Home News Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

August 14, 2018
Wonderful costumer service!
Thank you for the quick response and solution to my issue. Great Software and wonderful costumer service! — Gary Burchette (USA)
August 10, 2018
Amazing
Your organization is amazing... very helpful and you all seem excited about it. — Bud Harger (USA)
August 02, 2018
Love the Collector apps
I love the CLZ Collector apps and could not be without them, as I have over 7,000 books and nearly 1,600 movies logged. — Lesley Boon (United Kingdom)
July 31, 2018
The best apps
Without a doubt, truly the best apps for collectors of music, books and movie like me.... In my opinion, the best app ever and they keep improving the applications... Recommended to all my friends and none disappointed... I have all these 3 apps on desktop, android and IOS.... Love them all.... — Jeffrey Chan (Singapore)
July 28, 2018
Made my life easier
I love love love your programs!! I use you guys for movies, books and comics. Just being able to use your programs has made my life easier. — Jennifer Simmonds (Canada)
July 26, 2018
Great customer service
Thank you for the Great Customer service and understanding. I purchased the CLZ Book App and love it.. it's just what I wanted. I will look at your other products and pass your company name around to friends and family. — Joe Cap (USA)
July 24, 2018
Great program for us organizers
I have been using the collectorz programs and apps for years, I love the work you all are doing. Such a great program for us organizers. Keep up the awesome work! — Jeff Goodman (USA)
July 16, 2018
You all rock
Thank you, thank you, thank you so much. You all rock. This is the very reason I tell everyone about you and the awesome site you have. You definitely have a customer for life. Thank you again. — Rick Myers (USA)
July 12, 2018
I love this program
Thank you for all your help and I really appreciate all the Collectorz sites. It has made my life so much easier to keep track of all the media I have. — Kevin Brown (USA)
July 03, 2018
Made my life easier
All the work you've done already is fantastic and has made my life easier when cataloging my collections. I appreciate the work you do, and how helpful you've all been over the years.
I'm always excited to tell people about your software, I just wait for it to come up in conversation. — Chris Roeszler (USA)
June 26, 2018
Patience and expertise
And now (drum roll) – everything is A O.K.! The applications are functioning the way they were before, i.e., prime and perfect! I’m so grateful to you and all the team, thanks a million times. Your customer service is totally out of this world! — Sylvie Gagné (Canada)
June 26, 2018
I value your product and company
Just wanted to thank you for the special. I have been with you guys for a long time with my movies, books and music. My insurance company loves you. Now for a bit over 50 bucks I will be getting the updates into the new decade! — James McTighe (USA)
June 25, 2018
Love your software
Thanks very much for your reply and support. I love your software and it’s convenient and very easy to use. — Jason Nielsen (Australia)
June 20, 2018
Great service
May I say a BIG thank you for helping me out, plus, I also thank you for being so quick in replying and sorting me out. — Chris Martin (United Kingdom)
June 19, 2018
Tremendous Customer Support
Collectorz is probably the most efficient, stable, and reliable application I have and I value it highly. Thank you for a great application and tremendous Customer Support. — Ralph J Wick (USA)
June 18, 2018
Great support
Thank you very much for your help, It all seems to be working now.
One of the reasons I refer fellow collectors onto Collectorz.
Always been a great program with great support. — Michelle Moon (Australia)
June 15, 2018
Helpful
I can’t tell you how helpful these programs you make are. They’re just wonderful! — Matthew McGovern (USA)
June 02, 2018
Awesome support team
Thank you for your help. After doing as you instructed we are up and running again. As always your customer service far outweighs that of any other I have used. You're the greatest! — R D Clites (USA)
June 01, 2018
Works amazingly well
Your collection app and GUI is the best I have ever seen across many types of media. Both the mobile app and desktop client work amazingly well. It is well worth the money. — Jake Perry (USA)
May 31, 2018
So much joy
You need to be congratulated!!! I use your software almost daily to answer questions from friends. No other software gives me as much joy as I use it. — Mike Young (South Africa)
May 28, 2018
Works like a charm
Thanks for all your help. I finally got it all figured out and all works like a charm !! Sometimes we old dogs can be a bit slow on the uptake when it comes to computers. I have followed your work for some years but for some reason never took advantage of what the software really had to offer. I should have made the investment years ago. Fantastic piece of software engineering!!
When I said I have watched the development of your software and the enthusiasm of your growing team over the years I meant it. The fact that you kept everyone out here so informed over the years of all the product improvements along the way made a person such as myself feel part of it all. In today’s order of large impersonal corporations yours doesn’t feel that way. The prompt and friendly personal help you offer your customers is exceptional !! — Steven Sager (Canada)
May 22, 2018
Thanks for the great support all the time !!
Thanks for the update and the stellar support !! CLZ is the best !! — John Coleman (Canada)
May 20, 2018
Knowledgeable support
I really appreciate the prompt knowledgeable support I get with this software. I praise the quality of your company to anyone with a collection.
This is the best software I've bought, not only does it work flawlessly, the support is unrivaled. I've been using computers sense the late 70's, so that's saying something. — Ken Cummins
May 10, 2018
Awesome system
You guys have an awesome system and even better customer service. I've been following you guys for almost a decade even though I only found the real necessity of acquiring your services the past few years. — Igor Cunha (Canada)
May 09, 2018
Fine product
I have enormous gratitude for you and your team. Thank you for making such a fine product. Thank you for your high standards and your integrity. — Edith Lambert (USA)
May 01, 2018
Thank you
Folks, I don't have a problem. I just read your most recent email newsletter, and was amazed at how much work your team puts into updating the Collectorz software programs. I can not truly appreciate what you do for us because I've never done it myself. Still, I want to say a genuine "Thank you" for all you do to update the programs and provide newer and better features.
I sincerely appreciate you and your expertise. — Bill Emerson (USA)
April 30, 2018
Keep track of my collections
I have been using Movie Collector since 2012 and Music Collector since 2013. I currently have 670 titles in the movie database and 4072 titles in the music database, and I just love using these desktop programs to keep track of my collections!
And the CLZ Cloud web service is perfect if I want to show off my collections to people! Just send them a link.
Brilliant! — ?Per Jonsson (Sweden)
April 30, 2018
Thank You
So my purpose today is give everyone at "Team CollectorZ" a humongous smile, great big hug and pat on the back. Just read the accomplishments of last weeks updates and I must Thank You.
Each and "Everyone" of You do a Tremendous Service to the CollectorZ members....and you have some so continuously through the years.
Thank You for a "Great Performance" .... and one the Best Money Investment I have made in a Application and Software. — Larry Nuese (USA)
April 29, 2018
Organizing my collections
I use your products and love them for organizing my collections. — ?Steven Vickers (USA)
April 16, 2018
Impressive products
I just wanted to thank you again for your help in resolving my installation issue. My Collectorz.com apps are impressive products, and your diligence and professional approach was equally impressive. — James Craft (USA)
April 09, 2018
The best
Thank you very much for the amazing customer service and proving once again, why Collectorz is the best! — Erik Dudley (Canada)
April 05, 2018
Awesome products!!!
THANK YOU for auto cloud syncing!!!! You guys continue to impress with your focus on continual improvement! I use Book Collector and Music Collector on my iMac, iPad and iPhone and auto syncing is just what the doctor ordered!! Thanks so much for you continued great support of these awesome products!!!
I’m a big collector- over 2600 books and about 3000 record albums. So I rely heavily on your software to keep my collections well organized and very accessible. Plus...it’s just fun to use. Thanks for all you guys do to keep improving! — Tom DeCaro (USA)
April 04, 2018
Love this software
Love this software been using it for years and have my scanner don’t know what I would do without it best in the business. — Frank McArdle (United Kingdom)
March 22, 2018
Thanks!
I love your software......thanks for developing. — Mark Grossi (USA)
March 20, 2018
Personal touch to your Customer Service
And thank you again for the personal touch to your Customer Service. When ever I have contacted Collectorz.com I've felt like I was talking with someone who actually cares. The way you do business is so different from the way many other companies treat their customers. — Bill Emerson (USA)
March 14, 2018
Great apps
Hey CLZ! Great apps, I use 3 of them: books, movies, and comics. They have already saved me the purchase price many times over. — ?Harry Eisel? (USA)
March 02, 2018
Thanks!
Just wanted to say thanks for all the continuous product improvement and added features -- I use CLZ Books, CLZ Games, and CLZ Movies for Android to update my collections frequently and appreciate all the work you guys do! — JoN (USA)
March 01, 2018
Keeps getting better and better
Just wanted to say that the Collectorz suite just keeps getting better and better. I particularly like the way the Windows releases now make it so much easier to update all the pick lists when adding new items.
Many thanks to you and all your team. Keep up the good work! — Michael Alexander (United Kingdom)
February 14, 2018
Thank you for all your help
I would just like to thank you for all your help, this is the least stressful customer service experience I’ve ever had. — Tracy Nugent (United Kingdom)
February 12, 2018
The best
I just updated my software and I want you to hear yet again that Collectorz is the best. The update routine is so easy to follow and each nwew version of the software is better than the last. — Mike Young (South Africa)
February 05, 2018
Compliment
I have been a user of Book Collector for many years and now have over 1400 books entered. I have watched this software develop over this period of time and all of your improvement efforts have greatly increased its value to me. I have had very little need for customer support over the past 15 years or so until recently.

About a month ago, I started experiencing problems with my computer. I had a section of my Hard Drive corrupted and tried to fix this with no success. The only solution was a new computer and my library software was the most important information to me on this computer. This problem was intermittent and my computer appeared to be functioning Ok at this time, so I decided to download the latest update to Book Collector thinking when I transferred it to another computer I would be better off with the latest version. Well, this is when my problems began. I found the "Search" function would no longer work and other problems were developing. I attempted to copy to my thumbdrive and had problems with this, again not the fault of Book Collector, but the problems with my computer. Finally, in desperation, I contacted your support group.

I had the pleasure of working with Athan-Jon de Jager. I never expected to receive the service that he provided. Working through my computer with Teamviewer he repaired all of my files, deleted the duplicates and helped me with the installation on my new computer. He was courteous, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I am located in the United States and despite the six hour time difference he worked me into his schedule to handle all of my problems in a timely fashion. I could not have been better served.

This e-mail is written to commend your support as well as compliment you on the fine library product you have developed. I could not be more pleased with the product and support.
Thanks for everything and I look forward to a long and continued relationship. — Bill Tuttle (USA)

February 04, 2018
Always recommend your software
Thank you soooo much for the help!! You's responded VERY quickly to my email concern and took care of my problem immediately! I will be sure to always recommend your software to family and friends. I wish all customer service was this efficient. You have a great day! — Greg Porter (USA)
January 31, 2018
Keeps getting better
If you collect books, music, movies or games, this is the software for you! I've been using it for years, and it keeps getting better. — Mike Golden (USA)
January 17, 2018
Versatile software
Thank you for great service (And great Products)! I find your products to be very user-friendly and versatile software at very reasonable prices. — Anders Nilsson (Sweden)
January 17, 2018
Support team
Just got off-line after a session with one of your techs. He took over my computer and was able to reproduce my problem and come up with a solution. (The problem wasn't with the Book Collector s/ware). He was very knowledgeable and helpful.
I don't know ANYONE else who has such a support team and I surmise that Collectorz is a small company. Well done. — Dave Ryan (Canada)
January 12, 2018
Great service
Thank you so much for your wonderful emails. You always do a fantastic job explaining things very clearly and completely. Many thanks for great service. — Travis (USA)
January 11, 2018
Software products
I love all the software products I have purchased with you and highly reccommend them to all my friends. — Kenneth Wykoff (USA)
January 08, 2018
Customer service
I really appreciate your great customer service. — Michael Simas (USA)
January 06, 2018
Excellent customer service
That's absolutely brilliant - excellent customer service, thank you! — Mark Johnson (United Kingdom)
January 05, 2018
Great customer support
And is always the case with your company great customer support! — Kevin D (USA)