Home News Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

July 09, 2020
Service
Impecible service as always, love you guys. — Leigh Barnett (Austria)
July 01, 2020
Keeping track of my collections
I continue to use Book, Movie and Music databases and thank you for providing the most comprehensive method of keeping track of my collections. I know I’m repeating myself when I say that you guys are the best at what you do.
Crazy world we live in now but you’re at least one constant – professional programming. — Michael S. Dougherty (USA)
June 29, 2020
Impressed
Thank you so much for your help. I'm really impressed with how quickly you responded especially because it's a Sunday. — Stuart Cashmore (United Kingdom)
June 18, 2020
Thank you
I just wanted to reach out and say thank you. A few weeks ago I was having an issues and the way you guys took the time to help and walk me through things personally was awesome! — Tony Verges (USA)
June 17, 2020
Impressed
I just started using your services for movies, books, and comics, and I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the product. I am absolutely in love with this. I have long searched for a way to keep track of these things and this is outstanding.I wanted to let you know how much I am loving this and plan to use this for years to come. — Brian Mitchell (USA)
June 01, 2020
The greatest!
You folks are just the greatest: great products and stupendous customer relations! — Nancy W. (USA)
May 25, 2020
Prompt support
Thank you so much for all your prompt support and communication. We are ready to go whenever this virus gives us a break and we can re-enter the school building. — Catherine Marquardt (USA)
May 20, 2020
Great support
The best collecting software ever, never disappoints. You are the best. — Thomas Fleck
May 09, 2020
Catalogue our collections
Thank you for keeping our collections up to date in these times where we have the time to catalogue our collections!! Major love to you!! — Dean Titus (USA)
May 07, 2020
Great response
Thank you for a great response to my question. In a few words you were able to answer my question thoroughly and with clarity. — NJ (USA)
May 07, 2020
Great suite of products!
I hardly ever write reviews, and I am super-careful in evaluating the validity of what I read. But I really do feel compelled to give CLZ 5*!
I use 3 of CLZ’s services (Music, Film, Books), and use both app and web for each. The quality of the data is excellent, the products are pretty intuitive, and when they are not you get sensational, speedy, empathetic, problem-solving, service. It is an absolute delight to be looked after in such a personal manner. It was not the other reviews that got me to be a 3x subscriber; it was the unparalleled service. Superb!!
Separately, I really do like a lot of the functionality that caters for the different forms of media by which one needs to catalogue stuff, defining ‘where’ it might be, along with other customisations. Streets ahead of other apps that I have mistakenly used in the past. — Bob M! (United Kingdom)
May 01, 2020
The best on the market
I was looking for some cataloguing software many months ago, and saw your software. Your is the best on the market, and that is no exageration!! — Mark Booth (United Kingdom)
April 30, 2020
Loving the updates
You guys are great! I'm loving the updates and improvements. It's amazing how you find a way to make something awesome even better! Thanks everyone! — Robert Hurley (USA)
April 29, 2020
Exceptional service
Just a note to say thank you for exceptional service and to wish you and your staff good health amid the pandemic. — Fred (USA)
April 29, 2020
Epic support
Thanks guys, epic support! Stoked. — Matt (Australia)
April 25, 2020
Assistance
In this time of the pandemic I really appreciate you taking the time to work with me on this. We hope your entire collectorz group is staying healthy. Again, thank you so very much for your assistance. — Byford Hall (USA)
April 24, 2020
Passionate about their products and service
I have used Collectorz Music, Books and Movies windows applications since their first release (and IOS games app over the past year). Will add I have also worked in IT for 30+ years and have dealt with a hundred or more vendors over that time.
I have never come across a more professional software provider than Collectorz. Their speed to respond to queries and issues are second to none. Further on the handful of occasions I have needed support their responses have been concise and, on the mark, (no, “reboot your computer and see if that fixes it” like so many IT support responses).
The applications Collectorz supply and their attention to detail and quality are second to none. Its clear they are passionate about their products and service. I have recommended Collectorz to many friends and colleagues and will continue to do so. Try them; you will not be disappointed. — Mark Gabriel (New Zealand)
April 21, 2020
Superb
Fingers on the pulse guys! Well done, thanks for superb customer service..stay safe. — Dave Barcock (United Kingdom)
April 14, 2020
A thing of beauty
You folks have created a thing of beauty in its many forms. Dont think i have ever used an application that worked as seamlessly. Keep up the great work and hope you folks are millionaires by now. — Kevin Catheron (USA)
April 14, 2020
Love your Facebook posts
Glad to see you guys continuing your great work during this virus. Nice to hear what you do for your employees. Too bad not all companies do that. My previous employer had pizza Saturday. But not every week. It was only because our store would get very busy on saturdays. — Brian Smith (USA)
April 08, 2020
Great work guys!
You guys do great work. I had the opportunity to contact support over the weekend (to fix a problem of my own making) and got a fast response that immediately fixed my issue, over the weekend from across the pond. — Patrick Gardner (USA)
April 03, 2020
I can find every single book
I love these guys too...my book collection, organized by book collector, consists of more than 10,000 books, My whole Appartement is books, books, and books. Thanks to Collectorz.com I can find every single book. Beyond that, I've organized hundreds of CDs and movies with music collector and movie collector. I'm really happy with it. — Hub Koken (Netherlands)
March 31, 2020
Excellent software
Dear Alwin and Team, I just wanted to say thank you for all your work with this excellent software. I am in Sydney Australia and as with most of the rest of the world, during this terrible time, we are in "social isolation and distancing". It is good to have access to such software as yours.
Please all take care of yourselves and stay safe. — Bernard Dunne (Australia)
March 29, 2020
The perfect tool
Thanks for all your help, everything is now working perfectly, first class support from you guys as always. Both the Music and now the Movie version of the app are the perfect tool to keep my collection organised. — David Brown (United Kingdom)
March 27, 2020
Fantastic
You guys are great. Big project during social distancing. Orchestral Scores, Music Books, DVDs, 1000s of items to database. Cleaning up. Thanks. — Dave Newman (USA)
March 26, 2020
Outstanding software
You guys just keep crushing it! Improvement after improvement! Outstanding! — Robert Hurley (USA)
March 25, 2020
Love your apps
Take care guys..I love your apps... keeping myself busy during this period with your music, movie and books app..keep up the good work. — Jeffrey Chan (Singapore)
March 25, 2020
Great customer service
They literally replied to my original review in less than 24 hours and unlocked the app so I could organize. They really went above and beyond. — Moshfosh (USA)
March 24, 2020
You are all (literally) the best there is
Anyhow, as always, your customer service and expertise are the best there is.... Again, Thank You for everything you have done...are doing...and will do. I "work" with your program at least a couple of hours each day and I feel you are "family".
You all are a "Class Act" — Jay Shepard (USA)
March 24, 2020
Wonderful products
Thank you for keeping your wonderful products up and running in these trying times. — Sean Scahill (USA)
March 23, 2020
Love these programs
Had them for 10+ yrs. I use comic, game and movie collectorZ. — Joseph Day (USA)
March 16, 2020
Great customer service
Great product offering and customer service :) — Attila B (Canada)
March 10, 2020
Great databases
A very big thank you again to you and your team for creating these great databases. Thank you all again for all your hard work and not only will I continue to use these great databases, I will continue to tell people about them. — Rick Myers (USA)
February 27, 2020
Fun program
I have raved over your internet support! I hope many of my friends have switched to Collectorz. It’s a wonderful, fun program. — Graeme Bregani (Canada)
February 27, 2020
Happy with your software and support!
Thank you for fixing that and such a FAST response: your support has been and continues to be THE BEST of any company I’ve dealt with ‘ever in the history of ever’! — Jim Rhea (USA)
February 26, 2020
Thank you so much
Thank you for the excellent service and products.
A very happy customer. — Don Stambaugh (USA)
February 21, 2020
Good customer support
Your customers use your product a few hours here and there, cumulatively over years. Like me, the cataloging and tracking of their collections is a labor of love for many. Their confidence in the data they enter is of utmost importance to them. Good customer support (which I routinely receive) is as valuable a marketing tool as any other for customer retention.
Which is why I truly mean it when I say thank you. — Sami Besalel (USA)
February 10, 2020
Impressed
Thank you very much for your prompt attention to my mistake. It appears to be working beautifully now and I am impressed not only with the product but also the customer support/service.
Thanks again. — Neil Jenks (Australia)
February 06, 2020
Makes me happy
I turned 80 a few days ago, an event which got me thinking about events that have made me happy. Collectorz is one of the tops and I want to thank you again for the way you do things.
Incidentally, for me the new start-up screens are a big part of that pleasure. — Mike Young (South Africa)
February 01, 2020
Your helpline
Have to thank Sytske for the immediate help I’ve just received. The back up service you provide far exceeds any other helpline I’ve ever had to deal with. — ?Thomson Woodie? (United Kingdom)
January 30, 2020
Godsend
I love collectorz books, movies and music and always look forward to your brilliant updates. — Lesley Boon (United Kingdom)
January 29, 2020
Love the software
Love this service. I have used this for 10+ yrs now. — Joseph Day (USA)
January 28, 2020
Best organization and care
Unrivaled in attention to detail and customer service. Had a problem in the middle of the night and management would not quit until it was completely resolved- unbelievable. Look no further- you need these guys!!! — easyrhino2 (USA)
January 16, 2020
Best purchase yet!!!
I have a copy of Music and Movie Collector and I can honestly say it is the best database program for collections on the market!! Not only is the program and the app everything I want and need but, when there is an issue (which is quite rare) they respond almost immediately and fix the issue with no problems. I am completely satisfied with the app and program and recommend it to anyone who owns movies, music, books, games and any other collections they have apps for!!! — Moviegal279 (Canada)
January 06, 2020
Up-to-date software
I appreciate the hard work you and your company are doing to keep the software up-to-date. Happy New Year! — Jerry Barkman (USA)
January 03, 2020
Awesome customer service
Awesome customer service, very personal and patient!
They resolved any problems I had within a few hours. — Lamborghini Lean (USA)