It seems you cleared your collection in CLZ Cloud, meaning you have logged into your CLZ Cloud and used the red button named “Remove all movies from database”.

You will be presented with the option to “Upload this database” meaning you are about to upload your entire movies database from your local computer or mobile device up into CLZ Cloud.

If you would like to continue you need to “Upload this database”.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.