair on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2022
Amazing app!!!!!
Great app for cataloging your comic book collection. Easy to use, has a dark mode (some apps these days still haven't caught on that dark mode is awesome) and a plethora of other settings that can be tailored to whatever you are specifically looking for. Everything pulls up in the blink of an eye and adding things to your collection is seamless. It gives you the choice to go as minimal or detailed you want with each comic down to things like what store you bought it at and when. — Brandon Salveson on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2022
Keep track of everything
It helps me keep track of everything and find the names of artists and writers. — Raul Delao on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2022
Godsend to collectors
Fantastic app that exponentially sped up the cataloguing of some 1000+ comics. What a Godsend to collectors. — Thunder Street on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2022
Cool app
Excellent tool for tracking my collection, read status, on order items, etc. I use this app in conjunction with the Windows desktop version. App is great for scanning in new items and looking up items when I'm at an LCS or show. Recently added key details are a nice addition. — Marvin Daniels on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2022
Very handy app with tons of support
I decided to give the CLZ app a try for my comic book collection and it has proven just as fun and helpful as advertised! They provide an every-growing amount of detail for each comic as it is entered and their support is among the best I’ve seen.
They are constantly updating and optimizing the fields their app provides and they have been very responsive to my occasional questions or requests for assistance. Highly recommended for comic collectors! — Xmen137 (USA) on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2022
Very convenient app
Really enjoying the convenience of this app. It helps me keep up with what I already have and need. Also shows key issues. — Micheal Higgins on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2022
Must Have
A must for any comic collector! — Vishal Chaggan on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2022
Super helpful
First time comic collector, app makes it super easy to track series and volumes, and find missing books is super helpful. — Rian Julian on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2022
Highly recommended
This is a great application for tracking your collection, not just one but multiple collections. Price point is perfect. I highly recommend this to every collector looking for a good app. — Chris Ayala on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2022
Amazing
Amazing app for all collectors!!! — Chad Brady on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2022
Thank you CLZ!
Comprehensive yet easy to use. Evolving features create a increasingly more detailed experience. We've been using CLZ for years and it has made maintaining my massive collection so much easier. — Dave Danner on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2022
Worth the cost
Expensive yearly cost, but always worth it. If it was 20 over more I'd reconsider, but for 15, it's reasonable. Barcode scanner feature is nice, backup sync support, etc. Makes keeping comics fun for all of us disorganized collectors lol — Shawn Somers on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2022
Would be lost without this app
Amazing App, as a collector, I would truly be lost without it. — Andy Holcepl on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2022
Easy and fast
Couldn't ask for a better experience, made doing inventory a breeze! — rok586 on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2022
Easy and quick
So far so good. Easy and quick to add comics. Have only found a few comics not listed in database but was easy to manually enter them. I do not normally buy apps but consider $15 a bargain for the full app, considering the number of comics I have. Wish I had had this years ago. — Daniel Holmes on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2022
Checklist for my collection
I've been collecting comics since the mid 70's, managed a store in the late 80's and early 90's and I can now have a checklist for my collection. Great imagery and information that's worth every penny to own. This is highly recommended for any serious hard core collector. Helps when I'm diggin in the bins and I can save so much money by avoiding getting a double... Cheers..... — brian bennion on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2022
The BEST in Comics!!!
This is by far the best app to maintain your comic book collection. You literally have it at your fingertips no matter where you are!! The app offers so many features… comics in collection, on order, on wishlist. You can added values, graded comics, where & when you purchased a comic. To view your inventory you can see it in text based or photo cover version. There are so many features in this app…. And the price you pay is marginal for what you get! I’m a CLZ fan for life.
Oh, and I screwed up and deleted a part of my collection… the help team responded within the hour and now everything is back to normal. A++ — D3vilducky (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2022
Very user friendly
This app is one of the easiest apps to use to maintain a database very user-friendly very versatile and easy to figure out would recommend this to anyone. — Wes Wideman on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2022
Awesome App!!
Great for everything comics collecting. — Scott Cobb on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2022
This is an absolutely beautiful app!
Lightweight and simple to use yet extremely helpful and powerful. As a collector I can honestly say I'd be lost without this app. — gary kuhlman on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2022
MUST have for comic collectors
CLZ has been worth every cent and it’s cheap too!
- it’s so easy to scan your books (mine are mostly all 2015-2022).
- makes organizing soo much easier!
- they are always updating the app and actually care about customer feedback
Seriously, if you have comics, this app will help you organize in an easy to use app and make life easier. Before CLZ my books were in a bunch of boxes so I was not sure which books I had and where I could find a specific book if I wanted to. Now, I can just look it up and know exactly where to look. It’s so convenient! — spcposten (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2022
Great app even for the casual Collector
I stopped actively collecting comics 15 years ago. I brought my Collection from 800 comics down to 325 books that I actually wanted to keep. This app is wonderful for keeping track of what I already own and its value going forward. Very easy to use. Only took a few hours to add everything and keep it synced. Love the regular updates and new features added frequently. Keep up the great work! — MrJulioManuel (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2022
This is an absolutely beautiful app!
Lightweight and simple to use yet extremely helpful and powerful. As a collector I can honestly say I'd be lost without this app. — gary kuhlman on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2022
Amazing!
I love this app! As far as keeping track of your comic collection this is top of the game. Everything about this app is amazing. — Robbie Swanson on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2022
I recommend this app!
I have used CLZ Comics for years. I find it to be a great help when I go to conventions or shops. It is easy either to type in or to scroll to the series are looking for. I also like how I can keep everything I have on the clz cloud, very useful when you download this app on another device. You can sync with the cloud and have all your titles. — James Holton on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2022
Excellent app
I'm a big time collector of comics me and my brother and I've been doing it for a long time just recently in the past couple of years have really got back into it and I'm 40 years old and just recently found out about this app and it has been excellent love it every minute of it. — Wesley Carnahan on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2022
Amazing so easy to add comics
Extremely easy to use. Keeps me on track while I'm out hunting. — Uncle Frank's Comics on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2022
A+++++
Great resouce and handy for on the spot look ups and great app for keeping track of your collection. Easy and very helpful to use. — Toby Roberts on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2022
Great app!
You can easily add the comics scanning the barcode. — Alejandro Diep M. on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2022
Look no further
Best app available for comic collectors, bar none. — Ian Warren on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2022
Super solid product
CLZ offers a super solid product and the absolute best service. If you are on the fence about which app to try, look no further. — Tom Bowser on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2022
Exactly what your looking for
Does the work for me. I’ll never accidentally by a copy I already own again, I have my entire collection by series stored on my phone. Entered a couple hundred in minutes. — $bigmeat (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2022
Best app
Wonderful ,love the app. — ramon morales on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2022
Amazing app
Amazing for comic book collectors. — Jon Hammersley on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2022
Extremely useful!
Great about taking and listening to feedback! — Logan Jones on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2022
Awesome App
This app is truly a Godsend! What a great way to keep track of your collection and is so handy when you’re at the comic book store hunting for missing issues. I recommend it for any collector! — Big White Chocolate (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2022
Solid app
Too early for me to judge but so far for me im already addicted. — Djdaweerdo 937 on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2022
Comic book collection
Great app to organize and inventory your comic book collection. — royalj1 on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2022
Keep track of my collection
I was looking for an app to help me keep track of my collection and this seems to be the one! Being subscription based I was a bit reluctant when I downloaded this app. I compared it and 2 others comic cataloguing apps, but 2 things won me over.
One was that, being a gi Joe collector they even had the issues that were exclusive to the toys and also being an indie fan, they have had all the stuff ive searched.
And number 2, and most important reason I like this app- customer support! — James Skender on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2022
These guys are awesome!
I use their music, comic, and DVD apps, and they are stupendous! — Tony D on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2022
Very useful
Great app that is very useful when collecting comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2022
Amazing app
This app is amazing it was the best purchases I've made to keep track of my son's comic book collection. — Lynn Passarelli on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2022
This app is awesome!
It's so easy to scan or import almost any comic. The database is really quite impressive. Thank you for such a useful and great tool for any collector of comics! — Brian Miller on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2022
Great cataloging app
Easy to use, a great way to catalogue your collection. — Ray Pettitt on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2022
5 étoiles
Rien à dire je laisse les 5 étoiles parler à ma place. — ali annaba on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2022
The best app
Best app for organizing your comics, PERIOD. all of my data is safe and secure and I can transfer it to any device when I'm ready! — Matthew Dixon on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2022
Highly recommended using this app
It's a fantastic app, I love the ease of use and if there is any issues they are quickly resolved. — Andrew Ward on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2022
Does everts you need and more!
I’ve been using this app, first on my desktop and now the mobile app, and I can tell you that is truly a great tool for the serious and not so serious collector. It’s graphical interface lets you see every cover and with the constant updates and improvements also lets you customize almost every screen.
Best thing for my collecting that I ever did. Almost better than bags and boards!! — EarthwormGim (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 05, 2022
Fast and easy
Fast and easy way to inventory my comics. I have over 2000 on here. — Chris Hackett on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2022
Really useful app for all collectors
I’ve input over 35,000 Comics into this app with no glitches so far! It really is an indispensable app. I don’t know how they keep track of all the covers every week, but for the most part they do. Plus they have great customer service, I get a response within 24 hours whenever I have a question. They seem to really care about their customers. — sheinola (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2022
Fantastic app
Fantastic app for cataloging your comics. Tons of useful information, including series, variants, artists and more. They are super responsive to questions and issues and are constantly updating key information. Join the Facebook group as well for more general advice and tips. Very engaged group and couldn't be happier. — Tom W on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2022
Increcible
Incredible app to stay organized and maintain collection!! — Adrian Martinez II on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2022
Super easy
This seems like a dope add to keep your comics organized and it offers a lot of ways for you to keep track of your comics and how you want to find them at a fair price. — Eric H on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2022
Awesome app
Using this app for 2 days now. It's an excellent app. Lots of usefull info, easy to use. Barcode scan makes it so easy to add my collection. Support replied very quickly to all my questions. 5 star app for sure. — Pedro R on CLZ Comics
February 28, 2022
Love this app
Great app. I can easily add all my comics and view which ones I dont have in a collection. Nice and intuitive interface. Friendly communication with app owner too. — Michael Garvey on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2022
Changed my Life- Seriously !!!
Was told about this App at a Comic Show and it changed my Life- Seriously !!! Over the years I have used every method to keep track of my growing collection, and sometimes just gave up due to being overwelmed. This App allowed me to catalog my collection with break-down of Series/Info etc.. sometimes in seconds if the comic had a barcode (scan capabilities) which allowed me to organize, and remove 3 long boxes of duplicates (sometimes triplicates)- LOL. My OCD mind is finally happy !!! — JAMES MEYERS on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2022
My collection organized
Best App to finally organize my collection. — Orlando Severino on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2022
Love it!
I love this app. Always improving, and robust! — M P on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2022
Helps me keep track of my comic collection!
Best app I've ever spent money on!! — Jeremy Tebeest on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2022
Awesome
I really love this app. Constant updates, keeping us in the loop with any news, and the ease! No other way to sort your comics than this amazing app! — Mac Askin on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2022
This app hands down is the best.
This app is amazing! I love how easy it is to look at my collection to see which comics I already have and what series I have. For any comic collector this app is a must. — Victoria Brown on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2022
Absolute blessing
This app & the supporting pc version have been an absolute blessing. I struggled with maintaining a database on my own and ended up with many duplicates and missed issues. The ease of adding comics, grades and even where I've stored them has saved me money on double ups and makes identifying the holes in my collection simple.
The team are always working on updates and listen to suggestions from users. On the really rare occasion I had an issue or question I get a response within the day. — Dave Draper on CLZ Comics
February 21, 2022
Incredible App
So much information it’s hard to comprehend how they got it all! The best app for categorizing your collection, I’m glad I found it. — bat signal (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2022
Very Useful
I just recently started buying comics and this app has been very useful. When looking for specific issues in bins at comic stores sometimes there’s only the variants with no text on them. I’ll have the app open and scroll through all of the covers to see if it’s for the issue I need. — WEB_War4 (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2022
CLZ is the #1 Comic book Catalog App
In my opinion, CLZ is the #1 Comic book Catalog/Collection app available. The subscription fee is 100% worth it. So happy to have this! — Casey Allen on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2022
Great app
Fantastic app, super easy to use an really helpful. — gibsguysap on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2022
The most comprehensive app for collecting available
I was looking for a tracking app/software for a little bit now and came across your app. I paid for the year and honestly would have paid more. I love everything about it and it's exactly what I was looking for. I'll be a buyer for a very long time. — John Taylor on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2022
Great app!
My 13 year-old son and I have been having a blast entering my old Bronze Age comics from when I was a kid. The database has been comprehensive. The app is quick to respond and very intuitive. Highly recommend! — Eddie Jetson (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 13, 2022
Great tool for organizing collection
Great tool for organizing collection, including pull list and wish lists. The support from the CLZ team is also awesome in helping with any questions. Definitely check it out! — Chris Torres on CLZ Comics
February 13, 2022
Best comic collection app ever
This is the app I have been waiting for so long... — Edwin Blasini on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2022
Highly recommended
Excellent highly recommend for any comic collector. — Michael Thayer on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2022
Huge database
Easy to manage, huge database. Makes it easy to see what I have and where it is. Also, shows me what I'm missing, including stuff I didn't know was out there. — Dave Bein on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2022
Must Have
Been using this app for over 10 years. This is a must have for any comic book collector. — Alan Thompson on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2022
Very detailed
Easy to use and very detailed. Has any comic book you need to include and very precise information. Excellent way to catalog your collection. — Robert Friedrich on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2022
The best app
Best application for keeping track of comics! — Mr. B on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2022
Scanning in comics works great!
This app is super helpful and convenient. Most of all, I won't have to worry about buying another comic that I already have. — Dan Rob on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2022
Comic Collectors Rejoice
I’ve been collecting comics most of my life. Getting my collection organized to me meant spreadsheets and other documents in a binder. Then I got to know a new group of friends in the comic community and all of them were using the CLZ app. It has taken my 2 years to get on board but now I’m all in. Soon I’ll have my entire collection loaded, at my finger tips, and be able share it with my fellow Bronze Age Believers. If you have an active comic collection, and are still leaping into long boxes, you need CLZ. — Bronze Age Bryon (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2022
Great app. Great customer service
I have found the combination of features between this app and the web version to be amazing. I can barcode scan quickly with the app to add scannable issues quickly. I also love the app when I am cruising my lcs to quickly see if I already own a prospective comic and if I do what grade I own it in. I like the web app for certain things too… layout, easier to read with my aging eyes. I found their support to be super fast and helpful. Subscribe with confidence. — hdbdjdjdicucuidisosjs (Canada) on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2022
Best comic cataloging app there is!
The best way I've found to keep track of my collection. The creator is very responsive to suggestions, and always adding features. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. — Jeff Carreiro on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2022
Great app
Customer service is excellent. Had an issue, respond quickly and solved the problem. — teven Crawford on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2022
The go to app for comic collectors
Don't know where I would be without especially with the barcode scanner. Support team are great if you have any issues. — Paul Meadows on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2022
Great features
The best app I've ever used to catalog my collection. It has so many great features and the team is constantly updating and adding new ones. I hardly ever spend money on apps but I gladly paid for CLZ and would do so again and again. — Timothy Higgins on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2022
Saves me money
Easy to use and saves me money. — Ron Marshall on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2022
Excellent app
Easy to use, great customer service. Helps me keep track of my books, especially when I am digging through the dollar bins and am not sure what I have already. — LMGWBR on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2022
Great customer support
Contacted support for a problem that I was having and got a nice and helpful response. This was the first time I have had a problem with this app after using it for years and it was addressed quickly. Great customer support for a good app that helps organize your comic collection! — The Hurst Family on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2022
Easy to use!
The best database app for comic collectors just keeps getting better and better. Updated frequently with useful new features. Worth every penny for the subscription. — Dave DiMaria on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2022
Excellent App, excellent support
There’s only one bad thing about this App - I’ve definitely spent more money on comics thanks to how well organized it’s made my collection. Of course, that’s hardly a bad thing at all. It’s rock solid, has more features than I knew I wanted until I really started using it, and is extremely intuitive to use. On the few occasions I’ve had glitches or questions, the developers have replied fast and been extremely helpful. Definitely 5 stars. — philosopool (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2022
Keeping track of your collection
Great for tracking your comic collection big or small. — Ken Feindt on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2022
Essential app
It's easy to use and essential for any collector. — Tony Toni Tone on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2022
App is super easy to use
The support is amazing. Have emailed and the answers are prompt and helpful. Usually not a huge fan of subscription based apps but on this one the pros outweighs that con. — mr weck on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2022
Great comic app!
I can track which issues I'm missing across all my all my longboxes. I can make my own notes about issues, organize my comics by series, longbox, publisher, creators, and more. I can track grades and pricing. Basically, this app does everything that I need and more. And it is constantly updated for the major publishers so adding a comic from Marvel/DC/Dark Horse/etc is super easy. — SixSins 6 on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2022
Highly recommended
Well worth spending a few dollars a year to keep your collection up to date, helps identify Key issues, locations of where purchased and much more. Can't recommend this app enough. — Jordan Krull on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2022
Worth every penny
This is my most used app on my phone ....by far! Have been using CLZ since their first computer version and it keeps getting better and better. Can't remember what I paid for the app, but it was worth every penny. — Mark Barsic on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2022
Easy to use
it's awesome, simple and easy to use. — Mark Tynan on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2022
I love CLZ!
Thank you for all of your hard work to make CLZ so great! It's such a great app--so helpful, and your support team is awesome! — Meghann Baker (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2022
Fantastic app
This is a fantastic app for keeping track of your comic book collection. I only wish it could have real time pricing for raw books and not just slabbed. Still my favorite app that I've tried for collecting regardless. I definitely suggest this app for those looking for a quick and easy way to log and search for books. — Richard M on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2022
Everything I've been searching for
The multiple ways to organize are so fantastic. The ease of scanning or even manual inputting are just the best. All the info on each book! You guys, get this app. — Jen Tucker on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2022
CLZ is an absolute game changer!!!
I JUST downloaded the app and have only scanned 13 books…but WOW! This is the most life altering app I’ve encountered. Like The interface is a tad bit overwhelming/busy…but holy crap is thing easy to navigate and use.
It really puts the entire collection in the palm of my hand. That alone is reason to get it, but the fact it automatically annotates key issues/appearances and describes them is mind blowing.
Well done… HIGHLY recommend. — Silly8086 (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2022
Super useful app for collecting!
Awesome comic book collecting app. — Cerca Salus on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2022
Pretty Cool
I just got back into comics and needed a simple way to organize all the back issues I had so I could pick up where I left off. Enter CLZ. Easy to use. Pretty dope display of your inventory. And a great tool to show you what your collection may be missing. — Truo1 (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2022
Super app
Great app for comic collectors for a super fair subscription price for what CLZ has to offer. — Mike Hamersky on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2022
Very helpful
Very helpful for a new comic colecter, and easy to use. on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2022
The best Comic collecting app out there
It's the best Comic collecting app out there and the customer service has been the best of any industry.
Dare I say that Alwin and the team there listen too much to customers, seriously though y'all spend a lot of time in dialogue with the users. Y'all have been awesome in supporting the app, and the FB group has been...lively. I truly feel like this is a partnership. — James Spurgin (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2022
Great app easy to use
A great app at a more than reasonable price with great customer service. I inadvertently deleted over a hundred of my comics and the administration team got them back for me with no hassle and great communication. — Fisky UkAnt on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2022
This app is a god send for a comic collector!
New updates keep it going strong. Best money spent on an app hands down. Customer service is fantastic usually within the day you get help . I highly recomend this app to collectors esp if like myself own thousands of comics. — Mike Gilley on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2022
Very useful
They are very helpful with any questions you may have, and it's a great place to store your books. — Kenny Rogers on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2022
Best App for comics I've seen
This has helped me so much keep everything in order. — firefighterdon1981 on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2022
The best comic book app EVER!!
Alwin and the team provide amazing support and the app is amazing to use! AAA+++ — Dion & Mel Adam on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2022
Awesome just what I was looking for
Really good app. Gives you pics of comics and also identifies key issues. — Mike Whitted on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2022
Brilliant app - your whole collection in your pocket
Probably the best comic collector app I’ve ever used. And I’ve tried 3 others before I decided to go with CLZ. For the small annual fee, it’s a bargain. Comprehensive, easy to use, the fastest to add comics to your collection, edit, scan etc and so many options on reporting that most other collection apps don’t offer. Additionally, if ever you have a query the app support team are super fast and super helpful. — DFB_Ezio (United Kingdom) on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2022
Needed an APP for my Comics found it
Was looking for an APP to put my comics in and this is it. The APP is perfect for my collection and it allows me to input where they are in my storage boxes and all I have to do is click on it and it shows me all the details. I was lost without this APP and now that I use it it makes my life so much easier. This is the best Comic APP I have found and the easiest to use. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a Comic Book database. A+++++ — Batz38 (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2022
Great customer service
Like any app, it's continuously evolving to best fit the needs of everyone. But it has a lot of passion behind it, and the actual owner has their own Facebook forum and answers all the questions possible to! Great customer service, and the love the app. It seems every month they're updating to give new features that help collectors. — Kenneth King on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2022
Game changer
This app has completely changed the variant game for me. As a collector, being able to accurately track what’s in my collection and what covers I don’t have makes my life that much easier. Instead of having a whole folder of images on a Google Drive, I can open this and pull away to my hearts content. So worth the price of admission. — letterkoi (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2022
Love it!
I ADORE this app, being able to log any and all comics on the go is wonderful. Either scanning barcodes or searching for a series/issue is simple! Wholeheartedly recommend. — Will Y on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2022
Cool app
Always good to have this app when im shopping for and come across comics that i see i like or want or need, good quick reference and updated all the time. — Neil Elmore on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2022
Very easy to use. Lots of features
Love this app easy way to keep up with all my comics. — Troy Dunlap on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2022
Fantastic
Fantastic for large collections. — kidapollo3000 on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2022
No more doubles
Love the "missing issues" part of the app the most, with so many book in my pc it's a real help when running boxes for missing books, and to keep me from buying something I already have. — Alexander Papanikolopoulos on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2022
Best app
Fantastic app. Great experience. — Robert Gregory on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2022
Love the app
I really love the app and appreciate all you guys do. — Dennis Ventola (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2022
The best
The best out there if you don't mind paying. — CouldaHadYang on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2022
Love this app
This is hands down the best comic organization app I’ve used. It helps me keep track of my collection easily. Anytime I’ve run into an issue, support is quick and friendly. Highly recommend for serious collectors. — Pmtick (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2022
THANK YOU CLZ !!!
So happy to have purchased this app for such an amazing price, given the amount of product I am getting from CLZ. In addition to excellent customer service, the CLZ app makes it like having my COmic Book COllection in my POCKET! It is fantastic to be able to show/look up my collection while having it still safe at home. So easy to input and now document my Comic Book Collection, I have been able to send P.D.F. Files to friends and family that have small Photo Image with a lot of info of comic. Had been trying to make this happen myself and am thankful this APP has provided me with a better means of having a documentation of my COMICS. — SPLENDIDMAN (Canada) on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2022
The single greatest collecting app
I've been a comic collector for over 30 years, and this is the single greatest collecting app I've ever used. I could write several paragraphs on why these guys are the best, but space limitations and all. I'll just say this: If you're a comic collector (they also have music, movie and book apps), you need this app. — Bryan Bigham (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2022
Really a great app
Has a very extensive database for finding almost everything in your collection. — Shawn Fink on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2022
Keep track of everything
Easy to use and helps me keep track of everything I have. — Amber Nagy on CLZ Comics