It seems you cleared your collection in CLZ Cloud, meaning you have logged into your CLZ Cloud and used the red button named “Remove all items from database”.

You will be presented with the option to “Upload this database” meaning you are about to upload your entire items database from your local computer or mobile device up into CLZ Cloud.

If you would like to continue you need to “Upload this database”.

Meer hulp nodig?
Neem gerust contact met ons op.

Was dit nuttig?

Ja Nee
U heeft aangegeven dat u dit onderwerp niet nuttig vond ...
Zou u hieronder willen uitleggen waarom niet? Bij voorbaat dank!
Dank voor uw reactie.