Home What's new? Reviews Buy Support

CLZ Comics reviews

October 10, 2018
Love this app
I'm in love with this app. — The Collector on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2018
Love this app
It makes listing hundreds of comics a breeze. Only problem I have encountered is that it can not read old Marvel barcodes but this is probably due to the code itself rather than a problem with the app. Comics can still be listed manually so no big deal really. — Nick Lockett on CLZ Comics
October 09, 2018
Great app
Have my entire comic inventory stored and backed up. Excellent for collectors. — Johnny Castle on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2018
Good app for sorting and collecting comics
Must have for comic book owners! — Kenn Enright on CLZ Comics
October 06, 2018
Really good and helpful app
Buy the unlimited storage, never wonder "do I have that already?" You will not be dissatisfied. — Ben Gorniak on CLZ Comics
October 05, 2018
Great tool
Awesome app been using it for a year and its great. — Afiq Ezzuddin on CLZ Comics
October 04, 2018
I luv this app
Helps me stay on top of what I have. No more writing on paper and losing it. Only thing, the wish list. My opinion would be better if it wasn’t mixed with what u have already. But a separate area. Other then that!! Luv it !!! Thxs — YoungHud on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2018
Thanks a ton CLZ!
By far the best app for cataloging all my comics. I have had no issues and have used it for a few years. Very useful indeed. I recommend this app to every collector I know. — Giant_Robot_Fish on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2018
Great app
The app is great for my comics it keeps them in check and tells me what i have and dont have the only to problems i have are A: theres no widget and B: i would like to see what my comics are worth in Australian dollers other then thos to small things i highly recommend this app for any comic book reader — A Google user on CLZ Comics
October 02, 2018
I am really enjoying this
It also gives me an excuse to go over my old books. I enjoy the fact that i can add tags, because i get a lot of comics signed at conventions, i can keep track of it. Along with the idea that if i want to meet an artist, i can quickly look through my collection to see if i have any books of theirs. Its really good. My only complaint is that on rare occassions it will give a mixed title with the correct cover or vice versa. And since it does catalog art books, i kinda wish it had an ISBN search as well. But overall, lovely product, paying for it was a simple choice. — Malcolm Earle on CLZ Comics
October 01, 2018
Handy app
Very handy when at the store, wondering if I have something or not. — Benji L. on CLZ Comics
September 30, 2018
Helpful app
This is a practical and helpful app thanks. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 29, 2018
No more duplicates
Awesome supplemental app to help when searching at the comic store to make sure you don't buy duplicates of any issues you already have!!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 29, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome way to keep up with your collection!!! — Sean Lezon on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2018
This is the best app available for collectors
It is easy to use and accurate. The barcode scanner makes it very helpful. — Joseph Perry on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2018
Great app, very useful
An absolute dream to use. — Felix Graciani on CLZ Comics
September 28, 2018
Excellent database
Excellent database and even reference for comics. Great if your not sure if you have an issue anywhere you are and even has trade paperbacks. — James S on CLZ Comics
September 27, 2018
Excellent
Love the barcode reader, have a few variants which are not in the database but have been cataloguing solid for 4 hours. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 26, 2018
The best app
Your app has finally help me get a hold on keeping my collection in order and helps me remember what I have and don't have it is quite literally the best app for comic book collectors like me. Thank you. — Edward Mills on CLZ Comics
September 26, 2018
Use it all the time
Great App, use it all the time. Can't imagine getting by without it anymore. Actually have it on my home screen so I can know if I have something immediately when digging in boxes. — Joe Bryan on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2018
Really happy
Paid the full version and so far really happy! Going to help me from purchasing unwanted doubles. — Jason Calimbas on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2018
Awesome app
Love the barcode scanner makes cataloguing easy. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 25, 2018
Recommended
Bought the full version and so far so good. Recommended for comic collectors. — Rashdan Bakari on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Great app
What a great product! — Jakeller76 on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Keeping track
It's good for keeping track of what you got. Period. — Grimpond Music on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Great app
It is a great way to organize your comics!!! — Ryan Mcfarland on CLZ Comics
September 24, 2018
Answer to my prayers
I enjoy being able to add a lot of little details to my collection and I like having multiple sorting and grouping options. CLZ has all of that and more. Dozens of fields to sort by, and default settings can be changed so you have full control of your inventory. There is a cover viewing control that shows off the art of all your issues beautifully. New updates come semi frequently, and often come with a whole new feature as well as bug fixes. Their database is accurate and updates fast, and has all creator information. This app has saved me from buying repeats almost every time I go bin diving.
By far the best feature of this app for me is the barcode scanner. I’ve used quite a few comic inventory apps and many boast a barcode scanner, but no barcode scanner has ever worked for me except here on CLZ. It does get confused by the time you reach the 1980s but for modern and copper age I’ve never had it be wrong. After attending Fan Expo Boston this year I had a stack of 70 comics and they were in my collection in two minutes.
In short, if you have a large collection and need to keep track of your issues, stop yourself from buying duplicates, view your collection by story arc or crossover or tags or format or something else, and want a barcode scanner that works, this app is beyond worth the $15. — aceshighnwild on CLZ Comics
September 23, 2018
Really like this app
I really like this app,. But i bet I'd LOVE it once i subscribe to the services offered. (which i eventually will) — RonneMac' Oroni on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2018
Great organizer
If you collect comics you NEED this app, I love it. — Troy Cambone on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2018
Keeps my library organized
For any comic collector, this is the app you NEED to help keep your library organized on what books you have or don't have. They also provide small details on books that are cool too. — Joey Nemecek on CLZ Comics
September 22, 2018
Great app and easy to use
Very helpful when out digging for books to know what you have and don't have. — Anthony August on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2018
Easy to use
Loving it. Super easy and quick to add and update my collection. Much faster then other apps I've used. — dravenwings dravenwings on CLZ Comics
September 21, 2018
The Best
I tried downloading a few apps to manage my wide collection of comic books, CDs, dvds and books but this app is the best. I am able to see at a glance what comic books I have and what I am missing, I can find what I want easily because the search actually works. I have no problem paying for the extended app for more than 100 books which I did. This app is fantastic especially with convenient backup to their cloud. I couldn’t be more pleased, keep up the good work. — ColinKnight on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Very nice
Easy to use. Very accurate information. — Jeffery Johnson on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Highly recommend
The best app for comic collectors. — Henchman314 on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Amazing app
So far this app is amazing. Still have a bunch of comics to load. Will be interesting to see how it handles them all. — Ettiene Human on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Best comic book app I've ever used
Don't let the fee for the full version scare you off. I bought the full version after adding only a few comics once I saw how easy and great this app is. — Jason Reynaert on CLZ Comics
September 20, 2018
Comic book collection
Easiest way for me to maintain my physical comic book collection. The bar code scanner makes it quick and easy. — Zach Griffiths on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2018
Collection app
It's great for keeping up with your collection! No issues. — Justin Lloyd on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2018
Love the scanner
Having used Collectorz before, this is an improvement in discerning the different variants. Love the scanner, too! — Frank Hill on CLZ Comics
September 19, 2018
Great
Don't go to comic store without this app. — David Powell on CLZ Comics
September 17, 2018
Happy Customer
Hey!
Just wanted to let you know how great your app is! Please relay this to your entire staff. Keep up the great work. — Robert Steve Wright on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
Love this app
Stupid easy to use! — Jared Shandy on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
No more doubles
I love this app. Its nice to have your collection on hand so you don't accidentally buy doubles when you're hunting for comics to fill the holes in series you're completing. Has all the covers and even descriptions of each issue. — Rutiger Sampson on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
The best
It's hard to put into words when you find something that's far above anything else nothing touches this keep up the great work thanks. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 15, 2018
A+
Quick and easy! A+ — Tony Furlo on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2018
Awesome!!!!
Its just awesome. Keeps everything organized. — Xero1970 on CLZ Comics
September 13, 2018
Very handy
I thought it would take a millennia to catalog my collection, but with CLZ Comics it takes minutes! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2018
Game changer
You guys have made my collection upkeep so much easier, a real game changer! I always tell my peers about you and how easy a system it is to use You guys are awesome and I always look forward to any correspondence we have, as always, many thanks! — Mike Nixon on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2018
The best one out there
This is the best app out there to manage your comic book collection. — Nick Schiano on CLZ Comics
September 10, 2018
Saves me time
Fabulous app...easy to use and saves me time. — Randall Riecke on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2018
Awesome
Its awesome came in handy during comic con. — Saul Rios on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2018
CLZ Comics
Fan damn tastic!! — Bob Williams on CLZ Comics
September 09, 2018
Great app
Easy to use and very user friendly. Great tool for collectors. — Jody Price on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2018
Easy
Great app and so easy to use. — Michael Torney on CLZ Comics
September 07, 2018
Great app
Comic collection software. Great program. Best I've seen. — Fred Vk on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2018
Well done
Nice to be able to catalog with detailed information and easy search options. — Chris Harding on CLZ Comics
September 06, 2018
No true collector should live without this app
This is what I’ve been waiting for my whole life. Been collecting comics since the 80s and don’t know how I ever did it without this. Never has there been a better way to keep track of your comics. The ultimate guide to collecting variants. Never have to worry about rebuying comics on accident again. — Shaolinjedi on CLZ Comics
September 05, 2018
Comic book price guide
This app is perfect for managing your comic book collection. All it lacks is a reference back to a price guide to tell me what my comics are worth (or at min, what are they selling on eBay for). — Jdkdjeld if on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Good database
Makes organizing and tracking comics very easy. So far of about 100 comics only one instance where it didn't already have the issue (venom #2, 3rd printing variant). — Jake Haras on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
So easy to use
As a collector, I use this app a lot and love how it easy it to use. When I visit my local comic store I know what issues I need to complete a run. Highly recommend this app to all comic book collectors. — M-noe on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Solid app
I was hesitant to buy the full version, but it's definitely worth it. My favorite thing is you can create tags on any issue and sort your list by tags, so you can basically make your own list of character appearances, artists, favorite issues or whatever! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Thanks great app!
My entire 30-year collection in my phone! — Joel Gerald Kydd on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
Great app love it
Any collector needs this in their collection great app love it use it every Wednesday for new comics. — Kevin Czurlok on CLZ Comics
September 04, 2018
You need this app
For comic collectors this is a need. Love being able to tract everything. — Eric Purcell on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2018
So far so good
Easy and quick to add comics. Have only found a few comics not listed in database but was easy to manually enter them. I do not normally buy apps but consider $15 a bargain for the full app, considering the number of comics I have. Wish I had had this years ago. — Daniel Holmes on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2018
Love this app
Very easy to use. Makes inputing and editing very easy to do. — Gary Gorman on CLZ Comics
September 03, 2018
I love this app
I really like uploadimg my books using tbe barcode. — George Shell on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2018
It's perfect
Good way of keeping track of my collection. — The Maker Shoppe on CLZ Comics
September 02, 2018
Very user friendly
Wonderful organizer for your comics. — David Vasquez on CLZ Comics
September 01, 2018
Good app
Good way to organize my collection. — William Parks on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2018
Absolutely love this app
It's easy to use and very convenient to know what I have when I'm digging through 50cent comic bins at my local store. This was the best 25 bucks ever spent (i own the video game app too) — Christian Orozco on CLZ Comics
August 31, 2018
Like it!
I have over 1200 comics and counting. This app is perfect for helping me keep track of them. — ValacTheFallen on CLZ Comics
August 30, 2018
Good way to organize my collection
This app really simplified my comics. I am able to see what I have and the condition it's in every time I go to a con. — Rob Lord on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2018
Love it
Really enjoying this app as I have a large collection of comics it's nice to know what I have without sorting through my mountain of comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2018
Great catalog app
Easy to find and catalog. — Zachary Howe on CLZ Comics
August 29, 2018
Nice to know what I have
Really enjoying this app as I have a large collection of comics it's nice to know what I have without sorting through my mountain of comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 28, 2018
Easy to find and catalog
This is great for organizing my collection. — sig747 on CLZ Comics
August 27, 2018
Great to keep me organized!
Great way to keep track of your comics! — Claudio Marricco on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2018
I love it
Amazing to keep track of my collection and what I need to complete it. I love the wish list feature, it makes knowing what to pick up a breeze! — Alex Inkster on CLZ Comics
August 26, 2018
Amazing App!!
I have to say that finding this app was a blessing! I have been collecting comics since the early 80s and FINALLY have been able to log them all in one place conveniently! I’ve gone from notebooks to spreadsheets in the past. But this app does almost everything!

-The barcode scanner is fast and so easy to use!
-the details on each book are incredible!
-the ability to search for non-barcoded books is marvelous!
-it even adds trade paperbacks and essential guides!
-it has a place to add my own ratings!
-I can add the condition and value of each book!

Well worth the price to pay for all of this!
The only smidgen of a negative is that I can’t link it to automatically price the issues once I list their grading. But I don’t really count that against this app, so 5 STARS! — Alz Dezator on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
It's a fantastic app!
I just want to say I love this application. It has been invaluable to my comic book library. — Bernie Heuzenroeder on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
Love this app
For keeping track of what I have. Makes shopping much easier. — Jason Tomkins on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
Perfect app
Love this app. Perfect for cataloging all my comics and future comics. — Ian Bixby on CLZ Comics
August 25, 2018
Great comic app for any size collection
Well worth the time to check it out and purchase the full version. Under $20 and just what you need when your out picking comics. — Anthony August on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2018
Excellent app
Excellent app for cataloging my extensive comic collection. — Miguel Zamora on CLZ Comics
August 24, 2018
Great for comic book collectors
By far the best comic database app. The barcode scanner is a great feature. — Chris Schrull on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
Y'all are awesome.
First let me say that your App rocks!! It is the first thing I add to any of my new devices. Beers all around!!
I tell everybody I know to download the app. — Stephen Martin on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
The best comic tracking app available
I use this on my phone and iPad and I could never go back to my old paper list system. I’d stop collecting before going back. Super flexible, you can notes, scan in books, use different lists, use different folder organization. I love this. I got it for my son to track his books too and then he bought the CLZ app to track all our DVDs. The interface is easy to use and learn. One tip, set the default “read” field to unread so when you enter books they go in that way. Otherwise you have to change them all of you want to use those folders. Two wishes - current value. Comic book Realm has that data but not a good app. You have an awesome app but not that data. Second wish is the ability to make multiple updates. When I wanted to mark everything unread, it was a very painful individual book task. Also if I could edit multiple books at once, I could use customized names for the group fields. Overall though, there’s no comparison out there to this. I’m always amazed when I see a guy at an LCS with paper and I mention this app and he’s never heard of it. For the convince, at this price every collector should have this app. — Apock on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
The best!
I use this app constantly. It took me several days to put my entire collection on and the bar code scanner is extremely useful when trying to identify a comic. Great app! Worth every penny. — capxiao on CLZ Comics
August 23, 2018
Very useful
Finally a comic check list app that is easy to use and very useful! — Johnathan on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2018
So easy to use
This has certainly been one of the more helpful apps that I have bought. Does a great job of helping me keep track of my collection. No more accidentally buy issues I already have. My one wish is that it gave a ballpark value for each issue. Love that everything is backed up to a cloud too. Makes switching phones easier. — Emmett Brown on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2018
Must have app
Great app to keep track of my collection. I use it every time I go out to back comics to find the ones I don't have. — tiggman07 on CLZ Comics
August 22, 2018
The best
Best comic collection database for your phone. Easy to use and very accurate. — Kenneth Ulianna on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2018
Great app and easy to use
Amazing app. Already given me the confidence to accurately track my collection! — Joe Avalos on CLZ Comics
August 19, 2018
Everything I wanted and more
This is everything I wanted and more. I can create a wish list of the books I need to complete a run and I can leave notes about the books that I currently have. It's great $15 well spent. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2018
No more paper and pens
Extremely helpful to see what I'm missing when I'm at a comic shop. — Jerad Grimes on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2018
Great app for the collector
Good, clean app with a great database of obscure releases. Simple layout makes it easy to read. — Matthew Bodmer on CLZ Comics
August 18, 2018
Brilliant
Works great for keeping track of a large collection of comics. — Lucas Taylor on CLZ Comics
August 17, 2018
Great app, very user friendly
Easy to use. Great for telling what you have and what you need on the fly. — Edward Gundrum on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2018
Recommended
I couldn't recommend this app more. If you're thinking about downloading it, just do it. Do it now! — Louie Jewell on CLZ Comics
August 15, 2018
AMAZING!!!!
Been collecting comics for 20+ years and this has been a life saver when im dollar bin digging or trying to fill any holes in my collection. Super easy add or minus books from the app and 15$ is a small price to pay for an app like this!!! — Mike Camacho on CLZ Comics
August 14, 2018
Keep up the great work!!
Just wanted to say that the Collectorz apps and offerings have been one of the best sources for media collecting in many years. Excellent job! I absolutely love the Android apps. They always improve at every update. — Jeffrey Sode on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2018
No more doubles!
This app has saved me so much money from buying doubles! — Big Daddy Bo Cephus on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2018
Super helpful!
It's easy to use, and you can just open it when you can't remember if you have a comic or not. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 13, 2018
Very helpful app
App is very helpful... especially when you are looking for obscure issues that are hard to find by title! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 12, 2018
Nifty app
This app is nifty and helps keep track of the many comics i have. I originally used the free version till i had too many story lines i was following to do that so i paid for the full version and I have yet to regret it yet. There are a few comics i own that the system cant find or the comic it's self is not in the database. Its a bummer but the amount that are in the database far exceeds whats not so im happy. — Andrew Wright on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2018
Worth the money
So far, so good, I just switched over from the Comic Geeks app because they were missing common comics all over their data base, CLZ's is extensive and I have yet to find a comic missing, it seems to be really worth the money. — Shaun Hileski on CLZ Comics
August 11, 2018
Great way to catalogue comic collection
Great app for keeping up with your collection. — Leslie Hughes on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2018
Awesome
Awesome product for cataloguing my comics. — Adam Perez on CLZ Comics
August 09, 2018
Solid App— Near Perfect
This app is by far the best collector app on iOS that allows you to create a catalogue of your collection with a vast database of comics. It organizes neatly with a clean design and has a variety of settings including a dark mode! The App provides a ton of details about each issue and has the ability to add wish lists as well. You also have the ability to add personal details about your individual issues such as price you paid, location, owner, etc and has the ability to enter the value manually... ... which is great, however with large collections and the fluctuating nature of comic values makes that less intuitive than I’d like. This is a minor gripe and could hopefully be a feature added to future updates. All around, this is a solid app and worthy of its price tag. P.S. The trial allows up to 100 issues for free which is more than reasonable for one to test out and decide if the app works for them. — Andrew A. Viarruel on CLZ Comics
August 08, 2018
Updated 600 books in a day
70s- to - 90s era books and independent publishing found kinda easy... updated 600 books in a day. Recommend for the novices like myself. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 06, 2018
Very useful
I have a ton of comics to organize. Great app. Wish I knew about this sooner! — Melissa Sambla on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2018
Just what I was looking for
CLZ Comics was the app I was looking for. It does exactly what I want, stores my books, lets me easily search my inventory, and add books quickly. The app does have a few missing issues, but those are new books and I would assume it will get updated soon. But overall, worth the purchase! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2018
Amazing app
Best app for storing your collection. — Jarred Huckstep on CLZ Comics
August 05, 2018
Quick and easy
Does what it says it'll do. Quickly and easily. — Paul Gibson on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2018
Easy to use
Amazing stuff, easy to use, comes really handy when you're at cons and not sure if you have a certain issue or not. — Tamás Ivanich on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2018
Loving it!
This app is more then I was looking for or hoping to find. I just started using it today but so far it's pretty awesome. — Steven Castaneira on CLZ Comics
August 04, 2018
Great tool
A great tool for managing my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 03, 2018
Works great!
There was a glitch with the sync, but now that it's fixed, I can scan and sync to or from my Droid phone or ipad. The search function is powerful. The cover database is thorough, though I've found a few holes in it. I'm still finding out what this can do... Addendum: their customer service is also great, and they are constantly making improvements. This is a tool no comics geek should be without. — Bill Hansen on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2018
Keeps track of all comics
Easy to use and keeps track of all comics. Worth the price!! — Michelle Lorenz on CLZ Comics
August 02, 2018
Awesome
Been looking for a app exactly like this , its awesome! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
August 01, 2018
Love it
Really helpful app finally I can list my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 31, 2018
6 Stars
I recently got the paid subscription and love it had an issue when I had to reset my phone. Tho all my comic's were stored in the clouds. When I sync it up my books were there but the book image's weren't. So I emailed customer support and they got back to me quite fast and problem Was resolved.. Great program The Best for keeping up with your comic collection and customer service is 2nd to none.5 not good enough so I gave this app 6 ****** — Carolina Chris on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2018
Just what I Wes’s looking for
I’m a small collector so this was well worth the $15. I can check my missing list in my IPad and IPhone since they are linked. It makes trips to the comic store when I look for missing copies so easy and the interface and sharing between both of my devices is flawless and quick. Very pleased and just hope the app stays up to date and evolves with future Apple devices so my son can take advantage of it when I pass my collection on to him in the years to come. Thanks so much to this development team and their hard work!!! — Mezz007 on CLZ Comics
July 30, 2018
Great app to organize comic collection
The cost to unlock it is easily offset by the money saved by not buying dupes. — TheElfGirl on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2018
So easy to use
Helps my so much more than I realised. Was a bit worried about price for full app, but definitely worth it. — Michael Daminato on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2018
Great database
Has everything I need to search and organize my collection. Great database for discovering other titles as well. — Kristopher Bradney on CLZ Comics
July 29, 2018
Highly recommend it!
Love the app. Extrememely helpful with organizing my stacks and keeping track of what I have. Use it when I am hunting to make sure I don't get doubles.! Highly recommend it! — Travis Downing on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Awesome app
Makes it so much easier to keep track and get info! Awesome app Thanks. — aohtravis on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
A breeze
Been putting off cataloguing my collection for YEARS - this app makes it a breeze! — shoggothe malaclypse on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Die beste App
Die beste App um seine Comicsammlung zu katalogisieren. Die App lässt für mich keine Wünsche offen und ist ihr Geld allemal wert. Auch der Service ist toll. Ich hatte bis jetzt schon ein paar Mails an den Service geschrieben weil ich Fragen hatte. Es wurde immer innerhalb von 1 bis 2 Stunden zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit geantwortet. Anmerken möchte ich dabei, dass der Service und die App selbst auf Englisch sind. — Michael Wilms on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Impressive
The database is quick and impressive. Must have for collectors. Only wish is that it listed the value of comics too. — Thomas Kilber on CLZ Comics
July 28, 2018
Godsend
The barcode scanner is a godsend... — Raven Homicide on CLZ Comics
July 27, 2018
Well worth the money
Lifesaver when hiting the longboxes. can't live without it. — Franky Johnson on CLZ Comics
July 26, 2018
Use it, it works
Awesome way to organize my comic collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 25, 2018
Love it
Amazing app helping to keep your collection on track. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 24, 2018
Great way to keep track of your collection
This application is awesome it makes everything so much easier to keep cataloged. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 23, 2018
Great app
Great app to keep track of large sets of comics. No issues here. — Joseph Ferreira on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Couldn't ask for a better app
This is probably the best comic book app I've ever had for collecting...EVER! You really couldn't ask for a better app to be able to allow you to scan multiple comics in to your collection via barcode and keep a collection on you as massive as your own ,if you have a lot of comics that is. I highly recommend this app to anyone and everyone who collects comics and needs some way to catalog and organize their Comics especially when they go out to buy more and want to know how much they need, or what key issues are missing from their collection, or just to check to see if they need anything that they don't have at the in their home collection. This app is definitely a must for any Comic Collector out there! — Rex Ward on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Great app
Best money I've EVER spent on an app!!! — Nick G on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
The best
This app is probably the best thing to happen to me. — Jeffrey Bazzell on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Great structured app
Made my hobby enjoyable again! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 22, 2018
Great app to keep track of large sets of comics
Really helps keep track of your collection! Fast and easy to use! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2018
5 stars
It does what it's says it does.it was super helpful for me in keeping track of want I have and what I need. — Kevin Peña on CLZ Comics
July 21, 2018
Convenient catalog
Reasonable price for a convenient catalog of your comics. — Josh Lawrence on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2018
So helpful
Thanks again for y’all help. Your site is truest amazing and so helpful (especially when it comes to insuring them). — Don Levick III on CLZ Comics
July 19, 2018
Love this app
Best comic app you can buy! Full version is sooooo worth the money! — Jeff P on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2018
For manga too!
I'm really excited that manga can go on here also. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 18, 2018
The best app
Finally decided to start cataloging my comic collection. This was by far the best app I tried. — Sean Raynor on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Love this app!
Great for cataloging your comic collection! App is frequently updated and team is very responsive to errors and bugs within the app. Essential for comic collectors. — BobafeaR on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Brilliant!
Been waiting a very long time for this to come to life! An exciting experience! Thanks for all the hard work. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Really like it
Only been using the app for a short while, but so far I really like it. — Tiger Hollywood on CLZ Comics
July 17, 2018
Great app for anyone into comics
Would be completely lost without this app. — Jerry Denton on CLZ Comics
July 16, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome for a small collection for the free version, then my collection grew and a small price to pay to have my whole collection easily accessible and in order. Helps a lot when looking around the LCS trying to remember what issue I’m on. Also the option to scan the barcode is awesome. Only wish is that I could put in my older comics, even without barcode they can’t be typed in. All around an awesome app though.

Edit: With a really timely developer response I realized the older comics can be input! So awesome and honestly impressed and thankful for the developers caring and reaching out. — Lilspaceboy on CLZ Comics

July 16, 2018
I love it!
Best Comic Collection App I've ever tried. — Eric Chapman on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2018
The best
Absolutely the best way to see what you need when digging in the back issues of comic shops. No more paper lists and notebooks. — Justin Schanz on CLZ Comics
July 14, 2018
Easy to use
Great interface and easy to use. I couldn't manage my collection without it. — Steve Oksienik on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2018
It's perfect
Truly looking forward to using this to catalog my collection and create a shopping list! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2018
I love it
It's amazing!!one of my biggest addictions. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 13, 2018
Love this app
Does what it claims. I've had no trouble with it at all, even moving it to my new phone. Love this app! — Ben Bear on CLZ Comics
July 12, 2018
Great app
Great app to keep track of your collection. — Michael Simms on CLZ Comics
July 11, 2018
Great to use
Without this app my collection would be a absolute dogs bollocks! — Robert Chapman on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Most favorite app
Thank you so much for all of your help. This is my most favorite app on my phone! It is the only one I have ever paid full price for. It makes me super happy. Thanks again for getting me up and running.
Honestly your app has saved me so much money by keeping me from buying comics I already bought or read. — Daria Campbell on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Thanks!
Love the app. Helps to keep track, Of all the things that I own and are dear to me. Big Thanks. — King Kay on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Great inventory tool
Great app to inventory my collection. — jeff Crumpley on CLZ Comics
July 09, 2018
Great ease of use
Great app, great features, great ease of use, and quick help and response to app comic issues!! — bobby carson on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2018
Love it!
It makes it easy to add comics to your collection with barcode scanning or searching the database. Love it! — Michael Ertl on CLZ Comics
July 08, 2018
5 stars
The fact this app will cut down on me stupidly buying comics I already own makes it worth the 5 stars. — Steven Kelly on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Awesome way to keep track of my books!
I thoroughly enjoy this app. Didn't think I would ever get back into comics but this helps me keep track of what I have since I am once again addicted to reading them. — John Wheeler on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Saved me money
An amazing way to track all your comics!! Great price saved me money just on buying doubles!! — Chris Spencer on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Awesome
Learned of app from a friend, Awesome is the only word to describe and Thank you, for helping with endless hours of paper and pencil. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome for a small collection for the free version, then my collection grew and a small price to pay to have my whole collection easily accessible and in order. Helps a lot when looking around the LCS trying to remember what issue I’m on. Also the option to scan the barcode is awesome. — Lilspaceboy on CLZ Comics
July 07, 2018
Easy
Easy to use. Can scan barcodes, or look up comics. Adding to wish list is also handy. — Ashley Malone on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2018
Keeps all my comics organized
Been using this for almost 2 years now, keeps all my comics organized and prevents me from buying stuff I already have. — Joseph Thomas on CLZ Comics
July 06, 2018
Works well
Look no further, just get it now. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Amazing app
Amazed how GREAT this app works and helps. When I had questions, their support team got back to me right away. I think their lists of books, which includes store & Con exclusives, to incredible and I've found almost every book that I've searched for. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND to all true COMIC collectors. — Adam Halk on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Track our growing collection
Myself and my gf can finally track our growing comic collection when we are out and about and visiting a con and being able to check if we have is now a godsend. Syncs quickly between my phone and the 2 tablets. Cannot fault it so far. — Matt Yeoman on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Library for your comics
Clz is like an online library for your comics. When you go to a store like Tate's to get comics, you just pull out this app and it will show you what comics you have so you don't get any doubles. — Phenomenal One on CLZ Comics
July 05, 2018
Impossible to not have
This has been my go-to across my various media. So visually, clearly designed and functionally robust, yet it is easy to manage, even in the hands of a neophyte such as myself. The standard in inventory management. — juan627 on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2018
Very impressed
This app is fantastic! It allows me to quickly see what books I have while looking through comic stories. Could not be more impressed. — Russel Theriault on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2018
Great tool for collectors
Includes international titles. You can add personal notes and modify quantities of each title. Been using it for years and finally upgraded to full edition. Will enjoy spending many hours cataloging my collection. — Carlos Diaz on CLZ Comics
July 04, 2018
Great tool
Wish I started using this earlier. Great tool for weekly local comic shop goers. — jerry honis on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2018
Good app!!
Has been doing all as expected. — Steve Lemons on CLZ Comics
July 03, 2018
Perfect app
Perfect for every comic collector! — Jim Lagleva on CLZ Comics
July 02, 2018
The app is great
Amazing catalogue system! — Jordan Gerald on CLZ Comics
June 29, 2018
This app is my everyday go-to
I trialled the free version and then swiftly purchased the full. It is one of the best buys I have ever made. Scan your comic's barcode to have every bit of info on that issue you could hope for in your database. Add comics to your wishlist for an instant inventory to take to cons or rummage through the back issues at your local store. If you love comics, you'll love and need this. It is essential. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2018
Good app
Good app to track and learn a bit more about your comics. — Jon F on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2018
Love it
Tried it for the first 100 copies (free version). Loved it! Bought this version and music version for my wife. Well worth the 1 time purchase. — Patrick McRae on CLZ Comics
June 28, 2018
Very easy to use
Great app for tracking comics. Lots of features and very easy to add books. — Chuck Jones on CLZ Comics
June 27, 2018
Happy
Super happy with this app. Very intuitive and easy to use. Never had a problem. — Lukas Xuereb on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2018
My inventory at my fingertips
Like that I now can have a list of what I have for cons and a wishlist. Still learning this but love that my inventory is at my fingertips now. — Bobby Prater, Jr on CLZ Comics
June 26, 2018
This app is great!
Handy and really helpful in tracking my collection. The amount of info per book thats there and what you can inpuy is more than I expected and is very useful for cataloging. Couldnt ask for more. — emil joseph mananquil on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2018
Organized!
Really helped with organizing my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 25, 2018
Works great
Awesome app this thing works great. — Benjamin Blackman on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2018
Sweet!
Sweet APP! Works great! — Mark Levy on CLZ Comics
June 24, 2018
Always up to date
Great app, easy to use and always up to date. As a comic collector I've looking for a solution like this for years. — Glenn Diaz on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2018
Awesome
Easy to use. Adding comics from the 70s & 80s as well! — Harold Proctor on CLZ Comics
June 23, 2018
Excellent
Easy to use. Thumbs up. — Ian Ward on CLZ Comics
June 22, 2018
I love this app
A must have for anybody looking to organize their comic book collection. — Christopher Daymon on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2018
Love this app
Love this app trying to put my whole collection in this app and my wish list. — Steven Selzer on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2018
Very good comic book app
Helps to keep track of all my comics. — Sven Lara on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2018
Recommended
Great app that helps me keep track of my collection. I highly recommend it for collectors out there! — Quinn A on CLZ Comics
June 21, 2018
Awesome app
Keep track of your collection and find what you're missing. — Daniel Culbreth on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2018
Good app
It's a good app to help you keep track of your collection. — Tristan Cooper on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2018
Must have
Must have for any level of collector. — Robert Zavala on CLZ Comics
June 19, 2018
Great app
Worth every penny. — R Fields on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2018
Love it!!!
It's worth just for the money I've saved by not buying duplicates at conventions. Great app for serious collectors. — Tattoo Machine Gun on CLZ Comics
June 18, 2018
Great app
This is a brilliant app and is helping me to catalogue all my thousands of comics that I’ve lost track of over the years. Well worth the £15 to unlock unlimited comics! — comicbookmike on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2018
Worth it
Great way to keep track of comics. Definitely worth the $15 extra for premium. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 16, 2018
The Greatest
Greatest app ever for collectors! — James Kohlenberg on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2018
Awesome
Visually stunning to have all the covers on display. Only improvement I would like to see would be a running value of your collection and available market value for books integrated into the app like the CBR one. — Donovan Lee Pan on CLZ Comics
June 15, 2018
Best way to keep track of your comic collection
Excellent if you get paid version. 100 comics fills it up fast. Excellent app support fixed my issue in a couple of hours. — Scott Knight on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2018
Keep up the great work!
Your app has been fantastic! If you are a collector there is no reason not to own this app. Your service and responses to any issues is the fastest I have ever seen with any company or person(s) on the app market.
By far the best money I have ever spent on a app to unlock it's full features and I usually go and try to find another free app instead of having to pay but your app made it a no brainer! — Eric Purcell on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2018
Love this app!
Who ever created this should be a millionaire by now.... I never wanted to organize my comics.... Now it takes me seconds to do it! I love who ever made this! — Quetzal Salcido on CLZ Comics
June 13, 2018
Very easy
Made cataloging my comics very easy...being able to import excels via the online portion very helpful. — twojaas on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2018
Amazing
Amazing never buying the same book twice again. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 12, 2018
Perfect
Perfect app for any Comic Book collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use and very accurate. Easy to add notes. — James Oliver on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2018
No more duplicates
The cost to unlock it is easily offset by the money saved by not buying dupes. — TheElfGirl on CLZ Comics
June 11, 2018
Keeps getting better and better
This is my most used app on my phone ....by far! Have been using CLZ since their first computer version and it keeps getting better and better. Can't remember what I paid for the app, but it was worth every penny. — Mark Barsic on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2018
Nice app to organize a comic collection
Best $15 I've ever spent. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2018
Excellent app
Excellent app for keeping track of a growing comic collection. Being able to scan barcodes to add new issues makes everything so much faster. — Joshua Mefford on CLZ Comics
June 09, 2018
Highly recommended
Easy to use and load my collection. Has all the information I would've had to put in myself, so less for me to do. Helps keep track of my collection. Highly recommended. So worth it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2018
5 Stars!
This app is really convenient and useful for keeping track of my collection when I go to the shop. The app is easy to navigate, simple to save your comics and fast to browse. There's even a "Wishlist" category I love for keeping track of those comics I dig up and look interesting but can't yet afford. Customer service is very fast and helpful! I lost my password and they helped me get back in within the hour. By the time I'd driven from home to the store I had all my comics available to me to see what I needed to buy. 5 Stars! — Manda T on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2018
What else
Iss the best way to organise comics, what else is there to say. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
June 08, 2018
Best 15 dollars I've spent
I bought this app after it was recommended by a friend and I'm currently going through my comic collection now. Scanning the barcodes works great and makes this process super easy. It's definitely worth it to buy the full app. Best 15 dollars I've spent. — Liz Glasser on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2018
Great
Really love this app. It works great for what I use it for. My only wish is that when you've completed a series (as far as having every issue of a run of books) it would say complete somewhere. Just to show that you're "done" with collecting that particular series. — Jeff Wideman on CLZ Comics
June 07, 2018
Finally organized
Thank for Organizing my comics and help me build my wish list. It help me when I go to the comic book store. I like it so much I told my wife to get it. She's a comic book collector like myself. — chetham brazill on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2018
Very handy
Very handy for keeping track of which bòks I own and which I need. It keeps getting better. — Charles Hughes on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2018
So handy
The app I need 20 years ago for my comic collection. — Dennis Tang on CLZ Comics
June 06, 2018
So much easier
Makes organizing my comics & seeing what I have so much easier. — Jesse Watts on CLZ Comics
June 05, 2018
Amazing
Thank You CLC!!!! — Erick Villanueva on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2018
Cool
This is everything I hoped for in a comic collecting app! — Lonnie Elswick on CLZ Comics
June 04, 2018
<3
Love that they are constantly updating it :) — IronsIntheFire on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2018
Tolle App
Tolle App um die Comic Sammlung zu verwalten. — Thomas Schmidt on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2018
Excellent barcode reader
Keeps an up-to-date database on all old and new titles. The barcode reader is really good for scanning collected volumes. Great for helping me fill holes in my collection. — GAK OLAV on CLZ Comics
June 03, 2018
Best app ever!!
The $15 for the full app is much less than what I end up spending on duplicates. And with the CLZ cloud, it doesn't matter what device I have at the time to check. — Traci Youmansdant on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2018
Great
Great app for cataloguing your comics. — Crazy Comics on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2018
Life saver
It's a life saver for those who wanna keep track of what comics they already have, and what's coming up next. — Eduardo Medina on CLZ Comics
June 01, 2018
Easy to use
Great app, it made it easy to catalog all my comics books and it even put them into categories automatically You could tell the creators put alot of time into making this app convenient for everyone. — Andrew Jacob on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2018
Great app
Amazing app for comic collectors of all ages. — Thunerman89 on CLZ Comics
May 31, 2018
Must Have
If you're a collector this is a must have. Keeps track of all your comics so you know what you have and what you need to build your collection. — Michael Noe on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2018
Easy to use
Cheap and easy to use.... Has almost every comic I have... Thank you for this amazing app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 30, 2018
The best
The best comic database app there is. I get surprised all the time by some of the scarce books it contains. This is a must for any real comic book collector. — Josh Rathbun on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2018
Le meilleur app
Le meilleur app pour comic book :) — Sebastien Saulnier on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2018
Awesome!!!
I'm new to comics and this is the easiest way to catalog my comics. The price is well worth it for the long run. — Mal Lykaon on CLZ Comics
May 29, 2018
Fantastic
Stays up to date and just found the barcode scanner. A must have. — Isiah Lane on CLZ Comics
May 28, 2018
Amazing App. Love it
Barcode scanner is awesome and it it's got almost every variant in it's database. Love it. Easy to use and efficient. — Mark Hagan on CLZ Comics
May 27, 2018
Awesome app!!
Very easy to use . Great way to get organized. — Manuel Esparza on CLZ Comics
May 26, 2018
App is great for cataloging all your comics
Love the app, used it for years. Don't suppose there's any chance of adding a pricing guide in to the software is there ? That would be the icing on the cake. — Stephen Carrigan on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2018
Cataloged 113 so far and its been so easy
I LOVE this program! I have an extensive collection I've never catalogued, maybe over 1,000. I have some catalogued in Excel, but this is much more fun. — Colleen Stewart on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2018
The best tool to catalog comic books!
The best comic book data base around. — Hundo on CLZ Comics
May 25, 2018
Very useful tool
It helps me catalogue my vast collection of comics. A very useful tool when I'm out and about and happen upon some older comics that I'm interested in. — Tom Gould on CLZ Comics
May 24, 2018
Great for organizing
Awesome app clean as #*%° but needs to also tell us today's value as well I think but besides that keep up the geek work. — jordan maldonado on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2018
This app is amazing!
No more notebooks full of lists of comics I have. No more trying to read through a paper list when I'm at a con! I also have to add that this is the first app I've been willing to pay for, and it is already more than worth it! — James Logan on CLZ Comics
May 23, 2018
I love this app
Perfect app for any comic collector. $15 is a great price from keeping track of unlimited comics. — Kenton Carrier on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2018
Great customer service
I really enjoy your app and customer service. I am glad I purchased your app. Keep up the great service. — Antonio Salinas on CLZ Comics
May 21, 2018
Great app
Love the scan feature. Makes it so easy to add comics. — Mike Hanley on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
A guy named Patrick
I was told about your app by a guy named Patrick who runs a store in Edmonton Alberta called The Comic Shop. He watched me struggling with my list I had on my phone and said "You need to try this app called CLZ".
Boy am I glad I did! The job now is to enter my massive collection into the thing. But at least now I know what I am looking for at least. Thank you very much for making collecting comics easier and more fun. — James on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
Super easy to use
This app has been a big help! Only app I've ever paid for and no regrets. It's a must have for any collector. — Tommy S on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
Love it!
I've been using it for 2 years and no regrets at all, worth every penny. It makes cataloging and refrencing your collection pain free, extremely usefull tool. — Vincent Sanchez on CLZ Comics
May 20, 2018
So easy
This makes it so much easier to keep up with my family's comic collections! — Jennifer Thielen on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2018
Fantastic
Fantasticly useful app. — Matthew Applegate on CLZ Comics
May 19, 2018
Perfect
Perfect for cataloging comics. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2018
Very useful
You guys are great, and this app is very useful. — mathyus on CLZ Comics
May 17, 2018
Great app
Great app to store your list of comics and to search for any comic. — KO Knight on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2018
Love it
Use it for all my comic book needs. Totally love it. — Sean Snakenberg on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2018
Best comic collection app by far
This works great, a nice and easy way to keep track of my comics. Scanning books is great, I like the wish list as well. Very easy to use. Absolutely & completely worth the price. — Michael Martin on CLZ Comics
May 16, 2018
Perfect
Does what it says it does and works perfectly. — Kyle Darmon on CLZ Comics
May 15, 2018
Great app to keep your collection straight
Bar code system is very easy to use and update my wish list. — Nick Burkey on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2018
A+
Great app. Great value especially for large collections. A+ — Daniel Ferreira on CLZ Comics
May 14, 2018
Tres bien
Facile d'utilisation, c'est un outil essentiel pour les collectionneurs. — Yan Côté on CLZ Comics
May 13, 2018
Love it
Great, been using it for years, really cuts down on accidentally buying doubles. — Arin Everall on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2018
Works great!
Can easily add and keep track of my collection, organised by publisher, series, year etc. So easy to use. — Ben Lam on CLZ Comics
May 12, 2018
Easy
Easy to use and worth paying for the full access. I didnt realize I had so many until I started using the app. — Vicki Feiten on CLZ Comics
May 11, 2018
Good stuff
Best app ever:) — Christopher Revelas on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2018
Great update!
This new update is the best version of the app to date!! I love the larger add button and how you default to your last scanned title so you can see what got added! Keep up the good work and I’ll keep adding comics! — John Kincinas on CLZ Comics
May 10, 2018
Awesomeness
Great App to organize your collection. — David J. Trimble on CLZ Comics
May 09, 2018
Love this app!
I’ve wanted to get my comic collection organized for years but it just seemed like such a monumental task, I kept putting it off. This app has finally given me a tool that makes the work of organizing not seem so daunting. Being able to scan bar codes and watch my collection build in the database is amazing! I have some weird stuff but I haven’t found anything the app couldn’t locate. Great app for novices and serious collectors alike! — astrocityfan on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2018
I love the app!
First of all I love the app! Cataloging my collection has always seemed to be a daunting task but the app really makes it easy. — Scotty Lamm (USA) on CLZ Comics
May 08, 2018
Helpful
Amazing app that helps with comic organization. — Duc Nguyen on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
The perfect app
This is the perfect app for anyone with more than 20 comics. It makes sorting and tracking so easy. If you don't use it you shouldn't have comics! — Lance Stanford on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
Love it
Best way to keep track of all our comics. Love it 100%. — Shawn Rooks on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
Anytime
My entire collection on my phone accessible anytime. — Leon stevenson on CLZ Comics
May 07, 2018
Amazing
I had always been looking for away to catalog comics to not by duplicates. This app is FANTASTIC and is exactly what I needed. — SpyroGC on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2018
Happy
My bf and I share a collection so we only had to buy the app once to have it on both of our phones! — Danny .Garcia on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2018
Very powerful
Very expensive, but very powerful and ready to use collection management software. — Daniel Cox on CLZ Comics
May 06, 2018
Pretty good
Scanning and manually adding comics to collection or wishlist are both pretty simple. free trial gave a good sense of the app's capabilities. full version is probably worth the one time purchase if you invest a lot of time and money into your comic collection. — Riley Mancuso on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Joy
Unable to put my joy into words. Fawesome!!!!! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
My first ( and only ) comic book tracking system
It took me years to find something that wasn't a spreadsheet, and had a little bit of "intuitiveness" to it, and I found it when my local comic shop All Star Comics Melbourne put me on to Clz Collectorz. It's not "perfect" ( but as close as its gonna get') but these guys give me the impression they are working towards it! — Gambitonemillion on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Indispensable
Indispensable app for any serious comic collector. — Jeremiah Savage on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Excellent for comic collectors
After trying other apps I had given up hope and attempted formatting an excel spread sheet...then I found this. Now I've scanned over 100 books without issue! I just need time to scan the other 15 boxes... — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
User friendly
Great for keeping track of collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 05, 2018
Comic Filing
This app will save me hours of work.I have over 30,000 books with an archaic method of filing.This was a great download for me. — Ra Ta Seti on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2018
Love it!
Great, easy way to log your comic collection. Some smaller brand comics are not found in the system, but it has any easy feature that allows you to quickly add them yourself. — timothy Washburn on CLZ Comics
May 04, 2018
The best way to keep track
Rather than having to guess which variant you may have at home or not. Or using a excel spreadsheet like a champ, this is the BEST way to keep track of all your lovely "precious...." — Mark Grant on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2018
Excellent
Wish i did it sooner. — James Burnett on CLZ Comics
May 03, 2018
In control
Having a comic book collection (30+ long boxes) this app helps keep it in control. Easy to use, and has a HUGE database. — Doug Brem on CLZ Comics
May 02, 2018
Great app!
One of my favorite apps on my phone. — doctor a on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2018
Great
Great app! Very helpful. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2018
Very helpful
Very helpful app. Has saved me a lot of money on what would have been duplicate purchases. — Daniel Howard on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2018
Boss
Organize comics on the go!?.... Boss — Kori Rucker on CLZ Comics
May 01, 2018
Awesome
Its awesome. The 1st app ive found that you can log into multiple devices be it IOS or Android. Like I said.. Awesome. — Matt Tofts on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2018
Great for organizing
This is amazing and I highly recommend you download now. — Dennis Briscoe on CLZ Comics
April 28, 2018
Great for organizing comics
Great comic tracker! — Jon Pitt on CLZ Comics
April 27, 2018
Worth getting
Yes this is worth getting! The price isn't bad and it helps out alot, when it comes to collection! — Jahzeel World on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2018
Great cataloging app
Had my comics and storage for 30 years was great and useful to organize them best app I’ve found by far. — Ha ha u know on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2018
Great app
Handy to have and saves a ton of time!! — Mark MacGowan on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2018
Easy to use
Great app for organizing my comics!! — Adam Dillow on CLZ Comics
April 25, 2018
Great app
Really easy to use and even the few titles not in the database are easy to add manually. — PaulFoosh on CLZ Comics
April 24, 2018
Fast and easy
Fantastic app! It really is well worth the money. I wish they would add a price guide feature to the app though (I could have sworn they said they were doing so) allowing you to keep track of your collection's worth. — Wally West on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2018
Great
Best app for comic archiving PERIOD. — RedPill on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2018
AMAZING app
Keeps track of my stuff. Helps me find stuff I'm missing. — James Waikle on CLZ Comics
April 23, 2018
Love it
Great way to keep track of the comics I already have! I can take my entire library with me and avoid getting duplicates. Love it! — KokomoJoe7777 on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2018
Easy to use
Simple way to catalogue my collection, great that it shows covers, makes shopping for gap fillers at conventions a doddle! — Jane Mills on CLZ Comics
April 22, 2018
Neat
Hands down the best tool on any platform. Phenominal database. The only feature it doesn't have is "current value" data, but everything else is 100% — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 21, 2018
Love this app
Have been collecting comics over 35 years and I love this app, first time I ever downloaded an app that wasn't free and it is well worth every penny. — Brandon Stapler on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2018
Completely worth it
This is the best app to catalog your collection I have found the cost of the app did seem high when I bought it that's why it took me forever to try but it is worth every penny.
Update4/20/18 still completely worth it. — Parker McBride on CLZ Comics
April 20, 2018
Works for me!
I’ve been looking for a way to organize my comics for a while now and this app is honestly perfect. A little pricey for the full app but other than that it’s perfect. — DQ4815 on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2018
Excellent app
Its very easy to use especially the bar code features. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 19, 2018
Very useful
Barely purchased and enjoying it very useful and easy. — GOMEZ Comic collector on CLZ Comics
April 18, 2018
Best collection app available
Super useful app to catalogue comics and manga collection. Extremely easy to use and cloud storage is also a plus. Customer service is also very good. The only app I've paid for. — Kelly Sedor on CLZ Comics
April 17, 2018
Great for tracking your collection
Good to keep track of my stuff for sure. A must have for comic collector with a big collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Outstanding
I want to commend the CLZ Comics team, I made a suggestion that I thought would be helpful and within a week the suggestion was made into reality!
Your customer service is outstanding, quick responses and friendly! Every comic collector should have this app! — Don Talonen on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Love it
Love it, barcode scanning works great for newer comics. — Wicked Nick on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Like it
The more I use it the more I like it. — Damon Jeffries on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use very helpful to keep up with my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
Great tool
Easy to use. Great tool for the collector. — Thomas Christian on CLZ Comics
April 15, 2018
The best
Best collection app available. — Steve Rust on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2018
Love this app
I have been using this app for a while now. It’s been a lifesaver keeping track of my collection. — Chris Fanion on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2018
Highly useful
I have only been using the app for a few days, but so far it has been very functional and highly useful. — Pat Beeman on CLZ Comics
April 14, 2018
Super cool
Great way to track your comics. If you are a little forgetful like me, its nice to look up what you have when at a con or such! — Joseph Ellis on CLZ Comics
April 13, 2018
Best app for comic collectors
This app has by far the most complete database of comic issues I have found. I haven't found a book in my collection that this app didn't already have listed in their database. Well worth the price, and it even has a companion piece to use on your home computer. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2018
Amazing app
Love the app I have no issues I don’t have he full version yet but I do plan on getting it I have over 500 comics and it’s hard to keep track of them all, so this helps me not get doubles. Worth it! — tbr12345 on CLZ Comics
April 12, 2018
Great addition
Quick to find titles and add 50+ issues of a title to the collection. Synch is quick up and down. Gives mobility to your list so you don't buy multiples accidentally. A great addition to the suite of apps, hopefully we'll get an action figure and statue catalog next. — Mathew Conway on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2018
Very happy :)
Really great app to have for easy organization that includes pictures! I used to have a problem remembering which back issues I already owned. No more accidental doubles for me. — bklounge20 on CLZ Comics
April 11, 2018
Very useful
I have been using this app for years now and it is a great tool to use to keep track of your collection. It is very useful when you are out hunting comic books to fill the gaps in your collection. I highly recommend it. — Roadwarrior 2015 on CLZ Comics
April 10, 2018
Brilliant App!
My collection has never been more organised! :) — Murray Simmonds on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
Bless this app!
So glad I found this app to keep track of my collection. If you’re like me and you pick up issues here and there till you have the whole series and THEN read it, this app is a godsend so you’re not tearing your hair out trying to remember what you have already. Definitely worth the fifteen bucks for full version. — Lady mage on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
Great tool
Awesome app to keep track of what comics you own and want! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
No more duplicates
Great tool for conventions, haven't accidentally bought books I already had since I started using it. — A Google User on CLZ Comics
April 09, 2018
Fantastic
Fantastic way to track my collection on the go. — Warren Mitchell on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2018
Helpful app
This app has helped me immensely during conventions and really helped me flesh out my collection. — Dave Fielder on CLZ Comics
April 08, 2018
Solid app
Solid barcode scanning comic book collector. — TheEndOfThought on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2018
If I could give 6 stars I would
I use the Comics CLZ app for my iPhone and also the online Comic Connect cloud.
Fantastic value for money. I couldn't find a couple of features that I expected to be there, I emailed them on a Friday afternoon (19:10) and got a response Saturday morning (09:25). If that is not excellent customer service, I don't know what is.
I will be recommending this to anyone who wants to catalogue their collection, whether it be comic books, books, dvds etc...
A+++ Do not hesitate, worth every penny. — Matt on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2018
Awesome
Awesome way to organize my comics. — Coen Wessel on CLZ Comics
April 07, 2018
The best
Have been collecting for a while and this has made it so easy to see what I Have! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
April 06, 2018
Fantastic app!
Since the 90's my comic book collection has been a nightmare to keep track of. I can't tell you how many times I've purchased duplicates because I couldn't remember if I already had that issue, or if the issue I had was poor quality. Not to mention my boyfriend and I had to keep our collections separate for fear of forgetting who owned what.
But the CLZ Comics app has solved all these problems, and then some, due to the extensive tagging features that can tell me who owns what, how much was paid for it, where it was purchased and when, and what condition it's in. I can even make note of the location it's stored! All of this in the palm of my hand while browsing at the comic book store!
Fantastic job guys! <3 <3 <3 — Chanel Beck on CLZ Comics
April 05, 2018
Worth it
So easy to use, the paid upgrade was definitely worth the price. — Tamar Bains on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2018
Great display
Even better than I hoped, catalogues but also gets all the info online except current value, great display, I'll probably purchase, and I never do that, thanks to everyone who created this app. — Matt Trussell on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2018
Super convenient
The only thing I would like added is for the issue descriptions to include info regarding first appearances or key issues. Otherwise, the app provides everything I need at a more than reasonable price. Easy to use and super convenient! — Christopher Chappus on CLZ Comics
April 04, 2018
Excellent app!
Very good way to keep track of your collections ! I use it all the time. I wish you could order back issues through it!! — Jzane22 on CLZ Comics
April 03, 2018
Works great
Great app and so far so good. Works great on both desktop and mobile. I like being able to sync on either. Great features to be able to see the covers to ensure I am updating the correct books. Great changes for the mobile with the new add features. — Rod Williams on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2018
Very good
Excellent, easy to use. Support good, very prompt response to a query I had. — SHHP72 on CLZ Comics
April 02, 2018
No more duplicates
What a great way to find out what variants you "need" & a great way to not buy Duplicates of comics you think you may or may not already own when ur standing in your comic shop! — tank9er michael on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2018
Heaven
Kids are all grown and I'm finally back in the comics game. This app is heaven to an old collector like me. — Cheryl Ortiz on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2018
Great app for your collection
I think this a dream app for all comic collector buy full version best $15 dollar ever spent I can easily see what have do not have in my collection. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2018
Awesome app!
The free version was so good I had to get the full version. Lots of options and configurations. Will have my entire collection in my pocket in no time. — Joseph Banks on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
One of my favorite apps
One of my favorite apps PERIOD. POINT BLANK. PERIOD. EXCLAMATION POINTS!!! — Ray Jones on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
Great tool
Great tool to have when you're in the comic book store and can't remember what comics you're missing. — cheeto8 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
Best app for comic collecting
This is by far the best app for collecting comics. It’s the only one that I’ve actually had the patience to try and catalog my entire collection. Been slowly cataloging my comics since I bought the app. I can usually get through a half box of comics in 10-30 minutes depending on if the comics have barcodes or not. It’s super easy to add comics to your collection. — Pokebored1 on CLZ Comics
March 29, 2018
Great way to organize your comics
The only app I've ever spent money on and it was worth it. — Juice W on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Works well
Easy to use best app for comics I have found yet. — Char Vetsch on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Easy to use
I'm just getting started but it's easy to use so far. — Brent Farrell on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Very helpful
Easy to use and very helpful. I can sync with my phone, tablet, and laptop. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2018
Very responsive support team
Very responsive support team that helps clear up issues quickly! — Bob Bretall on CLZ Comics
March 25, 2018
I enjoy this
Awesome so far — Silveleaf silvermoon on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2018
Tracking your comics
Great app for tracking comics. — Seth DuBois on CLZ Comics
March 23, 2018
Love this app
Keeps great track of my collection. Never have to wonder if I have a certain issue ever again. — Christopher Mort on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2018
Great
Great, exactly what i was looking for! — Florian Caiment on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2018
Worth the price
Well worth the price, If you're a big comic book collector. — Anthony Ruble on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2018
Keep track
Finally a way to keep track of my collection. — Erick Reyes on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2018
Good app
Good application for keeping your comicbooks in order. — Robert Romanenko on CLZ Comics
March 21, 2018
Easy to use
Very easy to use and a great resource to keep your comic collection organized! — Michelle Duggan on CLZ Comics
March 20, 2018
Love this app
I love this app and have updated my review to a 5 because of the recent support I have received from this group. I have never seen anyone so committed to each individual user being happy with their product! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 19, 2018
Worth it
Worth the price to unlock unlimited access. — Thomas Childress on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
An excellent app!
Been searching for a decent comic inventory app for years, and this is it! Really nice to be at a shop or con, and look up my collection to confirm which comics I have or need! — John Van de Groenekan on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
Excellent resource
Excellent resource to keep track of my collection, and a great way to even look up other series you may be interested in. I was a little apprehensive about spending the $15 for the full app but it's definitely worth it. — Cody Stufft on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
CLZ is so good
I've been looking for an app for a long time to log all my comics. CLZ is so good. Easy to use and probably the best around. — Thom Schlegel on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
Keeps track of my books perfectly
Great app helps me avoid buying duplicate issues. — Jesse Johnson on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2018
Very user friendly
Very user friendly to use and to navigate around in. Easiest way to catalog a collection. — J de Castro on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2018
I love this app
It makes my life as a collector that much easier. I highly recommend it. — Sean Lawrence on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2018
Finally
This is a great data base! It’s fairly co plate and easy to use! — Jerad S. on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2018
Legendary app
Seriously, I know it’s hyperbole, but I don’t know if I’ve ever used an app this useful and reliable. The database is phenomenal - the other day I found out I can search the names of writers & artists I hope to meet at upcoming conventions, and CLZ will show me exactly which issues I have of theirs to get signed. As a comic book collector, this feels like the only app I’ll need for quite a long time. — AdamGraham79 on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
I absolutely love your app
You guys rock. I recommend the app to all my comic collector friends. — Jake Kenneke on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Really glad this app exists!
Adding titles by series or barcode, and being able to see all your covers, and which variants you have, definitely make it worth the unlock fee. — James Dunn on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Really good
Brilliant and easy to use. Really good, am enjoying it. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Great app
Constantly updated and works really well. — Ken Rosman on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2018
Amazing
Amazing way to catalog a collection. A++ — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2018
Perfect
This app is perfect for keeping a list of my comics. Very easy to use and it backs itself up. — Matthew Fisher on CLZ Comics
March 15, 2018
Great for organizing
Great for the price! Works beautifully at keeping a running tab of your comic collection. I have 6700 comics sorted and organized in mine and it recognized all the comics no matter age or obscurity. — Frank Marazzo on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2018
The best app to manage your comics, period
I really love how easy it is to organize my comic collection, I can find everything I need about my books as well. Best comic app out there. — Caleb Kamage on CLZ Comics
March 14, 2018
Works really well
I'm using the full service and it's truly wonderful. I don't tend to pay for apps but this one worth it! — Kenny Drao on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2018
This app is great
I used to inventory my collection with a pencil and a notebook, but not anymore. This app is very easy to use and saves you loads of time. — bryan anning on CLZ Comics
March 13, 2018
The easiest app I've ever used!
This app is awesome! Where was it 20 years ago? Thank goodness, technology finally progressed to where the common man can use it. — Jawahal on CLZ Comics
March 12, 2018
A+++++
I used to use a different app. But every update used to wipe my collection. Never really backed up properly.. A friend show me CLZ comic's app, so I Decided to buy it and I've never looked back, easy to use, let's you add the variant covers as well as the normal ones. Backs up quick and easy..
This is defo must have for any comic book collector. A+++++ Can't believe after installing it and finished adding all my comic's how many I really had, but the collection will grow bigger. — andrew ullah on CLZ Comics
March 11, 2018
My comics organized
Great app for cataloging my comic book collection. — Ryan Schlicht on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2018
Great for keeping track of your issues
This is the best thing ever. I am able to keep up with the issues I have and the ones I need. I have recommended this app to others and they are pleased with it as well. — Jay Strass on CLZ Comics
March 10, 2018
My life made easy
Honestly this has made my life easy. I know can catalog all my comics and have found I own many duplicates. Can't wait to go shopping to finish my collections!!! — David Notheis on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2018
Love you guys - Best iPhone app!!
It’s easy to use look up comics and see pics clearly of comic book runs. I would highly recommend and i do to any and all avid comic book collectors. This is a must for a comic book collector I do t know what i would have done without this amazing iPhone app / software program.
We love your software almost as much as we love our children. Hahaha. — jonathan rausch on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2018
A great tool
It's a useful tool that keeps me from having to write everything down. It saves tons of time. — Ben Gable on CLZ Comics
March 08, 2018
My comics organised thanks to this app!
Literally the best money I've ever spent on an app. It's easy to use and the support team is amazing! — Sarah Hughes on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2018
AMAZING
Wow I'm loving this app! Works great! This is so much easier than than trying to remember my pocket book if I randomly and up in a comic shop! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2018
Amazing app
Quick to add comics with barcode and the layout of ur collection is perfect. — Zachary Hallman on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2018
Must have for collectors
One of the best apps I have right now. Easy to keep track of all my comics. — John Newman on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2018
Simple and functional
Up and fully running in only a few minutes. Easy to learn. Quickly added a couple of lengthy series using bar code on 1990's era comics. Updates to the app have enhanced functionality. Works great on iPhone and iPad. — Recplay on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2018
Worth the price
Very very helpful. Easy to use and catalog my huge collection. — Andrew Hulle on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2018
Simple and handy
Simplifies my collections for easier comic hunting. — Daniel Tobin on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2018
Great app
Great app strongly recommended for organizing larger comic collections. The Barcode scanner does wonders but some issues predate Barcode and you can manually search for and find those issues. — Scott Fairfield on CLZ Comics
March 02, 2018
Awesome
A great app to catalogue all your comics, owned and on your wishlist. Easy to use and yet comprehensive. Definitely recommend splashing out on the full app, as the free limit fills up all too quickly! — Andy Barbieri on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2018
Super easy
Super easy and has so many comics in its database! Home run folks! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 28, 2018
Great App
Keeps my collection organized and I know what I have so I don't get duplicates. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2018
Great way to keep track of my collection
I wish I had this 20 years ago. — hal burkhardt on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2018
Awesome App!!
Easy to use & you can take it with you to keep track of your collection!! Love it!! — Peter Scott on CLZ Comics
February 27, 2018
Easy way to catalog your comics
Easy way to catalog your comics and keep track on the fly at cons and shop when looging for back issues. — John Adams on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2018
Best app to come out since googlemaps
Because of this app. I can collect comic books. Without it. I would not. — ilovecokics on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2018
Great organizer!!
Helps me to not buy doubles that i dont want and shows what i need to complete a series! Amazing app, well worth the price. — Paulina Saucedo on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2018
Easy to use great app
Awesome app greatest the for the comic collector. — jim morris on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2018
Get this!
I kept off getting the full version, don't do that! So glad I finally got it. No more buying doubles for me. Treat yourself and start enjoying this great app!!! — [!!Mike!!] on CLZ Comics
February 24, 2018
Great for organizing your collection!
Great for keeping track of what you have and what you dont have. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2018
I love love LOVE your app
It has made pulling for conventions a MILLION times easier and I have told every single one of my comic friends about it. Within days, they all messaged me thanking me for letting them know about it. They've all upgraded to Premium as it is clearly worth every penny. — David Rodriguez on CLZ Comics
February 23, 2018
Amazing App
Easy to use and so helpful to catalog my collection. — Andrew Gleisten on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2018
Amazing App
Without this app my collection would be a absolute dogs bollocks! — Robert Chapman on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2018
Great app
Best way to sort comics. And i like the cloud feature. Great app. — michael mondelli on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2018
Worth every penny
Great app worth every penny. — Jeremy Engle on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2018
Love this app
I love this app! Makes tracking my comic collection super easy! — Robert Bonang on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2018
Great
It's great, my collection at my finger tips. — Russell Fleming on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2018
Keeping up with my collection
Love this app helps me with keeping up with my collection. Also helps me with out on what is coming out no guess work. — DANIEL SMITH on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2018
Life changer!
I love this app. Not only do I get to catalog my books but it also helps me find what I need to finish my sets. — chazmott on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2018
Love it!
Best collection app available!!!!! — James Tayse on CLZ Comics
February 18, 2018
Awesome
Great app. Can bang out a couple hundred in under an hour as long as they have a barcode to scan. If not, I can still input manually. — CTROY2369 on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2018
Totally awesome
This app is totally awesome and easy to use I've got my whole catalog at my finger tips now which is great cause now I'm not second guessing if I bought something already. — flipperacci on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2018
Useful
Useful, easy to use, improving from version to version. — Jean-Marc BARBEAUD on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2018
Awesome App!!
Awesome App!! I recommend to any comic Collector. — Xi Pi Chapter on CLZ Comics
February 15, 2018
Great database!!
Easy to keep track of my collection! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2018
Great!!
This is an awesome app to use if you are a comic book collector. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2018
Best app ever and so easy to use
It was recommended by a friend.. now I recommend this app for everyone who collects comics. Now i wish they could add the value to each comic or compare to how much is selling on eBay lol. — Lulabuen on CLZ Comics
February 12, 2018
Awesome app
Awesome app highly recommend for any collectors out there with big collections! — jeremy stewart on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2018
Incredible app!
Amazing and very helpful of an app. — Richard Anderson on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2018
This app is INCREDIBLE!
Anyone going to the comic store every Wednesday would most definitely benefit from this app! — Dust2k6 on CLZ Comics
February 10, 2018
Great app
Fantastic app for cataloging. — Tristan Jenkins on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2018
Carry my collection with me
Finally I can carry my collection with me as well as wish list. — Jose Saucedo on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2018
Easy to use
Easy to use, and improving all the time. Most cost effective way to catalog your comics and want list. — Jimmy Wofford on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Love the app
Great way to track my comics. — Anyenda Inyagwa on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Love it
Still learning the app but so far so good! — Alesia Ruffin on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Great app
Anyone that collects should have this tool. — Cole Horn on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2018
Really good
The app is really good for archiving a collection. — Chris Ellement on CLZ Comics
February 07, 2018
Like the app
I really like the app. It is easy to make a database of your collection and a list of comics you want. — Carlos Santos on CLZ Comics
February 05, 2018
Enjoy your app
I thoroughly enjoy your app. It has made it very easy to catalog and keep track of my inventory. — patrick byrd on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2018
I Frakkin LOVE THIS APP!
I use it all the time. It saves me from countless duplicate purchases. I take it to my local comic shop, I take it to conventions and I share it with friends at parties. People at conventions always eyeball my app jealously while they flip through pages of excel spreadsheets. I can’t really express how much this app has changed my life as an avid collector for over 35 years. — Wilburforce72 on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2018
Best comic app available
It has a bit of a learning curve but, the usefulness and functionality is well worth it. I think I am going to invest in the full desktop version as well. The mobile version is awesome for having your wish list in hand when digging through that dollar bin! — Steven Little on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2018
Fantastic tracker
Fantastic tracker for your comics that you can take with you to the store. — Randy Desjardin on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2018
Great
Great way to keep track of my collection. — Anna O'Neill on CLZ Comics
February 03, 2018
Updated frequently
Great app, updated frequently with new features. — Keith Mundt on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2018
AMAZING!
Love this App, I have a ton of comics and need to know what I have or don't. The wish list is great at Comic Cons when looking for what O am miss in my collection. — Kevin Walker on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2018
Sliced bread
Greatest thing for comic book collectors and cataloguers since sliced bread! — Richard Caul on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2018
Great app
I was cataloging all of my collection manually. This app does everything I was doing but more efficiently and better represents the comics (with title images). — Kurtis Joslin on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2018
Excelente
Excelente aplicación para llevar el control de la colección. — Carlos Santacruz on CLZ Comics
February 01, 2018
Awesome app
Great for cataloguing and accessing your comics asap.....it is so easy to use as well. — CHARLES Yankiah on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2018
Easy way to keep track of my comics
This works great, a nice and easy way to keep track of my comics. Scanning books is great, I like the wish list as well. Very easy to use. I was disappointed on the price for anything over 100 comics, but just do it, it's absolutely & completely worth it. Best comic app by far. — Michael Martin on CLZ Comics
January 31, 2018
A must have
Fantastic way of tracking your collection and a must have for any collector. — Dave McNeill on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2018
Worth the $$
This application is stinking great! Bought the unlimited version within an hour of operation. Clear, easy, precise, everything one needs to eliminate your pen and paper. It’s got cloud connection, will not be lost! Thank you guys!! — Fortified_TREE on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2018
Wonderful app!
Easy to use! Know what comics you have at the store! — Ronin 117 on CLZ Comics
January 30, 2018
Grest
Great app for the serious comic collector. — BlkThor on CLZ Comics
January 29, 2018
Good way to keep track
A very good way to keep check on your collection. — RJ Harvey on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2018
Always up to date
Love that I can look up what I have from my pocket! — Dennis Gonzales on CLZ Comics
January 28, 2018
INDISPENSABLE
L'application est certes en anglais mais comme on y trouve aussi les éditions françaises d'hier et d'aujourd'hui, elle edt tout simplement INDISPENSABLE pour qui veut répertorier sa collection. — damien figre on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2018
I love it
This app helped organize 30 years of comics. — Stuart D on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2018
Wow
Wow..fantastic... Good way to catalogue my collection. — Eddie Lee on CLZ Comics
January 26, 2018
Great app
The app for all forgetful comic collectors! Lol. — eye tuff on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2018
Awesome
Love the app. I bought it a couple of years ago and am just now getting around to using it. I told my son about your apps and he is using the movie and video game ones. He loves them too. — David Darnall on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2018
I love the barcode scan
I love the barcode scan I managed to organize 13 long boxes in a day thanks to this app didn't know how useful it was gonna be. — SwanSR Kahookele on CLZ Comics
January 25, 2018
The best
Best comic book organizer around in my opinion. — Neil Pack on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2018
Fan damn tastic!!
Easy interface allows me to keep up with my comics in a cheap way overall. — Jordan Miller on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2018
A+++!!
I've been using the ap for almost a year and have cataloged more than 7,000 of my books. I don't know what I would do without this ap! A+++!! — Brandon Knudsen on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2018
Camera barcode reader included
I think it's really good and user friendly. Camera barcode reader I would say is the key of this app. The database it's pretty accurate and up-to-date. I would like to see and an app where I can have all my collections like; movies, games music and books all together and not segregated. — Pablo Reyes on CLZ Comics
January 23, 2018
The Comic App
This is the comic app you've been looking for. — Adam Bryant on CLZ Comics
January 22, 2018
Great App
I don't know if I would have ever gotten a true accounting of my comic collection without this app. The fact you can sync easily between devices is great. — TrueNorthNerd_Ryan on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
Awesome
CLZ... where have you been all my life? — Matthew Henderson on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
Keep track
Great way to keep track of the collection and what you want to add. — Scott DePrekel II on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
Fun!
Just purchased the full app, and am really enjoying it. — Kyle Baker on CLZ Comics
January 21, 2018
The go to app
If you collect comics this should be your go to app. — Andre Nunez on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Easy
Easy to use, shows all the variant covers! — Charles Mickael on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
The best
Hands down the best app for tracking your comic collection. I've had this app, and the Windows software for several years. Accept no substitutes. — Jason Carpenter on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Perfect solution
Perfect solution for cataloging your collection. — David Crews on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Easy to use
Very easy to use. I can add comics and use the desktop app as well. The desktop app is extra but worth it. There's even a cloud option. — Skip Bellinger on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2018
Great app
Especially for someone who needs to be organized like me. — Stephen Nagy on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Perfect app
Perfect app for cataloging your entire collection. Easy to use and fair price to have every comic right in your phone so you always know what you have. — Darrin U on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Great
Great way to keep track comics and fun with the barcode. — ryan emery on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Love the app!
Very easy to use. Helps me a ton when I go hunting for issues I need as I can instantly see what I'm missing without having to write out a huge list before I leave the house. — Dantegas Alighieri on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Love it
Tried the free version, maxed out the 100 scan demo real quick, and loved it so I unlocked the full version. Very stable, intuitive user interface. A must have for any serious collector. — Steven Owen on CLZ Comics
January 19, 2018
Great to take to Cons!
I have the desktop edition, but the mobile app is great to take to Cons! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 16, 2018
Save hours of cataloguing!
Easy to use. Save hours of cataloguing! — Alan Ginsberg on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2018
Aweomse
Thanks for an awesome product! — Lennon Parker on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2018
Very easy to use
Very easy for me to use. Even when bar scanner messes up I can usually find what I'm looking for even with some obscure titles. — Steve Halsey on CLZ Comics
January 15, 2018
Life saver
This app is amazing and it has helped me so much. Before I had to keep track of my entire collection by typing out all the information like the series name, issue number, price, variant cover, etc but now with this app all it takes is a simple scan of the bar code. As soon as I reach the 100 comic limit I am definitely purchasing the unlimited version! — xXBenatarXx on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Great way to catalog my collection
Its a great way to catalog my collection. Stull figuring everything out and the barcode scanning software is clunky but im finding the sweet spot. — Jeremy Courtney on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Awesome cataloging app!
Easy to use and find titles. Helpful when you're at a comic shop and don't want to end up with multiples. — Chris Pennybacker on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Great
Excellent program! Easy to use. A great resource for new and long-time collectors alike. — Raine Nieves on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2018
Very useful app
A beautiful, very useful and eligantly designed app. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2018
Awesome app
Easy to use and such an awesome app. — Aldo De Leon on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2018
No more notebooks
The barcode reader can be hit or miss for me, but this is so much better than the notebook paper or spreadsheet days. — Nicholas Adam Carrell on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2018
Favorite app
Thank you for your work on this, my FAVORITE APP! — Brant Farrar on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2018
Great app
Thank you for your help I appreciate it and thank you for this great app organizing my Comics have never been so easy. — Cory Lundgren on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2018
Helpful
I bought the full version and it is easy to use and helpful. The only improvement I could recommend would be to have it find the current value of a comic or click a button and import the current value. — Matthew Olson on CLZ Comics
January 11, 2018
Must have
Must have for cataloging your collection. Simple to use. Highly recommended. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2018
Great interface
Easy to use. Great interface. Worth every penny!! — Christopher Roy on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2018
Perfect
Perfect for the comic collector. Easy to use and easy to navigate. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2018
Absolutely needed
Great app!! Takes some getting used to but absolutely needed for large amounts of comics. — Dexter Thompson on CLZ Comics
January 08, 2018
Amazing database
Amazing database to keep track of my comic collection. — Shari-Lynn B on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2018
Amazing app
My collection is near 9000 issues, so this app is an incredibly valuable tool. Easy to use. Highly recommend it! — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2018
The best
The best at what it does! — Doug Gillim on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2018
The most useful app I own
I am in love with this app. It's truly the most useful app I own and I can't imagine not having it! Amazing Amazing Amazing. — Rosemarie Magayanas Fugate on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2018
Great
I've had the app for more than a year and I think it's great. — Harry Sanchez on CLZ Comics
January 06, 2018
Nice inventory
This is a good app. It creates a good start on an inventory. — Barry Nelson on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2018
Great App
Seems like the best option for cataloguing. Pretty straightforward and works as needed. — A Google user on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2018
Love your app
Let me start by saying your response time is great and you guys are very helpful. Love your app. — Freddy lopez on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2018
CLZ app
Easy way to track what I purchased. — Dennis Oakes on CLZ Comics
January 02, 2018
I love this app
I have several thousand raw comics as well as CGC graded. I like that I can customize my entries. The data base for comic issues is an added bonus. I Love this app and find the purchase price fair and worth every penny. Finally a comic inventory app that understands comic collecting. — Chucky Chicken on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2018
Best app out there
Best app out for organization. Well done. — William Floyd on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2018
Well worth the money
This is a must for any comic book collector. Well worth the money. So helpful and easy to use. A few problems with the scanner showing the wrong comic but that's mainly on older obscured comics. Still a worthy investment. — A Google user on CLZ Comics