Home News Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

April 16, 2018
Impressive products
I just wanted to thank you again for your help in resolving my installation issue. My Collectorz.com apps are impressive products, and your diligence and professional approach was equally impressive. — James Craft (USA)
April 09, 2018
The best
Thank you very much for the amazing customer service and proving once again, why Collectorz is the best! — Erik Dudley (Canada)
April 05, 2018
Awesome products!!!
THANK YOU for auto cloud syncing!!!! You guys continue to impress with your focus on continual improvement! I use Book Collector and Music Collector on my iMac, iPad and iPhone and auto syncing is just what the doctor ordered!! Thanks so much for you continued great support of these awesome products!!!
I’m a big collector- over 2600 books and about 3000 record albums. So I rely heavily on your software to keep my collections well organized and very accessible. Plus...it’s just fun to use. Thanks for all you guys do to keep improving! — Tom DeCaro (USA)
April 04, 2018
Love this software
Love this software been using it for years and have my scanner don’t know what I would do without it best in the business. — Frank McArdle (United Kingdom)
March 22, 2018
Thanks!
I love your software......thanks for developing. — Mark Grossi (USA)
March 20, 2018
Personal touch to your Customer Service
And thank you again for the personal touch to your Customer Service. When ever I have contacted Collectorz.com I've felt like I was talking with someone who actually cares. The way you do business is so different from the way many other companies treat their customers. — Bill Emerson (USA)
March 14, 2018
Great apps
Hey CLZ! Great apps, I use 3 of them: books, movies, and comics. They have already saved me the purchase price many times over. — ?Harry Eisel? (USA)
March 02, 2018
Thanks!
Just wanted to say thanks for all the continuous product improvement and added features -- I use CLZ Books, CLZ Games, and CLZ Movies for Android to update my collections frequently and appreciate all the work you guys do! — JoN (USA)
March 01, 2018
Keeps getting better and better
Just wanted to say that the Collectorz suite just keeps getting better and better. I particularly like the way the Windows releases now make it so much easier to update all the pick lists when adding new items.
Many thanks to you and all your team. Keep up the good work! — Michael Alexander (United Kingdom)
February 14, 2018
Thank you for all your help
I would just like to thank you for all your help, this is the least stressful customer service experience I’ve ever had. — Tracy Nugent (United Kingdom)
February 12, 2018
The best
I just updated my software and I want you to hear yet again that Collectorz is the best. The update routine is so easy to follow and each nwew version of the software is better than the last. — Mike Young (South Africa)
February 05, 2018
Compliment
I have been a user of Book Collector for many years and now have over 1400 books entered. I have watched this software develop over this period of time and all of your improvement efforts have greatly increased its value to me. I have had very little need for customer support over the past 15 years or so until recently.

About a month ago, I started experiencing problems with my computer. I had a section of my Hard Drive corrupted and tried to fix this with no success. The only solution was a new computer and my library software was the most important information to me on this computer. This problem was intermittent and my computer appeared to be functioning Ok at this time, so I decided to download the latest update to Book Collector thinking when I transferred it to another computer I would be better off with the latest version. Well, this is when my problems began. I found the "Search" function would no longer work and other problems were developing. I attempted to copy to my thumbdrive and had problems with this, again not the fault of Book Collector, but the problems with my computer. Finally, in desperation, I contacted your support group.

I had the pleasure of working with Athan-Jon de Jager. I never expected to receive the service that he provided. Working through my computer with Teamviewer he repaired all of my files, deleted the duplicates and helped me with the installation on my new computer. He was courteous, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I am located in the United States and despite the six hour time difference he worked me into his schedule to handle all of my problems in a timely fashion. I could not have been better served.

This e-mail is written to commend your support as well as compliment you on the fine library product you have developed. I could not be more pleased with the product and support.
Thanks for everything and I look forward to a long and continued relationship. — Bill Tuttle (USA)

February 04, 2018
Always recommend your software
Thank you soooo much for the help!! You's responded VERY quickly to my email concern and took care of my problem immediately! I will be sure to always recommend your software to family and friends. I wish all customer service was this efficient. You have a great day! — Greg Porter (USA)
January 31, 2018
Keeps getting better
If you collect books, music, movies or games, this is the software for you! I've been using it for years, and it keeps getting better. — Mike Golden (USA)
January 17, 2018
Versatile software
Thank you for great service (And great Products)! I find your products to be very user-friendly and versatile software at very reasonable prices. — Anders Nilsson (Sweden)
January 17, 2018
Support team
Just got off-line after a session with one of your techs. He took over my computer and was able to reproduce my problem and come up with a solution. (The problem wasn't with the Book Collector s/ware). He was very knowledgeable and helpful.
I don't know ANYONE else who has such a support team and I surmise that Collectorz is a small company. Well done. — Dave Ryan (Canada)
January 12, 2018
Great service
Thank you so much for your wonderful emails. You always do a fantastic job explaining things very clearly and completely. Many thanks for great service. — Travis (USA)
January 11, 2018
Software products
I love all the software products I have purchased with you and highly reccommend them to all my friends. — Kenneth Wykoff (USA)
January 08, 2018
Customer service
I really appreciate your great customer service. — Michael Simas (USA)
January 06, 2018
Excellent customer service
That's absolutely brilliant - excellent customer service, thank you! — Mark Johnson (United Kingdom)
January 05, 2018
Great customer support
And is always the case with your company great customer support! — Kevin D (USA)