Home News Reviews Shop Support

Reviews from customers

April 14, 2019
OMG that's awesome
I think it's APP-solutely fantastic you guys are awesome <3
When we ask for improvement, you guys make it happen.
I also just recently found that, you made some other changes in an earlier update like: Capitalizing after square brackets.
Multiple collections in one DB something i been looking for, for ages. I was very happy when I discovered it because I have submitted the suggestions to you several times.
After 20 years of dedicated user of your Games, Movie and Music Collectorz software, i love it more and more — Kim Jensen (Denmark)
April 09, 2019
Wonderful product
You and the rest of collectorz.com are great, and have a wonderful product. I'm a long time customer of the Book and movie collector software. The number of years I have been using your product is a good testimonial to the quality of it. — Jeff Rosmarin (Canada)
April 01, 2019
Wonderful
You people are so wonderful. Not just for creating such great software, but a smart and talented support team. — Theresa Anoskey (USA)
March 31, 2019
Customer service is the very best
Thank you for your follow-up. It's just one more reason I love using your software. Your amazing customer service is the very best.
It's rare these days to find a company that actually cares about their customers. Thank you for being a rarity. — Keith Petersen (USA)
March 29, 2019
Collectorz The One and Only Cataloguing Software
Firstly, let me take this opportunity to say that Collectorz software is the best set of software for cataloguing your collection of books, movies, comics, music, video games or what ever you collect. It is very versatile in what it can do and very powerful and expert at doing it. The list of its abilities is just to long to say in this review. It comes in PC and Mac editions as well as ipad, iphone, Android apps for your phones and tablets. It synchronize's beautifully and efficently with any of the above. I have never had a problem, ever with any of the updates or using the software, its seamless.

I have been using Collectorz books, music and movies for over 6 years here at my library in Edinburgh Castle, Scotland. Collectorz fits my needs perfectly. The Loan manager part of the software is very useful for what I do,running my library and the depth that Collectorz books goes to is astonishing, but its simplicty is its strongest point.

If your ever need cataloguing software for any reason, then buy this and only this. You won't regret it. — Dr. Spence (United Kingdom)

March 23, 2019
Prompt service
Very pleased with your kind and prompt service... and of course efficient! — Raymond Pfister (Switzerland)
March 21, 2019
You and your team deserve it!
I just wish other companies would follow you. People & life aren't perfect, but a smile and a pleasant attitude makes the little problems that pop up when you do business a lot less irritating.
I wish that a few other people I deal with would take lessons from you regarding Customer Service. I'll be with you a long, long time !!!!!! — Donna Beck (USA)
March 17, 2019
Thank you for all your service
Thank you for your help. That fixed the problem. That is one of the reasons why I have always been impressed and pleased to use all of your Collectorz programs. Your company is by far and away the best company that I have ever had to deal with.
I thank you for all your service over the years. — Mihali Patsias (Australia)
March 08, 2019
Keep doing what you are doing
I feel compelled to pass on to you my admiration in the way you guys continually upgrade/update your software. I own Books, Movies & Music. I have never had an issue with anything you have sent. Every time the upgrade is seamless and so simple to operate.
Congratulations, I'm sure there are lots of companies out there who seem to make any upgrade so painful. Yet you produce the software and deliver in a timely and efficient manner. and 'bozos' like me have absolutely no trouble,

Thanks you and keep doing what you are doing because it works to the envy of a lot of people!!! — Bob Skewes (Australia)

March 07, 2019
Customer care
I just wanted to say thank you so much for your help. I really enjoy your good customer care. — Joseph Bentham (Sweden)
February 26, 2019
Great
Great applications, reliable development and permanent improvement, thank you! — Valery Shampal (Israel)
February 20, 2019
Kudos!
I'm impressed . . you people are FAST! Kudos.
Many thanks for making the fix (and so quickly). You're right, I'm up... works Great! — Terry Phillips (USA)
February 10, 2019
Awesome
Wow timely response and on a weekend no less! You’re awesome, thank you for the detailed and helpful response. — Richard Brown (USA)
January 31, 2019
Great support
Its great to know you guys give such great support and and take on board feedback from us all. I enjoy the updates about what is happening at Collecterz. — Debra McKay (Australia)
January 24, 2019
Top service
Thank you so very much for all your help today. As always, top service from you guys. — Oliver Barnett (United Kingdom)
January 24, 2019
The quality of the service you give
As ever, I am truly impressed by the quality of your rapid responses. I would never think of looking for alternative software. Yours does all that I want and more. My only sadness is that I am not able to tell you face to face!
Enthusiast for more than 12 years! — Youmike (South Africa)
January 21, 2019
Happy
I've been using Book Collector and Music Collector since October 2018 and I'm really happy with these programs. A big thank you for that. I've been looking for a suitable program for a long time, until I found you. — Gotthard Rein (Germany)
January 03, 2019
The best customer service!
Thanks for the unbelievable fast response. You guys not only have the best collectors software but also best customer service!! — Jeffrey Bofinger (USA)
January 02, 2019
You folks are fantastic
Just want to write this quick note to say thank you once again. The time, effort, and knowledge that you devoted to my problem is certainly appreciated.
If you or your company ever need someone to explain how great you folks are, do not be afraid to use my name. — Walt Manning (USA)
January 01, 2019
Thanks and Happy new Year to you all
Dear Alwin and Team, Just a big thank you for producing so many great programs they are the best but then you are the best team i look forward to 2019 with interest to see what you are going to do.
Again many thanks and a Happy New Year to you all and Prosperous From one very happy customer. — Paul Bryant (United Kingdom)