Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Comics reviews

April 11, 2019
Best ever
Easy to use! Cloud backup is great when changing to a new mobile device! — Justin Case on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2019
Most helpful
Most helpful thing you could get for large and small collections. — Eric DeWitt on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2019
Love this app
Very convenient and efficient app to use to store and log all of your comics! — Ethan H on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2019
Love your app
By the way, I love your app. — Jason Gil on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2019
Extremely comprehensive
Really great piece of software. Just started using it and finding it simple to use and extremely comprehensive. — Bobby McCallum on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2019
Worth it
Very good app. one time fee is WELL WORTH IT. able to check my entire collection anywhere any time, comes in handy when I'm out digging through comics to buy. — Ashley Todd on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2019
Perfect
Love it. Absolutely perfect! — Greg Cunningham on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2019
So good
This is so good I purchased the full license. — Joseph Paul Muscat on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2019
Cataloging my comics
Great way of cataloging my comics eventually. — philip pendleton on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2019
Great app
This is such a great app! It even has trade paperbacks to catalog!! — George Munoz on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2019
Love it
Great way to track my comics. Love the app. — Anyenda Inyagwa on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2019
Great app
Great for checking collection when out collecting more. — R. Rumley on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2019
Fantastic
A fantastic piece of software that does what it should, and does it damn well. Keeps track of my nearly 15k comic books for me, so they're easy to find and review. Keep up the great work, team! — Valorous Darke on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2019
Loving this app
I’m loving this app and wondering why I didn’t get it a long time ago. It may be the best $15 I’ve ever spent.
To be honest, I wasn’t expecting a reply when I contacted you. Not only did you reply, but you replied quickly and with purpose. I appreciate that you found exactly what I needed, even after I said that what you initially found was good enough. Keep up the great work! — Chris Crowl on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
A Plus
If your a comic book fan this app is a must. — Mr Eco on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
Easy to use
Love the app. easy to use and syncs to my desktop software. once multiple collections are added it will be perfect! — Adam Brophy-Couturier on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
Like it
Great app, easy to use and saves from my old way of a manual spreadsheet. — Randy Silver on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
Recommended
Extremely useful to keep track of my collection. Would definitely recommended this app for comic collector. — Neil Narine on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2019
Great
Great app worth the money. — Michael Urbanek on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2019
Fantastic!
Thank you again to you and to everyone @collectorz for you fantastic work!! — Luigi on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2019
Enjoying the CLZ app
Before anything else I just wanted to say that I’ve been enjoying using the CLZ app and it’s been great for me so far. Really helps in keeping track of what I have. Not only that, the customer support team is quick in responding to queries and updating the ever growing database!
I’ve NEVER spent money on an app before, but I can confidently say that buying the CLZ app is one of my best purchases. — Marcodailao on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2019
The app works great!
This is a great way to manage your collection. The info about each comic book is very easy to read and the images of each cover is nice to look at. One feature you have which I found is a MUST HAVE for this app was the selection of which variant cover you have. I’ve bought several comics & didn’t know they had other variant covers for them until I added them into inventory using your app. When it came up “select which cover”, I was amazed that you offer that & the fact of there being other covers out there.
Nice!
I have highly recommended your app to other collectors I know & will probably purchase the full app very soon.
Thanks again for a really great app! Don’t change it! — Piratedad on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2019
Extremely useful!
Exactly what you'll need when you find yourself blanking on what you have when you're flipping through long boxes at a convention. — Jon Schneider on CLZ Comics
April 01, 2019
I highly recommend CLZ!
I've been using this app in conjunction with its desktop program and both are organized well and have been integral in keeping track of my collection. Especially with the use of its CLZ Barry scanner app. — Dominick DeAnthony on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
5000 comics so far
Easy to use via phone. I have added over 5000 comics so far. Thanks for the great app! — Gregory Eide on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
Excellent database for your comics
Barcode scanner built in saves tons of time. Several editable fields for any sort of notes/bookkeeping that you may require. — Andrew Curran on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
Fantastic
Fantastic app. saves me so much money and time. — Matt Harsha on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
Very useful
Tried it out with free trial, it worked so well that I went through the free 100 comic books in 30 min, so I purchased the full app right away. I've got a huge collection this is going to be a very useful tool. — Mario Borreca on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2019
Full Frontal NERDity at its finest!
Love the app. It’s the best way to keep my comic collection organized! — Mr.Freezee on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2019
Totally wicked good app...!!!
I swear by this app for monitoring my collection. I used to accidentally buy multiple copies of the same comics all the time. When your collection pushes past 2,000 books you need something like this to keep your impulses in check. — Brad Legge on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2019
Great interface
Easy to use, great interface and organization for all my comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2019
Great helper
Helps me BIG TIME keeping of what I have and dont have. — Wa?bli Ta?ka on CLZ Comics
March 30, 2019
Love this app
Great app for manage your comic collection. — Ciudadano Cero on CLZ Comics
March 28, 2019
Everything I was looking for
Everything I was looking for in a record keeper for my comic collection. Easy to use, quick to load. When I'm out purchasing it brings everything to my fingertips quickly. purchase the (one time cost) full app and you won't regret it. — William Harris on CLZ Comics
March 28, 2019
Terrific
Terrific resource for all comic book collectors. — Richard Milton on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2019
Brilliant
Absolutely brilliant...lists nearly every comic known to man...and if it misses one, let them know and I will be added. — OTTO OCTAVIOUS on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2019
Amazing app
Amazing software and app. Makes tracking my comics easy. — Larry Litle on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2019
Great software
Best organization program available. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2019
Great app
Does everything I need and everything it says! — James Owen Brown on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2019
Awesome!
Best comic collection app ever. — warren katz on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2019
Great support
A great app for collectors. easy to use. great support. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2019
Very easy to use
Easy to use and very helpful. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2019
Great app!
Great app... to have my collection in my hands whenever I need it priceless... — Carlos Diaz on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2019
Great comic collecting app
Easy to use, scanner works great, awesome way to catalog your collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2019
Best app ever
Excellent program. definitely a comic collectors must have. — Eric Keblesh on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2019
Love the app
Love the app, wish I had this forever ago, could be saved me some money with all the repeats I've bought. — Ana Blanche on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2019
Perfect for any collection
I used this app to inventory my entire collection. It was easy and it makes keeping track of what issues I have and need. It’s well worth the investment to have this app on your device. — BigLewyStyle on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2019
Five stars easily
Amazing functionality! App is updated with new features. Barcode scanner is a joy. CLZ Comics DB is a lifesaver! — Todd Stiles on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2019
So handy
Handy way to keep your collection up to date. — Kristofor Hack on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2019
Essential app
CLZ is absolutely essential for comic book collector of all kinds! don't hesitate to pay for the full thing! it's definitely worth it! — Bailey Gould on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2019
Love it
Awesome App to catalog my huge comic collection. — Leo Anguiano on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2019
Worth the price
So easy to use, the paid upgrade was definitely worth the price. — Tamar Bains on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2019
My collection at my finger tips
It's great, my collection at my finger tips. great tool. — Russell Fleming on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2019
Very easy
Has made it very easy to keep track of what I have in my collection of over 600 comics. — Jonathan Roark on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2019
Awesome
Its awesome would recommend to any comic collector! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2019
Almost perfect! And I mean perfect!
I just started using this app yesterday for a blind buy of huge lot of comics from an older gentleman. It’s a personal collection, and it’s obvious from the condition that the collection was loved, and that is very fortunate for me!
As some have mentioned, the barcode scanner is hit-or-miss, but the (lightning) speed, completeness, and accuracy of the database and app makes up for it.
**One plea to the developers: please, oh please consider integration of a price guide service. I would GLADLY pay double for that functionality, and I’m sure I’m not alone!
As it is, I have to add to collection and then open a separate app and search. Having the price guide integrated would be a godsend. You don’t even know. Five stars easily for that. — Waystedyouth on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2019
Easy to use
Very useful for collectors. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2019
Aamzing
Amazing and so well organized. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2019
Great database
Adds to the fun of reading comics! — Ein Google-Nutzer on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2019
Heavenly!
I feel like a kid in candy store. I didn't really have a good system to track my comics and this is so heavenly!! — Hurdylyn Woods on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2019
Simply the best
Simply the best and easiest way to index your books. — James Prendergast on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2019
Good collecting app
love it best way to catalog. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2019
Great app for keeping track on my comic collection
Great app for organizing comics you have and for ones you are missing that you are looking for. — Mike Wright on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2019
Danke!
Erfüllt sämtliche Wünsche des Comicsammlers! Die App ist übersichtlich und leicht zu bedienen. Ich war nach einigen Minuten überzeugt und habe mir die Vollversion gekauft. So habe ich stets eine Übersicht mit Bildern über meine Sammlung. — lizalimeni on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2019
Love it
Awesome app. Very easy to use. — Richard Haines on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2019
Love the barcode scanner
This is the best comic book collection app I have used. The Barcode scanner actually works! Worth the price for the full app. — Jeremiah Gehrig on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2019
Great
THIS IS WORTH EVERY PENNY! — Barrett Shumaker on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2019
Smooth experience
Still just starting to log all ody comics but it has been a smooth experience so far. I have had to manually look up some titles but there are always options available. only have 1 or 2 books that I cannot find an catalog for with the app. — Matthew Mebert on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2019
Love!!!
I absolutely love this app. Just wish it had a feature where you can search and add comics by character. Like Spider-Man. Search all comics involving any appearance of Spider-Man. Or do this for any character and have a check option to check multiple characters at once. This would help collectors who collect by character and help them find ALL the issues and comics associated with them. Would LOVE to see this added, otherwise an awesome app! — Ivan174990 on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2019
Just what I needed
An excellent app,I’ve been struggling to collate all my various comics and tpb’s over the 30+ years of collecting and this app has dramatically changed my life.I can see what I’ve got without writing anything down on scraps of paper which in turn has shown me at a glance what I have and has prevented me from double buying or getting variants I didn’t need as I have my entire collection to view wherever I am.The scanning is easy and quick and I’m amazed at the details of the info bar,there’s been a couple of instances where the cover and titles have been wrong but that is easily rectified with the toolbar.You get 100 free at first then have to pay £14.99 for unlimited data entry’s,i don’t normally pay for apps but it is well worth the money let me tell you.The ease and usefulness this has given me is totally worth it.I could ramble on and sing praises all day but I’ve got more scanning to do!!!!!! — Scotthels on CLZ Comics
March 07, 2019
Love it
Pretty easy to use and very fast to add collection. — Jim Montanez on CLZ Comics
March 07, 2019
The best app for my comics
Since paying for the once in a life time offer for CLZ comic book app has been the best app for all my comics, and I have lot of comics, even for the free comic book day, and some of the big preview book too. — Jackson Paige on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2019
Great tracking app
This app is great for keeping track of the comics you've collected, even if you do have to pay 14.99 to buy the full version. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2019
Awesome app
It's an awesome app that I store my comics that I have and that when I go to a comic book store to buy a comic I check this app to make sure I dont have the same one. — David Asefi on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2019
Love it
Best comic database i've found. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2019
Worth every cent
What a great app! A little pricey but I am finding it worth every cent. The collection part is awesome and you can also create a wishlist very easily and that is a super function! — Cody Dunn on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2019
Joy to use
Makes cataloguing your collection a lot easier than trying to do it yourself. I finally got the unlimited version of the app and I am thoroughly enjoying it! — Nicholas Ornelas on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2019
Love this app!
Helps me keep my growing comic collection sorted very well! I've been able to find even the most vague books in my collection using this app. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who collects comics, whether their collection is big or small. — Joshua Hines on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2019
I love this app
My whole collection at my fingertips! — Rashauna Ellis on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2019
Easy to use
Great Way to Organize Comics. You can even add pictures and details of obscure things that might not be in the database. — Nick Beebe on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2019
Fantastic app
Fantastic way to organize and track my comics. — Ed Kestler on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2019
Great fun
Brilliant app. Having so much fun going through my collection of comics and entering them in to 'clz comics'. When I've done my comics I'm going to try entering my Starwars figure collection. — nicholas carter on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2019
Well worth it!
I bought the CLZ comic book app a couple months ago and love it. I was able to log my large collection way easier than I ever thought I’d be able to. And having them loaded to the cloud is a great feature.
I have a huge library of books as well but most are still in boxes. I figured I’d try the books app out on the handful I have in the house. I will definitely be purchasing the CLZ books app once I get into them. You have a great product and it’s one worth purchasing! — Tony on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2019
Fast and easy
Loving this app! My husband and I have a ton of comics and whenever or lcs has a sale on back issues were always scrambling to remember which ones we need. This app makes it so easy to remember exactly what you have and need. The only problem I’ve encountered so far is in one comic. When I scanned it it came up as a different comic but it was easy enough to look it up vs the series option. — socarmela19 on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2019
Great app
Great way to organize your collection. — Hyper CamaroTV on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2019
Superior app
So easy and awsome, the superior way to log comics. — Lets Talk Nerdy on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2019
Must Have
Can't imagine not having this!!! I love it... — phillip mcdowell on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2019
Stop with the duplicates and get organized!
Other reviewers cover this app well. I’ll just say that I love being able to enjoy the art gallery of my comics anywhere I go. That and being able to pull up a clean wish list when shopping for comics!
I just started collecting last year and this was the answer to my growing collection for both cataloging my buys and organizing my wish list. Forget spreadsheets and to shop lists!! And no forgetting what’s in your comic bins! — Customer on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2019
Excellent app
Simplifies my collections for easier comic hunting. — Daniel Tobin on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2019
Easy to use
Simple way to check between an entire collection or an entire pull list and add you own edited details. Has phenomenally improved my comic collecting experiace. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2019
Wonderful
Absolutely love this app. I have been using it for a couple of years now. wonderful and saves so much time on cataloging your stuff. — Robert Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2019
Love it!
Does almost everything I want and has never had any real bugs or issues. Lets me keep track of which comics I have, which ones I still need in a given run, even which variant cover or printing I have. Great interface. — Leah Schulman on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2019
An inventory of my comic book collection
Thanks so much ... finaly, a simple & so so easy tool i can use to inventory my comic book collection. Using this app was definately one of my better ideas ... im actually having fun & my collection is shaping up to look better than i ever dreamed it could be ! Again .. THANK YOU ! — Bonnie Burgess on CLZ Comics
February 21, 2019
You guys rock
You guys are awesome. I've already given you all awesome reviews on all the comic pages I belong to. Thank you guys and girls. — Richard S on CLZ Comics
February 21, 2019
Great way to keep track of my collection
Best application for organizing your collection. — Christopher Gunther on CLZ Comics
February 21, 2019
Catalog my collection
I use this not only to catalog my collection but run my comics library. its Thwiptastic! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 21, 2019
Life saver
I've always dreamed of this app. — Stefan Luna on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2019
Simplified my inventory process
That’s why you make the big bucks! This is an awesome app. Has really simplified my inventory process for when I’m looking to fill in gaps in my collection.. Cya in hell notebook or Microsoft Excel!
This is especially going to come in handy when I try piecing together my collection at C2E2 next month. — Dan on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2019
Amazing app
Great App! Totally worth the money. — Dennis Hodgson on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2019
Easy to use
Great app have had it for years easy to use.. amazing thank you. — courtney craig on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2019
Excellent
Excellent application for keeping track of my collection. Great backup system so no worries about losing data. — Thomas Churchill on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2019
Great app
This makes keeping track of collections and eant lists simple. It has lots of useful fields you can update, although being able to edit the creators, and search by them would be useful. (Imagine quickly searching for artists or writers before attending a convention.) — brandon erick on CLZ Comics
February 17, 2019
Loving it
Worth the price for what it does. It allows me to catalog my collection reliably thus far. — Jose Morato on CLZ Comics
February 17, 2019
Amazing app
So amazing. wish I had this when i was younger. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 17, 2019
A breeze
It makes cataloging a large collection of comics a breeze. — Zeke Blartfarble on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2019
Very nice app
Keeps me up to date on when my comics are coming out, easy entry, and a must for any variant hunter! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2019
Worth ever penny
Absolute MUST HAVE — rjayoh08 on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2019
Fast and convenient
Much better than writing a list. fast and convenient. wishlist feature is great since you can scan a UPC of a comic you want and then have picture and info right in your hands. — Thomas Lenker on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2019
The app is great
I was recommended to download this app by a friend of mine that collects comics. Right now I'm using the free version but I plan on eventually buying the full app when I run out of space. I have a ton of silver age comics from my mom when she was a child that I have to add into the system. The app is great and I'm happy I was recommended to it. — Chris Kirchein on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2019
Worth every cent
I have almost 4,500 comic books and I love this app. It’s so helpful and easy. — Stuttering Impediment on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2019
Great tool
Easy and great tool for cataloging your collection and looking for issues you might be missing. I've had a running list in my phone for years that helps me keep track of which issues I have by number, but isn't much help with variants. This app shows you each and every book you have by cover and allows you to scroll through every cover of every book out there by volume to see what you may be missing. This is an incredible and must have tool if you're a completionist like myself. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2019
Great Customer Service
The Dev is very responsive. — @Sigil on CLZ Comics
February 13, 2019
Must Have
Amazing value, if you're a collector it's a must have. — Mike Collins on CLZ Comics
February 13, 2019
Amazing product
Couldn't maintain my collection without it. — Justin Woods on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2019
Easy to use. I love it!
Addictive once started. — Derek Rouslton on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2019
Excellent
I recommend this app to all my comic collecting friends. The initial price is daunting, but I've never regretted it. Automatically categorizes, easy interface, and great syncing with my desktop. The latest update really improved the bar code scanner for the galaxy. — dominic pileri on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2019
My collection in my pocket
Makes monitoring a collection so much easier. Worth paying for. — Nate W on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2019
Perfect!
Just what i needed to take my collection to the next level. — Geoff Terrill on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2019
Invaluable Collecting App!
Been using this mobile app and desktop app for YEARS! Invaluable when at cons or digging through the 50 cent bin at my local store. Alwin and his team are great and they consistently add features all the time! — Benbrada on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2019
Awesome
This site gives me a better idea of which title is what most comic sites seem to have the comics as different volumes but I go by this site because of the cover picture totally awesome. — Rebelbt on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
Don’t even try a different app!!!!
This is the only one you will ever need, I use it on my phone to make sure I don’t buy dupes, see what I am missing while in the shops and just to randomly open it up while I am waiting somewhere and scroll through to look at the collection. I use it along with the computer program and easily update everything. I also use the buddy to scan them into the catalog it is super simple.

The only app you need for all of your catalogue needs. — Russell33005 on CLZ Comics

February 08, 2019
Happy camper
CLZ is so easy to use and I’ve now added over 1000 comics. Great to have it on my iPhone when I stumble on comic stores. I’m happily using CLZ Music for my vinyl too! — Chocow99 on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
Perfect
I couldn't live without this app. cataloguing my collection is so easy. the app literally has everything need. and makes filling gaps in my collection so much easier when going to my local comic shop, no risk of doubling up. — Gavin Dockerty on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
Money Saver
This app saves me so much money when I go to comic conventions when I need to remember if I have a certain comic or missing a particular issue from my comic collection. No more buying doubles and helps complete collection. — StingRayy2 on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
Love this app
I live this app for tracking my comics as I get back into collecting. — Trout Juice on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
Excellent app!
Only one I use for the 20K+ comics in my collection. A bit of a learning curve for beginners, but quite adaptable to most collectors' needs. Very few comics (especially new releases) that aren't represented in the CLZ database. Highly recommend. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
Awesome
Just awesome, when I'm digging for back issues and missing issues it's great. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
Love the app
The staff at clz helped me get my account back with all my books still installed in the database. love the app very handy when at shows and not by my books. — lost soul on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
So far, I like it!
The only negative (and what keeps it from being 5 stars), I’m relatively new to collecting in the digital age. When I collected in my much younger years everything was either going in person to a shop or mail order. There are features on this app that seem like they will be useful, but I’ve been unable to find definitions/descriptions of what the fields/features are used for. Otherwise, best collecting app I’ve tried! — Osu Princess on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
Excellent
Fantastic U/I and overall easy to use. — Rob Meusel on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2019
Manage your collection
Awesome app to manage & catalog your entire collection. It also helps you with you Want List too. If you happen to find yourself digging through long boxes and come across an issue or two, you open the app and check out ypur want list right then. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2019
Works good
One of the best app ever. — DanSaka on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2019
You collect comics? This is the must need app!
I started collecting comics heavily back in 2013. Sooner than you realize, you have amassed quite a few comics and one of the things you start to do is buy duplicates by mistake.
Not anymore! This app keeps you from doing that with ease amongst so many other things. Very user friendly with their interface and the cloud is perfect for dealing with your collection on the mobile app, on the web, or the desktop version.
Their customer service/support is absolutely the best! They are always on top of any issues/bugs they you might be experiencing! I am now over 4,500 comics and the app and DB deal with it with absolute ease!
Get this app! Your collection will thank you! — IDuddits2587 on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2019
Fantastic app for comic collectors
Easy to use and I had a lot of fun adding my collection. So easy to organise the wish list of the issues I'm looking for and to share it with my local dealer who sources stuff for me each month. At marts/conventions, I used to use a little black book to remind myself I'd what I'm looking for where now I can just whip out my phone and easily check things off. Could not recommend this highly enough to serious collectors. It has been an absolute revalation. 5 *. — Martin O'Connor on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2019
Must have
I love the CLZ apps and desktop versions. If you are a serious collector you should het this out! — XverderNix on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2019
My wish list at hand
Love this app in conjunction with the PC program i can update and track my whole collection no matter where i am an i always know what i need to fill missing issues... — Michael Barrick on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2019
No more duplicates
Finds everything I throw at it. Keeps me from buying duplicates , has already paid for itself twice over. — Kevin Mccreight on CLZ Comics
February 06, 2019
The best app
Best app to keep comics chronicling. — Luis Montalvo on CLZ Comics
February 06, 2019
Amazing
Amazing! I have 3 boxes of comics and i was able to get them organized in under an hour. It's so easy to use and navigate. — Carmen Carlson on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2019
Tracking app
Great collection tracking app. — tonyb292 on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2019
Best app ever
Great way to keep track of my comics. The custom tags help me to track which ones I have that are signed. — Lance Johnson on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2019
Great database
Very easy to use and grateful this type of app exists!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2019
Excellent
Excellent App very Helpful. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2019
Good app
Does what it says. Allows access to your collection. Just bought and used app at Awesome Con in Washington D.C. Will never have to worry about getting doubles again because my data for my collection is always with me.
The syncing with you main database in the cloud is a godsend. I highly recommend this app to anybody with an extensive comic book collection. — Cam Bowen on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2019
Keep up the great work!!
I just wanted to thank you for probably the coolest goddamn app ever. I can actually tell what I own now. I now have my collection fully cataloged and in order. This is sooo goddamn cool!! You rock!
It really is like having my entire 4,211 comic collection in my pocket. — Derek on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2019
Amazing app
Saves me a lot of time and is very useful for keeping track of my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2019
Truly perfect
The perfect app for managing my comic collection. Convenient if I am at a convention. — Edofarabia on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2019
Fav app
My favorite catalog app. Runs smooth on my S8 and Tablet!! Keep up the good work! — Baddazz Dad on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2019
Love this app
Awesome and easy..quick download of comic collection..would recommend to use..value for your money. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2019
A must
This App is a must for a Comic Collector. — Carl Rogers on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2019
The easiest app to scan your collection
Literally the easiest app to scan your collection. even if the older barcodes dont catch, it's much easier to look up your comic manually than any other app I've used. this also had a better catalog of comics. It found all my comics whereas other apps I've used couldnt find some comics. this app is amazing! — Leanna Crumpler on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2019
Very useful
Great app and very useful, easy to use. — Ronald W. Schendorf on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2019
Handy app
Extremely handy with any size collection. — Cameron Heller on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2019
Works great
Autosync is fantastic. An awesome way to help organize and catalog my books. I have it on my phone and tablet. AAA. — From Heroes to Icons on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2019
It's awesome
Great way to keep order of comics. — Deftones #1 on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2019
Love this app
Enormously useful, though i wish i had more options on filtering, organizing, and personalizing the information. Such as creating series groups or querying specific information. But playing with numbers is a neurotic quirk of mine... Overall I love this app and the ease with which i can access and consult it on the fly. — Adam Saale on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2019
Great!
Nice way to organize my comics. — Jeff Keller on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2019
Love the barcode scanner
Life saver for when I come across a comic and want to see if I have it. or to see what I'm missing. love the barcode scanner. I have 3 kids, so I had to scan my collection very quickly before they tried to get into them. it was awesome. — olga mogollon on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2019
Keep track of my variants
Easy way to keep track of all variants one might have!!! Love it!!! — Jake Gibson on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2019
ESSENTIAL for true comic collectors!
Awesome app! ESSENTIAL for true comic collectors! Try the free demo. You'll buy the full version within MINUTES! I could not recommend this highly enough!!! — Leeanna Hamm on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2019
Awesome
Great way to keep track of all your comics. — cbm831 on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2019
Love the app
I tell every comic shop I go into about your app. They are genuinely interested, especially after I buy a couple hundred bucks of comics from them lol. I love the app and the service - keep up the good work. — Van Flicke on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2019
Love it
I love this app! I have thousands of comics, and this app makes it super easy to keep them all organized. — Dave Metz on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2019
Best Comic App Hands Down
This is the best app for tracking my comic collection (including wishlists). Syncs off of device to keep from losing your lists and keep them consistent across a whole suite of apps they offer. It’s clean, fast, and detailed. No short review could ever tell you all the amazing and useful features this app offers. TL;DR If you are thinking of getting this app, do it. — AjNobs on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2019
Handy tool
Handy tool to document collection. — Saul Nuccitelli on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2019
Great
CLZ Comics is great to use and easy. — Frank LaRosa, Jr. on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2019
Epic!
This tool is a MUST HAVE for any comic collector. The info provided per comic is epic! — Dave Webb on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2019
Fantastic
I see a lot of people saying they are having issues with this app. It’s pretty much user error. I wish they had a price guide tho!! I will Still give it a 5 because I have not had any issues at all. I repeat most of the complaint are user error or they are to lazy to ask for support. They can’t fix it unless they know. — Nordog84 on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2019
Awesome app
Wish i had this years ago. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2019
Fantastic app
Scanning the UPC codes makes the job of entry really easy. — Tom Philpott on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2019
Best comic book app
This app is fantastic easy to use and easy to update my collection. — AJ Deery on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2019
Great help
It has been such a help in organizing and logging my comic book collection. — Chris Gray on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2019
Keep track
The app has been great to add my comics, but It doesnt inform when a collection is complete. Besides that its been awesome to catalog and keep track of my collection. — Mr. Hall on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2019
Extremely helpful
So far so good! so easy to use and extremely helpful cataloguing my comics! — Greg Rappaport on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2019
Great app
Has all the issues(so far) and what the comic looks like. The price is a little high for me but worth it! — Cedric Menke on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2019
A definite must have
Awesome app for comic collectors with huge collections. Makes it easy for when I'm out of town buying comics so I know what I have in my collection and what I dont have. A definite must have. Thank you. — Toby Snyder on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2019
The best
Best way to see what comics i have. — Justin Jordan on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2019
Great tracker
Great way to track your comics! — Seth Duck on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2019
Works great
A great way to manage your collection and make sure you arent about to purchase a bacl issue you already have. Haven't found a comic it doesn't recognize and have a picture of yet! — Bobby Patrick on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2019
Super simple
Super simple to catalog. using camera on bar codes and bam done. — Patrick Engroff on CLZ Comics
January 11, 2019
Very handy app
This is an excellent app, easy to use and a very handy way to carry a record of your collection in your pocket. The barcode scanning function works well and means whole series can be added within a few minutes. — Gareth Atha on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2019
Perfect
This app is amazing. I have over 2,200 comics, so this is just what I needed. It’s so awesome to see what back issues I need when I’m at a comic shop. The new features like story arc and crossover folders are also really cool. I would love to see an ability to integrate TP and HC issues into the series’ list. For example, if I had ANAD Avengers Vol. 1 and issue 8, I could see all eight issues when I look at the series. The first seven issues could be light blue to show that they are in collected form. — SpyroGC on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2019
Great
Great app breaks everything down for you. much needed if your a collector. — Mark Garza on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2019
My comic collection
I have had your app for sometime now and have loved it. It has really helped organize my growing comic collection. — Brittany Ammons on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2019
Great app
Great app to catalog all my comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2019
Easy to use
Easy to use and find comics. love that you can find by both series and barcode. — Samantha Tindal on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2019
The best
Easily best database app I've used. — Danger Chris on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2019
Perfect for a collector!
Excellent on every level. Saves me money and time. Please keep up the good work. — Ed Pinkus on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2019
Very easy
Great app, makes cataloging my collection very easy and extremely useful for recalling that info when shopping to fill holes in my collection. — David K on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2019
Great
Works great for what I need. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2019
So useful
This app is so useful! Sometimes it takes a little patience to get used to using the barcode scanner. If you have large collection it's worth paying for the full version. — Jesse Banda on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2019
Great app
The best option I've found so far. I like that I can add my varient covers. — Tania Solis on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2019
Great for cataloging
Great app for cataloging. gets better every update. — Andrew Florez on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2019
Log my collection
Great program to track and log my collection. — Stuart Wickend on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2019
Must have
Amazing app must have for comic collectors. — Noel Robleto on CLZ Comics
January 03, 2019
Very efficient tool
Very useful for staying organized! A very efficient tool for comic book collectors the world over! — Phoenix Pharaoh on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2019
Sweet app
This makes a nice companion at shows and my LCS trips. The web app has nicer maintenance features that I wish the mobile app had (namely the ability to multiple-select entries to update data in runs), but it's nice to leave my notebook at home when I'm shopping. — Rob Siders on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2019
Great app
The collection is easy to navigate and easy to find issues. This is a great app to use to keep track of your collection and I highly recommend it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2019
Works perfectly
Works perfectly, way easier than adding it with a USB bar scanner back in the day. I would like to see a 'signed by' section the comic details though. — Aaron Pederson on CLZ Comics