Home News Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

July 22, 2021
Top notch
You guys offer top notch customer service!!! — Sam (Canada)
July 16, 2021
Extra stars for the support staff
I had already rated this Service as a 5 but I wish I could give it extra stars for the support staff. Highly helpful in getting me squared away when I thought I may have just lost my account. — Jeremy Summers (USA)
June 16, 2021
Worth it!
I have Comic, Movie and Music Collectors software from Collectorz.com. Have had them for years. Definitely worth more than it cost! — Ted Gavin (USA)
June 07, 2021
Good products at reasonable prices
I always loved my Collectorz software, but now really appreciate everything it provides. I really didn't know all of my databases were automatically saved to the cloud, but when I was forced to restore everything after a HDD crash...it was so quick and easy to recover everything! I did have my databases backed up, but thought they would automatically load when the programs were opened. Therefore, I contacted Collectorz.com support when this did not happen. Your advice worked first time (I wish Microsoft support was so efficient). In retrospect, I realize that all I had to do was to import my backed-up files.
Thank you for providing such good products at reasonable prices! — Ray Clement (Canada)
June 03, 2021
I LOVE your software
I use Movie, Music and Book for years and love each product. You managed to lure me from competing products because of quality, ease of use, speed, longevity, etc.
I don't like your software, I LOVE your software. That also includes how you provide updates, changes, improvements. I use a lot of paid software but I truly believe your business model is the best I've come across. Not one single problem in all the years of using these products. So, please don't stop doing what you're doing and how you're doing it. I have over 4,000 albums in Music, almost the same number in movies (more if you include all the TV shows) and hundreds of books. They all work the same as they did when new, not slowing down one little bit.
Thank you for continuing to make and support such great products. — Steve H. (USA)
June 03, 2021
Fantastic softwares
I want you both to know that I never have had such kind, friendly and quick support from anyone else. That goes for all kind of business matter mainly on the net. Thats for sure. I just love all your different Collectorz softwares and I'm really impressed of all the excellent work and hours you have spend in creating those fantastic softwares.
I've been searching for years in finding softwares like your creations around the world. Since I found the Collectorz softwares I realized at once that Collectorz was just the thing I've been searching for. Your softwares is the only accepted alternative for me! Many thanks! — Mats Norberg (Sweden)
June 01, 2021
Congratulations!
I don't need any help today. I just want to congratulate you on the 25th anniversary of you first collections application. You certainly provide good software solutions, at a reasonable price, and you always answer questions (provide help) quickly. Keep up the good work. — Larry Bothe (USA)
May 31, 2021
You guys ROCK
You gave me the courage to try out my new bar code scanner!
Ya-hoo!! I'm back in business with adding movies, records/CDs, and books to my collectionz.
Once more...you guys ROCK!! — Wilma Meier (USA)
May 25, 2021
Just love the Collectorz softwares
Thank you so much for your quick answer to my request earlier today.
Thanks to you everything with my three web-based softwares now is working fully completely! I have followed your instructions and everything is just bright and sunny!
I just love the Collectorz softwares and they will be priceless for me according to my cataloguing of my large music collection (1930s and 1940s music) as well as my collections of movies and books.
You really made my day! — Mats Norberg (Sweden)
May 23, 2021
Excellent support
Thank you for very fast answer - even in the weekend. — Leif Alberg (Norway)
May 14, 2021
Love using CLZ for my collections
I really love using CLZ for my collections. I tell everyone I know that collects books and comics about CLZ. It really is great software. — Matthew S. (USA)
May 10, 2021
Thanks for all your help
Nice to see where people are treated so promptly, courteously, and resolve the matter so quickly. — Tony Kluza (USA)
May 06, 2021
Excellent service
You are really customer friendly and provide excellent support and feedback. In the upcoming week I will become a new subscriber to CLZ. Congrats to me! Again thank you and the team for the many years, then and now, of excellent service. — Myra (USA)
May 05, 2021
Remote TeamViewer session to fix a problem
You have no idea how much I appreciate what you did. Just that you (and "The Team") took the time, that you really care. I spend hours each day working on Music Collector and over the years, more and more, you all seem like "family". What you've done is very special and I feel "special". Like a cherished member of the family. You're all AWESOME! I cannot thank you enough! — Jay Shepard (USA)
April 29, 2021
Great support team
A valuable tool for comic book collectors with a great support team, keep it up CLZ! — anthony arroyo (USA)
March 26, 2021
Excellent support
I appreciate your products and the excellent support you have provided over the years. — James Joerger (USA)
March 14, 2021
Great team, great program!
Thanks for all you do, even through the pandemic. Great team, great program! — Dave Daugherty (USA)
March 08, 2021
Once again incredible support from CLZ
This is not the first time I have asked for support and every request has been dealt with quickly and professionally. — Dave Brown (United Kingdom)
March 01, 2021
Customer support is 100% helpful
Keep up the great work and your customer support is 100% helpful and on point. I’ve already suggested the app and your site to multiple collectors and they are checking it out and joining up to either one or multiple platforms. — Michael Drucker (USA)
February 27, 2021
Bravo
Just a nod to what a superb job you folks are doing. Cant tell you how much i enjoy using your extremely powerful and intuitive software. Keep up the great work. — Kevin Catheron (USA)
February 27, 2021
Thank you for everything
Dear CLZ team,
Thank you for the latest news and updates and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the top service during the Corvid-19 scourge and I very much hope that you will get out of lockdown as soon as possible.
I wish you a sunny and nice weekend and stay healthy. — Günter Hein (Germany)
February 22, 2021
Excellent support
Problem solved by your more than excellent Support!! You are absolutely great! — Jens W. (Germany)
February 06, 2021
Excellent support on a Saturday!
And thank you for excellent support on a Saturday! It must be the best support anywhere. :-) — Leif Alberg (Norway)
February 02, 2021
Innovations
Thanks for Staying Safe Alwin...and the CLZ Team is forever in our minds. We all appreciate support and new innovations. — Larry Nuese (USA)
January 27, 2021
Bravo!
I think it’s absolutely awesome that you guys follow up with your customers and actually answer emails! Not many around do that type of service. So, bravo to you CLZ!! — Tom Schurman (Canada)
January 19, 2021
Your support is best in class
Thank you so much for your help.
Your suggestion to fix this issue was more than I had expected and it works just fine now. Your support is best in class, quick, easy and very helpful ! — Jan Stromsnes (Norway)
January 06, 2021
Excellent service
Thank you very much for your time. The service from Collectorz.com has been excellent as always. — Stephen Smith (USA)
January 05, 2021
Wonderful apps
I already owned book, music and movie collector (for many years) and they are wonderful! I love to catalog and organize so your apps are perfect for me. — Terri Carnine (USA)
January 04, 2021
The best
As always very helpful. Best customer service anywhere :) — PAK 5000 (USA)
January 01, 2021
Congratulations on 20 years of Collectorz
Hi Alwin and team, Thanks for your kind wishes for the New Year, and congratulations on 20 years of Collectorz. I have been with you for a good part of those 20 years, I found a receipt for version 6, dated May 2009, so it's been at least 11 years. I have recommended your program to quite a few people, some I know have purchased it and are using it for their collections. Your backup has always been excellent, answering questions and sorting out problems.
We have been lucky in Australia with the virus and only have the occasional flareups to contend with, as a result, our Sydney New Year fireworks is going to be very low key this year with most people having to be content with watching on TV. However we are reasonably free to move around as long as we take precautions with masks, social distancing etc.
Finally, I would like to wish you and all the team a Happy New Year, and a New Year that will see an end to this terrible pandemic, and let the world get back to normal. — Michael Piquemal (Australia)