The database you’re trying to sync with CLZ Cloud has been synced before, but to a different CLZ Account. This can happen if you have more than one CLZ Account with us.

Solution 1: Login with the correct CLZ Account

Windows / Mac desktop software

  1. Close the “Synchronize with CLZ Cloud” screen.
  2. Click menu “Tools > My CLZ Account”.
  3. Login with the correct CLZ Account that you previously used to sync this specific database with.

iOS / Android mobile device

  1. Close the sync screen.
  2. Go to the settings of the mobile app.
  3. Open CLZ Account login details and login with the correct CLZ Account that you previously used to sync this specific database with.

Solution 2: Clear your CLZ Cloud data

Alternatively to solution 1, you could also clear the database out of the CLZ Cloud and then perform the sync once again. Here’s how:

  1. Go to your CLZ Cloud page and log in.
  2. Click the menu button top left and choose “Clear Database”
  3. Go back to your mobile app and try syncing once again.

Meer hulp nodig?
Neem gerust contact met ons op.

Was dit nuttig?

Ja Nee
U heeft aangegeven dat u dit onderwerp niet nuttig vond ...
Zou u hieronder willen uitleggen waarom niet? Bij voorbaat dank!
Dank voor uw reactie.